NIIT-IFBI 2011

The Institute of Finance Banking and Insurance is one of the pioneering Institutions in the field of specialized course in Banking, finance and Insurance. The Institute was established by the NIIT in association with the ICICI Bank. The programs offered by the Institute are very industrial based and offers a great glimpse of practical exposure to the candidates. The Institute apart, from these facilities also offers 100% placement assistance to the candidates. The Institute has been able to established a great line of reputation for itself and offers an over whelming infrastructural facilities. The Institute has been in with lots of tie-ups with some of the most top-notch companies across the nation. The training program offered by the Institute also leads to an immense positive form of practical exposure to the candidates.

The institute holds an annual entrance test, through which they can admit candidates in the different courses offered. Interested candidates have to apply for the test through online maneuver. The Institute offers different centers across the various cities such a Chandigarh, Delhi, Bhopal and Ludhiana. The Institute offers the apt class of infrastructure which totally supports the ambiance required for teaching such critical courses based on banking, insurance and finance. The Institute directly couples it with a dedicated as well as an excellent placement cell, through which candidates are offered great placement. This helps the candidates to cult out a stable career for themselves.

Candidates pursuing their graduation or those who have completed their graduation in any discipline can apply for the courses. Also a candidate should be less than 26 years of age. Candidates belonging to the Reservation Categories as well as those who are from defense background are offered relaxation in the above eligibility criterion in terms of both age limits as well as in the percentage criterion.

How to Apply:

Candidates have to apply online through the website www.ifbi.com and follow the instructions given there. Prospectus and programme details along with other admission information will be sent to the candidates after applying. Candidates who are availing their application form through post are advised to provide their Registration number at the bottom side of the requisite letter and should also provide a specimen of their signature at the back side of the Demand Draft. Candidates can avail the application form cum prospectus from the Institute itself either by paying cash or through Demand Draft drawn in favor of the Registrar of the Institute.

Important Dates (tentative):

• Last date for online Application: February 3rd week, 2011

Please note that the dates are only tentative and are not final. The post will be updated as soon as the dates are officially released.

Contact details:

• Delhi

G1 & 2, chiranjeev towers

Nehru place

New Delhi – 110019

• Chandigarh

SCO 156-157

IInd Floor,

Sector 34 A

Chandigarh – 160022

• Ludhiana

SCO No. 37 (2nd and 3rd floor)

Sector 32/A, Urban Estates

Chandigarh road

Ludhiana – 141010

• Bhopal

Mezzanine Floor 132

Zone II, M.P Nagar

Bhopal - 462011

423 Responses to “NIIT-IFBI 2011”

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 273
    swati:

is there is any center of ifbi for banking cources for freshers at lko?

2. 272
    ETI SINGH:

Dear Sir/Madam
    I am 29 years old. After commerce graduation passed PGDBm in finance and 4 years of working experience.Still I am interestd to join Banking sector. pl. do mail, is there any course suitable to me.
    Eti Singh

3. 271
    AMAR KUMAR:

Give information about ifbi

4. 270
    Manish:

What is the date of entrance exam in 2011 ?

5. 269
    naresh:

I WANT TO KNOW THAT WHAT IS THE LAST DATE FOR APPLYING THE IFBI COURSE IN 2011 AND FEE STRUCTURE.

6. 268
    sarang dev:

hi sir/madam.
    i am sarang dev
    i have complited my graduation.i got 66% in graduation..but i got less than 50 % in 12 th standard.am i eligible for ifbi ?please inform me.

7. 267
    sanjeev sharma:

I have passed BCA with 62%. Can I do PGDBO course of IFBI ?
    In RAJASTHAN (JAIPUR) area.

Please tell me about

1, About course fees.
    2, About course.
    3, About plasment.
    4, About session.

8. 266
    illa:

i want aieee application

9. 265
    munmun bhattacharjee:

hi im 29 yrs old can i apply for ifbi course

10. 264
    Ashish:

Till i am last year in T.Y.Bcom.I have get 47% in 12th and 60% in 10th iam eligible in take admision in ifbi baniking officer course.

Please give me reply

11. 263
    SRINU:

DOB: 16-03-1983
    QUALIFICATION: B.SC(COMP)
    IF HAVE ANY OPPORTUNITY FOR THIS QUALIFICATION IN U R INSTITUTE PLZ SEND DETAILS

12. 262
    Harsha anam:

my is age above 32 can i joint the course

13. 261
    bheemappa:

DEAR SIR,
    I AM BHEEMAPPA WANTS TO DO A COURSE PGDBO IN YOUR REPUTED KNOWN INSTITUTION AS NIIT. SO I WANT SOME DETAILS AS FOLLOWS
    1 WHAT ARE THE POST OFFERED BY YOU ,IF WE COMPLETE THE COURSE SUCEESSFULLY
    2 WHAT IS THE COURSE FEES LIST
    3 WHAT ARE MODULE AVAILBALE IN YOUR INSTITUTIONS
    4 WHERE WOULD WE GET THE JOB IF WE COMPLETE THE COURSE SUCESSFULLY
    5 AND I HAVE SCORED 62% IN PU AND 49.86% IN DEGREE. SO TELL ME IF I AM ELIGIBLE TO TAKE ADMITION

14. 260
    bheemappa:

i have done b,com in the year of 2007. and my total degree score is 49.86% and pu score is 62%……so tell me if am eligible or not to take admission in ifbi……….

15. 259
    sanjeev dubey:

i have done mba in finance with 62% but i am obtain 45%in gradution iam eligible in take admision in ifbi or not and
    what is the age in take admmision in ifbi

16. 258
    shalini jain:

hello i am shalini what this ifbi &i want to know abut ifbi

17. 257
    inder sharma:

i am work in seth motilal teacher’s education college jhunjhunu Rajasthan

18. 256
    SAHABUDDIN KABIR:

My gragu-49%. Can I do PGDBO course of IFBI ?
    In kolkata aria.

1, About course fees.
    2, About course.
    3, About plasment.
    4, About session.
    THANKS THAT ALL

19. 255

Hello i am a student of NIIT-IFBI JAMMU center .I want to enquire that “is nitt jammu center authorised to conduct such course or not”.And am i a student of PGDBO course of IFBI

20. 254
    lokesh mukta:

i am not able to go on your website and not able to apply
    can you pls help me in getting through

my contact no. 9820768287

21. 253
    Rajneesh Kumar:

How to apply and I want to know about IFBI.

22. 252
    rekha:

can undergraduate student are apply for ifbi course. and which place are good to doing yhis course????

23. 251
    Varsha:

Presently i am working with Airtel, i want to join the course, plz tell me about the admission date & the process for the same

24. 250
    sumit anand:

can u give the details information regarding following title-
    1.about courses
    2.about fees
    3.about session

25. 249
    vaibhav lad:

how to apply. and which instuties in nagpur they guide of this cources.

26. 248
    Tania:

Hi…I want to know the fee structure and the admission dates for courses - Post graduate diploma in banking operations, and Post graduate diploma in Financial servises and relationship management.

27. 247
    shaeeni:

r we really gets jobs in banking n finance after done this course n i also wanna know that where in jaipur what abt courses fees.

28. 246
    shraddha anil ahirrao:

hi i got 77% in graduation.i want the fee structure for PGDBO.and the detail information about admission test i.e..syllabus,centers…please send me information on my id or on my cell 9960174689

29. 245
    GIRJENDRA SINGH:

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT IFBI

30. 244
    LOKESH.M:

i have compeleted my bcom i want to know about this course in details and i also want to know about course fees? can i tske admission this year???my dob 19-06-1990.

31. 243
    Rajiv Roy:

I got 57% in graduation……….is there any course in ifbi for which i m eligible………

32. 242
    avdhesh kumar:

i m avdhesh kumar i got 48% marks in graduation so u have any cource for me i have 8 month experience in hdfc bank as offroll employee

33. 241
    puneet hassija:

hi myself puneet hassija,,, i have 46% marks in graduation & 56% marks in postgraduation,, is there any course in ifbi 4 which i m eligiblemmm u can call me 9213900750

34. 240
    vijeta jhawar:

hiiii m vijeta i got 43% in graduation…. is there any course in ifbi 4 which i m eligible

35. 239
    KUMARI VIDYA:

do you provide 100% placement guarantee in ifbi? are we really placed in bank,once we join ifbi?

36. 238
    AMIT KUMAR:

i got less than 50% in graduation but got more than 50% in post graduation . am i Eligibile for PGDBM COURSE…….

37. 237
    animikha biswas:

how to apply online

38. 236
    dolly:

what is the fee structure for the diploma in banking and operations? HOW many years it should taKE?CAN I GET THE PHONE NO PLZ FOR ENQUIREY?

39. 235
    arvind kumar:

i have compeleted my bcom i want to know about this course in details and i also want to know about course fees? can i tske admission this year???my dob 08-02-1984.where is study center in ludhiana(panjab)

40. 234
    harpreet kaur:

I Want to know about entrance exam date Since i am pursuing graduation

41. 233
    Amit Kumar:

I wish to know about the fees structure of four week course and when exam for the next batch going to held. Pls provide me detail on my mobile ph. 9990196302 throug sms

42. 232
    makhdoom ali patel:

Sir i just want to ask u tht i was having drop in last year of bcom,
    but nw in 2010 i hv cleared my bcom, so m i eligible for this course , and if yes wht will be the duration of the course ,wht will be the fee in installment, is this course providing me the placement after clearing it ,

Ali

43. 231
    Banuprakash:

hi i am banuprakash how to apply the ifbi exam please send me any information regarding ifbi to the mail

44. 230
    shiv kumar:

I m working in retail sector as a store manager but i want to come in Banking opractions do u have any opctions

45. 229
    devi:

how can i apply the ifbi exam?

46. 228
    shaveta:

hiiii, i m shaveta. my dob is 8 oct1984.can i eligible for tdis course.

47. 227
    nikesh:

what is the fee structure and course duration

48. 226
    SHIVA PRASAD DAS:

PLZ SEND ME THE INFORMAATION ABOUT THIS INSTITUTE.WHEN THE EXAM WILL HELD ON ?

49. 225
    cynthia pinto:

How can I download the sample papers for the entrance test if ifbi exams

50. 224
    mugdha salvi:

Plzz send me details about 6 months banking diploma course through NIIT, fees structure and lectures etc.
    Thanks & Regards,
    Mugdha

51. 223
    Vidya:

Are we really placed in banks, once we join ifbi.

52. 222
    Vidya:

Do you provide 100% placement guarantee in ifbi. Are we really placed in banks, once we join ifbi.

53. 221
    ravindra shete:

sir i am doing bca 2nd year i want to do pgdob after over my bca. pls sir tell
    me about pgdob entrace exam syllabus and struct.as well as fees.

54. 220
    AYAN DAS:

I have completed my graduation in 2004. Can I eligible for any course of IFBI I am now 28 yrs old and my stream was Commerce

55. 219
    moloy mondal:

Please cane U inform me what is the course fees?? BA graduates are eligible for this course?

56. 218
    lokesh:

sir this is lokesh june 28th onwords iam working in icici bank as a sales officer.can apply for ifbi entrance test .there is any charges ifbi entrance exam

57. 217
    saumya shukla:

i have compeleted my bcom i want to know about this course in details and i also want to know about course fees? can i tske admission this year???

58. 216
    dinesh kumar:

how can i get study material of aptitude test of ifbi banking .

59. 215
    rohan palaria:

ifbi cource offer which citys of india

60. 214
    nagesh:

hai sir my name is nagesh completed my mba (fianace) july 2010. iam waiting for job. any suggestion

61. 213
    DEBASHISH DAS:

I complete B.com from CITY COLLEGE OF COMMERCE & BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION in 2007.At present i am doing PGDBM(FINANCE & MARKETING) from IISWBM,KOLKATA ,just iin December,2010 my course will be completed.My DOB is 21st Sept,1984.My % of are-Madhyamik-54%,HS-47.2%.B.COM-divison “p”.Should i eligable for the course???If i am eligable then plz tell me about the course course fees???Should i get admission this year???

62. 212
    pramit kumar pandey:

what is the address of your locknow center

63. 211
    Krushna Chandra Jena:

I have completed Bsc. in Mathematics & entersted to do this course so please update in my e-mail id what is the course fee.

64. 210
    rammohan:

i completed my btech in 2009 i wana join in ifbi..
    plz tell me the fee and course duration details…
    right now iam doing job plz tell me timings also…
    plz call me onceto this number 09951234876

65. 209
    SOURAV DUTTA:

I WANT TO KNOW THE FEES OF PGDBO

66. 208
    chetan kumar:

i am 23years old (21-01-1988)can i do gniit

67. 207
    Ayesha:

I’m doing my final year BCA.. I just want to know when will the course begin?

68. 206
    omprakash mishra:

about fees ,admission date currently just current month

69. 205
    SANTANU SAHA:

I had completed my B.COM in the year 2008.I want’s to doing the course of IFBI.How could I get the job through IFBI?Ples connect me on this no. +91-9434428056.
    thaking you.
    Santanu Saha
    Siliguri

70. 204
    ankit shanan:

sir i am a student and i have many friends who actually are too much interested for this course but in our city(jabalpur) your course is not available so kindly inform me about your course sothat my friends also may do this great course. please

71. 203
    utkarsh lathkar:

sir, i am student of BCA 3 rd yr in srt university in nanded maharashtra & i have to attend your mca exam so please tell me the dates of mca exam for 2010-2011

72. 202
    srikanth:

actually i want to confirm that the B.Sc comp science student can be eligible to do the course please can you provide the details of me

73. 201
    poonam pandey:

plz tell me the fee structure of pgdbo

74. 200
    lulu:

please may you sample me with niit exam questions?

75. 199
    atul mishra:

I WANT TO APPLY IN IFBI DIPLOMA GIVE ME PROSESS MY MO.NO

76. 198
    rachna singh:

sir i’d done my MBA from gurukula university . I’M nt able to get the job plz give me some direction nd tell me about the 6 mnths program in IFBI.

77. 197

i could not give my my b.com 2nd year exam in the first attempt due to my illlness.now i have completed my b.com final year also with 66% marks.can i do this course without any problem????

78. 196
    ashok:

i would like to know about ifbi course,duration,fee i have had B.com igot 51%in b.com 10th 49.17% 12th 56% can i apply

79. 195
    Harinder Pal Singh Bhatia:

regarding NIIT-IFBI fresh admissions
    date of online exams and related information / fees etc.

80. 194
    ANKITA:

m stydying b.com hons right now,can u plz tell me the total fee structure of all the courses,entrance exams and their syllebus…nd what about the placement?does this institution provide 100% placement?plz clear my doubts

81. 193
    prayag:

plzzzzzz tell me fee structure of PGDBO for 2010.

82. 192
    apurva:

can i apply for ifbi with 46% in graduation?

83. 191
    navneet kaur:

i would like to know abt the full fee structure and course duration of ifbi course.i have done B.com. i want to apply for diploma in banking operations.

84. 190
    Raju sur:

i completed 10 class with 51% and 10+2 with 45% . if now i complete my gradution with more than 60% then what are course i will be having in option to join. please kindly send your opinion on my given e_mail id. Thank you

85. 189
    shweta sharma:

i have done my B.B.A
    i got 67% in BBA
    I can apply for diploma in banking

86. 188
    deepaj:

i have done my B.Com.
    in secondary i got 48%, in sr. secondary i got 59%, and in B. Com. i got 55%
    Can i apply for diploma in banking operation

87. 187
    navdeep singh:

i m pusuing an mba pbi university patiala . now my tranningf has been finish and i want 2 short trm cousre i ve heard about 1 month course plz give me all details of that course

88. 186
    b.m.sharma:

my son has done BBA. What course do you sugest for him.

B.M.Sharma

89. 185
    Anurag Mishra:

i want to know about the course and information about entrance exam n syallbus for PGDBO
    and also want information about entrance exam n syallbus for
    it.thankyou sir.

90. 184
    sneha:

May i take direct add. in PGDBO?
    Is it possible?

91. 183
    SOHAIL SAMA:

DEAR SIR,
    I SOHAIL SAMA WANTS TO DO A COURSE PGDBO IN YOUR REPUTED KNOWN INSTITUTION AS NIIT. SO I WANT SOME DETAILS AS FOLLOWS
    1 WHAT ARE THE POST OFFERED BY YOU ,IF WE COMPLETE THE COURSE SUCEESSFULLY
    2 WHAT IS THE COURSE FEES LIST
    3 WHAT ARE MODULE AVAILBALE IN YOUR INSTITUTIONS
    4 WHERE WOULD WE GET THE JOB IF WE COMPLETE THE COURSE SUCESSFULLY
    THANKING YOU..

92. 182
    Ashwani kumar:

i wanted to know about the course and information about entrance exam n syallbus for PGDBPO

93. 181
    ashok:

good afternoon sir which type of books iwill prepare for

IFBI entrance what is the subject will ask in the exami nation
    2) can i admit without entrance please send fee details

94. 180
    satbinder kour:

i wanted to know detail information about entrance exam n syallbus for PGDBPO.

95. 179
    yuvraj:

respect sir / ma’m

kindly send me details of course , they subjects , fee details , duration of course, & about placement { with mim salary }

96. 178
    NEETA PALAN:

plzzzzzz tell me fee structure of PGDBO for 2010.?

97. 177
    NEETA PALAN:

plzzzzzz tell me fee structure of PGDBO.?

98. 176
    rakesh das:

sir i have already got through the ifbi entrance exam and got selected for pgdbo course.my exam date was 25/06/2010. but i was unable to take my admission within the stipulated date.so now the institute is not allowing me to get the same admission.so plz help me.

99. 175
    Aarti:

respected sir\madam i want to know about its syllabous & classess timing.tell me plz fee structure of pgd courses.

100. 174
    vikash sinha:

respected sir\madam i want to know about its syllabous & classess timing.tell me plz fee structure of pgdbo.

101. 173
    Gayathiri:

I doesn’t register anything for the ifbi written test on 9th of july…. shall i atten that exam on 9th of july?

102. 172
    niteshkumar naik:

sir/madam,which book prepare to qualify entrance test

103. 171
    SANGEET GARG:

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT FULL DETAIL OF IFBI &COMPLETE FEES OF COURSE

104. 170
    preety agarwalla:

when the entrance exam will held for ifbi?…….

105. 169
    dinesh:

hello sir/madam,
    i have completed my sslc… can i write the ifbi exam… is this possible..if so give details about that…else give any other idea… please tell me…

106. 168
    ABHISHEK MALVI:

respected sir\madem i want to that can itake a direct addmission in ifbi……….
    i have complete my graduation

107. 167
    ABHISHEK MALVI:

i want to know about PGDBO fee structure.plese sir/mam tell me.and i want to that can i take a direct admission in ifbi.

108. 166
    ABHISHEK MALVI:

i want to know about PGDBO fee structure.plese sir/mam tell me.

109. 165
    DEEPAK KUMAR:

d/sir,

I want to know full course fee of PGDBFS, duration of course,
    month of admission, teaching hrs. daily, Ludhiana branch add. if availble,
    Placement etc. pl. send full information.

Best regards,

Deepak Kumar,
    B.Com, enter CA.

110. 164
    kapil khurana:

i have completed my bca .plz tel me procedure to join the ifbi.last date of entres.

111. 163
    kiran fartyal:

i want to know about PGDBO fee structure.plese sir/mam tell me.

112. 162
    devi:

i m interested to join ifbi. so i want some questions .how to join PGDBO course what is the procedure to join this course .any entrance test ? age limit? then any interview
    to join this course so please send some information .
    then when start the next batch?

113. 161
    navneeta vyas:

Respected sir/mam i have completed engineering(B.E.) from mandsaur institute of technology in dec 2010.,with 67% aggr.my branch is information technlogy.i wanted to know ifbi cource.what is its procedure,fees,last date?and how to apply for that?my age 24yr..

114. 160
    preeti sharma:

sir/mam
    i want to know about the banking corporation(ifbi course) & what is the fees structure n last date ?

115. 159
    s k tiwary:

are ex- servicemen elgible for age relaxation

116. 158
    shraddha:

i want to know about the online icet test………

117. 157
    m.saleem:

which book to prepare to qualify the entrance test

118. 156
    mohd adil:

is there any ifbi institute in chennai,and what is the fees structure.

119. 155
    anil kumar maurya:

Respected SIR, i want to know about the ifbi course (PGDBO)
    HOW CAN I GET ADDMISSION .
    WHAT IS ITS PROCEDURE,FEES,LAST DATE.

120. 154
    anil kumar maurya:

SIR, i want to know about the ifbi course (PGDBO)

121. 153
    smit mehta:

do u have a center in kolkata and what is the date

122. 152
    sarita:

sir , I want to know when are the admission for PGDBFS open ?what is the course fee? and is this would be through intrance test ?

123. 151
    aprana:

how much fees of these course & losn facilities are available or not

124. 150
    M.Vasudeva Thirumala Rao:

i have completed b.tech I year now.After IV year i joined ifbi in other courses.what the courses offered ifbi is?

125. 149
    Zarin Sayed:

I’ve given TYBBI exams In 2010.Wanted to do P.G in Banking Operations. I wanted to know the fees,courses & their duration.Plaese mail me the details as soon as possible

126. 148
    Meenakshi jadli:

I ,have given B-com final years exams n i am waiting for the results to come,can i get admision in your institution,plz do reply me as soon as possible

127. 147
    swati chauhan:

i hv dn registration in ifbi course..i want to know that hw cn i get the sample papers for the test?

128. 146
    PRIYA RANJAN DAS:

PLESE SUGEST ME THAT HOW MUCH TIME TAKEN COMPLETE THE COURSE AND what is the fees for this course?

129. 145
    gaganpreet kaur:

I WANT TO KNOW ADMISSION PROCESS,FEE STRUCTURE,LAST DATE ABOUT COURSE IN FINANCE

130. 144
    vrushali khandelwal:

Are the admissions for PGDBO course open now?
    what is the fees for this course?

131. 143
    sourav dey:

plz tell me the total course fee for post graduate diploma in banking operations

132. 142
    sandy:

i want to know the fees structure and the loan facility available for the same..
    pls pls pls let me know quickl..
    thanks.

133. 141
    SANDEEP SHARMA:

tell me about the course and fee and i m graduate

134. 140
    SAURABH AWASTHI:

i want to take admission on ifbi,what is next date of admossoin?

135. 139
    kvc.c.99:

hai

dont join ifbi… espousal ifbi hyd vary frad….dont vast ur time………….

136. 138
    SANJAY PATEL:

SIR, I HAVE COMPLETED BCA IN 2009.AND I DONT WANT 2 DO MCA .

SIR, i want to know about the ifbi course (PGDBO)

137. 137
    NASEEM:

tell me abt the course fee

138. 136
    Prasad Risbud:

Reaspected Sir/Madam
    tell me about the course
    whatis the fee?
    when is the next batch is going to start?

139. 135
    archana singh:

tell me abt the course
    wat is the fee
    when is the next batch is going to start

140. 134
    SRINIVAS KHADANGA:

SIR, I WANT TO KNOW WHEN IS THE NEXT DATE OF EXAMINATION OF IFBI EXAM FOR BBSR.

141. 133
    richa sijaria:

about next entrance exam.how to apply 4 that ? fee structure 4 the cource.

142. 132
    swati chauhan:

dear sir/madam,
    i want to know about the ifbi course.wt is the scope?nwt is the duration n fee for this course?nwt is the next date fr applying fr ifbi??

143. 131
    neharika kunwar:

may i get some sample questions of maths and reasoning on my id

144. 130
    Nidhi:

what is the next date for the course???
    can i apply in ifbi cource in this month plz let me know ?
    please give me the information for the procedure and also give me a sample model paper uestions?

145. 129
    Gaurav Saxena:

respected sir/madam,
    I appear B.A part 1 nd also BSc.it part 1(ptu distence) stil i hav nt no maksheat above these ,i want do any finance corse by ifbi,kindly tell me abt can i join any finance program nd from which threw (B.A or Bsc.IT)
    can i join suitable.
    regard
    gaurav saxena

146. 128
    sarita mishra:

i just want 2 know that s there any hostel facility available with ifbi in bangalore

147. 127
    atmarao:

what is the next date for entrance exam?

148. 126
    dolly:

i m late for fill the form of pgdbo,i want to apply, what i czn do for apply. This year i will give my final year exams and i hv banking & insurance as my aplication course in my final year, so how i can apply for this

149. 125
    chandrashekar:

i cmpltd my gradiuation but nt cmpltd regular .due to one back log i cmptd in 4 years. sir i am eligible to join in PGDBO course or not.now i am pursuing MBA.also said last date of admission.

150. 124
    Arun Kumr Giri:

what is the next date for the course july or august

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All