Karnataka SSLC Science Examination papers
The Secondary School Leaving Certificate Examination, famous as SSLC, is held by the Karnataka State Board. This exam marks the end of secondary schooling of a student. On successful completion of the class X exam, a student is able to get this certification. The performance of the students in SSLC is a deciding factor in getting admission to Higher Secondary School of his choice. This exam is a stepping stone in the career of the student.
The pattern of the Karnataka SSLC Science Examination is given below:
The Science exam is a scoring one and one can perform well by good practice. There are two groups in the paper. Group I is Physics & Chemistry and Group II is Biology. Each of the two groups contain two parts, parts A and B in first group and parts C and D in Group B. Part A consists of 39 questions and part B has 11 questions. Each question in part A carries 1 mark. Part C in group B consists of 21 questions and part D consists of 6 questions. The questions in part C carry 1 mark each. The answers are to be written in the question-cum-answer booklet itself. Space has been provided for the same.
Download Karnataka SSLC Science Examination papers
- Download Karnataka SSLC Science Examination Question Paper 1
- Download Karnataka SSLC Science Examination Question Paper 2
- Download Karnataka SSLC Science Examination Question Paper 3
- Download Karnataka SSLC Science Examination Question Paper 4
- Download Karnataka SSLC Science Examination Question Paper 5
- Download Karnataka SSLC Science Examination Question Paper 6
- Download Karnataka SSLC Science Examination Question Paper 7
- Karnataka State Board Secondary examination SSLC (class 10) Mathematics Papers
- Karnataka SSLC First Language HINDI Papers
- Karnataka SSLC First Language Sanskrit Papers
- Karnataka SSLC First Language English Papers
- Karnataka SSLC First Language Tamil Papers
- Karnataka SSLC first language Marathi papers
- Karnataka SSLC First Language Telugu Papers
- Karnataka SSLC Second Language English Papers
- Karnataka SSLC Third Language Hindi Papers
- Karnataka SSLC Second Language Kannada Papers
- Karnataka SSLC Second Language Alternate English Papers
- Tamil Nadu SSLC Mathematics Papers
- Tamil Nadu SSLC Science Papers
- Tamil Nadu SSLC Tamil (Paper I) Papers
- Tamil Nadu SSLC Tamil (Paper II) Papers
889 Responses to “Karnataka SSLC Science Examination papers”
Pages: « 6 5 4 3 2 [1] Show All
please can u send all the subject of 2010 and some previous year paper board exam that is sslc to my e mail id with key answers.
i want all the question papers of 2010 sslc exam.can u please send it to my mail address
please send me the question papers and answers(if possible) of sslc board examination 2010 to my e-mail address.The following are the subjects:-
1st language kannada,2nd language english,3rd language hindi,maths,science and social science.I hope you will pay heed to my request.
PLEASE SEND ME SSLC EXAMINATION 2009-10 SOLVED QUESTION PAPER OF ALL THE SUBJECTS.
My son has to appear for SSLD Supplementary exams which are going to be started on 7th June.
Am being in search of this application from past couple of days. Can anyone plz let me know where will I get these applications.
Akhila.
Where can I get the details of private candidates in the sslc exam ? Who is the topper in sslc exam as a private candidate
dear sir/madam
please can i have the sslc 2010 question papers?
pls send the sslc board exmaniation question & answer papers
all subject excluding ENGLISH
second lang - kannada
THIRD LANG - HINDI
SOCIAL SCIENCE
SCIENCE
It will be very grateful of you.
Amith kumar
Please arrange to send SSLC question & answer Paper of March 2010, at the earliest
Science,
Maths,
social studies,
kannanda
respected sir/madam ,
please can u send me solved question paper of maths and science of the present year 2010 , i would be very greatlyfull to you if send me as early as possible.
my email id is [email protected]
Dear sir / madam,
please can u send social paper of 2010 board exam that is sslc exam as soon as posible to my e mail id with key answers.
EMAIL ID :[email protected]
could you plz send me the answers for sslc examination 2010
my medium is english medium with first language english and second language kannada ………… for all the subjects
PLEASE SEND SSLC EXAMINATIONS 2009-10 SOLVED QUESTION PAPERS OF ALL THE SUBJECTS.
plz send sslc state board exams answer key of maths and science..plz…
thank you..
piease send me science sslc examination board question papers
plz send the mathematics sslc board paper. plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz……… if possible send blue print of maths and science papers….
can u plz send me maths & science sslc board question paper along wid answers 2 my e-mail id as soon as possible……..
[email protected]
wet3twt
Dear sir/madam Please send the third language hindi question paper at your earliest to my email.id
please send karnataka sslc science, social, maths 2010 question papers and answers
can u plz send me maths sslc board question paper along wid answers 2 my e-mail id as soon as possible……..
dear sir, madam
plz send the sslc board examination’s question paper and answers too if possible plzzzzzzzz……to my email address
1.1st language kannada
2.2nd language english
3.3rd language hindi
4.maths
5.science
6.social
please send me maths question paper
please send me 2010 public science question paper with key answers.
I want karnataka sslc maths qutionpaper
i want sicence question paper
send me the sslc 2010 science paper with answer
Sir/Madam,
Please send me the sslc exam questions papers with answers of 2010 of karnataka as soon as possible.My e-mail id is [email protected]
plz send the que papers of the sslc exam to my email adress with answers (if possible)
plzzz send me the annual exam paper 2010 with answers..
please send the question paper of sslc exam held in march 2010 and if possible the answers too
i have sslc 2010 english question papers
dear sir/madam
Plese send me SSLC 2010 public question papers to my mail with key answers
please send me the question papers and answers(if possible) of sslc board examination 2010 to my e-mail address.The following are the subjects:-
1st language kannada,2nd language english,3rd language hindi,maths,science and social science.I hope you will pay heed to my request.
Dear sir/madam,
Iam bharathi,can you please send me question papers of this year to my email id.
1 language-sanskrit
2language-english
3language-kannada
maths,science and social science
sir/madam,
please send 2010 april karnataka question paper with key answer.
it is my sincere request.sir/madam can you send me when was the sslc result to conform.
my email id is [email protected]
please send 2010 april question paper with key answer.
it is my sincere request. my email id is [email protected]
please send me some model question papes and also the QUESTION PAPERS of 2010. all the subjects , as fast as possible.
THANK YOU.
Dear Sir/madam,
Plese send me SSLC 2010 question papers to my mail with key answers
when do we get 2010 question papers?
date-22-4-2010
place-Bengalooru
hi i want the pattern and model question papers of year 2009 and 2010 for sanskrit third language.please send.
Please let me know the link where Question and answer keys of SSLC examination 2010 are available
Please send the key answers for science,social science & maths exams of sslc 2010
I will be taking 10th std exams in 2011. I want previous 3 years solved questions papers to my email id.
Thanks and Regards,
sunitha
I want science board question paper of 2010
i am ganesh i request the board to send me sslc question of last year all subjects and modle question papers of this year
please.thank you it will be kind of you to help me.
pls send me the key answers of science ,maths,social…….of sslc examination held on april 1 to 9th of 2010…….
my name is nisarga.i need sslc final exam question papers
will grace marks be awarded to questions out of context in the gen science & mathematics papers for mar 2010 exams?
pl mail me the entire set of questiobn papers of mar 2010 exams
SIR/MADAM
Please send me previous year&old sslc question papers and also the blue print of 2010.
Will the grace marks be awarded for 2010 science exam?
I need Karnataka State level sslc question paper of Mathematics with answers- 2010.Pls do the needful.
i want sslc 2010 question papers
1st language sanskrit
2nd language english
3rd language kannada
maths
science
social science
plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….
when will you produce sslc 2010 question papers
hello,sir/madam ,please send me maths n science 2010 sslc question papers to my e-mailadress as soon as possible thanking you.
would u plz send me the key answers of sslc board exam 2010?
MATHS
SCIENCE
3RD LANGUAGE HINDI
2ND LANGUAGE KANNADA
1ST LANGUAGE ENGLISH
SOCIAL SCIENCE
i am c.Harikrishna Shastry asst .teacher S.D.H School Punacha South kannara. Please send me sslc Science Question paper 2010 both kannada and English medium to my Email address.. Thank you Sir
Date 10April 2010
Place: Punacha
Can you send us the 2010 SSLC question papers to email address, as i need to check how my younger brother wrote exams.
This is my sincere request. And if possible when the results will be announced. Please confirm
where will we get the sslc2010 quetionpaper held from 1 to 9
please send sslc 2010 science and maths papers .
i need 2010 sslc model question papers…..
SIR
I am Gajanan bhat asst. teacher of govt. high school kalleswar ankola taluk karwar.please send sslc science question paper 2010 to my email address.
Thankue sir
Date:08/04/2010
Place:kalleswar
DEAR SIR/MADAM, I REQUEST YOU TO SEND ME TOMORROW’s SOCIAL QUESTION PAPER WITH ANWSERS AT 12:00A.M AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. THANKING YOU, SPARSHA
DEAR SIR/MADAM, PLEASE SEND ME TOMORROW SOCIALQUESTION PAPER OF SSLC PLEASE
sir plz send me language question paper On April 8rd, 2010
Pls send the question papers of sslc 2010 after each exam is done… or pls tell me where do i find those…. i just wanna verify the answers…………
plz send science question papers.
sir plz send me sst question paper
sir plz send me third language Hindi question paper
WHY WHITE PHOSPHOROUS IS STORED UNDER WATER?
i need sslc model question papers
kindly send the blue prints of science,maths and social .& send the previous year question papers of all subjects
when 1kg of sugar is taken to moon what will be its weight
would you send me SSLC English (second language)question paper with key answer?
i want s s l c questions paper 2008-09
i want s s l c questions paper 2009
I need II language kannada SSLC model question paper- 2010
i want second language kannada paper
Can i know where can we exactly get model question papers of karnataka board and which are the good magazines or guides to be subscribed on sslc preparation….plz let me know…
Sra
i want model question papers of kannada second language (sslc). but its showing that bandwidth limit exceeded. how can i get those papers?. plz tell me. or plz send me those papers through mail.
I need karnataka state level SSLC model question papers with answers -2010
Kannada first language
English second laguage
Hindi third language
Maths
Science
Social
resprcted madam/sir
plz send me model question papers of 10 standard
1st language english
2nd language kannada
3rd language hindhi
maths
science
social.
please send as fast as possible.
thankyou.
obidiently
priyanka.
please put up state sslc board model question papers for all the subjects…..
nim thayana kaya….nim ammana oond dina kodu…
I need model question papers of social and maths
i want all question papers of sslc english medium please send early
I need karnataka state level SSLC model question papers with answers -2010
Kannada first language
English second laguage
Hindi third language
Maths
Science
Social
plzzzzzzzzzzzzz………publish the model question paapers before exams.
If a , b and c are in H.P. Show that a,b,c are in H.P.
b+c c+a a+b
I want I language Sanskrit & III language Kannada model question papers of SSLC exams.
Sir’
I need karnataka state sslc model question paper for all subject of 2010.
english, kannada,hindi, maths, science, social science,
Please send 2010 Sanskrit Question papers with answeres
Pradhumna
i want sslc model papers of
1 lang-english
2 lang kannada
3 lang hindi
social
science
maths
i wanted sslc model paper of
maths
science
social
3rd language kannada
1th language hindi,
2nd language english.
english
hindi
kannada
maths
social
since
Please send SSLC- 2010 model question papers for e mail address.
Required in Kannada version
I WANT KANNADA 2ND LANGUAGE MODEL QUESTION PAPERS OF 10TH STD.
sir/madam as we r studying in 10th std we want some model questin papers of 2010 requsting for the papers with answers
first language-kannada
second language-english
thid language-hindi
maths
science
social science(only state syllabus)
I need karnataka state level sslc model question papers with answers -2010
Sanskrit first language
English second lauguage
Kannada third language
Maths
Science
Social
I want all model question paper for all the subject of 2010
Science, Maths, Social Science, English, Hindi, Kannada for Class X
i want sslc model papers of
1 lang-english
2 lang kannada
3 lang hindi
social
science
maths
can i get 1st language english and 2nd language kannada model question papers sslc 2010
I need karnataka state level sslc model question papers with answers -2010 and as well as the pervious years.
Maths
Science
Social
if A and B are non empty sets then A - (A - B)= ?
Kannada first language
English second lauguage
Hindi third language
Maths
Science
Social
please send s.s.l.c.karnataka 2010 model question paper- first language english and second language kannada
i am really in need of maths,social and science model question papers please do mail it to my mail id.please please.
i need papers of
maths
science
s.science
i want a sslc science model question papers
can anybody forward me 1lang kannada paper. i am in need plzzzzz…
I want all model quest paper of 2010
i want question papers of 1st language kannada,2nd english,3rd hindi,sst,science & maths plz i amrealy need
Kannada first language
English second lauguage
Hindi third language
Maths
Science
Social
i want question papers of 1st language kannada,2nd english,3rd hindi,sst,science & maths plz i amrealy need
Kannada first language
English second lauguage
Hindi third language
Maths
Science
Social
i want model question paper in english, maths,
so pls i need this papaer.
you give the model question paper i will thank full to you.
so pls give me the model question paper in 2010 ok
deekshi
i want model question papers of 1st language sanskrit 2nd language english 3rd language kannada, sst,science and maths………plz……….i am in really need
sanskrit I language
english II language
kannada III language
social science
science
mathematics
pls send me the 2010 sslc important model question paper & time table for karnataka state board first lang uage in english social maths science
I need state level sslc model question paper
SECOND LANG - ENGLISH
please send me model papers as soon as possible please……….2010of all subjects
respected sir\madam
i request u to please send the previous year question papers as soon as possible.
thanking u in anticipation
Pls send me the 2010 SSLC model question papers for karnataka state board
I need state level sslc modern question papers
Kannada first language
English second lauguage
Hindi third language
Maths
Science
Social
Kannada - 1st language
English - 2nd language
Hindi - 3rd language
Maths
Science
Social
Sanskrit - 1 Language
English - 2 language
Kannada - 3 Language
Maths
Science
Social
Sita
I want sslc exam - 2010 model question paper
please forward me the SSLC STATE 2010 MODEL QUESTIONS OF all
the subjects.
FIRST LANG - KANNADA
SECOND LANG - ENGLISH
THIRD LANG - HINDI
SOCIAL SCIENCE
SCIENCE
MATHEMATICS
i need sslc model quetion paper 2010
English - 1st language
Kannada - 2nd Language
Hindi - 3rd Language
Maths
Science
Social
pls send me the SSLC 2010 model question papers for karnataka state board of all the subjects.
English - First Language
Kannada - Second Language
Hindi - Third Language
Maths
Science
Social
please forward me the karnataka state sslc board MODEL QUESTION PAPERS of all subjects.
1st lang-kannada
2nd lang-english
3rd lang-sanskrit
maths
science
social science
please forward me the sslc state 2006 to 2009 anual question papers.
first lang; english
second lang;hindi
third lang; kannada
social science
science
mathematics
pleaseforward sslc model question papers of new schemes
please forward me the SSLC STATE 2010 MODEL QUESTIONS OF all
the subjects.
FIRST LANG - KANNADA
SECOND LANG - ENGLISH
THIRD LANG - HINDI