JIPMER Papers

The Pondicherry University conducts the entrance exam JIPMER i.e. Jawaharlal Institute of post-graduate medical examination and research for the medical aspirants. Every year only 75 candidates are selected for getting admission into this reputed institute. This only speaks about the competition in this exam. The notice regarding the application forms of JIPMER are available in almost all major Indian Newspapers. Candidates are also given an option of applying online in which they have to supply the details of the demand draft.

Exam Pattern

• Question papers are available in English language only.
• The questions are as per the class XII syllabus of CBSE and State Board H.Sc.
• The question paper consists of Multiple Choice Questions with four options of which only one is correct.
• There are 200 questions in total from Physics, Chemistry, Zoology, Botany and English. The candidates will be provided with an OMR sheet having four circles for four responses. The candidates are required to darken the correct circle with Ball-point pen.
• For each correct answer one mark is awarded and there is no negative marking for incorrect answer. Any question having more than one response will be treated as incorrect one and no marks will be awarded. No marks are awarded for un-attempted questions.

Download JIPMER Papers

509 Responses to “JIPMER Papers”

Pages: « 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 209
    ashwani:

Plz sir
    Last 3 year question paper sendme
    Plz sir

2. 208
    anish:

when shall i get the jipmer pmt form?

3. 207
    poojitha:

when is the 2011 medical notification going to be released????

4. 206
    dev:

will u plz send me jipmer last 3year question papers.

5. 205
    archita:

can you please send me the last 3 years pg entrance question papers

6. 204
    vineeth g:

sentprevious years JIPMER PG Questions my Email

7. 203
    pallavi:

i want jipmer last 3 years question papers if possible solved

8. 202
    devi:

sir please send me last 5 years question papers of pg md/ms entrance exams

9. 201
    N.SrinivasaRao:

I wanted jimper chemistry model paper

10. 200
    saba nishat:

i want 2010 mbbs question paper

11. 199
    soorya:

sir, please send me previous question papers of jipmer mbbs examinaton with answers

12. 198
    saikiran:

please forward last 5 years JIPMER and MGIMS MBBS entrance examination papers with solutions.

13. 197
    swetha:

pls send me jipmer pg entrance ques papers from the last 5 yrs………..pls pls

14. 196
    Dr. Ruchi Sharan:

please send me jipmer pg (MD/MS) solved papers….
    thanx

15. 195
    kushal:

ple send me 2010 jipmer pg entrance paper .thanks

16. 194
    amirtha balakumar:

can you please send me the last 5 years solved papers of jipmer pgmee

17. 193
    raj:

please send me the last 10 yrs question papers with answers

18. 192
    vishal:

please send me last 5years pg entrance solved quest papers.as im preparing for it

19. 191
    praneeth:

please send me the last 10 yrs question papers with answers

20. 190
    dibumck:

1. when jipmer pg entrance admit cards will be given< as per prospectus its 19th jan, bt not yet been published over net
    2. how can i get the previous yrs quetsion papers of jipmer pg entrance?
    3. how muhc salary/stipend is apid to the pg students at jipmer?

21. 189
    hima:

please send me the syllabus for appearing phd entrance in
    pharmacology with previous question papers

22. 188

sir please send me the previous five years question papers..

23. 187
    wajid:

i want previous year jipmer question papers

24. 186
    musuka g narzary:

please send me the jipmer sample papers

25. 185
    Garima:

Sir please send me last 10 years question papers with solution

26. 184
    JANGA SIREESHA:

Please send me previours jipmer exam papers with solutions .
    iIwant to get a seat in jipmer.

27. 183
    adarsh k emmanuel:

i want previous year jipmer question papers

28. 182
    shiva:

Please provide MBBS entrance 2010 question paper

29. 181
    shukanto sengupta:

I am planning to give my entrance exam this year for Msc in Microbiology from Pune and other University, I need sample question papers and syllabus to study from.

Shukanto

30. 180
    kanti kisshori:

send me que. paper of previous jipmer entrance test with ans i want to get sit in jipmer

31. 179
    muthukumari:

pls send me jipmer-MBBS previous year question papers.

32. 178
    lathiga:

Please provide MBBS entrance 2010 question paper

33. 177
    babu:

send me question papers of previous years JIPMER -MBBS entrance examination with solution

34. 176
    M.SC.MICROBIOLOGY:

m.sc. microbiology question paper want

35. 175
    M.SC.MICROBIOLOGY:

M.SC.MICROBIOLOGY QUESTION PAPER

36. 174
    Maheshraj:

dear sir/mam,
    i am a nursing student in jipmer. i want last 5 year mbbs entrance exam solved question paper.kindly send it to my mail id.
    thanking you.

37. 173
    jisna:

wil you piease send me last year jipmer entrance exam question with answers

38. 172
    MOHAMMED JAMSHEED:

I want some plus two previous year question papers to improve my study.Please send it to me.

39. 171

sir/madam please send me last 10 years question papers with solution

40. 170
    sam:

pls send me jipmer previous question paper…. and wat is the qualification marks to get a seat in jipmer

41. 169
    deepa:

Sir/Madam
    Kindly send me 2010 question paper and answers.

42. 168
    Sariga:

plz send me last model question paper by mail

43. 167
    Jabeen:

send me question papers of previous years JIPMER -MBBS entrance examination with solution

44. 166
    Chandana:

What are the required Qualifications to appear for Jipmer Entrance Exam and How to apply

45. 165
    moiz:

plz give me links for kerala 2010,tamil nadu 2010,dnb nov 2010 and may 2010 exam,aiims dental 2010 novenber and may, links how to get key(formedical pg entrance exams)all

46. 164
    Deivendra pradap:

send me que. paper of previous jipmer entrance test with ans i want to get sit in jipmer

47. 163
    ramesh babu:

what is living fossil

48. 162
    wanashri:

send me que. paper of previous jipmer entrance test with ans..

49. 161
    Mahesh Wable:

sir please send me last 10 years question papers with solution

50. 160
    sankari:

which basis of marks if you required

51. 159
    Varalakshmi:

Respected Sir/Madam,i want previous years JIPMER Phd Medical Microbiology entrance question papers.it will be very useful.Thanking you. yours faithfully,R.Varalakshmi.

52. 158
    Deepak singhh:

what is name of longest existing organic compound ?

what is the correct definition of organic compound ?

53. 157
    KALPANA:

respected sir/mam
    as iam the cbse student how much mark i should score in 12th for getting mbbs seat in a colg ?

54. 156
    triveni shankar singh:

sir can u pls send me jipmer papers i need it pls

55. 155
    mahesh:

please send me a pattern of questions and answers related to Kerala medical entrance examination.

56. 154
    rajesh:

respected sir/madam. I am pursuing B.Sc biochemistry in pondicherry university community college. I want to do M.Sc in jipmer. pls send the previous year model question papers to my email.

57. 153
    parvathy:

sir i am of oc categary from a middle class how much marks should i get ?

58. 152
    B. Sathish:

Pls. send me the latest Model Question paper by mail.

B.Sathish.

59. 151
    coventry:

sir,please send me last year jipmer solved question paper to my mail

60. 150
    praveen:

sir,please send me last year solved question jipmer to my mail

61. 149
    namrata:

the number of people selected in open category and the minimum number of marks need to be scored to get selected?

62. 148
    Dr.T.DURAI RAJAN:

Im T.DURAI RAJAN..i have attended jipmer pg 2010..i missed My roll no… I m ST candidate . If possible send me my mark sir..

63. 147
    s.sumitha:

Please sent the previous model question paper of lower division clerk
    Thanking You,

64. 146
    Jipmer Ldc question model question paper previous year:

I need about the Jipmer model question paper previous year this is very urgent exame will be comming sunday(05/09/10)

65. 145
    kunzang lepcha:

sir/maam,can i please get some previous model question papers.Right now am in 11 standand and i want to prepare for the entrance examination conducted by your institute.please help me.for mbbs.
    kunzang lepcha

66. 144
    kunzang lepcha:

sir/maam,can i please get some previous model question papers.Right now am in 11 standand and i want to prepare for the entrance examination conducted by your institute.please help me.
    kunzang lepcha

67. 143
    Alagesan:

please sent the previous model question paper of lower division clerk.
    Thanking you,

68. 142
    suba:

i need previous year jipmer entrance papers with solutions
    so that i could prepare for my entrance…..

69. 141
    ESHWAR SAI.T:

I AM STUDYING MY 11 CLASS IN K.V,UPPAL HYDERABAD.SIR CAN U PLEASE SEND ME 12 CLASS PREVIOUS YEAR QUESTION PAPERS.SO THAT I CAN BE PREPARED FOR MY EXAM FAR BEFORE.

70. 140
    bernad:

i need kerala state cilabus 8th class model question papers and previous year question papers with answersof all subjects.send me fast please..

71. 139
    kuber:

Sir,can you send me the previous years question paper for MSc.medical biochemistri and micobiology.thank you.

72. 138
    aina talom:

kindly furnish me five years jipmer entrance exam papers

73. 137
    khaleelbasha:

july20 2010
    requested sir,
    send previous solved question papers for medical enterance to my email address
    khaleelbasha

74. 136
    yasin:

requested sir,
    send previous solved question papers for medical enterance to my email address

75. 135
    malliga:

can you give me the previous entrance exam ques for m.sc medical biochemistry

76. 134
    sonam zangmoo bhutia:

Can I have some previous years entrance question paperin mscmlt(microbiology)

77. 133
    sonam:

can you please send me msc mlt microbiology previous year entrance papers and old papers

78. 132
    poojitha:

i need jipmer last 10 years question papers

79. 131
    Jackson Mathew James:

what should i do to get admission in jipmer?
    what kind of questions should i practise and follow?
    how much marks should i score for plus 2 exam since i am studying in kerala state syllabus?
    from where should i find the type of questions i should study?
    please answer me by elaboratly

80. 130
    Jackson Mathew James:

what should i do to get admission in jipmer?
    what kind of questions should i practise and follow?
    how much marks should i score for plus 2 exam since i am studying in kerala state syllabus?
    from where should i find the type of questions i should practise and study?
    please answer me by elaboratly

81. 129
    siva:

i need all years publick question paper 12 state bord

82. 128
    gopalaraok:

please send the last 10 years jipmer entrance test

83. 127
    khaleelbasha:

please send me the previous year & current year question papers of medical entrance examination and tell me the marks required for sc(non creamy layer ) category

84. 126
    m.murali:

please send the m.sc medical biochemistry & m.l.t microbiology previous entrance exam papers & old papers

85. 125
    V.RAJITHA:

can you please send me the sample question papers for PhD ENTRANCE EXAMINATION in JIPMER

86. 124
    Sasirekha:

Need previous year solved question paper

87. 123
    lali:

Jipmer –Need Prevoius year solved question papres

88. 122
    anbarasan.d:

please send me the previous year & current year question papers of medical entrance examination and tell me the marks required for sc(non creamy layer ) category…

89. 121
    Souvik Maity:

Can I have some previous years question papers of JIPMER with their solutions?

90. 120
    jk:

jipmer entrance exam question paper

91. 119
    vinayuv:

i want jipmer 2010 MBBS entrance exam question paper

92. 118
    Girija Sai:

Respected sir can u please send me at least last two years jipmer question paper as it would greatly help me to know the model paper in this last movement. waiting for your reply. Thank you sir.

93. 117
    sarala:

sir i want jipmer 2009 MBBS entrance exam question paper

94. 116
    Maliha:

what is the syllabus for jipmer under graduation medical entrance test?

95. 115
    john:

please send me last 5 year jipmer question papers and give me a suggestion for selecting the books required for this exam. i need your help sir please!

96. 114
    steffy yohannan:

Will you please forward model question papers for Jipmer2010?
    About how many questions do i have to do for each subject to score well??

97. 113
    M.Srinath:

How can I get previous question papers of jipmer MBBS entrance test please?

98. 112
    anu:

sir can u pls send me last ten year papers of jipmer mbbs. sir it is very important for me. i shall be thankful to you.

99. 111
    P.Ashok Vignesh:

Send me some sample entrance question papers of jipmer.Name a few books to prepare for jipmer entrance exam.

100. 110
    m.meera:

hello, please send me the 10 years enterence exam question papers for MBBS in jipmer.

101. 109
    sricharan:

102. 108
    janani:

if we read the previous year questions alone can we able to succeed

103. 107
    vani:

please send me the previous year question papers of medical entrance examination and tell me the marks required for obc(non creamy layer ) category…

104. 106
    SWEETY:

CAN U PLEASE SEND ME PREVIOUS YEAR QUESTION PAPER OF ZIPMER????

105. 105
    roshan:

i need model question papers for jipmer

106. 104
    Thaiba Reinai:

Hi please send me a pattern of question for medical entrance test 2010.

Thaiba Reinai.

107. 103
    susmitha:

Where can i get jipmer question papers?????

108. 102
    KIRUTHIKA:

I WANT A MODEL QUESTION PAPER WHERE I GET TAT PAPER

109. 101
    sony:

can you please send me the previous year question papers of pg entrance
    and kindly tell me what is the mark needed for the sc-category in jipmer

110. 100
    mohamed ismail:

this year(2010) question paper will be easy or tough

111. 99
    sivacoumarane:

where can i get jipmer model quesiton papers

112. 98
    N.Padmanaban:

Can please send model questions which subject is important

113. 97
    vignesh:

Will u please send me the previous year jimper entrance examination question papers?

114. 96
    sushmita esh:

plz send me last 10 yrs jipmer mbbs papers

115. 95
    theertha:

previous year’s question papers

116. 94
    anjitha k bhadran:

I want to know the time of commencement of MBBS ENTRANCE EXAM ON 6TH JUNE 2010

117. 93
    vidyalakshmi.is:

plzz do send me previous year jipmer question papers with solutions

118. 92
    vidyalakshmi.is:

i want to download the previous JIPMER entrance exam papers.how can i?

119. 91
    MIRU:

CAN U PLEASE SEND MODEL QUESTIONS WHICH SUBJECT IS IMPORTANT

120. 90
    saaz:

plzz.do send me previous year question pzper with solution

121. 89
    t.p.prashanth:

can you please send me the previous year question paper
    and kindly tell me what is the mark needed for the sc-category in jipmer

122. 88
    sharmila:

i need model question papers for jipmer. where can i get it in online?

123. 87
    hemalatha:

can i get model/previous years JIPMER MBBS QUESTION PAPERS

124. 86
    M.Muhilan:

Sir, pls send me the previous year question papers of jipmer mbbs entrance examination

125. 85
    Selvi:

Will u please send me the previous year jimper entrance examination question papers?

126. 84
    lyan:

could you plz snd me last year’s JIPMER question paper?….

thanks in advance…

127. 83
    Avinash:

Wat is the minimum mark to join jipmer?
    when will i get my hall ticket?

128. 82
    ramu:

129. 81
    Imayaa:

Pls send me last 10 year entrance exam question papers

130. 80
    shakthi:

can you send me past 5 years entrance exam question papers to my mail please.please help me

131. 79
    neetha:

where can i find jipmer sample papers of the last years?

132. 78
    sudipta halder:

please confirm my application is all ok

133. 77
    Thahsin:

i want previous question papers with answer….can u plz send me that to my mail…

134. 76
    Access:

Kindly send me the Question papers of JIPMER of last 5 yrs? I am not able to find on net. Kindly send it soon

135. 75

i need model question papers. pl send it to my mail…

136. 74
    sreedevi:

can u please send previous jipmer mbbs entrance question papers to my mail

137. 73
    deeps:

PLEASE LET ME KNOW FROM WHERE I COULD GET PREVIOUS YEARS QUESTION PAPERS

138. 72
    T.K.ATHIRA:

Please send me previous year jipmer entrance exam question papers

139. 71
    niranjan:

vidhya: On April 25th, 2010
    shameeja: On April 23rd, 2010

140. 70
    PRASAD:

I need previous question papers.Pls send it to my email.

141. 69
    Anvesha Pradhan:

Can you kindly send me the question papers of JIPMER of last 5(five) years? I tried a lot on net but couldn’t get it!
    Please it’s urgent. Thank you.
    -Anvesha

142. 68
    Gopinath:

Kindly let me know where i can get the previous year question papers.

143. 67
    mahendra:

where i can download jipmer mbbsexam previous year question paper

144. 66
    surya:

Where can i get the sample papers for jipmer 2010 mbbs ?

145. 65
    Ananditha:

146. 64
    SUDIPTA HALDER:

please show the question pattern of 2010.kindly give me syllabus of all paper for jipmer 2010 mbbs course . Thanks

147. 63
    shihina:

pls snd me past question and solved problems with free cost

148. 62
    vidhya:

kindly send me issuing date of application for ph.d full time and entrance xam dates to my email…

149. 61
    shameeja:

will you plese send me the past question papers and solutions of jipmer. or else where can i find the question papers for free cost

150. 60
    mathi:

i need previous previous year question papers. please send me

Pages: « 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All