Question Answers Set#4

105 Responses to “Question Answers Set#4”

1. 105
    harsh:

which type of exam i have to give to join merchant navy and wat is the course?

2. 104
    rishabh:

I just want to know what to prepare and how to prepare for the NATA test
    Please help me out

3. 103
    Devesh:

From Where should i download ICAR AIEEA-UG previous year papers or is there any book please suggest?

4. 102
    shilpa:

what should be the first step for those girls studying in 12th (science) for applying in indian navy? plz….. send ne a solution.

5. 101
    Anish:

I want to have nata sample question papers for last 5 years . please sent to mail ID

6. 100
    Ajay:

Sir i am ajay and i asked about mppet rank

7. 99
    Deeksha:

Plz send me the syllabus n ques papers of AIEEA UG stream B
    its being very difficult to find it anywhere on net..
    its nt even available in the brochure given on ICAR website..
    plz reply as soon as possible…

8. 98
    stanzin landol:

plzzz sir mail me previouse forestry icar jrf questions paper

9. 97
    stanzin landol:

stanzin landol
    sir i need last five years questions paper of icar jrf forestryplzz mail me it will be very thankfull to you sir .

10. 96
    Manisha thakur:

Sir i need last 5 yrs question paper of ICAR jrf exam on forestry .so plz mail them to me on my e-mail id…plzzzz

11. 95
    Arindam:

Sir i need last years questions of ICAR jrf exam on plant science plz mail them to me at [email protected]

12. 94
    sujit kumar sabat:

sir i had i preperd for NCC B certificate more study metrial or preveus questin paper

13. 93
    sujit:

what is aim of drill ?

14. 92
    Arjun BK:

i never realized ppl get so stupid when posting questions related to careers nd xams…i thought education wud hav briought some sense into u guys..shame on u all…

15. 91
    Harish:

How to apply VITMEE 2012 application?

16. 90
    venkatesan n:

Sir i had applied for ssr02/2012. I got 78.33 in 12 th. Do u think i will be called for exam?

17. 89
    abhishek:

sir send list of all collages falling under categeory of cat or mat

18. 88
    Pushapraj Bhabhoria:

plzzz mail me plant sciences ICAR-JRF question papers…………
    i need them very urgently………..
    otherwise i will remain confused about what to study and how much to study…………..
    plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz help me……………..

19. 87
    diplamo in b.sc nautical science:

i want model papers for preparing IMUCET entrance exam for b.sc nautical science

20. 86
    DEVENDRA PATEL:

I WANT SYLLABUS OF JRF IN AGRONOMY

21. 85
    g.v.vidya:

previous entrance question papers of horticulture .

How to prepare horticulture entrance exam?

22. 84
    booma:

i want syllabus of jrf in horticulture

23. 83
    BHUMIKA:

I WANT SET EXAM QUESTION ANSWER PAPER IN LIFE SCIENCE SUBJECT

24. 82
    pravin awkale:

shall i do MBA in Merchant Navy

25. 81
    kamaladevi:

I want last 10 group 2 questions and answer

26. 80
    ajay:

sir I am in 12th standard in PCM field I want to take admission in merchant navy which exam i have to give

27. 79
    balakrushna nanda:

please give me previous year ojee questions and answers

28. 78
    nitin:

sir,plz ….give some sample question paper for merchant nay exam 2011 suitable for any institute…..i hav passed my 12 board exam…..sir plz help as i am not able to find any other alternative……sir plz help….sir plz help….sir plz help….sir plz help….sir plz help….sir plz help….sir plz help….sir plz help….sir plz help….sir plz help….sir plz help….sir plz …..sir,plz ….give some sample question paper for merchant nay exam 2011 suitable for any institute…..i hav passed my 12 board exam…..sir plz help as i am not able to find any other alternative……sir plz help….sir plz help….sir plz help….sir plz help….sir plz help….sir plz help….sir plz help….sir plz help….sir plz help….sir plz help….sir plz help….sir plz sir,plz ….give some sample question paper for merchant nay exam 2011 suitable for any institute…..i hav passed my 12 board exam…..sir plz help as i am not able to find any other alternative……sir plz help….sir plz help….sir plz help….sir plz help….sir plz help….sir plz help….sir plz help….sir plz help….sir plz help….sir plz help….sir plz help….sir plz sir,plz ….give some sample question paper for merchant nay exam 2011 suitable for any institute…..i hav passed my 12 board exam…..sir plz help as i am not able to find any other alternative……sir plz help….sir plz help….sir plz help….sir plz help….sir plz help….sir plz help….sir plz help….sir plz help….sir plz help….sir plz help….sir plz help….sir plz sir,plz ….give some sample question paper for merchant nay exam 2011 suitable for any institute…..i hav passed my 12 board exam…..sir plz help as i am not able to find any other alternative……sir plz help….sir plz help….sir plz help….sir plz help….sir plz help….sir plz help….sir plz help….sir plz help….sir plz help….sir plz help….sir plz help….sir plz

29. 77
    sukhwani:

kindly send a gujcet`s sample quesion papers with answer/solution
    sukhwani

30. 76
    sophia:

i am preparing for icar pg entrance. please send me model or pervious question papers in veterinary science.

31. 75
    lokesh:

sir plz send last year question paper of merchant navy.

32. 74
    lokesh:

sir i am studying in last year in bsc-it field can i join merchant navy after my graduation,if yes then please let me know in which field,please kindly reply.

33. 73
    guru:

sir i am studyin +2 in commerce field can i join merchant navy after my +2 , if yes then please let me know in which field. Please kindly reply

34. 72
    ritu:

Dear Team,
    I am in 11 standard and would like to study in AIIMS. How do i get study material?

35. 71
    mahe:

Respected Mam/Sir,
    i am studying B.sc agri 3rd year. i want to know about how to prepare ICAR examination for ‘MICROBIOLOGY’ subject. please sent me the answer sir.

36. 70
    BK yadav:

we require model question of assistant engieer exam of UPRVNL as on date 9 jan.2011

37. 69
    soumya:

what is difference between merchant navy and royal navy

38. 68
    shantanu satya:

please send me previous question papers of merchant navy .

39. 67
    Yes:

When are forms of merchant navy coming and also pls send me previous years question papers of it.thanks

40. 66
    akash:

i m 18 years old nd i will pass 12 next year , can i take admission in nift

41. 65
    abhijit:

i am 17years old.can i join this merchant navy if yes then what is the process for joining?

42. 64
    prashant singh:

Please forward me the previous year questions papers of ICAR Jrf for horticulture subject.

43. 63
    abhishek kumar:

DEAR . SIR
    I AM ELEGABLE FOR GME COURSE.MY QULIFICATION (B.TECH-MECH)FOR UGC-DEC

44. 62
    jignesh:

hello sir, i runnin t.y.b.sc biochemistr
    How to prepare m.sc biochemistry enterence exam plz sir sent me model question paper.

45. 61
    lakshmi:

Please forward me the previous year questions papers of ICAR Jrf for Agronomy subject.

46. 60
    Souti Bose:

please guide me regarding ICRA-NET preliminary exam for Social Science . And provid me the alteast 5 yrs question papers of it, please send me at [email protected]
    Souti Bose

47. 59
    Riyaz Malik:

please guide me regarding nata examination. And provid me the question papers of it.
    Riyaz Malik

48. 58
    Darshan:

please guide me regarding nata examination. And provid me the question papers of it.
    Darshan

49. 57
    N. R. Rangare:

Sir, please provide me Model question answer Paper of ARS/ NET 2010 of Horticulture and Agronomy. Thank you Sir

50. 56
    reshma:

plz give me Msc horticulture entrance exam model question papers

51. 55
    sandeep kumar:

i am graduate and 23 above ..tell me the DG approved institute for merchant…as soon as possible….can we take direct addmission in institute…pls contact me 9878523906

52. 54
    RASHMI:

PLZ give me Msc food technology entrance exam question papea

53. 53
    Ankush Tyagi:

I am a student of B.tech 3rd year,from “computer science” branch.
    i want ko know about the career in marin or marchant navy after B.tech.

54. 52
    srinivas:

My daughter gave nata exam on 23 may . Till writing of this letter , the results are not . Kindly advice what to be done .

55. 51
    praveen kumar:

sir please send me the icar entrance right material

56. 50
    ruchin:

sir, i want the questions for GME entrance exam for merchant navy…

57. 49
    ruchigangwar:

i want to prepare for csir net plz send me previous yrs model papers in horticulture subject

58. 48
    ruchigangwar:

i want to prepare from horticulture subject plz suggest me proper books and send me model papers

59. 47
    Manish:

What subjects to study for the entrance examination reguarding an engineer?

60. 46
    soundar:

hello sir how to prepare m.sc biochemistry entrance exam plz sent any model question papers

61. 45
    avinash:

I want became a captain.can you guide me about the minimum eligibility & what would i have to do to bacome a sucesssful captain.

62. 44
    Twinkle:

Please forward me the previous year questions papers of ICAR Jrf for Home Science Subject.

Twinkle

63. 43
    Basavaraj simpi:

Sir please give question answers of jrf 2010 of horticulture..

64. 42
    lavina singh:

will you please provide me with the sample question papers for the preparation of nata 2010.

65. 41
    tao anir:

where can i download my admit card for icar pg 2010 admit card

66. 40
    Divesh Joshi:

please send me the sample paper of last 10 years for icar jrf Social sciences.

67. 39
    pravim:

i gote the information about icar entrence hall ticket

68. 38
    ST Hussain:

Please tell me where i can download icar pg 2010 admit card and previous year or model question papers for Forestry.
    Please reply soon
    Thanx

69. 37
    harish:

hi i am harish, i want the key for the year 2009 nata question paper .can u please send it for me??

70. 36
    anjali:

can u plese send me a sample paper for merchant navy online test–?

71. 35
    deepak upadhyay:

what happened after service selection board in medical?

72. 34
    dhananjay:

sir,please send me the last ten years question papers for icar jrf 2010 plant sciences.

73. 33
    pradju:

Question Answers

74. 32
    ANSHUL JAIN:

HELLO SIR
    MY SELF ANSHUL JAIN AND I AM A MECHANICAL ENGG
    I WANT TO KNOW WHAT IS THE CRITERIA TO JOIN THE INDIAN ARMY AS A TECHNICAL POST? MEANS WHAT IS THE AGE LIMIT, ENGG AGGRE.
    WE KAVE ANY QUOTA FOE “NCC” STUDENTS I VAE A “B” CERTIFICATE IN NCC SO IS THE PROCEDURE AND WHICH TYPE OF PAPER WE GIVE FOR INF=DIAN ARMY

75. 31
    satyendra singh:

Respected sir/madam kya mujhe ap k through ICAR JRF AGRONOMY k previous year k question paper mil sakte ha kya?

76. 30
    Kishor bhosale:

I have done my MBA Marketing in 2005. I have 4 Years Marketing experience. i want to start my career in Education. How SET will be beneficial to my career. Please let me know your sugession.

77. 29
    Gaganjeet Singh:

I want to appear in merchant navy entrance exam in 2010. Iwish to know the dates of exam.

78. 28
    Nilendra singh:

Dear sir,iwant join in marchent navy it is my 2nd last year in machanical engg.so how can i apply for this.

79. 27
    ravi naik:

sir please send the syllubus for m sc life sciences in j n u new delhi.

80. 26
    Sachin:

is there negative marking in BITSAT?
    all questions are compulsory?

81. 25
    Kareem:

I am studing bsc biochemistry. I want studied msc biochem in good college in our andhrapradesh ? Plz tell me how is the feature next ?

82. 24
    vikram:

please send me the last ten years question papers for icar jrf (M.Sc.)2010 forestry if available.And also send me the syllabus ffor the same mentioned.

83. 23
    s.elaya:

if u have model question paper in CIVIL TANCET pls send me and also syllabus

84. 22
    s.elaya:

if u have any question model in civil TANCET pls send me AND syllabus also

85. 21
    gautam:

plz send me merchant navy college list in india for GME course with full details of fees.

86. 20
    pragya:

please send me the last ten years question papers for icar jrf 2010 plant sciences if available.

87. 19
    mohsin:

sir i need some sample papers for merchant navy technical test, i belong to mech branch so kindly send me the source for it…

88. 18
    nikhil:

diffrence between marchand navy and indian navy

89. 17
    pranay kumar patra:

SIR I WANT SAMPLE QUESTION PAPER OF ENTRANCE AIEEE & ORISSAJEE.

90. 16
    chandra:

sir i want to know about indian navy syllbus when will submit the form?

91. 15
    SADASHIV:

which is the question papar of entrance for M.Tech(food science) through icar?

92. 14
    sadashiv:

I WANT SAMPLE QUESTION PAPERS OF ICAR FOR M.TECH GRADUATION ENTRANCE EXAM

93. 13
    suresh:

i want to know indian navy syllbus for ssr

94. 12
    SURESH:

i want to know

95. 11
    Gurpreet:

Sir ,i am a mechanical engineer and want to join merchant navy .Will u please send me a 5 yr sample paper for one yr presea training entrance exam

96. 10
    harshvardhan sah:

I WANT SAMPLE QUESTION PAPERS FOR N.I.F.T. G.Des. ENTRANCE EXAM

97. 9
    rajendra pr hota:

i have applied for indian navy logistic carade exam.(b tech),how i will prepare for the written exam.and i didn’tget the admit card.

98. 8
    sahil:

can i do it after 12 if i have taken science stream non medical

99. 7
    k.ayyappa naidu:

where is the place applications are stayied

100. 6
    ARVIND NETAM:

I WANT SAMPLE QUESTION PAPERS FOR BIOTECHNOLOGY GRADUATION ENTRANCE EXAM
    HELP ME PL. GUYS

101. 5
    Akanksha Saxena:

Please tell me the date of result of ICAR 2009.

102. 4
    shanmuga sundharam.a.:

i want to know about indian defence jobs and their entrance exams.i am doing my b.tech(information technology)..indian navy,army,air force..

103. 3
    sunil:

is icar 2009 pg entrance changed to 24 may

104. 2
    sanjay:

what is a course of PMT?

105. 1
    suman singh:

what is the syllabus of entrance for M.Tech(cse) from JNU?