Junior Engineers (Civil & Electrical), SSC

Profile:

Staff Selection Commission was founded on September 26, 1977 by the Government of India. The major function of the commission is to make recruitment to various class ‘C’ (non technical) posts in the various departments of the Government of India.

Job profile:

Candidates can apply for the posts of Junior Engineers in Civil and Electrical engineering branches through Staff Selection Commission.

Candidates should be between 18 to 27 years of age as on 27 January 2010. Age relaxation as per rules.

Educational Qualifications:

Candidates are required to have atleast Diploma in civil and Electrical or Mechanical Engineering from any institution recognized by Govt. of India.

No. of posts: Several posts are available for the the position of Junior Engineer in both civil and Electrical branch.

Pay Scale: Selected candidates will be given the prescribed salary of Rs. 5000-8000/-

Selection process:

Candidates will have to undergo a written examination. Candidate’s performance in the examination will play a major part in the final selection for the posts.

How to apply: Candidates are required to send the complete Application form to Regional Director (NR), SSC, 5th Floor, Block No. 12, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi-110504.

Last date for the reciept of Application is 3 February 2010.

For more information visit http://ssc.nic.in

308 Responses to “Junior Engineers (Civil & Electrical), SSC”

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 158
    abhioshek kanojia:

i want to get previous question paper so for this i really humble request to you that please send me an email i would be so happy
    regards abhishek
    my contact 9555306262

2. 157
    ashish:

need ssc civil junior engineer previous year question papers

3. 156
    ashish:

i want to be ssc civil engineer exam question paper set

4. 155
    ashish:

i want to ssc civil j.e. engg. privious year interance papers, please send it on my mail.

5. 154
    REKHA:

ALWAYS SEND A IMPORTANT DATES

6. 153
    rajesh kumar:

sir when will exam held in 2011 (exam date)

7. 152
    amol:

i want to be ssc civil engineer exam question paper set

8. 151
    Dinesh:

When is the next SSC entranceexam for junior engineer

9. 150
    Mujassim:

Please tel me when vacancies for JE(civil & electrical) for
    2010-2011 will pe displayed.
    Thanking you.
    mujassim

10. 149
    pon mahendra raj:

sir plz give me details about jr.engg

11. 148
    vickey chopra:

i need ssc civil junior engineer previous year question papers

12. 147
    jatindra mohan behera:

sir,i want appear ssc je exam 2011.kindly send me the application form on my site & when the exam will held,please inform me

13. 146
    tarun bajaj:

i selected for the post of JE(CIVIL) in MES department in 2010 exam.
    plz tell me joining date.
    mob no.09917119987

14. 145
    Kajal Biswas:

Sir i want apply for the ssc exam 2011 Jr. Engg. (civil & elec).

15. 144
    deepak kumar:

sir plz i want to see the previous 5 years papers for junior engineer electrical engineer for staff selecteion commition

16. 143
    ashish d:

I am preparing for the junior engineer(civil) for the same kindly send me previous papers.

17. 142
    sonu kumar gupta:

I would like to know the exam pattern and job posting details of ssc exam for civil jr. engineers.
    Plz send me previous exam solved question papers.

18. 141
    shrikant:

I am Selected for the post of JE.(Civil)MES department by the SSC Exam.2009.Please tell me What is the joining Date & Procedure.

19. 140
    guru mane:

When i get d joining letter i am selected in mes as je civil 2009 batch. If any one got letter in mumbai please tell me on 9773903664.

20. 139
    Anu:

Can u please inform about the joining date in cpwd, for je civil 2009 recruits.

21. 138
    rajat:

if any one get posting in mes for 2009 ..plz inform..so that others can plan their future..& mes should give information in home page…bcoz life is once & short for all of us…

22. 137
    Amaresh:

I want to know the written exam date of uppcl JE exam.

23. 136
    balram singh:

dear sir/ madam,
    i balram singh has been selected in ssc je electrical 2009. the nomination is published by ssc allahabad on 20th april, 2010, but still i have’n got the joinig letter by the department (MES).so please give the joining date and procedure for the same.
    thanks and regard
    balram singh chauhan

24. 135
    Anusha:

I would like to know the exam pattern and job posting details of MES exam for civil engineers.

25. 134
    shakti:

i am selected for the post je electrical department piease tell me what is the joining date & proceduare

26. 133
    bad_ban:

To Rajat,

Sir, where did you get this information that CPWD is giving joining letter from 15 July, 2010 onwards for JE(CIVIL/ELECTRICAL), 2009.

What About MES & DOP.

27. 132
    gazala:

mes joining
    till now didnt get my joining letter
    anyone having information regarding this please contact on 9708176231

28. 131
    rajat:

kindly plz
    if any one got mes call letter than give a reply
    may be cpwd candidate of 2009 are recently got physical test& some document submission form in15 juy onwards..but no info about mes selected student

29. 130
    shirija:

Dear si/Madam
    When will be the wirtten test result declare for CPWD/MES dated march 21,2010

30. 129
    abhishek saxena:

when will be the post of jr.engineer civil advertised

31. 128
    prabhakar sakhare:

Pls send me result of junior engineer electrical 2010

32. 127
    srinivas alugolu:

I am Slected for the post of JE.(Civil)MES department by the SSC Exam.2009.Please tell me What is the joining Date & Procedure.

Thanks & Regard

+91-9966536606

33. 126
    dany:

I am Slected for the post of JE.(Civil)MES department by the SSC Exam.2009.Please tell me What is the joining Date & Procedure.

Thanks & Regard

34. 125
    MES Joinning:

Thanks & Regard

Harish Singh Adhikari

+91-9050059238

35. 124
    ROOPA RAM:

i am selected in mes department post je (civil) please send me my confirm joining date.2009-2010.

36. 123
    raskin:

where we received the final appointment letter for je (civil& elect.)2009.plz plz consider

37. 122
    sunil kumar:

R/sir

When u will declare junior engg. Civil/elect. exam result held in 21 March-2010 .pls tell me abt this.

Sunil kumar

38. 121
    sujina:

Sir i have to prepare for junior engineer electrical which is covering mechanical portion same syllabus as for ssc cpwd .kindly send sample papers .

39. 120
    ABHISHEK:

WHAT WILL BE THE RESULT OF JUNIOR ENGG.(ELECTRICAL)
    OF ADVERTISMENT NO. 4/2008 CATAGEORY NO.-04

40. 119
    Amrit lal:

Iam amrit lal selected in ssc je civil 2009 in MES depart ment. Sir ihave not recive my joining letter so please send my joining letter on my email.

41. 118
    hemant akodiya:

pls. conform the ib date

42. 117
    ani:

Am searching for junior engineer (civil) previous question papers and also kindly please do update me with model question papers (Civil)

43. 116
    elizabeth:

how can i get question papers on junior engineer(electrical)? if pocible please send me in my mail.. [email protected]

44. 115
    pankaj prabhat:

I am in search of SSC junior engineer (civil) previous year question papers.If you have send me in my email id.
    my e-mail is:- [email protected]

45. 114
    pankaj:

sir i need previous question papers of junior engineers(civil & electrical).staff selection commission.please send me previous papers.

46. 113
    Satya Prakash:

Satya Prakash S/O Sh. Radha Charan;Caegory:-SC,Date of Birth:-21th April, 1987.

Dear sir/madam,
    My branch is Electrical Engg., & I don’t got my admit card of JE Electrical Exam 2009. So please send me my admit card as soon as possible on my given E mail ID.

E mail ID :[email protected]

47. 112
    sunil kumar:

ssc admit card

48. 111
    raja:

please send me junior engineers(civil & electrical) previous papers to my [email protected]

49. 110
    suma:

sir i need previous question papers of junior engineers(civil & electrical).staff selection commission.please send me previous papers.

50. 109
    sweta gupta:

i want to know about my admit card

51. 108
    amlesh kumar:

sir,↲I did not get my admit card.so plz send me my admit card as soon as possible

52. 107
    ALOK KUMAR GUPTA:

dear sir ,

my branch is mechanical .i want to privious paper of ssc for
    je.

53. 106
    Harjeet singh:

Respected!plz send ssc je electrical syllabus.and privous question paper.

54. 105
    sample paper on previous cpwd exam:

sample paper on previous cpwd exam

55. 104
    Hem Raj:

i m appearing in SSC JE CIVIL EXAMS, pls send me pervious question papers for this exam at - [email protected]

56. 103
    Reshma:

hi friends…can anyone pls send me previous question papers of SSC JE Civil Engg exam…my id is [email protected]

57. 102
    patil:

I am in search of SSC junior engineer (civil) previous year question papers.If you have send me in my email id.

58. 101
    bheem:

i prepare for the JE(civil&electrical) my branch is electrical please send the previous qustions of the exam

59. 100
    savitha:

pls send me the previous year question paper for ssc junier civil engineer examination. pls mail me at savitha_george @yahoomail.com

60. 99
    brajesh pal:

pls send me the previous papers for SSC JUNIOR CIVIL ENGINEER EXAM. Pls mail me at

61. 98
    Ramya:

hello frineds,

i applied for ssc exam, if ur having previous question papers can u pls send me that, i am in civil stream.

62. 97
    VISHNU.M.K:

pls send me modal and previous question papers for SSC JE exam2010

63. 96
    Naseen.r:

Pleeeeeeeease send me previous question papers of SSC Jr. Engineer (Civil)in my email

64. 95
    indudhar:

hello sir i requestd pls send methe previous question papers for junior civil engi please sir

65. 94
    sandeep ks:

i prepare for the JE(civil&electrical) my branch is electrical please send the previous qustions of the exam

66. 93
    Loganathan.d:

please send last year question papers in ( Electrical) pls send ny mail id

67. 92
    Robin kumar:

Kindly Send SSC Junior Engineer Electrical & Mechanical Solved Or unsolved Question Papers special y Mechanical (Descriptive) .

Thanks & Regards,
    Robin kumar /[email protected]

68. 91
    kanthavel:

hello sir now i m attending ssc je 2010. pl send some previous year question papers to my mail id

69. 90
    sweetypinky:

pls send me the previous papers for SSC JUNIOR CIVIL ENGINEER EXAM. Pls mail me at [email protected]

70. 89
    Mandeep naru:

i prepar foe exam JE (CIVIL & ELECT.). MY BRANCH IS MECHANICAL. SO PLEASE SEND ME EXAMS PAPERS OF PREVIOUS YEARS……THANKS

71. 88
    GOPAKUMAR G:

i prepar for the JE(civil&electrical) my branch is electrical please send the previous qustions & new syllabus pattern of the exam

72. 87
    sumit:

I prepared for exam junior engineer(CIVIL & ELECTRICAL). My branch is electricall. So please send me previous question paper.
    my email. [email protected]

73. 86
    shobhana:

sir, i prepared for a exam of JE CIVIL SO plz send me last year question paper

74. 85
    remya.mohamedali:

please send the previous years question papers of junior engineer in civil engineering in staff selection commission

75. 84
    arya s nair:

pls send me prevois question paper of junior engg. civil

76. 83
    MARTAND RAO:

I HAV 2004 AND 2009 JR.ENGG PAPER .CNTACT ME AT 09335062933
    OR MAIL ME AT [email protected]

77. 82
    SSC Junior Engineer Electrical & Mechanical Solved Questions:

Kindly Send SSC Junior Engineer Electrical & Mechanical Solved Question Papers.

Thanks & Regards,
    S.Ramkumar

78. 81
    sajeesh:

i m getting prepare for ssc exam 2010 JE
    (Civil),IF U CAN, PLZ SEND ME THE QUESTIONS PAPER OF 2009(BOTH OBJECTIVE & SUBJECTIVE,AND ALSO THE PATTERN OF THE INTERVIEW.
    THANKS.

79. 80
    anitha:

sir,i am going to appear in ssc exam of junior engineer (electrical) 2010. so please kindly send me exam papers of previous years.
    by anitha

80. 79
    shailender:

Junior Engineers (Civil & Electrical),
    i prepar foe exam JE (CIVIL & ELECT.). MY BRANCH IS electrical. SO PLEASE SEND ME EXAMS PAPERS OF PREVIOUS YEARS……THANKS my I.D is [email protected]

shailender

81. 78
    Harcharan singh:

sir,i m going to appear in ssc exam of junior engg (electrical) 2010.so please kindly send me exam papers of previous years.

82. 77
    Salini P S:

sir,i m going to appear in ssc exam of junior engg (civil) 2010.so please kindly send me exam papers of previous years.
    Salini

83. 76
    Nand KIshore:

Im apply SSC jUNIOR ENGINEER
    IM MECHANICAL STUDENT PLS SEND ME PREVIUOS EXM PAPER

84. 75
    karthi.E:

i prepar foe exam JE 2010 (CIVIL & ELECT.). MY BRANCH IS MECHANICAL. SO PLEASE SEND ME EXAMS PAPERS OF PREVIOUS YEARS……THANKS

85. 74
    akram:

please send previous question papers for CPWD JE (civil)

86. 73
    b.srinivasan:

Junior Engineers (Civil & Electrical),
    i prepar foe exam JE (CIVIL & ELECT.). MY BRANCH IS MECHANICAL. SO PLEASE SEND ME EXAMS PAPERS OF PREVIOUS YEARS……THANKS

srinivasan

87. 72
    pallab ghosh:

I prepared for exam junior engineer(CIVIL & ELECTRICAL). My branch is mechanical. So please send me previous question paper.

Pallab

88. 71
    sameer:

i m getting prepare for ssc exam 2010 JE
    (Civil),IF U CAN, PLZ SEND ME THE QUESTIONS PAPER OF 2009(BOTH OBJECTIVE & SUBJECTIVE,AND ALSO THE PATTERN OF THE INTERVIEW.
    THANKS.

89. 70
    archana:

sir,i m going to appear in ssc exam of junior engg (electrical) 2010.so please kindly send me exam papers of previous years.
    archana

90. 69
    vinod kumar meena:

VINOD

91. 68
    Basistha:

Sir, i m going to appear the ssc je (electrical)2010…
    if u have the question of prev yr…then plz send it to me
    :- [email protected] and also the pattern for interview…

92. 67
    komal:

plz send me question paper of ssc junior engg (elec& mech)

93. 66
    RAMESH CHOUHAN:

HI HOW CAN I GET QUESTION PAPER MODEL FOR J.E 2010 IF POSSIBLE SEND ME J.E PREVIOUS PAPER MODEL

94. 65
    shanmugaraja:

95. 64
    sachin jadhav:

sir,please send a previous exam question papers and syllabus for mechanical trade.

96. 63
    Pradeep:

please send me the sample questions for ssc junior engineer electrial

97. 62
    karthikeyan:

98. 61
    prabhakar chaudahry:

ssc je (
    electrical) sample or previous years question papers

99. 60
    sakthi:

i am going to write ssc exam 2010.i need some details about question paper and also previous question papers.pls mail it as early as possible sir.i am EEE Dept sir.pl mail me to this id sir [email protected]
    thankyou

100. 59
    Anburaj:

I have qualified for the interview (JE civil 09 -SSC)
    what type of questions they will ask in the interview..
    If you have the interview syllabus pls sent me

101. 58
    vikash kumar:

I am in search of previous years SSC Junior engineer (electrical)examination papers. if you have please send me in the following e-mail address [email protected]

102. 57
    SATHEESH M B:

I want previous exams question papers

103. 56
    thangavel:

1.i want previous question papers of Junior Engineers(Electrical). Please mail it as early as possible.
    Thank You.

104. 55
    nega:

I want previous question papers of Junior Engineers(Civil & Electrical). Please mail it as early as possible. Thank You.

105. 54
    sunanda:

106. 53
    Remya:

I want previous question papers of Junior Engineers(Civil & Electrical). Please mail it as early as possible. Thank You.

107. 52
    kathir:

pls give me some model question papers for ssc entrance examinations. give me for mail address

108. 51
    samundeeswari:

i want to get model question paper J.E(civil)

109. 50
    samundeeswari:

i want to getmodel question paper J.E(civil)

110. 49
    rmpoornima:

I m in search of SSC junior engineer (electrical) question paper…if u ve send me to the following email…..

111. 48
    B.shiva:

How to apply ssc junior engineer and how i get application form ?

112. 47
    GOUTAM SIKDAR:

Please send me Previous Year Question Paper/ Model paper of A and B part. ( Electrical/Mech engg.)

GOUTAM SIKDAR

113. 46
    GOUTAM SIKDAR:

Please send me Previous Year Question Paper/ Model paper of A and B part. ( Electrical/Mech engg.)

thakk you
    with regard
    Goutam

114. 45
    haerpreet:

how will apply the application form for junior eng.

115. 44
    pravu prasad lenka:

please send me the previous year question papers of junior engineer electrical examination

116. 43
    pravu prasad lenka:

please send me the previous year question papers of junior engineer electrical examinition

117. 42
    jagadesh:

How to apply ssc junior engineer and how i get application form

118. 41
    Vimalkumar.S:

I am in search of SSC junior engineer (civil) previous year question papers.If you have send me in the following email

119. 40
    Kannuchamy:

I want to know how to apply ssc cpwd junior engineer,mecanical,2010 & I want application form

120. 39
    Abhishek yadav:

i need model paper for JE(civil) of privious years.

121. 38
    deepak dinesh:

name of the centre
    centre code

122. 37
    simimol k s:

plz give the application form for junior engineers civil and electrical

123. 36
    shankar:

please send sylabus for civil engg. subbect 2010 my email address.

124. 35
    Francis:

I am in search of SSC junior engineer (electrical) application form.Last date for the reciept of Application is 3 February 2010.please send me application form in this email address: [email protected]

125. 34
    s.palraj:

I am in search of SSC junior engineer (civil) previous year question papers.If you have send me in the following email.
    I want application form

126. 33
    m.ganesan:

i want application form for junior engineer civil 2010 and how to apply

127. 32
    Mustafadarik:

i have qualified for the interview on the batch of JE2009,i want to know what are the balance stages of selection process from which area it depends.

Thank you,

Rgds

A.mustafadarik

128. 31
    sankar:

where do i get the application form?

129. 30
    mahendaren:

junior engineers civil and electrical 2010 application form how recived?

130. 29
    prabhukumar:

where can i get application

131. 28
    sreenath:

I am in search of SSC junior engineer (civil) previous year question papers.If you have send me in the following email

sreenath.a

132. 27
    saravanan.d:

I want to know how to apply ssc cpwd junior engineer,civil,2010 & I want application form

133. 26
    Ravi:

R/S/M

134. 25
    babu:

Please send me Previous Year Question Paper/ Model paper of A and B part. ( electrical/mech engg.)
    with warm Regards

135. 24
    anand:

i want application form

136. 23
    KAUSHIK CHANDRA PAUL:

I am passed diploma in electrical branch.please send previous papers for jr.engr.(electrical) to above e-mail address. thanking you.

137. 22
    Lakshmi Rai:

R/S/M
    Please send me Previous Year Question Paper/ Model paper of A and B part. ( electrical/mech engg.)
    with warm Regards

138. 21
    TAPENDRA KUMAR:

Appication form of ssc 2010 for engg:

139. 20
    Anna:

140. 19
    karthi:

where i can i find the Application form

141. 18
    sheetal hajare:

please give me application form of junior engineer civil &
    electrical exam 2010

142. 17
    Amarjit:

I am a amarjit , i have 2 years Experience in construction site.

143. 16
    santhosh kumar:

dear valuable friend please send me the junior engineer application form in my mail.in thank u sir

144. 15
    Sandipan:

I want to know how to apply ssc cpwd junior engineer,civil,2010 & I want application form

145. 14
    himansu:

i want the exam form of ssc

146. 13
    pathan mohsin:

i want to application form

147. 12
    maheswara reddy:

civil engineer vacancies and how to apply and whats syllabus required and refference books and application form

148. 11
    manonmani:

I want application form and modal question paper in SSC Exam

149. 10
    deepak:

I am in search of previous years SSC Junior engineer (electrical)examination papers. if you have please send me in the following e-mail address [email protected]

150. 9
    nipon:

plz tell me where do i got application form online……kindly send the application form of civil(ssc)as soon as possible..

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All