Science (B.SC) colleges in Delhi

There are a number of colleges in Delhi providing the candidates with various science courses. Among them, some of the colleges are listed below.

Science (B.Sc) colleges in north Delhi

• Acharya Narendra Dev College, New Delhi
  • Aquatech Institute of Maritime Studies, New Delhi
  • Bhagini Nivedita College, New Delhi
  • College of Vocational Studies, New Delhi
  • Daulat Ram College, New Delhi
  • Deen Dayal Upadhyaya College, New Delhi
  • Deshbandhu College, New Delhi
  • Dyal Singh College, New Delhi
  • Gargi College, New Delhi
  • Hans Raj College, New Delhi
  • Hindu College, New Delhi
  • Indira Gandhi Institute of Physical Education & Sports Sciences, New Delhi
  • Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU)
  • Institute of Home Economics, New Delhi
  • Jesus & Mary College, New Delhi
  • Kalindi College, New Delhi
  • Keshav Mahavidyalaya, New Delhi
  • Kirori Mal College, New Delhi
  • Lady Irwin College, New Delhi
  • Lady Shri Ram College for Women, New Delhi
  • Lakshmibai College, New Delhi
  • Maharaja Agrasen College, New Delhi
  • Maitreyi College, New Delhi
  • Miranda House, New Delhi
  • P.G.D.A.V. College, New Delhi
  • Rajdhani College, New Delhi
  • Ram Lal Anand College, New Delhi
  • Ramjas College, New Delhi
  • Shaheed Rajguru College of Applied Sciences for Women, New Delhi
  • Shivaji College, New Delhi
  • Shyam Lal College, New Delhi
  • Shyama Prasad Mukherji College for Women, New Delhi
  • Sri Aurobindo College, New Delhi
  • Sri Guru Teg Bahadur Khalsa College, New Delhi
  • Sri Venkateswara College, New Delhi
  • St. Stephen’s College, New Delhi
  • Swami Shraddhanand College, New Delhi
  • Zakir Husain College, New Delhi
  • National Institute of Science Communication and Information Resources, New Delhi
  • Amity Institute of Biotechnology, New Delhi
  • Amity Institute of Microbial Technology, New Delhi
  • Amity Institute of Organic Agriculture, New Delhi
  • Hierank Group of Institutions, New Delhi
  • Indraprastha College for Women, New Delhi
  • INSOFT institute of IT & Management, New Delhi
  • Science (B.Sc) colleges in south Delhi
  • TERI University, Vasant Kunj
  • Science (B.Sc) colleges in west Delhi
  • Bhaskaracharya College of Applied Sciences, Dwarka
  • Science (B.Sc) colleges in central Delhi
  • Moti Lal Nehru College, Dhaula Kuan
  • Jamia Hamdard, Hamdard Nagar
  • Jamia Millia Islamia, Jamia Nagar
  • Ram Lal Anand College, Juarez Road
  • Rajdhani College, Raja Garden
  • Triambke Meritime Academy, Rajouri Garden
  • Atma Ram Sanatan Dharam College, Dhaula Kuan

Top Science (B.Sc) colleges in Delhi

Among the numerous colleges, some of the top ones are Miranda House, Motilal Nehru College, Rajdhani College, P.G.D.A.V College, Sri Aurobindo College and Jamia Millia Islamia. Bachelor degree in any of the Science courses from University of Delhi or Indira Gandhi National Open University is highly valued.

Admission Procedure

The admission to various Science courses in these colleges in Delhi will be based on the candidates’ mark in 10+2 standard. Some institutions also conduct separate aptitude test for screening out the eligible candidates to its various courses.

For more information on Science (B.SC) colleges in Delhi, enter your email address:

101 Responses to “Science (B.SC) colleges in Delhi”

1. 101
    narayan singh:

I score 76% in 10+2 and 85% in PCM now I want admission at delhi university in north campus . is this possible

2. 100
    rakesh poonia:

sir, i want to do b.sc please tell me best colleges in delhior in haryana based on 65%in 12class

3. 99
    yashant kumar:

admission form kab available hoge

4. 98
    kajal singh punita:

date of forums of BSC AND ISRO

5. 97
    shivi:

Sir, i am keenly interested in taking admission in b.sc in forensic science in one of the good colleges of D.U. of north campus. I will be thankful if you could provide me information regarding the colleges which provide graduation in this field and the cutoff list.

6. 96
    Shanish:

Sir i am sc student and i want to get admission in du plz tell me cutoff of bsc maths

7. 95
    aayushi:

i want to apply for for meteorological department of india.
    hence, which are the subjects that i will be getting while doing bsc???? also which are the top 5 colleges for doing bsc with such subjects??kindly mention the cut offs as well…..

8. 94
    harish bisht:

in how many collages m.sc(physics)are helding at north delhi?

9. 93
    ratna:

admission procedure of b.sc in geology in delhi university?

10. 92
    saumya jaiswal:

what is cutoff to take admission in delhi university for hon.maths

11. 91
    Afreen hasan:

I am a student of bsc1st year in ccs university would i be able to take admission in delhi university

12. 90
    abhisek pattanik:

sir plz say me that how to good education for msc study.
    So sir i am complet in bsc mathematics (hons).what is the cutoff mark to admission in Jnu.

13. 89
    anshul shakya:

application form date 2012

14. 88
    Ebadur Rahman:

I want admission in (M.Sc geology) which college offerd this courser and eligibility

15. 87
    kishor:

i want to know the procedure of admission…..how to apply and where to apply……

16. 86
    Sönali:

Admission criteria 4 bsc in geology in Hansrajcollge, delhi

17. 85
    amitoj:

what is minimum cutoff for admission in bschons mathematics for du. i hv cleared my 12 wid PCM. % of only maths is required or of PCM will be considered.

18. 84
    gunjan:

i got 66% marks in 12th want admission in b.sc. in delhi please tell me application form date & minimum cut of marks

19. 83
    siddhart:

i want admisson in bsc in any college of delhi university i scord 56 persent marks

20. 82
    ajay:

sir want admission for b.sc in nay college of delhi.please tell me application form date

21. 81
    komal:

i have 65.6% in pcm ,please tell me that Is it possible to take admission in delhi university? if yes ,then give me the list of colleges in which i can take admission.

22. 80
    Dheeraj Srivastava:

online reg. form for bsc

23. 79
    NUPUR:

i got 90% in pcm n want 2 take admission in du
    when will be the application form available?

24. 78
    Amit:

sir i got 87.5% in 12 i want to get addmission in bsc in du so what is the procedure to get addmisiom sirji reply fast

25. 77
    Gaurav:

I have got 67% in phy,biotech,maths.will i be able to get admision in du?

26. 76
    harendra kumar:

want adimission for b.sc. in any college of delhi. please tell me application form date

27. 75
    aashish:

which is the last date to apply for b.sc

28. 74
    Monchu:

My marks phy 66 chemi 68 maths 48

29. 73
    kirti:

i have got 87% in 12th hbse board.so which college is best for b.sc .

30. 72
    shivani goel:

Ragistration kab hoga cutoff sa pahla ya cutoff ka bad?

31. 71
    vaibhav:

do i need to fill the forms for b.sc or its direct admission after the cut off list is out.???????? plz reply fast

32. 70
    jatin gupta:

last year cut of marks in bsc .i will take add. in nnorth campus in du or Jawaharlal Nehru University

33. 69
    Shikhar Singla:

i have got 80.3% in pcm (83 marks in physics) and i want to do BSc. honours from physics so in which college i got admission?

34. 68
    navaneeta saikia:

my pcm aggregate in 12th is 80%. can i do bsc in chemistry in any college under du???????

35. 67
    BHAWANA YADAV:

i got 75% in 10+2 with PCMB(BIO WITH MATHS). am i elito get admission in DUgible

36. 66
    kishan rai:

what is the cut off marks for christian candidates for english honours in jesus and merry college delhi?

37. 65
    jitender:

my 12th% is71 in pcm which college best for me in b.sc college

38. 64
    mohd.asif:

how, can i admission in jamia milli iasalamiya college in delhi

39. 63
    divya:

i have still passed out my 12th scoring 79% marks in pcm .and i want to do bsc maths from du .can you plz tell me how can take admission.can i have to pass though any interview.

40. 62
    neha:

I hv got 51% in PCM nd 61%agg. So,in which college of du in north campus will be approached according to cut- off list of B.SC to get admission

41. 61
    Rohit kumar:

How can i get admission in DU in BSc(IT). And what is minimum cutoff.

42. 60
    mayank srivastav:

i have 74cent marks in 10+2 ,,,pls make me clear that which colleges of DU am i eligible…………

43. 59
    anjali:

1) From where we get admission form with proper date?
    2) What is the date for submmiting admission form?
    3)What is the fee structure for Bsc?
    4)List of nearest colleges from Noida in DU.
    5)What is difference between Bsc and BCA?

44. 58
    anjali:

1) From where we get admission form with proper date?
    2) What is the date for submmiting admission form?
    3)What is the fee structure for Bsc?

45. 57
    anuj kaushik:

hi sir, i can admission in delhi univercity in b.sc (chemistry) plz admission

46. 56
    Mayank ghai:

I have scored 95 in maths in 12 class and 82% in pcm…..so…are there any application forms for doing b.sc. Maths honors from delhi university?while getting admission to delhi university colleges….the percentage of BFS is seen or just PCM?

47. 55
    deepak:

how, i can get admission in delhi university in Bsc

48. 54
    vishal chaudhary:

wht is the minimum cutoff for bsc chemistry in du for genral student

49. 53
    Gaurav Shakya:

When can i get admission form for B.Sc.

50. 52
    Archana Verma:

what is minmum cutof list for bsc bio for obc candidates..??

51. 51
    prashant:

B.sc(biology)in du obc stu. ka liya min. cutoff kitni hoti h aur form kb sa avail.. hoga

52. 50
    prashant:

B.sc(biology) obc stu. ka liya min. cutoff kitni hoti h aur form kb sa avail.. hoga

53. 49
    Mahie Kapur:

what is the expected cutoff for b.sc lifesciences honors degree this year???

54. 48
    monikagupta:

QUES+I HAVE GOT 50.66% MARKS IN PCM IN INTER WHICH COLLEAGE CAN I GET FOR BSC OR I SHOULD REPEA INTER

55. 47
    Awaneesh arya:

What is minimum cutoff for bsc math in du for sc

56. 46
    amit chauhan:

i want adimission for b.sc. in any college of delhi. please tell me application form date and full details

57. 45
    sanyogita tomar:

i want to know the cutofflist for bsc

58. 44
    apoorva:

i gave my 12th exams this year, and now want to do bsc….
    can you provide me when the forms will be available and the full procedure regardinf the same…?

59. 43
    vikas:

i hv just cleared 12th from cbse and i want to know that what i need to get addmission in B.sc in delhi university ? And wht they count the overall %tg or marks in each subject ?

60. 42
    charu:

what is the minimum cuttoff for bsc biology in du for sc students

61. 41
    sonal:

i gave my 12th exam this year & i’m interested in doing b.sc physics from du when will be the forms avilable.

62. 40
    sonal:

i gave my 12th exam this year & i’m interested in doing b.sc physics from du when will be the forms avilable.

63. 39
    ekta:

is there any entrance exa in doing bsc math hons

64. 38
    NEHA ARORA:

HELLO SIR/MAM ,
    I GAVE MY 12TH BOARDS XAMS (NON MED) DIS YEAR AND I WANT 2 TAKE ADMN IN BSC ……
    I WANT TO KNOW COMPLETE INFORMATION REGARDING THE PROCEDURE……..AND ALSO ABT ENTRANCE TEST FOR D SAME………..
    THANKU MAM/SIR
    NEHA ARORA
    0130-3263075

65. 37
    nidhi:

i want to take admission in du in b.sc (maths).plz tell me the procedure and last date of submission of application forms?

66. 36
    Suman vishal:

Dear sir what is minimum cut off marks for bsc (chemistry) for genral candidates

67. 35
    nazia:

what is the cutoff marks required for getting admission in du

68. 34
    chandan yadav:

what is minmum cutof list for bsc math.for obc candidates

69. 33
    sandeep:

i want to know that what qualification is required for it

70. 32
    rajesh singh:

what is the cut off marks requried for getting admission du.

71. 31
    Dhruv Narwar:

hi !i wana take admission in du in bsc(maths)…..
    what is the procedure?when will the appliication forms for 2011 out?what is the last date of submission?

72. 30
    Yash:

i want to take add mition in DU in bsc …..
    when we get the entrance exam form and date of examination

73. 29
    nikhil:

1 When the D.U form will we Receive ?

74. 28
    diksha:

how can i get admission in delhi university in bsc math or physics hons?is there any entrance test?

75. 27
    ravi dev:

can we fill form online give me full details of that form on my mail
    what are the eligible criterua of fillling form online for course online

76. 26
    Gurjeet Singh:

When The Form Of D.U. Will We Receive?

77. 25
    nidhi:

i want to do b.sc with maths. so plz tell me the best college for this couse

78. 24
    Ankit tripathi:

Is form for BSc in biology available and how can i get it. Please tell me what is the last date for submission of form.

79. 23
    rajkumar:

I had complited my 12th from NIOS. i am intrested to do B.Sc(zol) from D.U. sir, is NIOS certificate is vilid for this course? kindly suggest.. if yes than suggest me how to get form and when. even what is the cut-off…

80. 22
    jitendra:

sir b.sc ke form aa gaye hai kya

81. 21
    ritu:

1.what is the date of filling bsc math hons entrance exam form? 2.which is the best college of delhi uni.for bsc math hons? 3.eligiblity for bsc math hons from delhi university?

82. 20
    Rupakshi:

1-what is the date of filling of Bsc entrance examination form?
    2-which is the best college of Bsc of maths?
    3-what is minimum cut off marks of delhi college?

83. 19
    jasleen:

1-what is the date of filling of Bsc entrance examination form ?
    2-Are there a combined entrance exam. of bsc of Delhi univercity ?
    3-which is the best collage of Bsc of maths ?

84. 18
    Sadaf khan:

I wants to know that my brother giving exam of class 12th this year and after he wants to do engeenering from jamia.so wat he has to do for take admission

85. 17
    yash:

i want to the name of top most colleges in delhi in gurgaon and when will be addmission get started?

86. 16
    gaurav:

When would the entrance apllication form of delhi university be available

87. 15
    Vishwank gupta:

When would the entrance apllication form of delhi university be available

88. 14
    Atul:

89. 13
    rishabh gotra:

what is the date of B.Sc entrance exam and what is minimum cut off marks of Delhi colleges.

90. 12
    shipra:

which colleges of delhi university hav their own entrance exam?

91. 11
    SAJJAN:

hostel facility in science colleges of delhi

92. 10
    jitendra:

hi frnd i wanna know what is the date of upcoming Bsc entrance exam date and what is minimum cutt off marks of delhi colleges.

93. 9
    chanchal saini:

i wanna do b.sc general in delhi from open university. when would be application forms available for this.

94. 8
    monika singhal:

i want to do radio jockeying from north campus delhi

95. 7
    binay suna:

Is there seats available to christian students having 46% marks in +2 Science in jesus and mary college and st. stephan college in delhi?

96. 6
    garima rai:

please tell me about the admission program for b.sc(mathematics) in delhi university… i am from lucknow. so how to get admission form from delhi university?? which site to visit? please inform me.

97. 5
    hariom sharma:

cut for bsc course at diffrent colleges in delhi and fee structure

98. 4
    sachin kumar:

cutt off for stephens college

99. 3
    navdeep:

what is cut off percentage for bsc in st. stephens collage, jwahar lal nehru collage, marinda house collage, jesus and merry collage,hindu collage in delhi

100. 2
    vandana:

cutoff percentage in hindu college and st. stephans college

101. 1
    Adil:

what subjects should be opted for B.Sc. Honors