Madhyamik (WB Board Class 10) exam Books

To watch yourself in the top of this exam, you have to follow those books that give you better knowledge and better idea and solving numerical in cleared concepts are mentioned below for taking high assistance on the exam. There are lots of text books and reference books are available in the market. The candidates have to follow those books in which plenty of sums and also how it clears the new topics and also the word types. First purchasing the books check out all the conceptual idea, numerical problems technique, and also have all the syllabus based topics and text.

Candidates that are sitting for this exam need to have more practice on the conceptual and mathematical subjects. Apart from text books candidates can also go for some reference books that are containing more problems and quick multiple type questions. Candidates also go for the sample questions that are publishing each year to know the pattern of the questions appearing in the examination. The candidates also referred to those suggestions papers and ABTA books to gain more practice and to know your strength and your conceptual ideas on the individual subjects.

Here is given some list of books that you can follow to crack this exam:

Mathematics:

Text book of mathematics by DR.JP.YADAv

ABTA question bank

Sample papers for maths

R.S.Agarwal

Physics:

Text book of physics

ABTA Question bank

Life science:

Text book of life science

Wren Martin comprehension books

The books that are mentioned above can give you clear idea about the theoretical and conceptual knowledge about this exam. The questions providing in the examination is not very hard. The candidates should have cleared all the textual and numerical problems before one and half months of exam and solve plenty of sums within this duration of time.

If the aspirants read properly these books they can make through this exam.

305 Responses to “Madhyamik (WB Board Class 10) exam Books”

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 155
    sankar das:

i want math suggesion of madhyamik exam 2012? help me please.

2. 154
    bholanath:

send me a suggestion of the papers Begali, maths, geo and history. soon. thank you

3. 153
    PRASANTA:

pls 2012 sugestion bengali

4. 152
    Ruben khati:

At this last moment can u plz give me some good sugestion on how to write exam

5. 151
    Shreya:

please give important suggesions for history and l.sc

6. 150
    mridul bhattacharya:

how can i get last 10 years madhyamik question paper

7. 149
    simran:

please give last minute suggestion of english.history.and life sc

8. 148
    NIRAJ RAY:

SIR,PLESE GIVE ME W.B TOP HINDI STUDENT ANSWEAR SHEET

9. 147
    Anjan bhadra:

Sir please give me the improtant question(suggestion) of history, english,geography,math, and bengali essay of 2012 madhyamik exam. Please give the suggestion as soon as possible.

10. 146
    mohit karel:

how can i pass in boards please help.please provide me with some simple and accesible ways for a successful result.

11. 145
    Tamal Bachar:

Sir,please give me some last minute suggestion….

12. 144
    Rohan paul:

Pls give me the sample paper

13. 143
    Prashant:

Can you please tell me the most probable questions for history?

14. 142
    Aarchit Mukherjee:

write the electronic configurition of carbon atom?
    can atom of the same element having different mass number exist?explain with example.

15. 141
    varsha:

plz send me some most imp question which come in madhyamik exam
    sub-
    History
    Geography
    Physical Science
    Life Science
    plz send me fast with ans also plz

16. 140
    soumen saha:

percentage of nitrogen in atmosphere is-78.1/78.9/78.3

17. 139
    rajarshi:

model questions on physical science and mathematics in madhyamik pariksha 21012

18. 138
    Simmi Patwa:

3 week is leaft for madhyamik exm I want to get 90% in exm how I can get? Iam in tention .please suggested me.

19. 137
    suraj mahato:

what is the best suggestion of history and geography

20. 136
    kumaresh:

3rd eng maratha war

21. 135
    anjum majeed:

what are the best physical science and life science text books for madhyamik pariksha

22. 134
    Tanmaybiswas:

Some useful tips for madhyamik physical science

23. 133
    biswajit kar:

best writers books of physical science and life science west bengal board of secondary education bengali medium

24. 132
    Priyansu:

Why is radioactivity called a nuclear phenomenon?

25. 131
    Nikhil rastogi.:

Sir,give me 10th model paper.up board

26. 130
    Avishek Verma:

Sir mai saare subjects ka ek solved paper chahta hu jisse mujhe pata chale ki board me kaise answer likhna hai.pls reply soon.thank you

27. 129
    Nikesh Sunam:

I will be highly grateful if u kindly provide me sure shot suggestions & questions on math & p/sc. For Madhyamik 2012

28. 128
    Samir:

app kuch history ka suggestions dijiye, because this is very
    heard Subject,……

or reply kijiye………..!!!!!!!!!!!!!

29. 127
    monu:

sir, how i write in madhyamik exam.

30. 126
    MRINAL CHAKRABARTI:

SIR I NEED ENGLISH & MATH QUESTION AND ANSWER SUGGESTION

31. 125
    parthasarathi:

wb board madhyamik exam(10 class) kobe suru hobe. je kono distance course form fill up ki bhabe r kothay jogajog korte hobe? 2012 saler jonno fees details dorkar.

32. 124
    dibyayudh das:

plz give me solid suggestions on maths…………….

33. 123
    rohit mukherjee:

sir, i want to know how will i revise every subject in the month february

34. 122
    Subha:

Please give sample question paper of 2012 in madhyamik

35. 121
    sudipta das:

madhymik-2012 er jvalo suggetion din!

36. 120
    sudip saha:

sir i am sudip saha from cooch behar.i have complete my m.p exam in 1995. recently i have lost my all certificate MP,HS,DEGREE.So i cant understand how to collect my duplicate certificate.i have no x-rox copy.pls… suggest me.

37. 119
    sonu:

is it possible to sent previous year i.e 2011 wbbse madhyamik math question paper on my email

38. 118
    Pintu:

State modified Mendeleef preodic law?

39. 117
    Gopal Dey:

amake madhymik-2012 er janna anker suggetion deben.
    kintu bangla madhyme.

40. 116
    Sahadev Dey:

where i can get ABTA test Paper for madhyamik Ex 2012 as early as possible ?

41. 115
    santosh:

Sir,please,give me the suggestion of Madhyamik Examination in 2012

42. 114
    question paper of class 9 up board:

43. 113
    Tathagata Sarkar:

Sir,please,give me the suggestion of Madhyamic Examination-2012

44. 112
    digvijay:

Who is the best qestion bank for up board class 10th

45. 111
    Sona Giri:

how can i take good marks in all subject writing skill.

46. 110
    sanjib:

answers to board book

47. 109
    monu mahato:

how can i take good marks in english writing skill

48. 108
    Kanak Sarkar:

Sir,Please give me suggestion of Madhyamik.

49. 107
    Nirmalya Dey:

Sir, amar prosno ei je class 10 e je oral examination ta hoy(test er pore) tar number ki test er number er sathe add hobe naki sudhu matra madhyamic exam er number er sathe add hobe? kindly jodi ei information ta janan tahole khub upokrito hobo.

50. 106
    Debu:

Who is the great indian ledar of indian army?

51. 105
    Amit Adhikary:

Sir,pls give me the suggestion of Madhyamik of 2012 exam?

52. 104
    Arbind:

What is the oldest hill in india?

53. 103
    Manas Kumar Dey Biswas:

It is learnt that Pathfinder is going to conduct one entrance exam of 2012 of CBSE & ICSE madhyamik candidates those who are reading in class X and exam will be conducted on 11th December 2011. Could you please send me the details of the Pathfinder Scholarship details to my mail immediately. My daughter is presently reading in Class in one CBSE Govt. School in Bagnan, Howrah.

Thanking you,

Manas Kumar Dey Biswas
    Date 15.11.2011

54. 102
    hasinasharma:

what is reflex action

55. 101
    who wrote the refugees:

who is wrote the refugees

56. 100
    Tantu Mandal:

How i write in madhyamik exam?

57. 99
    sumit:

Please give me some important history and physcial scince.

58. 98
    shreya banerjee:

what types
    of questions will be don in the madhyamik

59. 97
    Amit:

Please give me some important math question

60. 96
    sourav roy:

How type of quastions will be deliverd in madhaymik 2012?

61. 95
    punam darnal:

guess questions of geography 2012

62. 94
    Subha:

Wbbse madhaymik 10 topper’s answer sheet plese give me

63. 93
    Nishant:

what is the exam shedule for 2011-12 madhyamik exams.

64. 92
    raju:

wb board math sample paper solved

65. 91
    arif ripan:

sir can u tell me some good books name of math,geo,history,bengali in bengali vferson?

66. 90
    Triya:

Can you suggest me question of 2012 madhyamik board in Bengali version
    I want to show the pattern of questions

67. 89
    Sreejit Ghosh Dastidar:

Now I am in class x and I want to show the pattern of questions

68. 88
    Tapan Chaki:

FROM WHERE I CAN GET ABTA TEST PAPER FOR MADHYAMIK 2012
    AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.

THANKS.

69. 87
    ASHOKE KUMAR MONDAL:

please send the 10 toppers’ answer sheet of Madhyamik Pariksha of wbbse

70. 86
    ayon sen:

please suggest some good books name for Maths, Geo, Physical science,, Biology, and model question bank . I am a examinee for this curren year Class X

71. 85
    ayon sen:

please show me question pattern of madhyamik 2012

72. 84
    biswajit saren:

can you tell me which book i have to follow for getting 90% in bengali for madhyamik

73. 83
    Debanshu saha:

i was giving WBBSE exam in 2005 but i have lost my Result…..how can i get that?????

74. 82
    Turban Bera:

please suggest some good books name for Maths, Geo, Physical science,, Biology, and model question bank . I am a examinee for this curren year Class X.

75. 81
    susanta ghosh:

where can i get the syllabus of madhyamik exam 2012

76. 80
    sukanta das:

sir can you please suggest me some good books of all subjects in bengali version for madhyamik exam 2012 of west bengal bord.please give a large collection of life science and history question.

77. 79
    tubai:

ystg

78. 78
    Sourav Das:

Sir can you suggest me question of 2012 madhyamik board in Bengali version english.bengali,math. Sir can u suggest me some good books in Bengali version for all subjects for madhyamik exam 2012of w.b.board . Plz give Me a large collection of math,,english,p.science question. Pls send this request 9051394531 no.

79. 77
    sanjay k. tewari:

sir can you suggest me the name of textbooks of social science for madhyamic shiksha parishad, uttar pradesh for session 2010-2011 only.

80. 76
    abinay:

sir i am a west bengal board student so i dont know which book is best for me so kindly suggest me some books i would be very thankful to you

81. 75
    riya saha:

can you please tell me the pattern of quetion coming on madhyanik 2012? and will madhyamik be there? in maths i am weak in mensuration! please give me a suggetion!

82. 74
    gobla:

pl. recommend some english version nutrition books of w.b.board class-xii.

83. 73
    Jatin Saha:

Is there the Lesson of ROCKS of geography in the syllabus of WB Madhyamik 2011-2012?

84. 72
    Syed Junaid:

Sir can you suggest me question of 2011 madhyamik board in english

85. 71
    utpal chatterjee:

can you suggest me some good books in english for all subjects for madhyamik exam 2012 of wb boaed

86. 70
    Prasenjit ghosh:

Plz give me a large collection of maths questions

87. 69
    Aniruddha Halder:

the syllabus of madhyamik exam. in w.b.b.s.e.

88. 68
    debashis datta:

marks distribution of mathematics subject for madhyamik examination-2012

89. 67
    deblina:

can you suggest me some good books in english for this subjects
    math
    physicalscience
    lifesciencs

90. 66
    Roshan Kumar Shaw:

will madhyamic exam happen in 2012?
    i am student of W.B.B.S.E(hindi medium). I want to ask that will question papers come in hindi?

91. 65
    Animesh Dutta:

What is the best book for history for the students of west Bengal board

92. 64
    swapan kumar dey:

can you send the name of best suggesion book of madhayamik exam 2012 (WBBSE)

93. 63
    aritra das:

i am really weak in map pointing………i want to improve it …which book can i follow?? and please tell me some processes so that i can do it well………

94. 62
    sudip:

I want to know the syllabus of bengali for madhyamik 2012.

95. 61
    Raja Baidya:

from which website I shall get my Madhyamik exam result?

96. 60
    anuj:

in two types of solutions of 100 gms each , the first one contains 5 gms of sugar and the second one contains 8 gms of sugar . taking 150 gms , from these two , 29/3 gms of sugar is found . in 150 gms of said solution , find the weight of each of the types of solution.

97. 59
    mandeep:

date of declaration of results

98. 58
    puspendu jana:

please give me wb madhyamik all question paper 2011

99. 57
    SOUVIK NAIYA:

IS THAT ESSENTIAL TO WRITE MY NEME TO WRITING A REPORT AS A REPORTER?

100. 56
    Sampad:

Please give me the syllabus of Bengali

101. 55
    CAMELLIA SAU:

can u give me the suggestion for History & Geography for Madhyamik 2012 ?

102. 54
    Dipanjan Ghosh:

I am a madhyamik candidate for 2012. Can you suggest me some good books in English for the following subjects.
    1) Life Science
    2) History
    3) Geography

103. 53
    Shivam kumar:

What is parallex error

104. 52
    sreosi:

can you give me suggesions for physical science for madhyamik 2012?

105. 51
    abir:

can u send me suggesion for 2012 madhyamik exam?

106. 50
    sitangshu Ghosh:

suggestion for physical science

107. 49
    Geetika Agarwal:

Hello!!!!
    I wanted myself to be be updated about the WB Parikhsha for 2010 and to help me with the question papers of 2011 Boards…

108. 48
    debi nayok:

please let me the know the model qestion papers in all subject as per syllabus to prepare myself to obtain atleast 85% marks in ensuing madhyamik exam 2012

109. 47
    PRADIP DUTTA:

PLEASE TOLD ME THE BEST AUTHOR OF LIFE SCIENCE FOR CLASS IX

110. 46
    Somnath Ghosal:

what will be the question pattern for history in 2012?

111. 45
    Arvind Kr Prasad:

Please send me last 10 years Question Paper of Madhyamik(WB Board class 10) as far as possible.
    Thanking you,

112. 44
    Saikat:

madhyamik w.b 2011 Geography Suggestion

113. 43
    md nasim:

kindly give me 2010 madhyamik question suggestion

114. 42
    Dip paul:

Give me question paper of life science, year 2006 and 2005

115. 41
    ibrahim:

where stored our madhayamik 2011 question paper and if u know the any type question those will came 100% in madhyamik 2011 question paper please send it to my email : [email protected]

116. 40
    subid:

how can i get 90% marks in benagali history geography?give me suggestions of these subjects.

117. 39
    payel:

please give me the last 10 years questions of all subjects of madhyamik exam

118. 38
    Tapan Das:

Please send suggestion for all subject for ensuing Madhyamik 2011 examination

119. 37
    sanghasree karmakar:

can u tell me some geography and history suggesation with ans. pil tell me how can i get 90% in geography.pplz send me ans immediately..

120. 36

may you please sir bring wbbse mathematics book of class VII in this site

121. 35
    Murli dhar poddar:

What is the S.I. unit of density?

122. 34
    nilesh vyas:

suggestions on history & geography

123. 33
    nilesh vyas:

why is river valley planning more important than inundation irrigation in Nile basin

124. 32
    Amitava Rakshit:

Can you tell me some bengali suggestions with answer? Especially paragraphs. Plz tell me how i can get at least 90% in bengali. Plz send me immediately. I am waiting 4 your answer.

125. 31
    Amitava Rakshit:

Can ynu tell me some bengali suggestions with answer? Especially paragraphs. Plz tell me how i can get at least 90% in bengali. Plz send me immediately. I am waiting 4 your answer.

126. 30
    Amitava Rakshit:

Plz. Send me the suggestion in all subjects. i want to know that how i shall get 100% in science group and 95%in literature group. Plz help me. And send me the iquestion paper of madhyamik 2011. i want to know what is the matter that is liquid in general temperature. And tell me how i can get 95%in geography and history. Please send me those answers immediately.

127. 29
    sayed:

plz sent madhamik 2011 suggession of all subject

128. 28
    noor:

plz. give me suggestion of math group.

129. 27
    Ashish Sharma:

please send me soon very good english suggestion for madhyamik

130. 26
    Raj:

Please sent me the sujjestion of history

131. 25
    Raj:

Why was the magadh established?

132. 24
    Ronit:

how to get atleast 80 in history?

133. 23
    Utpal Kundu:

plz sent Madhyamik 2011 Suggession of all subject

134. 22
    gulam muztaba:

phy sc

135. 21
    Subhra Prasanna Konar:

kindly give me a list of recommended madhyamik books.

136. 20
    Parnik Ghosh:

How to get sample math question papers for madhyamik in english version?

137. 19
    sondip:

plz give me a moudale question of secience group? plz give me?i wate for it

138. 18
    ANUVAB RAKSHIT:

CAN U GIV ME SOME SUGESN ON MATHS PLZ

139. 17
    ankit bajaj:

what r the questions for get best results in science group

140. 16

please sent me the madhumick question paper

141. 15
    Runta Ghosh:

Plz. send me suggestion in all subject about Madyamik Exm.2011 under WBBSE.

142. 14
    SWARNAVASENGUPTA:

HOW TOGET 100% IN MATHAMATICS ,PHYSICALSCIENCE , LIFESCIENCE?

143. 13
    BIDISHA PAN:

CAN YOU GIVE ME, WHAT IS THE INPORTANT QUESTION MTHS,PHYSICAL SCIENCE AND LIFE SCIENCE

144. 12
    soumyajit banerjee:

Can u give me important questions of maths and life science & physical science of class 10 standard of 2011 of west bengal board.
    Its my request to you please follow up this.

145. 11
    rajib:

i wike for lif sci ples helm me

146. 10
    pulak shil:

Math. all question paper

147. 9
    uddalok:

can anyone tell me the name of best geography book of secondary education?

148. 8
    AISHWARYA CHAKROBORTY:

Can u give me important questions of maths and life science of class 10 standard of 2011 of west bengal board.
    Its my request to you please follow up this.

149. 7
    zoya:

i am very week at algebra. can you send me some suggestion and some sums to solve

150. 6
    Pralayjit:

can u give me some Bengali question with answer

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All