M.J.P. Rohilkhand University, Bareilly

This university which is well situated in the city of Bareilly was laid to foundation in the year of 1975 with the aim of being an affiliating university. But soon the university was up scaled to the residential university as well when four its ten teaching departments were developed in the university, this happened in the year of 1985. Consequently, the university bagged 3 more teaching departments in its domain in the year of 1987. Another change in the history of the university came when it was renamed to Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Rohilkhand University. Today the university proudly boasts a fleet of 154 affiliated colleges and 10 teaching departments under the following names: Applied Science, Education and Allied Sciences, Dental, Engineering, Law, Agriculture, Arts, Commerce, Sciences, Advanced Social Sciences and Management.

The university is based in its Bareilly headquarters and practices its jurisdiction over the 9 districts around Bareilly including itself. As for the campus of the university is wide spaced over the area of 206 acres with different buildings for the administrative works, faculty, library, hostels, non- teaching staff, Management Staff, guest house, Sports and multi purpose halls. The faculty members of the university also work towards the different research oriented things that the university and the other collaborated organization work on.

The courses run by the university differ according to the campus or the college which facilitates them. The courses run by the university in its Bareilly campus are: M.Phil, B.Tech, MSc., B.Ed, B.H.M.C.T (Hotel Management), L.L.B, B.Pharma, M.Ed, MBA, MCA, LLM, MSW, MRDM (Rural Development and Management) and other post graduate diplomas while talking about the courses offered by the affiliated colleges,  they include BA, BSc, BBA, BCA, Bed, BLib, MBBS, BDS, MA, MSc, MDS, BCom, MCom and other certificate, diploma, advanced diploma and Post graduate diploma courses.

477 Responses to “M.J.P. Rohilkhand University, Bareilly”

1. 477
    sandhya:

Mai janna chahati hu 2014 maths msc entrance exam date or form kab tak aa rahe hai

2. 476
    aartigangwar:

sir I’m very pleased if u can send me the datesheet of this year of MA final nd sir i am not the regular student.plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

3. 475
    asif:

i wanna datesheet of m.a finel year

4. 474
    swati rathore:

sir plz tall me when come msc chemistry entranc form?
    what is the pracess to fill it. plz answer me soon …

5. 473
    sayam:

plzzz confrom MJPRU BEREILLY BA.1st year pretical date sheet

6. 472
    DHARMENDER KUMAR:

B.Phjarma entrance exam

7. 471
    Farrukh Seemab:

What about the sceme off b.com final year

8. 470
    gourav chauhan:

sir bsc 1st ki sceam kav aayegi

9. 469
    tina naqvi:

please i want to see m.a 1st year schem of english 2014

10. 468
    sadaf:

send me a syllabus of general english, art.and urduROHIL B.A 2nd year M.J.P ROHILKHAND BARRIELLY UNI plzzzzz

11. 467
    Damini saxena:

sir,please tell me when will come B.com private form..

12. 466
    Utkarsh:

sir,, please tell me when will come b.a. private form….

13. 465
    nisha agarwal:

sir,i’ve done m.com in 2013 with 55 percent. i want to join ph.d. plz tell me full procedure of it like admission date, fee structure, completion period. in which subject should i join? and MJPR UNIVERSITY BAREILLY is better for it. sir plz answer me soon.
    Thankyou.

14. 464
    sarvesh kumar:

sir mphil ent economics date kya hai kirpya more information …….9758875096

15. 463
    sarvesh kumar:

sir mphil ent economics date kya hai kirpya more information …….

16. 462
    Vishwa Pratap singh:

Sir BA 1st year ke private admission kab honge

17. 461
    avdhesh kumar:

i completed my M.A. with geography by agra university. i want to phd so please tell me opening date and closing date of the application form. my mobile no.- 8859223669

18. 460
    pankaj maurya:

sir bse bio kee marid list obc kee kab taak aa rahe hee

19. 459
    charu:

pls tell me the date of managment phd entrnce exam of 2013

20. 458
    priyankkumar chauhan:

i completed my b.sc in 2009 in 49% i want admission in m.a mathematics. please tell me last date of admission.
    mob-no. 9759138679

21. 457
    Gaurav Mishra:

sir please tell me admission process in bariely colleage .this year , students shall be admissioned on base of merit otherwise entrance exam.

22. 456
    santosh:

bsc maths entrance test date

23. 455
    Wanid:

B.A. Fees and admission form ki date me milenge

24. 454
    Ankur singh:

date for entrance exam form of Bsc(bio)2013-14

25. 453
    mohd haneef:

phd form kab tak aayag

26. 452
    Alok kumar:

UG,PG k addmition ki begining & last date pta krni hai aur isme jo changes hue hai wo pta krne hai.THANK U
    MY No.8604737449

27. 451
    tinkusagar:

Sir BA 1yaer 2013 ke exam open kab hoge please

28. 450
    tinkusagar:

Sir BA 1yaer 2013 ke exgam open kab hoge please

29. 449
    Sudhir kumar:

Kya bed ke exgam 11 june se hoge?My no is 9058650933

30. 448
    wazid ansari:

Sir please mujhe batao B.C.A. entrance ke liye apply kerne ki tariq kab hai my M.N. Is 919528736441

31. 447
    khushboo chauhan:

tell me about phd entrance exam date.

32. 446
    ritu:

when i’ll get the omr sheet of llm entrence test of mjp university bareilly on net.

33. 445
    Tinku sagar:

9675647912 pe sir L.L.B pravesh patra ki information jaldi chaiyme jo ki abhi tak mujhe nahi mila hai sir date 05/05/2013 ko iska exam hai please sir my email [email protected] NAME=RAJPAL SINGH FROM BANKOLI

34. 444
    varsha:

pls inform me the date sheet and time of exam of M.A. English 2nd year private in 2012-2013 from mjpru

35. 443
    Tamseur rahman:

My Admit Card is not avilable in mjpru net site pls. my admit card is avillable (M.A.(P) Hindi).

36. 442
    Ahamad:

I have 44.75% in graduation and my date of birth is 02.07.1982, belong to OBC catogeory. Can I take admission in L.L.B from mjprohilkhand universith pls tell me

37. 441
    karuna chaudhary:

please tell me the information about phd admission and what is it proccess.

38. 440
    Mohdmujeebali:

Scim2013 BA

39. 439
    atul singh:

dear sir ,
    plez send me B.a private examination schem 2013-2014

your faithful,
    atul singh
    mo.no. 8953620236

40. 438
    Daksh Gurjar:

please give me examanation date for B.A.third year 2013-14

your faithful,
    Daksh Gurjar
    MOBILE NO.-08425093492/9690453501

41. 437
    Umesh Chandra:

Please Give Me Exam date for LLB 1st samester 2012-13

Umesh Chandra

Mobile No. 09968889314

42. 436
    m anees:

sir,i have done dual m.a.in sociology,pol.sience 45%,53% from m.j.p.r.univesity or b.ed 55%from kashmir university and my date of barth 10nov79 so that plz advise me any job or eligible for p.hd course plz plz reply

43. 435
    poonam yadav:

i want to know ki mane bba 1st year rohilkhand univercity se kiya hae to remaing 2 years mae kise or univercity se karsakte hu

44. 434
    karan:

i want to know llm entrence date

45. 433
    madhulika singh:

is there any Phd program for MBA Holder

46. 432
    Satyam srivastav:

I want to take admisson in mjpru in b.tech ec plz tell me procedure 2012.

47. 431
    Satyam srivastav:

I want to take admisson in mjpru in b.tech ec plz tell me procedure.

48. 430
    ruby yadav:

mai janna chahati hu ki 2012 ki enterence exam date botny msc ke liye kya hai

49. 429
    PANKAJ THAPA:

sir, my application form no.-1490,
    did my application form submit or not.

50. 428
    muzammilali:

llm forms fills last date

51. 427
    Atul singh:

Whn will m.sc. entrance form come????

52. 426
    ATUL SAXENA:

LL.M ENTRANCE EXAM 2012

53. 425
    mohit:

when llb enterence exam form will be available?

54. 424
    manisha:

sir i want to know d date of M.ed entence exam 2012

55. 423
    Shubham:

when llb entrence exam form will be available?

56. 422
    dixit kumar:

when will m.sc. entrance form come.

57. 421
    satendra arya:

when will M.Sc. application form come ?

58. 420
    satendra arya:

when will M.Sc. application form come ?

59. 419
    parvez khan:

i am doing my Bsc 2008 .i want to M.sc in your university please suggestion . When you are msc enterance foam.

60. 418
    sonu gangwar:

msc form date

61. 417
    Bharat:

M.J.P.R.U. LL.M form or Entrance Exams 2012 date.

62. 416
    shabnam:

sir i like to know to the site of getting entry card. thx

63. 415
    RAJ Singh:

I want Know the process Of Taking Addmission in b.Tech ME
    ,addmission is Being from univericty or from Mtu

64. 414
    babita:

when university disclose the entrance exam form of m.ed session 2012-2013

65. 413
    HIna parveen:

plz sir, i want to last date of Phd.

66. 412
    chanchal:

pls send me BA 1st year private exame scheme

67. 411
    ashok kumar:

what is the date sheet of b.a.part 2 of mjpru for 2012, annual exam

68. 410
    Aamir:

sir i want to know the date of L.L.B Entrance 2012

69. 409
    rachna:

admit card ma final 2012

70. 408
    SANGAM SINGH:

PlS SEND THE PRACTICAL LIST OF B.A PART 2

71. 407
    Ajeet kumar mishra:

Pls send b.a.second exam schme

72. 406
    I want my entry card b.a part1:

I want my entry card b.a part 1

73. 405
    nadeem khan:

I want to do a phd in management from mjpru. please provide me complete information related with admission.

74. 404
    manveer singh:

plz send me bsc zbc part1 date sheet

75. 403
    govind:

i want to see my entrycardof b.a part 1st year private

76. 402
    furqan:

sir,i completed bsc in 2009 i want to take admission in msc botany, is two year gape is a problem what should i do, m i able for taking admission pls send me solution

77. 401
    Ved:

Plz tell me procedure admission m.s.c in chemistry and fee

78. 400
    swati:

i have 52% in m.a previous .can i appear in phd intrance.in english

79. 399
    PAWAN KUMAR:

Plz send me b.a. final exam date sheet.

80. 398
    Zohra khatoon:

Sir plz tell me the last date of forum submit date and entrane exam date sheet

81. 397
    aman riyaz:

plz send me m.a final exam date sheet

82. 396
    sunil yadav:

i want to take admit-ion for btech program in rohilkhand university campus from session 2012. what will be prosidure , and last date of submition of form and from where it will be available,
    please sir help me. thanks

83. 395
    mohad shadab:

dear sir b.com 3rd year admit card

84. 394
    Lav kumar:

Sir B.Sc. 2007 digree status send me detailssssssssssssssssss

85. 393
    ashu gupta:

sir m.com final ki date sheet send karo

86. 392
    mohsin khan:

send me exam date sheet of b.a part2 private 2012

87. 391
    IMRANZ:

dear Sir Plz sen me M.A 1st year Exam table .

88. 390
    yamshi badar:

could you please tell the syllabus of economics for BA 3rd year. Please provide me the same as soon as possible.Its my humble request.

89. 389
    ayush:

i do not recieve the admit card of b.com 3rd year.please informed me about this

90. 388
    madhu:

Respected Sir
    Pls send me, privet B.A I year Examination Scheme (2011-12)

91. 387
    satya vijay:

please send B.A 1st year exam scheme 2012

92. 386
    jannat:

Please send B.A Part one exam date sheet ( M.J.P. Rohailkhand University)

93. 385
    prashant:

want to know m.a english litertature frist year schme

94. 384
    Sudhir chauhan:

Sir please send me b.a 1yr exam date sheet…

95. 383
    vikas gupta:

sir plz send me exam date sheet thanking u.

96. 382
    vikas gupta:

sir plz send me exam date sheet.

97. 381
    vikas gupta:

sir plz send me exam date sheet .

98. 380
    MEETI:

IS THE ADMITCARD OF B.COM III PRIVATE DESPATCHED

99. 379
    MEETI:

IS THE ADMITCARD OF B.COM III PRIVATE DESPATCHED

100. 378
    rizwan khan:

Dear sir plz send me B.A I & B.S.C I year scheam tank you

101. 377
    nisha verma:

what is the last date of phd examination form.tell me about the procedure of admissionand fee structure.

102. 376
    shalini:

please send B.A.II datesheet for exam

103. 375
    anuj kumar:

sir plz send me b.a.1st sample papers for geography send me plz sir

104. 374

please send me B.A.1st year 2012 exam scheme

105. 373
    sonam thakur:

please send date sheet of b.com 1st year and m.a. final year 2012

106. 372
    Amar Babu:

please send B.A 1st year exam scheme 2012

107. 371
    vyom:

please give me a exam scheam of bcom

108. 370
    WASIF KHAN:

sir plz send me bafinal year 2012 date sheet

109. 369
    Ankur chauhan:

Please send me M.A. final scheme 2012.

110. 368
    Datesheet 2012 bcom Ist year:

Respected sir i am the student of bcom 1st year student i want to know the datesheet so please send me on my num..8004506772 i am very thankfull to you.

111. 367
    kapil kumar:

B A 3year date seet conformetion batao na send
    B A date seet 2012 send plz

112. 366
    munawwarrais:

please send msc ent test 2012 date

113. 365
    jeetu gupta:

please send B.A 1st year scheme 2012

114. 364
    amit kumar:

please send B.A.1st and 3rd year scheme 2012

115. 363
    akshay:

please send B.A.3rd year scheme 2012

116. 362
    imran:

dear siri i want to scheme of b.com 2012

117. 361
    PRABHAT:

I WANT TO KNOW THE NEW SYLLABUS OF MJP ROHIL KHAND UNIVERSITY COURSE B-ED 2011-12

118. 360
    PRAFULL:

HI! I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT PHD ENTRANCE TEST IN MJP.ROHILKHAND UNIVERSITY,WHEN THE FORM WILL PUBLISH

119. 359
    abhishek:

send me b a f inal year scheme please soon as soon possible

120. 358
    sanjeev gujjar:

जत पातज3 years s wait kr rha hu ki plz koi mujhe b LLM entrance ki date bata de to m b kr lu. 9719192005 . 2006

121. 357
    sanjeev gujjar:

3 years s wait kr rha hu ki plz koi mujhe b LLM entrance ki date bata de to m b kr lu. 9719192005 . 2006

122. 356
    rishabh:

when come B.A 3rd year scheme mjpru…..

123. 355
    Ajay from pilibhit:

Respected sir,please send me b.com 1st year scheme with the group and subject name?mainly business environment.

124. 354
    vaibhav:

i want to join phd course from mjp university. tell me about procedure entrance and fee etc.

125. 353
    ashok kumar:

pls
    sir mugha B.A second year regular ke scheme ka bare ma jaldi batia.
    MY.MOBILE NUM. 9310530545 ,8859767925(U.P.)

126. 352
    Ajay kumar:

I am ajay kumar sir mujhe schem aate hi bata de mai ba.2nd year ka student hun aur babrala se s.m. College chandausi main exam dena hai .ok sir thank you

127. 351
    nikhil kumar:

dear sir ,
    can you tell me private exam scheme b.com first
    year of mjpr univercity.

128. 350
    Pravesh kumar:

Please send me m.a. Part1 history scheme

129. 349
    deepak kumar:

plese friends give me mjp rohilkhand university baraily b com exam date sheet plese tell me now thank you

130. 348
    shikha rathore:

I have completed my bsc(pcm) in 2010. Now in 2011 i am doing
    M.A(P) in math. but I want to take admission in M.Sc(math.).So please tell me about the entrance examination form and examination date also.
    shikha rathore

131. 347

plz send me the syllabus of p.hd in english & tell me when the entrance form will come.

132. 346
    falaksaeed:

please send me B.com final year scheme regular
    THANK YOU!

133. 345
    Arshad:

sir gud mng…. my self Arshad
    i have done my mca and i want to tak eadmission in phd..mjp rohilkhand university.please informe me sir..the process..or any one who has idea about phd then please telll me..my no.as call or msg 8881741430

134. 344
    pranjal singh:

sir plz tell me i have passed b.sc. in 2007 Then i done m.a. previous in second year i drop m.a. then i hve pased b.ed. in sesson 2010-2011. can i have admition in m.sc. math. plz tel me

135. 343
    bablu:

my name bablu prajapati. i have complete MCA and currently working as software Engineer.sir plz tell me Entrance Exam of MBA.Last Date of submission form.

136. 342
    jai shankar pathak:

pls send me privet m.a.1st year scheme.
    jai shankar pathak

137. 341
    nasirul hasan:

pls tell me phd in education

138. 340
    sushil kumar:

Respected Sir

tanks
    sushil

139. 339
    kavita yadav:

m.a 1st year regular examination
    scheme of date 2012 of political science?

140. 338
    Mohammad Arif:

Sir ,
    Mai mjpru university BA Ist year(2011-2012) ka private student hoon. mere subjectyeh hain.
    1. English litrature.
    2. Hindi general
    3. Political science.
    4. socialogy
    Sir, pls send the syllabus of any changing

141. 337
    Anuj:

Respected sir, can you please tell me the date of b.com 1st year exam..of 2012….i m little bit worry about this….i m waiting for your rply..

142. 336
    buta singh:

Please tell me B.com final year private 2012 .

143. 335
    mohit kumar:

Please tell me B.com. final year private exam 2012.

144. 334
    Malika:

I have completed my M.A in lit. English form Raza Degree College Rampur. How can I apply for P.Hd in Lit English

Malika

145. 333
    sunil:

pls let me know the rough idea about the second semester examination date for LLB in Rohailkhand University.
    I shall be highly grateful if you do the needful in the same and intimate me regarding above mentioned.
    Looking forward to your early reply.
    Best regards,
    Sunil

146. 332
    neha chaurasia:

my respected sir, i want to know that what is tha date of P.hd entrence exam.and this year my M.A final

147. 331
    priyanka singh chauhan:

tell me phd entrance date 2012

148. 330
    priyanka singh chauhan:

plse tell me entrance date for phd admission in 2012

149. 329
    Abdul Hameed:

Respected Sir

Your Obedient- Abdul.Hameed
    Class - B.A I year

150. 328
    namit:

sir i want to know the date of BA exam

151. 327
    T.S.Raghuvanshi:

Please tell me about the essential qualification for admission in M.S.C. AGRICULTURE in M.J.P.R.U.Breilly.U.P.

152. 326
    T.S.Raghuvanshi:

Please tell me about the essential qualification for admission in M sC aGRICULTURE in M.J.P.R.U.Breilly.U.P.

153. 325
    Sonika:

plz tell me the P.hd entrance exam date for 2012

154. 324
    harsh mittal:

hello sir…plz tell me ab8 the procedure of m.sc physics….
    i am student of vardhman college bijnor….and when its forms will be available…my email id is [email protected]

155. 323
    harsh mittal:

hello sir….plz tell me ab8 the procedure of m.sc physics….
    i am student of vardhman college bijnor….and when its forms will be available…my email id is [email protected]

156. 322
    Mohit kumar:

Pls, sent B.Sc. exam date seet

157. 321
    mohd uwesh:

hello sir i am students of maharaja degree collge moradabad when sceem come than you send me mail id ( [email protected]) contact no. 9627581516

158. 320
    shulabh gupta:

last date of b com first year private

159. 319
    Mohd.Parvez Alam:

respected sir,please send me the syllabus of political science, economics and sociology of B.A 1st year 2011-12 and that should be in english please………….????????

160. 318
    Priyanka yadav:

Gd morning sir,i want to take admission in MBA-marketing, so please tell me the procedure for admission.

161. 317
    vivek kumar:

sir mujhe political science subject me p.hd karni hai eske form ki last date kya hai or kha milege

162. 316
    Sagar Garg:

Sir, Please send me B.Com Part 1 modal paper 2012 (Business Statistics & Financial Accounting) ?

163. 315
    afifa khan:

hello sir i want to admissiom in phd for zoology sir but ihave no idea about procedure admission of phd

164. 314
    Naeem Ahmed:

Plz. sent M.A.Final Political Science Improvement Result.

165. 313
    PRIYANKA:

What is the minimum percentage for BED 2012

166. 312
    vipin singh:

sir , plz tell me about B.C.A First semester examination scheme 2011-2012 ,plz sir hurry up

167. 311
    rajni verma:

date of p.h.d entrance exam2012 of rohilkhand university

168. 310
    shashank agarwal:

sir, plz tell me about the BBA first semester examination scheme 2011-2012 , THANKS

169. 309
    sanaya hayat khan:

sir, plz tell me about the B.C.A.first semester examination scheme 2011-2012 , plz hurry up! THANKS

170. 308
    kaneez zehra:

Do you have any idea of the date of up b.ed entrance 2012?

171. 307
    khan:

need admission from for BA exam in year 2012

172. 306
    rajni aswal:

sir mujhe history subject me p.hd karni hai eske form ki last date kya hai or kha milege

173. 305
    pihu sharma:

sir, plz tell me about the B.C.A.first semester examination scheme 2011-2012 , plz hurry up! THANKS

174. 304
    yasir:

how to score in b.com first year and more details….

175. 303
    pradeep singh:

ply tell me the subject of m.com final year private group a,b,c, vise & optional subject

176. 302
    Raju:

Can You Please provide me demo or filled sample form of B.A part One Private form of Rohilkhand University bareilly

177. 301
    Raj Bhandari:

how i fill b.a. part one private form of rohilkhand university bareilly plz send me demo or filled sample form

178. 300
    mani agarwal:

i am the student of msc. biotech 3rd sem. and want to do phd in chemistry. is it will be benificial to do phd in chemistry, as i want to go in pharmaceutical feild specially in pharmacology and drug designing.? and did i am eligible to give entrance exam this year.?

179. 299
    J.s.rana:

Plz sir, mujhe phd ke form ki last kya h or phd ka form kaha se milega, papar kaisa aayega phd ka

180. 298
    Farrukh ali:

Respected sir, main yeh janna chahta hoon ki kya ab up me koi b.ed seat vacant hai.meri rank 152129hai.

181. 297
    ravi pathak:

how i fill b.a. part one private form of rohilkhand univercity barielly plz send me demo

182. 296
    gourav gupta:

session 2011-2012 bca first semester exam scheme

183. 295
    Abhai Singh:

I want to do B.Pharma through correspondence. Can you please suggest me some course or intitute?

184. 294
    poonam gupta:

sir i want to know the syllabus of b.ed 2011-2012

185. 293
    Raja Ovais:

Sir, I would like to know the admission procedure in Rohailkhand university Phd programme (Management) 2011-12 and also the important dates of the phd programme.

186. 292
    saurabh:

tell me the last date for submission of bsc(zbc) form

187. 291
    Kiran Anjali:

Sir, my M.ed entrance 2011-12 rank is 781 and OBC rank 286, Female rank is 272 .i want to know if it comes under counselling schedule.if so plz tell date for the same

188. 290
    bhavin soni:

what is the Admission & examination + form fees of b.com 3rd year 2011-12 in M. J. P. Rohilkhand University, Bareilly.

189. 289
    Rajeev singh:

what is the last date of filling private examination form

190. 288
    dhanush pal:

Sir Bsc3year 2011_12 ke ex student ke form kab arhe hae and kitne rupay ka hai and last date bata dena plese sir bata dena

191. 287

plz,snd me ba 3rd year sllabuss nd tell me what is d last date of purchasing d ba 3rd year private admission form??????????
    it’s urgent plz reply me as soon as possible…………..

192. 286
    sameena:

I have completed MA in english Literature from govt Raza College Rampur UP in 2001. now i want to do Mphil, i want to know all information about Mphil

193. 285
    vipin:

plz giv me detail ba private form to 2011-12

194. 284
    SB:

When will be Ph.D(Chemistry) Entrance Exam and what will be the syllabus.

195. 283
    abhishek mishra:

plz update me whenever b.com private form arrived…???

196. 282
    ritesh:

sir, i wanna to know about the date on which the examination form for ex students will be distributed

197. 281
    ritesh:

sir, i wanna to know about the date on which the examination form for ex students will be distrebuted

198. 280
    Vishal Sharma:

private exam forms for B.com have come or not ?

199. 279
    Kritika SIngh:

Sir Please Send Me B.ed Syllbus Session 2011-12 on my mail id

200. 278
    devendra kumar:

pl. tell me last date of admission of private m.com final year.

201. 277
    Gyan singh:

pls send me m.a final university form last date

202. 276
    vikas yadav:

sir,pls send me the sylabus of bed session2011-12 at my email id with all subjectds………………
    ………………..
    ……………….
    thanks…………………..

203. 275
    NEHA:

please provide me the syllabus of net of political science for dec’11

204. 274
    Zafeer malik:

Exam form sumbition date for the year 2012

205. 273
    farhan ahmad:

improment examenation date come sent my id becose im b.com 11nd year student

206. 272
    PANKAJ:

SIR I WANT TO GET ADMISSION IN B.LIB PLZ TELL ME ABOUT ALL INFORMATION REGARDING THIS LIKE FEE STRUCTURE, QUALIFICATION, AGE ETC. I HAVE PG(COMMERCE)

207. 271
    mahendra:

i want to know Ph.d details 2011-12 mjpru Bareilly
    plz tell me something about it

208. 270
    pawan shukla:

sir i m a sciense syd studnt i m pursuing b.ed from kanpur my prob is that i m a only english medium studnt in a batch and i m aware about the current syllabus of b.ed.s …..plzz tell full coarse detail of b.ed with total books with their writers….and other strategies of coarse lyk microteaching and all……plzz help me..

209. 269
    zahid:

sir i want to know ba final private form when arrive.

210. 268
    rajat:

sir i want to know the new syllabus of B.Ed 2011-12 of mjpru bareilly

211. 267
    parveiz:

sir i’m MA Studen i have 57% marks can i get addmission b.ed mjpru bareily

212. 266
    mohd saqib:

phd entrance detail for 2011 session

213. 265
    sachin:

sir i want to know the latest syllabus of b.ed. for session 2011-12 pls send new syllabus on my email account as soon as possible.

214. 264
    RAVIKANT DIVAKAR:

sir,please send me syllabus of b.sc. part-1 of chemestry,physics and maths

215. 263
    narendra bisht:

ples
    phd entarence exm detal najemabad collage
    year 2011

from
    narendra

216. 262
    AJAY SIDANA:

when ph.d entrance exam will held of session 2011-12

217. 261
    preeti:

please provide b.a IInd year syllabus subject sosology,economice,poltical of 2011

218. 260
    shrestha:

i want to know the date of M A hindi private examination form

219. 259
    madhur garg:

please send me the latest syllabus (2011-12) for B.Sc. Part 1 of mathe & Chemistry(pcm )group.

220. 258
    deepak kumar sagar:

ph.d entrance form date for session 2011-12 details.

221. 257
    ASHWINI:

what is the minimum percentage required in graduation to take admission in B.ed?

222. 256
    mariyam:

I am student of M.Sc. NUTRITIONAL SCIENCES now i am interested in Ph. D. related to my sabject plz guide me ?

223. 255
    Asheesh:

please send me the latest syllabus (2011-12) of physics for B.Sc. Part 1

224. 254
    Anand Kumar Pandey:

Sir I want to know that what is the last date of M.A private of 2011-2012.Kindly tell me early for admission.

225. 253
    [email protected]:

Please send me the new syllabus of Zoology of B.Sc. part 1

226. 252
    Jyoti:

Sit i want to kno the syllabus of p.hd chemistry entrence 2011..

227. 251
    neha:

i want to know about in p.hd entrance exam form

228. 250
    vipin:

Please provide the syllabus of bsc chemistry

229. 249
    Rati:

Pls provide the MSc 1st year Chemistry syllabus

230. 248
    gaurav pandey:

sir, please send exam date or schedule of b.ed./ 2011 / ? reply

231. 247
    d.k.gupta:

i want syallbus 2011-2012 of bsc (cs)first year

232. 246
    sarita sharma:

i want to know about the entrance exam of p.hd

233. 245
    kanchan gupta:

sir, i have done graduation 49.77% .kya mai b.ed entrance exam day sakti hu.please inform me soon

234. 244
    Hari shankar saini:

Sir, give me the information of P.hd.
    And send me new sllbus of B.Sc. Math

235. 243
    mehser:

sir. mujhe mass com me phd karni hai 2011 me plz guide me last date reg ki kab hai

236. 242
    b.sc.part1zoology syallbus2011-12:

sir pls send me zoology 1year exam syallbus 2011-12 vipin mittal

237. 241
    sakshi:

respected sir,mujhe b.lib m admission k liye information leni.b.lib m admission ho rahe h.

238. 240
    SAURABH RATHOUR:

SIR, PLEASE SENT ME Bsc 1yr RESULT 2011-12 AS SOON AS YOU CAN.

239. 239
    B SINGH SUMAL:

SIR I WANT INFORMATION ABOUT BBA
    CAN I DO CORRESPNDENCE ?
    IF IT IS POSSIBLE CORRESPONDENCE.WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE?
    PLZ SIR TELL ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

240. 238
    Garima:

I want 2 know the new syllabus of b.sc 1yr of maths,physics and chemistry of mjp rohilkhand.plz reply.

241. 237
    rohit:

please Sir,sent me Bed exam scheme 2011-12

242. 236
    aashi sayyed:

good afternoon sir,
    i had given the entrance of law and my all over rank is 1860 & my female rank is 324.know i am not understand did i come in the counselling of law .you didn’t have mention the female rank in the counselling schedule.

243. 235
    Kashif javed:

Sir please tell me .b’ed2010-2011 ke exaim konsi date ko suru hai

244. 234
    Sameer:

I have done B.Sc in 2006. Now i want to take addmition in M.sc. (Chemistry). What should i do? Please suggest.

245. 233
    Mohd Jamal:

Respected Sir, I want to know my M.Sc. Entrance Exam Result kab aayega. Plz help me
    My Name is Mohd Jamal My Roll No. Is 131926 My mobile no is 9045394911 university is M. J. P. Rohilkhand university Bareilly.

246. 232
    deepti chopra:

please tell is bsc from it is available …n wts the creitaria of adnission..

247. 231
    sindhul:

what is the minimum eligibility required for apperaring in M fill

248. 230
    vanya tiwari:

sir maine Bed entrance exams diya hai or maine intermediat Mathura board se ki hai or Bsc IT hnb gharwal university dehradun se ki hai kya mai is exam ke liye eligible hun plz tell me

249. 229
    manish kumar:

sir/mam mai ye janna chahta hu ki bed exams kitne number ka hota hai kitne total marks ka hota hai plz mail me

250. 228
    Kamlesh:

how may fee u.p. b.ed for sc/st candatet

251. 227
    anubha mishra:

wats last date of form submission for mass communication. which is the fees for it & wats eligibility for the course & wats percentage should be for mass communication

252. 226
    garima:

I want to know fee structure of narmada devi mahila maha vidhalaya karmyogi kamla nagar agra.

253. 225
    kirti srivastava:

I want to know fee structure of diff. colleges of mjpru jee bed 2011

254. 224
    babita:

sir, plz tell me about fees of bed collage. is bar mjpru,bareilly joint entrence exam bed. ka kara rahi hai,ye university bed. ki total fees kya nirdharit ki hai. kyoki jab hum collage me jate hai to kabhi exam fees to kabhi scout,guide fees maangi jati hai,lekin jab yahi fees baad me hi badhani hoti hai to kyu na pahle hi bata diya jata hai, taki jo ye fees afford nahi kar pa raha hai wo ye counselling hi chhid de,, sc or st caste me hi poor person nahi hate hai,dekha jay to sabhi caste me poor person hote,,,

plz say about full fees.

255. 223
    deepak singhal:

what is the marks of 1st rank in b ed entrance examination 2011 of u.p.

256. 222
    mehvish shahzad:

plz tel me that when MSC chemistry result is out bec i m wating

257. 221
    mehvish shahzad:

plz tel me that when MSC chemistry result is out

258. 220

IS THE CORSE FOR B.EDE IS REGULAR OR CORRESPONDENCE,OF U.P BARILEY 2011.WHICH RANK OF STUDENT SHOULD FAIL IN ENTRANCE.

259. 219
    ZUBAIR AHMAD:

Dear sir, I have pass the inter class 60.2% and i get the addmission in your university hotle manegment so please give more information on my mobile (mobile no. 9235983745)

260. 218
    nitin kumar:

is admission in b.tech in rohilkhand university will be done through upsee rank

261. 217
    hemendra:

what is full fee structure of b.ed cource which is submitted by student in the university.

262. 216
    Kaushal:

what is the full fee structure of B.ed cource which is submitted by student in the university.

263. 215
    zaki anwar:

i want to know the result of wtm college 2011

264. 214
    vipin:

i scored 205 marks in bed. 2011 marks. i m pass or not ? what are minimum passing marks?

265. 213
    AradhnaSingh:

i want to know about minimum marks required to qualify b.ed entrance exam .

266. 212
    Gagan jaiswal:

What will the cut off merit for b.ed entrance exam for government college

267. 211
    pradeep:

Rèspected sir, i m pradeep from kanpur. May i know what is merit percentage of selected candidate.

268. 210
    archana:

may i know that isi secured 116.67 marks in b.ed entrance 2011 and i belong to sc catogry my rank is 195682 plz sir tell me kya mara number aa sakta ha ya nahee

269. 209
    Dheeraj Bhardwaj:

how much minimum marks are required to clear up b.ed entrance exam 2011 .because my sister get 55.33 out of total marks. i am confuse that it is clear or fail in b.ed entrance exam 2011 conducted by MJP Rohilkand University

270. 208
    ganesh:

sir plz tell me about minimum marks required for b.ed admission….since my mark is 127.33 & general rank is 161414 ……….plz tell me as soon as possible…

271. 207
    satendra tiwari:

may i know that is there any negative in B.ed enterance exam 2011? requesting for reply as earliest possible ….

272. 206
    SADIYA:

I WANT SOLVED PAPER OF B.ED ENTRANCE EXAMINATION 2011 SET(B) OF FIRST PAPER AND SET (B) OF COMMERCE GROUP PAPER SECOND ( MJP ROHILKHAND UNIVERSITY )

273. 205
    santosh:

please send me a set of a and d answer paper of b.ed.2011

274. 204
    Renu Kanchan:

What is the procedure for M.phil in english from rohilkhand university Bareilly.

275. 203
    Pankaj gupta:

I want to do ph. D in geography. Please guide me

276. 202
    pragya:

entrance exam solved paper 1 set (A} of b.ed 2011{mjp rohilkhand university bareily}

277. 201
    nida kausar:

plz send question and answer sheet for art side b.ed entrance exam 2.6.2011

278. 200
    akanksha singh:

requirment of physical education teacher in digree colleges of bareilly.

279. 199
    shakir:

minimum how many marks are compulsory to get addmission for an obc student who has n c c (B) certificate also.

280. 198
    martin vc:

i would like to apply for P.hd. how should i do it

281. 197
    Vivek shukla:

Plz send me solution sheet of set A of b.ed entrance exam 2011,centre in Lucknow .plz send it as soon as possible.

282. 196
    I want to ques-solution of up b.ed entrace exam held on 2 jun 2011:

I want to ques-solution of up b.ed entrace held on 2 jun 2011

283. 195
    MOHAMMAD NAZIM:

sir, plz tell me the status of b.ed exam 2011 of m.j.p. roh. univ. bareilly and also provide the solved papers of all sets.

284. 194
    narendra kumar:

B.Ed result 2011

285. 193
    prabhat:

plese send qustion $ answersheet for art facilitity b.ed entrance exam 02.06.2011

286. 192
    rahul sharma:

entrance examination solved paper set(c) of b.ed.2011mjpru rohailkhand university bariely .and is there negative marking in b.ed entrance exam 2011.

287. 191
    kumarisunita:

answer of omr sheet number -1038019(part-a,booklet set-b)

288. 190
    shivangi gupta:

sir I want to know about the exam date of phd exam

289. 189
    ankit rajput:

sir, please tell me b.ed annual exam date sheet 2010-2011

290. 188
    gauravkumar:

ENTRANCE EXAMINATION SOLVED PAPER SET(A) OF B.ED 2011(MJP ROHILKHAND UNIVERSITY BAREILY)
    Please send question & answer sheet for art facilitity b.ed entercence exam 02.06.2011

291. 187
    Divyansh:

APPLICATION FORM OF ROHILKHAND UNIVERSITY BAREILLY (U.P.)
    of Btech.

292. 186
    HARPREET KAUR:

ENTRANCE EXAMINATION SOLVED PAPER SET(A) OF B.ED 2011(MJP ROHILKHAND UNIVERSITY BAREILY)

293. 185
    Vivek:

Please send question & answer sheet for art facilitity b.ed entercence exam 02.06.2011

294. 184
    Amjad:

Is there negative marking in B.Ed enterence exam?

295. 183
    sanjeev:

is there is negative marking in b.ed entrance exam

296. 182
    prithvi:

is there any negative marking in b.ed entrance of 2011 organized by mjpru on 2nd june

297. 181
    ashwani:

i want to all the previous b. ed entrance exam papers

298. 180
    usha nayadu:

sir plz tell me is there ll be any negative marking in b.ed xam.if yes thn tell me how it ll b?

299. 179
    anupam mishra:

i want to know the question pattern of b.ed entrance exam 2011

300. 178
    neha:

i want to know about the minimum marks required to qualify b.ed entrance exam,bareilly.is combine passing in all subjects is sufficient?or we have to pass in each subject seprately?

301. 177
    Poonam Varshney:

Is there negetive marking in U.P. B.Ed.JEE 2011?Please ans me!

302. 176
    Poonam Varshney:

Is there negetive marking in U.P. B.Ed. 2011?Please ans me!

303. 175
    arjuman javed:

is there any negative marking in b.ed entrance of 2011 organized by mjpru on 2nd june

304. 174
    arvind tiwari:

is there any negative marking in u.p. B.ed entrance test 2011

305. 173
    Aniket Saxena:

I want to know about the syllabus of M.Sc.(Chemistry) entrance exam and previous year paper.
    Thankyou

306. 172
    preven:

in which date b.ed entrance exam

307. 171
    shalini:

please send the syllabus and solved question paper

308. 170
    kasim ansar:

sir i want to know M.S.W. entrance date & syllabus

309. 169
    shan fatima:

i want to all the previous b.ed entrance exm papers

310. 168
    neha:

may i know that is there any negative in B.ED entrance exam 2011? requesting for reply as earliest possible.

311. 167
    Faizan again:

No responce frm the site.Zoology nd Animal science entrance smaple paper provide plz send by thrw mail [email protected]
    with regards
    Faizan

312. 166
    Faizan again:

No responce frm the site.Zoology nd Animal science entrance smaple paper provide plz
    with regards
    Faizan

313. 165
    Vipin:

Registration for Ph. D. Program and entrance exam

314. 164
    akanksha:

form no. :1536269
    whereis my examnation centre?

315. 163
    Poonam:

Is there negetive marking in U.P.B.Ed.JEE?

316. 162
    dinesh chandra dwivedi:

B.E.D omr sheet 13,14,15 is wrong and pls give me solution in my mail and mo-n-9721589346

317. 161
    ANSHU RANI:

anshu rani , 1459194 ,14-12-1988,

318. 160
    Barkha:

I want to know about M.ed entrance examination syllabus.

With regards,

Barkha

319. 159
    Deepak Kumar Sagar:

Hello sir how r u,morning sir i am deepak kumar sagar given some below details for information Ph.d/M.philn entrance exam date submit E-mail Id. Thank for u.

320. 158
    irfan:

My admit card not received
    what can I do
    please reply early

321. 157
    Divya Upadhyay:

may i know that is there any negative in B.ed enterance exam 2011? requesting for reply as earliest possible ….

322. 156
    Divya Upadhyay:

may i know that is there any negative in B.ed enterance exam 2011? requesting for reply as earliest possible

323. 155
    rishi:

i have applied for b.ed entrance
    i dont know whether my application has accepted or not
    i dont know how to find out

the name on the form is
    karanjeet kaur gujral
    from kanpur (u.p)

324. 154
    monika goyal:

i am monika from bijnor .am qualified post graduate in geography for percentage 58% tell me about PH.D Entrance Exam Date form this issue deatils submit my E-mail id please sir request you

325. 153
    Faizan ali:

Dear sir/mam
    I want a syllabus of Msc(zoology+Animal behaviour)entrance exam for 20011 and model paper of Mjpru
    With best regards
    Faizan

326. 152
    GUDIA:

PLEASE TELL ME ALL INFORMATION ABOUT B.ED EXAM

327. 151
    Varsha Gupta:

HOW CAN BE PREPARED FOR B.ED ENTRANCE EXAM?

328. 150
    Arvind kumar:

Please Conform Exam Date

329. 149
    saima zafar:

i want to know the syllabus for science group, for the entance exzam of b.ed of ruhelkhand univ. 2011. Kindly reply

330. 148
    Rashmi srivastava:

Is there is negative marking in UP B.ed

331. 147
    aditya pratap singh:

I want a Syllabus ( Arts) of B.Ed entrace exam before of examination 5 year old rohilkhand university.

WIth Best Regards,

aditya

332. 146
    ANIL KUMAR:

B.ED ENTERANCE 2011 PAPER PATTERN OF BOTH EXAM

333. 145
    ANIL KUMAR:

B.ED ENTERANCE 2011 PAPER PATTERN OF BOTH EXAM

334. 144
    MADHUMITA:

i want to know b.ed model paper of 2011 and my enterance exam center.

335. 143
    shalini:

i want to know abt the syllabus of rohilkhand univ b.ed entrance exam for science group 2011.n also time duration of the xam

336. 142
    aditya sharma:

i want to know about a particular course travell & turism

337. 141
    durgesh:

i want to know msc entrence (chemisry +applied chemistry) exam syllbus

338. 140
    kavita joshi:

iam just pass my 12th from k.v.haldwani cantt. so can you suggest me that i do deegry or diploma in masscom…..?
    plz suggest me …….

339. 139
    SUMIT ARORA:

i want to know about the notification of LL.M. entrance exam from MJP university and about the entrance exam syllabus

340. 138
    kuldeep:

sir. LL.M Ki fees kitani hoge/

341. 137
    manish dubey:

I want a Syllabus(Science) of B.Ed entrace exam of rohilkhand university

342. 136
    sunil kumar:

i am sunil kumar from moradabad.i qualified m,a,from geography my persentage52.70%, i belong to SC caste.i want to study PH.D so pleasae tell me entrance exam deatils date fir submit my e- mail id

343. 135
    deepak kumar sagar:

i am deepoak kumar sagar i qualified qualification post guration m.a.geography for persentage 51.60%. from belong to caste for SC, Topic for PH.D Entrance Exam Date form this issue deatils submit my E-mail id please sir request you

344. 134
    meenakshi:

i want to model peper of entrace exam of bed of rohilkhand university year2010,2 009

345. 133
    Shivam Srivastava:

What is the last date of LL.M entrance exam?
    How apply for LL.M course?
    Is there online form available?
    Please give me all detail

346. 132
    yashveer singh:

sir,pls tell me about med application form in which website of mjpru is abailable and tell me also that student is doing bed 2011 .he can apply the med form2011-12 yes or no?

347. 131
    meenu:

i want to model peper of entrace exam of bed of rohilkhand univercity

348. 130
    ASHUTOSH:

PLEASE SEND THE M.Ed. PROSPECTUS

349. 129
    vaishalisaxena:

sir, i want to know about m.ed. enterance 2o11..when will be the exam of it ??? and about the syllabus of enterance test… send it to me . it will be very kind of u . thank u .
    i m wating……

350. 128
    saket tyagi:

i want to know abaut the phd in engliish m.j.p.rohilkhand university,bareilly

351. 127
    virendra:

when did exam of b.ed 2011 held on

352. 126
    raghu:

what is admission procedure for b.tech.
    is mjpru conducts seprate entrance or candidates are selected through uptu merit ???

353. 125
    soni:

sir 2011-12 b.ed exam me negative marking hai ya nhi hai or agar hai to kitne number ki hai

354. 124
    AMAR:

sir pls tell me abount the LAW ENTRANCE TEST

355. 123
    pooja singh:

I want to know about the percentage of the candidate beoz my percentage is below 45

356. 122
    anoop:

let me know if there is negative marking in U.P. b.ed combimed entrance exam…

357. 121
    anjali kanaujia:

respacted sir/madam,
    iwant to know that what is syllebus of b.ed. exam for science sidde(biology)
    and i want to modelpapers for b.ed. exam.

358. 120
    mansi:

sir, plz tell me last date of submission of b.ed. form 2011

359. 119
    rajat kumar:

main cost janna chahta hu.aur yaha ka course

360. 118
    Sanjeev:

online form for B.Ed through M.J.P. Raohilkhand University

361. 117
    v v g reddy:

pls send me english(part 1) exam dates $ model papers with questins $ answers.

362. 116
    noaman:

m.sc. zoology k liye draft kitne k banega

363. 115
    KOMAL ANAND:

HELLO SIR I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE PREVIOUS SOLVED PAPERS OF ARTS GROUP.PLS SEND ME REPLY SOON

364. 114
    deepak:

hello sir this is Deepak i have completed BA 49.77% and i have also completed MA 59.55 %..can i apply for B.ed???

365. 113
    amit agarwal:

I want to know about master of education course th. mjp rohailkhand university entrence exam date , fee etc

366. 112
    Jyoti jangir:

Sir,plz tell me about d mbbs form nd its sure that d form fill d online.plz rplyng immediately

367. 111
    satish:

sir, plz tell me if there is negative marking in U.P. b.ed combimed entrance exam

Sir want to know that What is syllabus of b.ed Entrance exam
    for Art side
    And I want to model paper of 2011 of b.ed Exam

368. 110
    divya:

dear sir, Ms.c ka intrance exam kab hai or form on line submmit kar sakta hai

369. 109
    sakshi chawla:

sir, plz tell me if there is negative marking in U.P. b.ed combimed entrance exam

370. 108
    arjuman javed:

there is any online form for b.ed 2011

371. 107
    Kamendra Singh:

Sir Please inform me about handicapped ( Hearing Problem ) reservation for admission in B.Ed.2011. I have below 50% marks in graduation and I have handicapped certificate. Please help me sir. with regards Kamendra Singh

372. 106
    pankaj gupta:

pls inform the B.ED entrance exam date of session 2011 of
    M.J.P. Rohilkhand University, Bareilly.

373. 105
    Navneet Verma:

About M.Ed Admission

374. 104
    deepak:

b.ed exam entrence exam 2011 for admission

375. 103
    Ravindra:

Sir, please tell me about last date of submit b.ed form bareli uni.

376. 102
    shaalu sangwan:

Respected sir/madam, i want to know when will the M. Ed. entrance for 2011-12 be held by the university? plz give me the information on my id… thank u very much

377. 101
    salman server:

when we will get application form of Rohilkhand university 2011

378. 100
    pravin kumar:

plz tell me last date of fill up application form.

379. 99
    neha:

please tell me changed shedual of ma previous english

380. 98
    Brajesh:

Sir want to know that What is syllebus of b.ed Entrance exam
    for Art side
    And I want to model paper of 2011 of b.ed Exam

381. 97
    Jyoti:

I have done B Com and MCom with 49.2 % marks. I want to make it clear if I am eligible to appear for the entrance exam of Bed to be held on June 2.

382. 96
    sudershan kumar:

please send me M.A pre. economics (private) exam scheme 2011

383. 95
    harikeh yadav:

Respected sir/madam i want to know the last date of B.ed application form submission .

384. 94
    shilpi:

Sir,kya m.ed course v yaha se hota hai. Agar hota hai to plz puri jankari aur 2011 ka eska exam schedule mere e.mail par vej dijiye

385. 93
    Ankur Nagar:

Respected sir/madam
    i
    I want to know the syllabus of science group b.ed
    entrance exam 2011
    my email id—[email protected]

386. 92
    vivek dixit:

Dear Sir, you are requested to provide the eligibility criteria and schedule of next session of M.ed from your university ASAP
    THANKS N REGARDS
    vivek dixit

387. 91
    sandeep:

respcted sir i am sc candidate.i have taken b.ed.entarance form from GPO Lucknow. examination center code of gorakhpur is(61) but there is no option in OMR Application form for 61.what can i do sir.please reply

388. 90
    amresh kumar:

i want to know that the eligibility of b. ed. entrance 2011 ,i have passed graduation(science group) with 48% and post graduation(art group) with 70% am i eligible for b.ed. entrance.

389. 89
    shikha:

Respected sir/madam i want to know the previous entrance exam papers for msc chemistry entrance of mjp university

390. 88
    manisha:

please provide me the MA private exam list of english

391. 87
    shankarsaini:

plz sir

M.sc.entrance form ki information plz sir

392. 86
    simran verma:

if i’m graduate in BSC (p,c,m) with 47% and pg in MA from sociology with 54% .can i apply for barelly B.ED. entrence exams exams.plz reply me soon.

393. 85
    akanksha verma:

if i’m graduate in BSC (p,c,m) with 47% and pg in MA from sociology with 54% .can i apply for barelly B.ED. entrence exams exams.plz reply me soon.

394. 84
    vinaya:

sir- in ur b.ed application form(omr sheet) their is no entrance examination center code for raebareli code-60 but thier is in ur information broucher given raebareli code but in omr sheet not given what i do plz tell or give information i hv to choose first entrance center -raebareli.give m answer early to submit form

395. 83
    Aadil:

i want ma final year private moradabad english exam list 2011

396. 82
    Aadil:

sir i wana ma english private final exam list 2011,,, now……………..plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

397. 81
    chhotu:

i want to know that when b.ed 2011_2012 entres exam will held.
    So pls give me information soon. on my E mail id.

398. 80
    raghvesh:

last date of submit application form of B.Ed entrance exam for the section 2011to2012

399. 79
    kunwar beer bhan singh:

plz send me B.Ed.Qualification percent in B.A.

400. 78
    Nitish jha:

Sir,kya m.ed course v yaha se hota hai. Agar hota hai to plz puri jankari aur 2011 ka eska exam schedule mere e.mail par vej dijiye

401. 77
    sadhana:

hello, i need to know that my daughter is giving 1 exam for increase in her %. that means her 1 exam is pending which will take place in april or may.so can she appear for JEE BEd 2011-2012?? other wise she has cleared all her papers only 1 is remaining!!

402. 76
    arpita gupta:

please send me the date of b.ed. entrance exam 2011-12

403. 75
    Rajeev kumar:

Please send me more detail information of b.ed 2011-12 admission, entrance last date for submission of b.ed forms

404. 74
    Rashmi yadav:

is b.sc. Last year student eligible to give b.ed. Entrance 2011

405. 73
    harish kumar:

please send me more detail information of msc entrance exam 2011

406. 72
    sara khan:

what is the last date for submission of B Ed final forms?

407. 71
    Aslam Ali Khan:

plz tell me when will form be available for Bed entrance exam 2011?

408. 70
    deepak kumar sagar:

ph.d entrance test exam details session 2011-12 please submit the report my email id

409. 69
    deepak kumar sagar:

ph.d entrance exam test session to 2011-12. please declare issue date m

410. 68
    Shruti Pandey:

sir ,i have done Bsc.from zbc group.i want to know about msc exam process?what is the process of form submission?

411. 67
    Shruti Pandey:

Sir,I have done Bsc. from zoology &chemistory?
    Please tell me about Msc.entrance exam process?
    I also want to know about submission date of msc .entrance exam formdate please tell me?

412. 66
    parul mishra:

dear, sir i am m.a part one student psycologi….sir plz send me impotent oustions…….

413. 65
    vidyotma:

i m in graduation final year,can i apply for bed entrance exam 2011

414. 64
    Neha Kaul:

Please send more details information of BEd entrance exam 2011.
    when will be issue application form ob b.ed in mjp rohilkhand university

415. 63
    keshav raj bhatta:

Iam keshav bhatt and i have been teaching in masers level from last 15 years .I want to get p.hd in commerce.please reply me about the process and NET exam.

416. 62
    Komal Vishwkarma:

Sir, I am Komal Vishwkarma I am read in B.Com Second Year Student Regular. Sir Plz Submit Unsolved Paper BCom Second Year.

417. 61
    Rukesh Tomar:

I have to need of date sheet of MA fINAL (Private student)
    Please send me .
    Rukesh Tomar

418. 60
    MD NEHAL ALAM:

please send more details information of BEd entrance exam 2011.

419. 59
    Avnish yaduvanshi:

When will m.a. Sociology Examination datesheet will come

420. 58
    anil:

procedure for phd admission 2011.

421. 57
    Veer:

B.ed. Exam forms will when arrive

422. 56
    mahaveer singh:

when will be issue application form ob b.ed in mjp rohilkhand university

423. 55
    Amit kumar:

Sir i want the time table of M.A privite finile 2011

424. 54
    garima:

pupil who are appearing in b.ed session 2010-2011 can apply for m.ed.

425. 53
    bhavesh dixit:

sir i want to know that B.C.A degree come in which area science or art

426. 52
    SHIVANI TYAGI:

we want the last date of submotting the B.ed entrance form.

427. 51
    Suchi Saluja:

Information for B.Ed entrance exam form?

428. 50
    shubha saxena:

i want b.com 2011 1st yr datesheet as soon as possible

429. 49
    Ashwini kumar:

Kindly tell me when will application form of B.Ed 2011 be issued? And how can i get that at Moradabad? Thanks.

430. 48
    Ashwini kumar:

When will application form of B.Ed 2011 be issued? And how can i get that at Moradabad? Thanks.

431. 47
    praveen pratap singh:

i want to know m.b.a entrance form date in mjpru

432. 46
    MAMTA:

1 want exam schedule of M.A. previous SANSKRIT 2011 PRIVATE

student

433. 45
    umesh:

when will application forms of B.ed. 2011 be issued?

434. 44
    asad:

detail of
    rohilkhand univ. barielly
    BEd entrance exam may 2011

435. 43
    rachna:

when will come be.d exam form.

436. 42
    ASHUTOSH:

please inform me about B.ed entrance exam form when come an where we taken.and last date

437. 41
    Aayush:

I want to know the exam scheme of b.com 2nd year soon….

438. 40
    ikram:

i want b.a 2nd yr and b.com 2nd yr date sheet 2011

439. 39
    LAVIKA TYAGI:

please tell me all information about M.Ed.entrance of M.J.P.Rohilkhand University exam date and fee.

440. 38
    aprajita:

sir/madam,

I want to know that when will come data sheet of m.a. final
    sociology . plz send soon as possibal.

441. 37
    mahak agarwal:

i would like to know that the msc chemistry d physics enterence exam date with syllabus

442. 36
    rajat kumar singh:

i want b.com 3rd year exam schedule

443. 35
    KP yadav:

I want exam schedule of M.A. previous Economics 2011

444. 34
    sunil:

when will be application forms of bed 2011 issue?

445. 33
    satish sharma:

please mail me B. A. 3rd year private and M.A. 1st year regular date sheet 2011 as soon as possible.

446. 32
    pradeep:

sir i want the syllabus of mathematics of B.Sc. maths for 3 yrs.i m the student of bareilly college bareilly(MJP Rohilkhand University).

447. 31
    Anup singh:

I would like to know the m.sc chemistry enterterance exam date and syllabus.
    Thanks & regards
    Anup singh

448. 30
    parul:

plz give me information about M ed entrance examination form 2011.

449. 29
    puja:

please tell me about scheme of m. a. english 2011.
    please reply. thanks

450. 28
    Shraddha:

i want to know the dates and ages of B.Ed exams

451. 27
    rizwan ali:

sir, please tell me details of M.Sc (physics and maths) and fee structure.

452. 26
    Sandesh Jaiswar:

Request your help to know about the date of B.ed entrance Exam in Uttar pradesh (JEE B.Ed. 2011.) (Joint Entrance Exam (JEE) 2011 for admission for B.Ed course.)

May i Ask you to provide me the date on which the Application form will be issued (Sold) for appearing 2011 B.ed Course.

Graduation (B.Com) From the University of Mumbai in the year 2007-2008 and want to apply for B.ed from Uttar Pradesh, (Jaunpur).

Kindly Suggest if I can apply for the same.

Hope to here from you soon, Your Kind Help would be much appriciated,

Thanks and regards

Sandesh Jaiswar

453. 25
    Disha Pathak:

Please confirm regarding the B. ed. entrance form.

Disha

454. 24
    Vikas:

I want exam schedule of M.A. previous Economics 2011

455. 23
    PHILOMEN:

please send me the scheme of M.A final of rihilkhand university

456. 22
    indrayani rawat:

i want to ask about rural management course its duration, entrance exam,fees & hostel facilities.other state student can take admission or not

457. 21
    Suresh Kumar:

I want to take the examination Schedule 2011 M.A private first year (kgk college)Moradabad throw out Ruhailkhand univercity?

458. 20
    deepika agarwal:

b.ed entrance 2011 ke form kab aayenge

459. 19
    pankaj:

please send me b.sc home scienc I syallbus -2010-2011

460. 18
    subhash saini:

hiiiiiii i need a information regarding the llb entrance examination syllabus what kind of questions they asked in entrance examination

thanks & regards
    subhash saini

461. 17
    anjali:

what is issue date of m.sc entrance exam 2011

462. 16
    dev chauhan:

Msc entrance 2011 ke form kab niklenge

463. 15
    Pooja yadav:

I want to take the exmination question paper regarding M.A first year (Hindu college)Muradabad throw out Ruhailkhand univercity?

464. 14
    anjali:

what are the details of m.sc entrance exam 2011?

465. 13
    rizwan:

sir, please send me the details of M.Sc (physics) and M.Sc (maths) entrance exam in MJPRU.

466. 12
    BHOOPENDRA PAL:

PLEASE SEND MA PRIVATE EXAM SHEDULE 2011

467. 11
    Adesh Kumar:

please send date of MA private form 2010-2011

468. 10
    garima soni:

plz send me msc (physics) entrance sample papers.

469. 9
    parul:

I want to know about M.Sc. 2010-2011 (Phylosphy) syllabus.

plz send me detail.

470. 8
    gourav:

sir, i have taken addmission in MA sociology (pre) ..kindly let me know the exam schedule of 2011 .

471. 7
    gourav:

sir, i have taken addmission in MA sociology (pre) ..kindly let me know the exam schedule of 2011 .THANK U SIR.

472. 6
    yasir shamsi:

i want to know about m.a private forms information

473. 5
    milki:

plz let me know the syllabus m. a. economics (private)2010-2011

474. 4
    sachin:

phd entrance date 2010

475. 3
    apoorva:

please let me know the full syllabus of M.A. Economics (regular) 2010

476. 2
    anjali:

what is the date of m.sc. entrance exam 2011?

477. 1
    Tillu:

Plz send entrns exam dates of m.a(pre)