NATA Papers

NATA stands for National Aptitude Test in Architecture and is meant for those candidates who want to pursue their career in the field of Architecture. This exam is the doorway for them through which they can get admission into Architecture colleges.

The Test measure the aptitude of the candidates towards this particular subject i.e. Architecture and their aesthetic sensitivity (logical understanding, 3D visualization etc.). The test also tests the critical thinking of the candidates that are related to the subject of Architecture and which they have acquired by their experience over a long duration of time.

The aesthetic sensitivity test is an online test and is of one hour duration and the drawing test is a paper based test and is of 2 hours duration. Aesthetic test is held after the candidates have appeared for the drawing tests.

Scoring:

Drawing Section: The candidates are scored based on their observation skills and imagination. In memory drawing, the perspective and sense of proportion of the candidates are evaluated. Candidates are not awarded scores if they have not drawn either of the 2 drawings in that section.

Aesthetic Sensitivity Section: Candidates are given scores based on the performance on the given questions and on the total number of questions answered by them in the allotted time.

Download NATA Papers

339 Responses to “NATA Papers”

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 189
    hara:

Can u plz send me previous years question papers of nata??

2. 188
    john:

i want last year question paper of nata

3. 187
    MANOJ KUMAR:

4. 186
    shanu:

im intrested to do b.arc after my 12th so what i am suposed to verify to get a best rank in b.arc entrence exam .plz suggest me what are the exams which take entrence of it.what is the material in which i can get refference of questions to be asked.what is the best score so far.i am merit student so which rank do i supposed to get to get seat in best colleges.what are the colleges do we have so far for b.arc.

5. 185
    shanu:

i have complited my 11th .im intrested to do b.arc after my 12th so what i am suposed to verify to get a best rank in b.arc entrence exam .plz suggest me what are the exams which take entrence of it.what is the material in which i can get refference of questions to be asked.what is the best score so far.i am merit student so which rank do i supposed to get to get seat in best colleges.what are the colleges do we have so far for b.arc.

6. 184
    sanjana gowda:

sir, can u plz send previous question papers of nata with solutions as soon as possible….cuz im taking nata this time thank u

7. 183
    karthik:

i want previous nata paper with solution

8. 182
    neslin:

respected sir i would glad if i could get the previous year question papers with their answer keys on free so that i could prepare for the examination clearly,efficiently,confidently and moreover without any fear .. THANK YOU.

9. 181
    shruti:

can you pls send me NATA MCQs with solution?

10. 180
    s.dinesh:

please send me nata previous question paper with solution

11. 179
    Bhuvana Silpa .B:

As am promoted to 2nd intermediate of AP, when will i be eligible to write the NATA? Do i need to take any coaching?….if so where will i get the coaching? Please answer my questions…

12. 178
    darshan patel:

13. 177
    afaque:

Using in desired numbers,the basic geometric shapes found in in a bicycle ,make a visually appealing composition without overlaping the pieces,and colour it using three colours in a medium of your choice

14. 176
    laxmi:

need of NATA aptitude question paper.to get clear idea about NATA exam.and also previous year question paper.

15. 175
    santhosh:

please send me nata previous question paper with solution

16. 174
    amough:

please tell me streams under architecture programe and procedure to how to do counclling through NATA

17. 173
    shekhar:

send me the Nata study material

18. 172
    pratik:

please send me NATA previous year question papers.

19. 171
    AKRITI:

i want previous year questions of NATA entrance exam with solution . so that i will be able to attempt the exam very confidently also give me all information about NATA. Collages, scope,goverment job, pay etc….. plzzzzzz i shall be highly thankful to u……

20. 170
    vicky siyar:

plz sir, help me . I am a student of 3d animation but i don’t know how to draw , i every time become comfuse on that way .

21. 169
    vanita:

plz send me nata previous year question papers to face exam with confidence and without fear plz ., thank you.

22. 168
    umashankar:

Respected sir/madam,
    Plz send me the previous year question paper along with the key. So it will be helpfull to me to face the exam confidence.

thanking you ,

23. 167
    apoorva:

i wanted nata sample papers(aesthetic sensitivity test),i will be highly obliged if you do the need ful. thank you

24. 166
    nilay:

i have to clear my nata exam. but i haven’t information about it.so please give me information about it.

Thanks………….

25. 165
    madhuri ujjani:

plz send me nata previous year question papers to face exam with confidence and without fear

26. 164
    sukhvindera:

please ……. send me last year’s NATA question paper with solution.

27. 163
    sakshi jain:

sir plz send me last year paperwhith solution.

28. 162
    saksham:

i want the sketches of previous nata exams

29. 161
    rafquat rana:

i’m taking up nata for the first time and i wanted to know about which book to refer and wanted a brief jist about the drawing exam….and plzz send me the mock test papers to my id…plzzzzzzz

30. 160
    Vinaya:

Sir can i get the previous year’s solved question paper.
    please send it fast because that would help in preparing for entrance exam.

31. 159
    saurabh kumar:

sir plz send me last year paperwhith solution.

32. 158
    chithra:

sir pls sent me the previous year question paper if u could provide me the solution to that questions it will be a great pleasure.

33. 157
    kanimozhi:

pls send me NATA model question papers to get an idea and face the exam without fear…?

34. 156
    kanimozhi:

i want NATA model question paper to face the exam without fear and to get an idea pls..?

35. 155
    anushri:

i’m taking up nata for the first time and i wanted to know about which book to refer and wanted a brief jist about the drawing exam….and plzz send me the mock test papers to my id….plzzz

36. 154
    MANOJ JANGRA:

Pls sent me the previous year question papers….

37. 153
    rimjhim:

CAN YOU PLEASE SEND ME NATA SAMPLE PAPERS TO GET AN IDEA WHAT THE EXAMINERS ARE EXPECTING.,I AM GIVING NATA FIRST TIME AND,DONT HAVE ANY IDEA ABOUT THE PAPER,, CAN U ALSO TELL ME WHICH BOOK SHOULD BE PREFFERED,FOR THE FINAL PREPARATION OF NATA ,AND FROM WHERE I CAN GET FREE ONLINE MOCK TEST,,,
    PLZZZZZZZ
    CAN U SEND IT ON MY MAIL

38. 152
    prathik.m.p:

plz can i get nata sample papers with solutions plzzz,
    it wil help me in entrence plz sir ……

39. 151

can i please get the solution set of NATA exam.can you please send it to me on my mail address…pls

40. 150
    afham:

when is the last date for the form give to test center

41. 149
    mani:

i wants to sample nata question and answer

42. 148
    Rahul:

respected sir & friend,
    please send me Nata question paper 2010 solved and model question paper for 2011
    when the form is available

43. 147
    nia:

please send me sample papers and previous years paers of nata.

44. 146
    kaushi:

send me some sample papers sir

45. 145
    bakul:

sir/maam i want to know if i am doing self preparation for nata and aieee(b.arch) which all type of books are required

46. 144
    Najah:

Pls sent me the previous year question papers….

47. 143
    Narayan:

R.Sir, can you please send me nata previous question papers with solutions….thank you..

48. 142
    Furqaan Jumani:

dear sir, please inform me from where should i get training for nata test.? please suggest the coaching class in mumbai.

49. 141
    mahendra anjana:

sir, plz send me nata sample question papers with solutions & 2010 exam papers with solution…n can u tell me when nata entrance exam will be conducted n is b-arch a gud option for carrier . if yes than how to prepare for getting into a renown college..also plz give some details about gud colleges in mumbai…..

50. 140
    srivishnu:

respected friend,
    please send me Nata question paper 2010 solved and model question paper for 2011

51. 139
    srivishnu:

what should i do to join in architectural college but i am studying diploma in civil engineering course in second year?

52. 138
    Bhoopendra:

Can you please send me NATA sample question papers with solutions(including key)

Best Regards
    Bhoopendra

53. 137
    uvais:

sir, I have some problem’s plz clear that sir .us will how prepear be for pratice.plt talk………..

54. 136
    Walter Roche:

Hope you must be having the CD pertaining to NATA Tutorial and if so please inform me the cost of the same since my son wish to appear for NATA 2011 examination.

With regards,

Walter Roche

55. 135
    venkatesh kishan:

where do u advise me to take up nata exams in karnataka?

56. 134
    aakriti:

sir/mam, plz send me nata sample question papers with solutions & 2010 exam papers with solution…n can u tell me when nata entrence exam will be conducted n is b-arch a gud option for carrier than b-tech? if yes than how to prepare for getting into a renown college..also plz give some details about gud colleges in mumbai..

57. 133
    M.Shanmathi:

Please send me NATA sample question papers with solutions(including key)

58. 132
    pratik chauhan:

plz plz….sir send me nata2010 exam paper with solution….

59. 131
    Rajeshwari:

Hi sir/mam,
    pls may i get some sample question papers of NATA, aptitude test?

60. 130
    niken koli:

sir please send me nata2010 exam paper with solution.

61. 129
    Rajesh:

sir pls tell me what is the best way to qualify nata

62. 128
    hariharan:

plzzzz send me nata model q paper with key

63. 127
    moumita Sarkar:

i want nata sample papers along with answers .pls send me

64. 126
    danish:

i want to know that from where i will got the aieeeb.arch previous year question papers?

65. 125
    sirisha:

sir,….
    how to appear for the nata exam..???
    do i have to go for any classes regarding nata??
    could u plz send me few sample papers with solutions…
    thank you…

66. 124
    Babita:

1st Time in North West Delhi
    NATA Coaching Classes and Crash Course
    NATA Entrance Exam Preparation
    Registration Open
    10% Early Bird Discount for Booking before 26th Jan. 2011.
    Study Material Provided
    Mock Tests
    HIghly Qualified Faculty
    100% Achievement
    Contact at 8010305080

67. 123
    Sanjeev:

I want to give NATA but i’ve got no idea about the type of questions asked and the way to answer them. I would like to view some solved sample questions. Please help me out of this!

68. 122
    sumi gangwani:

pls tell me what type of questions are exactly asked in nata… which type of drawings are asked n in 2nd paper MCQs are based on what sylllabus ……………..?

69. 121
    akshit:

what book should I prefer for nata exam???

70. 120
    sudha:

can i get nata question papers?

71. 119
    paramjit:

plzzzzzzzz send the sample papers along with the answers . .

72. 118
    s v babu:

pl send nata q papers sample
    s v babu

73. 117
    lalit:

i want a sample paper for b arch please send me..
    lalit

74. 116
    MOUMITA SEN:

I want sample question of B arch & solution.
    Please send me.

Moumita Sen

75. 115
    shubham:

pls…..send me previous nata exam question and nata &aieee b arch…. paper with solution

76. 114
    vinayak patil:

i want sample question papers.

77. 113
    ramesh:

is nata a Barch Degree or diploma.

78. 112
    Prince:

I want to pursue my career in archtitecture and want to get admitted at colleges in west bengal but am not sure how to appeart for nata 2011.please help me.

79. 111
    mukesh:

pls…..send me previous nata exam question and nata &aieee b arch…. paper with solution…………………

80. 110
    niket:

please send me nata & aieee b.arch exam paper of may 2010 with solution

81. 109
    ASMITA:

plz send me solved paper of nata & aieee b.arch as soon as possible..

82. 108
    Roopali Naik:

To take admission in Arch college NATA is the entrance test or one can get adm thrugh AIEEE also.
    What is good? How the admission process is the ranking based on only NATA or 12th Marks & Drawing intermediate grades are also considered?

83. 107
    ritika:

can you send me nata previous question papers with solutions…………and some smples of drawing exam of nata! pls…………..asap

84. 106
    vibhor:

sir,i have passed class 12th in 2009,i never appeared for nata,,,but iam interested to give nata 2011,can i give the nata ?? please reply sir,,,i would be real happy to get a reply from you…..have a nice day
    :)

85. 105
    When is the NATA exam going to held in the year 2011?how will i apply for the application form?:

When will the NATA exam held in the year 2011?
    If am interested to appaer in exam from where shall i get the application form?

86. 104
    palak gupta:

it would be very nice if you could give a sample paper for drawing .as well as the theory part .
    Could you also put the free smaple solved papers of nata on the website .( just a suggestion)

87. 103
    aquib ansari:

please send me previous year nata question papers with solution thanks.

88. 102
    Vishal Dev:

sir can you send me nata previous question papers with solutions.

89. 101
    vani:

sir… i want to nata question paper with solution.. plz.. send me question paper…

90. 100
    sandeep:

plz send me previous year nata question papers

91. 99
    raja:

sir,i want previous aptitude test questions with answers plzzzzzzzzz sir

92. 98
    raghu:

sir i want previous nata drawing questions and with solutions pls sir

93. 97
    marshal:

sir can you send me nata previous question papers with solutions…………and some smples of drawing exam of nata!

94. 96
    mahwish:

i want solved question papers of NATA. can u plzz send me.

95. 95
    shridhar:

sir i have less marks in 12th but i have intrest in Barch plz sir can u give to me any sugesition

96. 94
    Pankaj Rathod:

i want sample paper (nata) examination with solutions

97. 93
    amit chhai:

sir,can i get nata question paper with answer(drawing exam,online exam) year 2009-2010,plz send of both exam.

98. 92
    kruti:

could you plzzz send me some smples of drawing exam of nata!

99. 91
    nahid:

sir can you send me nata previous question papers with solutions

100. 90
    Bopin:

Could you pliz…send me the nata question 4 both online exam n drawing exam?Pliz…i need it soon.

101. 89
    anuj suthar:

if i finish my diploma in civil engineering in december 2010 so how can i applied in nata it means what is the date span of admission in nata

102. 88
    suresh s s:

can you pls send me provide yr question paper. . .

103. 87
    poorva:

can u plz send me nata’s model papers as soon as possible……….
    or 4m where can i get sample papers in aptitude

104. 86
    sruthu:

sir,plz help me to get some nata apptitude test exam

105. 85
    divya vani:

sir can you send me nata previous question papers with solutions

106. 84
    prerna pareek:

sir what is the procedure for counselling of nata????i wanna know asap

107. 83
    shahariyal:

can you send me previous question papers..plzzzzzzzzzzz

108. 82
    hardik:

sir can you pl send the model question paper for online exam

109. 81
    sharan:

sir can you send me previous question papers

110. 80
    himanshi:

from where will i get the study materials for NATA entrance test plz response soon

111. 79
    DIVYA RANJAN:

can you plese send me sample paper of nata.

112. 78
    APARAJITHA:

can you please send me sample paper for NATA -2010

113. 77
    REEWA:

sir 2012 ke liye mai kab entrance test of architect ke apply kar sakti hu

114. 76
    REEWA:

entrance test of architect

115. 75
    Rahul bhatti:

solved paper for nata

116. 74
    hardeep singh:

can you please send me the sample paper for nata test

117. 73
    soumi mondal:

How will i prepare myself for nata&
    Can you sugest any reference book for nata

118. 72
    VIJAY M:

SIR/MAM
    To be frank,I don’t know to draw “3D COMPOSITIONAL DRAWINGS”.So I request you to send me some questions and answers in drawings regarding “NATA”.

119. 71
    Hari:

Can I please get the model papers for aptitude test in architecture…

120. 70
    heena:

can u please send me nata previous years question papers with all solutions and sketches as well..

121. 69
    seema:

can you please send me the samples skecthes for nata

122. 68
    potluri tarunkumar:

can u send me the nata model question papers

123. 67
    RIHA CHAKRABARTY:

SIR/MA’AM,
    I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW THAT WHAT TYPE OF QUESTIONS COME IN NATA AND WHERE FROM WILL I GET SOLVED SAMPLE PAPERS OF NATA.
    THANK YOU!

124. 66
    harish:

Respected sir/mam i want to know about the level and type op question paper of nata so that while appearing in exam i may be know the pattern.
    plz tell me or send me a last year question paper so that all my doubts n question be cleared.
    harish

125. 65
    divya:

Respected sir/mam i want to know about the level and type op question paper of nata so that while appearing in exam i may be know the pattern.
    plz tell me or send me a last year question paper so that all my doubts n question be cleared.
    divya

126. 64
    bhavika:

i wanna know the scopes of architecture after 5-6 yrs…….how much i cn earn in this field

127. 63
    nikshubha sharma:

i want to knw d minimum marks required in nata to get a good college ranking within top 50… n i also want to know the marking scheme of nata… plz help.

128. 62
    anubhuti:

i have to prepare for NATA exam and want to take any coaching for that from which i can get some knowledge about the exam and also get exposure of it.My question is that from where do i find the coaching or tution .

129. 61
    nitesh gupta:

sir, i m 2 interested in nata i want 2 score good marks please tell me how i can score good marks tell me which type of question they ask please sir

130. 60
    rashmi:

i got 115 in nata exam 4 architecture could u suggest me some colleges based on ma scores

131. 59
    ABI:

RESPECTED SIR,
    PLEASE TELL ME THE SITE WHERE I CAN GET THE NATA ONLINE SAMPLE TEST PAPERS AOR PLEASE SEND ME SOME SAMPLE QUESTION PAPERS….

132. 58
    pritesh:

sir,what are the general knowledge questions asked in nata? my friends say that they as names of architects and various materials used in the construction of building, like marbles,ceiling,names of various parts of building as i dont know what they are called .i have searched hard for it on google but didnt got anything so kindly help me and plz find a solution to my problem, please send me an email my id is [email protected] THANK YOU

133. 57
    Vikash:

I don’t know what type of question asked in nata entrance test exam?

134. 56
    Acsah Sam:

can i get the sample papers of nata nd plz suggest me a book of nata……

135. 55
    Neelam:

From which site can I get online sample papers for the NATA exam 2010?

136. 54
    mounika:

sir,plz tell me the site for getting sample nata papers with answers.i need to get a good score.i will be happyif u do it early
    thanku

137. 53
    chetana javali:

plz tell me the site for getting sample nata papers with answers & the books i need to refer to get a good score.I’ll be very greatful to u.
    thank u.

138. 52
    anil saxena:

Please tell the site from i can get sample papers for nata or if u can send me sample papers as many as possible.
    I’ll be very happy if u do so early.
    Thankyou

139. 51
    Anil Choudhary:

Please tell the site for getting the sample papers for nata or if u send smaple papers as any as u can on my site.
    I’ll be very thankful to u if u do so early.

140. 50
    vikrantsoran:

sir in mathmatics my marks is 40 i am apply for natn exam

141. 49
    Anurag:

With what reference we should study for the aesthetic sensitivity section?

142. 48
    soumya jain:

i am facing problem in searching for nata sample papers with solutions online,i will be highly obeliged if you can send the sample papers as many as you can.
    i want to do thorough practice before appearing for the exam.i will be eagerly waiting for your mail.
    thank you!

143. 47
    sumit sahni:

please send me some model papers of nata..

144. 46
    vaibhav:

can i get solved papers of nata so that i can get idea of how to solve………………………………………………………and what is the syllabus for the nata exam? where can we get the coaching if required? when are the nata forms available offline or online and from where will we get it if offline? which colleges give the admission based on nata score? please inform me as soon as possible…………………………………
    plz give me reply as soon as possible …………

145. 45
    Dibakar Das:

Hello !!! I m a student of B.arch 4th yr. Me along with my mates try to help out students appearing for NATA along with some solved question papers. So guys need some assistance can contact me by my email id: [email protected]

146. 44
    TANVI S.:

CAN I GET PAPERS WITH SOLUTION ALSO SO THAT I CAN CNFRM MY SOL.

147. 43
    anvi:

pls send me sme sample questons for nata…except 2009 year.. nd sme sample questions for computer based test…plz i,l bethankful 2 u.

148. 42
    aishwarya:

i need the sample papers of previous yrs pppppplllllzzzzzzz do send me as soon as possible

149. 41
    aman:

can i get solved papers of NATA? for ideas how to solve the paper?

150. 40
    ritesh patel:

I am Interested to architect (B.Arch.). But I am Diploma pass out civil engg. student in this year. I am 10th pass and get a diploma. Now i am going to architect so what do I do.?
    which date is the enterance exam form?
    Send Me Next sessoin start date for admission.

Please reply me.

-ritesh patel (D.C.E.)

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All