IIT JEE 2012

The Joint Entrance Examination (JEE) is carried out annually by the Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) for the admittance of students into the B.Tech courses offered at the institution.

Structure of the Joint Entrance Examination (IIT JEE)

The IIT JEE encompasses of 2 papers. Each of these papers has a time period of 2 hours. The questions asked will be of the objective nature. The questions asked shall be from:

• Chemistry
  • Mathematics
  • Physics

Some sections might contain negative marking. Applicants who get chosen for the B.Design and B. Architecture programs will have to appear for the Aptitude Test. This shall be performed by specific institute at the time of counseling.

Syllabus of the Exam

The comprehensive syllabuses of the IIT JEE are as follows:

Chemistry

• Physical chemistry
  • Atomic structure and chemical bonding
  • Chemical equilibrium
  • Chemical kinetics
  • Electrochemistry
  • Energetics
  • Gaseous and liquid states
  • General topics
  • Nuclear chemistry
  • Solid state
  • Solutions
  • Surface chemistry
  • Inorganic Chemistry
  • Extractive metallurgy
  • Preparation and properties of the following compounds
  • Principles of qualitative analysis
  • Transition elements (3d series)
  • Organic Chemistry
  • Amino acids and peptides
  • Carbohydrates
  • Phenols
  • Practical organic chemistry
  • Preparation, properties and reactions of alkenes and alkynes
  • Properties and uses of some important polymers
  • Reactions of benzene

Physics

• Electricity and magnetism
  • General
  • Mechanics
  • Modern physics
  • Optics

Mathematics

• Algebra
  • Analytical geometry (Two dimensions & Three dimensions
  • Differential calculus
  • Integral calculus
  • Trigonometry
  • Vectors

Syllabus for Aptitude Test

• Architectural awareness
  • Freehand drawing
  • Geometrical drawing
  • Imagination and aesthetic sensitivity
  • Three-dimensional perception

Applicants are advised to bring with them their geometry box sets, and other requirements for the Aptitude Test.

Language of the IIT JEE Exam

Students can answer the IIT JEE paper in either Hindi or English languages. The preference of the students is to be noted correctly in the admission form. This is because students who have not indicated their language preferences will have to write the exam in English.

Eligibility Criteria for IIT JEE Exam

• The eligibility needed by one to write this exam is a pass in standard XII.
  • Applicants can appear for this exam only twice, that too in the consecutive years.
  • Applicants must have a both mentally and physique healthy.
  • Those who are going to give their final exams can apply as well.

How to Apply for IIT JEE Exam?

Applicants can apply for the IIT JEE exam by the online or offline methods.

Offline method

Applicants can purchase the admission form from any of the Union Bank branches. The price of the form is Rs. 500/- for reserved category students and Rs.1000/- for other categories. Other option is to buy it directly from any of the IIT’s.

Online method

Students can visit any of the IIT websites and fill the form online. Once you have filled in the details, you can take a print of the form and send it to the concerned address alongside the challan. The fees can be paid at any branch of the Union bank.

Rules for Reservation for IIT JEE Exam

The reservation put forward by the Indian government are as follows:

• SC candidates - 15% seats
  • ST candidates - 7.5% seats
  • OBC candidates - 27% seats
  • leprosy-cured candidates - 3%

How to fill the Form?

Admission forms must be filled in clearly without causing any damage to the OMR sheet. As the details you print will be checked in an automatic machine, you must ensure that everything is written in a clean and legible order. Students can also take a copy of the application and first fill in it. This is a very good method as any mistakes that you have made in the copy can be ignored and the correct details can be filled in the original application. The application must be filled in with an HB pencil. It should also be written in the English language only. Those applications that do not follow the rules aforementioned shall be rejected.

Important Dates for IIT JEE exam

[Please note that we only provide tentative dates based on previous years dates. For exact dates related information it is always best to check official websites only.]

• Sale of Application: mid of November, 2011
  • Last date for the reception of Application forms (post): middle of December, 2011
  • Last date for the reception of Application forms (at IIT’s by hand): last week of December, 2011
  • Joint Entrance Exam will be performed on: April 2nd week, 2012
  • The result of the exam shall be announced on the mid week of May, 2012

List of IIT JEE centers

Details of the IIT JEE centers and their codes are as given:

IIT Mumbai Zone

Goa

• Panaji - 101

Gujarat

• Ahmedabad - 102
  • Rajkot- 103
  • Surat-104
  • Vadodara- 105

Karnataka

• Belgaum-106

Maharashtra

• Aurangabad- 107
  • Latur-108
  • Mumbai - 109
  • Nagpur - 110
  • Nashik - 111
  • Navi Mumbai - 112
  • Pune - 113
  • Thane - 114

Rajasthan

• Ajmer - 115
  • Bikaner - 116
  • Jaipur - 117
  • Jodhpur - 118
  • Udaipur - 119

IIT Delhi Zone

Delhi

• Delhi (East) - 201
  • Delhi (West) - 202
  • Delhi (North) - 203
  • Delhi (South) - 204
  • Delhi (Central) - 205

Haryana

• Ballabgarh - 206
  • Faridabad - 207
  • Gurgaon - 208

Jammu & Kashmir

• Jammu - 209

Madhya Pradesh

• Indore - 210
  • Ujjain - 211

Uttar Pradesh

• Aligarh - 212
  • Gautam Budh Nagar (Noida) - 213
  • Ghaziabad - 214
  • Mathura - 215

UAE

• Dubai- 216

IIT Guwahati Zone

Arunachal Pradesh

• Itanagar - 301

Assam

• Dibrugarh - 302
  • Goalpara -303
  • Guwahati - 304
  • Silchar - 305
  • Tezpur - 306

Bihar

• Bhagalpur - 307
  • Gaya - 308
  • Katihar  -309
  • Muzaffarpur - 310
  • Patna - 311

Manipur

• Imphal - 312

Meghalaya

• Shillong - 313

West Bengal

• Siliguri - 314

IIT Kanpur Zone

Madhya Pradesh

• Bhopal - 401
  • Gwalior - 402
  • Jabalpur - 403

Uttarakhand

• Nainital - 404
  • Pantnagar - 405

Uttar Pradesh

• Agra - 406
  • Allahabad - 407
  • Gorakhpur - 408
  • Jhansi - 409
  • Kanpur - 410
  • Lucknow - 411
  • Raibareli - 412

IIT Kharagpur Zone

Andaman and Nicobar Island

• Port Blair - 501

Andhra Pradesh

• Visakhapatnam - 502

Chhatisgarh

• Bhilai - 503
  • Bilaspur - 504
  • Raipur - 505

Jharkhand

• Bokaro - 506
  • Dhanbad - 507
  • Jamshedpur - 508
  • Ranchi - 509

Orissa

• Balasore - 510
  • Berhampur - 511
  • Bhubaneswar - 512
  • Cuttack - 513
  • Rourkela - 514
  • Sambalpur - 515

Sikkim

• Gangtok - 516

Tripura

• Agartala - 517

West Bengal

• Asansol - 518
  • Barddhamana - 519
  • Belur - 520
  • Durgapur - 521
  • Kharagpur - 522
  • Kolkata (North) - 523
  • Kolkata (Salt Lake) - 524
  • Kolkata (South) - 525
  • Malda- 526

IIT Madras Zone

Andhra Pradesh

• Bapatla - 601
  • Guntur - 602
  • Hyderabad - 603
  • Nellore - 604
  • Tirupathi - 605
  • Vijayawada - 606
  • Warangal - 607

Karnataka

• Bangalore - 608
  • Mangalore - 609
  • Mysore - 610

Kerala

• Kochi - 611
  • Kozhikode - 612
  • Palakkad - 613
  • Thiruvananthapuram - 614
  • Thrissur - 615

Puducherry

• Pondicherry - 616

Tamil Nadu

• Chennai - 617
  • Coimbatore - 618
  • Madurai - 619
  • Salem - 620
  • Tiruchirappalli - 621
  • Tirunelveli - 622

IIT Roorkee Zone

Chandigarh

• Chandigarh - 701

Haryana

• Ambala - 702
  • Kurukshetra - 703
  • Panipat - 704
  • Rohtak - 705
  • Sonipat - 706
  • Yamuna Nagar - 707

Himachal Pradesh

• Mandi - 708
  • Palampur - 709
  • Shimla - 710

Punjab

• Amritsar - 711
  • Bhatinda - 712
  • Jalandhar - 713
  • Ludhiana - 714
  • Patiala - 715

Uttarkhand

• Dehradun - 716
  • Roorkee - 717

Uttar Pradesh

• Bareilly - 718
  • Meerut - 719
  • Moradabad - 720
  • Saharanpur - 721
  • Varanasi - 722

Colleges Accepting the IIT JEE Score

These are the institutions in India that accept the JEE scores:

• IIT Bhubaneshwar
  • IIT Bombay
  • IIT Delhi
  • IIT Gandhinagar
  • IIT Guwahati
  • IIT Hyderabad
  • IIT Indore
  • IIT Kanpur
  • IIT Kharagpur
  • IIT Madras
  • IIT Mandi
  • IIT Patna
  • IIT Rajasthan
  • IIT Roorkee
  • IIT Ropar

Non-IIT institutes accepting IIT-JEE Score:

• IT-BHU
  • ISM-Dhanbad
  • Indian Institute of Science-Bangalore

Contact Address for the IIT JEE

• Address: Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, Hauz Khas, New Delhi - 110 016, INDIA
  • FAX: (91) 011-2658 2037, (91) 011-2658 2277
  • Email: webmaster[at]admin.iitd.ac.in

Study Plan for the IIT JEE exam

Studying for the IIT JEE takes a lot of concentration from the student’s side. Every subject should be covered in depth from top to bottom. As students have to cover a broad syllabus, they can begin their preparation very early. Besides this, they can also enroll themselves with some leading coaching centres.

They can study by themselves as well. If they wish to have more help other than their textbooks, students can purchase some guides written by notable authors. They can also practice on sample question papers. A lot of these will be available in the internet. Students can take a print of this and work out on them. Become familiar with the pattern of the exam will ensure the students victory in the exam.

Coaching Centers for IIT JEE

Many coaching centres are available in our country that offers students with IIT JEE coaching centre. Mentioned below is a catalogue of some top IIT JEE coaching centres in India.

• Aakash Institute
  • Allen Career Institute
  • Bansal’s Academy
  • Bright Education Centre
  • Brilliant Tutorials
  • Cambridge Classes, Udaipur
  • Career Forum
  • Career Point
  • Carries Launcher
  • Dakshina Educational Service Private Limited
  • FIITJEE
  • Future Planet
  • Matrix Classes
  • Narayana IIT Academy
  • Om Tutorials, Mumbai
  • Pie Education
  • Quest Tutorials Delhi
  • Rammayiah’s Institute Of Hyderabad
  • Resonance
  • Sapra Classes
  • Sri Chaitanya
  • Takshila Institute
  • Time
  • Vidyamandir Classes

Reference Books for IIT JEE

Reference books are the next best teachers after school. They offer students with all the right information regarding their studies and more. Here are a few IIT JEE reference books:

Physics:

• Advanced Level Physics
  • Concepts of Physics Volume I and II
  • Dynamics of a Particle & of Rigid Bodies
  • Elements of Dynamics Part I & II
  • Fundamentals of Physics
  • Problems in General Physics
  • The Feynman Lectures on Physics Volume 1 & Volume 2
  • University Physics

Chemistry:

• General Chemistry
  • IIT Chemistry
  • NCERT Chemistry XI and XII
  • Organic Chemistry
  • Physical Chemistry

Mathematics:

• Higher Algebra by Hall & Knight
  • Maths XI & XII
  • Problems in Calculus of One Variable by I.A. Maron
  • S.L. Loni’s Co-ordinate Geometry
  • S.L. Loni’s Plane Trigonometry Part I

Expected sectional cutoffs

IIT JEE cutoffs for the year 2008:

• Students who secured more than 400 marks were placed amongst the top 10 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 399-370 were ranked amongst 10-100 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 369-340 were ranked amongst 100-200 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 339-310 were ranked amongst 200-500 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 309-290 were ranked amongst 500-1000 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 289-270 were placed amongst 1000-1500 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between269-250 were placed amongst 500-2000 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 249-230 were placed amongst 2000-3000 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 229-210 were placed amongst 3000-4000 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 209-190 were placed amongst 4000-5000 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between189-185 were placed amongst 5000-6000 ranks.

IIT JEE  cutoffs for the year 2007:

• Applicants who scored more than 400 marks ranked in the top 20.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 370-400 were ranked amongst 20-100 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 350-370 were ranked amongst 100-200 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 330-350 were ranked amongst 200-500 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 310-330 were ranked amongst 500-730 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 300-310 were ranked amongst 730-1000 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 290-300 were ranked amongst 1000-1300 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 280-290 were ranked amongst 1300-1700 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 270-280 were ranked amongst 1700-2000 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 260-270 were ranked amongst 2000-2500 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 250-260 were ranked amongst 2500-3000 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 240-250 were ranked amongst 3000-3900 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 230-240 were ranked amongst 3900-4700 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 225-230 were ranked amongst 4700-5000 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 220-225 were ranked amongst 5000-6000 positions.

How and Where To Get the Results?

Results for the IIT-JEE can be viewed through these websites:

• IIT Delhi – Results Link : www.jee.iitd.ac.in
  • IIT Bombay – Results Link : www.jee.iitb.ac.in/result.htm
  • IIT Guwahati – Results Link : www.iitg.ernet.in/jee
  • IIT Kharagpur – Results Link : www.iitkgp.ernet.in/jee
  • IIT Kanpur – Results Link : www.jee.iitk.ac.in
  • IIT Madras – Results Link: www.jee.iitm.ac.in
  • IIT Roorkee – Results Link : www.jee.iitr.ernet.in

Score Validity

The IIT JEE score can only be used to gain admission into the current academic year.

6,936 Responses to “IIT JEE 2012”

Pages: « 47 46 45 44 [43] 42 41 40 39 38 371 » Show All

1. 6336
    R Mrinali Tickoo:

when will be the forms for IIT and AIEEE 2012 are available

2. 6335
    shilpi:

is iit exam time from 2-3 hours will be changed?????

3. 6334
    ajinkya:

when the entrance exam is?

4. 6333
    SEENU:

WHATS THE RELEASING Date of aieee forms

5. 6332
    sharvari:

what is the last date to submit application form iit entrance exam? How to apply for the same?

6. 6331
    BABULAL:

maximum age limit and qualification requred with percentage

7. 6330
    sherry:

how to apply online?

8. 6329
    sumanth:

please send me 2012 iit-jee application form to my email id . [email protected]

9. 6328
    prashant:

I was in 12 class .What is the time duration for study?

10. 6327
    saurav kumar:

can anyone appear in iit-jee exam two years after comletion of inter if he had not appear in iit-jee exam even one. Please suggest.

11. 6326
    dipak sengupta:

place at kolkata from where i can collect the form for 2012

12. 6325
    amir ali:

when iit 2012 form are published

13. 6324
    tushar:

how i manage my time for iit prep.
    I’m the student of 12th mpboard.
    Pls give me a study pattern

14. 6323
    Survi Gupta:

SIR, CAN U TELL ME THAT ARE IIT FORMS FREE FOR GIRLS AND WHAT IS THE DATE FOR AVAILABILITY OF IIT FORMS?IS THERE ANY BENEFIT OF FILLING FORMS ONLINE PARTICULARLY FOR GIRLS? SEND THIS INFORMATION ON- [email protected]

15. 6322
    kumari manisha:

is iit application form free 4 girls?

16. 6321
    Ankit:

i am the student 12th standard
    i just want to know when these application forms of IIT-JEE ,AIEEE,BITS PILANI,VIT are coming into the market

17. 6320
    omprakash tiwari:

when will form available?& what is cost of form.

18. 6319
    Ravi Tiwari:

Ravi Tiwari
    mai 12 me hu mughe kya karna chahiye.
    iit ka form kab aa raha hai.

19. 6318
    parikshit:

when will be the forms for IIT and AIEEE 2012 are available

20. 6317
    navnath mhaske:

Now i am doing 3 year diploma in electronics and telecommunication. I am in last year so can i eligible or not to jee , also i want important dates of jee. So plz give me the information about the jee

21. 6316
    abhishek:

what is terms,conditions and information about iit-jee 2012 entrance exam.

22. 6315
    saikumar:

what is meant by allotropy?

23. 6314
    Mayank:

Is there any change in the eligibility criteria for IIT JEE Exam 2012? please confirm.

24. 6313
    Ibrahim dalal:

Is there any effect of 12th board examinations marks on selection in ITT.

25. 6312
    Sahil sharma:

When are the dates for availibility of forms for iit and aieee

26. 6311
    priyanka shirsath:

I am second year degree student.I want to give this exam can i give this exam or not????

27. 6310
    Hemad:

Plz send all the engineering jee forms to me

28. 6309
    suresh:

now i am studying final year ug mathematics under bharathidasan university trichy i want details about m.sc degree in iit madras when is conducted entrance exam and application issue and qualification plz inform me

29. 6308
    vikash:

i have got 58% in 10th .can i eligible for this exam.plz plz tel me sir .i belong toST

30. 6307
    pranita pradip dharmadhikari:

when will be the form for iit jee 2012are available

31. 6306
    aman:

when will be the form for iit jee 2012 are available

32. 6305
    Y.Manasa:

Please send all engineering JEE notifications for 2012

33. 6304
    shubham Dhawan:

please send iit jee 2012 form to my id please

34. 6303
    Amit Nandi:

sir please let me know when the form are available ppppplllleaseeeeeeeee

35. 6302
    gaurav singh:

sir please tell me how many chances we attempt in i.i.t,and what is the sylabuss of this exam…………..

36. 6301
    Is iit application form free for girl:

kindly tell me
    is application form free for girl.

37. 6300
    mani:

i need jee exam 2012 dates ,how to apply and download application and last application submission date. please tell me sir.

38. 6299
    elavarasan:

sir, please send me 2012 iitjee entrance exam form
    and i need how do i pass in the entrance exam please send me details

39. 6298
    Arpit Srivastava:

I’ll be highly obliged if you could send me the dates and site from where i can get my jee2012 application form .

40. 6297
    rajat suri:

do iit provide bsc courses and what is the eligibility to apply for maths honours.

41. 6296
    piyush jain:

how can i have an iit form and at what cost it would be..

42. 6295
    akhil chandran:

When will be the form for IIT-JEE 2012 will available? What is the cost of form?

43. 6294
    vaibhav kamalakar:

I am diploma 3rd yrar student
    I want give exam of iit jee exam
    so what I can I do?

44. 6293
    shubham goutam:

sir’plz send iit form 2011-2012 in my id

45. 6292
    jagdeep:

When will be the form for IIT-JEE 2012 will available? What is the cost of form?

46. 6291
    sameer:

i want 2 take aerospace course?is iit the only way to study aerospace?………

47. 6290
    Subrata Biswas:

Please instruct How to fill on line IIT or other entrance form.?

48. 6289
    surbhi kapoor:

can you plz tel me d proper site for the forms..

49. 6288
    sahil:

how to attain AIR 1 in iit ?

50. 6287
    naveen kumar srivastava:

mai ya janena chata hu ki mai polytechnice sa branch architictural assistanat diploma ker liya hu and mai iit sa b.arch kerna cheta hu mai auger iit intrance exam ma participate kerta to mara qualfication ma kay syllabus hoga

51. 6286
    shatakshi gupta:

what is the new and changed pattern for IIT and how it is useful to the students?

52. 6285
    saket gupta:

please give me information when IIT exams froms are available.

53. 6284
    Harini:

Pls let me know the date admission forms are available… I am a bangalorean…

54. 6283
    Saptarshi roy chowdhury:

Dear sir, i live west bengal.so from where i can get i.i. Forms 2012

55. 6282
    V.murali:

Application applied

56. 6281
    Neeraj:

I want to ask that what is the new pattern for 2013 appearing students and also what is the chance and reservation available for the backward sc caste students and seats available for sc student?

57. 6280
    vivek:

date of online availability of entrance exam form

58. 6279
    SOWMIYA:

now i am studying +2. i am not having enough time to prepare for iitjee exam. how shall i prepare

59. 6278
    jayanta hazowary:

please give me information when IIT exams froms are available.

60. 6277
    praveen:

how many sites are general category

61. 6276
    AJENDER SINGH:

kindliy let me know when will the date of 2012 iit jee entrance examination will be announced please send ll the details on my id

62. 6275
    Aishwarya singh:

as u know now der is few months for da xam so can u sugst me how to manage tym betwn 12th xams n iit xams…..

63. 6274
    Angdeep:

A few students were talking that for iit 2012 , the question paper will contain reasoning questions but not related to PCM and the students in coaching institutes will have to achieve at least 95% for iits. If it is not true can u plz tell me about the changings

64. 6273
    surbhi:

sir i want to know the date of form avalible, course and streems provided, cutoff percectage foran student to appear in exam and from where to get the form and what to do for online registration?

65. 6272
    shivani:

please,let me know when will the date of 2012 iit jee entrance examination will be announced please send ll the details on my id

66. 6271
    ARINDAM BARI:

Please mail me the latest trend dates syllabus changes if any etc.for IITJEE 2012

67. 6270
    rebati:

sir i m studing in 12 now only few time is left for iit exam so give me some idea how to prepare in this short period to achieve the goal

68. 6269
    Sujit:

What is the career of IIT JEE

69. 6268
    Ashimapreet Kaur:

sir i am student of eleventh class. i’m not taking any kind of coachings, so pls tell me how can i prepare for it? i mean to which books i should consult?
    send this information on my e-mail account: [email protected]

70. 6267
    Ashimapreet Kaur:

How to prepare for iit ?
    Imean how to study , for how long?
    Is it possible to get through test without getting coachings?

71. 6266
    pulkit agrawal:

kindliy let me know when will the date of 2012 iit jee entrance examination will be announced please send ll the details on my id

72. 6265
    aman deep singh:

obc ..certificate is needed with photograph or without photograph.The photo copy of certificate is neccessary to be attested?

73. 6264
    bishnu prasad:

please inform me when the form will be available for aieee, amd iit

74. 6263
    Gaurav Singh:

Please provide me the date of exam, application date & other require informations on following exam -
    IIT, AIEEE, MHCET, BITS, VIT etc.

Thank you/ warm regards Gaurav

75. 6262
    Vikas:

76. 6261
    bibek:

sir i m student of class 12 when will iit forms will come out

77. 6260
    $w@n@nd M@h@j@n:

Hii sir, i am swanand i think that i have completed almost 75% of the syllabus for IIT but sir i want some tricks about it so i need help of u …

78. 6259
    ron:

u’ll can get the forms in 2nd week of november
    and in following bank
    union bank
    bank of india
    state bank
    and all nationalized banks

79. 6258
    rahul kumar:

hello sir ,i am student of class 12th. please give me information when IIT exams froms are available

80. 6257
    Sk.riyaz:

What is the cost of the application

81. 6256
    swagat:

After Diploma is 60% mark need?

82. 6255
    Mayur sathe:

Name of official website of JEE-IIT Exam (for online application)

83. 6254
    rio:

i am currently studying in fyjc at sathaye college. I am preparing for aieee,bit-sat, and mht-cet from yukti pvt. ltd.
    I wish to know about the common engineering exam from 2013.
    Please do the need.
    And are the books mentioned on this page sufficient to crack jee?

84. 6253
    himanshu jindal:

respected sir i m student of 12th class pls inform when iit, aieee, bits pilani ,ymca faridabad, thapr univ patiala, forms available

85. 6252
    rakesh singh:

hello sir ,i am student of class 12th. please give me information when IIT exams froms are available

86. 6251
    prashant gupta:

Respected sir.
    i am the student of 12th. Please
    inform me when IIT , AIEEE ,
    VIT,BITS PILANI, SRMEEE &
    MHCET forms will available
    plz write dates of application and other related information.

87. 6250
    prudhvi:

what is the online mode for applyong for iitjee 2012&
    which bank would be alloted this year for paying the exam fees

88. 6249
    Ashish:

Sir, i want to give a IIT JEE exam, . . . How i prepare a application for this exam?

89. 6248
    RAMA NIVRUTTI DHUPEKAR:

I AM GET ADMISSION IIT-JEE EXAM

90. 6247
    Aman sachdeva:

which bank is giving the forms of iit 2012 and what is the online method to register online..plz tell

91. 6246
    Ekansh Agarwal:

please kindly send the date to my e-mail when IIT-JEE 2012 forms are available in the market.

92. 6245
    Manish Agarwal:

IIT-JEE 2012 examination pattern: objective or subjective?

93. 6244
    Avaneesh kumar:

Respected sir/madam

I am student of B.Tech final year electrical engg. gate online form doesn’t show in internate web page.
    please help me & others students……………..

94. 6243
    rishi:

can i know the link to open the application form
    if anybody knows answer to my email?

95. 6242
    rishi:

can i know the link to open the application form

96. 6241
    shubham:

when the application forms of IIT 2012 will release

97. 6240
    Sujit:

Sir iit ke exam 2013 tak kitni bar de sate hai.

98. 6239
    SILADITYA KHAN:

what is the online mode for applyong for iitjee 2012&
    which bank would be alloted this year for paying the exam fees

99. 6238
    mahima mehta:

when will the forms of iit-2012 available?

100. 6237
    AMAN:

how can i prepare for iit jee under the pressure of the cbse board exams?

101. 6236
    rajiv naryan:

If i have not selected for the college that i want. what i have to do

102. 6235
    krishna:

now im my doing final year physics i Bsc.i want to write iit exam.please give some tips about it.how should i prepared for that? what are the syllables for me.where could i get iit application form.please send me the brochure.when the exans are start.

103. 6234
    Paridhi:

I a the student of class 12th. please tell me how can I fill online form?

104. 6233
    shahnawaz khan:

Respected sir / mam
    i m student of class 12th . please send the message in my email addr when IIT forms are available into the market….
    please.. take care sir or mam

105. 6232
    ankit patel:

Respected sir.
    i am student of 12th. Please inform me when IIT , AIEEE , VIT,BITS PILANI, SRMEEE & MHCET forms will available
    plz write dates of application.

106. 6231
    geetika gambhir:

would i be able to pass iit-jee…??? is it vry dificult..???

107. 6230
    shubham garg:

I am student of class 12th. please tell me when IIT JEE forms are available into the market.

108. 6229
    Chinmay:

When are JEE form filling is starting
    I also need IIT-JEE brocure 2012

109. 6228
    SIDDHARTHA:

I am the student of class 12th.
    Please tell me when IIT -JEE forms are available into the market.

110. 6227
    krishan kumar:

how many marks in jee are enough for sc candidate to get in iit mumbai

111. 6226
    Sourav:

Respected Sir/Madam,

Please tell when I will get the IIT JEE forms and where.
    If there is online facility,then what is the site.

112. 6225
    Shashikantgupta:

Respected sirs when will application forms be accessible

113. 6224
    divyansh:

i m a student of class xii maths group.when & where will the forms b available

114. 6223
    DINESH:

SIR, IIT KI KOI BEST BOOKS KE LIYE BATAYE ACHI KONSI RAHEGE

115. 6222
    sagar:

i m a student of class 12th. plz tell when the iit exam of 2012 is to be held?

116. 6221
    Manojkumar:

Respected sir/mam
    I completing my diploma (polytechnic) in Mechanical engg 2012, i am eligible for iit exam? if i am eligible how can i apply entrance exam.
    from Karnataka, India

117. 6220
    vikash semwal:

how can i prepared for iit-jee in home?
    Please give me suggestion.

118. 6219
    Abhishek:

when will iit-jee 2012 form available in the market. please send answer to my mail id

119. 6218
    virendra:

How to apply for iit JEE 2012 exam . please also provide website address for the same

120. 6217
    Abhinav Nirwal:

Respected Sir/Mam

I am the student of class 12th.
    Please tell me when IIT JEE forms are available into the market

121. 6216
    dr.jasijul islam:

my son Akib is in class xii.From where iit- jee”2012 form will be available?

122. 6215
    rohit:

i need the brochure for IIT JEE examination 2012.would you kindly send to my mail id

123. 6214
    rohit:

i need the brochure for iit jee 2012.would you kindly send to my mail id

124. 6213
    aditya mantha:

when will the forms for 2012 be available

125. 6212
    Nitin:

I hav passed 12 and i m preparing fr iit jee in good coaching, . I feel , i shoud have do foundation course. But jo hua so hua, so can i beat iit jee? Give me tips bcz i m nervas to see iit sylabus,.. Plz give me tips plz

126. 6211
    Mohd. Kusa:

SIR,IF 59% IN DIPLOMA STUDENT CAN APPLY FOR IIT-JEE

127. 6210
    pragya prakash:

sir please tell me when the entrance form will be out for the year 2012……..

128. 6209
    Jewel:

I am doing my 12th Standard and I have not taken any coaching classes to appear for IIT 2012 JEE. Can I appear for JEE-2012 by studying on my own. Pl reply.

129. 6208
    Pinku kumar goswami:

An ideal spring with spring-constant k is hung 4m d ceiling n a block of mass M is attached 2 its lower end . D mass is released with d spring initially un stretched. Den d maxm. Extension in d spring?

130. 6207
    ritu:

dates of i.i.t forms?when and from where to get?

131. 6206
    MADHURI:

Where could i get the entrance exam forms of iit-jee ?

132. 6205
    Faiz Hashmi:

i am living at monghyr. So, when i have to purchase the forum. Sir please provide us the starting date of iit jee application forum for U.G. courses.

133. 6204
    nima zulthana:

Please inform the details of IIT JEE exam of 2012. When will the forms be available ? From where we can collect the applications? Important details of the dates?

134. 6203
    Surya verma:

Good evening sir, may i know that what is the agregate number in board for which we can apply for iitjee . And what will be the cost for the application form for obc category and how to apply for it.

135. 6202
    jawed iqbal khan:

i want to know the new rules of condidates elligibility. how much percentage requred in twelth class.
    regads
    j. i. khan

136. 6201
    Aditya goel:

Sir i am in great confusion about my deciding year 2013 iit jee exam . Please give me full and final information about the above topic.

137. 6200
    Ujjwal kumar:

How can i prepare for jee exam?

138. 6199
    Khushboo arya:

Respected sir/ma’am,
    I would like to knw from where can I get the iit-jee form for the year2012… I stay in Bangalore. Plz reply!!!

139. 6198
    palak:

when will the forms for iitr be available

140. 6197
    abhishek:

sir when a person gets two attempt and he passed 10 or12 th class again then he is elligible for iit or not

141. 6196
    anand vedapathak:

sir, i have completed diploma in electronic and i have score 70% aggregate. my question is that can i appear the entrance iitjee for yr 2012. If yes than than where should i get the details…please sir tell me

142. 6195
    nandini:

sir,how should i prepare for iit so that i can pass the exams.

143. 6194
    CHIRAG KALIA:

WHAT IS THE AGEBAR OF ENTERING IN THE EXAMS. OF IIT-JEE

144. 6193
    prajwal:

how to apply for iit-jee for the second time what’s all the different documents required to apply please send me all details about it

145. 6192
    RAJKUMARBOKARO:

SIR, CAN I GIVE IIT EXAM
    I HAVE SCORED ONLY 60% MARKS IN 12TH BOARD

146. 6191
    akshay bansod:

pls told exam dates of IIT exams…………..

147. 6190
    Suraj:

Min marks in iit for sc category

148. 6189
    nishit:

from where should i get iit application forms and from which date?

149. 6188
    doyan:

what is a limit point of a set?

150. 6187
    satveer singh:

what is the price of iit form and from which date it would be available??? what is the website for online application?

Pages: « 47 46 45 44 [43] 42 41 40 39 38 371 » Show All