19th April 2011, 12:39 PM
Aadi.khiladi

Which course or university to choose after passing 12th commerce?

Sir, i have passed my 12 class. My subject is commerce. And i am confused to choose best course and unversity. For best job. I am an average student.so sir plese give me some inforamation about these.

19th June 2011, 11:36 AM
rahul k
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Which course or university to choose after passing 12th commerce?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Aadi.khiladi View Post
Sir, i have passed my 12 class. My subject is commerce. And i am confused to choose best course and unversity. For best job. I am an average student.so sir plese give me some inforamation about these.
If you have completed your 12Th Examination, And if you are Interested to do some Bachelor degree courses, then please don't worry, After 12Th you can do many courses if you are from commerce back Ground.

So, After Completing 12Th From Commerce, You can Do BBA, BBM, BCA, B.com, B.com Hons., CA, ICWAI, CS Courses. So you can do Any one of these given courses. If you are Interested in Bachelor courses, then you can opt Either B.co, BBA or BBM Course, And after completing these courses you are eligible for Master degree courses like MBA.

So, If you are Interested to make your career bright in Management Field, Then BBA OR B.com is the best option for you, So please choose courses according to your Interest. If you are interested to do MBA course in Future then Please opt BBA OR B.com any one of the course.

But To get admission in these courses you have to scored minimum 50% Marks in your 12th examination and you have to also appear the entrance examination conducted by Various University, But if you are Interested to get admission Direct in these courses, then you will get admission in Lovely Professional University.