MAH MBA/MMS CET 2012

Government of Maharashtra is conducting a Common Entrance Test for MBA & MMS courses (i.e. Master of Business Administration and Master of Management studies respectively) every year. PGDM (Post Graduate Diploma Course in Management) and PGDBM (Post Graduate Diploma Course in Business Management) candidates are also writing this examination. There are more than 200 institutes those come under different universities in Maharashtra in which admission is through MAH-CET.  It is administered by the Competent Authority on its own or in collaboration with professional Agencies which holds a record of its competence and experience of personnel selection through competitive examinations.

Structure of MAH MBA/MMS CET

Maharashtra Entrance examination will be of 150 minutes duration which consist of 200 Multiple Choice Questions (MCQ). And the question will be mainly from the following topics:

Verbal Ability and Reading Comprehension

Quantitative Aptitude and Logical/Abstract Reasoning.

Distribution of Marks is as follows:

• Verbal ability: 35
  • Reading comprehension: 15
  • Quantitative analysis: 14
  • Data interpretation: 20
  • Data sufficiency: 15
  • Analytical reasoning: 51
  • Verbal reasoning: 20
  • Non-verbal reasoning: 30
  • The total marks for GD/interview/academics/work experience is 40.

Negative marking will not be there for the examination and 30 marks out of 200 is the cut-off. All India CET cut-off percentile is equivalent to percentile cut-off MAH-MBA/MMS-CET 2011. Successful candidates are shortlisted for group discussion and personal interview.

Syllabus for MAH MBA/MMS CET

Topics to be covered are:

• Verbal ability
  • Reading comprehension
  • Quantitative analysis
  • Data interpretation
  • Data sufficiency
  • Analytical reasoning
  • Verbal reasoning
  • Non-verbal reasoning

A minimum aggregate of 50% marks or equivalent CGPA ( 45% in case of candidates of backward class categories) belonging to Maharashtra State only in any Graduation awarded by any of the Universities incorporated the act of the state or central legislature in India or any Colleges those deemed as a University under Section 3 of the UGC Act or other educational institutions established by the act of Parliament, 1956 of minimum three years duration in any discipline recognized by the Association of Indian Universities, or possess an equivalent qualification recognized by the Ministry of HRD, Government of India.

How to Apply?

Online Application:

Online Applicants can submit and confirm through the web site www.dte.org.in/mba . For that the applicants are required to upload his/her photo and signature as per the instructions given in the site. There must have an application ID and Password for each applicants and they are advised to preserve the Application kit.  The application form wil cost Rs.1,150/- for the candidates belonging to the general category and Rs.950/- for the candaites in the reservation group.

Offline Application:

Applications sent by Post/Courier etc. to the office will not be accepted and there will be no communication in this regard as it has done by the candidates. No documents are required to be submitted at this stage and are advised keep the necessary documents ready at the time of Document verification stage scheduled in the month of May.

Filled applications along with the DD can be send to

• The Director of Technical Education, Maharashtra State, 3, Mahapalika Marg, Post Box No. 1967, Mumbai

How to fill the Form?

Applicants can take printout the application form the official website. After successful completion, it can then be send via mail to the Office along with the DD (Demand Draft) of entrance fee. It has to be taken care that the application is filled by the candidate himself with own handwriting.

Important Dates (Tentative)

• Sale of the Information Brochure at select post offices- Month of January, 2012
  • Submission of Application- January to February, 2012
  • Examination- February, 2012
  • Result Publishing- April (website: www.dte.org.in/mba), 2012
  • GD & PI- May, 2012
  • Display of Final Merit List- June, 2012

Dates can be varied depending upon the Government Decisions.

Contact Address for the MAH MBA/MMS CET

• The Director of Technical Education, Maharashtra State, 3, Mahapalika Marg, Post Box No. 1967, Mumbai

Some of the Colleges Accepting the MAH MBA/MMS CET score

• AICAR Business School Mumbai
  • Anjuman-I-Islam’s Allana Institute of Management Studies, Mumbai
  • Apex Institute of Management & Research, Pune
  • Atharva Institute of Management Studies, Mumbai
  • Balaji Institute of International Business, Pune
  • Balaji Institute of Telecom and Management, Pune
  • Bharatratna Indira Gandhi College of Engineering, Solapur
  • Brihan Maharashtra College of Commerce, Pune
  • Chetana’s Ramprasad Khandelwal Institute of Management & Research
  • DY Patil Institute of Engineering & Technology, Pune
  • Institute of Business Management & Research, Pune
  • Institute Of Management Education, Pune
  • International School of Business & Media, Pune
  • Jayawant Institute of Management Studies, Pune
  • KJ Somaiya Institute of Management Studies and Research, Mumbai
  • Lala Lajpat Rai Institute of Management, Mumbai
  • Maharashtra Academy of Engineering, Pune
  • Maharashtra Institute of Technology, Pune
  • Mahatma Phule Institute Of Management and Computer Studies, Pune
  • MET Institute of Management, Mumbai
  • MIT School of Management, Pune
  • Mukesh Patel School of Technology Management & Engineering, Mumbai
  • Neville Wadia Institute of Management Studies & Research Pune
  • NL Dalmiya Institute of Management Studies and Research, Mumbai
  • Padmashree Dr. D.Y. Patil Institute of Management Studies, Pune
  • PE Society’s Institute of Management & Career Development, Pune
  • PES Modern College of Engineering, Pune
  • Pimpri Chinchwad College of Engineering, Pune
  • Pravara Centre for Management Research & Development, Pune
  • Prin N G Naralkar Institute of Career Development & Research, Pune
  • Prof. Ram Meghe Institute of Technology & Research, Amravati
  • R.K. Institute of Management & Research, Mumbai
  • Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Technology, Mumbai
  • Rizvi Institute of Management Studies & Research, Mumbai
  • Shah and Anchor Kutchhi Engineering College, Mumbai
  • Shivajinagar Vidyaprasarak Mandal’s Institute of Management, Pune
  • SIES College of Management Studies, Mumbai
  • Sinhgad College of Engineering, Pune
  • Sipna’s College of Engineering & Technology, Amravati
  • Smt Kashibai Navale College of Engineering, Pune
  • Smt. Hiraben Nanavati Institute of Management and Research for Women, Pune
  • Sydenham College of Commerce and Economics, Mumbai
  • Symbiosis Institute of Business Management Pune
  • Vivekanand Education Society’s Institute Of Management Studies & Research, Mumbai

Reference Books for MAH MBA/MMS CET

• Verbal Ability and Reading Comprehension, Time
  • Quantitative Aptitude for MBA Entrance Examination, Guha
  • Quantitative Aptitude for CAT and other Aptitude Examination 3ed, Time
  • Mathematics for MBA Entrance Exams, R.S.Agarwal
  • The Pearson Guide to MBA Entrance Examination, Edgar Thorpe
  • MBA Entrance Guide,5th Ed, Career Launcher

Coaching Centers for MAH MBA/MMS CET

Hereby listed some of coaching Centres:

• Indo Scottish Study Circle
  • Achiever’s Point
  • Innovative Training Place
  • Council for American Education
  • T.I.M.E
  • IMS
  • Brilliant Tutorials
  • Classic Academy
  • The Princeton Review

Study Plan

The prime quality that a prospective candidate must have is to budget his/her time realistically. The time which one spends on study sessions should consist of enough varieties in terms of their area of specialization and also include many other activities to prevent loss of proper effectiveness. Candidates can also depend on various coaching centers which will help them to have an idea on time management, creativity, Language efficiency etc…  Track current affairs up to date for creating proper awareness about what is happening around.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The result of the test will be published in the site www.dte.org.in/mba

Score Validity

Validity of the test score is till one year.

1,477 Responses to “MAH MBA/MMS CET 2012”

Pages: « 10 9 8 [7] 6 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 1027

from today how to prepare for cet i mean especially about maths so i can get through the cut offs required

2. 1026
    dinesh:

plz.tell me for mah-cet exmas for 2011-2013 with date&how can i get thro postal .

3. 1025
    Nagesh:

i wish to pursue my mba (2011-2012) for which i need to take the cet exam.can you help me with application procedure and important dates of application.
    Awaiting a reply from you.

4. 1024
    ansika:

which is better in mba and what r the requirement for mba and now i m in T.Y.B.com

5. 1023
    Anand:

Last date of form submit

6. 1022
    preet patel:

which are the collage that come under the mh cet ?

7. 1021
    Chaitrali Naik:

which are the colleges that comes under maharashtra cet?

8. 1020
    rohit:

i wish to pursue my mba (2011-2012) for which i need to take the cet exam.can you help me with application procedure and important dates of application.

rohit

9. 1019
    HARSHAL PATIL:

hi sir/mam
    i want to give cet-2011 for MBA
    plz send me procedure & all the time table
    also send me name of all bookes for reference

10. 1018
    manisha gaikwad:

i am in my final year b.com appearing from an open university(yashwantrao chavan open university nashik). please let me know am i eligibile to apply for mh cet 2011 and would also like to know the procedure of applying for it ?

11. 1017
    yugal:

sir , i want to appear in mah cet for 2011-2012 batch mba, what is the test date set for mah cet or how can i apply for mah cet?

12. 1016
    sanjukta:

hii,

Sanjukta

13. 1015
    randhir verma:

if another state candidate take mahcet then would he be able to get a seat in govt. college of mahrashtra for mba program.

14. 1014
    Mohammed Amir:

I am working profession & wanted to give MBA entrance exam. I am graduate with pass class B.com

am I eligebile for this?

15. 1013
    sar:

i want to prepare for cet 2011.
    can you please tell me which books i can use . are there any question paper bank.where are test seris available

16. 1012
    Pls, tell me procedure of MBA-CET form submission.:

Hi, sir/madam.
    I am wadje vilas. Now i am in BCA TY. Pls, send me procedure of MBA-CET form submission.
    My contact no. 9730129467

17. 1011
    Deepak:

Plz tell me about mba cet exam dates and what is the process of mba cet. Where i get the form?

18. 1010
    abha priya:

sir i can get mba seat on my september mat percentile

19. 1009
    Priti:

What are good books to get prepared for cet.How to prpare for exam?where to submitt the form.

20. 1008
    Rahul Hiwale:

Let me ask you question about MBA CET
    which is syllabus ask to cet [BASIC]
    and mark distribution of cet

21. 1007
    Vijay:

please sir send me exam date for MBA CET 2011. And about Application Form. And how to prepare the that exam.

22. 1006
    Sahebrao:

Sir, I have TY.BCom Appaer From Pune University in 2010,Right now to take entrance exam in mba cet 2010.Plz. tell me about the eligibility criteria , date admission ,date of exam and other realative.
    Sahebrao

23. 1005
    Plz tell me about books for MAH CET MBA and i want to know the next exam dates of cet and what is the process of CET form:

Plz tell me about books for MAH CET MBA and i want to know the next CET exams dates what is the process of CET form

24. 1004

will u provide me exam date? and also how to prepare for cet in a good way?

25. 1003
    ezilda:

Respected sir/madam
    pl tell me the books which are good for Mah-cet MBA preparation.. also i wanna no the exam dates and all the formalities possible…plz guide me i would be grateful..

26. 1002
    snehali:

may i know the date for mba cet 2010-2011?

27. 1001
    nidhi jha:

hello sir plz tell me the next date of mh-cet(mba/mms) and where i can get the application form of exam i.e test date of 2011 thanks

28. 1000
    Shreyas:

Which are the colleges in Mumbai that give seats to students who haven’t given CET or any competitive exams of any kind??

29. 999
    rohit:

which books should be refer for m-cet exam

REGARDS

ROHIT.N.MANDLIK

30. 998
    hemangi nakhwa:

i want to get admission for mba part time course from distance university under freeship scheme for backward class student. can u provide information regarding that? my contact no 9702133153

31. 997
    prashantshivnathkhule:

hi, i am prashant i want information about admission in mba in goverment college without cet that is true or not and that wil be true give me information about admission that period

32. 996
    Neha:

pls tell me books for mh cet mba preparation

33. 995
    sr:

pls tell me books for mh cet mba preparation

34. 994
    Santosh:

please sir send me exam date for MBA CET 2011. And how to prepare the that exam . argently

35. 993
    SHYAM KUMAR:

IF MY 10TH,12TH & BCA RESULT IS LESS THEN 60%.CAN I TAKE ADMISSION IN GOOD COLLEGE…………..

36. 992
    Umesh Panaskar.:

sir i want apper in MBA MHT CET 2011. pls. tell me exam dates and details of procedure for the application and apllying for the exam..

37. 991
    Rajnikant:

sir,now i am in the final year of BBA and after completion of BBA i want to appear for mah MBA cet 2011 please give me details regarding exam. thank you.

38. 990
    Jinson:

I’ve completed my TY BBA (2010) didnt gave my entrance exam for that year. So i want to know when is the date for Filling the MBA CET Admission form for the year 2011.

39. 989
    kiran nikam:

hai sir send me mba cet exam dates for 2011 and how to prepare and syllabus for exam and how to got topmost collages in maharashtra.

40. 988
    Mamta:

Is there a second CET exam going to be held in the month of September 2010?

Kindly let me know if it is really taking place so that I can enrol for it.

Mamta

41. 987
    priyanka laddha:

can i cum to know abt fess structure of mms nd mba in in mumbai colleges plz tell me

42. 986
    snehal:

please sir send me exam date for MBA CET 2011. And how to prepare the that exam . argently

43. 985
    Supriya Chauhan:

Sir, I’ll complete my TY BAF in 2011.After that i want to appear for Cat Exams. Could you please give me the details regarding the forms when they are gonna be issued Etc….

44. 984
    SUNIL:

PLZ MHA CET FORMS 2010-11 WHEN AVIALABEL PLZ DETAIL INFORMATIN SIR

45. 983
    Bhagwansahay kumawat:

Hi….
    sir i passsed my TY.BA from rajasthan university in 2010,
    right now i wnt to take admisssion in mba cet 2011
    plz tell me about the eligibility criteria ,date of admission
    ,date of exam and other relative information

46. 982
    Sukhada:

Hii I want d details about MMS syllabus n list of colleges which offer MMS and are AICTE approved..

47. 981
    ram chavan:

respected Sir/Madam
    i m in 4th year of engineering .i want to appear for CET 2011
    for MBA.Pls guide me with the complete process as to wen the required forms wud be available, wat formalities need to b done for appearing & wat study material needs to refered. How , wen & where the exam takes place.”eligibility criteria”. Pls requesting you to give your complete guidance.
    Kindly do the needful.
    Thnx
    regard

48. 980
    Premraj meher:

Sir,please inform me that what is the approximate percentile to be required to get top ten mba college in maharastra?

49. 979
    Pappu Mankar:

what is the syllabus of mba cet?

50. 978
    rupali pawar:

i have passed my ty.bcom in 2010 with 65% i want to take admission for mba in 2011 for that when i will have to give cet exam? will you tell me how and when to apply for cet
    after this i want to know the procedure for mba admission

51. 977
    Rohit Mandlik:

i whant to know that i have passed my T.Y.Bcom in oct2009 with 50.51% so is it ok to get addimission in top bschool

52. 976
    poornima:

i would like 2 knw cutgg of mhcet of 08,09 n 10.

53. 975
    Kundan:

I have passed my graduation from art’s. & I want to do an mba in abrod, can I?

54. 974
    NEERU:

HOW TO REGISTER AND GIVE THE MBA CET 2010 EXAM

55. 973
    vidya:

i have got 45% in my cet exam i want do mms am i able to get admission in the mumbai university.

56. 972
    mona singh:

whats the entrance exam of MAH-CET for MBA is precisly called..??

57. 971
    suvi:

i want to know the entrance exam form date of mba

58. 970
    Roshni patil:

can we fill the form online.can any students fill the form of any state

59. 969
    Roshni patil:

Sir i want to take admission for mba in 2011.wnat is the date of exam ,what is the charges of filling the mba cet.what is the requriement of filling the form.

60. 968
    manasi sahu.:

how many times mht-cet entrance exam for mba takes place in a year ?and in which month?

61. 967
    niraj phatak:

i want to take admission for mba in 2011 for that when i will have to give cet exam? will you tell me how and when to apply for cet

62. 966
    Swati:

How many exam are reqiured for MBA-CET,CAT,MAT ? Marks of this exams are combined together at time of admission and after CET exam.What is the admission process for GD-PI? Thank You.

63. 965
    Aditya:

what is the syllabus of mba cet?

64. 964
    akansha argal:

please provide me the list of top 10 colleges in mumbai that take admissions in mba-2010 without mh-cet,cat and mat.

65. 963
    kavita:

respected Sir/Madam
    i m in 4th year of engineering .i want to appear for CET 2010
    for MBA.Pls guide me with the complete process as to wen the required forms wud be available, wat formalities need to b done for appearing & wat study material needs to refered. How , wen & where the exam takes place.”eligibility criteria”. Pls requesting you to give your complete guidance.
    Kindly do the needful.
    Thnx

66. 962
    p.r.pai:

what is the exact fee to be paid at ASM IBMR institute for MBA alloted thro CET and and on whose name DD to be prepared

67. 961
    ashish:

As i m applying for the CET 2011 exam , may i know the dates of the exam.

68. 960
    Zaheer Bidri:

Dear Sir / Madam
    I m completing my Graduation from Mumbai University.
    I wud give my T.Y.B.Com exams in March 2011. Simultaneously I want to appear for CET 2011 for MBA.Pls guide me with the complete process as to wen the required forms wud be available, wat formalities need to b done for appearing & wat study material needs to refered. How , wen & where the exam takes place. Pls requesting you to give your complete guidance.
    Kindly do the needful.
    Thnx

69. 959
    jaya:

mam i have got 118 marks in cet-mh which institute will be best for me

70. 958
    abhinav goyal:

Dear Sir / Madam
    I m presently working at some firm & m completing my Graduation correspondingly from Kalina University.
    I wud give my T.Y.B.Com exams in March 2011. Simultaneously I want to appear for CET 2011 for MBA.Pls guide me with the complete process as to wen the required forms wud be available, wat formalities nee to b done for appearing & wat study material needs to refered. How , wen & where the exam takes place. Pls requesting you to give your complete guidance.
    Kindly do the needful.
    Thnx

71. 957
    marks obtained by the student in entrance exam:

please tell me the marks obtained by the student

72. 956
    Vijay:

I’m t.y.b.com student. i want to do MBA. which college is best in navi mumbai.and what’s the date of cet 2011

73. 955
    Prashant Patil:

I’m BA in English secured 46.00 % marks,want to appear for MBA-CET for the year 2011-12.
    Therefore,please tell me about eligibility criteria,admission date,study material and also let me know can I do part time or distance MBA in Pune University?

74. 954
    Sachin:

Give me the information about the admissions of MBA after the CET 2010 exams. I have filled the option form for admission.

75. 953
    Jaya:

Hi sir My brother got 110 category SC candadituer home University can he get Atharva suggest some good .colleges ….

76. 952
    MD.Shadman:

Hi, This is Md.Shadman.I m pursuing BCA from sikkim manipal university n want to do MBA through CET..
    plz tell me right date to submit the form of cet…
    I m gng to complete my beachlor degree in july…..
    plz reply

77. 951
    shital:

please tell me about any college in pune which gives admission for MBA without CET with fee structure respectively.

78. 950
    palka:

i am late for filling form.can i apply in any college now?july-august..??

79. 949
    Ashish Shah:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    I would like to ask about the difference between the CAT and CET and for doing MBA in Mumbai which entrance exam should i appear
    Kindly provide me the guidance.

Ashish Shah

80. 948
    rahi:

detail syllabus of mba cet

81. 947
    rajsalunkhe:

Dear Sir / Madam
    I m presently working at some firm & m completing my Graduation correspondingly from Kalina University.
    I wud give my T.Y.B.Com exams in March 2011. Simultaneously I want to appear for CET 2011 for MBA.Pls guide me with the complete process as to wen the required forms wud be available, wat formalities nee to b done for appearing & wat study material needs to refered. How , wen & where the exam takes place. Pls requesting you to give your complete guidance.
    Kindly do the needful.
    Thnx
    raj salunkhe

82. 946
    aniket:

i m in TYBCA
    I m also doing microsoft certified courses and also doing CCNA.
    which branch is most useful for me in MBA.

83. 945
    rahim:

how many students have scored 103 marks in 2009 cet

84. 944

i am in final year computer engg.i want to know all mba exam details.which branch suits for me in mba

85. 943
    Sudha:

Is this exam conducted only once in a year?

86. 942
    Tejashree:

May I know the date for MBA-CET in 2010-11?

87. 941
    chhotan mahto:

i am BE final year st in mechanical branch which branch st for me in MBA…………

88. 940
    ashish:

May I know the date for MBA-CET in 2010-11?

89. 939
    NILESH RAUT:

when the mba college will be start

90. 938
    Neha:

coming MBA-CET entrance exam date

91. 937
    prajakta:

my score is 142/240
    and my State General Merit No = 4196
    University General Merit No = 2974
    suggest colleges in mumbai and navi mumbai
    your advice will be of great help.

92. 936
    snehal:

Hello… I got 137 in cet. which college i will get in pune..?

93. 935
    Amol damodar varade:

Please tell me total number of student who give mba cet for this year 2010-2011

94. 934
    sanjay:

i have got 135/240 in cet.
    Which college will i get on this score

95. 933
    annu:

how do i apply for colleges i hav scored 132marks in cet

96. 932
    TEJASRAJE:

iam doing bsc it coreespondently so hw can i take admission to mba course and iam in last year can appear dis year

97. 931
    Honita Mohite:

May I know the date for MBA-CET in 2011?

98. 930
    Nandlal:

I have secured 112.is there possibility of getting colleges in pune university

99. 929
    santosh:

what is the total fees of 3years MBA ?
    What amount required in 1st year, 2nd & 3rd ?

100. 928
    Gunjan:

i have scored a total of 136 marks in mah cet out of 240, which colleges in mumbai can i get admission in pls send me the list of those colleges where can i suppose to get admission

101. 927
    dr. shweta:

i want to apply for mcet next yr..my choice of course is MBA healthcare and hospital management..can u tell me the colleges ,,i shud apply for…

102. 926
    anand:

sir my total score is 112 so Which colleges i m supposed to get. Plz give me the sequentially list of colleges as per their ranking to be filled under CAP round. Thank you

103. 925
    Ankita:

Dear Sir / Madam
    Kindly do the needful.
    Thnx
    Ankita

104. 924
    Amol Bhagat:

Sir, this year I appeared for MH CET for MBA. unfortunately I lost my admit card on which my roll no. was given and sir I dont have any source of getting it. Sir can u please help how to find it. sir there should be one list of candidates appearing to cet or a list of results of candidates,from there I can find it, but I am unable to find the list.
    kindly help me sir, so i can take addmission.

105. 923
    sonia sinha:

sir,i got 116 marks out of 240 and i want to know the colleges of mumbai where i hv the chances of getting admission and my cadidature is oms.pls send me the list of colleges i should apply for.

106. 922
    naqiyyah:

how many candidates appeared for the Maharashtra CET this year?

107. 921
    Trupti Betageri:

I WANT TO GET ENROLLED INTO JBIMS COLLEGE.I AM IN NOW T.Y COMPUTER SCIENCE AND CAN YOU PROVIDE INFO ABOUT GETTING ADMISSION IN MFM(INVESTMENT BANKING).PLS SEND ME DETAILS OF FEES AND SCOPE OF IT IN MKT.WHICH EXM SHOULD I PREPARE FOR?

108. 920
    Dr. M.G.Gonda:

Total number of students who are eligible for MBA/MMS admission through centralised admission process of DTE Maharashtra.

109. 919
    Shailendra:

i have got 103(written+gd-pi). My candidature is OMS (outside maharastra). Which colleges i m supposed to get. Plz give me the sequentially list of colleges as per their ranking to be filled under CAP round. Thank you

110. 918
    ram chavan:

whats the date of online application mba cet exam?

111. 917
    pooja pandey:

i have scored a total of 116 marks in mah cet out of 240, which colleges in mumbai can i get admission in pls send me the list of those colleges where i can get admission

112. 916
    archana devi:

hi i got 92 mark in written exam and 14 in pi/Gd can i got college in mumbai

113. 915
    saloni:

i got 108/240 in mh-cet/mba.which colleges i would be getting in pune?

114. 914
    vikas:

watz the date of mba cet 2010 maharashtra

115. 913
    amar pokle:

I am learning in BCA final appear which branch is suitable for me in MBA

116. 912
    sneha kediyal:

cutoff for MH-CET for 2010 for MBA

117. 911
    pradee:

i have completed my BMS this year so i want to appear for the CET exam so when can i appear and when can i fill the form jiust let me have an information plzzzzzzzzzzz RPyyyyyyyyyyyyyy as sn as posssible i wld be vry thankful to you

118. 910
    Nikhil:

I’m doing BCA and 2010-2011 will be the last year that Third year and i want to appear for MBA CET /CAT so pls can you send me syallbus of CET/CAT

119. 909
    rishita:

Sir, Myself Rishita Shukla. I have appeared for my TY Bcom Exam this April 2010. May I know when should i register myself for doing MBA in HR..aWAITING For the revert..

120. 908
    Helo sir i hav got 110 in mhcet(writen+gdpi)plz tel me which coleg i can get in pune:

Thanku sir

121. 907
    RAhul:

i got 61
    marks in MBA CET In catagory NT-D
    So College I Am Aply For The Admition Plz Give Me Information

122. 906
    rohit:

i have got 143 marks in CET 2010
    can i get welingkars in the second CAP round

123. 905
    shubhangi:

i have got 139 in mah mba cet.which clgs can i apply to in mumbai n pune

124. 904
    Vipul:

How many students appeared for MAH-CET 2010 for MBA

125. 903
    Ajay:

How many students have appeared in MH-CET-MBA 2010

126. 902
    Sarika:

i want to know about MBA CET entrance exam and it’s syllabus. which is good college in pune.

127. 901
    sanjay:

i have 105 in cet and 83.32 percentile in cat. Which is good college for my score.

128. 900
    sanju:

my cet score is 105 (without Gd/Pi) and my cat score is 83.32. Will I get top 10 colleges or else which is the best college for me on the basis of cat or cet.

129. 899
    MP JAIN:

How many students appeared in MAH-CET -MBA-2010

130. 898
    ria:

hi i am appeared for tybcom exam dis year and waiting for result i planned to do MBA in HR. so can u please guide me in this matter abt when i should give CET EXAM????

131. 897
    shubhendu:

i want to know information of mba colleges under mh cet .

132. 896
    prerana patil:

how many people have been qualified for mh cet 2010

133. 895
    RAHUL .JADHAV:

Respected sir i had score 83 marks out of 200 expecting 20 to 25 marks in GD PI please suggest me colleges from mumbai pune & nagpur where i can get admission. I am type A candidate and belong to NT 1 (NT-B) category. Home university Nagpur. Please reply as soon as possible.

134. 894
    RAHUL JADHAV:

Res sir i had score 83 marks out of 200 expecting 20 to 25 marks in GD PI please suggest me colleges from mumbai pune & nagpur where i can get admission. I am type A candidate and belong to NT 1 (NT-B) category. Home university Nagpur. Please reply as soon as possible.

135. 893
    arun sankhyan:

MBA

136. 892
    Darshana:

can i know the fees of following colleges for 2010-2012 mms course.
    Colleges :
    1. Jamnalal Bajaj Institute of Management Studies
    2. Sydenham Institute of Management Studies
    3. K . J.Somaiya Institute of Management Studies and Research
    4. Prin. L. N. Welingkar Institute of Management Development & Research
    5. N. L. Dalmia Institute of Management Studies and Research
    6. SIES College of Management Studies (SIESCOMS)
    7. Chetana’s Ramprasad Khandelwal Institute Of Management And Research
    8. MET’S INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT
    9. IES MANAGEMENT College

Thanks and Regards.

137. 891
    Prasad:

My self Prasad Wandekar. I have done BMS in the yuear 2007-2008. Now ia m working in one good company as HR Officer. Now iam going to enrolled fore MBA but i dont have idea for how to get admission for MBA exam. As i am employee of company i want comlpet my NBA program in Part Time Or Distance.

Please suggest me how to get addmissoin in MBA or MMS.

Rgds,

Prasad Wandekar.

138. 890
    simar:

what about 5years integrated MBA after 12?

139. 889
    shakira:

if we fail in hsc so will i get addmission in any collage i fail onlyin maths bt im a bio student can.i get addmission plz reply

140. 888
    Kiran Milke:

I had passed B.Com in the year 2005-06.i want to know about Mah-CET enterance exam admission procedure.when will be form issue for next year & where to get it.it is possible to get admission for year 2010-11.from where should i get the admission form( Date of Admission Form) & Submission date specify .i like to get the admission now.please tell me.

141. 887
    neal:

hi, i want to join mba course but i cant have any information about cat like registration,fees,class every thing i want to know.

142. 886
    anirudh:

have lost my cet gdpi hall ticket and id so plz tell me the procedure

143. 885
    arati:

i want infrmation about arc

144. 884
    Zahoor:

What would be the expected cutoff to get admission in trinity and other like colleges..?

145. 883
    Murali:

Sir, I have scored 158/200 & 3/6.i.e..Total - 161/206..So Please tell me what are my chances at JBIMS, Sydenham, K J Somaiya, Wellinkar. I am eagerly looking for answers. Please let me know. Thanks in advance.

146. 882
    Sunil Verma:

The Cutoffs are Expected to rise by how much this Year for MMS

147. 881
    SID:

i got 83.43 percentile in MH CET n my score is 104 out of 200.. Please suggest me some good colleges in Mumbai and Pune.. I m oustside maharashtra state student..

148. 880
    puneeth.k:

Hi Friends MBA CET Entrance Exam Applicaion details And lost date for Cet exam application return please Any body Helping this friends come past
    MBA ENtrance Application form Send This My ID [email protected] And [email protected]
    please Any body for Helping I Am Requesting in puneeth

149. 879
    manikandan:

i want to ask that how to manage / play the GD PI seasion in a better manner as compared
    another point is how to score good % in mah - cet paper whether we have to attemp verbal section full or logical seacton & also know the time manage for each section well thank you

150. 878
    Manish:

My friend has filled the wrong details in CET application form.
    So he got the wrong name printed in Hall ticke.
    How to change the name and what is the procedure.
    To whome we should contact.
    Pls Help…….

Manish

Pages: « 10 9 8 [7] 6 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All