Language Teacher, Shastri, Himachal Pradesh Subordinate Services Selection Board
Profile:
Himachal Pradesh Subordinate Services Selection Board was incorporated under the Government of Himachal Pradesh which in turn comes under the Government of India. The board is mainly responsible for making the recruitments of young, eligible and qualified candidates on several government positions available in the state of Himachal Pradesh. The selection are actually made through the conduct of competitive written examination and personal interview test. Only qualified candidates of these tests organized by Himachal Pradesh Subordinate Services Selection Board are considered at the time of final selections.
Job Profile:
Vacants posts of Language Tacher, Shastri and Art & Craft Teacher are being filled with the eligible candidates in Himachal Pradesh Subordinate Services Selection Board depending on their qualification and experience in the relevant field.
1. Recruitment of Shastri:
Posts Available: 90 posts are available.
Educational Qualification: Candidates are required to have done Graduation with atleast 50% marks in aggregate from any institute or university recognized by the HP Government.
2. Recruitment of Art & Craft Teacher:
Posts Available: 82 posts are available.
Educational Qualification: Candidates are required to have done 10+2 with atleast 50% marks in aggregate from any recognized board. Candidates should also have done two years Diploma in Art & Craft Teacher from an institute recgnized by HP Government.
3. Recruitment of Language Teacher:
Posts Available: 146 posts are available.
Educational Qualification: Candidates are required to have done BA with Hindi as an elective subject with atleast 50% marks in aggregate from any institute or university recognized by the HP Government.
Selection Process:
The final selections of the shortlisted candidates will be made only on the basis of the result of the personal interview test that will be taken on a specified date. The interview test will be taken by a selection committee organized by Himachal Pradesh Subordinate Services Selection Board. This selection committee holds the responsibility of selection best candidates on the specified posts.
How to apply: The application form in the prescribed format should be obtained by the candidates from all post offices of Himachal Pradesh. Candidates are required to send the complete application form in accordance with the other required testimonials to the address given below. The application must reach to the below specified address on or before the last date for the reciept of application.
Secretary,
HP Subordinate Services Selection Board,
Hamirpur - 177001.
HP Subordinate Services Selection Board,
Hamirpur - 177001.
Last date to apply: 9 March 2011
For more information visit http://himachal.gov.in/hpsssb/2011corriAdvr18-II.pdf
- Post Graduate Teacher, Himachal Pradesh Subordinate Services Selection Board
- Accountant, Laboratory Assistant, Himachal Pradesh Subordinate Services Selection Board
- Various Posts, HPSSSB
- Senior Scale Stenographer, Senior Assistant, Himachal Pradesh Subordinate Services Selection Board
- Post Graduate Teacher, Assistant Teacher, Delhi Subordinate Services Selection Board
- Junior Engineer, Steno Typist, Himachal Pradesh Subordinate Services Selection Board
- Ayurvedia Pharmacist - Himachal Pradesh Subordinate Services Selection Board
- Teacher, Assistant Teacher, DSSSB
- Assistant Teacher, Primary Teacher, Delhi Subordinate Services Selection Board
- Clerk, Subordinate Services Selection Board
- Teachers Recruitment, DSSSB
- Jobs in Delhi Subordinate Services Selection Board
- Assistant Teacher of NCT of Delhi - Delhi Subordinate Services Selection Board
- Primary Teacher, Delhi Subordinate Services Selection Board
- Himachal Pradesh Board Class 12 Biology Papers
175 Responses to “Language Teacher, Shastri, Himachal Pradesh Subordinate Services Selection Board”
sir mere 50% se kam ank hai par maine yeh rule banane se pehle 2009 me shasti utirn ki hai mai TET kab de paunga
respected sir,maine2011 main language teacher ki training ki thi aaj tak selection nahi ho saki
Plz. issue me MY TET ART Result Slip as My Roll No is 69268 exam held in 11 Dec,2011
I am a shastri teacher in privete school since 2005.i have 40perset marks in shastri.am i apply for tat.
Respected Sir/Ma’am,
Please share the question paper of previous year for language teacher and shastri teacher Eligibility test.
Also suggest ther best book of TET for language teacher.
Thanks and Regards,
Sushil Sharma
respected sir,,,,,,,,, please send me qus paper or sample paper of previous year
sir Pls send the Art & craft teacher sample papers for previous year
kINDLY SENT ME THE T.E.T.-2013 FORM AND OBLIGE.
please sir send me language teacher exam date hpssb & syllabus
please language teacher exam date 2012
DESH RAJ SIR TELL MEOUR TET SHASTRI RESULT 2012
RESPECTED SIR
Plz send me syllabus of TGT Arts and LT
Sir, Please tell me the result of TET LT held on 11-12-2011
Plz Guide me when zi get the information about the annoncement of the Teacher Eligibilty Test of Language Teacher which was held in 11-12-2011 and resuly was still awaited yet.
Sir tell me our tet (shastri) result 2011 .,.
can i lpesae get the result of allopathic pharmacist exam conducted on 26 march 210 by hpsssb hamirpur
Plz send me L T exm result urgently.
When would the L.T. Result of TET is out the exam held on 11 december 2011
when’ll be declare t.e.t. result
Sir plz tel me 2012 veance of shartri and date of applying
sir please tell me the date of result of shastri exams held on 11-12-2011
sir plz tell me result LT date 11 dec 2011 series a
plz send me result LT TET TEST held in dec
please send me language teacher ans key 11 Dec.2011
Pl let me know status of my test of language teacher held on 11 december 2011
Sir plz tell me result date of LT exm held in 11 Dec 2011
pls send the tet key feb.2012
plz send me TET answer key(arts stream)series D (from hpu)at05.02.2012
plz sand me LT exam result urgently .
With regard,
bittu verma
Plz sir tell date of declaration of result of tet test for language teacher held on dated 11-12-2011.
kindly send solved paper of himachal tet(n.m.) held on feb. 5
neelam gautam w/o surinder rana sir plz send me language teacher result on dec 11-2011
plz send me answer key of tet(n.m.)2012 d series
pl send me asnswer key tet test held on 05.02.2012
Piz. send me the answer key of TET(Non Med.) exam held on 5-2-2012.
Sir plz send me language teacher result which was taken on dec 11-2011
please send me the Answer key with result of language teacher(TET) test conducted by HP SSB Hamirpur during december,2011
Pls send me the answer key of Language Teacher (TET) test conducted by HP SSB Hamirpur during December, 2011
Sir plz send me language teacher result which was taken on dec 11-2011
TET result date Language Techer
lt question paper held on 11 dec 2011
sir plz send me answerkey hindi lt held in 11dec2011
sir….pls.send me new shastri tet date
sir pls.send me result date SHASTRI TET.Thanks
how many players are in of football team
Please send me answer key of teacher elegibility test hindi held in 11 dec. 2011
plz tel me result of hindi lanuage teacher in tet in himachal pradesh dec11
how much the mark get in hindi lanuage teacher in dec11 question papaer
sir plz tell me resault date of shastri tet
sir plz send my result TET shastri 11 dec. 2011
Sir plz tell me shastri result in tet
sir please send me answer key of language teacher (tet) exam which was held on 11 dec 2011
sir please send me 11dec 2011shastri exams result date imediately
PLEASE SEND ME ANSWER KEYS 11DEC L.T . TEST
sir please send me 11dec 2011shastri exams result date imediately
Sir plz send me result date of tet
sir send me L.T tet answar key 11dec2011
please provide me question paper of exam held for sastri and language teacher on 11-12-2011 HPSSSB Hamirpur
Send samples of hp tet to be held in 2012 and please send answer keys along with question paper held for language teacher on 11-12-2011 by hamirpur service selection board h.p
send samples of hp tet to be held in 2012
Plz send me answer keys alongwith the question paper of examination held for language teacher on 11-12-2011 by Himachal Pradesh Subordinate Services Selection Board Hamirpur.
When will result come out of tet exam held on 11dec 2011?
Sir please send me answer key of L.T. Hindi tet 11 dec. 2011 by sms
my ph. no is +919459830969
r/sir
plz send me the ans ky of lenguage teacher11.12.2011. on my no. 9459867722
sir please send me answer key of tet language teacher through my e mail
please send me the result of language teacher
please required my result
R/sir, will u snd me answer keys of lt tet dec,11 2011 by sms on my mob. no. +919805783993
answer keys of lt tet held on 11-12-2011
Please send me solved paper of lt(tet) dec11,2011
Answer key language teacher hpsssb hamirpur 11 dec 2011
dear sir send me answer key of language teacher tet test held on 11 dec-2011
ReaspectedSir, Plz send me answer key examination held for language teacher on 11-12-2011 by Himachal Pradesh Subordinate Services Selection Board Hamirpur
ReaspectedSir, Plz send me answer key examination held for language teacher on 31-08-2011 by Himachal Pradesh Subordinate Services Selection Board Hamirpur
R/sir
kindly send me solved paper of language teacher’s TET (hindi )exam 11 dec. 2011
[email protected], [email protected]
Sir, plz tell the exam date of TET
roll of sh Rajender simgh s/o sh Munshi ram vill panoh p.o chauri teh sujanpur
Pls send the Art & craft teachersample papers for previous year
Please send the Rollno because we have not received till time.
Exam centre and roll number list
Please send me the answer key of shastri
POOJA DEVI D/O LATE SH. RATTAN LAL
VILL. AMARGARH PURUWALA, NAHAN ROAD,
PAONTA SAHIB. DISTT. SIRMOUR (H.P).
TEL NO:- 97363-33828
महोदय जी, कृपया मुझे शास्री पद हेतु आयोजित लिखित परीक्षा का परिणाम मैरिट सहित भेजेँ। धन्यवाद
R/sir
kindly send me sample paper of language teacher’s TET exam as on 11 dec. 2011
Kindly send me the language teacher sample paper last year
pls send the langage teacher sample paper last year………………………………….
please send me old sample papers of tgt of all varities,sir
i want to know about the syallabus of the tat examination …..
please show me language teacher answer key on 31 aug 2011.
please send me the answer key of art& craft in hpsssb
pls send the hindi langage teacher sample paper last yea
send me answer key of language teacher test 2011
pls send me the answer key of language teacher’s entrance exam 2011
Please send me result of language teacher in himachla pradesh 2011.
sir please,
send me shastri2011sample paper.
pls send the langage teacher sample paper last year…………………………………..
with regards
jeet kumar verma
result of language teacher in himachla pradesh 2011
Please send me the result of language teacher(hindi) conducted by HPSSSB on 31aug 2011, declared on 16 Sep 2011.
pl.send langage teacher sample paper
please send me the solved answers of language teacher exam. held on 30-08-2011
Please send me Art & Craft Teacher Sample question paper for preparation in next exams
Namaskar
Please infrom me to in which written test result of language teacher declared.
ans ke bheje mere e-mail par
pl.send langage teacher sample paper
Respected Sir /Madam
Kindly send the solved Q.paper for language Teacher on my mail urgent basies
With Best regards
Monika Devi
Dear sir , namaskar
Please provide me syllabus of Language Teacher and Please send me previous question paper of Language Teacher.
my e-male adress [email protected]
send me shastri test answer key held in 22 august 2011.
please send me hpsssb art and craft teacher exam ques. paper of aug 22 2011.
sir plz question paper of language teacher Hpsssb Hamirpur(HP)
kindly send me the previous qustion papper of hindi languggage teacher and syllabs to my email
please send me L.T. model test paper on my email add
Please provide me syllabus of Language Teacher and Please send me previous question paper of Language Teacher.
i want previouc yaer language teacher examination sample paper
send me the syllubs of language teacher test
plz sir send me syllabus of language teacher to my e-mail,,,,,,,,,,,,my
email—[email protected]
sir plz send me the syllabus of Language Teacher exam on my email-([email protected])
plese send me L.T. MODEL TEST PAPER
plz give me the syllabus of language teacher on through e-mail —–my e-mail address is—[email protected]
Dear sir send me previous year question paper of art & craft teacher
Dear Sir, kindly send me my roll number for shatri entrance exam recently held.
please give me the syllabus for language test in hindi under himachal pardesh
pls send me quetion paper of Language Teacher exam of last year.
rohita
pls send me quetion paper of shastri exam of last year.
thanks ——–
with regards,
suraj shastri
dear sir please send me language teacher exam date sheet
sir plz send me syllabus and solved questions papers
please send me Language Teacher, modals paper
pse send me sample question papers for art and craft teacher exam in himachal pradesh
plz send me the syllabus for language teacher exam
sir ………….i did not get yet my art and craft written test roll no.please send me roll no as soon aas possible……thank you
plz send me syllabus for art&craft teacher written test 2011
plz send me art& craft written test’s date
plz sendme Lt syallabus question papers
plz send me shastri written test’s date
when written exam for hindi language teacher will be held ?
Hello sir pls send me shastri teacher writen test date 2011
Sir, plese give me some guideline for shastri teacher.
pls send me the syllabus for language teacher exam
i want to roll no for entence exam inart &craft
plz send me exam.date language teacher
please send me syllabus of language teacher and previous question paper of l.t. conducted by hpsssb as soon as possible.
Please provide me exm.date and syllabus of Language Teacher and Please send me previous question paper of Language Teacher.
please send me exam date of shastri 2011
Please send me previous question paper of language teacher and syllabus conducted by hpsssb last time.
Dear sir please send me previous question paper of language teacher and syllabus conducted by hpsssb asap.
please provide the l.t old question papers
please send previous question paper of language
teacher and syllabus conducted by hpsssb as soon as possible.
Sir please inform me about date of language teacher Examination…
sir please provide me the syllabus for L.T
sir pls send me previous question paper of language teacher. i will be very thankful to you.
please send me exam date of shastri 2011
please send exam date for language teacher of hindi.
pls send me written exam date of language teacher.
thanking you.
please send me written exam date of shastri & hindi 2011
sir please send me date of written test of art &craft teacher post code 275 in hpsssb.
Please send me exams date of language teachers test hp & please also send sallabus & previous lt test exam paper
please send me written exam date of shastri 2011
sir please send me previous question paper of language teacher and syllabus conducted by hpsssb.
please send me written exam date of shastri 2011
sir pls send me previus question paper of language teacher and syllabus conducted by hpsssb
sir please send me previous question paper of language teacher and syllabus conducted by hpsssb.
sir please send me syllabus for the Language teacher
sir please send me syllabus of Art and craft teacher
kindly tell me that these post will be filled under new R&P rule or old one.
sir please send me previous question paper of language teacher and syllabus conducted by HPSSSB.
Sir pease send me language teacher post sylubass please
I will be Very thnkful to you
please send me language teacher syllabus.
Kindly provide me previous question paper of language teacher.
Shama
previous question paper of language teacher and syllabus conducted by HPSSSB
previous question paper of language teacher and syllabus conducted by HPSSSB.
please give me previous question paper of language teacher
sir i have done B.A with prabhakar.with 48.55% sir iam eligeble for language teacher post. and please send me the syllabous of L.T thanku
previous question paper of language teacher and syllabus conducted by HPSSSB
Sir Please provid Syllbus for Language teacher on Your Web site.
SYLLABUS FOR LANGUAGE TEACHER EXAMINATION TO BE CONDUCTED BY hpssb
what is the syllabus for the post of language teacher nd where could I find this.
sir i want to know that if there is any syllabus prescribed by HPSSSB for language teacher slection test.