Jamia Milia Islamia B.Tech 2012

Jamia Milia Islamia is one of the recognized institutes in the country. They conduct separate entrance examination for the aspirants of B. Tech course called Jamia Milia Islamia B. Tech Entrance Examination. The university is known for the well academic and quality learning environment. The institute offers a large number of academic programs and they select the right candidates only through the competitive examinations, A large number of candidates are taking this examination so as to get admission into one of the reputed institutes in the country.

Structure of Jamia Milia Islamia B. Tech Test

The examination is of multiple choice objective modes with five options. The candidates need to take the right response form the options and there will be negative marking for the wrong answer. The question paper covers the areas of physics, chemistry and mathematics

Physics-55 marks

Chemistry-55 marks

Mathematics-60 marks

The duration of the examination is of 180 minutes and the candidates need to cover 170 questions within the time frame.

Syllabus for Jamia Milia Islamia B. Tech  Test

Physics

• Work, Energy and Power
  • Waves
  • Thermal/Chemical Effects of Currents
  • Semiconductor Devices
  • Rotational Motion
  • Optics and Optical Instruments
  • Oscillations
  • Magnetism
  • Laws of Motion
  • Introduction and Measurement
  • Heat and Thermodynamics
  • Gravitation
  • Electrostatics
  • Electrons and Photons
  • Electromagnetic Waves
  • Electromagnetic Induction
  • Description of Motion
  • Current Electricity
  • Atoms, Molecules and Nuclei

Mathematics

• Vector Algebra
  • Theory Of Equations, Sequence And Series
  • Probability Distributions
  • Matrices and Determinants
  • Integral Calculus
  • Discrete Mathematics
  • Differential Equations
  • Differential Calculus
  • Trigonometry
  • Analytical Geometry

Chemistry

• Transition elements
  • Surface chemistry
  • Solutions
  • Solid state
  • Properties of polymers
  • Principles of qualitative analysis
  • Preparation, properties and reactions of alkanes
  • Practical organic chemistry
  • Phenols
  • Nuclear chemistry
  • General topics
  • Gaseous and liquid states
  • Extractive metallurgy
  • Electrochemistry
  • Chemical kinetics
  • Chemical equilibrium
  • Carbohydrates
  • Amino acids and peptides

The candidates must pass the plus two examinations with minimum 50% marks. They must study physics, Chemistry and mathematics as a subject in the higher secondary stream. There will be suitable consideration for the candidates who belongs to the eligible category. The age limit for the aspirants for the entrance examination is 17-23.

How to Apply?

The candidates can get the application form through different ways. They can download the form from the university website. One can directly purchase the form from the university counter or can get the form by post by sending the application letter for form in the suggested format.

How to fill the Form?

The candidates must be very careful while filling the application form. Any mistakes made in the form will cause the rejection of the application form. The students must carefully read the brochure before filling the form. They have to use the capital letter while filling the form and the given information should be correct and match with your official records. The candidates need to paste a recent photo of the given format at the needed place and put their signature on the suggested column. They must keep the copy of the filed form for any referrals in future and send the original one with necessary documents to the address of the admission office.

Important Dates (Tentative)

Date of Entrance Examination: Last week of May, 2012

Forms availability: from 3rd week of March, 2012

Last Date for receipt of completed application forms: 4th week of April, 2012

Declaration of results of written test/List if short listed candidates: 1st week of June, 2012

Interviews: 3rd week of June, 2012

Declaration of final list of selected candidates: first week of July, 2012

Contact Address

• Jamia Milia Islamia, Maulana Mohd. Ali Jauhar Marg, Jamia nagar, New Delhi
  • Phone-No: +91(11)26981717, 26988044, 26984075, 26985176
  • Fax: +91(11)2698 0229
  • Email: [email protected]

Colleges Accepting the Jamia Milia Islamia B. Tech  Test score

• Jamia Milia Islamia, Faculty of Engineering and Technology

Reference Books

• ABC Chemistry
  • Algebra by M.L. Khanna
  • Arihant Organic Chemistry
  • Bernard & Child – Higher Algebra
  • Calculus and Analytic Geometry by G.N.Berman
  • Calculus and Analytic Geometry by I.A.Maron
  • Calculus and Analytic Geometry by M.L. Khanna
  • Calculus and Analytic Geometry by Thomas And Finney
  • Calculus J. Edward
  • Concept of Competition Physics for CBSE PMT by Aggarwals
  • Coordinate Geometry by Loney
  • Dinesh Chemistry
  • HC Verma for Physics,
  • High School Mathematics by Hall And Knight
  • Morrision Boyd for Organic Chemistry
  • NCERT- Physics Part 1 and Part 2
  • Peter Atkins and Julio de Paula for Physical Chemistry
  • Physics: CBSE PMT set of 3 Volumes by Anil Aggarwal
  • R. S. Aggarwal – Maths XI & XII
  • Vectors By M.L. Khanna

Coaching Centers for Jamia Milia Islamia B. Tech

• Akasah Institute
  • Akshar Academy
  • ALLEN Career Institute
  • AskIITians
  • BRC Institutes
  • Bright education centre
  • Brilliant Tutorials Pvt. Ltd
  • Career Forum
  • Career Point
  • Career Points
  • carries launcher
  • FIITJEE
  • Future planet
  • Matrix classes
  • Miglani Tutorials
  • Narayana IIT Academy
  • Physics Techniques
  • Pie Education
  • Quest Tutorials Delhi
  • Resonance
  • Sachdeva College
  • Sapra classes
  • Shahil Study Center
  • Sri Chitanya
  • Takshila institute
  • TIME
  • Vidyamandir Classes

Study Plan

The candidates must have a well sound study plan for preparing for the examination. The university announces the syllabus for examination every year and the questions cover the subjects from the areas of higher secondary streams. The candidates can make use of the text books and lecture notes while preparing for the exam.

The reach and reputation of the institute contributes to the competitive level of the examination, since a large number of candidates are appearing for the exam. You can find a large number of coaching centre in the country which are preparing the candidates for taking the challenges of entrance exam. Joining such institutes is also a good idea for sound preparation. There are large numbers of reference books and online study materials are available for the students and one can also seek the help of such resources.

Cutoff

The cutoff will vary each year and depends on the performance of the students in the examination. The institute call for the students who scores 85% or above in the entrance examination for the further admission procedure.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The candidates will get their result from the official website of the institute by providing the roll number and date of Birth of the candidates. The students will also get the counseling conformation and schedule through this official portal.

Score Validity

The score will valid for one year and is used only at the time of admission period.

924 Responses to “Jamia Milia Islamia B.Tech 2012”

Pages: « 7 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 624
    Devesh:

What is the last dare of submission of the application for btech

2. 623
    najmus sakib:

by which site how to apply online for Jamia Milia Islamia B.Tech 2011.
    what is the last date of submission of b.Tech admission application forms.

3. 622
    Prashant:

Please tell of last date of B.TEC. Form
    online form fee

4. 621
    harshita sahu:

by which site how to apply online for Jamia Milia Islamia B.Tech 2011.

5. 620
    afzalahmad azmi:

we have to paste the ticket for btech form. is yes then of how much in offline form

6. 619
    afzal:

should we have to paste the ticket for btech form. is yes then of how much in offline form

7. 618
    m Arif:

what is the last date of submission of M.Tech admission application forms

8. 617
    Mumin Sofi:

I need information about form, where from i will get the b.tech form & plz give me details abt demand draft..

9. 616
    ypsingh:

when b.tech part time forms are available for the branch of electonics & comm. and what is the min. qualifiction for admission

10. 615
    gomathi:

I want to know biotechnology is available or not? If available in BSc or B.tech? where the forms r available?

11. 614
    nitin nagar:

Can we apply on line b.tech entrance? if yes so how we can apply in jamia milia islamia for b.tech

12. 613

what is the cost of jamia btech form?

13. 612
    rupali:

Sir/ Madam,
    can u please guide me how to register for the JMI entrance exam for b.tech 2011.if i can register online then what is the procedure or if i post the application then to which address should it be done

14. 611
    julkar nain:

i have completed diploma civil engineering from I.A.S.E UNIVERSITY sir i want know that can i apply to admission in B.tech & B.E examination.

with Regards,
    julkar nain

15. 610
    DEEPAK RAGHAV:

i am a diploma holder with electronics & i am working in hindustan times in noida.Iwant to do b.tech from jmi. what is the procedure of admition & how much duration for diploma holder.

16. 609
    nanu:

where r d forms for entrance available in new delhi

17. 608
    ankit roshan:

where should i get the application form?
    what’s the last date of reciept of the application form?
    when is the exam?

18. 607
    pankaj:

contact no. of aftaab Ist year B.tech

19. 606
    PANKAJ:

contact no. of aftaab Ist year Biotech

20. 605
    Tarique:

Wer shoud i get the btech form 2011

21. 604
    raghvendra singh:

i am a diploma(mech.) holder and i do the job in a pvt company. i want to do the b.tech from jmi.what is the procedure of admision and how much duration for diploma holder

22. 603
    sanjay nigam:

form and entrance exam date for B.tech, 2011

23. 602
    Deepak:

What is the cost of jamia btech form?

24. 601
    Rajesh:

Eligibility for B.Tech Evening course.
    do you allow intermediate 10+2 with industrial exp?
    kindly reply.

25. 600
    alone:

application fee for b.tech for online submission

26. 599
    ravish mishra:

please ask me sir, what seet limitetion

27. 598
    pradyumna:

what is the cost of application for engineering entrance exam,2011.

28. 597
    rajan sethi:

how can i fill online form of jmi engineering entrance exams and marks required to clear the exam….?????

29. 596
    UMMIYA:

According to your criterion a candidate eligible for appearing in the entrance exam should be of 17yrs on 1st October,2011 but I’ll be of 17yrs on 4th November,2011.Am I eligible for the entrance exam?

30. 595
    aali sajid:

how can i fill online form of jmi engineering entrance exams and marks required to clear the exam

31. 594
    nahid parveen:

from where we get the form of polytechnic entrance exam?

32. 593
    aarju siddiqi:

please tell me about format of quistion in bachelor of mass communication entrance exam in jamia milia islamia

33. 592
    Mohd wasif:

What is the availablity date of b.tech and snd me website for app form of b.tech

34. 591
    Mohd wasif:

What is the last date of b.tech.

35. 590
    Imran:

I am from ranchi .i want to ask from when B.tech entrance examination form available in ranchi…

36. 589
    isiaur:

form is available for btech 2011

37. 588
    Pradeep Baghel:

please tell me the cost of appliction form

38. 587
    amir malik:

btech. 2011 form is available or not in jamia university?

39. 586
    Sharfuddeen ali:

How can i fill on line form for entrance test, When the last date of test? How can question provided during the test and itnerview?

40. 585
    nadeem ahmed:

what examination date b.tech 2011?

41. 584
    amir:

may i know last date of btech. Form buy?

42. 583
    Murtaza:

Sir, i want to know about fee structure for application forms .also reservations for kashmiri stds

43. 582
    viquar:

2011 dental ad

44. 581
    V. Ahmad:

I am trying to get online Form for B.Tech. Entrance Exam but not getting proper site. Please write me correct site address to get Online form for B.Tech 2011 - 2012.

Thanks & Regards.

45. 580
    Javed Ahmad:

how can i apply online form for btech 2011 ,please give the required link

46. 579
    adeeba:

how can i apply online for btech 2011-12?
    pls send me the required link.

47. 578
    sarvar hussain:

is there negative marking.

48. 577
    ankur agarwal:

there is any other source for buy application form ?

49. 576
    rakesh:

what is the last date of application for b.tech

50. 575
    Hifrin Sultana:

Can I apply it Online?

51. 574
    rajesh:

Where we get the forms of jamia millia islamia B.tech engineering 2011

52. 573
    kalimahmed:

wat is the last date of admission aftr result???how much draft is to be sent wid the online form regarding wid b-tech??

53. 572
    showkat:

sir,i frm kashmir i want to know about eng.exams have any reservation fr kashmiri students & also have exam centre in srinagar(kashmis)

54. 571
    MOIN:

how to fill online form for b.tech & B.E. 2011 in jamia millia islamia….
    i also wanted to know the no. of available seats for these courses and the fee structure…..

55. 570
    wasim:

i want about entrance exam for 11th

56. 569
    Ashutosh:

My son Abhishek Watsa is a student of 5th semester of Diploma in Mechanical Engineering in Millia Polytechnich, Rambagh,Purnea, Bihar. I want to know that does The Jamia Millia provided lateral entry for Diploma Holders?
    Thanking you.
    Ashutosh Mishra
    Ranchi, Jharkhand

57. 568
    Ata ur rehman:

how long will the papers be avaiable

58. 567
    naiyar:

asslamo alaikum …just i have given my 10th examination ..please tell me when are u going to take entrance test for class 11……
    reply me as soon as possible….

59. 566
    yesleen:

where can i get d jamia forms for btech 2011

60. 565
    adil nawaz:

what is the availability date of app form of btech? Is there any reservation for out of delhi candidates?

61. 564
    MOHD.NIZAM KHAN:

actually I belong to U.P and now i m staying in my relation in Bangalore so i want to take form of B-tech so fromwhere i can get the form.If i take from internet means download then i have to take DD also so what is the cost of D.draft for it ?and tell me anyother thing is there?

62. 563
    Tayyab Ali:

can i know how many the admission test fee

63. 562
    Umesh kumar:

B.tech kf liye last age kitna chahiye .plz tell me.

64. 561
    umer:

what is the fee of B.Tech(Electrical) per sem

65. 560
    ravishankar kumar:

test centre

66. 559
    shahran:

sir cud u plz help me , i wanna know hw soon forms will b available for B.tech u hav mentioned they will b arriving 3rd week of march but it is nt there

67. 558
    sarfarazahmad:

How many fee per year in B-Tech

68. 557
    Where we get the froms of jamia islamia B.tech engineering 2011 Azamgarh:

69. 556
    baby:

can i know wat are the cut off range of marks for the admission

70. 555
    MD NAZIR:

I’m md nazir. I’m from kolkata plz tell me how i’ll get form easily.

71. 554
    aali sajid:

sir i want to know about the cutoff marks of jmi engineering entrance exams

72. 553
    vinnil kapoor:

the test date and the fee infrastructure, and the eligibility criteria, whether a delhi resident or open to all India basis?

73. 552
    umar:

please send me web site for application form download 2011-2012

74. 551
    Md. Asil:

Please inform me about B.Tech 2011-12 entrance exam form &
    also about ent.exam fee, Date of ent.exam and selection procedure etc.

75. 550
    Md. Asil:

Please inform me about B.Tech entrance exam form &
    also about ent.exam fee, Date of ent.exam and selection procedure etc.

76. 549
    KUSHAGAR LALL:

I WISH TO APPEAR IN YR ENTRANCE EXAM.2011 FOR B.TECH ADMISSION I MAY PLASE BE INFORM WHEN FORM FOR THE SAME WILL BE AVAILABLE.
    THANKS
    KUSHAGAR LALL

77. 548
    vishal:

date of sale of jamia application forms

78. 547
    umar farooque:

i want to know about last date of b.tech send application form.

79. 546
    Mazhar:

Please tell me the fee of b.tech form, i am from banda u.p., So tell me from what way, i can get the form easily?

80. 545
    hifzur:

when will jamia b.tech. form come

81. 544
    himanshu:

where we get the forms of jamia islamia engineering 2011

82. 543
    ASTHA:

what all colleges are there under this university in Delhi?
    what is the syllabus of the entrance examinations.

83. 542
    muhammad shahid:

sir my place is kerala sir where is our examination centre

84. 541
    MD FARID ANSARI:

DEAR SIR, I WANT TO KNOW THE DATES & FEE OF THE APPLICATION FORM AND ALSO THE ELLIGIBLE CRITERIA TO APPEARED IN THE EXAM-2011-2012

85. 540
    Gajender:

i want to do civil engg. from jmi distance mode? when i applied for this course. i have already donee my Draftsman Civil course this year.

86. 539
    Ramesh:

how many seat in B.Tech. (all steam) and how many fees in B.Tech Per year

87. 538
    abhinav:

how can i download previous year question of jmi ?????
    plse tell me……

88. 537
    raj:

sir i got 67 in physics 77 in chemistry and 38 in maths is i am eligible to give jamia millia university exam for b tech

89. 536
    raghav:

i want date and entrance exam form for b.tech 2011

90. 535
    vishal sharma:

SIR.what is the annual charges and what is the procedure to take addmission in ur college?

91. 534
    mirza:

will the reservation kota of minority students will be enforced from current year.?please reply me…………..thanks in antisipation

92. 533
    mohd amir:

how many marks obtained to qualify to b-tech entrance exam

93. 532
    anshul:

sir,may i admission in b.tech second year. sir my name is anshul.i m appearing polytecnic diploma from ice[the institute of civil enggineering].i want to admission of your college,jmi.

94. 531
    AMIR AKHTAR:

SIR.FROM WHER I GOT FORM & WHAT IS THE PRICE OF IT?AND WHAT IS THE ANNUAL FEE?

95. 530
    Mann Raut:

When admission form will be listing for geography honours 2011.
    can i know the syllabus for the entrance test?

96. 529
    ahmad nawaz:

what is the minimum cutoff of b.tech

97. 528
    sanjeev babbar:

R/sir,
    i want to take admission in your college.i am a student of polytechnic final year and want to know the procedure to take admission in your college.

98. 527
    sarfaraz:

how many fees of admission in b.tech

99. 526

dear sir ,
    whats the fees struture for b.tech courses

100. 525
    Shabir hussain:

Sir ,i want to know when will entrance exam forms for b.tech evening course avilable and also the date of its entrance

101. 524
    Hifzur:

Sir, when forms will available in market or net?

102. 523
    RUBY SULTAN:

i want to know annual fees of electrical engineerig

103. 522
    Sabir Ali:

Kindly provide me the sample papers of Jamia School for entering into plus one class.

104. 521
    mEENA gUPTA:

What is the entrance fees for entrance in B. Tech 2011 in Jamia Millia Islamia?

105. 520
    PRASHANT SHARMA:

sir, i want to paricipate in entrance exam of jamia islamia inst. how can i aplly…plz give me information at my e mail id
    i have complete my diploma with mech.(automobiles) in 2009.
    THANKS

106. 519
    vikky rathi.:

Sir, i m in electronics diploma final year.. Plz tell me the process for admission in b.tech 2nd year in jamia uni. What is the pattern of entrance test for diploma holders…? Plz guidence me sir….. I m waiting 4 ur kind reply!! My email id is [email protected]

107. 518
    JASMEHAR KHAN:

I WANT TO KNOW THAT WHAT SHOULD BE THE %AGE FOR GET ADMISSION
    THROUGH B.TECH ENTRANCE EXAM IN DIPLOMA.
    THANKYOU SIR

108. 517
    Ankur Rajput:

send me a mail on my id when jamia application form(2011 B.Tech ) is available at university counter or send me that application form on my id….please… thnku…..so much

109. 516
    Yasir mohammad from j&k:

Plz give me critaria,as i am frm schedule caste

110. 515
    Amir:

Sir, i downld the form from site now what i have to do for gttng admsn in b.tech E and C

111. 514
    saif:

can you tell me how many correct answers would be required for the engineering entrance test?and also about fee and interance form

112. 513
    Shiv dayal Faizabad u.p.:

Sir i want to know that how many correct answer in interence examination to get admit in computer science branch.i know about fee and interence form.

113. 512
    Mohd anwar:

Can u please let me know that when B.E part time entrance exam will be held for 2011.

114. 511
    digvijay singh:

sir, i want to paricipate in entrance exam of jamia islamia inst. how can i aplly…plz give me information at my e mail id thanks………..

115. 510
    isha kapoor:

I am employee of RITES Ltd. Gurgaon. I have passed Diploma in Railway Engineering from Institution of Permanent Way Engineers(INDIA), New Delhi with 62% in 2010. AND completed diploma in Draughtsman civil from JIJA BAI ITI, SIRI FORT,New Delhi with 89% in 2005. i want to do part time B.tech course in civil engginering in your college. Is there any criteria for me to take admission in your college as i have not given the entrance examination? can i apply for ur b-tech and elligible for the course.
    expecting a positive reply from your side. i will be very thankful to you if you will reply soon

116. 509
    Md.Washim Akram:

Sir, I want to know about reservation of muslims in engineering.

117. 508
    nasir kamal:

SIR,…….

IS THERE ANY NEGATIVE MARKING IN B.TECH ENTRANCE EXAMINATION IF YES CAN U GIVE ME THE DETAILS……..

118. 507
    zakir:

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT RESERVATION FOR MUSLIM AND HANDICAPED IN B.TECH.
    How many answer should be correct for civil engg in entrance.
    I m PD.

119. 506
    Zakir Ali:

i want to know anual fees of b-tech in civil engenearing.

120. 505
    furkan ali khan:

sir i want to ask how many questions should be correct for b tech mechanical entrance exam to seek admission in b tech 2011 for me as muslim

121. 504
    Mohammad Wasif:

Hello, Sir
    what is the annual charge of b.tech in different courses.
    Is there any discount or scholarship for poor family.
    Is there any quota for muslim students
    plz let me

122. 503
    Ashmer Shams:

i want to know abot b-tech mech. engineering yearly fee.
    and how can i get application form (outside) delhi.

123. 502
    praveen chauhan:

i want to know abot b-tech electricle engineering yearly fee.
    and how can i get application form (outside) delhi.

124. 501
    shahid:

i have downloaded the app. form of b tech from jamia website.i filled it also but i want to ask at what date should my aap. form reach to the jmi?

125. 500
    qamruzzaman:

what is reservation criteria in th test for outsiders(others) and insider(delhi)

126. 499
    varun kumar:

sir, i want to know about seat reservation for otside delhi residental student and reservaton related to caste?

127. 498
    Zeeshan Husain:

respected sir/madam,
    what’s the cost of the application form for b.tech?
    what type of questions and of which level will be asked in the examination?

128. 497
    hashmad:

i want to know b-tech civil ingineering yearly fee,and what is the proceser of addmision, so please reply my email di as soon as possible,

hussain

129. 496
    Ekta Sinha:

HI! SIR ,
    HOW CAN I GET FORMS OUTSIDE DELHI?
    WHAT IS THE COST OF THE FORMS?
    IS THERE ANY NEGATIVE MARKING IN THE QUESTION PAPER?

130. 495
    Ekta Sinha:

HI! SIR ,
    HOW CAN I GET FORMS OUTSIDE DELHI?
    WHAT IS THE COST OF THE FORMS?

131. 494
    nikhil:

THE PERCENTAGE OF KOTA DESTRIBUTED IN BTCH ENTRENCE

132. 493
    gilman khan:

i want to know about the reservation of seats in jamia b.tech entrence examination

133. 492
    farha:

i m the student of diploma in engg(amu) in it branch………….
    can iapply for btech in civil engg in jamia milia?

134. 491
    md.sarwar ali:

when the form of b.tech is available in market.plz inform me.

135. 490
    Ashfaque akhtar:

I want admison B-tech in 2011 in computer scince.
    now i am study in diploma (comuter scince) in final year.
    please send proceses admison in yours college.

136. 489
    mohit gupta:

please dedicate all requirement to qualify the above exam

137. 488
    atul:

sir,which types question ask in interveaw

138. 487
    Syed Farhan Mian:

Sir, i am pursuing the diploma engineering after intermediate and this is my last year of diploma engineering, i want to ask can i get admission in second year of B.Tech if i qualify the entrance exam of B.Tech? Please give me answer.

139. 486
    Syed Farhan Mian:

Sir, i am pursuing the diploma engineering after intermediate and this is my last year of diploma engineering, i want to ask can i get admission in second year of B.Tech if i qualify the entrance exam of B.Tech?

140. 485
    Vikram Paswan:

what type of question will be in this exam

141. 484
    vishnu kumar:

sir, i am a student of class 12th,i passed in 2009,can i appear the exam of jmi for b tech

142. 483
    MUKESH KUMAR:

I am employee of powergrid HVDC DADRI Gautam Budhha nager
    near Ghaziyabad.Iwant to do Part Time B.tech Course in ELECTRICAL ENGG. FROM Jamiya miliya Slamiya.
    PLEASE sir suggest me for best WAY. MY MOB. NO.-08882564098

143. 482
    MUKESH KUMAR:

I am employee of powergrid HVDC DADRI Gautam Budhha nager
    near Ghaziyabad.Iwant to do Part Time B.tech Course in ELECTRICAL ENGG. FROM Jamiya miliya Slamiya.
    PLEASE sir suggest me for best WAY.

144. 481
    Sadab ahmed:

Is there is individual cut off marks

145. 480
    Sumit:

I am a student of class 12th. I want to take admission in Jamia Millai Islamia, a reputed college in Inda. When will the form will be available and how can i get admission? Please help sir.
    Faithfully yours,
    Sumit.

146. 479
    Hi sir....:

Which marks obtained in written entrance exame for b.tech addmision in Jmi.

147. 478
    tabrej saif:

why do mean take a entrance in b.tech

148. 477
    Amitesh:

Sir,please tell me what is the process of admission in j.m.i in b.tech for diploma passed or (doing in final year) student.

149. 476
    i:

what percentage should be get in 12th for B.Tech. entrance exams.

150. 475
    indra:

what percentage should be get in 12class for B.Tech. entrance exams.

Pages: « 7 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All