IIT JEE 2012

The Joint Entrance Examination (JEE) is carried out annually by the Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) for the admittance of students into the B.Tech courses offered at the institution.

Structure of the Joint Entrance Examination (IIT JEE)

The IIT JEE encompasses of 2 papers. Each of these papers has a time period of 2 hours. The questions asked will be of the objective nature. The questions asked shall be from:

• Chemistry
  • Mathematics
  • Physics

Some sections might contain negative marking. Applicants who get chosen for the B.Design and B. Architecture programs will have to appear for the Aptitude Test. This shall be performed by specific institute at the time of counseling.

Syllabus of the Exam

The comprehensive syllabuses of the IIT JEE are as follows:

Chemistry

• Physical chemistry
  • Atomic structure and chemical bonding
  • Chemical equilibrium
  • Chemical kinetics
  • Electrochemistry
  • Energetics
  • Gaseous and liquid states
  • General topics
  • Nuclear chemistry
  • Solid state
  • Solutions
  • Surface chemistry
  • Inorganic Chemistry
  • Extractive metallurgy
  • Preparation and properties of the following compounds
  • Principles of qualitative analysis
  • Transition elements (3d series)
  • Organic Chemistry
  • Amino acids and peptides
  • Carbohydrates
  • Phenols
  • Practical organic chemistry
  • Preparation, properties and reactions of alkenes and alkynes
  • Properties and uses of some important polymers
  • Reactions of benzene

Physics

• Electricity and magnetism
  • General
  • Mechanics
  • Modern physics
  • Optics

Mathematics

• Algebra
  • Analytical geometry (Two dimensions & Three dimensions
  • Differential calculus
  • Integral calculus
  • Trigonometry
  • Vectors

Syllabus for Aptitude Test

• Architectural awareness
  • Freehand drawing
  • Geometrical drawing
  • Imagination and aesthetic sensitivity
  • Three-dimensional perception

Applicants are advised to bring with them their geometry box sets, and other requirements for the Aptitude Test.

Language of the IIT JEE Exam

Students can answer the IIT JEE paper in either Hindi or English languages. The preference of the students is to be noted correctly in the admission form. This is because students who have not indicated their language preferences will have to write the exam in English.

Eligibility Criteria for IIT JEE Exam

• The eligibility needed by one to write this exam is a pass in standard XII.
  • Applicants can appear for this exam only twice, that too in the consecutive years.
  • Applicants must have a both mentally and physique healthy.
  • Those who are going to give their final exams can apply as well.

How to Apply for IIT JEE Exam?

Applicants can apply for the IIT JEE exam by the online or offline methods.

Offline method

Applicants can purchase the admission form from any of the Union Bank branches. The price of the form is Rs. 500/- for reserved category students and Rs.1000/- for other categories. Other option is to buy it directly from any of the IIT’s.

Online method

Students can visit any of the IIT websites and fill the form online. Once you have filled in the details, you can take a print of the form and send it to the concerned address alongside the challan. The fees can be paid at any branch of the Union bank.

Rules for Reservation for IIT JEE Exam

The reservation put forward by the Indian government are as follows:

• SC candidates - 15% seats
  • ST candidates - 7.5% seats
  • OBC candidates - 27% seats
  • leprosy-cured candidates - 3%

How to fill the Form?

Admission forms must be filled in clearly without causing any damage to the OMR sheet. As the details you print will be checked in an automatic machine, you must ensure that everything is written in a clean and legible order. Students can also take a copy of the application and first fill in it. This is a very good method as any mistakes that you have made in the copy can be ignored and the correct details can be filled in the original application. The application must be filled in with an HB pencil. It should also be written in the English language only. Those applications that do not follow the rules aforementioned shall be rejected.

Important Dates for IIT JEE exam

[Please note that we only provide tentative dates based on previous years dates. For exact dates related information it is always best to check official websites only.]

• Sale of Application: mid of November, 2011
  • Last date for the reception of Application forms (post): middle of December, 2011
  • Last date for the reception of Application forms (at IIT’s by hand): last week of December, 2011
  • Joint Entrance Exam will be performed on: April 2nd week, 2012
  • The result of the exam shall be announced on the mid week of May, 2012

List of IIT JEE centers

Details of the IIT JEE centers and their codes are as given:

IIT Mumbai Zone

Goa

• Panaji - 101

Gujarat

• Ahmedabad - 102
  • Rajkot- 103
  • Surat-104
  • Vadodara- 105

Karnataka

• Belgaum-106

Maharashtra

• Aurangabad- 107
  • Latur-108
  • Mumbai - 109
  • Nagpur - 110
  • Nashik - 111
  • Navi Mumbai - 112
  • Pune - 113
  • Thane - 114

Rajasthan

• Ajmer - 115
  • Bikaner - 116
  • Jaipur - 117
  • Jodhpur - 118
  • Udaipur - 119

IIT Delhi Zone

Delhi

• Delhi (East) - 201
  • Delhi (West) - 202
  • Delhi (North) - 203
  • Delhi (South) - 204
  • Delhi (Central) - 205

Haryana

• Ballabgarh - 206
  • Faridabad - 207
  • Gurgaon - 208

Jammu & Kashmir

• Jammu - 209

Madhya Pradesh

• Indore - 210
  • Ujjain - 211

Uttar Pradesh

• Aligarh - 212
  • Gautam Budh Nagar (Noida) - 213
  • Ghaziabad - 214
  • Mathura - 215

UAE

• Dubai- 216

IIT Guwahati Zone

Arunachal Pradesh

• Itanagar - 301

Assam

• Dibrugarh - 302
  • Goalpara -303
  • Guwahati - 304
  • Silchar - 305
  • Tezpur - 306

Bihar

• Bhagalpur - 307
  • Gaya - 308
  • Katihar  -309
  • Muzaffarpur - 310
  • Patna - 311

Manipur

• Imphal - 312

Meghalaya

• Shillong - 313

West Bengal

• Siliguri - 314

IIT Kanpur Zone

Madhya Pradesh

• Bhopal - 401
  • Gwalior - 402
  • Jabalpur - 403

Uttarakhand

• Nainital - 404
  • Pantnagar - 405

Uttar Pradesh

• Agra - 406
  • Allahabad - 407
  • Gorakhpur - 408
  • Jhansi - 409
  • Kanpur - 410
  • Lucknow - 411
  • Raibareli - 412

IIT Kharagpur Zone

Andaman and Nicobar Island

• Port Blair - 501

Andhra Pradesh

• Visakhapatnam - 502

Chhatisgarh

• Bhilai - 503
  • Bilaspur - 504
  • Raipur - 505

Jharkhand

• Bokaro - 506
  • Dhanbad - 507
  • Jamshedpur - 508
  • Ranchi - 509

Orissa

• Balasore - 510
  • Berhampur - 511
  • Bhubaneswar - 512
  • Cuttack - 513
  • Rourkela - 514
  • Sambalpur - 515

Sikkim

• Gangtok - 516

Tripura

• Agartala - 517

West Bengal

• Asansol - 518
  • Barddhamana - 519
  • Belur - 520
  • Durgapur - 521
  • Kharagpur - 522
  • Kolkata (North) - 523
  • Kolkata (Salt Lake) - 524
  • Kolkata (South) - 525
  • Malda- 526

IIT Madras Zone

Andhra Pradesh

• Bapatla - 601
  • Guntur - 602
  • Hyderabad - 603
  • Nellore - 604
  • Tirupathi - 605
  • Vijayawada - 606
  • Warangal - 607

Karnataka

• Bangalore - 608
  • Mangalore - 609
  • Mysore - 610

Kerala

• Kochi - 611
  • Kozhikode - 612
  • Palakkad - 613
  • Thiruvananthapuram - 614
  • Thrissur - 615

Puducherry

• Pondicherry - 616

Tamil Nadu

• Chennai - 617
  • Coimbatore - 618
  • Madurai - 619
  • Salem - 620
  • Tiruchirappalli - 621
  • Tirunelveli - 622

IIT Roorkee Zone

Chandigarh

• Chandigarh - 701

Haryana

• Ambala - 702
  • Kurukshetra - 703
  • Panipat - 704
  • Rohtak - 705
  • Sonipat - 706
  • Yamuna Nagar - 707

Himachal Pradesh

• Mandi - 708
  • Palampur - 709
  • Shimla - 710

Punjab

• Amritsar - 711
  • Bhatinda - 712
  • Jalandhar - 713
  • Ludhiana - 714
  • Patiala - 715

Uttarkhand

• Dehradun - 716
  • Roorkee - 717

Uttar Pradesh

• Bareilly - 718
  • Meerut - 719
  • Moradabad - 720
  • Saharanpur - 721
  • Varanasi - 722

Colleges Accepting the IIT JEE Score

These are the institutions in India that accept the JEE scores:

• IIT Bhubaneshwar
  • IIT Bombay
  • IIT Delhi
  • IIT Gandhinagar
  • IIT Guwahati
  • IIT Hyderabad
  • IIT Indore
  • IIT Kanpur
  • IIT Kharagpur
  • IIT Madras
  • IIT Mandi
  • IIT Patna
  • IIT Rajasthan
  • IIT Roorkee
  • IIT Ropar

Non-IIT institutes accepting IIT-JEE Score:

• IT-BHU
  • ISM-Dhanbad
  • Indian Institute of Science-Bangalore

Contact Address for the IIT JEE

• Address: Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, Hauz Khas, New Delhi - 110 016, INDIA
  • FAX: (91) 011-2658 2037, (91) 011-2658 2277
  • Email: webmaster[at]admin.iitd.ac.in

Study Plan for the IIT JEE exam

Studying for the IIT JEE takes a lot of concentration from the student’s side. Every subject should be covered in depth from top to bottom. As students have to cover a broad syllabus, they can begin their preparation very early. Besides this, they can also enroll themselves with some leading coaching centres.

They can study by themselves as well. If they wish to have more help other than their textbooks, students can purchase some guides written by notable authors. They can also practice on sample question papers. A lot of these will be available in the internet. Students can take a print of this and work out on them. Become familiar with the pattern of the exam will ensure the students victory in the exam.

Coaching Centers for IIT JEE

Many coaching centres are available in our country that offers students with IIT JEE coaching centre. Mentioned below is a catalogue of some top IIT JEE coaching centres in India.

• Aakash Institute
  • Allen Career Institute
  • Bansal’s Academy
  • Bright Education Centre
  • Brilliant Tutorials
  • Cambridge Classes, Udaipur
  • Career Forum
  • Career Point
  • Carries Launcher
  • Dakshina Educational Service Private Limited
  • FIITJEE
  • Future Planet
  • Matrix Classes
  • Narayana IIT Academy
  • Om Tutorials, Mumbai
  • Pie Education
  • Quest Tutorials Delhi
  • Rammayiah’s Institute Of Hyderabad
  • Resonance
  • Sapra Classes
  • Sri Chaitanya
  • Takshila Institute
  • Time
  • Vidyamandir Classes

Reference Books for IIT JEE

Reference books are the next best teachers after school. They offer students with all the right information regarding their studies and more. Here are a few IIT JEE reference books:

Physics:

• Advanced Level Physics
  • Concepts of Physics Volume I and II
  • Dynamics of a Particle & of Rigid Bodies
  • Elements of Dynamics Part I & II
  • Fundamentals of Physics
  • Problems in General Physics
  • The Feynman Lectures on Physics Volume 1 & Volume 2
  • University Physics

Chemistry:

• General Chemistry
  • IIT Chemistry
  • NCERT Chemistry XI and XII
  • Organic Chemistry
  • Physical Chemistry

Mathematics:

• Higher Algebra by Hall & Knight
  • Maths XI & XII
  • Problems in Calculus of One Variable by I.A. Maron
  • S.L. Loni’s Co-ordinate Geometry
  • S.L. Loni’s Plane Trigonometry Part I

Expected sectional cutoffs

IIT JEE cutoffs for the year 2008:

• Students who secured more than 400 marks were placed amongst the top 10 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 399-370 were ranked amongst 10-100 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 369-340 were ranked amongst 100-200 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 339-310 were ranked amongst 200-500 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 309-290 were ranked amongst 500-1000 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 289-270 were placed amongst 1000-1500 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between269-250 were placed amongst 500-2000 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 249-230 were placed amongst 2000-3000 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 229-210 were placed amongst 3000-4000 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 209-190 were placed amongst 4000-5000 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between189-185 were placed amongst 5000-6000 ranks.

IIT JEE  cutoffs for the year 2007:

• Applicants who scored more than 400 marks ranked in the top 20.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 370-400 were ranked amongst 20-100 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 350-370 were ranked amongst 100-200 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 330-350 were ranked amongst 200-500 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 310-330 were ranked amongst 500-730 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 300-310 were ranked amongst 730-1000 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 290-300 were ranked amongst 1000-1300 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 280-290 were ranked amongst 1300-1700 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 270-280 were ranked amongst 1700-2000 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 260-270 were ranked amongst 2000-2500 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 250-260 were ranked amongst 2500-3000 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 240-250 were ranked amongst 3000-3900 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 230-240 were ranked amongst 3900-4700 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 225-230 were ranked amongst 4700-5000 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 220-225 were ranked amongst 5000-6000 positions.

How and Where To Get the Results?

Results for the IIT-JEE can be viewed through these websites:

• IIT Delhi – Results Link : www.jee.iitd.ac.in
  • IIT Bombay – Results Link : www.jee.iitb.ac.in/result.htm
  • IIT Guwahati – Results Link : www.iitg.ernet.in/jee
  • IIT Kharagpur – Results Link : www.iitkgp.ernet.in/jee
  • IIT Kanpur – Results Link : www.jee.iitk.ac.in
  • IIT Madras – Results Link: www.jee.iitm.ac.in
  • IIT Roorkee – Results Link : www.jee.iitr.ernet.in

Score Validity

The IIT JEE score can only be used to gain admission into the current academic year.

6,936 Responses to “IIT JEE 2012”

Pages: « 47 46 [45] 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 371 » Show All

1. 6636
    anil kumar jaiswal:

Maine 10th base per polytechnic[DME] kiya hai. Maine 12th nahi kiya hai, kya mai IIT JEE ka form bhar sakta hu.

2. 6635
    Somdutta:

what is the last date for submission of iit form and from where can i get the form and cost of the form for girls appearing for iit 2012?

3. 6634
    gaurav:

when will offline form came?

4. 6633
    KRASHNKANT:

HOW MANY TIMES CAN WE ATTEND THE IITJEE?……

5. 6632
    chandani:

can you tell me any iit website

6. 6631
    juhi sharma:

where to obtain iit forms 2012 offline in ghaziabad?

7. 6630
    A L Abinaya Shreya:

When will I get the application form and where can I get the application form in chennai for aieee entrance exam 2012

8. 6629
    PIYUSH:

WHAT IS THE LAST DATE OF SUBMIISSION OF ONLINE IIT JEE FORMS 2012?

9. 6628
    bhagirathi biswal:

Date of sale ofline application and qualification required in jee

10. 6627
    Aishwarya:

How to apply IIT online?

11. 6626
    TULIKA PRIYADARSHINI:

HOW CAN I FILL ONLINE FORM AND WHAT IS ITS REQUIREMENT?

12. 6625
    Kingsuk Maity:

Sir what is the highest marks in IIT JEE 2010 and 2011?

13. 6624
    rhythm dua:

pls tell me d date of getting the iit forms ????

14. 6623
    NAVALKISHORMATHUR:

I heard that only twice a student can give iit Presently i am studying in 12th if i drop to giving iit in 2012 then will i get the chance to apear in next 2 years or i will have only one chance

15. 6622
    jimmi nagar:

sir ,if i fill the form online then it is necessary to give the exam also online??????
    sir please reply it soon …please/……..

16. 6621
    neeraj parasar:

sir,from where should i get iit offline form in patna……..nd wats its price for boys n girls…….
    thnx,neer

17. 6620
    jagdish chander:

whether obc certificate is required in iit-jee 2012 with application form

18. 6619
    antash:

how can i see iit jee entrance form

19. 6618
    M P Sharma:

Date , rate and location near to Greater Noida G B Nagar for off line form ?

20. 6617
    sandeep:

last date of iit-jee off line form

21. 6616
    rakesh:

where I got my addmit card if i fill the online form.

22. 6615
    MRINAL SAIKIA:

what is the total mark of this iit-jee entrance examination ?

23. 6614
    amrendra kumar:

I have to apply in iitjee,2012.What I have to do.

24. 6613
    umesh:

How can feel online form, tell me about the challan how to send?

25. 6612
    SHUBHAM BK. K. SharmaHARDWAJ:

What are the fee of Entrance exam of IIT.

26. 6611
    Lalbahadurbankira:

What are the documents required for form fill up ?

27. 6610
    what cost of the form for general category.:

what is the form cost for general category ?

28. 6609
    yourssid.blogspot.com:

@Saurav: Then you will get only one chance . Jee says you can appear when you just give XII and the next year.
    @Ayushi: It has already started from 11 Nov. (offline mode)

29. 6608
    Rajaram yadav:

I want to know new pattern of jee 2012

30. 6607
    Aditya raj:

what are necessary things which is required in form filling ?

31. 6606
    Swarnim:

why iit? what after iit?

32. 6605
    Prajjwal Anuragi:

IIT ques paper create by NCRT 11 and12 book?

33. 6604
    khurram:

i m unable to know the details of form

34. 6603
    MD.Zakir Husain:

Sir,date of sale of applications,what is total mark and the cut of marks of the exam?

35. 6602
    Dhyanjyoti gogoi:

How can I get the form of IIT examination?

36. 6601
    Dhyanjyoti gogoi:

How can I get the form of IIT examination?

37. 6600
    chandni mathur:

minimum required percentage of marks in class 12

38. 6599
    DATES OF FILLING FORMS:

Plz tell me wht is the date of getting IIT form.

39. 6598
    nasreen:

total marks of iit?

40. 6597
    SHISHIR JOSHI:

required iit jee exam forms

41. 6596
    himanshu:

how could chose which line of enginering should i choose

42. 6595
    Ayushi:

Plz tell me wht is the date of getting IIT form.

43. 6594
    saurav:

I have read that max. number that a student can give iit jee is 2. Right now i am studying in class 12th. If I drop the idea of giving iit in 2012 then will I get the chance to apear in next 2 years or i will have only 1 chance.

44. 6593
    Shubham Mitra:

i wanna buy the iit entrance examination form? please help me out to get as soon as possible because I am having an injury in my leg so i can’t go to the nearest STATE BANK OF INDIA!

45. 6592
    Gautam borah:

Date of sale of applications,what is total mark and the cut of marks of the exam.?

46. 6591
    shani:

what is form rate

47. 6590
    rohit chauhan:

sir, i want to know that what is last date to applied in exam of i.i.t. and from where i get the form. and all condition to apply the form.

48. 6589
    jay prakash:

is iit demanding obc certificate along with iit application form?

49. 6588
    Sorab:

In kota from where i will get IIT FORM

50. 6587
    ridhi shikha:

please tell me whether the girls have to go to bank or not if they have downloaded the iit-jee application form??

51. 6586
    Amit saroch:

Cost of iit form of 2012 for boys

52. 6585
    Rakesh Ranjan:

where the IIT forms will be available in Patna ?

53. 6584
    suhas jha:

what is the site of iitjee?

54. 6583
    krishna jha:

what is provision of sauth asian student who study cbse board level?

55. 6582
    what are requriment to submit form:

what are requriment to submit form

56. 6581
    suryakant kumawat:

iit me least rank konsi ati h jaise ki is rank pe aapka iit me selection ho jayega
    or iit ka paper kitne marks ka hota hai

57. 6580
    Shashi shekhar:

Is there any chance to resubmit the iit form as in line 1 I have filled j2 instead of nh98

58. 6579
    UPASANA:

sir, i would like to know abt application form n its full details

59. 6578
    a b sasidharan:

In which bank the offline application of IIT JEE is available in Dehradun, Uttarkhand State

60. 6577
    Ankur sharma:

how i can fill online form and wat the requirements for filing form.

61. 6576
    rahul chand:

i was failed in the last academic year in 12 class , and i have given the examination of iit last year , what will i fill in the form , asking : any attempts in iit , and now i am a private candidate , which school i will write ?

62. 6575
    GUNJAN:

Process of online application and fee for online application?

63. 6574
    Kumar Bhavishya:

I am apearing for marks improvement exam in 2012 for class + 2. ( what i will write in application form- 12th pass or apearing in 2012 )

64. 6573
    Niyanta mishra:

Process of online application and the fee for online application?

65. 6572
    samiran das:

Please let me know how to get application form iitjee 2012 & what i have to submit to the bank to get form other than money

66. 6571
    MANOJ GANGWAL:

BORN-HABER CYCLE

67. 6570
    Rajesh Sasmal.:

What is percent in H.S. for genaral student in iit jee.

68. 6569
    neha:

what is the last date for submission of offline form?

69. 6568
    neha:

what is the last date for submission of the offline application form??

70. 6567
    Ankita:

how to fill the form online?

71. 6566
    amit kumar:

Tell me about required document for filling the form……….

72. 6565
    fariya:

sir i wouild like to know about the application forms.its full details.

73. 6564
    ullas:

how much money should we pay ,if we are applying in online method? and wer to give the amount?

74. 6563
    V.N:

constant updates and reminders for last date of iit,aiee for submission and place of submission.

75. 6562
    Rohit:

How fill form

76. 6561
    vikas mukati:

sir,i have compleated 12th class in 2010 and i have given iit exam in 2011.again can i give iit exam in 2012.

77. 6560
    rupesh jain:

what will be the last date of IIT 2012.

78. 6559
    shubhi johari:

forms kahan available honge pls. tell

79. 6558
    kajal raha:

what is the age limit of IIT exam

80. 6557
    yukti verma:

what r the types of forms available under iit?
    what is the cost of form online?
    How to fill them?

81. 6556
    ranveer:

what is the last date of application for iitjee.

82. 6555
    HIMANSHU PANDEY:

which way is better to submit the form of IIT-JEE? online or offline!!!!!!!

83. 6554
    Deepak Dixit:

how to fill form online ?

84. 6553
    yogita:

last date for submit iit 2011 application form……..?

85. 6552
    [email protected]:

Iitjee fee for sc

86. 6551
    Rohit raj:

how to get form of IIT ONLINE?

87. 6550
    Udita:

Are you holding Manual exams of IIT 2012 entrance test in Chandigarh?

88. 6549
    ajay kumar yadav:

iit 2012 filling form last date

89. 6548
    veena:

how to fill form online ?

90. 6547
    divya:

what is reservation criteria for OBC.

91. 6546
    Govind:

I have mechanical diploma passed with 70% marks.can i want to know,” i am qualified the doing the IIT.”Pls tell me reply as soon as possible.

THANKS.

92. 6545
    jatin kumar:

sir i am student final year of polytechanic narnual can i apply for partecipate entreance test iit &aieee

93. 6544
    RAJESH RANJAN:

Sir ! What is the last date for submisson of the offline application forms ?

94. 6543
    shanthi:

when the entrence exam will be conduted

95. 6542
    rakshit kushwaha:

what is the last date for submitting offline form of iit jee 2012

96. 6541
    Saurav Saha:

how can i get the form of IIT of an OBC student online? wHICH SITE should i prefer?

97. 6540
    k k akhaury:

show full form for online application

98. 6539
    dhirendra 8896420183:

i want to join iit-jee 2012.wht eligibility in iit-jee………………………….dhiru

99. 6538
    shalini sinha:

what is the basis of categorisation in creamy and non creamy layer for obc?

100. 6537
    prasad sambre:

what is site name for getting form filled ??

101. 6536
    Ramandeep singh:

procedure of paper of architecture that should after clearence of iit engineering paper..what syllabus come in that paper..how much marks required and what should be cut-off.. for obc..

102. 6535
    somesh batta:

how to fill online form of iit-jee 2012

103. 6534
    ravi satija:

can students apply online and want to appear offline

104. 6533
    saranyaa silvanathan:

Hello i’m saranyaa from Malaysia, currently pursuing canadian pre-university.I was wondering if your institute offers medicine(MBBS), and if it does do you accept canadian pre-u. I would also like to know the entry requirements and the immediate intake after June 2012.Thank you.

105. 6532
    alisha:

What is the iit-jee application procedure for 2012.

106. 6531
    suchita santosh korad:

at which Address i speed post iit-jee examination form

107. 6530
    mounica:

If we apply through online method then how much amount we should pay & where we have to pay?

108. 6529
    ravi roshan:

what are the process of filling the the forms?is there any extra document require for obc condidates?

109. 6528
    Ashok:

Confirm the last date of submitting IIT JEE application form by online and by post

110. 6527
    ANKIT:

Which branch of iit jee has got most campus selection?

111. 6526
    kuldeep:

how many times that a student can try the IIT test

112. 6525
    ankit mishra:

i have passed 12th in 2010 with 64%
    am i eligible for iit exam ?
    please tell me

113. 6524
    Bhuv:

Pls gve me details abt reference buks 4 jee lyk their author’s name n update buks 4 2012 jee.

114. 6523
    sonam:

last date of filling iit form>

115. 6522
    arushi:

if online form is filled then is it a compulsion for me to give online exam iit..?
    also if i fill online then do i need a send photocopy to the zonal iit….?
    and online application me which password is to be fiiled…….???
    original password or some new one….?

116. 6521
    artee singh:

iam in 12th class .is there still time left for iit preparetion?

117. 6520
    artee singh:

iam in 12th class .my question is -there is still time for iit preparetion?

118. 6519
    PRAFULLA:

I WANT FILL IIT FORM IMMIDIATELY,WHICH SITE I WANT TO OPEN NOW?

119. 6518
    manikandan:

please say how prepare for this exam and date for buy application

120. 6517
    supreet:

cost of iit form online nd offline for girls?
    date of jee exam2012

121. 6516
    amit kumar:

documents required for filling iit form

122. 6515
    SUDHEER:

HELLO SIR

I WANT TO KNOW DATE OF ENTRANCE EXAM IIT AND AIEEE WITH GBTU 2012 .PLEASE JUST RESPONSE ME .

THANKES

123. 6514
    Arjun Rai:

In 2009, I appeared for the class 12 exam and droped in physics. Again i m going to appear in 2012 again, so can u suggest me wheather i can appear in the IIT JEE EXAM or not. I havn’t appeared once in the iit exam.
    Thanks & Regards.

124. 6513
    kajal:

documents required for filling iit form

125. 6512
    Naveen:

last date of filling iit jee form ??

126. 6511
    Rajnish vatsi:

how to fill form online?

127. 6510
    sonal darshan:

how to fill online form of iit-jee 2012

128. 6509
    Anisha Saxena:

LAST DATE OF FILLING IIT FORM

129. 6508
    rupam:

1.extra requirement for obc applicants for filling the form online.
    2.are all streams available for obc applicants?

130. 6507

SIR, CAN U TELL ME THAT ARE IIT FORMS FREE FOR GIRLS AND WHAT IS THE DATE FOR AVAILABILITY OF IIT FORMS?IS THERE ANY BENEFIT OF FILLING FORMS ONLINE PARTICULARLY FOR GIRLS?
    plz can you tell me how to fill online iit forms?
    and the process of online application.

131. 6506
    antony:

Which site provide online filling form for IIT JEE 2012

132. 6505
    vicky:

What is the meaning of DS Seat

133. 6504
    yogendra singh:

last date of filling form its

134. 6503
    Ekaparna:

I have heard that candidates who want to apear in IIT or AIEEE entrance examinations have must 17 years old. Is it true ?? Please clear.

135. 6502
    ujjawal:

when IIT 2012 online form will be realesed?

136. 6501
    paras gupta:

i will want to join IIT

137. 6500
    SUPRIYA DUBEY:

DOES THE DATE OF FILLING IIT JEE FORMS ARE CHANGED.. AS IT WAS DECLARED FIRST…..?????

138. 6499
    gyan ranjan roy:

is cut off marks is fixed for this year? if it so what is cut oss marks for obc candidates

139. 6498
    Aniket lonkar:

Whats the fee for obc candidate
    And when is the exam of 2012
    am the student 12th
    standard
    and i also want to know when
    these application forms of
    IIT-JEE ,AIEEE,BITS
    PILANI,VIT are coming
    into the market

140. 6497
    Aniket:

when the forms are published and where they are avalaible

141. 6496
    Avinash:

What is criteria of selection of OBC student in iit?

142. 6495
    Tapan Kumar Roy:

How a femdle aspirant should apply online- amount and mode of paying fees?

143. 6494
    vishal kumar:

what rules feels in iit jee online form

144. 6493
    Shweta:

What are the details for filling n submitting forms?

145. 6492
    Preyas:

Last date of submit iit form

146. 6491
    samir singh:

plz inform me iit entrance examination form fee for 2012 for general category

147. 6490
    nitin:

how i prepare myself for iit jee

148. 6489
    pratyush gupta:

website to get iit forms online

149. 6488
    deeksha soni:

where have to post the form

150. 6487
    bhogendra thakur:

how can i fill iit form online. please send me form on my email id.

Pages: « 47 46 [45] 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 371 » Show All