Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak

Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak is one such university which aims at providing good education to students with continuous research and development. Courses offered in this university are categorized on the basis of certificate, diploma. Under graduation courses, post graduation courses, post graduate diplomas, M. Phil. And Ph.D. Various faculties which come under Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak are, Commerce, Education, Humanities, Law, Life Sciences, Management Studies, Pharmaceutical Sciences, Physical Sciences, Social Sciences, Engineering and Technology and Faculty of Performing and Visual Arts. With so wide range of courses offered here, one can choose the best one for higher education as per his or her capabilities and requirements. This university is another gem in the throne of education of Haryana.

Another feather in its cap of diversity is the number of affiliated colleges under this university. Let us have a closer look at the affiliated colleges:

1. Ayurvedic Colleges

2. Degree Colleges

3. Dental Colleges

4. Education Colleges

5. Engineering Colleges

6. Homeopathy Colleges

7. Law Colleges

8. Management Colleges

9. Nursing Colleges

10. Pharmacy Colleges

11. Physiotherapy Colleges

It is one port for all answers for education in Haryana. Not just Haryana, there are many students who come from various parts of India to get good education here. Higher education is very imperative and more important is the quality of it. Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak aims at providing quality education to all students. This university ensures that students who come here get comfortable environment to stay and enjoy education.

Apart from general admissions in this university, one can get scholarships as well. This university hosts its own scholarship program for students who deserve and want a scholarship. Education is for all and making it available for all is a responsibility in itself. Universities like Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak are very well aware of it and are progressively working towards it.

19 Responses to “Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak”

1. 19
    indu:

Mdu m.phill entrenec test held on?? R

2. 18
    Parveen kashyap:

Sir, i forgot my password of online application of LLB five years course. How i get my password?

3. 17
    annie:

sir when will be the entrance conduct for msc biochemistry, microbiology, agriculture, forensic. 2013

4. 16
    Subhashini Rana:

I have done my MA [English] and M.Ed Can I apply for P.hd[education]and whether the form is avai lable now

5. 15
    meenakshi:

i want to know how to apply for PHD in computer science . i m in msc. final

6. 14
    abha jain:

Hello
    I just want to know wht is the procedure to do B.ed from MDU aftr complete my MA in education..

7. 13
    neeru:

Kindly provide scholarship form date in e mail id for b tech.

8. 12
    geeta sharma:

sir i have complete m.sc biotech.plz give me information about p.hd. admission…..

9. 11
    yamini sharma:

please do me a favour……………………………………………..plz give me the date of entrance exam for llb and also laste date for form submission

10. 10
    suman:

sir, what is the last date of m.phil re in subject of phy educatin

11. 9
    sir where is mphil ,education , entrance test result list of 2011-12?:

information provider

12. 8
    kaushlesh:

sir i am kaushlesh bahadur singh i have complet m.sc. Biotech plz give me information about p.hd. Adimassion

13. 7
    pankaj:

M.phil in education main addmission ka prosses kya hai

14. 6
    Manu Nahata:

Respected sir/Mam
    When 5yr BALLB forms released.

15. 5
    swati jain:

respected sir/mam, when phd/mphil entrance exam forms realsed. thanks& regards.

16. 4
    sonu:

mdu rohtak llb exam notes

17. 3
    dhyan chand:

A brief knowledge about that how a ECE engineer become a software engineer?

18. 2
    manish thakur:

i want to jion LLB FIVE YEARS program in mdurohtak….plz tll me wat’s the addmission process in MDU..

19. 1
    Pargati:

Pls give me the list goverment & private colleges of B.ed.

Thanks & Regards,
    Pargati