Jamia Milia Islamia B.Tech 2012

Jamia Milia Islamia is one of the recognized institutes in the country. They conduct separate entrance examination for the aspirants of B. Tech course called Jamia Milia Islamia B. Tech Entrance Examination. The university is known for the well academic and quality learning environment. The institute offers a large number of academic programs and they select the right candidates only through the competitive examinations, A large number of candidates are taking this examination so as to get admission into one of the reputed institutes in the country.

Structure of Jamia Milia Islamia B. Tech Test

The examination is of multiple choice objective modes with five options. The candidates need to take the right response form the options and there will be negative marking for the wrong answer. The question paper covers the areas of physics, chemistry and mathematics

Physics-55 marks

Chemistry-55 marks

Mathematics-60 marks

The duration of the examination is of 180 minutes and the candidates need to cover 170 questions within the time frame.

Syllabus for Jamia Milia Islamia B. Tech  Test

Physics

• Work, Energy and Power
  • Waves
  • Thermal/Chemical Effects of Currents
  • Semiconductor Devices
  • Rotational Motion
  • Optics and Optical Instruments
  • Oscillations
  • Magnetism
  • Laws of Motion
  • Introduction and Measurement
  • Heat and Thermodynamics
  • Gravitation
  • Electrostatics
  • Electrons and Photons
  • Electromagnetic Waves
  • Electromagnetic Induction
  • Description of Motion
  • Current Electricity
  • Atoms, Molecules and Nuclei

Mathematics

• Vector Algebra
  • Theory Of Equations, Sequence And Series
  • Probability Distributions
  • Matrices and Determinants
  • Integral Calculus
  • Discrete Mathematics
  • Differential Equations
  • Differential Calculus
  • Trigonometry
  • Analytical Geometry

Chemistry

• Transition elements
  • Surface chemistry
  • Solutions
  • Solid state
  • Properties of polymers
  • Principles of qualitative analysis
  • Preparation, properties and reactions of alkanes
  • Practical organic chemistry
  • Phenols
  • Nuclear chemistry
  • General topics
  • Gaseous and liquid states
  • Extractive metallurgy
  • Electrochemistry
  • Chemical kinetics
  • Chemical equilibrium
  • Carbohydrates
  • Amino acids and peptides

The candidates must pass the plus two examinations with minimum 50% marks. They must study physics, Chemistry and mathematics as a subject in the higher secondary stream. There will be suitable consideration for the candidates who belongs to the eligible category. The age limit for the aspirants for the entrance examination is 17-23.

How to Apply?

The candidates can get the application form through different ways. They can download the form from the university website. One can directly purchase the form from the university counter or can get the form by post by sending the application letter for form in the suggested format.

How to fill the Form?

The candidates must be very careful while filling the application form. Any mistakes made in the form will cause the rejection of the application form. The students must carefully read the brochure before filling the form. They have to use the capital letter while filling the form and the given information should be correct and match with your official records. The candidates need to paste a recent photo of the given format at the needed place and put their signature on the suggested column. They must keep the copy of the filed form for any referrals in future and send the original one with necessary documents to the address of the admission office.

Important Dates (Tentative)

Date of Entrance Examination: Last week of May, 2012

Forms availability: from 3rd week of March, 2012

Last Date for receipt of completed application forms: 4th week of April, 2012

Declaration of results of written test/List if short listed candidates: 1st week of June, 2012

Interviews: 3rd week of June, 2012

Declaration of final list of selected candidates: first week of July, 2012

Contact Address

• Jamia Milia Islamia, Maulana Mohd. Ali Jauhar Marg, Jamia nagar, New Delhi
  • Phone-No: +91(11)26981717, 26988044, 26984075, 26985176
  • Fax: +91(11)2698 0229
  • Email: [email protected]

Colleges Accepting the Jamia Milia Islamia B. Tech  Test score

• Jamia Milia Islamia, Faculty of Engineering and Technology

Reference Books

• ABC Chemistry
  • Algebra by M.L. Khanna
  • Arihant Organic Chemistry
  • Bernard & Child – Higher Algebra
  • Calculus and Analytic Geometry by G.N.Berman
  • Calculus and Analytic Geometry by I.A.Maron
  • Calculus and Analytic Geometry by M.L. Khanna
  • Calculus and Analytic Geometry by Thomas And Finney
  • Calculus J. Edward
  • Concept of Competition Physics for CBSE PMT by Aggarwals
  • Coordinate Geometry by Loney
  • Dinesh Chemistry
  • HC Verma for Physics,
  • High School Mathematics by Hall And Knight
  • Morrision Boyd for Organic Chemistry
  • NCERT- Physics Part 1 and Part 2
  • Peter Atkins and Julio de Paula for Physical Chemistry
  • Physics: CBSE PMT set of 3 Volumes by Anil Aggarwal
  • R. S. Aggarwal – Maths XI & XII
  • Vectors By M.L. Khanna

Coaching Centers for Jamia Milia Islamia B. Tech

• Akasah Institute
  • Akshar Academy
  • ALLEN Career Institute
  • AskIITians
  • BRC Institutes
  • Bright education centre
  • Brilliant Tutorials Pvt. Ltd
  • Career Forum
  • Career Point
  • Career Points
  • carries launcher
  • FIITJEE
  • Future planet
  • Matrix classes
  • Miglani Tutorials
  • Narayana IIT Academy
  • Physics Techniques
  • Pie Education
  • Quest Tutorials Delhi
  • Resonance
  • Sachdeva College
  • Sapra classes
  • Shahil Study Center
  • Sri Chitanya
  • Takshila institute
  • TIME
  • Vidyamandir Classes

Study Plan

The candidates must have a well sound study plan for preparing for the examination. The university announces the syllabus for examination every year and the questions cover the subjects from the areas of higher secondary streams. The candidates can make use of the text books and lecture notes while preparing for the exam.

The reach and reputation of the institute contributes to the competitive level of the examination, since a large number of candidates are appearing for the exam. You can find a large number of coaching centre in the country which are preparing the candidates for taking the challenges of entrance exam. Joining such institutes is also a good idea for sound preparation. There are large numbers of reference books and online study materials are available for the students and one can also seek the help of such resources.

Cutoff

The cutoff will vary each year and depends on the performance of the students in the examination. The institute call for the students who scores 85% or above in the entrance examination for the further admission procedure.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The candidates will get their result from the official website of the institute by providing the roll number and date of Birth of the candidates. The students will also get the counseling conformation and schedule through this official portal.

Score Validity

The score will valid for one year and is used only at the time of admission period.

924 Responses to “Jamia Milia Islamia B.Tech 2012”

Pages: « 7 [6] 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 774
    Md.akhruzzaman:

how many seats for b.tech in jamia milia islamia 2012 exam

2. 773
    mhbadshah:

when B Tech 2012 entrance examination form will be available and can i apply online.

3. 772
    Best herbal supplement:

I was recommended this website via my cousin. I’m not positive whether or not this submit is written via him as nobody else understand such certain approximately my trouble. You are incredible! Thanks!

4. 771
    sinaj:

where is the examination centre offered to keralites

5. 770
    MOHD SAIF KHAN:

How many numbers are required for qualifying interview.

6. 769
    nadeem ali:

I Want that B.Tech all Information

7. 768
    Arif ali:

Sir, i got 12 class in PCM 88% and aieee all india rank 52232 sir

8. 767
    Md.khalid mahmood:

What is the amount of form.

9. 766
    RISHABH:

my date of birth is 24-5-95,and i am presently in 12 std .am i eligible for jmieee?
    secondly,
    is application form for jmieee ,available online?

10. 765
    Kausar sheakh:

What is amount of a form?

11. 764
    amit giri:

sir i’ve completed my 3 yrs diploma in compute science and enginneering from Doeacc centre(AICTE approved),am i eligible to apper entrance test for b.tech?

12. 763
    Shamim:

Hello sir mai mba karna chata hu jamia milia se kab entterence exam ka date hai

13. 762
    devender:

sir any quota for son of defence personnel

14. 761
    sarfaraz alam:

sir i have done my polytechnic diploma with information technology can i enter second year in btec please suggse me

thanks and regards

sarfaraz alam

new delhi

15. 760
    sajid:

Is there scholar ship for the muslim student?

16. 759
    samad khan:

howmany percent of 12 class eligible for jmiee

17. 758
    mohammed imran:

howmany percent of 12 class eligible for jmiee

18. 757
    saddam:

how much should do percentage in 12th class.how much should percentage for b.tech.please give me say todetail

19. 756
    Kasim ali:

I kasimali i am currntely polytechnic . Can i admission in second year of btech

20. 755
    Sofia Yasmin:

I wants to knw that the demand draft which is one of the payment mode will be made on whose name and where i have to submit it.

21. 754
    SYED HABIBUL HAQUE:

WHY ARE MINIMUM 17 AGE IS NECESSARY FOR B-TECH ENTRANCE EXAMINATION WHERE AS NOT EVEN A SINGLE UNIVERSITY OR ENGINEERING COLLEGES IS ASKING FOR AGE?

22. 753
    asim:

how much age should be for B com in jmi

23. 752
    mohd sharuf:

mera naam mohd sharuf hai. mai inter appearing me hu mjhe ye janna hai ki mai up board se padh raha hu aur meri age 15 ki hai to kya mai b. tech ke liye form bhar sakta hu.

24. 751
    mohd noman:

IM MOHD NOMAN FROM DARUL ULOOM DEOBAND
    MUJHE YE MAALUM KARNA THA KI
    b tech m addmissin ke liye kiya chahye mere pass darul uloom deoband arabic collige ki certificate hain kiya iss se b tech m addmission hojaiga
    barah e karam jaldi jawab dijiye aap ka shukrya hoga

25. 750
    noman:

IM MOHD NOMAN FROM DARUL ULOOM DEOBAND
    MUJHE YE MAALUM KARNA THA KI
    b tech m addmissin ke liye kiya chahye mere pass darul uloom deoband arabic collige ki certificate hain kiya iss se b tech m addmission hojaiga
    barah e karam jaldi jawab dijiye aap ka shukrya hoga

i m mohd noman froma deoband (UP0

26. 749
    azeem:

how can i see my marks in btech entrance in jmi

27. 748
    raghav chauhan:

sir maine 2011 me 10+2 complete kari hai or mere pcm me 49% marks hai kya mai jamia ka form fill kar sakta hu

28. 747
    Mohammad Alam:

mane 2007 me inter complete kiya hay. kya may B.tech civil me admission le sakta hun. Uske har saal ke fees kya hooge?

29. 746
    rajpal:

i’m sc category student of rajasthan. can i take admission for b.tech?

30. 745
    PRADEEP KUMAR:

12th 2003 me 43% marks se pass kiya hai.me B.Tech civil me admision le sakta hu.Please sent me e-mail [email protected]

31. 744
    PRADEEP KUMAR:

me 12th 2003 ka passout hu.kya me Entrance Exam. pass kar
    B.tech civil me Admissionle sakta hu.Please sent my e-mail [email protected]

32. 743
    Hashaam Ahmad:

Kindly tell me what is the last date of submittion of jamia B.Tech from NRI Kota. and what is its fees and what is elligibility.

33. 742
    shaista:

please send us the B.Tech admission test result. it is necessary for the selected candidates to produce affidavit for being a muslim

34. 741
    DEEPTHI:

my brother has cleared written test of btech in jamia in 2011, he has got call for interview, but by mistake in prefernce form he wrongly filled computer science as 4th preference, can he change the preference of btech courses before final results come out???
    please help

35. 740
    salman khan:

b.tech entrance exam 2011 ka result kb update hoga

36. 739
    MOHAMMAD ZEESHAN:

sir i have got selected for jmi b tech interview.how to prepare for it and what is asked in the intervie\w.iam confused.this year approx 1000 students have been called for interview.
    please guide me and provide complewte information on my mail id.
    I HAVE ANOTHER MAIL ID TOO [email protected].
    my interview is about 29 of this month

37. 738
    Md.danish raza:

hello sir this year 2011-12 i had give entrance exam of ix and unlcky i am selected in wait lisit and my s.nO is 307. I am very upset from my result. I am very poor. Can i select for admission ? :( how ? Please give me detail.

38. 737
    amir khan:

dear
    sir/mam
    I want to know about diploma engg. Result. How can i know that i am qualified or not. Sir can you tel me i am qualified or not? Sir my roll no. Is 56752.

39. 736
    asad:

this is asad ansari. i want to know that what is the procedure to check result of b. tech entrance exam. there is only selected candidates seat no. availible in your list. may i know how i can check not selected candidates.

40. 735
    mohd amir:

what is the decleration date of btech result 2011

41. 734
    aman aftab:

when the result will come out of btech

42. 733
    shirin:

b.tech entrance result

43. 732
    harpreet kalsi:

respected sir/madam,
    i want to know my bro’s result of b.tech engg entrance exam result 2011.the roll no is 23301. his name is gaganjot singh.
    thanking you.

44. 731
    Akshit Kansal:

what is the date of result for b.tech entrance test 2011 ??

45. 730
    jasmeet singh:

sir, when are the results declaring of B.TECH 2011?

46. 729
    Raghib ahmad:

when will b.tech entrance exam 2011 result be published ?

47. 728
    Shagufta yasmin:

Sir what’s cut off the b.tech entrance exam for admission…

48. 727
    Javed Ahmed:

I wana know about B Tech in Computer Science Engineering
    what,s the fees and what the entrance date

49. 726
    Abhishek Kumar Das:

When B.Tech results are come?

50. 725
    Irshad ahmad:

Sir plz told me what the exact date of declaration of jamia entrance exam for b.tech 2011(jmi 2011).

51. 724
    nitin:

dear sir b tech entrence ka result kab aayega.

52. 723
    please guide me.what is the procedure of leterl entry B.tech (engg.) programmes (2nd year/3rd semester) for diploma holders in jmi.Thanks:

I M ANZAR AHMED DOING DIPLOMA FROM BIT MESRA RANCHI ,JHARKHAND

53. 722
    M.M. ISLAM:

can i admit in b.tech right now?

54. 721
    Arif:

Sir, may i know the cut off of jamia milia islami for b.tech held on 2010

55. 720
    PRATEEK SINGH VERMA:

when will reslts for b.tech 2011 will declayred????

56. 719
    neeraj gautam:

Sir today is my entrance test result ?
    so please tell me how should i get full detail of my entrance test result?

57. 718
    ajay kumar:

when i can see solution of jamia b.tech exam 2011 soon

58. 717
    NARINDER KUMAR:

Please guide me .what is the admission procedure of lateral entry to B tech (Engineering/technology) programmes (2nd yr 3/rd semester) for Diploma Holders. in jamia milia islamia. Thank you
    Narinder kumar REPLY

59. 716
    md saddam nawaz:

sir i dont got my admit card from which site i can received

60. 715
    radhika chauhan:

I have not received my admit card for b.tech exam. My application no is 127818.

61. 714
    shahrukh:

i want to know about my application form.submit or not

62. 713
    mohd rashid:

what’s the cut off of b.tech entrance exam for admission?

63. 712
    Burhan Rafiq:

Please tell where is the centre of B.Tech Entrance examination of 2011 in J&K

64. 711
    MD KASHIF:

sir i have not received my admit card
    please tell me the website from where i can download it

65. 710
    A Hussain:

Admit card not yet received. Pl let me know the venue of test centre (Guwahati) and also guide me how to download the admit card

66. 709
    kuldeep:

i want to know about my jmi b.tech admit card is not till now not received then from which site i could download it.
    tell me sir plzzzzzzzz.

67. 708
    MD.IZHAR:

sir,I want to know is my form for b.tech has been resived or not?And when I got my admit card?

68. 707
    anand kumar jaiswal:

what is the syallabus of m.com entrance exam????

69. 706
    abdulmonish:

my admit card has not came what will i do

70. 705
    arun kumar:

date sheet of b.tech and diploma of mechenical

71. 704
    Kunal kumar:

Why my application form is accepted PLE REPLAY SOON

72. 703
    aquib:

how will we get our admit card . we havent rcecieved the acknowledgement card yet

73. 702
    vivek:

dear,
    sir/mam,, i am filling the application form of entrance exam of Jamia Millia Islamia,, but still now i haven’t receive the admit card of entrance exam .

so kindally give my admit card as soon as possible

My Form number is 125789

74. 701
    Ytharth:

My form for B.tech Has been recieved or not? And whem I’ll be getting my admit card?

75. 700
    zaid salmani:

i want to know date of btech entrance exam date 2011

76. 699
    bhuvnesh meena:

how can i get my admit card ?

77. 698
    mohmmad asif:

sir, how much minority willl be given to obc muslims???????????

78. 697
    akram:

how to check my b.tech form accept or not

79. 696
    arshad:

entrance.date

80. 695
    santosh kumar:

sir,do not recive my admitcard .new notification

81. 694
    Deepak Dass:

Sir, I fillup the B.Tec. Application Form-2011-2012 at JAMIA MILIA ISLAMIA. ( Dated: 03/05/2011) till now I have not recive admit card. Please tell me when the examination, and when I will get my admit card.

82. 693
    rahul kumar jha:

sir i want to know about my form status my application form number is 138107

83. 692
    zainab fatima:

date of entrance exmainatn of b.tech

84. 691
    kausar fatma:

when we will get our admit card for b.tec &date of entrance exam for b.tec

85. 690
    arif hussain:

sir….i have forgot my application form no. please send me my form no. to my mo.no.9997157576 or my web site.

86. 689
    Jitendra bahadur:

Sir, i want to know is my form for b.tec has been recived ar not? And when i got my admit card?

87. 688
    zeba nigar:

date for entrance examination of B.TEC AT JAMIA MILIA ISLAMIA

88. 687
    Indra:

when will be entrance exam conduct for b.tech 2011 plz tell the date till date i have not received admit card

89. 686
    anas ahmad:

When we will get our admit card for btech & when the examination will held. Plese reply me

90. 685
    abhishek kr. singh:

sir is my application form of b.tech 2011 has been selected or not if yes then when i getting my acknowledgement card and admit card.

91. 684
    ehtesham akhter:

jamia mai minority reservation ka kiya formate is bar taiyar kiya gaya hai .agar koi minority mai hai aur wah obc bhi hai to kiya use dono ka fayda milega ya kisi ek ka .matlab use minority 30 percent aur obc 10 percent v milega kiy , ya koi ek hi milega please clear batayen.

92. 683
    aqida:

Sir! I wanted to know that my form for B tech has recieved or not and when i will get my admit card. when is the entrance examination of B.tech

93. 682
    tauheed ahmad:

my form no is 121474
    pls sir may u inform me abt my form status…
    exam center also

94. 681
    lokesh meena:

is there any negative marking in entrance exam for b.tech.

95. 680
    mohammad faisal ansari:

What is date of entrance examination of jmi for B.tech 2011.

96. 679
    rameez:

sir,admit card b.tech ka kab mile ga aur net par kab aayega mera application form no.103319 plz sir answer me soon

97. 678
    Mohd. Aasif:

Asslamualekum

I have compartment in math subject.
    can I get the admission in Jamia after clearing the compartment.
    Please suggest me about the same.
    Please reply me fast.

98. 677
    Ankur Gupta:

When will i get my admit card

99. 676
    puneet:

Respected sir, plzz tell me examination center i have recieved my admit card today plzz tell me i m from lucknow thank u.

100. 675
    ashutosh saxena:

Date of Entrance Exam B.tech? Reply fast

101. 674
    Chandrasekhar kumar:

Sir,i ask some question….what is the btech jmi exam date 2011??

102. 673
    Rohit kumar:

Sir i have not recived my admit card plz help

103. 672
    V. Ahmad:

I have sent B.Tech Entrance Exam. form & B.Sc. of my son SAUD AHMAD from Muscat by Couriers Service (First Flight) wide Airway Bill No. DXB175672 & Other DXB175673, on dated : 30-04-2011.
    I would like to get receiving conformation of both forms.
    Waiting for your favourable reply soon.

104. 671
    Agraj Mani Tripathi:

I was submit online application form for b.tech with bank draft no.302475 Name-Agraj Mani Tripathi and now i want to know ,did my form accepted or not?please reply

105. 670
    Agraj Mani Tripathi:

did my application form recieved or not?

106. 669

sir wen will i get my admit card?

107. 668
    PINKESH KUMAR GUPTA:

Sir is my application form received n by when i received my admit card ??

108. 667
    Tarun dhote:

Sir I have submitted my form for B Tech but I have not got my admit card.my application no.is 134502.Please tell me my form accepted or not.I am from bhopal.r u sure i get my admid card before the exam. Please rplay fast

109. 666
    MOHAMMAD ALTAMASH:

When we will get our admit card for btech & when the examination will held

110. 665
    fariyad:

net par admit card kab aayega 2011entrance exam ke liye

111. 664
    Hari ohm:

sir any seats for B.Tech in management kota.

112. 663
    asad rahmani:

sir is my application form recived ?

113. 662
    shahran:

sir i submitted my apllication form as per your need but the matter of fact is dat i dun recieve any admit card yet wat will i do sir plz tell me/help me

114. 661
    NEERAJ:

is my application form selected for b.tech 2011?
    i have not received my admit card………please help !

115. 660
    asim:

sir when jmi b.tech entrance test plz tel me date of entrance exam 2011.

116. 659
    anjali singh:

sir i want to know the date of entrance exam of b.tech

117. 658
    anjali:

sir i want to know the date of enterance exam of b.tech 2011

118. 657
    MAHIMA SHARMA:

is my application form selected for b.tech 2011?
    i have not received my admit card………please help !

119. 656
    asif rahman:

when we will get our admit cards..is there any online provision for getting the admit cards

120. 655
    manoranjan kumar:

sir did my application form recived or not

121. 654
    naveedabbas:

when we can get my admit card of btech

122. 653
    Aqib mehraj:

Sir plz tel me how can i check my form has been submited or not for b-tech

123. 652
    Govind:

When we can get admit card, do admit card avaiable online yes/no

124. 651
    Rafi:

Sir! When i will get my admit card for entrance exam of b.tech 2011

125. 650
    Sir! I wanted to know that my form for B tech has recieved or not and what is the exact date of entrance exam for b.tech 2011:

Sir! What is the exact date of entrance exam for b.tech 2011

126. 649
    mansoor bakht:

I have send downloaded form for B.Tech Engineering along with Demand Draft Rs.650/- as mentioned in the form in the favor of Jamia Millia Islamia at Delhi within the timeline and the candidate applied for is my niece named sufia naim date of birth 22.03.1993 but till now not received her admit card. Plz suggest me what to do?.
    With regards.
    Mansoor bakht

127. 648
    akanksha sharma:

did my application form recieved or not?

128. 647
    anjum shahab:

Is there an on line entrance exam for B Tech from Jamia. If yes, how do you apply and how is the test conducted?

129. 646
    vipul:

what is the last date of submission of application form for enterance exam. of B-TECH 2011

130. 645
    mayank garg:

sir! did my application form recieved or not?

131. 644
    Shubham:

where should i search online form

132. 643
    KHAN:

is there negative marking in jamia millia for B.tech and how many questions are in the paper

133. 642
    haroon:

hi….can u plz tell me wtz is the last date of b.tech forms….i had alredy sent form but tht were rejected…so i m going to fill new form to send it online but i m geeting hw to fill form online..so plz help me to tell hw to fill online..plz

ur own student
    Haroon

134. 641
    ashwani:

sir can i nt get cut off of last year and sample papers for entrance of b tech

135. 640
    Saema Shamim:

I have deposited my B.Tech Entrance Exam.2011-12 Form at Jamia Office Counter but he did not given any acknowledgement? What I can do now?

136. 639
    aadil:

how much rupees of dd requred for b.tech exam

137. 638
    sharan:

sir wat waz the cut off last year for b.tech written test

138. 637
    Abhijit:

Is there -ve marking in Jamia Millia? How many questions in total are there?

139. 636
    oshin ali:

Exam date given in prospectus is 11th of june but site shows another,exactly When will be the entrance exam for btech held?

140. 635
    Mohammad Huzaifa:

what is the last date of receipt application form for B Tech

141. 634
    mohammad adil:

sir i want b.tech admision form

142. 633
    naushad:

sir wher the centre of jamia

143. 632
    NISHAD KHAN:

B-TECH from has yuo email send ples

144. 631
    simra kamil:

what was the minimum cut of given last year?

145. 630
    sunny parihar:

what is the last dates of receipt application form for b.tech and how much dd of b.tech

146. 629
    AQUIB JAVED:

What is date of entrance examination of jmi for B.tech 2011.

147. 628
    osama:

what is jamia category.

148. 627
    Arshad Husain:

hello sir plz tell me what is Last Date of receipt application form for B.Tech & polytechnic

149. 626
    naushaba naaz:

actually i forgot 2 darken the ovals with black pen, and by mistake i darken the ovals with pencil in the application form.

150. 625
    irfan:

which is the last date for the submission of application forms for btech.

Pages: « 7 [6] 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All