Jamia Milia Islamia B.Tech 2012

Jamia Milia Islamia is one of the recognized institutes in the country. They conduct separate entrance examination for the aspirants of B. Tech course called Jamia Milia Islamia B. Tech Entrance Examination. The university is known for the well academic and quality learning environment. The institute offers a large number of academic programs and they select the right candidates only through the competitive examinations, A large number of candidates are taking this examination so as to get admission into one of the reputed institutes in the country.

Structure of Jamia Milia Islamia B. Tech Test

The examination is of multiple choice objective modes with five options. The candidates need to take the right response form the options and there will be negative marking for the wrong answer. The question paper covers the areas of physics, chemistry and mathematics

Physics-55 marks

Chemistry-55 marks

Mathematics-60 marks

The duration of the examination is of 180 minutes and the candidates need to cover 170 questions within the time frame.

Syllabus for Jamia Milia Islamia B. Tech  Test

Physics

• Work, Energy and Power
  • Waves
  • Thermal/Chemical Effects of Currents
  • Semiconductor Devices
  • Rotational Motion
  • Optics and Optical Instruments
  • Oscillations
  • Magnetism
  • Laws of Motion
  • Introduction and Measurement
  • Heat and Thermodynamics
  • Gravitation
  • Electrostatics
  • Electrons and Photons
  • Electromagnetic Waves
  • Electromagnetic Induction
  • Description of Motion
  • Current Electricity
  • Atoms, Molecules and Nuclei

Mathematics

• Vector Algebra
  • Theory Of Equations, Sequence And Series
  • Probability Distributions
  • Matrices and Determinants
  • Integral Calculus
  • Discrete Mathematics
  • Differential Equations
  • Differential Calculus
  • Trigonometry
  • Analytical Geometry

Chemistry

• Transition elements
  • Surface chemistry
  • Solutions
  • Solid state
  • Properties of polymers
  • Principles of qualitative analysis
  • Preparation, properties and reactions of alkanes
  • Practical organic chemistry
  • Phenols
  • Nuclear chemistry
  • General topics
  • Gaseous and liquid states
  • Extractive metallurgy
  • Electrochemistry
  • Chemical kinetics
  • Chemical equilibrium
  • Carbohydrates
  • Amino acids and peptides

The candidates must pass the plus two examinations with minimum 50% marks. They must study physics, Chemistry and mathematics as a subject in the higher secondary stream. There will be suitable consideration for the candidates who belongs to the eligible category. The age limit for the aspirants for the entrance examination is 17-23.

How to Apply?

The candidates can get the application form through different ways. They can download the form from the university website. One can directly purchase the form from the university counter or can get the form by post by sending the application letter for form in the suggested format.

How to fill the Form?

The candidates must be very careful while filling the application form. Any mistakes made in the form will cause the rejection of the application form. The students must carefully read the brochure before filling the form. They have to use the capital letter while filling the form and the given information should be correct and match with your official records. The candidates need to paste a recent photo of the given format at the needed place and put their signature on the suggested column. They must keep the copy of the filed form for any referrals in future and send the original one with necessary documents to the address of the admission office.

Important Dates (Tentative)

Date of Entrance Examination: Last week of May, 2012

Forms availability: from 3rd week of March, 2012

Last Date for receipt of completed application forms: 4th week of April, 2012

Declaration of results of written test/List if short listed candidates: 1st week of June, 2012

Interviews: 3rd week of June, 2012

Declaration of final list of selected candidates: first week of July, 2012

Contact Address

• Jamia Milia Islamia, Maulana Mohd. Ali Jauhar Marg, Jamia nagar, New Delhi
  • Phone-No: +91(11)26981717, 26988044, 26984075, 26985176
  • Fax: +91(11)2698 0229
  • Email: [email protected]

Colleges Accepting the Jamia Milia Islamia B. Tech  Test score

• Jamia Milia Islamia, Faculty of Engineering and Technology

Reference Books

• ABC Chemistry
  • Algebra by M.L. Khanna
  • Arihant Organic Chemistry
  • Bernard & Child – Higher Algebra
  • Calculus and Analytic Geometry by G.N.Berman
  • Calculus and Analytic Geometry by I.A.Maron
  • Calculus and Analytic Geometry by M.L. Khanna
  • Calculus and Analytic Geometry by Thomas And Finney
  • Calculus J. Edward
  • Concept of Competition Physics for CBSE PMT by Aggarwals
  • Coordinate Geometry by Loney
  • Dinesh Chemistry
  • HC Verma for Physics,
  • High School Mathematics by Hall And Knight
  • Morrision Boyd for Organic Chemistry
  • NCERT- Physics Part 1 and Part 2
  • Peter Atkins and Julio de Paula for Physical Chemistry
  • Physics: CBSE PMT set of 3 Volumes by Anil Aggarwal
  • R. S. Aggarwal – Maths XI & XII
  • Vectors By M.L. Khanna

Coaching Centers for Jamia Milia Islamia B. Tech

• Akasah Institute
  • Akshar Academy
  • ALLEN Career Institute
  • AskIITians
  • BRC Institutes
  • Bright education centre
  • Brilliant Tutorials Pvt. Ltd
  • Career Forum
  • Career Point
  • Career Points
  • carries launcher
  • FIITJEE
  • Future planet
  • Matrix classes
  • Miglani Tutorials
  • Narayana IIT Academy
  • Physics Techniques
  • Pie Education
  • Quest Tutorials Delhi
  • Resonance
  • Sachdeva College
  • Sapra classes
  • Shahil Study Center
  • Sri Chitanya
  • Takshila institute
  • TIME
  • Vidyamandir Classes

Study Plan

The candidates must have a well sound study plan for preparing for the examination. The university announces the syllabus for examination every year and the questions cover the subjects from the areas of higher secondary streams. The candidates can make use of the text books and lecture notes while preparing for the exam.

The reach and reputation of the institute contributes to the competitive level of the examination, since a large number of candidates are appearing for the exam. You can find a large number of coaching centre in the country which are preparing the candidates for taking the challenges of entrance exam. Joining such institutes is also a good idea for sound preparation. There are large numbers of reference books and online study materials are available for the students and one can also seek the help of such resources.

Cutoff

The cutoff will vary each year and depends on the performance of the students in the examination. The institute call for the students who scores 85% or above in the entrance examination for the further admission procedure.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The candidates will get their result from the official website of the institute by providing the roll number and date of Birth of the candidates. The students will also get the counseling conformation and schedule through this official portal.

Score Validity

The score will valid for one year and is used only at the time of admission period.

924 Responses to “Jamia Milia Islamia B.Tech 2012”

Pages: « 7 6 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 474
    indra:

please inform me when B.Tech. forms will be available for entrance 2011

2. 473
    saddamul haqu:

is there negative marking im btech entrance jamia?

3. 472
    monika bhushan:

when the application forms are comin?

4. 471
    adeeb:

where can i get the online application form for the entrance exam…..??? and also need information about B.Tech (civil engeneering)

5. 470
    RAVINDRA KUMAR:

what eligibility for B.tech on the according to date of birth and %

6. 469
    tanzeer zarar:

whats the highest package given to b.tech-cs student of jamia in 2010 and by which company..??

7. 468
    ram:

Pls..
    explore about Mechanical engineering & B.Sc

8. 467
    GULAM WARIS:

WHAT IS THE ELIGIBILITY FOR B-TECH & BCA

9. 466
    Aatif khan:

I passed aissce exam with 52% marks (47% in phy+che+math) . Sir plz suggest me how i prepare for entrance. Which topic is more important in all three subject.

10. 465
    Arun gulia:

i want to ask a question about fees struture for course of b.tech course

11. 464
    Zeeshan Ali Ansari:

Is there are seat reservation for OBC/ST/SC Condidates in your institution.

12. 463
    arvind kumar:

what is my rank in b.tech entrance test 2010 .Roll no-67832

13. 462
    Dhananjay:

B.Tech 2010 ka form evening class ke liye kab tak last date hai ya tha.please tell me

14. 461
    murari:

how will i preparred this exm

15. 460
    satendra kumar:

i would be know date of entrance exam for evening b.tech in
    Delhi

16. 459
    vaishali sahu:

sir,i am qualified intermidiate with gress mark in math and physics . can i apply this form.

17. 458
    sachin singh:

I am a student of E.C.E in diploma of 3RD year.After completing my diploma can i have an opportunity to enetr at in your institute laterally to 2nd year of b.tech.

18. 457
    karan singh pal:

i would be know date of entrance exam for evening diploma in
    Delhi

Karan

19. 456
    shambhavi dutt:

i want to know that can we give entrace exam for second year of engg. if yes than pleaze inform me?

20. 455
    vipin:

i want to know about B-Tech praivat corse

21. 454
    RITU SAINI:

NOW THIS YEAR I AM ATTENDING RPET COUNSELLING BUT I WANT TO ADMITTING IN J M I SO WHAT CAN I DO CAN I AM NOW APPLING OR NOT TELL ME &WHAT ELEGIBLE RANK FOR COMPUTER SCIENCE

22. 453
    ANUJ GUPTA:

after deploma can i apply for B.TEC with c.se

23. 452
    praveen:

I want to do part time B.E in mechanical.
    So, pls. tell me when form will be filled ??
    If possible kindly send me detailed sylabus or link to download for the same.

24. 451
    deepansh:

now also is there a chance for admission to jamia milia for b.tech

25. 450
    ANKIT:

sir will u please tell me about the eligible rank in the entrance in b.tech computer science field and also the no. of seats. both for the jamia students and outsiders

26. 449
    ekta mishra:

sir i have given d aieee n my rank was 99486. but i have nt given d entrance of jamia ..so can i eligible for admission by my aieee rank in jamia pls tll me sir?????

27. 448
    deepak ch.:

when will be admission on for part time b.tech course.
    when admission form will availble.

28. 447
    shaheer:

sir i have lost my admit card ,what should i do . I have forgotten my rool no and there are no more updates about my admit card

29. 446
    puneet:

my btech entrance roll no: is 91928.please give my result status as i m unable to get it.

30. 445
    Nandeesha:

My roll no. Is 64681 . . . i want to knw my result . . .

31. 444
    reezwan ansari:

i want to my b.tech result. my roll no. is 67770.exam held on 29/5/10

32. 443
    jinto:

i want to my b.tech result my rol no. is 76854

33. 442
    DHARMRAJ:

B.tech result

34. 441
    Arif:

Sir,i m the student of Diploma.can i eligible for BTECH? Ply reply on my email.

35. 440
    Jaskiran jassi:

m unble to get my result of diploma engg. held on 1st june 2010 cud u plz help me , exam roll no. izz 10851 .

36. 439
    suresh singh:

sir my jmi btech entrance roll no is 92444 plz send my result

37. 438
    shujahkhaliq:

Sir I just want to know my points (by bearing R.No.99284

38. 437
    Ashish Sneh:

I Want To know About My B.Tech Entrance Exam Result 2010 My Roll No Is 90313.

39. 436
    adil:

sir,i want to know my mrks obtain in b.tech and cut off.

40. 435
    preeti:

sir, when wil the B.tech entrance exam results wil be declare? Plz reply

41. 434
    waseem ahmad:

i want to know about my b.tech entrance exam result 2010. my roll number is 71708.

42. 433
    siddhant sharma:

when will be b.tech entrance result declair.my roll no is 71410.pl tell me my result.

43. 432
    jyotsna:

yeh physics and chemistry ke m.sci entrance exam kab hai or kahaa hai, sir, please answer send kar dijiyege .iski information k liye hum office call kar rahe hai to koi utha nahi raha.please iski information jarur send kar di jiye

44. 431
    saloni:

please send me the name of the students selected for the interview.

45. 430
    farha:

result of b.tech

46. 429
    mike:

when will the resullt of entrance exam of jamia university come……….. rply me fast

47. 428
    r mohan:

My daughter Shalini Mohan appeared for B.Tech excamination and her Roll No. 75332. When will the result will declare.
    Mohan

48. 427
    ashish:

management seats in PEC Chandigarh

49. 426
    manmohandimri:

my son needs his b.tech entrance result.his roll no is 92447.so kindly send me the information of his result as earliest.
    my id is [email protected].
    thanks…..

50. 425
    janbaz khan:

sir, please send me information for entrance exam of b.tech result will be out on 7 june…..

51. 424
    pushpesh pathak:

date of delaration of interview list of candidates who have cleared b.tech entrance exam of jamia milila university in year 2010

52. 423
    Sumit:

Sir, my paper is on 9th June. The center for paper is not described in Admit card and they mentioned that for your center you concerned to your department faculty. How I can contact them & know my examination center?

Please help me.

I will we very thankful to u.

53. 422
    SHIVANSHU:

the rslt has not com till now.WHY

54. 421
    neha p:

when will jmi result 2010 for b.tech will come,and where will it be available?

55. 420
    Aeman khan:

Can u tell me dat when the result of b.tec is announcd

56. 419
    mohit:

sir i have got compartment can i take an addimission in your university

57. 418
    gagan:

is there is any nagetive marking and what about my result?
    My roll No. 62786 for B, Tech

58. 417
    gagan:

is there is any nagetive marking and what about my result?

59. 416
    GURDEEP DUTTA:

when result of b-tech entrance exam come……………..

60. 415
    Saddam Hussain:

I want to know that is there any quota for the muslims belonging general category?

61. 414
    abhishek kumar:

i hav’t get mca admit card how to get mca admit card & how to get it

62. 413
    sahban khan:

my admit card is somehow lost so how can i get to know about my results.

63. 412
    MOHD ANAS:

PLEASE SEND ME INFORMATION ABOUT ETE ENTRENCE EXAM ON 6 JUNE
    MY ROLL NO IS DET 4587 AND FORM NO IS 26112 PLEASE SEND ME STATUS OF MY CENTER FOR ETE EXAM ON 6 JUNE

64. 411
    abdullah:

sir how many student will be choose for interview

65. 410
    VINAYAK:

i have got air-3555 (gen) in jamia. Will i get admission into it?

66. 409
    AMANULLAH:

result chahiye

67. 408
    mohit:

sir i have passed exam of aieee and get the rank in aieee
    can i apply for ur course in b-tech and elligible for the course

68. 407
    shahrukh khan:

RESPECTED SIR
    I have passed 10+2 examination & i have scored 67.67% aggregate in pcm . I want to take admission for b.tech engineering in your college.Is there any criteria for me to take admission in your college as i have not given the entrance examination?

expecting a positive reply from your side.
    I will be very thankful to you if you will reply soon.

69. 406
    anita:

from where can we get model papers for msw entrance exam in delhi

70. 405
    zuber khan:

sir,how much cut of at this year examination

71. 404
    Gaurav Mahajan:

negative markings will be there or not?

72. 403
    Deepak:

Sir, i was appear in b.tech entrance at 29 may. I want to know, can i check short listed candidates who have qualified the exam at internet or i have to go at jamia university. Plz rply. Thanks.

73. 402
    manish:

my friend has applied for Elementary teacher education exams.just wnt to know where i can find the list of appearing candidates and the admit card

74. 401
    Satya prakash:

When will result for b tech be anounced

75. 400
    urvashi:

is dere is negative marking sir in jamia btech entrence?

76. 399
    mohammad faisal:

how many students are selected for interview

77. 398

sir i m from obc.sir kya aap bata sakte ho ki agar mere intervoew me 0 bhi aye to kitni marks sufficent honge written ke ki selection ho jayega dear

78. 397
    Gautam Shrivastav:

I want the last date of jamia university form for B.Tech Engineering. Please give me some information about that. I shall be very thankful to you.

79. 396
    tushar:

i want to know the avg. cutoff for b.tech exam(jmi)..

80. 395
    Atul kumar patel:

I want to know where is my centre.

81. 394
    akshay:

i have compartment in chemistry…
    and my pcm % is 43.4
    if i clear the entrance…
    am i eligible?

82. 393
    iqrar ahmad:

respected sir ,
    i haven’t receive my admit card till now and also i have forgotten my form no. what will i do sir .I realy need your assist.

83. 392
    akash:

i have not received my admit card of Btech. entrance exam till now.

84. 391
    jahangir hussain:

sir mara admit card nahi aya kripa kar madad karay

85. 390
    ratnakar:

i have not get my admit card.what is the procedure to get duplicate admit card.

86. 389
    avishkar patel:

i want .tech admit card 2o10

87. 388
    shriya chandra:

sir i have filled the form for btech program and i have done the speed post also but i haven’t got the admit card what should i do?

88. 387
    puneet khanna:

is there any negative marking in b.tech enterance exam…?

89. 386
    ayush kumar:

how many question will be asked exam

90. 385
    mohd danish ansari:

sir,mam, i have sent my application form on 13 april 2010 but not yet recieved the admit card my form no is 27136 please tell the procedure what i have to do for it.

91. 384
    kanika:

Will there be any negative marking?

92. 383
    mohd adil:

sir ihave not recieve my admit card what should i do

93. 382
    rohan:

what is paper timing for b.tech entrance exam to be held on 29/05/10

94. 381
    Md Sarfraj:

Admit card not receipt. (B.Tech ) Entrance exam 2010.Can
    I down load it from site ,if yes how?

Sarfraj

95. 380
    rahul singh:

how many numbers sc students have to fetch to get elligible for interview and minimum marks required to get admision(including interview marks) on the basis of previous year cutoff?

96. 379
    glincy:

sir, where can i get sample papers for jamia engineering entrance test 2010?
    waiting for reply at the earliest.
    yours sincerely
    glincy

97. 378
    Geetanjali Joshi:

Admit card not receipt. (B.Tech ) Entrance exam 2010

Kindly check them

98. 377
    ashraf khan:

sir i recently get information about jamia that most of candidate enter in enginrng not on the base of entrnc exm but on the bases of donation is it right

99. 376
    Maahi:

Where will i get sample papers and previous years papers of B.tech and architecture of jmi.

100. 375
    yogesh kumar singh:

sir, i have not got my admit card of my examination. so, what should i do?

101. 374
    Pooja:

will there be any negative marking for b tech entrance exam 2010…???

102. 373
    saif:

i want to know wether there is negative marking in the xam.. plus i would request you to send me a previous years question paper.

103. 372
    anjali mehta:

i didnot get my roll no.please say that what i have to do

104. 371
    roshan:

sir , i have sent my b_tech aplication form by speed post but till this date i have not got my amit card so kindly tell wat should i do…….????????

105. 370
    Durgesh:

i havn’t recieved my admit card for entrance exam 2010 what should i do to get it soon .pls help me sir only 7 days left

106. 369
    pallavi:

Where can i get the sample or previous papers of b.tech and architecture of jamia millia..

107. 368
    mohd adil:

sir my name is mohd adil i have applied for b.tech in jamia i have down loaded the app form to jamia web site &completly filled it &sent to the add of jmi but my admit card is not delivere. so what will i do

108. 367
    vaibhav:

i have not get admit card for b. tech. entrance 2010 to be conducted by jamia millia islamia university delhi on 29 may,2010.
    kindly let me know what should i do in order to get my admit card at the earliest as there are only seven days left.

i would be grateful if you help me by providing me with some sample papers for this test or some previous year question papers.

109. 366
    UMARA KHATOON:

i did not get my admit card please say that what i have to do

110. 365
    Ayushi Mallick:

Where can i get the sample or previous papers of architecture of jamia millia..

111. 364
    haider khan:

sir/mam i have submit the application form of jamia.for engineering b.tech but i dont have the admit card..for the entrence exam …so tell me what shuld i do..???
    And my application form no is 051714

112. 363
    shadab:

im from U.P (lko), i applied for engineering entrance exam 2010 and i didn’d get my admit card yet.
    please tell me has it been accepted or not.

113. 362
    MEHTAB ALAM:

SIR PLZ GIVE ME MODEL TEST PAPER

114. 361
    Wasim:

Sir i have not recieved my admit card till now.what should i do?

115. 360
    akshita:

Can I be guided as to how to get sample papers of last few years of B TECH entrance exam.

Than & Regards

116. 359
    Akshita:

Sir, Would be grateful if somebody tells me how to obtain last years B Tech Sample Papers.

Thanx & Regards

117. 358
    A.K.SRIVASTAVA:

I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ADMIT CARD FOR B TECH ENTRANCE EXAM SO FAR .WHAT TO DO.

118. 357
    zareen afreen:

i havent recived my admit card of entrance test of jmi 2010
    B.tec entrance test .pls give me suggestion what i do now
    because entrance test is so nereast.29/05/2010.

119. 356
    DINKAR MISHRA:

Sir by mistake i had sumitted incomplete application form . i had retained the upper part of the hall ticket with me . On 15may i have sent the hall ticket to you.Sir please help me for i desperately want to give this examination.Thank You.

120. 355
    Md Irfan Jamil:

I wan’t full information about the forms & prospectus of taking admission in b’tech in the year 2011 I’am doing H.S (class xii)
    and give me some suggestion how to prepare for entrance exam

121. 354
    ramesh sarasia:

my son name monil had passed D.M.E last year after 10th .now he would like to take admission in B.Tech As he eligible to get admission in your uni. please for favorable reply

122. 353
    zafar ansari:

sir i havent got my admit card for b.tech admission test to be conducted on 29th may!

123. 352
    Nalini Ranjan:

I have applied for B.Tech course entrance test 2010 but till date I have not received my Admit card please do needful in this regard My Address is E4 Adhyapak Kutir, Pratap Ganj, B/h Rosary School, Vadodara-390002 my draft no. is 418146 dated 15-4-2010

124. 351
    Muhammed jawad v:

After the entrence exam for b-tech.
    What about interview….?
    What is the frequenly asked questions…..?
    Pls telme…..

125. 350
    salman zaidi:

if i don’t recieve my admitcard before the day of exam then how to down load admit card by net:

126. 349
    Aamir Siddique:

Who to get duplicate hall ticket other than coming to jamia millia islamia college ?

127. 348
    mohd shohaib:

pl. I have not received admit card and centre for BTECH entrence exam so far I have sent my application by post.if i don’t recieve my admitcard before the day of exam then how to down load admit card by net.my application form no 26032

128. 347
    mohd shohaib:

pl. I have not received admit card and centre for BTECH entrence exam so far I have sent my application by post.
    if i don’t recieve my admitcard before the day of exam then how to down load admit card by net.

129. 346
    priyanka singh:

from where can i get solved or unsolved jamia btech previous years question papers????

130. 345
    saranshraj:

what is the average cuttoff for jamia millia islamia btech in electronics

131. 344
    MD. WASIM ANSARI:

I HAVE NOT RECEVIED MY ADMIT CARD OF B.TECH.PLEASE SENT ME EARLIAR AS POSSIBLE.MY FORM NO.0044881.PLEASE DO THE NEEDFULL.

132. 343
    Ejaz Ahmad:

I have not received admit card and centre for BTECH entrence exam so far I have sent my application by post from begusarai , bihar.

133. 342
    saransh:

what is the avereage cuttoff for jamia millia islamia
    what is the average marks which could fetch me electronics in jamia

134. 341
    kakes1962:

Where can i get sample / mock test papers for JMI enterance exam ? Is there Negative marking ? What is minimum cut off required to get admission ?

135. 340
    ISHAN:

Where can i get sample papers for JAMIA BE Enterance Exam ? And Is there Negative Marking ? And What is cutoff required to clear the exam ?

136. 339
    nadeem:

how can i get last year solved question paper for btech entrance exam?

137. 338
    sachin sharma:

pl. I have not received admit card and centre for BTECH entrence exam so far I have sent my application by post from delhi

138. 337
    gaurav sharma:

i did not send a self addresd envelope affixing postage stamp of rs 25, for getting admit card by post .how could i get my admit card?

139. 336
    syed abdul quddus:

i want to check my applicetion form of engeneering entrence test

140. 335
    if i don't recieve my admitcard before the day of exam then how to down load admit card by net:

sir i have not recieved my admit card yet how can it will get plz tell me process.

141. 334
    MD KHALID:

I have applied for engineering entrance 2010 but have not received my admit card so far.Kindly inform.

142. 333
    shams u saqib:

i have not recieved admit card yet. where should i know about my application form status

143. 332
    haider raza:

can anyone please tell the cut off marks in jamia millia islamia btech entrance exam 2009,’08 and ‘07.how many marks cxan probably fetch me electrical and electronics branch.
    thankyou v much….

144. 331
    jai:

hello sir , i hav not yet received my admit card for b.tech 2010 ..
    my application form number is 28789 … there is no information regarding this on ur site .. plzz inforn me ..

145. 330
    md aun siddique:

respected sir ,
    i haven’t receive my admit card till now and also i have forgotten my form no. what will i do sir .I realy need your assist.

146. 329
    abeer:

im from U.P (lko), i applied for engineering entrance exam 2010 and i didn’d get my admit card yet.
    please tell me has it been accepted or not.

147. 328
    ankita:

if the jamia ete application form doesnt have the form no what would i do,whether i downloaded the form or not.is this form is valid or not. plz ,plz help me

148. 327
    rohini singh:

how can i get my admit card from internet?????????

149. 326
    anwar raza:

i have not yet recieved my admit card yet.should i wait or inquire about the same at the jmi office?

150. 325
    deepak giri:

i want to know my application status.i have not recieved my admit card yet.

Pages: « 7 6 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All