List Of Colleges Providing Correspondance Courses

Correspondence courses have revolutionized the education system nowadays. Correspondence course is one where you don’t have to go to any college and attend classes for a particular subject. The study material is provided to the student either online or by post and the student has to prepare for the exams on his own. Correspondence courses are for mostly for those who want to pursue their job and side by side carry on with their education. Many universities offer many correspondence courses which can be of a good value to many students.

Here is the list colleges who provide with a option of correspondence courses:-

• Punjab University, Department of Correspondence Studies, Chandigarh
  • Jamia Millia Islamia, Department of Urdu, Jamia Nagar, New Delhi
  • University of Kerala, Institute of Distance Education, Kariavattam, Thiruvananthapuram
  • Tilak Maharashtra Vidyapeeth, Open Education Centre, Vidyapeth Bhavan, Gultekadi, Pune
  • UP Rajarshi Tandon Open University, 17, Maharishi Dayanand Marg, Thornhill Road, Allahabad
  • Birla Institute of Technology and Science, Distance Learning Programme Division, Pilani
  • Jiwaji University, Institute of Correspondence Studies, Gwalior
  • Shri Krishnadevaraya University, Centre for Distance Education SV Puram, Anantpur
  • Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU) Maidan Garhi, New Delhi
  • Nalanda Open University, Camp Office, 9, Adarsh Colony, Kidwai Puri, Patna
  • Allahabad University
  • Barkatullah Vishwavidyalaya, Institute of Correspondence Courses, Bhopal
  • Osmania University, Centre for Distance Education, Hyderabad
  • Sambalpur University, Distance Education Cell, Jyoti Vihar, Burla, Sambalpur
  • Guru Jambeshwar University, Directorate of Distance Education, Hisar
  • University of Jammu, Directorate of Distance Education, New Campus, Jammu
  • Sri Venkateshwara University, Directorate of Distance Education, Tirupati
  • Guwahati University, Post Graduate School G-Bardoloi Nagar, Guwahati
  • Punjabi University, Department of Correspondence Courses, Patiala
  • Maulana Azad National Urdu University,Directorate of Distance Education, Tolichowki, Hyderabad
  • Bangalore University, Directorate of Correspondence Courses Central College Campus, Bangalore
  • Annamalai University, Directorate of Distance Education, Annamalai Nagar
  • Kakatiya University, School of Distance Learning and Continuing Education, Warangal
  • Dr. B R Ambedakar Open University Road, 46, Jubilee Hills,Hyderabad

The list provided above is not exhaustive by any means and is just to give you an idea about some of the colleges which offer correspondance courses

98 Responses to “List Of Colleges Providing Correspondance Courses”

1. 98
    sukhwinder:

can i join regular BBA IN ANY COLLEGE of punjabi university patiala after a gap of 5 yrs 0r it is possible through corespondence only

2. 97
    abinaya:

give the name of the mba collage which dont havetancet

3. 96
    Jaspreet kaur:

I have passed my graduation with 46% marks in year 2007. I am having work experience of 4 years as a government primary school teacher. But I want to do correspondence B.Ed course. Please suggest me college or university which can give me an easy admission to the course?

4. 95
    bruce fiset:

want a course in auto cad

5. 94
    adelina:

My daughter couldn’t do her further studies after class 8th due to unavoidable circumstances. Today she is 29 and is in trouble.Is there any way to make her do graduation in one go that to online or any other way.

6. 93
    Kalpna:

I want to do 12th because due to some problem after completing 11th i could not continue in study.I have done 11th in medical from H.P University.so please advice me from where I can complete 12th.

7. 92
    GUNJAN:

WHT IS DIFFERENCE OF FEE B/W DISTANCE MBA AND REGULAR MBA???

8. 91
    Dawood s:

i have done my sslc in 2005 nd want to do my degree for BBA (Bachelor of business administration) in correspondence or distance education on my age basis nd want to know list of college in bangalore were it’s available in online exam…..

9. 90
    mamatha:

hi..i wish to complete degree in one sitting,i hav completed my intermediate ,and DMLT in 2008.
    pls provide me with sufficient relevant data.

10. 89
    pinky tiwari:

hello i am pinky.i passed m.a with 50% iwant give improvement paper of m.a history 1year . i am a private student .is it possible i give improvement paper.

11. 88
    ms rao:

I completed I.T.I Electrician in 2011.I Would like to Study correspondence diploma i.e. ( D.E.E.E.).please send details as soon as possible.
    Thanking you sir.

12. 87
    navi:

i want to do m.a in economics private not correspondence.I s it possible in chandigarh

13. 86
    Sunny Benjamin Narzary:

I am Violet Basumatary from Assam and have completed MA in education. Sir I would like to do Modern Office Management and secretarial Practices through correspondence mode.
    Therefore Sir, I shall be extremely happy if you can provide a reputed institute from which I can do the above mentioned course.

Thanks!
    Violet Basumatary,
    Assam-INDIA

14. 85
    Ake:

I have completed my B.A 2nd year and i want to do my 3rd year from delhi in corresponding, so is there any chance to continue from 3rd year? please help me.

15. 84
    pallavi:

pallavi:ON JUNE 2011
    I am pallavi from BIHAR (B. USHA INTER COLLEGE).I finished my 10th in 2011 from k.v.1 Roorkee(UTTARAKHAND) after that i am not able to do any other course and now i am interested to do course of astronauts.so please give me some information about this collage which provide these courses.

16. 83
    Khan Nooresaba.:

I want to do B.A through correspondence and I live in bhiwandi so how can I get the form please help me.

17. 82
    shivsharan:

i am shivsharan Basavaraj i want correspondes cores diploma mecanical Engnereing ple give me full information

18. 81
    Devendra kumar:

I want to do B.Tech. by correspondes course, i have polytechnic diploma in mech.

19. 80
    nilesh patel:

i information in mahatma phule paramedikal college,akola .. it prowide naturopathy corse . it is approved in ugc. & which uni. reconize .

20. 79
    riya:

i am pursuing B.A from panjab university chd. as a private candidate. i want to do M.A in english from panjab university as a private candidate. my subjects in B.A are public administration,sociology,elective english,english(compulsory),punjabi. Am i eligible for M.A in english? plz give me full information regarding marks required for M.A in english?

21. 78
    sai kumar:

sir!
    recently my friends told me - the g.o has passed removing the correspondence engineering in andhra pradesh .
    so will you please send information regarding that g.o whether it true or false…….

22. 77
    Gourav Aggarwal:

which University provide Mba in Torisum
    I m very confused plzz Help me

23. 76
    monika mukherjee:

I want to BA from CU by distance course.how can it possible?please help me about this.

24. 75
    yogita:

please provide me the lists of some colleges aprooved by ugc for doing correspondence M.Ed i had done B.Ed regular from Kurukshetra University with 1 division.nd i m working in a school.plz provide me the fee structure n last date for the submission of forum.

25. 74
    rishi.k:

is there any univercity providing poly diploma by distance education..pls inform me

26. 73
    vitthal:

i am a student of full time 3rd year electrical diploma student but now i have got permenent job so i want to complete my 3rd year in gpdl pune so please tell is that possible

27. 72
    himanshu rawat:

Sir, I have done my 3 year diploma in mechanical engg. now i want to do B.A. could you please tell me am i eligible for that and how can i get admissions in B.A college? and sir please let me know the lists of colleges offering B.A courses in chandigarh?

28. 71
    MANEESH BIYAL:

i had completed my 3 year diploma in electrical engg in 2006-09 batch. PLZ advice for any corrrespondence cource which i should do………………….

29. 70
    sunil b:

sir,is there any facility for coresspendence exam in B.Ed. at yoti vihar burla.

30. 69
    sanket:

i have done my diploma in electrical and want to do mba from top colleges so which open university degree is appicable for that

31. 68
    santosh:

sir iant correspondencecolleges bsc(ag) in andhrapradesh.please tell the listof colleges

32. 67
    renu:

i have done b.a.from punjab university chd.as a private candidate.i want to do m.a. in english from punjab university as a private candidate..my subjects in b.a. were elective hindi,sociology and pol.sci….am i eligible for m.a. in english?

33. 66
    sorif:

I have completed my btech in 2008 with Electronics and Telecommunication. Now I want to do a correspondance ME course in Wireless Technology.Plz provide me the details of colleges provide this courses.

34. 65
    shubhratandon:

sir/ma’am,
    i am a graduate and currently working in UPSIDC, Agra and i want to do correspondence course in MBA. suggest me college and other information regarding this.

35. 64
    atul:

i want to do ITI from distance learning please send me
    all the information about universities or collages which provide these courses.

36. 63
    khurshid:

I have completed I.A (+2) in uttkal University in 1992. NOW I WANT TO DO THE TRAVEL & TOURIS HERITAGE & HOSPITALITY (B.A)/ BY DISTANCE LEARNING SYSTEM IN JAMMIA MILLIA ISLAMIA IN NEW DELHI.AM I ELIGIBLE FOR THIS COURSE? [email protected]

37. 62
    palvi:

i have currently completed my m.ba nd i want to do correspondanc diploma cours in hr…..kindly giving me the information where can i done dat course at punjab…which college is suitable………
    palvi

38. 61
    masienyane:

I want to enrol at one of your colleges doing diploma in btech (construction)as a correspondent. Can you avail all the required information as how can I enrol in any of those colleges.

39. 60
    RAJWINDER SINGH:

I HAVE 3YRS ARCH. ASSITT. DIPLOMA , NOW I WANT TO DO THE B.ARCH IN PART TIME / BY DISTANCE LEARNING SYSTEM PROVIDED ANY INSITUTE IN INDIA

40. 59
    sumit:

i have just completed my 12th(science stream) and now i want to do b.a.(program) from chandigarh

41. 58
    DIVYA:

Im a correspondence student from Osmania University .i gave ED_CET ENTTRANCE EXAM..Am i eligible for B.Ed in osmania University??
    please reply me as early as possible…..

42. 57
    TEJINDER SINGH:

HI,I HAVE PASSED ELEGBILITY TEST FROM MAULANA AZAD NATIONAL URDU UNIVERSITY HYDERABAD,WITH 72% AND ALSO PASSED ITI(ELECTRONICS)WITH 62.2%FROM J&K TECHNICAL EDUCATION,WHAT I ELEGIBLE FOR BA/BSC IST YEAR IN YOUR UNIVERSITY, PL REPLY ME AS SOON AS POSIBLE,
    THANKS YOU,

43. 56
    guru naik:

I have completed B.A. in ECONOMICS and searching for colleges offering correspondence courses for M.A. in ECONOMICS in MAHARASHTRA and possible date of entrance test?

44. 55
    samyuktha:

i like to do b-pharmacy.for this should i attend any entrence exam?

45. 54
    kishan kumar:

#

plz send the list of those correspondent colleges in which it is applicable…………………..

46. 53
    kishan kumar:

plz send the list of those correspondent colleges in which it is applicable…………………..

47. 52
    kishan kumar:

i completed diploma from cipet &want to addmission in b.tech from mechanical stream ………….plz send some correspondent colleges list

48. 51
    grnaidu:

i am study 10th ssc& ITI electrical present iwant diploma electrical cource carrospandance please tell me sir solvation ihaved pravet indristirice job

49. 50
    atulrajkhowa:

I have completed B.A from Guru Nanak Dev University in 1976. Can I appear for M.A now without taking admission for the course in any colege or Distance Education programme.

50. 49
    sandesh sasane:

pls suggest me for further education after diploma in electronics & having 6 yrs of industrial exp

51. 48
    ashok:

i wanted to know the institutes of correspondence diploma in electronics and communications in hyderabad

52. 47
    umesh kumar:

plz sir,
    reply me,
    i want know that .
    btc entrance exam form when will come on time ????

53. 46
    Lathika:

I like to the list of colleges in Chennai offering BA Hindi correspondence course

54. 45
    veena:

Hai iam veena here and i finished my 1oth in 2006 after that iam not able to do any other course and now iam intersted to do BA in correspondence so pls give me the information abt the university and admission details only in bangalore and its my request

55. 44
    amrendra:

I would like to inform you that I wish to appear as a private candidate for B.A. /B.A. in mass communication Exam. in correspondance course. Kindly furnish the name of the colleges in Patna, Bihar. Subsequently the total amount required for the same and how many time is required.
    Yours faithfully,
    Amrendra Mohan, Patna, Bihar

56. 43
    kalidas mendhe gpbr:

send the govt.polytechnic diploma course in electrical engg. in pune( maharashtra) gpdl pune send the information about admission prosses in 2010 academic year.

57. 42
    vandana kumari:

helo,i want to know about list of correspondence colleges for doing m.phil, or p.hd

58. 41
    CHANDAN KUMAR DHAR:

I would like to inform you that I wish to appear as a private candidate for B.Ed. Exam. in correspondance course. Kindly furnish the name of the colleges in Madhya Pradesh where I get the change. Subsequently the total amount required for the same and how many time is required.
    Yours faithfully,
    Chandan Kumar Dhar

59. 40
    poonam:

i complet my airhostress course from frankfinn institute, now i want to do B.T.S, ITS GOOD FOR ME OR NOT

60. 39
    sunil:

ma M.a. in fine art karn chata hu ya koi art and craft painting ka diploma kay ya correspondece sa kar sakt hu haryana ma ma hisar ma rahta hu yadi hisar ma koi center ha to who bhi bata da thank u

email id ha [email protected]

61. 38
    VIRESH:

date of nb B.TC. EXAM

62. 37
    abhisharma:

helo sir,
    i lost my 3years after completing my 10+2
    now i want to do a simple bachelor degree from UGC or AICTE approved college by one sitting…
    is it possible..?
    pls help me

63. 36
    taher:

i wnt MA PART 1 notes i m a correspondant student of economics i hv four subjects: macro eco, micro eco, agricultural economics and industrial eco kindly help me out with the notes i will be very thnkful ..

64. 35
    Dinash singh:

I am interested to start BA from Guru Jambeshwar univeristy Hissar from correspondence pl advice.

65. 34
    Atul:

Plz tell in detail abt admission process for BITS correspondace MBA…

66. 33
    Sandeep kumar:

please give me the complite detail of nalanda open university
    through wich type I complite the correspondance Bed course and also is afflited by Nicte.

67. 32
    meena chaudhary:

can u tell me the last date of submit the form of m.a private in chaudhary charan singh university

68. 31
    neha:

rite now i m doin B.Sc. from jammu university.i want do sociology correspondance..can i do? if yes den wat formalities i hav to do..

69. 30
    charan:

good morning,
    would like to know
    1-when and where is the entrance exam for B.Ed course.
    2- syllabus for the entrance B.Ed course
    3-Ignou recognised centre in Ahmednagar, maharashtra or any near by .
    charn

70. 29
    SHASHI KANT:

i am three year mechanical engg diploma holder. i wants to start BA 1 as private candidate in north india. kindly suggest me the university where i can start BA1.

71. 28
    Pallavi:

please can u tell me the last date of M.A. English correspondence as soon as possible.

72. 27
    SARAVANAN:

This is SARAN with u from Dubai(working). Basically i am from tamil nadu.I finish my diploma on 2000.Now i would like go for my higher studies.At the moment my Designation is as a project manager.I would like to study MBA(project management).I have a few question.Can u please kindly Asap.
    1.It is possible to do MBA ,with my diploma carrer?
    2.i would like prephare to study on my own( i need to do in correspondance)?
    3.How could i prepare for my admission?
    4.Can u please tell me the semister &fees tearms and condition?
    5.If everything is possible then kindly could u plz send the application form and advise me when shall i make a trip 4 india purpously for my admission.
    Please send me all the details asap.
    thks
    M.SARAVANAN 00971502252386

73. 26
    richa:

i am an arts graduate and i would like to enroll for a b.ed. course (corresspondence).i am not in teaching service.any university offering it this month or next ? i reside in sarnath, varanasi.

74. 25
    Ayesha M.:

I am a Graduate in History from Calcutta University and presently working in Bangalore. I want to persue a correspondance course in Travel and Tourism from a reputed college in Bangalore. I would be greatful if you can help me with this information.

Ayesha M.

75. 24
    Vicky:

Respecte Sir/Madam, Can i do M.com or M.A. without graduation from any university?

76. 23
    xxxsonia:

Can i do B.A. in one sitting?

77. 22
    Vikram Shahi:

I live in punjab. Can i appear as a private candidate for B.A. in any Indian University? I did not want to do B.A. thru correspondence course.

78. 21
    shibin james:

diploma mechanical in correspondent courses in Hyderabad ramanthpur, mas-ab tank govt polytechnic college. when the last date of filling admission form

79. 20
    suman paul:

dear sir madame
    i want to know about the last date of filling form for b.a.1 class
    as purily corrospondence course
    i want to ask one thing more i have completed my 10+2 in april 2006
    am i eligible to do b.a.1? i belong to hoshiarpur centre.
    where will final exams conduct according to my district?
    i dont want to attend any of PCP conducted by university?
    i will study myself . please give fee detail also .
    please send detail regarding this on my e-mail id.

suman paul

80. 19
    dilip konar:

sir, I want to degree correspondence course in civil near around west bengal. i have passed diploma civil, now i am doing job at Hindustan construction co. at himachal pradesh.

81. 18
    sudheer kumar:

diploma civil in correspondent courses in hyderabad ramanthpur, masab tank govt polytechnic college. when the enterance exam date plz send me notification

82. 17
    DVS:

Dearsir,

I have completed Btech civil.I want to do mtech transportation engg by correspondence or distence education.so please intimate me to write entrance exam for above cource

Thanking you sir

yours faithfully
    D V S NAGA

83. 16
    passang:

Dear Sir/madam,
    With this message i would like to ask that i passed my MA part 1 from punjab university chandigarh in the year 2006 as a private candidate, now i would like to give my MA part 2 examination after a gap.
    Can i appear for the examination of MA part 2 political science in 2010? if yes then what are the required document that i am supposed to summit.
    Thank you very much.
    Passang

84. 15
    prabha:

any colleges in south Delhi available for correspondent Course.

85. 14
    khuswant singh:

I have done my b.com part 1 in aprill 2009 from punjab university regularerly, now taken addmission in business managment diploma in NewZealand, i want to countinue my b.com, can i do, & how, correspoundce or private candidate, & availabilty of form with prospect,

86. 13
    Ashwin:

kindly submit the last date of correspondance course for B.Ed. course offered by the various university in india, If the date is gone, than & if I like to enroll what are the procedure for enrollment…

87. 12
    Vimla:

I am intrested to do BeD through correspondence. At this point(August 2009) of time any colledge offering the admission?
    Thnks & rgds
    Vimla

88. 11
    mahendra:

when is the entrance exam for distance mba in ignou???????

89. 10
    Ravi bhushan:

I want to know entrence exam date of B.ED by nalanda open univercity

90. 9
    Abhishek Kumar:

i want to last date admission of correspondence course in bachler degree?

91. 8
    GUGI:

I would like to know about BA Human resource management or BS human resource management in distance learning, kindly provide me details at earlist with fees structure approve by DEC or UGC

92. 7
    vidya:

i m pursuing my engineering….n i want to do management course in correspondance….i want to no which is the best colleges which would provide correspondance courses?….

93. 6

i want to know about BTC. after completion of this .will we get govrnment teaching job.

94. 5
    Dante Ubando:

I live in the Philippines how possible is it for me to take a correspondence course in Statistics? if such is offered how much it will cost me pls give details of fees and entrance exam. I am a college graduate with a degree of civil eng’g course.

95. 4
    Ansuman:

i live in Guwahati, how possible is it for me to take a correspondance course in PGDM?
    my qualification is B.A ,what step am i advice to take? plz give me the details of fees & Entrance exms.

96. 3
    Reshma:

2009 university of keral distence education post graduation exam time table or fees pay details?

97. 2
    abraham kuti:

good day
    i live in nigeria, how possible is it for me to take a correspondance course in fine art?
    my last qualification is secondary school certificate,what step am i advice to take?

98. 1
    ashish:

how should i prepare for getting admission on nice B.E college after 12 std