Law Colleges in Uttar Pradesh
Legal education in India is normally referred to the education of lawyers before they enter into the practice of law. In India, legal education is being offered by traditional universities and special universities for law and it is offered only to candidates with minimum UG degree. However, nowadays, law colleges and universities are offering integrated five-year course, which is meant for candidates with higher secondary qualification.
Candidates with higher secondary qualification can join this course either as BA LLB or BBA LLB where in the students can save one year since when taking up BA course or BBA course separately and LLB course separately it will take six years for completing, therefore integrated course is being offered by law colleges and universities in different parts of India.
Legal education in Uttar Pradesh:
When it comes to legal education in the state of Uttar Pradesh there are good number of colleges in the state and most of the law colleges are functioning with the approval from the Bar Council of India. Almost all the multi-faculty universities in the state have their own faculty for offering law education and these law faculties are also functioning with approval from the Bar Council of India. Moreover, the law colleges in the state are provided with the best facilities needed for offering the best legal education to aspiring candidates. Moot course facilities for practicing, best infrastructure and even placement services are being offered by law colleges in the state of Uttar Pradesh.
List of law colleges in Uttar Pradesh:
Allahabad Degree College
Aditya College of Law
Amity Law School
Aligarh Muslim University Department of Law
Awadh University Department of Law
A.P.N.Degree College
Brahmanand College
Bareilly College
Bhim Rao Ambedkar University (Faculty of Law)
Baldeo Shri Dhar Law College
Banaras Hindu University (Faculty of Law)
Baba Saheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Law College
Bundelkhand University Law Department
Bhagwati College of Law
B. D. S. School of Law
Babu Shivnath Aggarwal College
B. J. R. Institute of Law, Bundelkhand University
City Academy Law College
C.M.P. Degree College
D.A.V College
Dr. Rizvi College of Law
Dayanand College
D.A.V. Degree College
Deptt. of Law, Dr. B. R. Ambedkar University
D.S. College
Deen Dayal College of Law
Deepanshu Law College
Doon Law College
Dewan Law College
Faculty of LawMahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidyapeeth
Gorakhpur University Department of Law
Gandhi Law College
H. S. Law College, Etah
Harlal School of Law
Hari Das Institute of Legal Studies and Research
Hafiz Rehmat Khan Law College
Heeralal Yadav Law College
Harichandra Mahavidhyalaya
Hari Shankar Prasad Law College
Hari College of Law
I. I. M. T. Law College
I. T. S. Law College
I. M. S. Law College
I. A. M. R. Law College
I. P. E. M. Law Academy
Innovative Institute of Law
I. M. E. Law College
Institute of LawCh. Charan Singh University
I. P. S. Law College
Integrated School of Law
Janhit College of Law
J.V. Jain College
K.G.K. College
Khaitanji Law College
Kamla Nehru Institute of Science and Technology
Krishna College of Law
K.S.Saket Post Graduate College
Kisan Vidhi Mahavidyalaya
Kanpur University (Department of Law)
Lloyd Law College
Lok Bhandhu Raj Narain Vidhi Mahavidyalaya
M.J.P.Rohilkhand University (Department of Law )
Modern College of Law
Maa Sarada Law College
Mahmoodabad Law College
Model Public Law College
Mewar Institute of Management
Maa Khandwari Vidhi Mahavidyalaya
Maharaja Balvant Singh College
Major Shiv Dayal Singh Law College
Meerut College
N.R.E.C. College
Nandini Nagar Law College
Narvdeshwar Vidhi Mahavidyalaya
N.A.S. College
Oriental Law Institute
Phoolwati Devi Institute of Law
R. S. Banaras Law College
Rajesh Pandey College of Law
R. K. College of SystemManagement and College of Law
Shri Jee Baba College of Law
Sankalp Institute of Law
Sant Vinoba College
Sant Keenaram P.G. College
Sri Narahheji Mahavidyalaya
Shibali National College
Swami Sukhdevanand Law College
Shaheed Bhagat Singh Vidhi Mahavidyalaya
St. Andrews College
Shivani Gaurav Memorial Law College
Shri Jagrup Yadav Smarak Vidhi Mahavidyalaya
Sudhakar Women’s Law Degree College
Sant Lakhan Das Vidhi Mahavidyalaya
Shriji Institute of Legal & Vocational Education and Research’s Silver Law College,
Shri Swami Vivekanand Law College
Smt. Kanti Singh Law College
Smt. Laungshree Devi College of Law
Sri Varshney College
Shri Girraj Maharaj College of Law and Professional Studies
Shri Ram College of Law
Sri Jai Narain Degree College
Shia P.G.Degree College
S. V. M. Law College
S. D. College of Law
Sardar Patel Subharati Institute of Law
The Faculty of LawLucknow Univ
Translam College of Law
Tilakadhari Mahavidhyalaya
University of Allahabad (Faculty of Law)
Unique Law College
Unity Law College
Uma Nath singh Vidhi Mahavidyalaya
Vrindavan Law College
V.S.S.D. College
Vivek College of Law
Vivekananda College of Law
- M.Sc in Botany Colleges in Uttar Pradesh
- B.Ed Colleges In Uttar Pradesh
- Law Colleges in Chhattisgarh
- Law Colleges in Andhra Pradesh
- Law Colleges in Allahabad
- Law Colleges in Bihar
- Masters of Law(LLM) Colleges
- Kamkus College of Law, Ghaziabad (Uttar Pradesh)
- Engineering Colleges in Uttar Pradesh
- Best colleges for doing M.Pharm
- Sanstha Pradhan (Principal) - Uttar Pradesh Madhyamik Shiksha Sewa Chayan Board
- Master in Law, Law Master
- Eligibility Criteria and Exam Pattern for UP APO Pre Exam
- Hari Shanker Prasad Law College, Ballia (Uttar Pradesh)
- Government Colleges for Bachelor of Law
10 Responses to “Law Colleges in Uttar Pradesh”
please inform me about the date of LLB application form of k s saket mahavidyalaya ayodhya.and also suggest me about the best .of my career
please inform me about the date of llb forms of luckniw university.also suggest me about the best law colleges in lucknow
kindly give address of Dr. Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University……
where Dr. Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University is sutuered…..?
please informed me about B.A.LLB(5 year) programme ,and direct admisson in U.P. & UTTRAKHAND COLLEGE.
ANUBHAV GONDA
My Name is Vinay Kumar.
What is Last Date of fill up Form Entrance Examination of Faizabad University
Hi There,
My Name is Pradeep Roy.
I had completed my Graduation from Pune University in the year 2009 with 35percent.
Am i eligible to take admission for Law.
Please reply.
Pradeep Roy
i want to do ll.m
My ll.b % is 64 where is a good and low fee university then i take admition
i want to admission in LLB. Please give me advice.
Thansk
PRAMOD KUMAR RAI
what are the egibility to sit for the law entrance exams?
how can I apply for this?