KIITEE 2012

Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology (KIIT) is one of the prominent technical institutes in the country offering various courses to professional aspirants. They conduct entrance examination for Engineering, Medical and Management aspirants known as the Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology Entrance Examination (KIITEE). The brand value and the quality academics pull larger number of student towards the institution and hence the competitive nature of the examination is higher.

Structure of KIITEE

The KIITEE- B.Tech is an objective mode examination with multiple choices. The test durable for three hours with 150 questions and the question paper consist of two parts,

Part I

Physics: 50 questions

Chemistry: 50 questions

Part II

Mathematics: 50questions

There will be negative marking for each wrong response.

Syllabus

Physics

• Units and Measurement
  • Description of Motion
  • Laws of Motion
  • Work, Energy and Power
  • Gravitation
  • Solids and Fluids
  • Oscillations
  • Waves
  • Heat and Thermodynamics
  • Transference of Heat
  • Rotational Motion
  • Electrostatics
  • Current Electricity
  • Thermal and Chemical Effects
  • Magnetic Effects of Currents
  • Magnetostatics
  • Electromagnetic Induction
  • Ray Optics
  • Wave Optics
  • Electromagnetic Waves
  • Electron and Photons
  • Atoms, Molecules and   Nuclei
  • Solids and Semi-Conductors Devices

Chemistry

• Some Basic Concepts
  • States of Matter
  • Atomic Structure
  • Solutions
  • Chemical Energetics
  • Thermodynamics
  • Chemical Equilibrium
  • Electrochemistry
  • Chemical Reactions and Chemical Kinetics
  • Surface Chemistry
  • Chemical Bonding and  Molecular Structure
  • Chemistry of Non-Metals - 1
  • Chemistry of Non-metals-II
  • Chemistry of Lighter Metals
  • Heavy Metals
  • Chemistry of  Representative Elements
  • Transition Metals Including Lanthanides
  • Coordination Chemistry and Organo
  • Metallics
  • Nuclear Chemistry
  • Purification and Characterisation of Organic Compound
  • Some Basic Principles
  • Hydrocarbons
  • Organic Compound Containing Halogens
  • Organic Compounds Containing Oxygen
  • Organic  Compounds  Containing  Nitrogen
  • Bio Molecules and Biological
  • Processes
  • Chemistry In Action
  • Environmental Chemistry

Mathematics

• Sets, Relations and Functions
  • Complex Numbers
  • Matrices and Determinants
  • Quadratic Equations
  • Permutations and Combinations
  • Mathematical Induction
  • Binomial Theorem
  • Sequences and Series
  • Differential Calculus
  • Integral Calculus
  • Differential Equations
  • Two Dimensional Geometry
  • Three Dimensional Geometry
  • Vector Algebra
  • Measures of Central Tendency and
  • Dispersion
  • Probability
  • Trigonometry
  • Statistics
  • Dynamics

The candidate must pass the higher secondary in a regular mode from the recognized board. They should study science stream in their plus two level and must have 60% marks in physics, Chemistry and mathematics taken together. The minimum age required to take the examination is 17 years.

How to Apply?

The candidates can apply for the exam only by the online mode. They can get the form by visiting http://www.kiitee.ac.in or http://www.kiit.ac.in . Candidates can download the form from this website or can register by the online mode. The online applicant must take the print out of the filled form and send to the admission office.

How to fill the Form?

The students downloading the form from the website should read the instruction along with the form and fill the form according to the instructions. The online users can get the instruction in the website itself and must take the print out f the application form. Both applicant should paste two pass port size photos in the filled form and attach 10th mark list and certificates. Do not make any mistakes in the form and keep a copy of the filled form for reference.

Important Dates

Date of Entrance Examination: 1st week of May, 2012

Availability of Application Forms: 1st week of January-end of last week of February, 2012

Last Date for receipt of completed application forms: last week of February, 2012

Announcement of Results: mid of May, 2012

List of KIITEE centers

• Port Blair
  • Hyderabad
  • Vishakhapatnam
  • Guwahati
  • Silchar
  • Bhagalpur
  • Gaya
  • Patna
  • Bilaspur
  • Raipur
  • New Delhi
  • Ahmedabad
  • Panjim
  • Shimla
  • Bokaro
  • Dhanbad
  • Jamshedpur
  • Ranchi
  • Jammu
  • Thiruanantapuram
  • Bangalore
  • Bhopal
  • Gwalior
  • Indore
  • Mumbai
  • Nagpur
  • Pune
  • Imphal
  • Shillong
  • Dimapur
  • Angul
  • Balasore
  • Baripada
  • Berhampur
  • Bhawanipatna
  • Bhubaneswar
  • Bolangir
  • Cuttack
  • Keonjhar
  • Koraput
  • Rourkela
  • Sambalpur
  • Chandigarh
  • Pondicherry
  • Jaipur
  • Kota
  • Gangtok
  • Chennai
  • Agartala
  • Allahabad
  • Banaras
  • Bareilly
  • Gorakhpur
  • Kanpur
  • Lucknow
  • Dehradun
  • Pant Nagar

Contact Address for the KIITEE

• Director Admissions, Admission Cell (Koel Campus), KIIT University, P.O.-KIIT, Bhubaneswar-751024, Orissa, India.
  • Tel- 0674-2742103, 2741747
  • Fax- 0674-2741465
  • [email protected]

Colleges Accepting the KIITEE Score

• KIIT School of Civil Engineering
  • KIIT School of Electrical Engineering
  • KIIT School of Computer Engineering
  • KIIT School of Mechanical Engineering
  • KIIT School of Electronics Engineering

Reference Books for KIITEE

• Bernard & Child – Higher Algebra
  • Calculus J. Edward
  • Concept of Competition Physics for CBSE PMT by Aggarwals
  • HC Verma for Physics,
  • Physics: CBSE PMT set of 3 Volumes by Anil Aggarwal
  • R. S. Aggarwal – Maths XI & XII
  • NCERT Chemistry XI & XII
  • Physical Chemistry by P. Bahadur
  • Organic Chemistry by Arihant Prakashan
  • IIT Chemistry by O.P. Agarwal
  • Ebbing General Chemistry
  • Concise Inorganic Chemistry by J.D. Lee
  • Numerical Chemistry by R.T. Morrison, R.N. Boyd and R.C. Mukhrjee
  • Organic Chemistry-Vol I by Francis Carey and I. L. Finar
  • Bahal & Bahal Organic Chemistry
  • Sienko & Plane Chemistry Principles & Applications
  • University Chemistry by P.W. Atkins and Bruce H. Mahan
  • Concepts of Physics Vol I and II by H.C. Verma
  • Problems in General Physics by I.E. Irodov
  • Fundamentals of Physics by Halliday, Resnick & Walker
  • University Physics by Sears and Zemansky
  • Advanced Level Physics by Nelkon and Parker
  • Problems in Physics by A.A Pinsky
  • Aptitude Test Problems in Physics by S.S Krotov
  • A collection of questions and Problems in Physics by L.A. Sena
  • Problem in Physics by V.Zubov & V.Shalnov
  • Dynamics of a Particle & of Rigid Bodies by S.L. Loney
  • The Feynman Lectures on Physics vols 1 & 2 by R.P. Feynman
  • Chen, Min hysics Problems w/solutions
  • Tipler Physics Vols I & II
  • Maths XI & XII by R. S. Agarwal
  • Plane Trigonometry Part I by S.L. Loni
  • Co-ordinate Geometry by S.L. Loni
  • Hall & Knight Higher Algebra
  • Problems in Calculus of One Variable by I.A. Maron
  • Vectors & 3-D Geometry by Arihant Prakashan
  • Vectors by Shanti Narayan
  • Problems in Mathematics by V Govorov, P.Dybov, N.Miroshin, S.Smirnova.
  • Higher Algebra by Bernard & Child
  • Co-ordinate Geometry by Dr. Gorakh Prasad
  • Algebra Made Easy by K.P. Basu
  • Elementary Math’s by DoroFeev, Patapov
  • Math’s by Krechmar
  • A Problem Book in Mathematical Analysis by G.N. Berman
  • Intro. to Probability & its Applications by W. Feller
  • Calculus by J. Edward

Coaching Centers for KIITEE

• AskIITians
  • BRC Institutes
  • Brilliant Tutorials Pvt. Ltd
  • Career Points
  • Imperial Tutorials
  • Miglani Tutorials
  • NARAYANA INSTITUTE
  • Physics Techniques
  • Sri Chitanya
  • T.I.M.E
  • Vidya Kendra
  • My Institute
  • Shar Study Circle
  • Resonance
  • Bansal Clasess

Study Plan

The candidates should have a well structured study plan for the scoring a good rank in the examination. They have to cover the syllabus completely and refer the previous year papers to understand the question format. There are many referral books available for the engineering aspirants and the coaching center also help them to prepare for the examination. The students must use every available resources to meet the challenges in the examination.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The result is available in the official website of KIIT University and the eligible candidates for counseling will get the detailed score card and more information about the admission procedure by post or personal mail ID.

Score Validity

The score will valid only at the time of admission and it validity period will over after all the available seats are filled.

652 Responses to “KIITEE 2012”

Pages: « 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 502
    Akshay:

Sir, i lost my application no of kiitee and hence unable to download my admit cart. Plz help me for the same. My name is AKSHAY KUMAR SINGH , father’s name AMAR KUMAR SINGH, Dob- 01/01/1993

2. 501
    bhargavsyam:

i forget my application number..what i want to do..?

3. 500
    DIVYADARSHAN KAR:

My son’s appilication form no.307004 dt.05/03/11 for law but not getting the admit card from net. instruct me how to download

4. 499
    Chandan dubey:

My name is chandan dubey. Date of birth 24 january 1994. I hv forgotten my registration number.please guide me.

5. 498
    Suchit Anand:

I forgot my registration no.
    Sir please help me how to get my admit card?

6. 497
    nadeem:

sir, i apply offlineform so from where i get own resistration no.

7. 496
    vinus jain:

sir, plz send me my admit card

8. 495
    ABHISHEK DAYAL SAXENA:

SIR, I Have already sended my downloaded complete application form on 22/02/2011 ,but i have forgot the data to download my application .so,I am unable to download my admit card.
    please kindly guide how get/download my admit card.

9. 494
    sapan patro:

I have not received my admit card.My reg.no is 300431.Please send my admit card as soon as possible

10. 493
    vikrant kumar:

dear sir, due to not available of my registration no. i can not get my admit card , because due to some reason i lost it. so pls suggest me to get the admitcard or send my admitcard to the given addresh below . vikrant kumar, s/o vijay kumar, gannipur mishratola near mai sthan, muzaffarpur, (BIHAR) . PIN- 842001. pls. kindly attention on the above fact i will be always grateful to you.

11. 492
    I forgot my registration number of kiitee ,can i get my admitt card .:

12. 491
    Shreoshi Mazumdar:

I have already send my downloaded completed application form
    on 18/02/2011,but unluckily i have forgot to note down my application form number.Till 20th march I was unable to download the admit card.
    Kindly guide me how to get my admit card as soon as possible

13. 490
    Pallavi gupta:

can u pls tell me, what is the eligiblity for admission in kitt!

14. 489
    Vikram singh:

Can i able to apply in kiit my overall % is 70

15. 488
    kundan kumar:

sir my reg no is forget my name is kundan kumar father name is sarvesh prasad my dob 18-12-1993 please my reg no is given

16. 487
    kundan kumar:

sir my reg no forget and not remembered my name is kundan kumar dob 18-12-1993 and my father name is sarvesh prasad please my reg no is given

17. 486
    vikas dubey:

sir if i have got less than 60%marks pcm.then can i able to apply for b.tech kiit.my over all %age is more than 60.sir plse reply on my id

18. 485
    vikas dubey:

sir if i have got less than 60%marks pcm.then can i able to apply for b.tech kiit.my over all %age is more than 60.sir plse reply on my id

19. 484
    vikas dubey:

sir if i have got less than 60%marks pcm.then can i able to apply for b.tech kiit.my over all %age is more than 60.

20. 483
    Archana kumari:

I have not yet got my admit card when i will reciev it my registration no. Is 238127

21. 482
    dinesh kumar:

my application no. has been forgotten so please send my app. no.

22. 481
    Dinesh kumar patra:

i want to know about yours collage direct admission fee and cource fee per-year.

23. 480
    Parvathy:

REQUESTED SIR…..
    i need to apply for B .tech and i dont know where the place should be….please suggest some and can you help abt the distribution of forms

24. 479
    shambhu:

i have lost my registration number for kiitee.how can i get it?pls help me.my name is shambhu sharan tiwary dob-27/7/93 bokaro jharkhand

25. 478
    anurag anand:

sir plz send the site and date to receive my admit card of kitee 2011 for b.tech entrance exam

26. 477
    NEERAJ KUMAR:

when will published the admit card(hall ticket) of KIITEE B.Tech 2011 examinations?

27. 476
    uma sankar sahu:

sir,i have get only 157 marks in chse bord in physics,mathematics and chemistry.can i got a seat in kiit college for btech?

28. 475
    SWEETY KUMARI:

My registration no:- 269564
    kindly tell me my admit card is available or not & till when get my admit card ?

29. 474
    ashwini kumar swain:

sir iam register kiitee application form for degree(lateral entry)form,but iam not submit the form in koel campus,can i submit the form tomorrow?
    please tell me………

30. 473
    kishore:

when will the hallticket/ admitcard if kiitee will be released

31. 472
    ramprakash mahto:

sir when admit card for b tech 2011 examination are published on intermet

32. 471
    pravanjan:

I have forgotten my registration number of kiitee 2011.Please let me know my registration number

33. 470
    Lakshmi narayan pandey:

Please tell me fee structure for M.tech in electronics &communication

34. 469
    Abhinay kumar singh:

dear sir….

I want to know that how ranks in AIEEE will be required for B-TECH admision in your college and what is the fees of B-TECH in MECHANICAL ENGINEERING….with HOSTEL
    sir , will wait for your reply …

35. 468
    Sangram:

Fee structure of B.tech for lateral entry

36. 467
    vivek yadav:

My application no. 266376 for B.Tech i wrongly filled Category SC intend of BC please correct in future correspondence

37. 466
    Shashi kumar:

Any correspondance course for B.Tech

38. 465
    ashutosh dhal:

i’m lost my application

39. 464
    shreya dutt:

are the online application forms stilll available?
    i want 2 appear for this examination.
    i need to know it urgently.
    please inform me as soon as possible.

40. 463
    Lucky:

Sir,fee details for b.tech

41. 462
    pradeep sahu:

how can we fill the form of kieee for b.tech

42. 461
    Aditya:

In which day admit card published

43. 460
    ramprakash mahto:

i’m applying for btech 2011. admmit card is send to to mailing address or i has to download the admmit card.

44. 459
    jyotirmaya mishra:

please details .

form no. 273368

45. 458
    RAVINDRA:

FDTGSEH

46. 457
    Arvind:

Sir i m studying class 12 in cbse private.can i apply in kalinga for b.tech?

47. 456
    vishnu kumar meena:

aerospace collage in india
    b.tech admission

48. 455
    vishnu kumar meena:

aerospace collage in india

49. 454
    babu saheb:

i m a i.com 2nd yr student . and i want to take addmission in b.tech reply me sir it is better for me ya anything else pls sir reply me fast

50. 453
    prince rai:

fee details for b.tech?

51. 452
    Pritam Mishra:

Photo b&w or colour? What is the fee structure of 3 year B.Tech?

52. 451
    Kailash nath:

please tell me sir the last date of submitting/posting the application form for B TECH leteral entry.

53. 450
    Kailash nath:

please tell me the last date of submitting the application form for leteral entry by post

54. 449
    Ankit kumar upadhyay:

I want to some infarmation about entrance examination what is the base of exam

55. 448
    Gaurav Kumar:

hii,
    actually i have passed 10+2 with 70% marks and i want to apply for kiitee 2011.SO Please reply me immediately.
    your obedient
    gaurav.

56. 447
    Pawan:

Sir,i have lost my resistration no. Plz help me via mail Detials- PAWAN KUMAR VIDYARTHI C/O-RAJENDRA YADAV ADDRESS- VEER KUNWAR SINGH COLONY,CHARITRVAN BUXAR PIN 802011 BIHAR date of birth-11/9/1994 EMAIL [email protected]

57. 446
    Anirban Saha:

Dear sir, ]
    I am a student of diploma 3rd year in computer science & technology. Till now,my avg percentage is 75% and
    i have passed 10 in 2005 with 65% and 10+2 in 2008 with 50%.
    may u tell me can i apply for KIITEE B.Tech 2011,Reply me immediately Thanks.

58. 445
    chandar:

i have less than 60% in pcm should i able to attend the exam

59. 444
    ramprakash mahto:

how i download the admit card

60. 443
    ramprakash mahto:

i am getting the application form. colour ya black photo is required. and i have to download the admit card ya admit card is send to the mail address.

61. 442
    rakesh kumar gupta:

i am not getting b.tech application form on line for 2011 entrance exam. how i can get?

62. 441
    ayushi arya:

sir,i m applying for B.Tech 4 year programe in the applicatiopn form either black & white or coloured photo is required?

63. 440
    amit kumar:

photo colour ya black.i want to know.sir

64. 439
    Amit:

Is frm will re filled after a mistake in 1st submit of frm.

65. 438
    rakesh kumar gupta:

please give me details as how to get on line application form for entrance exam. for admission to B.Tech course . I am not getting on line entrance exam. form and what is the fee .

66. 437
    navneet kumar:

hiiii aapka college kha kha hai

67. 436
    alok:

i have 59% in pcm am i able to attend the examination or not

68. 435
    Tapu:

I am countinuing my Diploma engg. in 6th semester, how i can apply a form $ how will be download this form,please help me.

69. 434
    Mangla prasad:

Hii Actually i hav passed 10 in 2008 with 63.16% and 10+2 in 2010 with 66.50% ,but 65% may u tell me can i apply for KIITEE B.Tech 2011,Reply me immediately Thanks

70. 433
    sujit:

i have submited some wrong data in my application form.
    I wanna rectify that.

71. 432
    Anurag Dubey:

Actually i hav passed 10+2 and got 61% all together.But my marks in PCM together is under 60% .May u tell me can i apply for KIITEE B.Tech 2011.Reply me immediately

72. 431
    priyokumar:

kindly tell the fee structure for B.tech course.

73. 430
    Shivam singh:

There will be any negative marking?

74. 429
    wasim sheikh:

hiii sir
    I filled my form but when i came cyber to take out the print i dont know how to get it plz help me.

75. 428
    raushan kumar singh:

I want to admit in kalinga.what is its process?

76. 427
    naveed raza:

how i can apply for b.tech

77. 426
    vikaskumar:

I WANT KNOW HOW % IN +2 THAN TAKE ADIMISSION IN KITTEE

78. 425
    Priyanka:

Hiii
    Actually i hav passed 10+2 in 2010 and got 65% all together.but my marks in PCM together in 58% .may u tell me can i apply for KIITEE B.Tech 2011.Reply me immediately

79. 424
    jellin changsan:

will the date for the entrance examination for MBBS and BSc Nursing clash?

80. 423
    Arun kumar:

Sir,photo colour ya black

81. 422
    B.DEV:

sir, which type of photo we paste in application form color or black and white

82. 421
    mohan:

what is the procedure to join in your college?

83. 420
    abhishek choudhury:

From where will i get the application form for KIT engineering entrance 2011?

84. 419
    abhishek choudhury:

From where will i get the application form for engineering entrance 2011?

85. 418
    Akshay ghosh:

Sir, what is the four years fees for mechanical and civil engineering without hostel charge and what rank will be good for kiitee in m.e. And civil please tell me as soon as posible

86. 417
    sunil:

i am student of diploma in computer science & engineerig in final year. i want to know how many seats in cse. give me information for hostal fee & college fee.

87. 416
    ananya:

want to know about the app.form fee and proecudure of submittinhg that

88. 415
    rajat:

what is the cost of this form

89. 414
    mithun dalai:

how to apply online ojee form

90. 413
    SANDIP GHOSH:

i want to join in your lateral entry in B.Tech degree.i am from west bengal.please send me your course fee details.

91. 412
    Tapan kaithar:

A student,how many courses can apply?

92. 411
    aman shekhar:

how can i get application form of kalinga 2011 eng. entrance exam

93. 410
    what is your admission fee:

what is your admission fees

94. 409
    SANKHA SUBHRA BHATTACHARJEE:

I HAVE MADE A MISTAKE IN MY APPLICATION FORM REGISTRATION NO. 203307 IN SERIAL NO. 10 IN THE SPACE FOR CLASS X BOARD NAME i.e. CBSE I HAVE ENTERED MY OWN NAME
    PLZ TELL ME HOW I CAN RECTIFY MY MISTAKE

95. 408
    sovachandra naorem:

is there any mark relexation for backward clases specially sc

96. 407
    sonia sahoo:

I want to know that the form will be fill-up in capital letter or normal?And can I fill up another form and how?(online form)

97. 406
    mumsad alam:

where is the application form i m nt gettng it

98. 405
    sasanka behera:

how many sits are there in electrical engg. branch

99. 404
    yogendra prasad sah:

we are residing at nagpur . my son will apear in 12th examination to be held on march’2011 . we want to know , whether for taking admissioon in B.Tech in kiitee , domisile certificate of orrisa is necessary and also whether there is any provision for taking admission for the candidate in kiitee by appearing AIEEE

100. 403
    alok:

i m alok .kya kalinga atcha collage hai ya srm cheenai

101. 402
    CHANDAN:

SIR I HAVE 57%MARKS IN 12TH EXAM.AM I ELIGIBLE?

102. 401
    PADMANAVA:

WHAT IS THE TOTAL YEARLY COST FOR B.TECH COURSE( INCLUDING HOSTEL)

103. 400
    jay prakash:

when will the examination of kiitee (btech) will be held??
    when is the last date of online application form….

104. 399
    m p singh:

kindly give details of 2011 b-tech entrance exam.

105. 398
    shubham:

on which date avalibility of betch 2011 entrance exam.

106. 397
    Manoj:

I want to know about application form fee for B.TECH

107. 396
    janishar akhtar:

where i found kiitee online application form plzzzzzzzz
    send my gmail address

108. 395
    NEHA:

sir,can u just confirm details about total btech expense including hostel expenses at kiit.

109. 394
    rajesh:

is there any offline application form for engineering admission

110. 393
    K.Datta:

Sir,what are the important dates for B.Tech Regular and how I can get application form?

111. 392
    suman dalui:

sir, is the application from of b.tech (lateral entry) when available

112. 391
    D.K.Raizada:

is the application form for B.Tech regular available off line if yes then where it will be

113. 390
    rajshree srivastava:

what is the fee structure and admission procedure in kiit

114. 389
    Ritesh deshmukh:

i have secure 60%marks in I.SC EXAM AND 58%MARKS IN PCM CAN I TAKE ADMISSION IN kitee for B .tech courses

115. 388
    r k choudhary:

my son himanshu choudhary would like to appear in the kiitee b.tach 2011 and now this year 2011 he is studing in 12th class in KV school rtc takkolam tamil nadu and i am surving in central paramilatry force which is deployed in any where in india as per govt instruction now i am presently posted to NDRF Mmundali orissa since 12.10.2010. kindly suggested me my son can applied for b.tach 2011 in kiitee 2011.domicial certificate is required for appearing in the said enterence examination for b.tach.

116. 387
    aayush yadav:

I WANT TO GET INFORMATION ABOUT THE TOTAL ANNUAL FEE INCLUDING HOSTEL FEE FOR B.TECH IN KALINGA.please inform
    as soon as possible thank you 25 Dec-2010

117. 386
    Subhankar mahapatra:

Negative marking is there or not?

118. 385
    chandan shukla:

b-tech application form when avilable kaha milege

119. 384
    Zee Shaan:

sir when will you start giving forms for bio technology?

120. 383
    saurav:

how can i apply for b.tech exam,2011?

121. 382
    sami:

when will start giving aplication form for LEET??plsss rply me.

122. 381
    sumana:

when will start giving aplication form for b.tech??plsss rply me.

123. 380
    ravi prakash:

how many site r there in kit b.tec ?
    wat is the cut off will be in general gategary?

124. 379
    tamal banik:

how can i collect the kiit application kit??? when will the exam held????

125. 378
    birendra kumar:

I WANT TO GET INFORMATION ABOUT THE TOTAL ANNUAL FEE INCLUDING HOSTEL FEE FOR B.TECH IN KALINGA. please mail as soon as posible
    thank you 11 Dece-2010

126. 377
    shrey saxena:

what is the exam date of kiitee2011?

127. 376
    nikhil roy:

when form is available for B.Tech

128. 375
    Shiv Shankar Kumar:

what is syllabus for entrance exam that for admission in to B.Tech Regular and Lateral .
    And what is must for b.tech entrance exam
    plz reply me

129. 374
    Shiv Shankar Kumar:

what is syllabus for entrance exam that for admission in to B.Tech Regular and Lateral .
    And what is must for b.tech entrance exam

130. 373
    mrinalbhowmik:

iin which date application form of kiitee b.tech will publish

131. 372
    Vikash kumar:

Is it possible to get admisssion through management quota. Please inform me soon for which i will be very thankful to you.

132. 371
    Pradeep kumar:

I want to information about kalinga annaul fee and hostal fee for b.teach.

133. 370
    A.K.DE:

date of exam of b.tech.
    when can be applied for entrance exam.

134. 369
    suraj rath:

in which date application form of kiitee b.tech will publish

135. 368
    annu:

no.of seats available in different engineering faculties and annual fees per year for 4 years including hostel charges

136. 367
    RAJ:

I have passed my class 12 in the year 2009, so i wanted to know whether i am eligible to sit for KIITEE (B. TECH).
    Yours sincerely,
    RAJ

137. 366
    shreyasi goswami:

1.no.of seats available in different engineeing faculties
    2. annual fees per year for four years including hostel charges
    3.date of announcement to get application form on line and last date of submission of application forms.
    request answer on email
    regards.

138. 365
    vivek kant:

when we get admission form for the year 2011…

139. 364
    ABHISHEK KUMAR:

Is there direct admission possible?

140. 363
    subhash sourav:

i want to when the exm of kiitee

141. 362
    Kapil:

How many seats in b-tech

142. 361
    sayan chakraborty:

i wanted to know why is the date of reporting changing in a continuous manner for the first year students this year in kiit?

143. 360
    abhinav:

i have ncc c certificate what reserve seat in uptu college

144. 359
    vvvvvvvv:

I WANT TO GET INFORMATION ABOUT THE TOTAL ANNUAL FEE INCLUDING HOSTEL FEE FOR B.TECH IN KALINGA. please mail as soon as posible

145. 358
    hariom:

is thre re counselling???

146. 357
    karan sagar:

plz give me some information about how much seat are vecant under reservation quota for b-tech (EC)&(MECHNICAL) 2010 branchreply soon to me

147. 356
    MD. JAINUL ANSARI:

respected sir, what is total annual fee including hostel charge in kiit for btech 2010 course?

148. 355
    ajanta jana:

Do you accept students of National Institute of Open School(NIOS) Board?

149. 354
    sayantan sinha:

sir, i have got a rank of 14590 in kiit 2010,please inform me whether i will get admission in b.tech courses.if yes yhen which branches can i get?please inform sir,my contact no. is 09431354955,09798391004.

150. 353
    vikash kumar:

i requst to webside kiit result 2010

Pages: « 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All