List Of Colleges Providing BAMS, MD in Ayurvedic Medicine

Bachelors in ayurvedic medicine are offered in over 150 medical colleges. The list of the colleges listed below provide admission into 5½ year BAMS and 3 years MD with the eligibility criteria that the student must have studied physics, chemistry and biology upto class XII level. The notification for this course is generally published in the month of june, july and august.

List Of Colleges Providing BAMS, MD in Ayurvedic Medicine:

EASTERN REGION

• JB Roy state medical college, kolkata
• Government ayurvedic college, guwahati
• Babasaheb bhimrao ambedkar university, muzaffarpur
• Berhampur university, berhampur
• SSN ayurved college and research institute, utkal

NORTHERN REGION

• Chatrapati shahuji maharaj university, Kanpur
• Lal bahadur shastri government ayurvedic mahavidyalaya, handia
• Rishikul state ayurvedic college, pilibhit
• Luchnow university, luck now
• State ayurvedic college, hardwar
• S Sanskrit rajkiya ayurveda mahavidyalaya avam chikitsalaya, Varanasi
• Sri dhanwantri ayurvedic college, Chandigarh
• Dayanand ayurvedic college, jalandhar
• Guru nanak ayurvedic medical college and hospital, muktsar
• Sree lakshminarayan ayurvedic college, Amritsar
• Ayurvedic and unani tibia college, new delhi
• Sri Krishna government ayurvedic college, kurukshetra
• Gaur Brahman ayurvedic college, rohtak
• Sri baba mast nath ayurvedic college, rohtak
• AP singh university, rewa
• Government ashtang ayurveda college, indore
• Government ayurvedic college, Gwalior
• Government ayurvedic college, Raipur
• Vikram government dhanvantri ayurvedic college, Ujjain
• Rajiv Gandhi government ayurvedic college, kangra

SOUTHERN REGION

• NTR university of health sciences, vijaywada
• Dr. B R K R government ayurvedic college, hydrabad
• Sri venkatashwara college
• Rajiv Gandhi university of health sciences, Bangalore
• Ayurveda mahavidhayalaya, old hubli
• Ayurvedic medical college, ghataprabha
• Ayurvedic medical college, davangera
• Ayurvedic medical college, terdal
• SDM college of ayurveda, Karnataka
• KPSVS Ayurvedic medical college, manvi
• KVG Ayurvedic medical college, and hospital, dharwad
• SGV Ayurvedic medical college, bailhongal
• SVM Ayurvedic medical college,ilkal
• TSPS mandalis Ayurvedic medical college, bijapur
• Taranath government Ayurvedic medical college, bellary

WESTERN REGION

• Bharati vidhyapeeth, pune
• Ayurvedic mahavidyalaya, Mumbai
• Ayurvedic medical college, Kolhapur
• DCS ayurveda college, deopur
• Government ayurvedic college, nanded
• Government ayurvedic college, Nagpur
• Government ayurvedic college, osmanabad
• Shri ayurvede mahavidhyalaya, Nagpur
• Gujrat ayurvedic university, gujrat
• JS ayurvede mahavidhayalaya, nadiad
• Sri balahanuman ayurved mahavidhyalaya, gandhinagar
• Goa university, goa
• MMM government ayurvedic college, Udaipur
• National institute of ayurveda, jaipur
• Shree bhanwarlal durga ayurveda vishwa bharati, sardarshahar
• Tilak ayurvedic mahavidhalaya, pune

687 Responses to “List Of Colleges Providing BAMS, MD in Ayurvedic Medicine”

Pages: [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 687
    Trilochan kar:

Sir,please sugest me about corespondence BAMS course.now i am 35yrs old

2. 686
    anshul:

bams intrance exam

3. 685
    MANISHA L:

hello,give me the list of govt colleges in karnataka for pg course
    and also give me suggession , what i have to take a books for prepairing the pg entrance.

4. 684
    nargis bano:

please tell me abt the fee of private/govt college

5. 683
    mohit sahu:

Sir ya bams ki counesling date kab hi

6. 682
    manzoor:

sir, my son is studying in class 12 final this year. he wanted to do BAMS Course in top colleges in india. how he proceeds for this on the other hand , is it possible direct admission ? if so, how and how much donation and fees are required for the full entire course. thanking you sir
    with best regards
    Manzoor

7. 681
    prashant sen:

sir bams mein direct admission lena h ply info do

8. 680
    Menka:

Sir,bams mein direct admission lena chahti hu total fees kitni hai 5 years ki….

9. 679
    ASHWANI TIWARI:

we require a qualified BAMS Dr. at abu road,rajasthan

10. 678
    bijandra singh:

new admission b a m s ayurved

11. 677
    Rajeev:

sir after 10th can join in ayruvedic medicin ?

12. 676
    neha:

plzzz tell me the admisson procedure and fees structre of govt m.D(MEDICINE) COLLEGE

13. 675
    komal:

plz tell me the admission procedure and fees struture of govt bams college

14. 674
    MILAN MANDAL:

ADMISSION FORM AND PROCEDURE OF ADMISSION

15. 673
    ankita:

Sir i whould like to know about the entrance exam for bams

16. 672
    swathi.CH:

I have completed my bams from rajivi gandi university is there any possiblity to do diploma in obs n gyn(DGO)

17. 671
    Sandeep Gupta:

Compleated my BAMS waiting for my Results. Can I Join MD ( Medicine) in Ayurvedic , Is it Possible to do through Correspondence.
    Kindly inform Me , Regards.
    Sandeep Gupta.

18. 670
    Shamashaikh:

Is thr any seats available for admission in govt bams medical college where hostel facilities are provided

19. 669
    sandeep kumar:

university offering correspondence bams course

20. 668
    megha ganvir:

i will get 101 mark in mht-cet then i can able to get admission in gov. bams college in nagpur. please reply

21. 667
    nandini:

Mention d subjects for md in govt ayurvedic college

22. 666
    Uma guntuk:

Respected sir, iam going to complete my bams in june 2012. Plz may i know about all states pg entrance exam dates

23. 665
    kailash sahu:

i want to do BAMS in distance by ignu can it possible .if possible can u give me detail. thank you

24. 664
    Shraddha:

Hi.
    Cn u Plz give me idea to remember shlok’s

25. 663
    garima:

i want to know and detail of takuka shikshana prasarak sahakara manda ayurvedic madical college in sindidi,bijapur.. weather is permited or not permited… from CCIM and RGHUS…

26. 662
    SUPRIYA:

govt. colleges for PG and how to start prepration for it? and what subjects are included in it?

27. 661
    SAVITA PRAJAPATI:

sir, please give me md. quistion paper atleast 5year in my email address.and pls give me information about md entrance syllabus and date of exam.

28. 660
    vaibhav:

is there any certificate course of DGO after BAMS

29. 659
    Toufeeq:

Sir plz give me infman abt ,hw many seats are under govt qouta in karnataka ayu pg(md/ms)

30. 658
    amrita:

PG seats in ayurved medical colleges

31. 657
    amu:

kindly let me know when will be the applications for md ayurveda cet of rguhs karanataka 2012 available. i am searching for it since 15 days

32. 656
    Jyoti Gaur:

Please, inform about procedure of MD/MS(Ayu.) Admission

33. 655
    Sameer:

Sir,i want to know kanpur uni. Entrence examination date of BAMS. (2012)

34. 654
    Tarun:

I m continuing my internship in odisha in aGovt ay.col. . I want to practice more and to know ayurved more and more..There r seats r available,but d rate of competition is also like that.

l m afraid about my future. so please advice me something best
    best.

35. 653
    Tarun:

I m continuing my internship in odisha in aGovt ay.col. . I want to practice more and to know ayurved more and more..There r seats r available,but d rate of competition is also like that.

l m afraid about my future. so please advice me something best
    best

36. 652
    Tarun:

l m afraid about my future. so please

37. 651
    Tarun:

I m continuing my internship in odisha in aGovt ay.col. . I want to practice more and to know ayurved more and more..There r seats r availa

38. 650
    Dr.MISHRA:

Dear students ,
    Admissions in P.G VACHASPATHY from karnataka best branded college SDM medical college are open for 2012-2013 interested can directly call on 08087042839,09952617266 CAREER LAUNCHERS EDUCATIONAL CONSULTANCY dealing up with admissions for bright future MBBS/BAMS/BDS/MDS/MAMS/BPT/MPT

39. 649
    deepika:

please inform me about date of entrance exam for bams by punjab & himachal

40. 648
    drpradip:

Inform me about date of entrance exam for MD Ayurveda 2012
    by maharashtra university of health science

41. 647
    Rattan Bhagat:

Sir, I am going to finish my BAMS in April 2012 . I want to do PG in Obs and Gynae. Please give me information for admission in BHU / Jhamnagar, syllabus, date of exams, refrance books for MD entrance

42. 646
    Sandeep Dandavate:

I am the student of Bams 1 st year can i become cardiac surgen?

43. 645
    ashish:

I want to know from when date raipur pg exam form is available?

44. 644
    nadeem gilll:

I have done Dispenser and lab assistant course also, may i join your institute,

45. 643
    SURESH KUMAR:

BAMS ENTERNCE EXAM 2012

46. 642
    dr ankita:

When exams are conducted for admission in MD/MS corse at ashtang ayurveda college,Indore.What is the process of seeking admission.

47. 641
    urvashi sinha:

plz sir tell me how many bams govt. collage in india for pg and what is the process of addmission?

48. 640
    kavya:

dear sir/madam
    i want to know about the scope for bams in future. i here a lot that bds is more better than bams. can u tell me more about this…
    kavya

49. 639
    Shshi Shekhar Raj:

Provide me best bams college in banglore for 2012-2013(Private and ccim recommend and all details)

50. 638
    JYOTI:

CAN WE MS AFTER BAMS ??

51. 637
    DEEP:

PLEASE INFORM ME ABOUT PRIVATE COLLEGE OFFERING M D IN AYURVEDA IN NORTH INDIA

52. 636
    naveet kumar:

plz. tell me about the colleges of MD Ayurved after bams in india?

53. 635
    Chithra:

I am doing BAMS in bangalore, but the college is not recommended by CCIM. Is it valuable? Can i practice in kerala after course?

54. 634
    AyurvedaDoctor:

I am completing BAMS internship in March 2012 from govt College. I wanted to know College names of the which provide Diploma in BAMS at Pune or any other colleges in Karnataka..What is the procedure of seat selection? Are there any competitive exams for the selection?How much will be the fee? Which the best stream to do the diploma. I am interested in Striroga. Please reply..

55. 633
    Khawadiya:

Respected sir/medum i wanna know that on which subject MD should don.MD in which subjects is more usfull in feture days.plzzz advice me..!

56. 632
    ankit sharma:

in haryana which type bams 1st proof paper pattern in 2010-2011

57. 631
    niha:

are muslims allowed to do b.a.m.s medical course

58. 630
    ayurveda classes:

We’re a gaggle of volunteers and starting a brand new scheme in our community. Your website provided us with valuable information to paintings on. You’ve performed an impressive job and our entire group will be grateful to you.

59. 629
    Dulmini Apsara:

How to apply MD Ayurveda After BAMS University of Kelaniya, Sri Lanka?

60. 628
    pravin patil:

give me date of entrance exam
    of bams2012

61. 627
    nitish:

for md and ms admission in government and top private colleges in india in lower rate .. kindly contact on 09584217237

62. 626
    Charu thakur:

Plz Give me examination dates for govt.b.a.m.s college amkho,lashkar,gwalior

63. 625
    ABHISHEK MAHOBE:

Dear sir/madam, plz give me M.D questionpaper (at least 3 years) in my mail address

64. 624
    ABHISHEK MAHOBE:

Dear sir/madam, plz give me M.D questionpaper (at least 5 years) in my mail address

65. 623
    ubais khan:

sir i want to bams collage in pune plz give some suggestion

66. 622
    prashant:

sir m compliting my BAMS interanship on march2012 in KLE collage BGM,stat-karanataka,i want to do PG in maharastra but m not geting about CET exams and how many seats ,so plz tell

67. 621
    sanju:

sir i have completed my bams 7 months before..nw im doing my internship.plz tell me about md prepratory books

68. 620
    rajpal:

bhart me kitne inginearing college. kitne madical college, kitni univercity sub private our sarkari batane ka kast karen.

69. 619
    dhirendra yadav:

is saint sahara ayurvedic medical college kotsameer bhatinda registered or not?

70. 618
    Dr.H.N.Patwari:

Please intimate total no [both private and Govt.] of Ayurvedic Colleges in India offering BAMS degree course and colleges offering post graduate qualifications?Is it true that more than 100 undergraduate colleges have been derecognized?Thanking you in anticipation.

71. 617
    Amitabh:

Dear sir/madam, plz give me M.D questionpaper (at least 5 years) in my mail address.

72. 616
    Dr.ranjana:

Sir,Plz tell books for pg prepration.

73. 615
    AMIT KUMAR:

dear sir/madam
    please reply procedure for BAMS admission of delhi & bhar

74. 614
    satpal:

sir.when will be counsling of b.a.m.s in haryana

75. 613
    Dr.ramesh vishnoi:

Rajasthan ayurveda(B.A.M.S) clg addmision on 29 sep.

76. 612
    shraddha ghanshyam barse:

sir, i want admission for BAMS course in govtn college or semi govtn college. i belong to sc category ,so please help me for the same.

77. 611
    varun:

Conselling date of BAMS in dhanwantry ayurvedic collge chandigarh….plz rply………….

78. 610
    pallvi nagpal:

Conselling date of BAMS plz reply

79. 609
    shraddha ghanshyam barse:

is thier any government college or semi-govt college of bams . i want take admission for bams or mbbs so please let me know soon , reply me soon.i got 77/200 in mht-cet &82/200 in associate cet , so please reply me soon for the same

80. 608
    dr. gagan agarwal:

i wanna do md…….. plz tell me private college…………plz

81. 607
    BHUPENDER SINGH:

BAMS(AM) IS VALID OR NOT BY PARAMEDICAL COUNCIL BY MOHALI ? I M INTERSTED IN BAMS. 12TH 54% IN HARYANA OPEN SCHOOL BY CTP.

82. 606
    Aamir khan goury:

counselling date of B.A.M.S plzzz if any 1 had idea plz plz plz reply

83. 605
    vikram singh:

sir i m in BAMS final proff. Im intrested in PG. Are you providing me list of govt. and private college and seats in delhi and near areas.

84. 604
    vikram singh:

respected sir i wana that how many private and govt. college in delhi and near areas while providing md/ms in ayurveda

85. 603
    Mahesh:

Let me know the Ayurveda MD seat selection(counciling)
    dates please

Mahesh

86. 602
    swati:

when is cg bams counceling 2011???

87. 601
    rohini:

sir, i have completed b.sc same year.now i want to do BAMS.wether it is possible to do so? what will be the fees structure for private colleges? i got 68% in +2 exam.

88. 600
    g.s. meher:

sir, i did BAMS final proff. last year and currently pursuing internship. i’m interested in preparing for PG. i would like to know the govt. colleges that provide a PG and when their forms come and also how to prepare for these entrance examinations?n also private colleges..

89. 599
    jyoti d. kashyap:

dear sir / madam
    i have passed +2 in 1996 and passed staff nurse course in 2001. now i am looking for b.a.m.s. but i can’t give full time. is it possible? if possible, please let me know admission date and other requirments/

thankyou
    jyoti, haryana

90. 598
    shoaib khan:

for admission in ayurvedic mahavidayala college for B.A.M.S how much percent i want? and where it is? giv me the full adress please

91. 597
    M.B.PATIL:

please reply procedure for BAMS admission in Maharashtra

92. 596
    Manali Agrawal:

My sister want to pursue BAMS from government ashtang ayurvedic college indore and she got 960th rank i want to know that what is its counselling date for 2011 and what is its recent phone number.

thanks & regards

93. 595

sir, i am complite my internship in april 2012 of bams. i want to do md in obs and gynac pls give me information about MD entarnce syllabus, date of exams, refrance books for MD entrance

94. 594
    Dr Dhaneshwari:

Dear Sir/Madam

Let me know the Ayurveda MD seat selection(counciling)
    dates please
    Dr Dhaneshwari

95. 593
    saurabh singh:

i can doing MD or MS.
    sir, pls give me the list of that courses and books .

96. 592
    Rahul dhodapakar:

Resp. Sir, i want information about maharshi bhardwaj university is under ccim or not please provide this. Thank you

97. 591
    N.B.Jadhav:

I m nikita.bams last yr student.i want to kw wht is meaning of MO. wht is procedure to do it? And wht is procedure of doing DGO? And can bams stuent do md in heart specialist?

98. 590
    Avinash:

I wanted to know in which types of field I can doing MD or MS please sir give me the list of that courses
    thank you…….

99. 589
    Shraddha:

Hello, i am final year bams student , i want to knw wether there is any scope in abroad after completing ayurveda graduation

100. 588
    piman soni:

may i know the date of BAMS counselling

101. 587
    dr bhanu priya:

sir,please suggest books for p.g preperation

102. 586
    dr.v.k.shukla:

sir,Which college affileted acc.to ccim & rguhs in karnataka for B.A.M.S.TO 2011-2012

103. 585
    lalit:

what is procedure for bams

104. 584
    vikram tiwari:

wat r d list of books for prepration of md ayurveda entrance exams

105. 583
    Dr. Sarswati Bharati:

I want know about list of college offering DGO after BAMS.

106. 582
    Aman sharma:

Seats available for md in rajiv gandhi ayurvedic colege and books for that

107. 581
    Dr Akhilesh Bharadwaj:

Congratulation!
    of our selected student of NIA -Jamnagar PG entrance exam
    in Aaradhya Ayurveda academy Gwalior(M.P) -
    Dr Devendra Kumar (14th rank),
    Dr meghali gupta (22nd rank),
    Dr ravindra sharma (23rd rank),
    Dr Rahul jain (25th rank),
    Dr vipin Tomar(36th rank),
    Dr Rachna jain (40th rank),
    Dr Manju (7th rank in obc),
    Aaradhya Ayurveda academy, Gwalior(M.P)
    provide MD/MS (Ayu.) entrance Tuition materials
    And model papers through courier.
    contact -Dr Akhilesh Bharadwaj M.S.(Shalya-BHU),
    mob no. : 09406502975

108. 580
    dr sonal chaudhari:

please suggest me book for preperations for pg entrance at jamnagar university

109. 579
    hemang:

sir,,,
    sir, i complite b.a.m.s after b.am.s what is the elibligity taking m.d clg in mumbai plz tell me…

110. 578
    gaurav kumar:

b.a.m.s. private college in delhi ncr which provide direct admission through management.

111. 577
    Ankit vyas:

How much pay we get during M.D.?

112. 576
    meenu:

sir,pl tell me if there is only one month remain of internship can i apply for md of ayurveda

113. 575
    Dr.A.K.Pandey:

Hello, I’m Dr.Abhishek Pandey (BAMS). I want to do MD(ayurveda) in Medicine or Paediatrics.Pls suggest me how can i join it ? I’ve no time for the preparation of P.G. Exams.Kindly send me the list of low budget Ayurvedic P.G.colleges in Eastern India or at Lucknow.

114. 574
    ashu kausshik:

Sir i passed 12th with 79% cbse board ,i want to do Bams,plz tell me date,syllabus of entrance for uttrakha nd,as i want to study in patanjali ayurveda college,haridwar .plzzz post syllabus and exam date for 2011-12 session on my id plzzzzzzzz sir

115. 573
    Minakshi Chaudhari:

i want to the subjects in which we,BAMS can do specialization after BAMS? &LIST OF COLLEGES offering it?

116. 572
    gulshana begam:

which wil be the best bams college in kolkata

117. 571
    khileshwari:

sir, plz give me information regarding dates of pg entrance exam in shimla 2011

118. 570
    khileshwari:

sir, plz give me information regarding dates of availability of admission forms of different colleges providing PG ayurveda for session 2011???

119. 569
    RAJAN.C:

what are the feestructure for B.A.M.S.course and how many instalment has tobe remiitted at the entire course

120. 568
    virendra singh:

sir,how can i get admission in bams govt. college from rajasthan in 2011

121. 567
    heena kaushik:

sir i cmpltd my bams in 29 aprl 2011,iwnt to knw abt detalis of md clgs, hw mch fee, whch clg provide paid md,whn admsn open

122. 566
    mansi:

i got 57 percent in hsc ezam i wannt to do bams corce then what can i do

123. 565
    ashwini shrikhande:

what are the fees for b.a.m.s. course??

124. 564
    dr ashutosh:

can MD AYURVEDA IN GYNAE AND OBSTETRIC be done from ayurveda colleges please tell me detail of those colleges

125. 563
    dr ashish pandey:

i did diploma in pharmacy after that i did bams[naturopathy]
    from regisrered institute but not registered from mci or state medical faculty. i want to practice allopth primary care’ tell me the legal formalties for practice in allopath.

126. 562
    UMA:

WHT IS THE EXAM DATE FOR BAMS EXAM 2011/?FOR ALL INDIA LEVEL ASWELL AS MP LEVEL.

127. 561
    NAINA:

PLZ TELL ABOUT FEES ABOUT COLLAGES Nwhich courses we can do after bams?

128. 560
    asha:

i can exam in bama intrena pleas guide me

129. 559
    Riti:

Courses after B.A.M.S

130. 558
    kirankumar:

sir please tell me which college best for bams in india and how much fee for admission ?

131. 557
    ANUJ MUDGAL:

I WANT ADDMISSION IN MD AYURVEDA IN INDIA IN GOVT/ MANGAMENT SEAT IN LOW EXPENSES

132. 556
    tusar:

please can u tell us admission procedure of BAMS in orissa & the fee structure for the same.

133. 555
    pankaj goswmai:

pl tell me the bams total informaction and
    i am 12th pass form scince side ( pcb in subject)
    so
    iam so interdused to bams

134. 554
    Dr.arif:

list of pg colleges across india and seats available and pg in what all branches???

135. 553
    KARTIEK CHANDEL:

HOW MANY SEATS ARE RESERVED FOR HEARING HANDICAPPED IN BAMS ENTRANCE?AND R THERE ANY COLLEGES PROVIDING BAMS IN SHIMLA, CHANDIGARH ?

136. 552
    tulasi:

i wants BAMS entrance schedule of 2011 in orissa

137. 551
    ritesh:

please give me bams entrance exam paper

138. 550
    jaideep:

are there any PG seats in ayurveda for anesthesia in karnataka

139. 549
    dr. Sunil tidke:

pl give me list of m.d. In ayurveda gynecology. Pl send me procedure for admission.

140. 548
    pikesh jain:

sir my name is pikesh jain and i want to direct admission in bams in rajasthan sir please reply me on my email how much fees i will give.?

141. 547
    ambreesh khare:

i am ambreesh Khare, a professoional in marketing.
    I have gone so many and down in my life with respect to alopathy treatment for my faimly and decided to advocate ayurvdeic treatment for my sociaty, so as to give them better and healthy tommarow.
    Can you pls guide how can i start ayurvdeic college at jabalpur,MP.

142. 546
    sneha...:

sir,, im studing bams… i want knw the ayurvedic colleges of p.g in various countries…. and its fee struture also… thank uuu

143. 545
    NAFISA:

I need BAMS colleges list near vellor

144. 544
    suraj wani:

Is there any type of entrance exam for taking admission in B.A.M.S ?

145. 543
    Yogeshsinhpatil:

What is the date of P.g.ayurveda entranc exam.of gove.colleges and also private colleges

146. 542
    pratima shinde:

please can u tell us admission procedure of BAMS & the fee structure for the same.

147. 541
    Dr. Ashish Mahajan:

how many colleges offers pg course in agad tantra.plz also name the colleges

148. 540
    Shoaib:

Sir i just completed after BAMS internship and i don’t want to do PG but intrested in doing diploma i tried to find different courses offered in maharashtra but still want to know other diploma courses in any state of india
    sir i want short duration courses giving practical experience with certificates
    thanx
    sir plz give my answer i really need it plz plz.

149. 539
    Neha:

Md entrance MCQ’s books which writer is prefer

150. 538
    akanksha joshi:

sir, i did BAMS final proff. last year and currently pursuing internship. i’m interested in preparing for PG. i would like to know the govt. colleges that provide a PG and when their forms come and also how to prepare for these entrance examinations?

Pages: [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All