List Of Colleges Providing BAMS, MD in Ayurvedic Medicine

Bachelors in ayurvedic medicine are offered in over 150 medical colleges. The list of the colleges listed below provide admission into 5½ year BAMS and 3 years MD with the eligibility criteria that the student must have studied physics, chemistry and biology upto class XII level. The notification for this course is generally published in the month of june, july and august.

List Of Colleges Providing BAMS, MD in Ayurvedic Medicine:

EASTERN REGION

• JB Roy state medical college, kolkata
• Government ayurvedic college, guwahati
• Babasaheb bhimrao ambedkar university, muzaffarpur
• Berhampur university, berhampur
• SSN ayurved college and research institute, utkal

NORTHERN REGION

• Chatrapati shahuji maharaj university, Kanpur
• Lal bahadur shastri government ayurvedic mahavidyalaya, handia
• Rishikul state ayurvedic college, pilibhit
• Luchnow university, luck now
• State ayurvedic college, hardwar
• S Sanskrit rajkiya ayurveda mahavidyalaya avam chikitsalaya, Varanasi
• Sri dhanwantri ayurvedic college, Chandigarh
• Dayanand ayurvedic college, jalandhar
• Guru nanak ayurvedic medical college and hospital, muktsar
• Sree lakshminarayan ayurvedic college, Amritsar
• Ayurvedic and unani tibia college, new delhi
• Sri Krishna government ayurvedic college, kurukshetra
• Gaur Brahman ayurvedic college, rohtak
• Sri baba mast nath ayurvedic college, rohtak
• AP singh university, rewa
• Government ashtang ayurveda college, indore
• Government ayurvedic college, Gwalior
• Government ayurvedic college, Raipur
• Vikram government dhanvantri ayurvedic college, Ujjain
• Rajiv Gandhi government ayurvedic college, kangra

SOUTHERN REGION

• NTR university of health sciences, vijaywada
• Dr. B R K R government ayurvedic college, hydrabad
• Sri venkatashwara college
• Rajiv Gandhi university of health sciences, Bangalore
• Ayurveda mahavidhayalaya, old hubli
• Ayurvedic medical college, ghataprabha
• Ayurvedic medical college, davangera
• Ayurvedic medical college, terdal
• SDM college of ayurveda, Karnataka
• KPSVS Ayurvedic medical college, manvi
• KVG Ayurvedic medical college, and hospital, dharwad
• SGV Ayurvedic medical college, bailhongal
• SVM Ayurvedic medical college,ilkal
• TSPS mandalis Ayurvedic medical college, bijapur
• Taranath government Ayurvedic medical college, bellary

WESTERN REGION

• Bharati vidhyapeeth, pune
• Ayurvedic mahavidyalaya, Mumbai
• Ayurvedic medical college, Kolhapur
• DCS ayurveda college, deopur
• Government ayurvedic college, nanded
• Government ayurvedic college, Nagpur
• Government ayurvedic college, osmanabad
• Shri ayurvede mahavidhyalaya, Nagpur
• Gujrat ayurvedic university, gujrat
• JS ayurvede mahavidhayalaya, nadiad
• Sri balahanuman ayurved mahavidhyalaya, gandhinagar
• Goa university, goa
• MMM government ayurvedic college, Udaipur
• National institute of ayurveda, jaipur
• Shree bhanwarlal durga ayurveda vishwa bharati, sardarshahar
• Tilak ayurvedic mahavidhalaya, pune

687 Responses to “List Of Colleges Providing BAMS, MD in Ayurvedic Medicine”

Pages: « 5 4 3 2 [1] Show All

1. 87
    Dr. mamta sharma:

Sir, i had done BAMS from Shree bhanwarlal durga ayurveda vishwa bharati, sardarshahar with 73% now i want to do D.G.O so please guide me about collage offering course for BAMS,Fee structure & Admmision Process.ThankYou

2. 86
    RANJANA:

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT ANY BAMS OR BHMS CORRESPONDENCE COURCE IN WHICH I GET THE DEGREE OF BEING A DOCTOR(i.e. BHMS or BAMS) ANDI NEED NOT ATTEND ANY LECTURES . I AM PREPARED TO GIVE ANY SORT OF EXAM AND MONEY IS ALSO NOT A BIG PROBLEM. INSTITUTE GIVING THE DEGREE SHOULD BE RECOGNISED OR AT LEAT PERMITTED BY MCI AND IT SHOULD BE IN INDIA.

3. 85
    POOJA BEHL:

sir,plz tell me dat can i do correspondence or online m.d.in medicine after b.a.m.s.

4. 84
    Ashish:

i want know the date of entrance exam of pg in ayurvedic

5. 83
    dr.patel:

sir, piz given the gidence for pg [bams] test peper and how to prepaer for pg test

6. 82
    dr vikas lamba:

sir,i v done my bams n i want to know about the colleges offering MD in ayurveda n also the entrance exam schedule for the year 2009-10.is it possible to do MD through correspondence?

7. 81
    vandna:

i want the contacts and address details about the recognised bams collages in india.

8. 80
    dr govind:

sir i wanna do MD in padartha vigyan i wanna know the colleges in maharashtra providing this course private for direct admission

9. 79
    Dr. Ashwini D.:

For MD(Ay) correspondense which college is best??
    and when the enterance exam is held?

10. 78
    asha:

IN BAMS AND BHMS WHICH ONE IS THE BEST

11. 77
    Ragavendran:

With due respect I would like to inform you that I’ve appeared for the MD(Ayu) Entrance exam in Karnataka for this year and waiting for the counseling. As the List of Colleges approved for the Post Graduate admission has not given by AYUSH, RGUHS has not yet conducted the counseling yet. I’ve also applied for the Managament Quota for this year MD(Ayu) in Ayurveda Mahavidyalaya, Hubli in case if I’m not able to get from merit. Even these colleges are also waiting for the approval letter from the AYUSH. I’m browsing net daily and checking the Approved college list published in AYUSH website. Upto today they have put the colleges list updated on 24.07.09. But in that list also Ayurveda Mahavidyalaya, Hubli is not included. I checked the CCIM website, in which they have put the approved college list. But its not clear, because some colleges they have put approved and some colleges not approved and Ayurveda Mahavidyalaya, Hubli is without any description. So students like me are confused. So please clear me whether Ayurveda Mahavidyalaya, Hubli is approved for MD(Ayu) courses this year or not. Kindly please let me know this as soon as possible sir. As It makes me more tensed also sir.

Waiting for your kind reply sir,
    Thanking you,

Dr.Ragavendran

12. 76
    Dr.Gaurav:

Sir is there any institution providing DGO or Dip.in USG after BAMS

13. 75
    Dr.G.K.Gaur:

Sir can u tell me about coaching institutes for Ayurveda P.G.Entrance in Delhi n NCR region?

14. 74
    Shambhu Nath Pandey:

what are the available correspondence courses after BAMS( from india&abroad) is there any institute or university which offers MD(Ay) through correspondence

15. 73
    Dr ranjana rai:

sir,i want to know about the ayurvedic P.G entrances 2010 in Jaipur,Paprola n B.H.U

16. 72
    dr.shehnaz:

i have finished my B.A.M.S…. now i’m looking forward for an c.m.o post in any hospital , wat other qualifications are neeeded for it ? i also have an M.B.A. degree in hospital management , how will it help me in , what way? please claarify my queries. thank you

17. 71
    Dr.Nymphia:

sir,i want to know about the ayurvedic P.G entrances 2010 in Jaipur,Paprola n B.H.U

18. 70
    arun:

sir,can you tell me about coaching institutes for ayurvedic pg entrance exam in north india

19. 69
    sunil:

plz send me list of colleges

20. 68
    GAGAN GARG:

Sir i gagan from rampura phul distric bathinda state punjab, i want to know the complete ayu. (bams md) doctor. for sexular weakness.so i find the bams md college and hospital for better treatment. i think in the bams md(ayu.) college mutch qualified docters.

21. 67
    dr.anu gupta:

sir how we apply for clinical research.plz tell me d procedure .tell me d institute which provide on line m.d ayurveda prepration or test series.

22. 66
    Viney:

Plz tel me date of paprola pg entrance

23. 65
    amruta:

will u plz send d all information regarding pg entrance exam,held in 2009-2010?

24. 64
    jolly:

plz send me pg ayurved entrance dates for 2009-10 of paprola ,himachal pradesh

25. 63
    jolly:

sir,please send me information about md/ms entrance testof ayurveda all over india for the year 2009

26. 62
    im bams graduate i want 2 do dgo , m i eligible or not for ths course:

m bams graduate i want 2 do dgo

27. 61
    Dr.Rohit:

which are the colleges (govt. or pvt.) that offers DCH after BAMS

28. 60
    Dr Rohit:

what are the available correspondence courses after BAMS( from india&abroad) is there any institute or university which offers MD(Ay) through correspondence

29. 59
    Suman Kumari:

sir, can u please tell me the the name of colleges offering P.G. in ayurveda and dates of entrances.

30. 58
    ankur:

reuested to know about all ayurvedic pg enterance test-2009.

31. 57
    mana:

sir, can u please tell me the the name of colleges offering P.G. in ayurveda and dates of entrances.

32. 56
    Dr.Vaishnavi:

Hello sir………. I’m J.vaishnavi currently dng my B.A.M.S internship n chennai…. I want 2 do M.D in Pancakarma or Clinical Research.. Can u pls tell me colleges in kerala, hyderabad, bangalore which offer this course……………..

33. 55
    Ram:

Can you please let me know the admission formalities for Sri Jayendra Saraswathi Ayurveda College and Hospital located at Nazarethpet Chennai?

34. 54
    shoyab:

can we know the fees of course ?

35. 53
    dr. piyush:

sir please send me information about M.D. IN AYURVEDA examination of U.P. ,M.P. , C.G. 2009.

36. 52
    dr. shiv prakash pathak:

plz inform me about the schedule for all m.d/m.s ayurveda entrance exams to be held in year 2009-10 at soon as possible

37. 51
    Mahuya paul:

I have passed H.S.C examination in 2009.I want to know about the admission process of Ayurveda or Homeopathic courses in different colleges at Eastern zone; i.e,about the entrance examination for admission and contact details of those colleges.

38. 50
    Dr.Nilesh Diwate:

sir plz tell me the next year pg entrance are held or not?
    plz inform me about coaching institutes in nashik.
    thank u.

39. 49
    Rajan Lamba:

is ayurvedic degree through correspondence is possible?

40. 48
    kalpesh patel:

Sir, can i get information related to MD entrance test(2009) for Ayurvedic Colleges in Pune

41. 47
    dr.shafi:

i i want various ayurveda colleges and their entrance exams details

42. 46
    dr.hasan:

43. 45
    dr.shafi:

plz send me pg ayurved entrance dates for 2009-10 of all colleges

44. 44
    amita sontake:

sir can get informtion admission for B.A.M.S.

45. 43
    baljeet mehta:

Sir, can i get information related to MD entrance test(2009) for Rajeev Gandhi Ayurvedic College Paprola
    Himachal Pradesh

46. 42
    dr ashita:

47. 41
    shailesh:

I wnt 2 appear 4 MD(ayurveda) entrance.plz inform me about coaching institutes in MUMBAI.

48. 40
    dr.u.k.:

sir plz send me infomation regarding pg entrance exam 2009 of ayurveda in hydrabad govt.college,himachal pradesh simla,

49. 39
    prithvi:

sir,please send me information about MD/MS entrance test of ayurveda all over india for the year 2009

can we get material for study on this site for my preparation

please do reply…..thank u!!!!!!!11

50. 38
    prathmesh kolekar:

i have passed HSC from mumbai .scoring 42% in PCB and aggregate.
    i belong to NT-nomadic tribe caste category
    i wish to join BAMS ayurveda degree
    i have not given any entrance exam accept in maharashtra CET
    i wish to join any where in india for BAMS
    where would i get direct admission
    ple reply urgently
    p.kolekar

51. 37
    dr.dheeraj:

plz send me the information regarding pg entrance examination in paprola,himachal pradesh and MD/MS entrance[ayurveda] exams going in all over india in government universities

52. 36
    dr.puneet:

dear sir, i want to get comlete information about all india AYURVEDIC MD/MS entrance exam & mainly haryana,punjab,chandigarh ,jaipur, himachal pardesh

53. 35
    dr.dheeraj:

can i get information about all entrance exams for MD/MS Ayurveda 2009-10 in recognised government universities

54. 34
    dr.shivaji:

can i get information about all entrance exams for MD/MS Ayurveda 2009-10 in recognised government universities

55. 33
    dr yogeeta:

56. 32
    dr dheeraj:

plz send me the information regarding pg entrance examination in paprola,himachal pradesh and Govt Ayurvedic College, Mysore, karnatka.and in any other recognised government universities

57. 31
    dr.subhash:

dear sir,kindly send me information about md/ms entrance testof ayurveda all over india for the year 2009

58. 30
    DR.PIYUSH AUGUSTINE:

please send me information about ayurveda md/ms entrance examination in u.p , m.p. and c.g. for the year 2009.

59. 29
    Dr. Gowtham:

sir, please send me information about md/ms entrance exam of ayurveda all over india for the year 2009

60. 28
    mandodari:

last year how many seats closed for bams uptohow much marks

61. 27
    Plz inform me about MD-AYU entrance dates for the year2009 in different recognized colleges. Also inform about correspondence courses in ayurveda n from where we can do those courses:

Plz inform me about MD(ayu) entrance dates in different recognized colleges for Yr2009. Also inform about the correspondence degree/diploma/certificate courses in ayurveda n from where those can be done?

62. 26
    dr.jai prakash sinha:

sir,please send me information about md/ms entrance testof ayurveda all over india for the year 2009

63. 25
    vikas:

plz send me the information regarding pg entrance examination in paprola,himachal pradesh and Govt Ayurvedic College, Mysore, karnatka.

64. 24
    vidyaayur:

pls send me complete details of md ayurveda entrance exam conducting for year 2009

65. 23
    dr komal:

helo sir, cn i get information abt al entrance exams of MD/MS Ayurveda 2009-10

66. 22
    disha sharma:

can i get d details of MD/MS entrance[ayurveda] exams going in all over india for the year 2009

67. 21
    ravi sharma:

sir can i have the list of the colleges in which i can get direct admission or admission on n.r.i seats

68. 20
    Dr. jyoti pal:

HI. sir
    i am B.A.M.S 4th year st.
    plz.. give information about govt. college & their respective INTERENCE EXAMS
    in india

69. 19
    Dr.Varun:

R/sir/mam
    it is herby to request uyou that i had passed the bams course
    sir require the help so that i get to know all the entrance exam for md /for govt jobs
    please send the desired knowledge
    with regards
    dr. varun arora

70. 18
    pooja more:

sir,, can i get d details of MD/MS entrance[ayurveda] exams going in all over india for d year 2009

71. 17
    arun:

plz send me pg ayurved entrance dates for 2009-10 of paprola ,himachal pradesh and udaypur ,rajasthan

72. 16
    arun:

M.M.M. ayurved college, udaipur PG ENTRANCE EXAM 2009 date

73. 15
    Sushant:

M.M.M. ayurved college, udaipur PG ENTRANCE EXAM 2009 date

74. 14
    riya:

sir, please send me information about md/ms entrance test of ayurveda all over india for the year 2009

75. 13
    hemant:

sir ,plz give me information of MD (ay)entrance to be held in 2009

76. 12
    raj roy:

Plz this year tell me the dates of md/ms ayurveda entrance exams to be held in 2009 & how to get admission forms

77. 11
    dr .jithesh:

pls send me the informations reagrding the admission for m.d ayurveda in both government and private sector allover india.

78. 10
    Dr.Hassan:

sir, i had completed my BAMS from Dhaka University,Bangladesh.i would like to take admission in MD/MS (AY) in any Govt or private recognised institute in your country.so can i get an offer letter so that i can complete my formalities. or do send me a procedure for admission for foreign students .me hailing from Bangladesh..thanks.

79. 9
    Dr.Hassan:

sir,please provide me information regarding the admission procedure of MD/MS(AY) for inservice candidates for Bangladeshi BAMS.as i m alredy in job in bangladesh

80. 8
    dr chitra:

sir, please send me information about md/ms entrance test of ayurveda all over india for the year 2009

81. 7
    dr subhash yadav:

sir please send me information about md/ms enterance test of ayurveda akll over india

82. 6
    Dr.Nalini:

Dates of MD (ay)entrance to be held in 2009

83. 5
    DR ABHISHEK KUMAR OJHA:

sir,please give me the full information about the bams md intrence exam-2009 mainly jamnagar,jaypur,up,west-bengal,himanchal-pradesh

84. 4
    arpita:

dates of karnataka common entrance for m.d. in ayurveda in 2009?

85. 3
    ruchi tyagi:

what we can do after BAMS

86. 2
    k.v.ratnam:

RGUHS md/ms ayu entrance test for the year 2009-10

87. 1
    dr.chakrapani:

i i want various ayurveda colleges and their entrance exams details

Pages: « 5 4 3 2 [1] Show All