Karnataka SSLC Science Examination papers

The Secondary School Leaving Certificate Examination, famous as SSLC, is held by the Karnataka State Board. This exam marks the end of secondary schooling of a student. On successful completion of the class X exam, a student is able to get this certification. The performance of the students in SSLC is a deciding factor in getting admission to Higher Secondary School of his choice. This exam is a stepping stone in the career of the student.

The pattern of the Karnataka SSLC Science Examination is given below:

The Science exam is a scoring one and one can perform well by good practice. There are two groups in the paper. Group I is Physics & Chemistry and Group II is Biology. Each of the two groups contain two parts, parts A and B in first group and parts C and D in Group B. Part A consists of 39 questions and part B has 11 questions. Each question in part A carries 1 mark. Part C in group B consists of 21 questions and part D consists of 6 questions. The questions in part C carry 1 mark each. The answers are to be written in the question-cum-answer booklet itself. Space has been provided for the same.

Links:

1. http://kseeb.org/pdf/Model_Papers2010/qpScience-Phy&Che-English/Science-Phy&Che-English.pdf

2. http://www.kseeb.org/qp_march07/83-E.pdf

3. http://www.kseeb.org/pdf_june_2008Exam/050608/83-E/83-E-Master%20Boook.pdf

4. http://www.boardguess.com/karnataka-board/question-papers-kb/year-2009-kb/karnataka-board-question-paper-science-june-2009-sslc-exam-6094.htm

5. http://www.indiastudychannel.com/exams/ExamPaper56878.aspx

6. http://www.indiastudychannel.com/attachments/resources/58919-471-science.pdf

7. http://www.indiastudychannel.com/exams/ExamPaper60563.aspx

For more information on Karnataka SSLC Science Examination papers, enter your email address:

241 Responses to “Karnataka SSLC Science Examination papers”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 241
    Shwethaa:

What is the procedure for private candidates to apply for sslc exams in karnataka?

2. 240
    veena.g.k:

dear sir, my 1st lan: english
    2nd lan:kannada
    3rd lan:hindi
    maths, science, social
    i need all the question paper

3. 239
    nagashree:

plz send sslc 10th public annual exam questions papers
    1st lang sanskrit
    2nd lang english
    3rd lang kannada
    science
    maths
    social

4. 238
    ashwin:

i required SSLC 2010 annual question paper of karnataka
    1st language english
    2nd lang kannada
    3rd lang hindi
    science
    maths
    social

5. 237
    venkatesh prasad:

what is ac dinomo

6. 236
    bhanu priya b.s:

Dear sir , send my 2010 may SSLC Question papers for my e-mail all the subjects

7. 235
    VISHAL.V.K:

please send me qustion papers

8. 234
    c kishore:

dear sir, i request you to email me 2010 ’s question paper with ans first language-kannada
    second language- english
    third language-hindi
    maths
    science
    social studies
    i request u to send/download to my email as soon as possible

9. 233
    Tania:

dear sir, can u email me 2010 ’s question paper with ans
    fisrt language- Kannada
    second language-English
    third language-hindi
    maths
    science
    social studies
    i request u to send to my email as soon as possible

10. 232
    salman:

fisrt language- english
    second language-kannada
    third language-hindi
    maths
    science
    social studies

11. 231
    susamma:

respected sir my is studing 10th std now pls help my son pls give me all subjects questain paper .first languege english .2nd kannada 3d hindi scince social

12. 230
    Akanksh M G:

I want 2010s annual ,supplementary and model question papers of 1st language Sanskrit
    2nd language English
    3rd language Kannada
    Maths
    Science
    Social

13. 229
    Ramesh:

please send me the model question papers of class 10th i.e., sslc of karnataka DSERT.

14. 228
    naveen:

i an naveen,i need sslc previous year question papers.
    so,please send send me the papers sir.
    first language-sanskrit
    second language-english
    third language-kannada
    maths
    science
    social

15. 227
    anthony:

i want SSLC - Supplementary Examination s - June-2010

16. 226
    BASAVARj:

i want sslc quastions papers

17. 225
    sudhanva p:

Sir, please send me all question papers and answers for the year 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010 with supplementary question papers first language sanskrit, 2 language english, 3 language kannada science, maths social as early as possible so it will be very helpful to me kindly email

18. 224
    prakyath shetty:

Sir, Please send all question papers with answers provided to my mother’s mail id. General Science, social studies, mathmatics, First Language Sanskrit, Second Language English, Third Language Kannada, My mother’s mail id: bharathipshetty@yahoo.com

19. 223
    vinodh:

i want to write this year 10th exam thats y i want science, social, maths all question papers

20. 222
    someswararao:

sslc science supplementary question papers2010
    sslc english annual and suplimentary question papers of 2010

21. 221
    vijaya kumar:

sir please send me model question papers of sslc exam 2011 I am studyin 10 th with First Language English,Second language Kannada Third language hindi,general science maths and social

22. 220
    PRABJEET SINGH:

I WANT 2009S EXAMINATION PAPERS IT WILL BE HELP FUL TO ME…

23. 219
    SHIVAKUMAR.M:

PLEASE,SEND QUESTION PAPER

24. 218
    Thrupthi:

Dear
    ma’m/sir
    pls send me
    1 lang-sanskrit
    2 lang-eng
    3 lang-kan
    math
    science
    social
    question papers as soon as possible to e-mail id:- fanofdad@yahoo.in
    as i hav 2 use mob. Internet i cant download
    i wish by understanding my problem u wil snd it
    thank you:-)

25. 217
    mohammed atheer:

i want 2010-2011 question papers of all subject. please send it to my email address

26. 216

respected sir/madam.,
    i kindly request you to send the sslc question papers(with answers) so that it would be very helpful for me as soon as possible.
    subjects are as follows:-

first language - kannada
    second language - english
    third language - hindi
    maths
    science
    social studies.

i hope you will pay heed to my request.
    -pooja gupat

27. 215
    aaryaa:

please send me the question paper of all subjects

28. 214
    anil rao:

i want 2010 question papers of all subjects

29. 213
    ayesha:

i want to know how to get the model question papers for sslc examination (karnataka)

30. 212
    AMARESH:

Dear Madam/ sir
    I request you to send questions papers with solved answer of march 2010
    First Language- English
    Second Language - Kannada
    Third Language- Hindi
    Maths
    Science
    Social Science

31. 211

respected sir/madam.,
    i kindly request you to send the sslc question papers(with answers) so that it would be very helpful for me as soon as possible.
    subjects are as follows:-

first language - kannada
    second language - english
    third language - hindi
    maths
    science
    social studies.

i hope you will pay heed to my request.
    -pooja

32. 210
    nehal:

can i model question paper of tenth 2009 of all subjects

33. 209
    k.s.chetan:

please send me the sslc science paper urjently.i have mailed to you before.still it was not came.

34. 208
    harinitha:

medam/sir please send science Q @Ans paper with objective type with multiple choice paper
    from , harinitha from bangalore.

35. 207
    rakshith:

medam/sir plz send science biology lessons vedio because i cant under stand plz plz plz plz

36. 206
    vinayaka M kulkarni:

kindly i am requesting to send a sslc board examination of 2010
    to my e-mail.
    i want:1st language English
    2nd language Kannada
    3rd language Hindi
    social studies
    Maths

37. 205
    harshitha:

sir\madam please i request you to send the sslc question papers with answers of the year 2009 and 2010. i am waiting for ur reply my mail = yharshitha@ymail.com thank you.

38. 204
    akshay:

what is self induction

39. 203
    Dr Ramesh B:

can i get model question paper with answer of SSLC English medium for all the subjects

40. 202
    shashi kiran r:

Sir/Madam,

Please send all question papers of March 2010/June 2010 of SSLC (State Level) : Kannada - 1st language, Eng - II Language, Hindi - 3rd language, Social Science, Scinece, Maths with answers to anusuya_321@yahoo.in / anusuya2001@gmail.com. thank you.

41. 201
    fiyaz pasha:

we want sslc solved papers questions along with answers

42. 200
    Amber Jamaal:

Plz send me sslc question papers of 2010 with the answers as i am now studying in 10th std and preparing for sslc board exam. Plz do the needful. My e-mail id is- amberjamaal@yahoo.com or tamanna_aata@yahoo.com. Send the question papers on these id’s.
    Thanks………..

43. 199
    pragnya:

dear sir/madam
    i request u to send all subject model papers of karnataka
    English
    Kannada
    Hindi
    maths
    social
    science
    plzzzzzzzz plz plz as soon as possible

44. 198
    Jayadev:

please send me all the question papers of 10th standard please…………….

45. 197
    geeta:

I cant understand the teaching of my Science Teacher. Can you please send me lessonwise taught videos for Science SSLC Karnataka State Syllabus. Waiting for your reply.

46. 196
    Anusha c shekar:

Sir, Please send all question papers with answers provided to my mom’s mail id. First Language Sanskrit, Second Language English, Third Language Kannada, General Science, Matehmatics and Social studies. My mom’s Mail ID is n.cjyothi@yahoo.in

47. 195
    apoorva:

Please send me karnataka state syllabus 9th standard all subjects model question paper in my mail

48. 194
    Ramnath Gadiyar:

I WANT ALL THE QUESTION PAPERS PLS SEND I TO ME THROUGH MAIL PLEASE. First Language English,Second language Kannada Third language hindi,general science maths and social

49. 193
    Venkatesh.k:

Sir Please send 2005 to 2010 sslc board karnataka examination solved question papers in all suject, first language English, Second Language Kannada, Third language Hindi.

50. 192
    k.s.chetan:

please send the 10th std science exam paper of 2010

51. 191
    Chaitra:

please send me question papers ( revised) of maths science and social science………

52. 190
    kiran c b:

please send all six subject question paper as soon as possible to my email adress kiranbileyali@yahoo.com

53. 189
    ANKITH.V.:

Respected madam/ sir,
    i am studying in a.p.s high school..(N.R.COLONY , BANGALORE)
    I am requesting u to please send me first language — Kannada , Maths and Science question pappers with key answers….. madam/sir please send these question paper to my email id——–ankith94 @ yahoo.co.in … i hope u will not dissatisfy me….
    Thankyou,
    ———ANKITH.V.

10TH STANDARD……… IAM WAITING…………..

54. 188
    sheetal:

please send me the 2004 and 2005 sslc karnataka board maths and science final exam and supplementary question papers

55. 187
    lalitha:

i need 2010state board SSLC question papers with answers for:
    1st language-hindi
    2nd language-english
    3rd language -kannada
    maths
    science
    social

56. 186
    anjana:

fisrt language- english
    second language-kannada
    third language-hindi
    maths
    science
    social studies

57. 185
    anjana:

science kannada hindi english maths social

58. 184
    patilhema:

i accepated sslc questionpapers 2010

59. 183
    Jennifer:

Dear sir/madam
    i request u to send question papers with solved answers of march2010 june 2010.
    Maths
    Science

60. 182
    gautham:

please send me all sslc march2010 board question papers

61. 181
    shankar:

Dear Madam/ sir
    First Language- English
    Third Language- Hindi
    Maths
    Science
    Social Science

62. 180
    pushpa:

Dear Madam/ sir
    First Language- English
    Third Language- Hindi
    Maths
    Science
    Social Science

63. 179
    SUSHMA:

i want sslc all question paper 2010 and 2009 with answer solved i request you to send /download all the 6 papers to my email as soon as possible

64. 178
    murthy:

I want march-april 2010 sslc question papers

65. 177
    shravani:

dear sir, can u email me 2010 ’s question paper of
    fisrt language- english
    second language-kannada
    third language-hindi
    maths
    science
    social studies

66. 176
    Arnold:

eNGLISH

67. 175
    prajwal.n:

i want question paper of sslc of 2010 jun

68. 174
    Akshatha:

Dear sir, can u please mail me 2010’s question papers of all the the subjects or else u can tell me the name of the website in which i can look for the question papers myself .Please help me

69. 173
    M.S.Jamuna:

sir/madam,
    As we are studying in 10th std, we want some model question papers of 2010 requesting for the papers with answers
    first language-kannada
    second language-english
    third language-hindi
    maths
    science
    social science(only state syllabus)

70. 172
    maktum:

please send me sslc board examination question paper 2010

71. 171
    punith:

maths

72. 170
    Vignesh:

Please Can You Send Me 2008, 2009 and 2010 Question papers

1st language : English
    2nd language : Kannada
    3rd language : hindi

73. 169
    prashanth:

I want to go through 2010 mathematics question paper

74. 168
    milind ashtekar:

i want sslc all question paper 2010 and 2009 with answer solved i request you to send /download all the 6 papers to my email as soon as possible

75. 167
    usha prasanna:

i want sslc solved question papers 2010 for my daughter i request you to send/download all the 6 papers to my email as soon as possible

76. 166
    dhruva:

i want question paper of sslc of 2010 jun

77. 165
    SHREELATHA:

I WANT THE QUESTION PAPER OF 2010

78. 164
    G.POORNIMA:

I want all SSLC question paper state sylabus March2010

79. 163
    Shubham:

key answers for first language- english and third language-hindi of karnataka sslc examinaton april 2010

80. 162
    subhash:

please send the question paper and key answer of this year please

81. 161
    sagar:

i want all the question papers of 10 please mail me as soon as possible

82. 160
    uday:

please publish the sslc social paper

83. 159
    prajwal kv:

respected sir/madam can you plz send all question papers excluding answers
    of tenth sanskrit i lan,english,kannada iii lan mathematics,science,social to my above e mail address

84. 158
    ashok:

sslc answer papers of april-2010

85. 157
    sanjay:

will not be published) (required)

86. 156
    kavya:

I REQUEST U TO SEND ME THE KEY ANSWERS FOR 2010 SSLC BOARD EXAM ENGLISH, KANNADA HINDI MATHS SCIENCE SOCIAL

87. 155
    bharath:

i want all model paper of sslc of 2010 plz mail to this id

88. 154
    impana:

please send me SSLC question paper of karnataka 2010.
    i need all the subjects in which sankrit 1st language english 2nd language and kannada third language of state syllabus

89. 153
    ibrahim:

sslc seience qestion paper

90. 152
    JSSAVANKUMAR:

PLEASE SEND ME SSLC EXAMINATION 2010 KARNATAKA BOARD SOLVED QUESTION PAPER OF ALL THE SUBJECTS

91. 151
    Arvinda Rao pissay:

I want question papers of 10th standard of year 2009 and 2010 of kannada medium and these of borad exam and preparatory exams. Please send all these Q papers to my mail id as soon as possible….

thanking you…

92. 150
    karthik:

sir i want 2010 sslc public exam papers as soon as possible

93. 149
    PRATHIK:

RESP SIR,I WANT ALL THE QUESTION PAPERS OF 10thSTANDARD,PLS MAIL ME ASAP

94. 148
    Akshay:

i want all the question papers of 10th standard. Sir please mail me.. As soon as posible..
    Thanking you.

95. 147
    supreeth.s:

please can u send all the subject of 2010 and some previous year paper board exam that is sslc to my e mail id with key answers for all subjects.
    Ilang-sanskrit
    IIlang-english
    IIIlang-kanada
    please send me very fast

96. 146
    Apoorva:

please send me sslc question papers with ans of 2010 my subjects are 1st language sanskrit 2nd language english 3rd language kannada social science and maths

thankyou

97. 145
    sowmyaj:

I need karnataka state level SSLC model question papers with answers -2010
    Hindi third language
    Maths
    Science

98. 144
    rajesh:

i want kannada 1st language model question paper

99. 143
    bhavesh kumar jain:

i want all the answer keys of sslc board exam 2010 plz send it to my email adress. As i have completed my sslc… THANK YOU…
    PLEASE ACCEPT MY REQUEST.THE SUBECTS ARE AS FOLLOW
    1st lang- SANSKRITH
    2nd lang-ENGLISH
    3rd lang-KANNADA
    SUB 1-MATHS
    SUB2-SCIENCE
    SUB 3-SOCIAL SCIENCE
    of state syllabus…
    THANK YOU

100. 142
    sunil:

Sir/Madam,
    Please send me the sslc exam questions papers with answers of 2010 of karnataka as soon as possible.My e-mail id is sunil.hebbar.s@gmail.com

101. 141
    navitha:

i want all the answer keys of sslc board exam 2010 plz send it to my email adress. As i have completed my sslc… THANK YOU…
    PLEASE ACCEPT MY REQUEST.THE SUBECTS ARE AS FOLLOW
    1st lang- SANSKRITH
    2nd lang-ENGLISH
    3rd lang-KANNADA
    SUB 1-MATHS
    SUB2-SCIENCE
    SUB 3-SOCIAL SCIENCE
    of state syllabus…
    THANK YOU

102. 140
    chandrika:

how do I download the previous year SSLC questions papers

103. 139
    pankaja:

please can u send all the subject of 2010 and some previous year paper board exam that is sslc to my e mail id with key answers.

104. 138
    sandhya:

i want all the question papers of 2010 sslc exam.can u please send it to my mail address

105. 137
    Varsha K R:

please send me the question papers and answers(if possible) of sslc board examination 2010 to my e-mail address.The following are the subjects:-
    1st language kannada,2nd language english,3rd language hindi,maths,science and social science.I hope you will pay heed to my request.

106. 136
    HAAMID:

PLEASE SEND ME SSLC EXAMINATION 2009-10 SOLVED QUESTION PAPER OF ALL THE SUBJECTS.

107. 135
    Akhila:

My son has to appear for SSLD Supplementary exams which are going to be started on 7th June.

Am being in search of this application from past couple of days. Can anyone plz let me know where will I get these applications.

Akhila.

108. 134
    Ajith Rao:

Where can I get the details of private candidates in the sslc exam ? Who is the topper in sslc exam as a private candidate

109. 133
    shras:

dear sir/madam
    please can i have the sslc 2010 question papers?

110. 132
    ramesh:

pls send the sslc board exmaniation question & answer papers
    all subject excluding ENGLISH

111. 131
    Amith kumar:

second lang - kannada
    THIRD LANG - HINDI
    SOCIAL SCIENCE
    SCIENCE

It will be very grateful of you.

Amith kumar

112. 130
    Rajendra Prasad:

Please arrange to send SSLC question & answer Paper of March 2010, at the earliest

Science,
    Maths,
    social studies,
    kannanda

113. 129
    sushmitha.s.:

respected sir/madam ,
    please can u send me solved question paper of maths and science of the present year 2010 , i would be very greatlyfull to you if send me as early as possible.
    my email id is sushmitha67@gmail.com

114. 128
    Deeksha Mathur:

Dear sir / madam,
    please can u send social paper of 2010 board exam that is sslc exam as soon as posible to my e mail id with key answers.
    EMAIL ID :deekshamathur1@gmail.com

115. 127
    malavika:

could you plz send me the answers for sslc examination 2010
    my medium is english medium with first language english and second language kannada ………… for all the subjects

116. 126
    BHARGAV:

PLEASE SEND SSLC EXAMINATIONS 2009-10 SOLVED QUESTION PAPERS OF ALL THE SUBJECTS.

117. 125
    Monisha:

plz send sslc state board exams answer key of maths and science..plz…
    thank you..

118. 124
    raksha:

piease send me science sslc examination board question papers

119. 123
    naviin:

plz send the mathematics sslc board paper. plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz……… if possible send blue print of maths and science papers….

120. 122
    suchit:

can u plz send me maths & science sslc board question paper along wid answers 2 my e-mail id as soon as possible……..

suchitdalai009@gmail.com

121. 121
    sridhar:

wet3twt

122. 120
    Radhika:

Dear sir/madam Please send the third language hindi question paper at your earliest to my email.id

123. 119
    cvsmurthy:

please send karnataka sslc science, social, maths 2010 question papers and answers

124. 118
    AISHWARYA:

can u plz send me maths sslc board question paper along wid answers 2 my e-mail id as soon as possible……..

125. 117
    farhana:

dear sir, madam
    plz send the sslc board examination’s question paper and answers too if possible plzzzzzzzz……to my email address
    1.1st language kannada
    2.2nd language english
    3.3rd language hindi
    4.maths
    5.science
    6.social

126. 116
    sneha:

please send me maths question paper

127. 115
    neera:

please send me 2010 public science question paper with key answers.

128. 114
    roystan:

I want karnataka sslc maths qutionpaper

129. 113
    arvind:

i want sicence question paper

130. 112
    seetaram:

send me the sslc 2010 science paper with answer

131. 111
    Aditya Y:

Sir/Madam,
    Please send me the sslc exam questions papers with answers of 2010 of karnataka as soon as possible.My e-mail id is aditya_bgm@sify.com

132. 110
    anvitha hansoge:

plz send the que papers of the sslc exam to my email adress with answers (if possible)

133. 109
    achala.g.s.:

plzzz send me the annual exam paper 2010 with answers..

134. 108
    mahalakshmi:

please send the question paper of sslc exam held in march 2010 and if possible the answers too

135. 107
    pankaja:

i have sslc 2010 english question papers

136. 106
    sudhakar:

dear sir/madam
    Plese send me SSLC 2010 public question papers to my mail with key answers

137. 105
    junaid:

please send me the question papers and answers(if possible) of sslc board examination 2010 to my e-mail address.The following are the subjects:-
    1st language kannada,2nd language english,3rd language hindi,maths,science and social science.I hope you will pay heed to my request.

138. 104
    bharathi:

Dear sir/madam,
    Iam bharathi,can you please send me question papers of this year to my email id.
    1 language-sanskrit
    2language-english
    3language-kannada
    maths,science and social science

139. 103
    akshay:

sir/madam,
    please send 2010 april karnataka question paper with key answer.
    it is my sincere request.sir/madam can you send me when was the sslc result to conform.
    my email id is akshayks.ks@gmail.com

140. 102
    akshay:

please send 2010 april question paper with key answer.
    it is my sincere request. my email id is akshayks.ks@gmail.com

141. 101
    Anagha Umashankar:

please send me some model question papes and also the QUESTION PAPERS of 2010. all the subjects , as fast as possible.
    THANK YOU.

142. 100
    madhupoorna:

Dear Sir/madam,
    Plese send me SSLC 2010 question papers to my mail with key answers

143. 99
    madhupoorna:

when do we get 2010 question papers?

144. 98
    Shilpashree:

date-22-4-2010
    place-Bengalooru

145. 97
    sanjana:

hi i want the pattern and model question papers of year 2009 and 2010 for sanskrit third language.please send.

146. 96
    Kalamalini:

Please let me know the link where Question and answer keys of SSLC examination 2010 are available

147. 95
    ganga:

Please send the key answers for science,social science & maths exams of sslc 2010

148. 94
    sunitha:

I will be taking 10th std exams in 2011. I want previous 3 years solved questions papers to my email id.

Thanks and Regards,
    sunitha

149. 93
    harshitha:

I want science board question paper of 2010

150. 92
    ganesh:

i am ganesh i request the board to send me sslc question of last year all subjects and modle question papers of this year
    please.thank you it will be kind of you to help me.

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All