NIPER JEE 2012 Pharma
The body responsible for conducting NIPER JEE is NIPER. It is a common entrance test held on national level. NIPER JEE stands for National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research Joint Entrance Examination. Students who wish to pursue post graduate courses in pharmacy can enroll for this test. There are number of courses offered in the field of pharmacy.
Structure of NIPER JEE
The duration of NIPER-JEE entrance test is 120 minutes. The paper will hold 200 questions. For more details candidates can see the information brochure. Questions will be mainly based on M.Pharm syllabus. Many other entrance tests follow the same pattern of syllabus. It can be said that the portions for NIPER- JEE has the same syllabus as that of GATE Entrance examination. But there is small change, in NIPER more importance is given to Basic Chemistry.
Syllabus of NIPER JEE
Chemistry
- Amino acids proteins
- Aromaticity
- Carbohydrates classification
- Chromatography
- Common condensation reactions like Aldol, Claisen Perkin, Dickmann, Darzen
- E and Z isomerism
- Huckel’s rule reaction mechanisms-Ester hydrolysis
- Hybridization
- Imine-enamine
- Introduction to Redox reactions
- Introduction to thermal methods of analysis
- IUPAC nomenclature
- Keto-enol tautomerism
- Medicinal chemistry and Bulk Drugs
- Mutarotation
- Osazone test
- Pericyclic reactions
- Reactions like Cannizarro’s reaction
- R and S nomenclature
- Racemic mixture
- Reaction kinetics, first second third and pseudo first order reactions, radio labeling for determination of mechanism.
- Resolution methods
- Spectroscopy
- Tautomerism
- Various Heterocycles, Heterocycle synthesis, reactions
Natural Products
- Phytochemistry
- Methods of extraction, isolation and characterization of natural products
- Biosynthetic pathways
- Primary metabolites
- Secondary metabolites
- Important therapeutic classes
- Dietary antioxidants
- Marine natural products
- Plant growth regulators
- Spectroscopy
Stereochemistry
- Fischer, sawhorse and newmon projection formulaes
- Biological sources of important classes of natural products
- Standardization of natural products
Pharmacology and toxicology
- Pharmacokinetics
- Pharmacodynamics
- Pharmacological effect, desired, undesired, toxic, adverse effects
- Bioavailability, bioequivalence, various factors of ADME
- Drug metabolism
- Drug interactions, agonist, antagonist, protein binding, drug distribution, distribution volume, excretion pathways
- Pharmacological screening
- Mechanism of drug action
- Drug-receptor interaction
- Various adrenergic, cholinergic and other receptors
- Detailed study of CNS pharmacology
- Study of basis of threshold areas of work in NIPER in pharmacology dept. mentioned in brochure.
- Diseases
- Chemotherapy and pathophysiology
- Bioassay methods
- Pharmaceutics and formulation (Pharmaceutical Technology)
- Drug delivery systems (DDS)
- Carriers in DDS
- Transdermal drug delivery systems (TDDS)
- Parenterals
- Drug targeting
- Complexation
- Solubilization
- Polymerization
- Viscosity measurements
- Dosage form development- stages, implications of dosage form
- Additives of formulation, types, examples, advantages, disadvantages, drug excipient interaction, incompatibility, various types of incompatibilities
- Dosage forms
- Packaging
- Compartmental modeling
- Bioavailability, bioequivalence studies
- Evaluation of formulation, principles and methods of release control in oral formulations
Pharmaceutical analysis
- Stability testing of pharmaceuticals, various stability tests, kinetic studies, shelf life determination, thermal stability, formulation stability
- Various analytical techniques
- Tests: physical and chemical tests, limit tests, microbiological tests, biological tests, disintegration and dissolution tests.
- Spectroscopic methods
- Particle sizing
- Electrophoresis
- Chromatography- detailed
- QA and QC: GLP, TQM, ISO system
- Preformulation, cyclodextrin inclusion compounds
- Solubility
- Crystallinity, polymorphism, solvates and hydrates, crystal habits, porosity, surface area flow properties.
- Dosage forms, Stages of dosage form development
- Osmolality, osmolarity, osmotic pressure, conductivity, Preservatives, Media for bioassay
Biotechnology
- Pharmaceutical technology
Genetic Engineering
- Gene expression
- Mutation
- Replication
- Transcription, translation
- Recombination, bacteriophages
Cloning
- Fermentation
- Methods, isolation of nucleic acids, enzymes in cloning
This will include restriction endonucleases, DNA ligase, DNA gyrase, polymerases.
Gene Therapy
- Monoclonal antibodies
- Insulin
- Interferons
- Enkephalins
- Angiotensin analogues and other peptides.
Eligibility Criteria for NIPER
For the following B.Pharm qualification is required
- Medicinal Chemistry
- Natural Products
- Pharmaceutical Analysis
- Pharmaceutics
- Pharm. Tech.
- Pharmacy Practice
- Clinical Research
For Pharmacology and Toxicology candidates with B.V.Sc. can also apply. For specializing in Biotechnology M.Sc (Biological Sciences) qualification is also required. For Pharm. Tech M.Sc. (Organic Chemistry), B.Tech..Chemical Engg can also apply. For Pharm. Tech. candidates need to have B. Pharm. (Biotechnology) and also M.Sc.(Life Sciences).
Candidates who wish to apply for Pharmacoinformatics need to have any of the below qualifications
- B.Pharm
- M.Sc. (Organic/Physical Pharmaceutical Chemistry)
- M.Sc./B.Tech. (Bioinformatics)
- M.Sc. (Biochemistry/ Biotechnology/ Molecular Biology/ Microbiology)
For the following any of the below qualifications are required
Regulatory Toxicology
- B.Pharm.; B.V.Sc.
- M.Sc.(Pharmacology/ Toxicology/ Life Sciences/Biochemistry/Medical Biotechnology/Zoology);
- M.B.B.S
Traditional Medicine
- B.Pham
- B.A.M.S.; M.Sc. (Botany)
Pharmaceutical Management
- B.Pharm.
- B.Tech (Chemical Engg or equivalent)
- M.Sc. (Chemical/Life Sciences)
The candidate should have scored 60% or above in the qualifying examination. The candidates should also have passed in GATE or NET. Those who are appearing for their final year exam and those who are waiting for their results can also apply.
How to Apply for NIPER?
The candidates should download the form from the official website of NIPER. They should read the form carefully and fill in all the important details. They should also fill in the DD number. Next step is to upload a photo of the candidate and then submit form. They are required to take a print out of the receipt. The candidates are required to send the receipt and a Demand Draft of Rs1000/-to the registrar’s office. Those belonging to other classes should sent a Demand Draft of Rs 500/-.
Important Dates
- Notifications will be published in April, 2012
- Last date for online registration and submitting the form is normally in June, 2012
- Date of NIPER JEE entrance exam will be in July, 2012
- Results will be declared within a week of the exam
List of NIPER JEE Exam centers
- Ahmedabad
- Bangalore
- Chandigarh
- Delhi
- Hyderabad
- Jaipur
- Kolkata
- Lucknow
- Mumbai
- Nagpur
- Pune
- Trivandrum
Contact Address for NIPER JEE
- Address: Registrar, National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research, Sector 67, S.A.S. Nagar - 160062, Punjab, India
- Phone: +91(172)-2292000, 2214682-87 Extn.-2005
- Email: [email protected]
Reference Books for NIPER JEE
- Alfred Martin
- Remington’s Pharmaceutical Sciences
- Notes of Gudsurkar
- Banker series
- Trease and Evans
- Silverstein, Pavia, Kemp.
- Jerry March
- Morrison and Boyd (ESPECIALLY Peptide and Carbohydrate chemistry)
- I. L. Finar Vol-I and Vol-II
- Eliel
- Lachmann
- Rang and Dale
- F. S. K. Barar
- 3Wilson and Griswold
- Kasture (for Bioassay and Screening)
- Vyas and Dixit
- IP Appendices
- Willard
- Silverstein (Mass Spectroscopy)
- William Kemp (NMR)
- Pavia (for spectroscopy)
- Alfred Martin, Chatwal (UV)
- Garry Christen (Chemical Methods)
Coaching Centers for NIPER JEE
- RAHE
- SCORE TUTORIALS
Study Plan for NIPER
Students who are writing the entrance exam can prepare well by concentrating more on Pharmacy subjects. They can practice last years question paper. It will be a good way to understand the syllabus and the structure of the paper. They can also visit internet and get study materials for the exam. The candidate should very well understand the importance of the exam. Students can follow a systematic method to learn their portions. They can divide the lessons and then try to learn. They should understand their strong and weak points and work accordingly. One should also take a small break in the middle. It will help to avoid boredom and fatigue. As the syllabus is vast there are chances to get bored and tired. Another useful method would be revision. It will help the students to memorize the portion well and they will become acquainted with the portions.
How and Where To Get the Results?
The results will be published on the official website of NIPER. They can follow the link given below. http://www.niper.ac.in/
Score Validity
The validity period of NIPER JEE score is a year.
- Contact Details and Address of NIPER, Mohali
- Fee Structure for M. Pharm in NIPER
- NIPER JEE Coaching Institutes
- Preparation Tips for NIPER Exam
- NIPER JEE Eligibility Criteria
- M.Pharm Admissions in NIPER
- Registrar, Section officer, National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research
- NIPER JEE Exam Pattern
- Question Answers #1
- NIPER 2012 PhD
- Application forms of various Ph.D in Biotechnology Entrance Exam
- RPET Papers
- M.Pharm Specialization areas and career potential
- List of Postgraduate Courses in Pharmacology
- List of Courses in Central University of Punjab
1,101 Responses to “NIPER JEE 2012 Pharma”
Pages: « 8 7 6 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All
there is no gate for py sciences this year then how could i be eligible for niper-2010 entrance
b.pharma holders r nt eligible to write gate exams so vt is the eligibily to write nipper exams for b. pharma students plz clarify that…..
can u give information about all top institute of m.pharm in india ?how to enter these colleges?what are the dates of entrance test for them?
can you give me old year question papers and key points?
Sir,this year no gate exam.in pharmacy students so they are not eligible to write GATE/NET 2010 but you mentioned that GATE qualification and score card is a must to appear for NIPER JEE test . Please clarify sir. And give me the full syllabus of the exame
there is no gate for py sciences this year then how could i be eligible for niper-2010 entrance
Sir, pharmacy students are not eligible to write GATE/NET 2010 but you mentioned that GATE qualification and score card is a must to appear for NIPER JEE test . Please clarify sir
Iam pursuing my final year B.Pharm.Ihave ben told that there is no eligibility for B.Pharm students in Gate from this year.So,What is the eligibility for me to appear in the NIPER Examination
sir where can i get the previous years entrance question papers,pls give me an answer
good morning.These is alekhya, iam doing my bpharam 3rd year sir, i want to know abot syllabus of niper and for us we dont have entrance exam gate.Then what is the procedure for to get seat in niper.I hope you will inform about these questions answer shortly.
thanking you,
yours faitfully
alekhya
sir;i m studing in 3rd yrs these yr.sir can i apply for these examination.if yes what will b the validity of my scored marks if i appear these year.sir is it necessary to appear me next year also if i scores good marks these year.and sir what will b the syallebus for these yrs examination.and where i can apply for the form’
Plz,sir Give me information about syalabus
Can i know about complet sylabus of exam
i have hearrd that niper is not approved by pci and aicte.is it true that i cannot go into teaching or can take a job in government bodies if i perceive an Mpharm from the niper..please let me know?
what is the syllabus for niper.is there separate exam for different courses like pharm m.b.a,pharm.d,m.pharm or it is common for all courses. at present i am doing my 3rd year.you said that gate qualifting is necessary.but this year there is no gate exam.so what is the criteria. please send me the information .bcoz i was in a dialemna.and unable to take decision about the future
willing to appear for niper enterance exms 2010 if could just mail me the syllabus copy of topics in exms wud be thanful
what are the topics on which group discussion usually carries on
sir,give me the syllabus that has to be concentrated more for the build up of confidence
How is going on M.PHARM admission in 2010 at NIPER?
is that necessary to having 60 each year or in final year b.pharm only.
now that gate has been canceled what is the eligibility criteria for niper?
Hello sir, Is the syllabus for all courses of niper are same?if so please send me previous question papers.plz consider this reqest.
sir send me the niper 2010 entrance exam syllabus and give some guides for that exam
there is no GATE exam for pharmacy students in 2010..what will be the eligibility criteria? please give me the information regarding this.
hello every one …iam swetha ,i had finished my b.pharmacy from rguhs karnataka in the month nov 2009,n planning to join in niper for pharma mba.but niper requires gate but there is no gate 2010 for pharmacy students.so which exam is similar as gate exam to get elligibility for niper 2010 jee.
what is the criteria for pharmacy student for niper as there is no gate for pharmacy
i want to know about fees shedule. Aa this year GATE is not conducted for phramacy then what about gate score.(will i gate benifit of stypan?)
can i know the syallbus for niper entrance exam
sir,i am b.pharma student and want to beat niper fo pharma.MBA CAN U PLZ SEND ME LAST 5 YERS QUE.PAPERS.It’s so necessary for me.
Akanksha vishwakarma-I have completed B.Pharma.I have not given GATE exam then in what way im eligible to niper.
i just want to know abt syllabus which is required for M.pharm entrance exam
please send required syllabus for the preparation of niper entrance exam
When will be the dates for pre and mains exams will be declared if it is conducted in two steps.
i have completed my final year b pharma in September from rajiv gandhi university,bangalore..there is no gate for pharmacy then in what way im eligible to niper.whether i have to qualify any entrance test.there is no official announcement of any entrance test.consider this request and answer as soon as possible.
Sir,I am third year student of B.Pharm. Can i apply for Niper jee 2010 ? Does the score remain valid for admission ?
sir, i have completed my b.pharm this september.i have backlogs in 3rd and 2nd yrs..amI eligible to write niper-2010?..
hi, sir, when 2010 GATE is going to be thare? and pls send me syllbus & old niper ques. papers. Thank u.
CAN I GIVE THIS EXAM IN THIRD YEAR ALSO
I’m a student of b pharm 2nd year.If there is no GATE exam for admission in m pharm, what will be the alternative examination ?sir,please consider this request and answer as soon as possible.
i read that iit guwahati and a.i.c.t.e. will organised a entrance exam 4 pharmacy frm this year.
then will this exam will be the criteria for niper exam?
but this exam will be conducted after last date of sub. of application form for niper.
then what should we do ?
plz reply me sir
i have not given GATE exam, should i qualify for NIPER enterance exam? After compelition of B.pharm if there is 2 years gap i have. So it is possible for me to qualify?
im in final b.pharm.if there is no gate for pharmacy then in what way im eligible to niper.whether i have to qualify any entrance test.there is no official announcement of any entrance test.consider this request and answer as soon as possible.
I am in 3rd year B.Pharm,i want to study m.pharm,but my quary is that i know about in this year which exam. will done by me GATE OR NIPER ????
hi i am keerthana from hyderabad,i want to do my m pharm from ur institution, as there is no gate from this year what would be the eligibility criteria for appearing the exam for joining ur institution .
keerthana
There is no GATE for pharmacy in 2010. Then how to approach NIPER entrance exam. Can u please reply for this?
gate for pharmacy students has been discontinude since 2009.what is exam at national level for admission to m pharma 2010.
sir i am stydying in third year b.pharm.sir iwant to appear in niper exam.either i’m elligible or not?if i will be eligible or not, but i want niper exam syllabus.plz send me as possible as early.i want also previous niper exam’s paper solution & unsolved papers.
please tell me the syllabus for mba pharma entrance exam
im sandhya from Andhrapradesh.Now im in final b.pharm.if there is no gate for pharmacy then in what way im eligible to niper.whether i have to qualify any entrance test.there is no official announcement of any entrance test.consider this request and answer as soon as possible.
hello mam i had compeleted my b.pharm this year , i would like to take entrnace for this year as there was no gate what would be the eligidility criteria for appearing this exam
in this year gate exam for pharmacy student cancelled.so what will be eligibility for admission in this year?is ty bpharm student can give this exam?pls reply me
sir namaskar,am a last yr b.pham student.i want to do m.pharm under your inst. please tell me about 2010 gate exam.the gate exam will be held or not?
i’m a student of 4th b.pharmacy n i want to appear for NIPER 2010 exams n there is no gate for pharmacy students but ypu are asking gate score card. plz tell me whether i’m eligible for niper 2010 and also inform me about the syllabus for niper.
I’M A STUDENT OF 4TH YR PHARMACY..I WANT TO PURSUE MASTERS FROM YOUR INSTITUTE ..THIS YEAR GATE HAS BEEN ABOLISHED FOR US.SO PLEASE TELL ME WHAT WILL BE THE ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA FOR ADMISSION THIS YEAR TO “NIPER JEE 2010 Pharma”
I have completed my graduation in B-Pharmacy.I want to take admission in your institute this year.Since there is no pharmacy in GATE,so plz tell me what would be the eligibility criteria for the entrance exam.Plz rply me soon .
i am studying b-pharm 4th year.it was declared that there is no gate exam for our batch .then how can we apply for niper? is there any direct entrance? please give me required information.
HOW I GAET APPLY. FORM.
tell me urgently Niper will shurly take M.Pharma 2010 exm. or not????????????????????????
I am in production
iam student of 4th year b.pharm, i want to do MASTERS from your institute,but there is no GATE EXAM,so please tell me what will be eligibility criteria for admission this year. please reply me sir.
THANKING YOU
how to get application form for JEE
sir, i am the student of b.pharm final year.plz tell me that what will we eligliblity for niper 2010?
sir plz send me the syallabus of niper for pharmac students.
hello sir i had pursued my b.pharm this year , i would like to know the eligibility for this niper exam as there was no gate this year
there is no gate exam this tym as we all know,so will dr b any substitute exam for pharmacy? please reply me soon sir.
respected sir/madam,
i have completed my b pharm and want to do my masters in NIPER. kindly guide me for the entrance exam as there is no GATE for pharmacy. waiting for your reply. thanking you in anticipation
respected sir/madam,
i have completed b pharm and want to join NIPER for my masters. just guide me appropriately as there is no GATE exam. hope i wil get the reply soon. thanking you in anticipation.
iit has excluded pharmacy from gate,then how i will attach my gate scorecard to apper in niper exam
sir ,there will be no gate exam from this year, so please tell me about admission in niper and scholership programme.
sir, i have completed my b.pharm, plz tell me the criteria for admission in your instiute this year,i also want the syllabus of niper2010 & question papers of previous years
iam student of 4th year b.pharm, i want to do MASTERS from your institute,but there is no GATE EXAM,so please tell me what will be eligibility criteria for admission this year. please reply me sir.
THANKING YOU
sir iam student of B.PHARM 3ed year sir i want to appeares NIPER JEE 2010 examination sir this year GATE are noy for pharmacy student &you asking GATE score card sir is there any possibility to appear NIPER without GATE .SIR i want detail for ST cetagry student reservation.so sir please reply soon as soon
syllabus for m.pharm entrance exam in 2010?
i am student of 4th year b.pharma,actually i want to do MASTERS from your institute,but there is no GATE EXAM,so pls tell me the solution of this,and one question more wheather i am eligible to give NIPER-JEE in coming year.pls reply i will be thankful to you
this year there is no gate for pharmacy .so can we apply without gate qualification?
sir, it is written in the eligibility criteria that candidate should have valid GATE score but there is no gate for the pharmacy students so can you please inform that what will be the eligibility criteria for admission this year.
will NIPER 2010 organised in 2 steps i.e pre and mains, because i heard this news from friends?
I completed my b.pharmacy with an aggregate of 80.58% from RGUHS and i want to attend NIPER 2010 but i have not given any GATE/NET exams previously so i want to know whether iam eligible for NIPER 2010 please give me information regarding the above.
sir, iam student of 4th B. pharm, i want to appear the NIPER JEE 2010 examination. sir, this year GATE is not there, and you are asking GATE score card. sir, is there any possibility to appear the NIPER without GATE. sir, give me reply as soon as possible
send me tha sylabus for pharmacy niper2009
gdmrng sir,if GATE is not conduct for pharmacy students, so, what is the criteria for niper entrance test,nasend me syllabus, thanku sir
there is no gate for pharmacy now so how can we apply for NIPER and wat r the eligibilities required pls tell me pls
sir this year b.pharm students have no gate exam,then how can we apply for niper with out gatescorecard?is there any alternate exam to apply for niper? pls reply
I AM B.PHARM pass out studentand i want to go for M.pharm but there is no gate for pharmacy and also i want to prepare for neiper exam ,wt will be the eligibility criteria for niper entrance exam 2010.
sir i want niper exam ful details&sylbus
hai,
all the pharmacy students has lot of questionmarksin their minds…what is the admision criteria for 2010 in nipers and other gate score based campouses i.e benarous n bits ranchi etc…plz inform
plz……
inform me of m-pharm entrance xams…..and m-pharm universities in india….
what is the admission process for m pharm in Maharashtra in 2010
as there is no GATE exam, on what basis the admissions will proceed,
is there any alternative?
when will be the notification for NIPER published.?
sir i want detail syllabus of niper and some quetion papers of previous year.
i am student of 3rd year b.pharma,actually i want to do MASTERS from your institute,but there is no GATE EXAM,so pls tell me the solution of this,and one question more wheather i am eligible to give NIPER-JEE in coming year.pls reply i will be thankful to you
my que
i im 3rd year student.kya me niper 2010 de sakta hun.bcoz 2010 gate exam nhi hogi.so give right information.
i am studying B.PHARM 4th yr and i want to go for M.pharm but there is no gate for pharmacy and also i want to prepare for neiper exam ,wt will be the eligibility criteria for niper entrance exam 2010.
sir i want niper exam ful details&sylbus.
Sir i want bits n niper gate for pharmacy all paper.
there is no gate examination to M.Pharm so please tell me the cricteria for the admission in niperand the eligibility criteria and pls send me the syllabus
I am the student of Final year B. Pharmacy. I want to know that there is no GATE for pharmacy, what will be your criteria for selection in M.Pharm or M.S> pharm. Also, give me the information regarding the syllabus and important dates.
Thank you,
JATIN
Pune.
sir i want niper exam ful details.sylbus?
sir please i want to no about the niper sylabus and qualification if there is no get exam
Dear sir/mam do u have any information for substitute of GATE EXAM
sir, there is no gate exam for pharmacy ,then what is the criteria for apply niper exam and please give date of application & exam with syllabus
There is no provision for B.Pharm graguate in the GATE Examination, so is there any stypent in m.Pharm at NIPPER 2010
sir, iam student of 4th B. pharm, i want to appear the NIPER JEE 2010 examination. sir, this year GATE is not there, and you are asking GATE score card. sir, is there any possibility to appear the NIPER without GATE. sir, give me reply as soon as possible.
respected sir,it is my kind request to you to please tell me procedure about admission in m.pharm 2010 as there is going to be no gate exam
dear sir i am in final year now wt will be the criteria for admission in niper instituet . now ther is no any national lavel exam for niper entranc exam then wt is the process for admission . plz reply me sir thanku
sir/mam can u please send me the entire syllabus along with the previous exam question papers regarding the niper entrance examination for a b pharm graduate.I am a final year student.
what is the recent criteria for admission in NIPER, M.PHARM. as GATE is withdrawn from pharmacy.
which exam will be held to get admission in m.pharm all over india & which authority will take this exam?what are the criterias for appearing in niper jee2010?
please kindly give me information.
thanks.
please tell me the niper syllabus for b-pharmacy students
what`s the procedure for addmission in m pharma 2010
enterance exam for M.pharm in 2010
I am going 2 complete my B.pharmacy ,since there is no gate for phamacy,wt will be the eligibility criteria for niper entrance exam 2010 and also Pls give me the information about syllabus.
sir plz send me niper2010 syllabus for m.pharm entrance
can u send me 1 old enterence exam paper for guideline? & what are the basic syllabus for exam?
i am sredevi. i am doing my b.pharm in andhra pradesh. gate exam has been cancelled for us. so what to do? i want detailed information regardig pharma mba entrance.
hello sir….gate entrance is not there for b.pharmacy…so what will be the qualified entrance exam for niper test?
iam doing 4th bparm .what will be eligibility for niper exam
since gate is not is not there.do final year students can apply for it
which exam will be held for admission in M. Pharma in India
Can you plaese send me previous NIPER-JEE question papers…
Sir/Madam
As their is not gate exam to be conducted from this year onwards i.e.,2010.What will be the new rules to apply for NIPER jee 2010?Please kindly send me information about new rules and also the syllabus which has to be followed for attending this exam.
Dear sir/Madam,
I want to appear for M.pharm niper entrance exam 2010. I am in final yr B.pharm.What will be the eligibility criteria for the entrance exam? please give me the information about the syllabus for the entrance exam sir.
iam doing my 4th year b pharma i want to write niper 2010
plz send me the syllabus
i am studying final year b.pharm in tamilnadu .the final year examination will be conducted in augest 2010 and the results expected in october2010.i am having 65% of marks at present. am i eligable to write the entrance examination to join in m.pharm in 2010 ?. if so when to apply for the prospectous and application form ?.
send me previous exam paper of niper and application date for niper 2010 m.pharmacy entrance
sir, i have completed my B.Pharm, can you please give information about like when will be enterence exam and what is the syllabus.can you please send me the information in my email id. [email protected]
dear sir .i have completed only my 12th.and right now i am studing in d.pharmacy.please tell me can eligiable for doing mba in pharmaceutical after completed my d.pharma.
Hi. I’m Meenakshi final year student of B.Pharm.Iwant to know that as GATE exam is no more valid for us so can we apply for courses offered by NIPER & how? And if some other required information is there plz put it on my notice.Thank you
now the pharma field has canceled from GATE then on what basis pharma students apply for NIPER?
is GATE necessary for applying for NIPER entrance
GATE exam is said to be cancelled for pharmacy students
so what to do??
Is GATE will be there for B pharma and to face niper JEE 2010
gate criteria is there or not
in 2010 gate exam was totally removed for pharmacy…so what is the eligibility for the entrance niper2010 other than 60% in batchlor degree.
get me sample papers 4 pharma mba
what is the syllabus for niper jee 2010?
sir, i completed B.pharm.. will u please send me the past niper question papers and details about the institutes that r providing niper exam coaching in north india..
Sir in current year is ther any entrnce exm for NIPER Admission is required or not if yes then instead of GATE exm which exm wil required to qualify
now, the pharma field has been omited from GATE then how can I eligible for niper exam?
plz. send me NIPER syllabus.
for bpham students is it necessary to qualify in gate
what is syllabus for niper jee 2010 exam?
I am from gwalior and in final year persuing B.Pharm.
Plz tell me about the exam for m.pharm and i am very confusing about choosen the right decision in career, and i prepared well for gate exam but still there is no exam information…
So plz tell me about these things which will help me very much in choosing right decision.
sir,what is the syllabus for niper exam
syllebus of entrance examination
plz give me information regarding mpharm common entrance exams 2010.
I am final b.pharm student,there is no gate for us.how can i join mpharm
I completed my B.pharmacy ,since there is no gate for phamacy,wt will be the eligibility criteria for niper entrance exam 2010 and also Pls give me the information about syllabus n also styphaned.wat will b the screening test for main exam
what is the syllabus for jee niper 2010
i m in final yr,since there is no gate now,how to get admsn in NIPER? n can u giv me address for niper ahemdabad?
what is the criteria to get admision in NIPER?
Is GATE valid score card is requred for NIPER JEE 2010 or not
as the gate cancelled for pharmacy plz tell me whats new criterias to appear for niper admissions
Im studying final year B.pharmacy.please inform me the syllabus and eligibility criteria for NIPER-2010 as there is no GATE
there is no gate exam then what is criteria for admission in niper
I studing in last year of B.pharm. There is no gate excam
For M.pharm So what for getting admission in M.pharm?