Jesus & Mary College, Delhi

The Jesus & Mary college of Delhi is amongst the top colleges that are affiliated to Delhi University that offers various undergraduate and post graduate programs for the aspirants. The College also provides different types of certificate courses to the aspiring candidates. The college has excellent and well qualified faculty members who provide different kinds of study materials and extra stuffs to the students which help to gather all sorts of knowledge required for their course. The Jesus Mary College is well known for providing high quality education and offers jobs opportunities to the students in order to build their career.

Infrastructure or Campus:

The college offers supreme condition for studying because of the various facilities available. The campus is spread over a vast area of 14 acres. It also offers fields for sports like Hockey, Football & Cricket. The college provides separate courts for Volley Ball and Lawn Tennis. Hostel facilities are available for the students of this college.

Courses Offered:

B.A. (Hons) Economics

B.A. (Hons) Hindi

B.A. (Hons) History

B.Com. (Hons)

B.A. (Hons) Sociology

B.A. (Hons) Mathematics

B.Com. (Pass)

B.El.Ed.

B.A. (Hons) English

B.A. (Hons) Psychology

B.A. (Hons) Political Science

M.A. (Hindi)

M.A. (English)

Certificate Courses

Financial Management

Travel Tourism

Media Studies

Interior Design

News Reading and Anchoring

Admission Procedure:

Registration for the various courses is done by filling up the application form available at the campus office. The candidates have to secure high quality marks in the higher secondary exams. The names of the selected candidates for the respective courses are listed at the notice board.

Placements:

The students are selected for various trading industries which deal at domestic and international level. Students do further researches under the well known organizations of India.

Address: Chanakyapuri, New Delhi- 110021

Telephone Number: 01126875800

Email: [email protected]

59 Responses to “Jesus & Mary College, Delhi”

1. 59
    mahima:

How will i know that i am selected or not?

2. 58
    preeti:

how much seat is available in B.com honrs

3. 57
    preeti:

how much seat is available in B.com honrs

4. 56
    Bharti:

Non -College of admission Form

5. 55
    divita:

i have score 71% marks as best of four as well as i am a OBC candidate withcommerce streem from CBSE outside delhi,
    can i get admission in jesus&mary college, new delhi ????

6. 54
    Esther:

if any coures is available for 50.2%?

7. 53
    Saima:

Do jesus n mary college of delhi provides hostel facility for its students?

8. 52
    aashna thakur:

AASHNA THAKUR
    hi, I want my sister’s admission for B.El.Ed. in 2012 session , kindly guide me when and where I can get the form.
    aashna thakur
    9810008915 , 9818208915

9. 51
    B.Kunjumon:

hi, I want my daughter’s admission for B.El.Ed. in 2012 session , kindly guide me when and where I can get the form.
    Pastor B.Kunjumon.
    cont. no.09990728722

10. 50
    wilson:

hi, i want my daughter,s admission for b el ed in 2012 session , kindly guide me when and where i can get the form.
    wilson.
    cont. no. 9910743866

11. 49
    neha:

i want to say tht ,can i get admission directly for B.A. programme in JMC with 58% marks

12. 48
    dhruv arora:

i have acompart in business & i have to do b.com hons private or regular so i will get admission in your college

13. 47
    shivam:

how many seats does jesus and mery offer in psychology hons.

14. 46
    GLORIA FRANCIS:

I AM DOING BA PROGRAM 2ND YEAR FROM JESUS AND MARY COLLEGE NOW I WANT TO TAKE ADMISSION IN NON COLLEGE OF JESUS AND MARY SO WHAT ARE THE PERCENTAGE REQUIRED TO TAKE ADMISSION IN NON COLLEGE OF JESUS AND MARY CHANAKYAPURI.

15. 45
    vanessa lucas:

in order to pursue B.COM(HONS) do i require to have had mathematics at the +2 level

16. 44
    megha jain:

is hostel in the jesus & mary college

17. 43
    tamandeep kaur:

i want to know from where we will get admission forms..?? and what is the last date for submission..??

18. 42
    mayur gulati:

can i get admission in jesus and mary collge i secured 63% in 12 exam and what is nlast date for admission.

19. 41
    Niharika:

I, had following subjects in 12th, with Marks obtained against each subject :
    (a) Hindi - 80
    (b) English - 59
    (c) Geography - 56
    (d) History - 52
    (e) Physical Education - 76

I wish to go in for arts stream, may I get some guidance as what all subjects I should go in for?

with lots of regards !!!!!!!!

20. 40
    Ashima:

Is there enterance exam for b.com ?

21. 39
    rinkle duggal:

HELLO, I GOT 70% IN BEST FOUR SUBJECTS CAN I TAKE ADMISSION FOR BCOM HONURS IN JESUS AND MARY COLLAGE PLEASE INFORM ME IF IT IS POSSIBLE

22. 38
    KAJALM MIGLANI:

I just wanted to enquire dat if i got 80% in overall nonmed stream and 89 in english. Can i go for eng. honours in your esteemed institution.
    If i m eligible for this course pls let me know the complete details for getting admission in JMC, DELHI.

23. 37
    bhavya jose:

WHEN IS THE ENTRANCE TEST FOR B.E.L.E.D????

24. 36
    bhavya jose:

i have purchased the prospectus and forms of jmc.. i want to dobachelor of elementary education course. Is another prospectus required?? what is CIE???

25. 35
    prachi:

when are the forms available of jesus and mary college ?

26. 34
    tashu:

what is the last date summiting the application form of Jesus and Mary college and from where we can get the form?

27. 33
    komal:

from where can i get the form for ths college
    and do i need to fill the form for cources like b.com and b.com honours

28. 32
    sugandha:

from when are the forms available of jesus and mary college??

29. 31
    DIKSHA SHARMA:

Please let me know the Forms ,When can I get it
    Best REgards
    Diksha Sharma

30. 30
    naina:

what are the criteria for bba and b.com

31. 29
    Stuti Angel Haqq:

Where is the application form available for this college?
    What are the privileges offered to Christian candidates?

32. 28
    AKRITI SINGHAL:

Is it necessary to include maths in best of four for B.com (hons)? is there any entrance exam for B.com (hons) or addmission will be provided on percentage basis ?

33. 27
    Sonia Mukherjee:

My daughter is appearing ISC now and wants to get admission in your College for BA (Economics) honors. Please let me know what is the admission procedure. When and how to apply. Is there is any entrance test? How much marks is required for Economics (honrs)

Your early reply will be highly appreciated.

Regards.

Meena Mukherjee.

34. 26
    sachin kumar mishra:

I am from kushinagar. sir, plz ask all information for B.com in Business Studies.

35. 25
    sonal:

i want to find the admission form of this collage but i am unable to do so as i can not find it .please guide me with it .

36. 24
    shivalika:

i want 2 take admission but don’t know about the forms and the whole procedure

37. 23
    Ammu S Krishna:

I am from kerala. I couldn’t find out the application form of this college..In which site it is available???

38. 22
    surbhi:

i want to ask on which date English hons test is to be conducted?
    and is there is any exam for b.a programme?

39. 21
    Ritu:

I am from manipur. Can I fill the admission forms on line. If so, kindly guide me.

40. 20
    chaitanya bhatia:

can we send the centralised forms by post or can we apply by mail? do we get the form of jesus and mary online? And can u lps tell me that the exam of cate is to b given by all students of b.com or b.com honours?Pls rply soon

41. 19
    NIKITA TANWAR:

is music hind vocal included in best of four….i want to persue eng. hons. from jmc.

42. 18
    rambir singh:

Sir , What was the package for BA (H) Psychology in the last year placement and what was the placement % ? waiting for early reply. Thanks.

43. 17
    sarita:

Do u have any language course please give us information regarding this;
    like duration,part time or regular.All other information regarding this.

44. 16
    monica:

i hv got 80% , do i hv to give entrance test for b.com and forms are available till which date and from where i can get the forms

45. 15
    janis king:

want to know when are the admission dates for this year

46. 14
    Sachu R Sunny:

I am from Kerala.can I download the application form of jesus and mary???

47. 13
    shashi:

kindly intimate the dates regarding application form for undergraduate courses. please also inform the procedure for admission into B.Com (Hon.) & Economics courses.

48. 12
    shivi:

i want to get admission in non college of jesus & mary college and i got 58% in best four subject in commerce stream without maths and i want to do b.com (pass) with this percentage can i get admission in this college

49. 11
    sangeet:

is environmental educatoin included in best four……i want to do eng. hons. from jmc

50. 10
    safoora:

when will the undergraduate admission forms be available for 2010? and where? what is the official website of jesus and mary college?

51. 9
    Saniya Monga:

what are the timings of the sale of forms? And what are the important documents required while applying for a BA programme?

52. 8
    Anubha:

When and where will be the form of jesus and mary college will be issued?

53. 7
    anusuya sarma:

when will the forms be issue.

Will I be eligible for Psychology ? I have passed out commerce with Psychology as one subject

54. 6
    neha:

is painting included in best of four??

55. 5
    gayathri:

is it necessary to include maths in best of four for b.com(hons)?

56. 4
    gayathri hariharan:

i want to know if we need to include maths in best of four for pursuing b.com(hons)?

57. 3
    neeti khanna:

i want to do mass communication from Jesus&Mary college.I have done my graduation from Sohpia Girls’ college Ajmer.So may i know when will the admission forms will be out so i can apply in it.
    So plese let me know………………..
    Thanking You
    Neeti Khanna

58. 2
    christy:

can compartment student can also apply for addmission

59. 1
    diksha:

what is the date of sale of admission forms??