List Of Colleges Providing BAMS, MD in Ayurvedic Medicine

Bachelors in ayurvedic medicine are offered in over 150 medical colleges. The list of the colleges listed below provide admission into 5½ year BAMS and 3 years MD with the eligibility criteria that the student must have studied physics, chemistry and biology upto class XII level. The notification for this course is generally published in the month of june, july and august.

List Of Colleges Providing BAMS, MD in Ayurvedic Medicine:

EASTERN REGION

• JB Roy state medical college, kolkata
• Government ayurvedic college, guwahati
• Babasaheb bhimrao ambedkar university, muzaffarpur
• Berhampur university, berhampur
• SSN ayurved college and research institute, utkal

NORTHERN REGION

• Chatrapati shahuji maharaj university, Kanpur
• Lal bahadur shastri government ayurvedic mahavidyalaya, handia
• Rishikul state ayurvedic college, pilibhit
• Luchnow university, luck now
• State ayurvedic college, hardwar
• S Sanskrit rajkiya ayurveda mahavidyalaya avam chikitsalaya, Varanasi
• Sri dhanwantri ayurvedic college, Chandigarh
• Dayanand ayurvedic college, jalandhar
• Guru nanak ayurvedic medical college and hospital, muktsar
• Sree lakshminarayan ayurvedic college, Amritsar
• Ayurvedic and unani tibia college, new delhi
• Sri Krishna government ayurvedic college, kurukshetra
• Gaur Brahman ayurvedic college, rohtak
• Sri baba mast nath ayurvedic college, rohtak
• AP singh university, rewa
• Government ashtang ayurveda college, indore
• Government ayurvedic college, Gwalior
• Government ayurvedic college, Raipur
• Vikram government dhanvantri ayurvedic college, Ujjain
• Rajiv Gandhi government ayurvedic college, kangra

SOUTHERN REGION

• NTR university of health sciences, vijaywada
• Dr. B R K R government ayurvedic college, hydrabad
• Sri venkatashwara college
• Rajiv Gandhi university of health sciences, Bangalore
• Ayurveda mahavidhayalaya, old hubli
• Ayurvedic medical college, ghataprabha
• Ayurvedic medical college, davangera
• Ayurvedic medical college, terdal
• SDM college of ayurveda, Karnataka
• KPSVS Ayurvedic medical college, manvi
• KVG Ayurvedic medical college, and hospital, dharwad
• SGV Ayurvedic medical college, bailhongal
• SVM Ayurvedic medical college,ilkal
• TSPS mandalis Ayurvedic medical college, bijapur
• Taranath government Ayurvedic medical college, bellary

WESTERN REGION

• Bharati vidhyapeeth, pune
• Ayurvedic mahavidyalaya, Mumbai
• Ayurvedic medical college, Kolhapur
• DCS ayurveda college, deopur
• Government ayurvedic college, nanded
• Government ayurvedic college, Nagpur
• Government ayurvedic college, osmanabad
• Shri ayurvede mahavidhyalaya, Nagpur
• Gujrat ayurvedic university, gujrat
• JS ayurvede mahavidhayalaya, nadiad
• Sri balahanuman ayurved mahavidhyalaya, gandhinagar
• Goa university, goa
• MMM government ayurvedic college, Udaipur
• National institute of ayurveda, jaipur
• Shree bhanwarlal durga ayurveda vishwa bharati, sardarshahar
• Tilak ayurvedic mahavidhalaya, pune

687 Responses to “List Of Colleges Providing BAMS, MD in Ayurvedic Medicine”

Pages: « 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 237
    Dr.deepika:

heiio sir,now i have completed BAMS. pl tell me MD entras exam date & 10 years quesion paper.detail of pg in ayurveda.

2. 236
    vivek:

i want to know about the ayurveda post graduate entrance exam dates

3. 235
    nazia:

sir plz send,details of m.d,thank u

4. 234
    nazia:

sir,plz send me d details of m.d course

5. 233
    nazia:

sir plz send me,details of m.d course and previous questin paper…thank u

6. 232

pls ,sir tell about pg diplomas after bams

7. 231
    shweta:

pls tell about pg diplomas after bams

8. 230
    Dr. Suresh:

Hello sir, i m Suresh ..i m graduate in BAMS and now i wants to get admission in clinical research, so please tell me how can i get? And give me full information about related colleges….

9. 229
    Siddharth:

Hello,sir.pls send me about the entrance examination dates of ayurvedic P.G eyan mainly B.H.U,JAIPUR.SHIMALA.MAHARASTRA.PILIBHIT.DY.PATIK

10. 228
    mayur surana:

sir,plz send me dates of md entrace 2010, ayurveda dates

11. 227
    Dr sawan:

Respected sir,i wana know the top ayurvedic colleges in banglore for pg with adress n number of seats avilabe . Thank u

12. 226
    Dr.Sanket Mishra:

have a good noon . sir i want to know that “is any other course is running except the MD/ MS after BAMS .

13. 225
    Dr. Rasheda:

I have comlete B A M S I want to do M S course pls give me detail with college address

14. 224
    amita rai:

plz inform me about uttarankhand ayurvedic p.g entrance examination govt. and private both of year 2010;

15. 223
    raj:

plz send me all dates of md/ms ayurveda entrance exam 2010 and also which colleges have management quota seats for md/ms ayurveda

16. 222
    Dr.Tejashree Shidore:

pl.send me all dates and details of Entrance Exam 2010.

17. 221
    Dr suresh Jadhao:

pls send me all dates of md/ms Ayurveda Entrance Exam 2010.

18. 220
    DR.KAURPARMINDER:

i have done B.A.M.S, I WANT TO DO M.D PLZ GIVE THE DETAIL OF COL. PROVIDING M.D, WHEN THE ENTERNCE EXAM OF 2010. THANX.

19. 219
    Dr.Vinutha M.G.:

sir,i had finished my degree recently through rguhs,may i know about P.G.DIPLOMA in correspondence after b.a.m.s. in Bangalore

20. 218
    natraj:

piz send previous question papers for md in ayurvedic

21. 217

i will comleted my internship in 22/08/2010 i would like to know about date of ayurved PG entrances in JAIPUR, MUHS, JAMNAGAR, BHU, M.P, H.P, POTDAR CLG MUMBAI. for the year 2010-2011 so plz send me details & model question paper for all of these.
    m waiting for reply
    thanks..

22. 216
    gaurav jadaun:

plz send previous question papers for md in ayurveda

23. 215
    Dr.Suresh bhardwaj:

Hello sir i m intern of BAMS. I wants to do MD in shalya tantra . Please tell me which college provide MD in shalya. And information about entrence examination in MD.

24. 214
    dr sairam mahapatra:

i want previous five year question paper from jaipur , bhu,keral and hyderabad

25. 213
    Dr. Manav Thakur:

PLEASE GIVE ME THE DATES OF PG AYURVEDA ENTRENCE EXAMS 2010 OF DIFFRENT INSTITUTION. THANX

26. 212
    dr.amit pokharkar:

i want to know about the date of pg entance from jamnagar ayurvaed university.and about the add.at where the guidance about jamnagar entrance test would be given in pune city.

27. 211
    kaleem shahid:

plz inform me ayurvedic p.g entrance examination govt. and private both of year 2010;

28. 210
    shabnum:

29. 209
    Dr.Munish Kumar Goswami:

please give me a list of dates of entrance exams for MD/MS ayurveda.

30. 208
    suhas patil:

plz inform me ayurvedic p.g entrance examination govt. and private both of year 2010;

31. 207
    dr pradip:

I am B.A.M.S. graduate .i want to know about correspondence course in Masters Degree in hospital management.

32. 206
    Neetu:

Can u please tell about the various diploma and p.g. courses offered at government colleges of north india.

33. 205
    Dr Krishna Dahiya:

hi i am bams graduate and preparing for ms .Can u please send me list of colleges

34. 204
    Dr MONIKA KATIYAR:

give me the list of PG COLLEGES of AYURVEDA.

35. 203
    Dr. Vaibhav:

where n where will i get paid seat in M.D. ayurveda in shalakya in western region? what will be the Fees?

36. 202
    dr.antriksh sood:

sir i have done b.am.s. plz give me the list of colleges providing m.d. ayurveda with the dates of their enterence tests

37. 201
    Rajesh Gupta:

Please give me, list of all MD ayurveda’s colleges and their date of examination with respective links.

38. 200
    dr.vijaya:

sir,i want to know the total number of govt seats in universities of india,n exam dates with detail information about colleges of post graduation

39. 199
    waseem farooq:

1 -PIZ TELL ME WHAT CAN I DO AFTER COMPIETE MY BAMS COURSE ? 2 -WHAT IS THE PROCESS FOR ADMISSION IN MD IN AYURVED IN RAJASTHAN OR OUTSIDE ?

40. 198
    dr.deepika chohan:

respected sir/ plz tel me what can i do after b.a.m.s to secure my future.i want 2 do corespondnc course in gynae but dont knw frm where n how?

41. 197
    dr.deepika:

respected sir/ plz tel me about the corespondence courses in gynae or panchkrma after b.a.m.s if there any in india.sir please tell me.thanks

42. 196
    deepak j londhe:

sir plz tell me abt PG seats, colleges, in ayurveda providing admission through CET ALL OVER INDIA

43. 195
    anup rajan:

may i get previous 10 yrs pg question paper

44. 194
    Deepak:

Im looking govt college for doing panchkarma coures after BAMS in Mumbai & delhi/NCR

45. 193
    Chandrajeet:

Plz send details of P.G.(AYURVEDA) college/university & how 2 admission ?

46. 192
    dr vishal:

how can i get the form of ayurved MD enterence examination n from when?

47. 191
    dr rahul jain:

sir i want to know pg entrance exam of paprola ayurveda college andhra………& stipendnary seat…pls give me some information……thanx

48. 190
    Dr.manish:

Which institute organise dip in usg after bhms

49. 189
    shailesh kinge:

May i know the seat allocation & date of MD entrance exam iin maharashtra.

50. 188
    gargi:

sir plz give me the full details of entrance exams of B.H.U and kindly send me the last 10 years question papers.

51. 187
    dr. sandip:

respected sir i want to know about is their any diploma courses in gynec nd panchkarma in gujarat or anywhere ?

52. 186
    Anup B G.:

May i know the seat allocation & date of MD entrance exam iin BHU, Varanasi?

53. 185
    dr jyoti v c:

resipected sir,i want to know about is their any diploma course in gyanac nd panchkarma in bangloro

54. 184
    dr tejaswini:

plese send previous karnataka ayurvedic md or pg entrance question papers with detail of fee struture

55. 183
    dr yejaswini:

i want 10 year question paper with answers of karnataka md or pg entrance exam… and also detail fee structure of every ayurvedic colleges

56. 182
    dr vijay kumar.b:

sir,i want to inquire about the dates of entrance exams and issue forms of various univ. in India providing MD course after BAMS for the year 2010. sir could you please advice me how much seats are available in various colleges.kindly send me old question papers if any. thank you.
    waiting for your reply

57. 181
    dr. shilpa chaudhari:

I want to know the dates of MD ayurvedic pg entrance exam for maharashtra pls send 10 years question paper with answers.

58. 180
    NAUSHAD KHAN:

I want to know the name of Ayurvedic colleges private and Goverment in Vidarbha Region, what can I do for taking admission in BAMS during 2010-2011

59. 179
    dr.sheharbanu:

respected madamsir i have completed my BHMS 04/12/2006 ,i want to know pg diplomas in gyn and obs.plz send me the details along with list of collages thanking you

60. 178
    sunil:

i m doing internship from bhu . sir pls tell me pg seat other than bhu which i can aply the form .

61. 177
    ranu mandal:

hello, sir
    i will complete my BAMS internship in feb 2011,
    i would like to know the PG collages in MP.
    pls inform ayurveda PG enterance xam in govt nd private sector
    nd also pls give information about PSC of ayurveda.
    i m very thankful to u.thank u.

62. 176
    dr.anu.j:

sir,I hav completed my B.A.M.S and now preparin for p.g entrance.would u pls suggest me which universities are good for p.g studies.Also me give some guide for the preparation of above mentioned.
    andhra pradesh and karnataka state’s pg entrance application form date and examination date
    waitin for ur valuable guidance.
    thank u.

63. 175
    Mugdha:

May I know dates for MD entrance exam (Ayurveda) in maharashtra state?

64. 174
    Jyoti:

i want al d information abt tilak ayurveda mahavidyalaya pune for md sits.cylabus of bhu cet.

65. 173
    Dr.Ajay Tripath:

pls pass out the dates of MD exam all over india pls send 10 years question paper with answers.

66. 172
    Dr.Ajay Tripath:

I want to know the dates of MD exam all over india pls send 10 years question paper with answers.

67. 171
    sandeep:

I want to know the dates of MD exam all over india pls send 10 years question paper with answers: On December 30th, 2009

68. 170
    amrita aggarwal:

Hlo Sir i have completed my graduation in ayurveda. Iwant to know about pg diplomas in gyane and obs.plz send me the information alongwith list of collges and thier admission schedule for the year 2010

69. 169
    amrita aggarwal:

Hlo Sir i have completed my graduation in ayurveda. Iwant to know about pg diplomas in gyane and obs.plz send me the information alongwith list of collges and thier admission schedule

70. 168
    shabeer:

sir,i want to inquire about the dates of entrance exams and issue forms of various univ. in India providing MD course after BAMS for the year 2010. sir could you please advice me how much seats are available in various colleges.kindly send me old question papers if any. thank you.
    waiting for your reply

71. 167
    m k mishra:

I want to BAMS, please provide course details elegibility criteria, fee & Charges and name of the institution for correspondence courses

72. 166
    dr.ashish gupta:

email [email protected]

73. 165
    sonali varwate:

I would like to know about entrance exam dates n eligibility for bhu, jaipur n jamnagar as well as all colleges for md.so, I request u to give me information … thank you

74. 164
    ms. sonali varwate:

sir, I would like to know about the dates of p.g. entrance tests conducting for yr.2010-11. n abt the entrance tests of bhu, jaipur, n jamnagar… so, sir plz guide me.thank u.

75. 163
    Dr. Preeti Sidar:

I will complet my internship 22-08-2010 , iwould like to know about date of ayurved PG entrances in jaipur, nagpur, raipur(C.G.), BHU, M.P.for the year 2010, 2011 so plese send me details

76. 162
    Abha:

waiting for your reply

77. 161
    Suchintak C. Budhe:

Icomplete my internship on 28-03-2010.I would like to know about dates of Ayurveda PG entrances in Maharashtra,Kerala,Karnataka,Jaipur and BHU for the year 2010.So please send me the details.

78. 160
    I want to know the dates of MD exam all over india pls send 10 years question paper with answers:

Q no.501 c type 2 rail coach factory kapurthala punjab

79. 159
    dr.rahul:

i want to know management quta for p.g.seat of ayurveda
    especially in maharashtra

80. 158
    Kirannadh:

sir i would like to know about dates of PG entrances in Karnataka & BHU for the year 2010.what is the eligibility to join in bhu, so please send me the details.

81. 157
    mrudula:

i have done my bams from ashtang ayurved mahavidyalaya pune in the year 1998 is there a pg course that i can do now and from where?

82. 156
    I Vaidya.Mrudula.Kulkarni:

i have done my bams from ashtang ayurved mahavidyalaya in 1998 is there a pg course which i can do now and from which institute?

83. 155
    sangeetha:

i would like to know about the date of forthcoming pg entrance examination.please send the model question paper if any

84. 154
    Dr Shankar prasanth:

Iwill complete my internship on 28-02-2010.I would like to know about dates of Ayurveda PG entrances in Kerala,Karnataka,Jaipur and BHU for the year 2010.So please send me the details.

85. 153
    dr. manish yogi:

any job opportunity after bams to join as adoctor

86. 152
    Dr.Antriksh Sood:

sir i want to know about the information to get admission in bvp college of ayurveda pune. plz guide me sir. my subject option is panchkarma and kaya chikitsa

87. 151
    D Dr.Swetha A.S.:

Sir, I want details of MD Entrance conducted by RGUHS, Bangalore. please send me the details of cost of the course both in government & private colleges.
    Waiting for your reply.

88. 150
    Dr.DIMPAL:

i would like to know the dates of various ayurvedic pg exams 2010 both private and govt
    i am preparing for pg exams.kindly send me any old question papers or model question papers if any

89. 149
    DR. Deepak Sati:

Sir i want to know about the information of dates of test n issue forms of various univ.in India providing MD in Ayurveda for year 2010…..
    dear sir could you please advice me seats available for MD in KAYA CHIKITSA in any colleges OF NORTH India n name of colleges……..
    waiting 4 ur reply…..
    Thanx

90. 148
    LK:

i want sample papers for entrance for md

91. 147
    Nirdesh Garg:

provide the name of colleges whoes application forms are out for PG in ayurveda for 2009-10

92. 146
    Vaidya Swati Jadhav:

Respected sir/madam, i am preparing for p.g entrance after B.A.M.S.Would u pls guide for the same also could you tell me which universitis are good.

93. 145
    Vaidya Swati Jadhav:

sir,I hav completed my B.A.M.S and now preparin for p.g entrance.would u pls suggest me which universities are good for p.g studies.Also me give some guide for the preparation of above mentioned.
    waitin for ur valuable guidance.
    thank u.

94. 144
    DR. Ritu gaikwad:

i am a enterni dr. , can i get the information about the letest M.D. enterance examination for the sesion 2010-11….. please do mail me the request…………thankes

95. 143
    Manish:

Hello Sir,hw r u?
    i want to know about the information of dates of exam test of various univ.in India providing MD in Ayurveda for year 2010…..
    dear sir could you please advice me seats available for MD in AYURVEDA in govt colleges all over India
    & name of colleges……..

96. 142
    roshni dhurve:

respected sir/mam, i am a BAMS student of 2yr from Bhopal(mp) and i want to get some information with u. i want to join research centre of AIMS in kerala.And i would like to know about PG entrance exam. so plz give me these informations……
    i would like to say thankful to u……

97. 141
    Dr.Nymphia Kaul:

iI want to know abt the 2010 PG entrance[ayu]forms,which mnth they will be issued ,specially of paprola n lukhnow n wt will be date of exam.plz send me the information

98. 140
    dr vishal:

Sir i want to know about the information of dates of test n issue forms of various univ.in India providing MD in Ayurveda for year 2010…..
    dear sir could you please advice me seats available for MD in AYURVEDA in govt colleges all over India n name of colleges……..
    waiting 4 ur reply…..
    Thanx

99. 139
    Dr.mangesh dhote:

can i have anyjobs on the basis of BAMS out side India?respected sir/mam
    pls let me know about 2010 PG entrance exam.. when it would be held.. specialy all india basi
    I would b thankful to you.

100. 138
    dr. shree:

respected sir/mam
    pls let me know about 2010 PG entrance exam.. when it would be held.. specialy of MAHARASHTRA.
    AND which sub shuld I prepare for it..
    I would b thankful to you.

101. 137
    Dr.surya:

can i have any jobs on the basis of BAMS out side India?

102. 136
    Dr.surya:

sir is there any institution providing DGO or Dip.in USG after BAMS

103. 135
    Dr.surya:

dear sir could you please advice me seats available for MD in AYURVEDA in govt colleges all over India n name of colleges……..
    waiting 4 ur reply…..
    Thanx

104. 134
    jyothi:

Sir, i want details about MD Entrance conducted by Rajiv Gandhi university of health sciences, Bangalore…….please send me its details

105. 133
    dr.antriksh sood:

sir i want to do md in k.c. or panchkarma. plz give me the list of private colleges around m.h., karnatka

106. 132
    dr. PRAKASH METI:

When will be the entrance exam for m.d. ayurveda in karnataka?

107. 131
    KUSH BHARDWAJ:

SIR, I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE P.G. AYURVEDA COLLEGES & THEIR NO. OF SEATS IN P.G. COURSE.
    WITH REGARDS,
    KUSH

108. 130
    reema:

i would like to know the dates of various ayurvedic p g exams 2010 both private and govt . it woulld be kind of u if u could sent me some old question paper preferably of kerala pg entrance jaipur and bhu.

109. 129
    neha:

i complete my bams this year
    i want to do dgo or diploma in gyane and obs
    can i do this if yes than pls give me information about this
    thanks sir

110. 128
    rajnish:

111. 127
    DR.PANKAJ SHUKLA:

HIIIII SIR CAN I GET THE INFORMATION ABOUT THE LATEST M.D ENTERENCE EXAMINATION FOR THE SESION 2009-2010,PLESE DO MAIL ME THE REQUESTED

112. 126
    Dr.Yash:

Hello Sir,hw r u?
    waiting 4 ur reply…..
    Thanx

113. 125
    DR PRAVESH:

PLEASE provide me the list of pre pg entrance test. & the number ofseats too please../

114. 124
    kiran:

sir,i wanted to know the criteria to appear md entrance ayurveda in maharashtra,forms and certificates required?how and where to apply for pg entrance?

115. 123
    prasanna:

please send list of private ayurveda colleges in hyderabad

116. 122
    Satendra:

i wanna know about seats of MD/MS in Ayurved in PG exam

117. 121
    dr. nitish:

I have completed bams in 2008 and presently doing job as an emergency medical officer.
    Since not satisfied by the job,i want to do further studies.
    I want to know the colleges which provide MD in ayurveda in nothern region preferably near chandigarh.
    Plz also provide the list of pg entrance exam dates of the same.
    Thanx

118. 120
    kunal rawal:

respected sir, i have passed BAMS from indore n i am intersted in MS plz give ihe list of colleges (both govt & private) along with their fees structure . thanks

119. 119
    jaydeep:

dear sir could you please advice me seats available for MD in AYURVEDA in govt colleges all over india

120. 118
    Dr Roopa:

Sir i have done BAMS in 2004 n want to do DGO. is it possible. if yes pls inform me name of dat institutes.

121. 117
    Dr.uma:

Sir,i want to know about private colleges providing pg courses in ayurveda

122. 116
    dr.Neeraj:

sir i want list of colleges that gives md ms degree ,both private and govt..with estimated price of whole degree

123. 115
    Prettyprabhakar:

Sir,when will be next year (2010) pg ayurveda entrance exam of both BHU and Gujarath ayurved university?

124. 114
    dr.mangal singh:

sir tellme about m s inobs& gynae course in shimla after bams digree when its notification comes and job oppertunies after ms obs & gynae .

125. 113
    Ramesh:

Please Suggest some Institutes for BAMS course, in India only.

regards,
    Ramesh.

126. 112
    Anoop:

I want to take addmission in BAMS course in a reputated college,in India please suggest some good colleges and procedure of addmission.
    With regards,
    Anoop

127. 111
    Saumil:

i have completed bams this year. i want to know the colleges which provide MD in ayurveda in gujarat. thank you

128. 110
    DR. JAYANT CHAVAN:

willing to know about entrance exam in MD Ayurveda.please inform me. thanking u.

129. 109
    dr kusumakar dewangan:

sir, i have recently completed my graduation in ayurveda (BAMS). i want the address and all details of the private colleges who are offering the post graduation course cheaply, with better atmosphere.

130. 108
    pranali:

sir after compliting BAMS WHICH COURSES AVAILABLE? and after bams doing any next courses or job is better

131. 107
    Dr.Nafis Y Attar:

Respected sir, I hv done my BAMS from Rajiv gandhi universcity Banglore in 2008. I m interested prosedure of MD entrance exam by any reaputed pune college - plz guide me

132. 106
    santhosh:

i have doing my intership in bams so request to provide pget mdms,al over india thank u

133. 105
    dr.shashank jha:

sir, please send me information about md/ms entrance test of ayurveda all over india for the year 2009-10.

134. 104
    Dr Nirmala p:

Dr Nirmala here, i completed BAMS, plz suggest me any suitable correspondense courses

135. 103
    Ashish:

sir, piz given the gidence for pg [bams] test peper and how to prepaer for pg test

when will pg test in gujrat

136. 102
    dr.sugandhi:

sir,I am a B.A.M.S graduate…I want to know name of colleges providing D.G.O for ayurvedic graduates,and also their fee structures

137. 101
    Manish:

Hi Sir,
    I want to know whether there are any coaching centers in bangalore who give coaching for MD ayurveda.
    Thanx in advance.

138. 100
    dr avinash shankar:

Ayurvedic medical institution providing facility of direct admission in PG programm who are working in rural area or research organisation.

139. 99
    a.sudarshan:

i have completed my BAMS from udaipur.
    could u please tell me how could i be able to know various
    pg entrance exam schedules of various colleges in tamil nadu particularly
    in chennai.
    and also any institutions offering coaching for entrance exams.

140. 98
    a.sudarshan:

i have completed my BAMS from udaipur.
    so now what shall i do for a job?

141. 97
    DR.SHAMINA.Z.QURESHI:

I HAVE DONE MY BAMS…I WANT TO DO DGO…..IS IT POSSIBLE, IF YES PLZ LET ME KNOW THE DETAILS OF INSTITUTE IN MUMBAI N PUNE……..THANK YOU FOR UR HELP

142. 96
    dr monika:

Are BAMS doctors eligible for Diploma in gynae n obs, if yes, please inform about those institutes?

143. 95
    gagan:

sir,i want to know the details of ayurvedic pg entrances 2010 in paprola, jaipur & B.H.U.for all these respective exams internship should be completed upto which date.

144. 94
    Dr.Sukalyan Ray:

Sir, i want to know about the centres which provides BAMS MD/MS Corresponding coaching in eastern or northern india? I am from Kolkata and want to take coaching for the exams of BHU, Jamnagar, NIA etc, Preferably by Corresponding method.Plz reply soon.

145. 93
    Dr.ALPANA:

Sir, i have completed my bams recently and now i want to know about dgo course or other course in gyane obs for bams student and there fee structure.

146. 92
    Dr Monika Ghorpade:

I want to do MD in Strirog Prasuti Tantra. I want information about BAMS MD GOVURMENT & PRIVATE COLLEGES In MAHARASHTRA & Information about MANAGMENT SEATS IN All collages.

147. 91
    yogesh:

sir i have completed MD in balaroga from BHU varanasi ,then i want to do phd in ayurveda through correspondance ,please tell me the institution where correspondance phd is take place ……..thanks

148. 90
    deepa:

i am preparing for pg exams.kindly send me any old question papers or model question papers if any

149. 89
    dr.rashmi:

after BAMS what next?

150. 88
    sulochana:

I have passed BAMS from Kerala University. Am I eligible to apply for MD Ayurveda
    in govt ayurvedic medical colleges in Karnataka?

Pages: « 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All