NTPC Executive Trainee Test Papers

Every year NTPC conducts an examination to recruit brilliant engineers and professionals for its technical and HR posts. The NTPC Executive Trainee Test is to recruit engineers.

The test pattern is given below:

The written test consists of two papers- Technical and Aptitude. The questions of the Technical test depend on the discipline chosen among the six disciplines. The six disciplines are Electrical, Mechanical, Civil, Control and Instrumentation and HR & Finance.

The number of questions in the Technical Test is 120 and that in the Aptitude Test is 50. The questions are of multiple choice types and time allotted is 2 hours. The questions are not very tough but time management is an important issue. Maximum number of questions should be answered fro getting a chance, but it should also be remembered that there is a negative marking of 1/4th mark for every wrong answer.

The aptitude test questions do not belong to any specific stream. They consists general questions like Synonyms, Antonyms, Fill in the blanks with the most appropriate word, Word Analogies, Comprehension Passages. There can be some questions on problem solving skills. The problems are on topics like time and distance, profit and loss, ratio and proportion etc.

Links:

1. http://forums.sureshkumar.net/ntpc-placement-papers/54021-ntpc-paper-2007-a.html
2. http://forums.sureshkumar.net/ntpc-placement-papers/54017-ntpc-papers.html
3. http://forums.sureshkumar.net/ntpc-placement-papers/54020-ntpc-paper-2008-a.html
4. http://www.freshersworld.com/Placementweek/showpaper.asp?cid=217&pid=12529&pgcount=1&prio=3
5. http://www.freshersworld.com/Placementweek/showpaper.asp?cid=217&pid=11849&pgcount=1&prio=4
6. http://www.freshersworld.com/Placementweek/showpaper.asp?cid=217&pid=13492&pgcount=1&prio=6

946 Responses to “NTPC Executive Trainee Test Papers”

1. 946
    harsha:

sir please send last five years entrence exam papers for eee b.tech and diplamo

2. 945
    manju.m:

send urgent dme pepers of ntpc trinee

3. 944
    maya:

sir please send me previous ntpc mech que paper

4. 943
    aparna:

sir,please send to my mail id with the last 10 years question papers with sollutions in electrical engineering(eee)

5. 942
    GAjay prasanna:

sir please send the last 10 year papers.thakyou sir…

6. 941
    jitendra:

sir please send me paper diploma electronics at least 10 year

7. 940
    nagendrababu:

sir,please send the previous 10 years exam papers of NTPC C&I diplomo trainees solved papers.

8. 939
    suresh kumar:

sir,please send me question paper of diploma trainees in instrumentations branch i shall be very thankful to you

9. 938
    harish:

Sir i have comleted diploma in mech
    engg,i want last 10 years question paper
    conducted by NTPC for mechanical.

10. 937
    santoshkumar:

sir,pls send previous 5yr solved question paper for diploma holder as for NTPC in electronics&instrumentayion paper

11. 936
    Muni:

Sir plz send me last ten years test papers for diploma electrical

12. 935
    sujit:

sir,pls send previous 5yr solved question paper for diploma holder as for NTPC

13. 934
    sujit:

sir,pls send previous 5yr solved question paper..

14. 933
    bhajan lal:

sir plz send me last ten years question papers of mechanical diploma tranee

15. 932
    rajendra:

I completed my diploma in instrumen thtation with 80% and my category obc than iam eligible or not to ntpc diploma trainees posts .please replay me

16. 931
    kadam yogesh vitthalrao:

Sir i have comleted diploma in mech engg,i want last 5 years question paper conducted by NTPC for mechanical.

17. 930
    vishal rauthan:

Sir i am vishal rauthan current passout diploma in electrical sir i requst you plz send me last 5 yr previous paper NTPC juniour trainee . My mail.

18. 929
    Aishwarya:

Dear sir/madam,

I have done diploma in electronics & communication..
    Please send me the last 10 years solved model papers for NTPC Diploma Trainee Entrance examinations to my mail-id.

E-mail id: [email protected]

19. 928
    Bibhuti bhusan parida:

please send the 5years previus question paper……

20. 927
    Mohammad Imran:

please send diplome Excutive trainee last 5years paper with answer (Mechanical) my mail ID is [email protected]

21. 926
    neeraj topal:

please send me last 10 yrs. NTPC sample question paper with answer civil j.e. in my ID.

neeraj topal

22. 925
    sandeep:

dear sir, plz send me ntpc exam paper last 5-10 year plz plz send it to my id that is [email protected]

23. 924
    sulochana:

Sir / Madam,
    i am Sulochana, i have done diploma in electronics & communication..
    Pls send me the last 5 years solved model papers for NTPC Diploma Trainee Entrance examinations.

E mail: [email protected]. (Or) [email protected]
    Your’s Truly,
    Sulochana

24. 923
    prosenjit:

please send me last 5 years NTPC sample question of Executive training(CIVIL) in my Email [email protected]

25. 922
    ntpc question in electical branch:

plz sir mail me last 5 year NTPC electrical branch trainee exam pepar and model pepar with answer at my mail id rdratnesh [email protected]

26. 921
    ashwani:

math ouestion paper

27. 920
    Ashish Tripathy:

Sir please mail me last 5 year NTPC finance-ET executive trainee exam papers and Model test papers with answers at my mail ID [email protected]

28. 919
    Virendra Singh:

Sir please mail me last 5 year NTPC finance-ET executive trainee exam papers and Model test papers with answers at my mail id [email protected]

29. 918
    ramadevi:

please send me last 10 years ET-Finance exam papers

30. 917
    Ankit Saraf:

please provide me last 5 year ET Finance exam papers in my email id. Email id is- [email protected]

31. 916
    kratika gupta:

Please send me NTPC sample papers for Finance ET for last 10 years on my mail id ASAP.

32. 915
    abhinav:

please provide me last 5-10 years ET-Finance exam Papers… My email id [email protected]

33. 914
    sorabh gupta:

Sir, Please provide me with the last 5-10 years of ET-Finance Exam Papers.
    sorabh

34. 913
    NUPUR AGARWAL:

Sir, Please mail me questions with solution of last 5 years ET-Finance Exam Papers. Thanx in advance

35. 912
    Vikram:

Sir please send me 5 years solved test papers of ntpc executive trainee finance at my email. [email protected] so I will be able to know that what type of questions will be asked.

36. 911
    eswar:

sir,please provide me last 5-10 years ntpc ET-Finance exam Papers with answers .

37. 910
    PRADIP KUMAR BHOWMICK:

Sir, Please provide me with the last 5-10 years of ET-Finance Exam Papers.
    Pradip

38. 909
    Subham Verma:

Please send me questions with solution on executive aptitude for preparation of NTPC Exam .

39. 908
    Rahul Jha:

Dear Sir, plz send me prevs 4 - 5 yrs Q.paper wid Ans. of NTPC exe. Trnee (Finance) email id [email protected]

40. 907
    tisha:

sir, plz mail me last 4-5 year ET Finance exam papers
    thanks in advance

41. 906
    Anil Kumar:

Sir, can you please mail me the model test paper of ntpc finance executive paper ?

42. 905
    srihari:

please send 10years online test exam papers of ET-FINANCE EXAM papers with solutions to my mail

43. 904

pls send me 10 years previous papers of ntpc Et Finance,i,ll be very thankful to u.

44. 903
    supriya:

sir plz provide me last 5 yr que paper of et-finance

45. 902
    ANUJ GUPTA:

please provide me last 5-10 years ET-Finance exam Papers… My email id is- [email protected]

46. 901
    rajesh.k:

hai,
    plz mail me questions papers of ET_finance papers.my mail id is [email protected]

47. 900
    sunil:

sir, plz mail me last years ET-finance exam papers.my mail id– [email protected]

48. 899
    sunil:

sir, plz mail me last 4-5 year ET-finance exam papers.my mail id– [email protected]

49. 898
    sumit goel:

sir, plz mail me last 4-5 year ET-finance exam papers.my mail id–

50. 897
    M Tarkeswarao Rao:

Dear Sir ,
    Please provide me with test papers for Executive aptitude test (finance) & Finance test papers

51. 896
    deepika agarwal:

plz send me last years ques. papers for ntpc finance ET..

52. 895
    ravi:

sir plz send me the last 10yrs question papers with solution for executive trainee finanace

53. 894
    Sagar bharani:

Kindly provide me with the finance question papers of NTPC.

54. 893
    kanwaldeep kaur:

hii… please send me the NTPC Executive Trainee Test Papers for FINANCE…

55. 892
    Devender:

Kindly send/provide me the previous question papers of HR (Human resource Office Test) as usaual conducting by NHPC/NTPC

56. 891
    swayam:

can you please tell me that how i’ll prepare for psu exam..and gv me previous yr. Question paper in my email id.

57. 890
    Jiya:

Hello, Could you please provide me with the previous years NTPC ET HR question papers at [email protected] Also, I would be grateful if someone could assist me in the preparation of the HR core topics.

58. 889
    virendra pratap:

respected sir, plz send me last 10 yrs ntpc gt exam papers both technicl n aptitude section of mechanicl engg . n tell m how to prapare for this exam .plz send me…

59. 888
    manoj:

kindly e-mail me me previous year papers for rrb/ntpc/rpsc for various mechanical engineering posts.

60. 887
    shubham jain:

sir plz send me 10 years papers of ntpc as eas executive trainee for instrumentation branch

61. 886
    anusha:

i need last 10 years aptitude question papers of civil engineering stream could u plz send me those papers.i vi be waiting for u to send ,my gmail id [email protected]

62. 885
    salma anjum:

hello my admit cards are not available in net …..

63. 884
    bhavani balla:

respected sir, if u could send me previous question papers of MBA(HR) ntpc executive trainees paper please i am waiting u r mail because sunday(15-4-2012)exam sir my email address:[email protected]

64. 883
    VIPIN KUMAR JHA:

plz sir mail me last 10 year ET HR exam papers

65. 882
    Maggi:

Sir, Please mail me the sample paper for HR Trainee NTPC Exam, 2012.

66. 881
    Ratnesh Jain:

Dear sir,pls. send or mal me last 10 year finance executive exam.papers on my mail id ([email protected])

67. 880
    Subuh Khan:

Kindly mail me, previous year question paper of NTPC ET HR. I will bw very thankful to you.My email id is [email protected]

68. 879
    Subuh Khan:

Please mail me, previous year question paper of NTPC ET HR. I will bw very thankful to you.

69. 878
    sandeep goel:

plz sir mail me last 10 year et finance exam papers

70. 877
    sandeep goel:

sir plz mail last 10 year finance executive ntpc question paper to ma mail [email protected]…..plz plz

71. 876
    gourav:

sample question for finance executive in ntpc

72. 875
    Rekha Bharti:

Dear sir, Please evinced your valuable time for us, to guide us by providing previous year Question paper for Exu.Trainee Hr. Its would be my pleasure if u do favour for us. Thanks & Regard Rekha bharti. [email protected]

73. 874
    Afroz:

plz send me last 10 years model papers for executive trainee in HR

74. 873
    vivek:

sir plz send me 10 yr pappers of ntpc as executive trainee for instrumentation branch

75. 872
    monika:

my mail id; [email protected]

76. 871
    anitha:

sir, please mail to me the previous papaers of NTPC Executive test for HR

77. 870
    saurabh:

sir, could you send last 10 yr previous paper of ntpc executive trainee test HR? plese mail me

78. 869
    Saurabh kumar:

SIR, please send me previous 10 yrs question paper of executive training test HR

79. 868
    Priyanka:

Sir, please send me the last 10 yrs. sample papers of NTPC ltd. for ET-Finance.
    Please . Your earliest action will be highly obliged

80. 867
    shweta singh:

sir, could you send last 10 yr privious paper of ntpc executive trainee test HR? plese mail me.

81. 866
    shilpi dubey:

plz send me last 10 yrs test papar for ntpc hr excutive tranee exam

82. 865
    Himani:

Pls send me last 10 yrs question papers or Sample papers for NTPS HR Executive trainee exam.

83. 864
    monika:

Please send me old question papers of ntpc executive trainee hr of last 8 year at my email id [email protected]

84. 863
    shweta singh:

sir, would be grateful if u could send me previous question papers of MBA(HR) NTPC executive trainees papers.

Thanks and regards
    shweta singh

85. 862
    PRIYA GUPTA:

plz send me last 10 years sample papper or test papper for ntpc hr executive tranee exam.

86. 861
    saravana prabhu.b:

could you send my mail for the last 10 years hr executive trainee question papers please ..its very useful to my exam preparations … thank u…

87. 860
    Namrata Gupta:

can you plz send mee sample papers regarding questions to be asked in upcoming test of ntpc for finanace trainee exam….

88. 859
    Ajeet kumar:

•plz send me last 10 years model papers for executive trainee in finance

89. 858
    Pinki:

I m looking for HR /Mgt. trinees questions paper. Please send me

90. 857
    RamakrishnaReddy:

my mail id; [email protected]

91. 856
    raju pandey:

I need the last 10 yrs question papers of ntpc executive trainee test finance.Please mail me.

92. 855
    Prasenjit ghose:

Please send some test papers or sample papers for ntpc hr trainee exam

93. 854
    DEEPIKA:

plz send me last 10 years model papers for executive trainee in HR MAIL:[email protected]

94. 853
    DEEPIKA:

Plz send me last 10 years model papers for executive trainee in HR mail :[email protected]

95. 852
    Sarika:

HELLO,
    I would request you to kindly send me past question papers of NTPC executive trainee- finance test..
    my email id is [email protected]

thanking you in anticipation.

Sarika Grover

96. 851

i need sample papper of et hr exam 2012 of ntpc . please send it to my mail [email protected]

97. 850
    preeti:

kindly plz send me 10 yrs question paper of NTPC executive trainee test HR.

98. 849
    Srini:

I need past question papers of NTPC Executive trainee - Finance test. Please send them to my mail address: [email protected]

Thanks in advance

99. 848
    sahil:

hello everyone.. can anyone pls mail me previous exam papers of executive trainee finance at [email protected]

100. 847
    Sonam:

Respected Sir/Mam, I need the last 10 years question papers of ntpc executive trainee test HR.Please mail me on [email protected]

101. 846
    ANUSHA:

plz send me last 5 years model papers for executive trainee in HR 2 [email protected] .with regards

102. 845
    Shreyashi:

Kindly send me the previous year’s question paper for Executive Trainee(HR) to my mail [email protected]

103. 844
    Raju Pandey:

I need the last 10 yrs question papers of ntpc executive trainee test finance.Please mail me.

104. 843

kindly plz send me 10 yrs question paper of ntpc executive trainee test hr.

105. 842
    swapna:

i want previous question papers please send to my mail

106. 841
    K.C.MAHATO:

I request you to send me the past 10yrs exam papers for NTPC executive trainee- Finance to myy mail id: [email protected]. thanks

107. 840
    sunil:

Please provide me the last 10 years question papers of ntpc executive trainee test finance. please mail me.

108. 839
    vivek singh:

i need last 10 year HR question paper of NTPC…. plz help me out… my mail id is [email protected] or [email protected]

109. 838
    ajit:

please send 10 years papers of ntpc. [email protected]

110. 837
    Sakshi:

111. 836
    ranjith:

what type of questions will raise in written for hr trainee?

112. 835
    sweta tiwari:

kindly please send me previous five years sample question papers for Executive Trainee ( HR)
    my email id is [email protected]

113. 834
    saurabh:

sir kindly send me previous 5 year sample question paper for executive trainee(HR)

114. 833
    bulbul kumari:

please sent me the solve question paper of ntpc hr executive in my mail……please If any one have mail me.

115. 832
    kalpana:

kindly,please send me previous five years sample question papers for executive trainee hr.

116. 831
    Tracy:

I would be grateful to you if u could please send me the NTPC - Executive Trainee HR question papers of the last 5 to 8 years. My email id is [email protected]. Thankyou.

117. 830
    khushboo:

Please send me previous 4years sample papers for Executive trainee (HR).

118. 829
    Archana Dash:

kindly please send me previous five years sample question papers for Executive Trainee ( HR)
    My email id is [email protected]

119. 828
    Sathya.E:

I request you to send me the past yrs exam papers for NTPC executive trainee- Finance to y mail id [email protected]

120. 827
    Geetika Kapoor:

Geetika
    Please send me old question papers of ntpc executive trainee finance of last 8 year at my email id [email protected]

121. 826
    preeti:

sir please send me some sample paper of MBA (HR) NTPC executive trainee..

122. 825
    Khushi:

sir please send me previous question papers of MBA(HR) NTPC executive trainees papers. sir please send me as soon as possible

123. 824
    Executive Trainee (H R):

DILIp CHOUHan: ON 15 March,2012

Please send me old question papers of ntpc executive trainee hr of last 8 year at my email id [email protected]

124. 823
    Harsha:

Can you please send me some sample papers of ntpc for executive trainee h.r…… its urgent.. please..

125. 822
    nutan raj:

what qn. will be asked in executive aptitude?

126. 821
    gagan bihari padhan:

i need privious question paper with answer for executive trainee finance. pz sir send to my email id.

127. 820
    Ravi Kumar Gupta:

Please send me Assistant Chemist old papers for examination urgently.

128. 819
    Vartika:

sir please send me last 10 previous years ntcp executive trainees’s exam- finance…please

129. 818
    krishna:

please send ntpc sample HR papers

130. 817

sir, i am completed my hr cource from utkal university and i need some help from u that i need the sample question paper for hr executive trainee,pleasev help me.

131. 816
    K.LAVANYA:

sir please send me previous question papers of MBA(HR) NTPC executive trainees papers. sir please send me to my mail.

132. 815
    Bulbul kumari:

I want the sample of question paper of HR executive training .Please suggested me the site from where I do get the materials for study.OR please email me my email ID id [email protected]

133. 814
    sandhya:

please send me old question papers of ntpc executive trainee hr of last 10 years.

134. 813
    shalini sharma:

plz send the previous yr ntpc sample and question papers in finance at my email [email protected].

your earnest cooperation will help me.

135. 812
    swathi.p:

Respected Sir,plz send me the previous year NTPC sample papers in HR discipline……….my e-mail id is,[email protected]…Thanks

136. 811
    B.Jarusha singh:

sir pls do send me previous year online question papers to refer of M.H.R.M(masters in human resource management) NTPC H.R executive management trainees papers to my email id as soon as posible

137. 810
    Rajneesh Bhatia:

sir, would be grateful if u could send me previous question papers of MBA(HR) NTPC executive trainees papers.

Thanks and regards
    Rajneesh Bhatia

138. 809
    madhvi:

please send me sample question papers for hr executive trainee exam.
    i wud be grateful to you.

139. 808
    preeti pandya:

sir i need nptc executive finance test papres.plz send me on my id as soon as possible.

140. 807
    hari:

sir please send me previous papers of MBA(hr)NTPC executive trainees papers

141. 806
    subrahmanyam jakkam:

sir please send me previous question papers of MBA(finance) NTPC executive trainees papers

142. 805
    sunita karoo:

Respected Sir,plz send me the previous year NTPC sample papers in HR stream……….my e-mail id is,[email protected]…Thanks

143. 804
    suman baghel:

sir, will u tell me the exam pattern and type of questions asked for trainee chemist post.

144. 803
    pramod kumar:

please send me old question papers of ntpc executive trainee finance of last 10 years

145. 802
    sindhu:

please send me previous or model question papers of ntpc for HR

146. 801
    Robin singh:

sir , please send the 4 years NTPC question paper in mechanical stream.

147. 800
    harshwardhan:

i want mes(supervisor)model question paper last 3 years

148. 799
    ramya:

i want ntpc question papers of last years

149. 798
    vaibhav singh:

pls send me last 4 year paper

150. 797
    ujjwal singh:

respected sir ,
    i’m student of diploma in electrical & electronics eng.. sir i need last 2-3 year question paper of entrance exam of ntpc …plz send me soon sir ……

151. 796
    Kamal Sharma:

Can yu send me the the Presious Question Papers along with answer key for Executive Trainee (HR) in differenct PSUs Kindly help me.

Kamal Sharma

152. 795
    gopal charan panda:

plz send me the previous ten year sample question for mechanical engg.in my mail id:[email protected]

153. 794
    Pinku saha:

I am student of Diploma in mechanical engg in final year student,I want to know about N.T.P.C entrance model test paper.can u send me 5 years solved question papers.I am waiting for your responce, plz send me.

154. 793
    Shubham pal:

I am student of diploma in electronics engg final year student I want to know about N.T.P.C Entrance exam model test paper .can you send me 5 years model test paper with solution. Iam waiting for your responce please send me .

155. 792
    Shubham pal:

I am Student of Diploma In Electronics engg Final Year I want to know about NTPC Entrance Exam.Plz send me 5 year previous entranance exam paper With solution.

156. 791
    Shubham pal:

I am Student of Diploma In Electronics engg Final Year I want to know about NTPC Entrance Exam.Plz send me 5 year previous entranance exam papers i am waiting for your Positive Response.

157. 790
    Mdsdanish:

please tel me ntpc job electrial eng 2012

158. 789
    mahesh:

sir plz send me the previous ten year sample question for civil engg.in my mail id:[email protected]

159. 788
    RAJPOOT:

WHEN WILL BE ST RESULT COME?

160. 787
    pragyan:

will u please send on my mail..the previous year question and respective answer if possible…

161. 786
    RONAK AGRAWAL:

I HAVE PASSED M SC INDUSTRIAL CHEMISTRY IN 2011.
    NOW I HAVE APPLIED FOR THE ASSISTANT CHEMIST TRAINEE POST IN NTPC..
    PLZ SEND ME THE PREVIOUS YEAR QUESTION PAPER OF NTPC….

162. 785
    ANJALI:

i m a final year b.tech student(ece).till 6th sem my percentage is 63%.can i apply in ntpc?

163. 784
    NIDHI MITTAL:

I have passed in M.Sc in chemistry.
    I am applying for assistant chemist trainees
    Please send me previous papers.

164. 783
    Abhishek:

sir, I am 12th passed(commerce) student from C.B.S.E
    can i give entrance of NTPC.

165. 782
    ANMOL:

RESPECTED SIR I AM COMPLETED MY DIPLoMA IN ECE you please send me previous 5 years question paper..
    i waiting for your positive responce………

166. 781
    Radha:

how can apply for the job of hr 2012.and how can i get the application form.

167. 780
    kavita:

i am master of chemistry and applying for executive trainee (chemist) .sir please send me previous papers.

168. 779
    naresh:

Respected sir
    I am completed Msc organic chemistry
    soi have privious quetion paper

169. 778
    RAVI SINGH:

when is the result of diploma trainees coming????????

170. 777
    Vijaythakur:

I am student of diploma in mechanical engineering final year.iwant to know about ntpc entrance exam.plz send me 5years previous entrance exam papers.i wait for your positive responce.

171. 776
    Kalpesh:

i have completed diploma electrical..
    so you please send me previous 5 years question paper..
    i waiting for your positive responce………

172. 775
    arindam jana:

please send me last 5 years test papers.
    arindam jana

173. 774
    rajiv:

what are the questions for written test for a mechanical job at deploma level

174. 773
    Vinodh:

Sir / Madam,
    i am Vinodh, i had done diploma in electronics & communication..
    Pls send me the last 5 years solved model papers for NTPC entrance examinations.

Ph no: +919494512731.
    Email: [email protected].
    [email protected].

Your’s Truly,
    Vinodh

175. 772
    satya prakash:

I want to last 5 year NTPC test paper of C&I.
    so please sent me.

176. 771
    Rajoo Pal:

Sir, i hava done diploma in Mech Engg.I an so interested in NTPC. Pls send me last five years solved previous paper of JR.EX.Trainee.

177. 770
    Rahul gupta:

Sir, send me 5 year solved question paper of NTPC

178. 769
    tirath dhok:

GOOD MORNING SIR ,
    SIR I HAVE DONE DIPLOMA FROM ELECTRONICS ENGG.
    I WANT 5 YEARS QUESTION PAPERS OF NTPC SO PLEASE SEND ME THAT PAPERS.

THANKYOU

179. 768
    Sajan lunee:

Respactad sir,
    i am diploma electrical fresher. Pls send me last 5yrs diploma trainee NTPC quastion paper.
    I wait for positive responce.

180. 767
    sudha:

GOOD MORNING SIR ,
    SIR I HAVE DONE DIPLOMA FROM ELECTRONICS ENGG.
    I WANT 5 YEARS QUESTION PAPERS OF NTPC SO PLEASE SEND ME THAT PAPERS.

THANKYOU

181. 766
    Nandani:

I m d student 3rd year of EEE branch.
    Please send me d Previous 5 year question papers…

182. 765
    ASMITA ANJANA:

sir , please send me the question papers of NTPC for control& instrumentation

183. 764
    ABDUL WAHAB KHATIB:

I AM B.E CIVIL ENGINEER I WANT LAST 5 YEARS PAPERS OF NTPC.

184. 763
    PARUL:

do u have any objective or mulyiple question answer on human resource?

if yes could u send me please, i need it

thanx

185. 762
    parmeshwer:

can you send me previous 10 years question & and answer papers of instrumentation & control engg. and electrical engineering? for ntpc diploma trainee.

186. 761
    Shamili:

sir can you please give us detailed syllabus of technical(civil) questions

187. 760
    kundan kumar:

please send the previous 5 years papers of mechanical trainee test with general awares paper.

188. 759
    sanoj e k:

sir please send me last 15 years question paper for diploma trainee civil of ntpc , sir its urgent ,please…

189. 758
    Aparajita Mall:

sir please send me last 10 years question for diploma Electronics and telecommunication of NTPC

190. 757
    rajveer singh:

R/Sir
    I have electronics telecom diploma so Please send me the previous 5 years question paper of NTPC diploma electronics trainee
    Rajveer singh
    mob.-07666232034

191. 756
    mehul joshi:

Good evening sir,I am mehul joshi.
    I want to know the NTPC,ongc exam 2011 for diploma in MECHANICAL ENGG.post.

192. 755
    vahid ali:

Good evening sir,I am VAHID ALI. I want to know the NTPC exam 2012 for MECHANICAL ENGG.post.

193. 754
    sphurti singh:

please send me NTPC entrance exam syllabus in electronics for diploma holders

194. 753
    Sanjay dhare:

Sir pls send me ntpc diploma trainee question paper of previous 6year.
    Pls sir send me on
    [email protected] 09907045967

195. 752
    DASHAMI:

please sent me last 5years ntpc civil diploma trainee question papers

196. 751
    sudhir soni:

i want to know the NTPC exam 2012 for chemistry post graduate.
    ?

Thanks …

197. 750
    shashwat:

please send me ntpc question paper

198. 749
    Samiran Talukdar:

Hon’able Sir,
    I have conpleat I.T.I.(Electrical) and i need model question for entrence exam of NTPC And BHEL. Plz send or upload to my mail.

199. 748
    madhan:

ntpc assistant chemist trainess old pepar send me my mail sir

200. 747
    Suman kumar:

Sir give me a last 5 year cut off marks of bhel supervisor trainee electrical

201. 746
    Nagashekar:

Sir where i found the information about syllabus for diploma trainee in NTPC

202. 745
    paras:

eligibility % criteria for b.tech student in civil engg

203. 744
    KISAN LALCHAND GOUR:

sir,i am completed BE in MECHANICAL ENGG.i want the previous year question paper of NTPC & NHPC as much as possible.sir please send me the paper on my id.

204. 743
    brijesh:

plz give me exam pattern for diploma trainee i hv comleted my diploma in electrical eng at 74.24

205. 742
    khaja salahuddin:

please send me last 10 years CIVIL ET papers of NTPC…

i’ll be obliqued to u………..

206. 741
    khaja salahuddin:

please send me last 10 years civil ET papers of NTPC

207. 740
    sejal:

do u have any objective or mulyiple question answer on human resource?

if yes could u send me please, i need it

thanx

208. 739
    Sushmita kumari:

sir/mam, i am a 2nd yr student of ece dept. ; i want to know in which sem i can apply for written test of ntpc and bhel exam for executive engg.

209. 738
    Anil Kukrety:

R/Sir
    I am preparing for PSU Please send me the previous 10 years question paper of NHPC & NTPc
    Anil

210. 737
    bipul:

sir i want 5 yrs questoin paper for ntpc,bhel ,sale?

211. 736
    reshma:

sir/ma’m, i am a 3 rd yr. stdnt of electronics n instrumentation. so can i apply for the job in 3 rd yr itself?
    what is the syllabus for it?
    plz send me the last 5 yr question papers at id: [email protected]

212. 735
    Anup kumar singh:

Sir i m student of three year diploma in e.c. I want to previous year question paper. pls send my id

213. 734
    Anup kumar singh:

Sir i m student of e.c i want to previous year question paper pls send my id

214. 733
    ASHISH:

sir,i am a student of mechanical.i want the previous year question paper of nhpc as much as possible.sir please send me the paper on my id

215. 732
    reddi sekhar reddy:

could you please send me engineering(ece) psu question papers?

216. 731
    chetna:

sir,i want to go for PSU exams for HR in d next year, can u plz send me a few question papers for last 5 years, for NTPC,SAIL,BHEL,COAL INDIA, and some others dat u have.

217. 730
    ankur jaiswal:

I am a student of third year Mechanical Engineering. Can you please provide me the last 5 years paper of NTPC and BHEL with solution.

218. 729
    kavya gautam:

i m a student of electrical and electronics branch.
    plz state what is the syallbus of the exam.as my branch is combination of both electrical and electronic branch…plz mail 5 year question paper of NTPC exam
    on my id [email protected]……………i m very thankful to u if u help me
    mention the name of book which i prefer for this exam??

219. 728
    ranvir singh:

sir plz send last ten years question papers of electrical of ntpc.

220. 727
    ashish:

sir,i want previous year question paper of ntpc

221. 726
    Umesh:

Can you please send me last 10 years NTPC questoin papers of Finance with solution?

222. 725
    ishwar sahu:

i want et recruitment papers . SAIL, BHEL
    sir pls send me papers.

223. 724
    PARVEZ:

I am the mechanical engineering student. Please recommend the book which covers almost portion of technical question for the preparation of NTPC exam

224. 723
    mintu verma:

sir I m b.tech 3rd year student for electrical and electronics branch. I required previous question paper. plz send it to me on my id([email protected]).i am very thankful to u.

225. 722
    sujit kumar sahu:

sir, i am student of electronics & comm. branch, can u please send me previous year questions with solutions.

226. 721
    bonela ramesh:

what is corona effect ?

227. 720
    amrendra kumar bharti:

sir plz send previous question on mechanical engg. for the ET EXAM POINT OF VIEW……

228. 719
    vijayakumar:

sir, i am mechanical engineer, Can you please send me last 10 years NTPC questoin papers with solution?

229. 718
    Abhishek Mishra:

can electronics engineers apply in NTPC ? If they can apply than what syllabus they have to follow i mean is there any individual syllabus for electronics or they have to follow electical’s syllabus.

230. 717
    raja:

pis send previous questions&answers

231. 716
    shubhendu:

i m btech electrical student plz send atleast previous 5 yrs question paper of ntpc trainee exam

232. 715
    shahbaz:

sir plz send me the question papers of instrumentation and control for the year 2011………..

233. 714
    devesh:

sir i am student of instrumentation &control pls send me the previos years question papers

234. 713
    Ayan Banerjee:

Can you please send me last 10 years NTPC questoin papers with solution?

235. 712
    lalkrushna:

sir, i m mechanical engg. student plz send me previous year sample papers

236. 711
    jyothy:

please provide me last 5 years solved question paper on hr for cil management trainee exam

237. 710
    julie:

sir…….
    i m from mechanical engg student…….plz send me previous year sample test paper of ntpc…

238. 709
    mahmood:

what is the criteria for ntpc exam? It is avrage of sem or not

239. 708
    pravii:

i am a student of mechanical engineering…….please send me atleast 5 previous year question paper

240. 707
    venkatesh:

i am a student of ece please send me 5 previous papers…. with regards ,
    venkatesh([email protected])

241. 706
    dewakar kumar singh:

i am a student of mechanical engineering…….please send me atleast 5 previous year question paper

242. 705
    waseem:

sir can u plz send me last 5 years ntpc eletrical question papers to my email address [email protected]

243. 704
    khushboo:

i am doing AMIE . I am to apply for the post of trainee engineer (civil) as appearing i need previous year question papers in this regard. kindly send me above

244. 703
    ashish:

i am a student of electronic and communication….please send me altest 5 previous year question papers…….

245. 702
    pkg:

what is cutoff marks c& i in ntpc 2011

246. 701
    love:

i want to know the exam pattern for NTPC and some model paper

247. 700
    ravindra prasad:

sir i am a b.tech mechanical student,i want last 5years ntpc E.T solved papers.please send on my id. thank you

248. 699
    anil:

i m b.tech mechanical….please send me previous 5 years paper of ntpc e.t. Mech. Papers…

249. 698
    prince:

Please send me NTPC previous year papers.
    i need it so much.
    please send me sir.

250. 697
    manoj gupta:

please provide me NTPC,last 10years solved paper for enterance exam,today itself
    i m from mechanical engg. branch

251. 696
    pradipika paliha:

what is cutoff of ntpc exam 2010 mechanical branch?

252. 695
    salamat:

hi sir
    plz send me previous year sample test paper of finance of ntcp.
    yours faithfully
    salamat ali

253. 694
    hitesh tyagi:

sir i required ntpc preivious year papers please send it to me as soon as possible

254. 693
    ashish:

sir plz send me previous 10 year paper for ELECTRICAL stream for ntpc entrance exam

255. 692
    shalini:

I am from mechanical enggineering.. can u pleaseee mail me the previous question papers to my mail id…et exam..

256. 691
    gaurav:

can you send last 5 years question paper of NTPC of MECHANICAL ENGINEERING.

257. 690
    Anbuselvi:

respected sir/ madam, i am a eee student pls send me the previous years question papers based eee as soon as possible

258. 689
    Anbuselvi:

respected sir/ madam, i am a eee student pls send me the previous years question papers based eee

259. 688
    sanjukta:

sir,can u send me the privious year ntpc question paper

260. 687
    ramesh babu:

please send me solved previous executive trainee question papers for mechanical engineering

261. 686
    k.l.pandey:

pls tell me the approx. Cut off mark for NTPC ET_mechanical engg.

262. 685
    gaurav:

plz sir send 3 yr question paper for ntpc.emailid [email protected]

263. 684
    nasim ansary:

will you please send me p4revious 10 years question & and answer papers of electrical engineering?

264. 683
    jothi:

sir actually i am sitting for NTPC ET-11. I am a final year student. If u can pls send previous years question paper for electrical stream it will be helpful for me. plz send as soon as possible sir

265. 682
    nagesh:

pls send me previous papers of NTPC finance executive trainee
    ,.i will be highly obliged
    my email is [email protected]

266. 681
    susheela:

sir, i am final year student from ece branch please send me previous 10 years question papers of ntpc as they will be helpful for me as i am appearing for ntpc 2011 exam
    with regards,
    susheela

267. 680
    saurabh srivastava:

plz sir send me last 10 year mechanical stream solved question
    paper

268. 679
    saurabh srivastava:

Please send me previous year solved question papers for Mechanical Engineering-NTPC Executive Trainee Examination

269. 678
    ramesh:

how to prepare for the exam ?

270. 677
    saranya,R:

I am from instrumentation engg branch, could you please send me last 10 years question papers of NTPC for et exam.

271. 676
    manukrishnankk:

I am final year b-tech student now preparing to write the exam of ntpc. please give me previous question papers and useful tips to prepare it well?

272. 675
    manukrishnankk:

I am final year b-tech student now preparing to write the exam of ntpc. please give me previous question papers and useful tips to prepare it well

273. 674
    richa:

richa

sir plz send me the previous ten year sample question for e&c engg.in my mail id:[email protected]

274. 673
    aakansha tyagi:

please send me last 10 years question papers of electrical engineering for NTPC ET exam as soon as possible….PLZ..i will be vry thankful to you…

275. 672
    subhash:

i want previous year question paper for electronics & comm.
    plz send me sir

thankyoy

276. 671
    kallepu naveenkumar:

sir i am electrical student so plz send me executive trainee previous 10yers question papers

277. 670
    elizabath:

sir please send me ntpc previous year question paper(electrical) stream…

executive trainee..electrical

278. 669
    kavitha:

can u please send me NTPC previous question papers of executive trainee control and instrumentation

279. 668
    Vinita Ahalawat:

Sir, kindly mail me previous year question papers in electrical engineering stream. My mail address : [email protected]

280. 667
    raj:

I am from civil engg branch, could you please send me last 10 years question papers of NTPC for et exam

281. 666
    omprakash:

sir please send me ntpc previous year question paper(electrical) stream…

executive trainy..electrical

282. 665
    tanwee:

sir actually i am sitting for NTPC ET-11. I am a final year student. If u can pls send previous years question paper it will be helpful for me.
    with regards,
    Tanwee

283. 664
    ajit kumar:

sir plz send me the previous ten year sample question for c&i engg.in my mail id:[email protected]

284. 663
    aprajita:

please send me an electrical branch ntpc qn paperof last year.

285. 662
    Aashish Suneja:

Please send me NTPC previous year papers.
    i need it so much.
    please send me sir.

286. 661
    sruthi:

plz send the last 5 years question papers of ntpc executive trainee for electronics and communication engineering

287. 660
    sruthi:

plz send the last 5 years question papers of ntpc executive trainee .

288. 659
    shashank:

please try 2 send me previous year sample paper
    thankyou

289. 658
    m.y.ahesan:

sir please send me previous years solved question papers for NTPC ET Exams -electronis Engg

290. 657
    jyoti dhir:

plz sir send me last 3 year mechanical stream solved question
    paper

291. 656
    NARESH:

please send me previous year paaers of NTPC for Conrol & Instrumentation

292. 655
    Amit Kr. Dey:

Please send me previous year solved question papers for Mechanical Engineering-NTPC Executive Trainee Examination

293. 654
    nargish bano:

sir please send me previous papers for ece branch…

294. 653
    anshum:

please send last years papers foe ece branch

295. 652
    aashu:

i need the instrumentation and control last 10 year paper..any1 can plzzz mail me????

296. 651
    anuj dixit:

sir, I am going to appear executive trainee mechanical engg, exam on April 17,kindly send me previous years question papers
    thanking you.

297. 650
    Divya Awasthi:

sir please send me previous years solved question papers for NTPC ET Exams - Mechanical Engg.
    my id is [email protected]

298. 649
    phani:

Sir, I am going to appear executive trainee electrical engg, ,kindly send me previous years question paper. Thanking you

299. 648
    shruti suman:

please try 2 send me previous year sample paper
    thankyou

300. 647
    Chandrapal Singh:

If anyone having the previous papers of ntpc et of elecctrical than please send to me.

301. 646
    naresh:

previous year exam paper send

302. 645
    RANJITH KUMAR:

What is twinning?

303. 644
    anojja:

i’m appering executive trainee test going to be held on 17th of april. it would be kind enough to send me previous year solved question papers.

Thanking You
    Anojja Puspashree.

304. 643
    viek:

Pls do send me the previous question paper for electrical it will be very much helpful

305. 642
    sirisha:

plz send me the previous year mechanical question paper thanku

306. 641
    Arunabha:

Sir, Please send me the question papers/samples of Instrumentation and Control Engg. of NTPC written exam. I would be very grateful to you.

307. 640
    jennifer:

sir please send me last five years ntpc question papers with answers to my mail id

308. 639
    smita rajak:

please send me 10 previous year papers of electrical discipline…

309. 638
    ravi singh:

plese send me ntpc previous question paper (civil engg)

310. 637
    Rohit:

I m going to appear for ntpc executive trainee writeen exam on 17 april in mechanical engineering . please tell me the important topics related to exams & also send previous years papers or model papers whichever is available

311. 636
    CHETAN P AGARWAL:

can anyboduy provide me the last exam papers of ntpc ltd for et 2011 in finance

312. 635
    AMRESH PRASHER:

I am going attend NTPC exam i need previous year question paper for electronics and communication engg
    For preparation of Executive trainee post,I requires the previous 10 year question paper for my particular branch .So I kindly request you to please send me the required papers as early as possible. Hope for positive response.

313. 634
    deval singh:

Sir I am appearing executive trainee finance exam on Apr 17. please send me previous year question paper of civil engineering!!!

314. 633
    neema:

sir,i want to know the syllabus of ntpc, and also see the samples papers of previous year

315. 632
    PARDEEP KHAN:

316. 631

i need control n instrumentation previous year question paper atleast type of question.

317. 630
    Rahul Dangi:

i too need previous year paper of electrical discipline…. do provide dat….

318. 629
    priyanka gupta:

please send me previous year paper .i m in electrical branch.and give me some idea to prepare the ntpc tricks.

319. 628
    arshendu:

Sir, I am going to appear executive trainee electronic engg, exam on April 17,kindly send me previous years question paper. Thanking you,
    arshendu

320. 627
    sachin:

Sir I am appearing for executive trainee civil engineering exam on Apr 17. please send me previous year question paper

321. 626
    A.AARTHIMOI:

Sir, I am going to appear executive trainee finance, exam on April 17,kindly send me previous years question paper. Thanking you, Aarthimoi.

322. 625
    swarna:

Hi Sir

plz send me NTPC ET’s previous papers along with answers.

I belong to the electronics and communication stream.

Sir plz do this favour.

Swarna

323. 624
    SHWETA WAGHMARE:

I am Instrumentation and Control Engineer . For preparation of Executive trainee post,I requires the previous 10 year question paper for my particular branch .So I kindly request you to please send me the required papers as early as possible. Hope for positive response.

324. 623
    mayank rai:

sir i want previous ten years paper of ntpc executive trainee for control and instrumentation branch

325. 622
    sandeep:

plz send previous five years NTPC papers ELECTRICAL stream

326. 621
    rishi:

/
    /
    /
    if any of you have previous year papers of NTPC for electrical pl. pl. pl. forward it to [email protected]
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /

327. 620
    Sharath:

Sir, kindly mail me previous year question papers in mechanical engineering stream. My mail address : [email protected]

328. 619
    vishwajeet kumar dubey:

i need NTPC previous years question papers for Mechanical Engineering.
    Please send it to me.
    I will be very thankfull to u’

329. 618
    taniya:

SIR/MADAM,

i am electronic student and appearing in ntpc 2011.
    kindly send previous question paper on my id………thank u

330. 617
    Sumit:

please send the question paper of NTPC Executive(C&I).

331. 616
    Sangita:

Sir,I am appearing for NTPC ET exam on 17th april 2011 from electrical engineering branch.therefore I would be really very grateful to you if you could mail me previous year’s question papers and some sample practice papers as well and if possible their solutions also so that i can verify my strenght and weaknesses.some tips, time managing tricks and suggestions will also be welcomed.do reply soon.thank you.

332. 615
    kunvar:

sir,I am going to appear ntpc entrance exam 2011,so give me some useful tips& tricks & plz send me last 5 yr question paper for electrical.

333. 614
    vikas:

plz send ntpc paper for et electronics

334. 613
    Amar Jeet:

i am going to appear ntpc 2011 exam. so please send me model question paper for civil for NTPC exam.

335. 612
    HEMANT RAJPUT:

HALO SIR…. I am b.tech electrical 3rd year student …. please send me previous year question paper for ntpc exam……n please sir give me some useful tips….

336. 611
    Rajesh Kumar:

Sir I am appearing executive trainee finance exam on Apr 17. please send me previous year question paper.

337. 610
    shravani:

plz sir i want mechanical engg ntpc question papers plz send to my mail plzzzzzzzzzzz my mail id [email protected] plz fwd me if u get it plzzzzzzzzzzz

338. 609
    mahadev:

please send me electrical question paper of previous 5 years

339. 608
    Kunal:

Hallo sir, I am appearing for NTPC executive trainee exam for instrumentation and control engineering stream on Apr 17.
    So i’ll be grateful sir if you kindly mail me any sample paper of this exam. Thank you.

340. 607
    mithilesh:

sir, please send me previous years question paper for electrical for NTPC EXAM

341. 606
    Somanath:

Sir I am appearing executive trainee (Mechanical) exam on Apr 17. please send me previous year question paper and also if could send some tips for preparation for the exam n intrw then pls.. Thanq..

342. 605
    CHETAN P AGARWAL:

SIR

I AM APPEARING EXECUTIVE TRAINEE FINANCE EXAM HELD ON APRIL 17, 2011

PLEASE PROVIDE ME PREVIOUS YEAR QUESTION PAPER APPTITUDE AS WELL AS FINANCE

THANKS

343. 604
    nagamallika:

NTPC previous test papers for ECE

344. 603
    Joyita:

Sir I am appearing executive trainee finance exam on Apr 17. please send me previous year question paper.

345. 602
    avi ranjan:

sir, please send me previous years question paper for civil for NTPC EXAM

346. 601
    chinmay:

sir,I am going to appear ntpc entrance exam 2011,so give me some useful tips& tricks & give me last 5 yr question paper..

347. 600
    avi ranjan:

sir, please send me previous years question paper for civil

348. 599
    JHANSIRANI:

can u send model papers for ntpc exam?

349. 598
    piyush:

please send me previous NTPC papers of electrical stream.

350. 597
    HINA KAUSER:

hellow Sir I am an ICWA Pleaes send me Finance previous 5year question paper of ntpc Executive trainee .please help me out i am appearing Exam on April 17….thankyou..

351. 596
    kalpana:

iam kalpana and iam applying ntpc executive trainees 2011 exam .my stream was ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING.

352. 595
    Rahul:

if u hv any question paper of ntpc ets tranies. Plz send on my email id [email protected]

353. 594
    rishav:

which is/are the best book for instrumantation branch in qualifying for psu exams like sail. ntpc, powergrid, etc.
    can u plz send some previous questions and tips for ntpc?

354. 593
    jinto:

plz send me the previous question papers of instrumentation stream for ntpc exam.
    thankyou

355. 592
    zubair ahamed.a.(bukaari):

sir please mail ntpc model question paper ( civil) for preparing next month xam………

356. 591
    kamal kishore:

sir please send me previous papers

357. 590
    vinay:

with duly respect, plz. send me some previous test papers of finance.

358. 589
    santosh kumar roy:

i am mechanical engg. student.please send me previous year paper of mechanical engg. stream for NTPC exam…..
    thankyou

359. 588
    pankaj soam:

plz send ntpc exam paper 2010.

360. 587
    DIVYA:

sir,i am a EEE STUDENT..PLZ SEND MEE PREVIOUS NTPC QUESTION PAPERS..PLZ DO HELP ME..I AM APPEARING FOR NTPC EXAM ON APRIL 17TH…PLZZZZ HELP ME OUTTT

361. 586
    soumya priyadarshini:

plzz send me previous yr question papers of control and instrumentation engg for NTPC exam…..thank you

362. 585
    prasanth:

sir, iam a pre final year electrical engineering student. is i am eligible for applying ntpc exams? or i am only eligible if i am a final year or degree completed student?
    please send ur answers

363. 584
    rajnish mishra:

sir plz send me the previous ques papers of ntpc ET (finance) recruitment exam. for this act of kindness i will be highly grateful to you.

364. 583
    dinesh kumar:

i m a mechanical student & i m going to attend ntpc exam. PLZ send last 10 years papers on my e-mail id. i will be highly thanxful to you………..

365. 582
    arpita:

please send me previous paper of electrical engineering stream for NTPC exam….
    I m a student of B tech electrical engineering,2 yr…..can i apply for NTPC in 3 year??????

thankyou…

366. 581
    sagarika:

sir please help ..
    i need last 5 years solved question paper of mecahical for NTPC

367. 580
    BALACHANDAR:

i am going attend NTPC exam i need previous year question paper for electronics and communication engg pls mail me how many questions paper u ppl having.pls do needful

Balachandar

368. 579
    spoorthi:

can u send me the previous papers (2006,2008,2009)of trainee test in electrical discipline as soon as possible..

369. 578
    jayakumar:

Respected Sir
    Please sent me Previous Year NTPC questions Papers
    In Instrumentation Engg Exam.

Regards.
    Jayakumar.R

370. 577
    RUKAIYA KHATOON:

Sir, please send me previous year question of ece.stream for NTPC exam…thank you

371. 576
    chinchu:

plz send some preveous question papers of ntpc branch instrumentation and control

372. 575
    arun:

Hello sir, i need previous year paper of ntpc in mechanical stream. please send on my email id.

373. 574
    RAKESH SINGH:

hello sir ,
    sir can u help me out , to get the previous year question of ” control and Instrumentation ” . my email id is ” [email protected] “. i would be greatly thankful to you for your kindness ..
    gud ni8 sir ……

374. 573
    Ashok:

Kindly send me 10 year NTPC ET question Paper along with answer on my mail ID [email protected]

375. 572
    sai kiran c:

iam an instrumentation student of a final year … iam trained in plc rxlogix 5000
    . …..

i need your guidance in preparing the exam of ntpc.and also previous question pappers regarding to that.

376. 571
    ntpc previous year paper:

i m a student of cusat my branch is mechanical engineering

377. 570
    venky:

sir, i am mechanical engg. student. please send me the sample question papers

378. 569
    venky:

sir, i am mechanical engg. student. please send me the sample question papers and exam pattern for ET-2011.

379. 568
    rajeev ranjan:

please send me previous year ntpc paper

380. 567
    ata:

sir can u help me out to get the previous year paper of “control &instrumentation”plz send me this at the mail id “[email protected]

381. 566
    parminder singh:

plz send me previous 10 year question papers of instrumentation & control engg.

382. 565
    Madiha:

please send me previous years NTPC ET papers(solved,if possible).
    I would be highly greatful!

383. 564
    jyotsana:

plzzz send me previous papers of mechanical engg.stream for NTPC exam…
    thankyou

384. 563
    Devi:

sir, i am mechanical engg. student. please send me the sample question papers and exam pattern for ET-2011.

385. 562
    HASAN:

sir I need previous year question papers of Mechanical Engg. stream for NTPC

386. 561
    vikash kumar:

Dear sir/ madam,
    please mail me sample question papers of NTPC for electrical branch

387. 560
    vikas:

Sir, please send me the sample question papers of Mechanical Engg. stream for NTPC.
    I will be highly thankfull to you for this.

388. 559
    Nageswara rao:

what happens to efficiency of transformar
    if we reduce frequency

389. 558
    Nageswra rao:

if we reduce frequency what happens to efficiency of transformar

390. 557
    bhuvnesh:

hello sir ,
    sir can u help me out , to get the previous year question of ” control and Instrumentation ” . my email id is ” [email protected] “. i would be greatly thankful to you for your kindness ..
    gud ni8 sir ……

391. 556
    sarbeswar samal:

Sir, please send me the sample question papers of Mechanical Engg. stream for NTPC , i will be highly thankfull to you for this

392. 555
    siva kumar:

i am electrical engineering plz send past question paapers
    to [email protected]

393. 554
    ajit:

sir.gd evening.i want 5 yr solved quisitions

394. 553
    hanamanth:

send me civil previous year ntpc question paperes

395. 552
    hanamanth:

send me previous year question papers

396. 551
    subhasmita sahu:

please send me the previous year question papers of instrumentation & control.
    kindly mail me to [email protected]

397. 550
    santosh:

Sir, please send me the sample question papers of Mechanical Engg. stream for NTPC , i will be highly thankfull to you for this

398. 549
    rohan:

Sir, please send me the sample qquestion papers of Mechanical Engg. stream for NTPC , i will be highly thankfull to you f

399. 548
    deendayal:

please send pereious year paper of ec branch

400. 547
    Ayul:

Sir plz send me some previous year question papers of NTPC

401. 546
    sarmilee patnaik:

sir,please send ntpc sample and previous year question papers in civil engg

402. 545
    P MONDAL:

PLS IF POSSIBLE EMAIL ME THE LAST TWO YEARS NTPC ET EXAM PAPERS FOR THE RECRUITMENT OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERS!!

REGARDS,
    P. MONDAL
    MOB: 09424141560

403. 544
    achala gahalot:

please send the combined set of sample papers of the last 5 years of electronics and communication branch

404. 543
    Sunil:

Sir, Are the students of ECE branch not applcable for the NTPC recuritment..

405. 542
    bipina.k:

sir,am an electrical engineering student,kindly send me previous year question paper of NTPC exam

406. 541
    taniya:

i m ec student.i need previous year question paper..please sir kindly send me ……at my id [email protected] . i will b highly thank ful to u…….

407. 540
    ABHISHEK:

Sir, please send me the sample qquestion papers of Mechanical Engg. stream for NTPC , i will be highly thankfull to you for this

408. 539
    gjendra:

plz
    send me previous10 year paper

409. 538
    arshad:

if u hav previous year question paper ,then plz mail me…

410. 537
    raja:

i need NTPC previous question paper for mechanical engg. please sent it to my mail

411. 536
    shiv shankar kumar:

please send me the previous year question paper of ntpcpls…

412. 535
    Mitesh Singh:

dear sir/madam
    kindly send me 10 year old control and instrumentation model question paper for post of executive trainees.
    thanks.

413. 534
    Mohsin jamal:

I want ntpc previous papers.

414. 533
    gagandeep singh:

sir i want the previous papers of ntpc in control and instrumentation

415. 532
    keerthi:

Please can any one provide me the Previous year’s NTPC question papers of the stream electronics and communications?? plz plz plz help….

416. 531
    gurupa:

sir can u send previous question paper of EE

417. 530
    Vivek:

Sir, please send me the sample qquestion papers of Mechanical Engg. stream for NTPC , i will be highly thankfull to you for this

418. 529
    HEERA LAL:

sir I need previous year question papers of “instrumentation & control”.kindly mail me on [email protected]

419. 528
    Neha:

Tell me about cut off for selection & an approx no of question for achieving that.

420. 527
    Ankit saini:

i m mechanical student.i need the previous question papers please send to me as soon as possible.

421. 526
    chandan kumar:

sir ,,
    please send me 2009 & 2010 NTPC (ET RECRUITMENT, MECHANICAL) question papers…
    i will be very obliged if u send me the ques. papers at the earliest as the exam date is nearing…

422. 525
    S.Chelliah:

Sir, please send me NTPC Civil ET previous 5 year question papers aswellas solutions.

423. 524
    AB RASHID:

I need various previous year question papers of ntpc.please mail the same as immed. as possible so as to be obliged

424. 523
    sunil meena:

sir i m mech engg studnt plz send me previous placement papers of ntpc.thnx

425. 522
    dewakar kumar singh:

please send previous year question paper for ntpc exam in mechanical engineering stream to my mail address

426. 521
    sruthi kj:

i’m a final year ece student sir. i want previous 10 years question papers with answers for preparing the exam.so kindly i request you to send the quiestons & answers to my email address….
    thank u sir…

427. 520
    arindam:

plz send me sample paper of power grid and ntpc???

428. 519
    bubul:

i m appearing for ntpc 2011.my branch is electeonics and communication.i wana have previous year question paper,can u kindlly mail me the same.

429. 518
    siddique ahmad:

Dear sir/mam,
    Kindly send me electrical stream question papers for NTPC exams

430. 517
    preeti:

plz send me NTPC executive trainee testpapers for control & instrumentation discipline.

431. 516
    uma shankar sharma:

i require previous ten years questions asked in executive trainee exam of NTPC related to electronics & tele-communication.please kindly send on my e-mail.

432. 515
    jyothi:

pls send me previous ntpc executive trainee question papers for civil engg….

433. 514
    vinay kumar:

dear sir/mam,
    kindly send me control & instrumentation model question paper of last 10 year.

434. 513
    rishabh:

please send me the NTPC entrance mechanical question papers fr past years.

435. 512
    cwa rahul varshney:

hello sir/mam , i m going to attend ntpc executive trainee exam ( account and finance ) and i require some last exam papers for practice ..kindy send me….

436. 511
    Narendra Raa:

I am final year student of B.Tech.(MAE) and have appliied for Management Trainee in NTPC. I shall be grateful if you could kindly send me last 10 years question papers for Mechanical & Automation.

437. 510
    Ankur:

Dear sir/ madam,
    please mail me sample question papers of NTPC for MECHANICAL BRANCH.

438. 509
    kore:

Dear sir/mam,
    Kindly send me civil engineering model question papers for NTPC exams

439. 508
    Biswajit:

Kindly send me control and instrumentation model question papers for NTPC exams

440. 507
    Preethy:

please send me sample question papers for instrumentation and control branch

441. 506
    p.soujanya:

Dear sir/mam,
    Please kindly send me control and instrumentation model papers for NTPC exams

442. 505
    V.Dharendharan:

Can any one help to get the sample question and answer for the past NTPC ET exams
    thanks and regards.
    Dharan

443. 504
    p.sangeeta:

I am from electrical engineering branch.could you please send me last 9-10 years question papers of NTPC for et exam

444. 503
    sahithi:

i’m from ECE branch.. will you please send me last 10years question papers for ET post,NTPC.

445. 502
    akhilesh gupta:

kindly send me last few years mechanical stream quesation paper for N.T.P.C. Exam

446. 501
    naidu:

Dear sir/mam,

447. 500
    naidu:

please send me ntpc sample papers 2011

448. 499
    varsha:

i have done mt b.tech in ece branch.please send me previous years solved question papers of ntpc executive trainees and also for beml

449. 498
    varsha:

i have done mt b.tech in ece branch.please send me previous years solved question papers of ntpc executive trainees

450. 497
    vikas:

I am the ECE student . I am going to attend the NTPC test, so i want last 10 years ntpc question papers with solution, plz send the papers on my mail address

451. 496
    ashish:

what is the cut off for ntpc 2010 mechanical

452. 495
    ashish:

what is cut off marks for ntpc2010

453. 494
    priyanka singh:

dear sir/madam
    kindly send me 10 year old control and instrumentation model question paper for post of executive trainees

454. 493
    ravi ranjan:

please send me paper of ntpc ………………..

455. 492
    Somnath kolay:

Respected Sir Or Mam
    i am final yr ece student…….pls send me the previous question pqpers for ntpc exam

456. 491
    ASHWINI KUMAR:

i am a mechanical student.i am going to attend the ntpc recriutment test 2011.so i want last 10 years ntpc question papers with solution.plz send the details to my mail address.so i will very thankful to you..

457. 490
    MAYANKMISHRA:

i want ntpc paper mechanical

458. 489
    Swati:

kindly send me Electrical model question papers and solution for NTPC ET

459. 488
    ROSHAN KUMAR:

Dear sir/mam,

460. 487
    ricky:

how much percentage is required by sc candidate in ntpc exam and other PSU’s?

461. 486
    kuldeep lohan:

Dear sir/mam, ….kindly send me the ntpc ET recruitment papers of last five years of ”Mechanical Engg.”.i shall be thankful to you…

462. 485
    nikita khandelwal:

kindly send me d control and instrumentation previous year papers for ntpc exam

463. 484
    rama murali krishna:

sir,please tell me the previous question papers of executive trainees for electrical

464. 483
    arindam:

how many times i can appear in ntpc trainee exam?can i appear in 3rd year???

465. 482
    arnab roy chowdhury:

sir pls send me previous 5 yrs questio paper on electronics & instrumentation…

466. 481
    Emad:

Sir i want last ten years solved papers of civil NTPC PLEASE KINDLY CONSIDER ME

467. 480
    Prakash:

Dear sir/mam,

468. 479
    baskar:

i am an eee student.i am going to attend the ntpc test.so i want last 10 years ntpc question papers with solution.plz send the details to my mail address

469. 478
    Sonali:

please send me the question papers of instrumentation& control

470. 477
    Prasad:

Sir i am the final year instrumentation student,sir previous NTPC,ISRO model papers send to my mail

471. 476
    Ashhar:

Please send me NTPC Executive Trainee Test Papers for Control and instrumentation Discipline as soon as possible.
    Thanks & Regards,
    Ashhar Ali

472. 475
    Ashhar:

Please send me NTPC Executive Trainee Test Papers for Control and instrumentation Discipline as soon as possible.
    Thanks & Regars,
    Ashhar Ali

473. 474
    santosh kumar:

my branch is electronics and telecommunicatio
    plz send ntpc ET recruitment paper of previous year question paper i wll be very thankful to you

474. 473
    anilshivhare:

sir,plz send me all last years placement papers of electronics communication

475. 472
    niraj:

sir plz send me ntpc ET recruitment papers of previous papers for electronics branch. i will be very thankful to u.

476. 471
    Sandeep:

sir plz send ntpc ET recruitmrnt papers of previous yrs for MECHANICAL branch.
    i will be very thankful to u.

477. 470
    vikash kumar:

I am from ece branch.
    so i want previous exam paper…….plz send me

478. 469
    vivek kaushik:

I am final year mechanical engineering student. i need last 5 year question paper . for preparation .executive trainee,n t p c 2011

479. 468
    suman singh:

plz send previous 10 years question paper of ntpc

480. 467
    afshan amir:

please send me previous 10 years NTPC Executive Trainee questions Papers.

481. 466
    Rakesh Kumar:

could u pls send me the last five years question papers of ntpc and power grid . i wud b highly grateful . Thanking in advance .

482. 465
    preyansh:

plzzz send me previous year placemant paper of ntpc

483. 464
    Jaimala Chauhan:

can i have last 5 year question paper of Executive Trainee (fianance & Accounts).

CA Jaimala Chauhan

484. 463
    swati:

Sir, please send me NTPC Electrical ET previous 5 year question papers aswellas solutions.

485. 462
    ramesh:

pls send me last year ntpc papers please……………………..

486. 461
    vidyavathi:

Sir, plz send me NTPC ET 5Years exam papers & also solutions on to my mail id.

487. 460
    atchyut:

this is final year ece student please send the ntpc previous year question papers

488. 459
    manish:

i want previous 5yrs of ques of ntpc and power grid ….can u send me plzzzzzzzzzzzz?

489. 458
    shuvarshi:

please send me ntpc mechanical ET 5 years question paper and solution.

490. 457
    P.Saravanan:

Dear sir/madam
    Please send me previous 10 years NTPC Executive Trainee questions Papers.

491. 456
    murali yata:

am murali completed msc organic chemistry and working as R&D chemist
    i hav aplied for trainee associate chemist
    i required preious few model papers
    thanq sir
    murali yata

492. 455
    KAMLESH:

SIR MY STREAME IS MECHANICAL ENGG
    SIR PLZ SEND ME PREVIOUS PAPER

493. 454
    Gourav:

Hi Sir,

Please send me the last year papers for ET for finance.

Thank

Gourav.

494. 453
    jyothirmai.p:

Can you please send the previous sample question paper for Electrical Executive trainee.

495. 452
    sravanthi:

im sravanthi i completed my b.tech(electrical& electronics engg).which subject r imp for ET
    post.can u provide ntpc previous qstion papers (solutions)plzzzzzzz sir help me.i want to qualify dis year sir i wrote last year didn’t get.plzzzzzzz sir provide papers i requested u sir.

496. 451
    ramaknth:

could send me ntpc 5yr papers

497. 450
    Priyanka Singal:

What is the syllabus of technical question paper?

498. 449
    gaurav:

what is the best way to prepare for NTPC executive trainee entrance?Any particular book for the above.

499. 448
    abhishek priyanshu:

sir please send me last year questions of mechanical engineering branch and also tell me about pattern of 2011

500. 447
    Arun:

hi sir im writing NTPC ET this year in ECE stream please send me the previous papers and related stuff to my mail .

501. 446
    mahesh:

sir i have applied for ntpc assistant trainee chemist can u please send previous papers for this

502. 445
    nithin yadav:

i am final year electrical&electronics engg.(EEE) student i need NTPC,BHEL,NHPC,ISRO etc.,and all PSU’s previous year questoin papers so please send me as soon as possible.
    thanking you,sir.

503. 444
    haribabu yadav:

sir ,plz send the previous ntpc et question papers with sol to my mail
    am belongs to electrical engg
    my mail id

504. 443
    yadvendra:

please send me last 10 years question papers for Electronics and Communication branch.

505. 442
    ansari:

i am mechanical engineer student and i want to prepare for ntpc. please send me the syllabus and your valuable advice and privious question model also to do in better way.

506. 441
    ajay:

hi whaqts urt rashee

507. 440
    rajiv:

Hai.sir i am amit b.tech final year machanical, i want to 5 year solving paper of ntpc.

508. 439
    sanjukta:

Respected sir plz.. send me the privious 5 year solved paper for electrical branch

509. 438
    Raju Rawat:

sir, i want last 3 years ques. paper of mecha. engg. for ntpc

510. 437
    sureshkumar:

gd mng sir,this is suresh from eee stream.sir i want to get a job in ntpc.so please send the exam pattern,interview process and privieous et papers in eee stream

511. 436
    Ekendra nath Das:

i am a student of electronics and comm .plz send me the exact question pattern and marks of 2011 ntpc exam

512. 435
    Ekendra nath Das:

i am a student of electronics and comm.plz send me last 7 years question with answer.

513. 434
    kumarjyoti das:

What should be the strategy in clearing the minimum cut off marks apart from the sure answer as to attempt the maximum correct questions & secondly can I be get a help of NTPC last 5 yrs papers in Electrical Engineering???

514. 433
    Bhargavi:

Sir iam b.tech final year electrical engineering student.plzzzz provide me previous question papers with solutions.

515. 432
    MOHD IMRAN:

Sir, I may please be sent 5 years previous question papers of Mechanical streams ET Trainee of ntpc

516. 431
    vikash kumar mishra:

SIR PLEASE TELL ME WHAT IS THE LEVEL OF CUTOFF IN NTPC &POWER GRID 2010

517. 430
    manish:

plz send ten year question paper in mechanical stream

518. 429
    RAMNIWAS SWAMI:

plz send me previous year paper of mechanical engineering plz sir…………

519. 428
    abhishek malonia:

sir, plz send me sample papers .

520. 427
    vijay:

sir please send me prrevious civil engg question papers of ntpc and ongc to my mail………[email protected]

521. 426
    manu:

sir i suffer from piles can i apply for ntpc i m b.tech final year student

522. 425
    paragjyotikalita:

which subjects r imp for ET PowerGrid xam
    can u plz provide me previous years question papers of ET PoweerGrid

523. 424
    sudhakar jha:

sir i want previous exam paper of et for finance………..plz send me

524. 423
    paragjyotikalita:

sir,Please send me ntpc electrical ET previos 5 years Placement paper solutions.

525. 422
    antim kumar:

sir,Please send me ntpc electrical ET previos 5 years Placement paper $ solutions

526. 421
    Ntpc papers:

Sir i am d electronics and instrumentation final year student i want last five years instrumentation papers ply kindly responds my message

527. 420
    DEEPAK KUMAR:

my stream is civil engg.so i want to know questions of previous years of NTPC. THANKS

528. 419
    suraj kumar:

plz sir provide me last 5 year question paper of NTPC executive trainee for electronics n communication branch.

529. 418
    jai:

plz send the previous 10 years sample papers.

530. 417
    Srabani Sinha:

please send me ntpc 5 yr question paper for electrical.thanking advance

531. 416
    pavan:

I am from electrical engineering branch.could you please send me last 9-10 years question papers of NTPC

532. 415
    kanchan kumari:

plz send me ntpc electrical. papers of prevoius year

533. 414
    vijay:

plz could u send previous 10 yrs question papers of control&instrumentation.

534. 413

plz send me last 10 year papers ………

535. 412
    sonali:

can you please send last 5 yrs question papers of civil engineering.

536. 411
    muthulakshmi.k:

i am an electrical engineer student doing final year.please provide me the previous year question papers.

537. 410
    Rishitosh Ranjan:

plese provide me last 7 years question papers

538. 409
    aparna saxena:

where i can get previous year question papers for trainee engineering

539. 408
    vikas:

i am vikas ofmechanical branch.
    i want previous year papers and answers of NTPC,ISRO
    kindly send it to my mai

540. 407
    shaan:

pls provide me instrumentation Question papers

541. 406
    RUPOJYOTI GOON:

Please send me last 10 year question paper of NTPC Executive Trainee on Control & Instrumentation.

542. 405
    Ramesh:

please send me previous 10 years NTPC Executive Trainee questions Papers.

543. 404
    rashmi:

pls tell me the syllabus for technical test for civil engg. stream and also provide me few previous year question papers.

544. 403
    swarup:

pls provide all questions regarding machine n power sysem?

545. 402
    karthikveeramani:

hello sir ,
    i am karthik veeramani i am preparing for ntpc et .pls send me the previous year question papers….

546. 401
    vishwajeet kumar:

sir , please provide me d last 5 year question paper of ntpc… i ll always thankful to you

547. 400
    paritosh:

This is paritosh kumar, final year mechanical engineering student..
    i want previous year papers of PSU `s exams such as ISRO, NTPC, ONGC, BHEL, etc… of MECHANICAL BRANCH

Kindly send me as soon as possible…

Thanking You

paritosh

548. 399
    Prince Agrahari:

please send me ntpc mechanical, last 5 year question paper

549. 398
    prince Agrahari:

please provide me last 5 year question paper

550. 397
    rajkumar garg:

plz sir send me last 5 year qus.papers of ece,

551. 396
    Vasanth:

Please provide me last 5 year question papers for NTPC Executive trainee test Part-I Electrical and Part-II Executive Aptitude.

552. 395
    Gopi:

sir pls send me ntpc mechanical model question paper

553. 394
    Shippi:

Please send me model question papers for assist trainee chemist jobs in NTPC.

554. 393

I’m a control and instrumentation student,if you provide me a few year previous quetion papers of Executive Training Test,
    i will thankful to you.

555. 392
    shalini:

pls send me previous 10 years papers of ntpc ltd for assistant chemist trainee.

556. 391
    payal:

plz could u send me iast 6 yrs soived test papers for ntpc executive trainee civil and aptitude.

557. 390
    CHAITANYA:

can you send the ntpc previous question papers and solutions of them

558. 389
    bismin:

bismin shifa:please send last 5 year question paper of control and instrumentation of executive trainee.pls reply as soon as possible

559. 388
    pandaga saidulu:

I submitted assistant trainee chemist but i am not received mail from you.

560. 387
    mukesh kumar singh:

dear sir/madam
    could u plz provid me the previous year question paper of electronics and instrumentation of all the psu’s like ntpc, bhel sale etc….. i would be very thankfull to u….

561. 386
    saurabh:

plz give me all 5 yr ntpc test paper for mechanical i will be very thankful to u

562. 385
    pankaj sharma:

can gate qualified candidates be admittted directly to ntpc?

563. 384
    Hai.sir i am amit b.tech final year machanical, i want to 5 year solving paper of ntpc.:

Hai,sir

564. 383
    SUDHIR VERMA:

dear sir, please send me all previous year question paper(ECE) EXCUTIVE TRAINEE NTPC.Whatever possible

565. 382
    mahesh:

I m instrumentation engineer student.can i eligible for this ntpc executive trainee test 2011.if yes .plz send me instrumentation engineer previous 5 year paper.

566. 381
    maniraj:

what is transportation lag in a.c.s

567. 380
    gaurav:

sir, pls send previous 10 yrs control and instrumentation paper of NTPC ET…

568. 379
    shah alam:

sir,I want to previous 5 year question paper of NTPC and ISRO please send me

569. 378
    Hanamanth Hoolageri:

Please provid me last 5 year question papers

570. 377
    bhasker:

plz could u send previous 10 yrs question papers of control&instrumentation.thanks in advance

571. 376
    exicutive trinee(electrica):

please send last 5 years question paper to me

572. 375
    venugopal:

ntpc privious 5years exam papers&syllabus in assist trinee chemist job

573. 374
    jitendra:

plz give me all 5 yr ntpc test paper for mechanical

574. 373
    Rajesh:

Please send me ntpc electrical ET 2010 Placement paper

575. 372
    gayatri singh:

pls submit all previous year question paper of ntpc in control & instrumentation

576. 371
    dinesh:

plz sir send last 5 year q.paper of executive trainee………..

577. 370
    vivek tiwari:

pls provide me 5 year ntpc paper of civil engineering, so I can understand the exam pattern

578. 369
    kriti:

plzzzzzzz do provide me the previous year question papers of ntpc in instrumentation and control

579. 368
    deepika:

plz plz send me ntpc electrical. papers of prevoius years

580. 367
    aranya:

pls submit all previous year question paper of ntpc in control & instrumentation

581. 366
    harsh:

plz plz send me ntpc mech. papers of prevoius years

582. 365
    vikash kujur:

I am final year mechanical engineering student.I need previous year paper for PSU’s exam as NTPC,BHEL,ONGC, SAIL etc of the mechanical engineering branch.
    Please reply as soon as possible.
    Thanking you.

583. 364
    sudip:

sir plz send me ntpc mechanical questions of previous year

584. 363
    sheily:

plz send me previous 5 years sample papers of ntpc for electronics

585. 362
    chandan kumar:

i want previous year ntpc instrumentation question paper.
    thanku

586. 361
    Prakash:

Rspected Sir,
    Please send me the previous years NTPC Executive Trainee - Mechanical branch test papers.

Prakash Parmar
    Vadodara

587. 360
    vijaypalsingh:

sir iam vijaypal singh iwant last 5year question paper of electrical engg ntpc exam pleas thanks

588. 359
    Devendra:

If possible than please send me previous papers of NTPC (Control & Instrumentation) & ISRO (Electronics).
    Thanks in anticipation.

589. 358
    sumit naudiyal:

please send me ntpc executive trainee previous year papers on electrical engineering

590. 357
    sonia:

plz send previous year ntpc papers

591. 356
    Biswa:

i am biswaprakash of instrumentation branch final year.
    i want previous year papers and answers of NTPC,ISRO
    kindly send it to my mail
    Biswaprakash

592. 355
    muni:

sir please send previous electronic papers

593. 354
    CHANDAN KUMAR ROY:

I am final year mechanical engineering student..
    i want previous 2 year question papers of NTPC examination of MECHANICAL ENGG. BRANCH.
    Thanking You

594. 353
    PRAVIN:

please gime me a et previous year qestion paper in electrical engg at

595. 352
    jitendra:

please send me elex paper of ntpc

596. 351
    Ramesh:

Sir, Please send me past 5 years of NTPC ET Mechanical papers.

597. 350
    Minakshi:

Sir,plz send previous year question paper of ET in electrical engg

598. 349
    PRATIK:

This is PRATIK BANSODE, final year ELECTRONICS & COMMUNICATION engineering student..
    i want previous year papers of PSU `s exams such as ISRO, NTPC, ONGC, BHEL, etc… of ELECTRONICS & COMMUNICATION BRANCH

Thanking You

pratik

599. 348
    saswati pal:

I am saswati pal, final year electronics and communication engineering student..
    i want previous year papers of PSU `s exams such as ISRO, NTPC, ONGC, BHEL, etc… of ECE BRANCH

Thanking You

saswati

600. 347
    shivam:

i m a final year 2011 of student nd i applied for Engineering Executive Trainees post for civil engg
    sir.. please semd me 10 years previous question papers with answers
    thanking you sir

601. 346
    hemant:

dear sir/madam,
    i m a final yr student(mechanical engg).could u provide me last yr question paper of ntpc et recruitment.([email protected])

lukin forwrd for ur reply.
    tahnk you.

602. 345
    Anurag:

DEAR SIR,
    I WANT PREVIOUS PAPERS OF PSU’S LIKE NTPC,BHEL, ISRO etc….
    Thank You!

603. 344
    piyush:

please send NTPC 2010 paper in mechanical engineering….

604. 343
    lipsita:

this is lipsita,final yr instrumentation and electronics student.i want previous yr question papers of NTPC,ELECTRONICS AND INSTRUMENTATION BRANCH.

605. 342
    ALOK KUMAR:

This is Alok kumar, final year Electronics & Communication Engineering student. I want previous year papers of PSU’S exams like that NTPC, ISRO, ONGC, BHEL, etc. of ELECTRONICS & COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING.

kindly send me as soon as possible.

Thanking you.
    Alok kumar

606. 341
    gaurav:

pls send previous year NTPC Executive Trainee Test Papers” for ECE.

607. 340
    Saikat Pal:

please send the question paper for electrical engineering in for years 2008 and 2007.

608. 339

sir, please me previous NTPC exams paper of mechanical engineering………..

Thankyou sir

609. 338
    Kalyani Mahadule:

Sir, I am persuing my B.E. final year in power engineering branch from NPTI Nagpur. I want to know that what should be the question paper for power engg branch?

610. 337
    swathi:

this is swathi of electrical engineering.i need previous ntpc and bhel question papers and also the details of these exams

611. 336
    adityatyagi:

sir i am doing b.tech final year in information technology .can i eligible for ntpc executive tranee in civil engineering

612. 335
    vivek kumar:

out of 170 questions in total wat is the cut off mark,u can say in approx toooooo

613. 334
    shambhu:

Myselef shambhu,final year civil engineering student
    i want previous 10 year papers of NTPC of CIVIL BRANCH
    kindly send me as soon as possible
    Thanking you.
    Shambhu

614. 333

This is priya bhatt, final year mechanical engineering student..
    i want previous year papers of PSU `s exams such as ISRO, NTPC, ONGC, BHEL, etc… of MECHANICAL BRANCH

Thanking You

priya

615. 332
    sandeep:

please send previous NTPC exam papers in the EEE field

616. 331
    M.SANKAR:

Plz. send NTPC model question paper.

617. 330
    srinivas:

sir plese send me last 5 year ntpc question papers of civil engineering. thank you sir.

618. 329
    JESAN RAHAMAN:

sir, i need previous 2 years question paper of NTPC for applied electronics and instrument engineering,pls send on my id as soon as possible ,thanks for this.

619. 328
    saurabh:

myself saurabh sir i want to know about minimum creteria to appear in ur exam………..

sir also send me minimum marks required in 10th and 12th

620. 327
    danish:

sir i am a student of b.tech 3rd year mechanical engg. please you send previous 5 year quistion

621. 326
    devika:

plase send me when will be the trainee chemist exam 2010

622. 325
    chandramohan:

sir when you are conduct trainee chemist exam pls tell me.

623. 324
    nagendra:

Hai sir,
    this is nagendra, i applied for assistant trainee chemist in NTPC will you please send me the previous exam papers and will you please guide me how to prepare

624. 323
    avinash:

sir please send me previous year quistion papers of NTPC Electrical .. thankyou

625. 322
    shambhuling.v.s:

hi myself shambhuling sthavarmath from gulbarga,karnataka.
    dera sir i would like to know regarding ntpcl and its entrance exam schedule with date,and regarding ntpcl course fee, duration, and elegiblity criteria for course in private instutes, as am from BE in production, please do guide me in correct way and manner, as am taking keen interest regarding ntpcl,so please do me a favour on my above noted questions.
    thanking u sir,
    will be waiting for ur reply,
    regards,
    shambhuling.v.sthavarmath,
    gulbarga, karnataka, india.
    contact no: 09739090432.

626. 321
    Arnab Pal:

plz send me NTPC ECE papers of previous years with details!!!!!!!!!!!

627. 320
    sindhwesh:

sir i m student of b.tech final year electrical engg i want to 5year previous year question paper ntpc. please send me question paper.

628. 319
    Sudhanshu:

Sir/mam please send me the last 5 years questions of ntpc recritment exam of mechanical trade

629. 318
    shrinivas:

%marks for ntpc jobs (b.tech)

630. 317
    k.sowjanya:

2011 recruitment details of electronic and communication engg in ntpc

631. 316
    swapna:

sir/mam plz send me last 5yrs question of NTPC for trainee chemist paper and also suggest me some of the books for NTPC test

632. 315
    manish prajapati:

sir/mam plz send me last 5yrs question of NTPC for trainee chemist paper and also suggest me some of the books for NTPC test.

633. 314
    shubhrajyoti kundu:

sir,i am pursuing B.Tech in Electrical.so,please send me the previous year question paper of the entrance test.thanking you sir.

634. 313
    RAVI KUMAR:

Sir, I am a student of final year mechanical engineering. I request u to plz. send me previous 5 yrs. mechanical engineering papers of ntpc. Thanking you sir.

635. 312
    suraj kumar:

i want psu placement paper for elecrical and electronics engg.

636. 311
    e.venkatesh bellampalli:

when will be the NTPC trainee chemist exam?Plese inform to me.

637. 310
    vinay kumar:

elegibility criteria and syllubus for engineer trainee

638. 309
    shubham:

sir please send the previous paper of uprvunl AE (electronics& instrumentation)

639. 308
    harshita:

i have applied for HR management tranee post. sir pls send me last 5 year questionnaire with answerat my gamail ID i.e. [email protected]

640. 307
    shanmukha prasad:

sir.. please send me asst chemist previous years model papers and whole syllabus …

641. 306
    Mandadapu vamsi:

i applied for assistant chemist trainee post
    sir please semd me 5-4 years previous question papers with answers
    thanking you sir.

642. 305
    shiva nand singh:

sir i m student of btech second year. electrical nd electronics eng i want to 5year previous year question paper ntpc. please send me question paper.

643. 304
    h.mallesha:

i applied for assistant chemist trainee post
    sir please semd me 3-4 years previous question papers
    thanking you sir,

644. 303
    Gopi chand:

Hai sir,
    this is Gopichand, i applied for assistant trainee chemist in NTPC will you please send me the previous exam papers and will you please guide me how to prepare

645. 302
    karunakar:

plz send me ntpc assistant chemist trainee model papers to my mail id

646. 301
    Bablu jaiswal:

Sir,i m in 3rd yr private engineering college in nagpur.my batch is 2008-2012.can i appear in ntpc executive traine exam 2011?pls send me previous five year exam paper?

647. 300
    Preeti:

plz send me lasat 5 years NTPC Human Resource and in computer branch for executive trainee at

648. 299
    ragu:

sir/madam, please send me last 10 years executive trainee (mechanical engg.) question paper with answers.

649. 298
    laxmanrao:

when they conduct exam for asst.trainee chemists and what is the syllabus for this poats.pls kindly give sir details about this.
    thanking you sir

laxmanrao

650. 297
    thulasi:

sir ,I applied for the post of assistant chemist trainee .Could you please send me the previous 5 years question papers and the syllabus for the exam in both technical and aptitude as well and the exam date,Thank you sir

651. 296

plz send me me last 10 years assistant chemist trainee exam paper with answers.

652. 295
    govardhan:

sir i need information about ntpc exam.

when they conduct exam for asst.trainee chemists and what is the syllabus for this poats.pls kindly give sir details about this.
    thanking you sir

govardhan

653. 294
    SIVA KUMAR:

HAI MY NAME SIVA. I APPLIED FOR ASSISTANT CHEMIST TRAINEE IN NTPC . I WANT PREVIOUS RECRUITMENT MODEL PAPERS AND PLESE GIVE THE SUGGITIONS]

654. 293
    fahad:

please send me the papers of information technology inNTPC PAPERS

655. 292
    vikram:

I am vikram singh, I have applied for assistant chemist trainee in NTPC, and I want to know the pattern of exam held by the Ntpc for chemist trainee, pls tell me the pattern of exam and papers?

656. 291
    mukesh:

sir,could you please send me question paper for NTPC entrence exam for electronics and communication.then please send on my email id.

657. 290
    kasiswar:

plz send me last 5 years assistant chemist trainees exam papers& syllebus

658. 289
    geetha:

qestation papers

659. 288
    shailendra:

I am shailendra kumar student of final year in electrical branch, in private engineering college, ghaziabad. so, please sir give me exam paper and some useful links to be success in entress exam ntpc.
    thankyou
    sir.

660. 287
    ramya:

plz send me ntpc assistant chemist trainee model papersto my mail id [email protected]

661. 286
    avishek ghosh:

plz send me lasat 5 years NTPC mechanical paper for executive trainee at [email protected]

662. 285
    vhora abbasi:

hello,sir,

I am vhora abbasi student of final year in electrical branch, in government engineering college, surat. so, please sir give me exam paper and some useful links to be success in entress exam ntpc.
    thankyou
    sir.

663. 284
    rahul ranajn:

sir plz send me previous five year question paper of ntpc for civil engineering(b.tech).
    have a nice day

664. 283
    sumant yadav:

Pls send me previous 5 years question pepsrs of ntpc for electrical engineering.thank you.

665. 282
    SANTANU pAUL:

I want to know the cut off marks for qualifing the NTPC ET written exam 2010 for OBC candidates & what was the last cut off who got selected.

666. 281
    rakesh:

sir/mam plz tell that how i can i prepare for ntpc job.plz suggest some books for prepration

667. 280
    prakash:

please sent previous hrquestion

668. 279
    shantadeepa:

sir/mam plz send me last 5yrs question of NTPC for HR and also suggest me some of the books for NTPC test

669. 278
    navya:

iam very much interested to get recruited into ntpc .so pls send ntpc question papers and give a suggestion for best ntpc book.is there any online exam for the ntpc.

670. 277
    simab:

sir plz send me 10 year back quistion papers. Thank you.

671. 276
    kunal:

pls send me 5yrs question papers

672. 275

i need the last 5 yrs question papers since i am preparing for ntpc offcampus…so kindly hepl me..

673. 274
    farhan farooqui:

plz send me ntpc previous year papers forEC……………plz sir

674. 273
    farhan farooqui:

plz send me ntpc previous year papers forEC……………plz sir …………plz

675. 272
    Raja priya:

pls send previous 5year question of ntpc for hr and give a suggestion for best ntpc book for hr

676. 271
    piya:

pls send previous 5 year question paper of ntpc for hr and give suggestion for best ntpc book for hr

677. 270
    sandeep.s.p.:

sir, plz send me last 10 years sample papers of electronics and communication , thank you

678. 269
    niraj kumar mandal:

sir,i need previous year question papers.please send me.

679. 268
    ajit pal:

I am respectfully you. I am deaf. I had passed 10th and 10+2 and B.A 1ST Passed. I was course ms office, D.T.P, Typist WP Speed 40. internet, and I.T.I in Fitter passed. I got married and son, I have suffering not enough money. I will shifted job envy where in govt. then I send apply job by govt 7 times but I had not- received letter it. You need to help job for me. I have been work job in NIIT but no any bonus more salary and tow years. I have work worked graphic designer. Very well experience from NIIT. I had got award from NIIT.

Yours faithfully

Ajit Pal Singh

680. 267
    yogesh ahirkar:

Pls send me previous 5 years question pepsrs of ntpc for electrical & electronics engineering.thank you.

681. 266
    Noopur Ruhela:

sir plz send me previous 5 years sample papers of ntpc for electrical & electronics engineering.THANK YOU

682. 265
    shivani:

Greetings!!!!!!
    pls send me previous 5 years question papers of NTPC management trainee HR
    thanks& regards

683. 264
    jyoti prakash:

sir i m in eee second year student .i m interested in ntpc.i want know about exam pattern with detail information.

684. 263
    manoj kumar:

sir, i need previous years question paper of NTPC for electrical and electronics engineering,pls send on my id as soon as possible ,thanks for this.

685. 262
    ANAND YADAV:

CAN EC STUDENT APLY FOR NTPC EXAMS?

686. 261
    A.K.BORA:

pls send me previous 10 years sample papers of ntpc for electronics & communication engineerinng. thank you.

687. 260
    sonal sinha:

plz send me previous 5 years question papers of ntpc for electrical & electronics engineering

688. 259
    rohit anand:

Respected sir.
    please ,can you send me 10 previous year ntpc papers
    thankyou sir

689. 258
    Arun:

pls send me previous 10 years sample papers of ntpc for electronics & communication engineerinng. thank you.

690. 257
    amar singh:

please send me previous 10 year papar of ntpc for mechanical engineering

691. 256
    pritha:

692. 255
    abhinav saxena:

i am from mechanical engineering branch,sir can u send me previous 5 year’s question paper of ntpc

693. 254
    R.PRITI BANDHAVI:

please send me the sample hr questions for written exam asap

694. 253
    Deepika Kumari:

what is the date of issuing of form for diploma trainee

695. 252
    ajay kumar saroj:

please send me previous years question paper of ntpc for civil engineering.

696. 251
    sumit rastogi:

please sand me 2009 question paper of ntpc for electronics and communication engineering

697. 250
    ankit goswami:

hello sir plz send me previous questions paper of ntpc for electronics & communication branch and books for tecnical & aptitude test . thank u

698. 249
    Sanjay:

Please send me the previous year’s question paper of NTPC for Electrical branch.

699. 248
    swarup:

how can i get ntpc previous 5 year question papers??

700. 247
    durgesh singh:

sir please send the last year ntpc ’s mechanical paper

701. 246
    mahesh gupta:

please send me previous years question paper of ntpc for mechanical engineering.

702. 245
    umesh:

please send me previous years question paper of ntpc for mechanical engineering.

703. 244
    anmol verma:

please send me question paper of 2009 mechanical engg. of ntpc

704. 243
    ashutosh pandey:

plese send me 10 years old question papers of ntpc ET TEST of eletrical & electronincs engineering

705. 242
    animesh kumar:

hello sir plz send me previous questions paper of ntpc for electronics & communication branch and books for tecnical & aptitude test . thank u

706. 241
    sumit choudhary:

plz send me previous 10 years objective type paper of NTPC exam for electrical engineering.

707. 240
    Avinash Singh:

PLZ SEND ME PREVIOUS 5 YEARS PAPERS OF NTPC, ONGC and POWERGRID EXAM FOR CIVIL ENGINEERING.

708. 239
    AYANTIA:

PLZ SEND ME PREVIOUS 10 YEARS PAPERS OF NTPC EXAM FOR CIVIL ENGINEERING.

709. 238
    shahid ali:

hello sir/madam plz send me previous questions paper of ntpc for electronics & communication branch and books for tecnical & aptitude test . thank u

710. 237
    richa:

please send me previous 5 years question paper of ntpc for electronics & communication

711. 236
    kuldeep:

plz send me the previous years question papers of electrical engineering for NTPC

712. 235
    sonu:

i need previous years control&instrumentation ntpc papers.kindly send on my id.

713. 234
    akram:

plz snd me 10 yr ntpc paper with sol ….my branch mech..

Sir i am physical handicap studnt tell me about elgb and procedure of selection.

714. 233
    akram:

plz snd me 10 yr ntpc paper with sol ….my branch mech..

Sir i am physical handicap studnt tell me about elgb and procedure of selection

715. 232
    jaiveer:

i require previous years papers of ntpc,kindly send me please on my id

716. 231
    digant:

plz send me the previous years question papers of mechanical engineering for NTPC

717. 230
    digant:

please send me the previous years question papers of NTPC . I would be grateful to you .

718. 229
    satheesh.s:

plz send me last 10 years ntpc question for electrical engg. branch.

719. 228
    Debobrota ghosh:

Sir pls send me all last 5 yrs NTPC examination papers.

720. 227
    nitin:

plz send me last 10 year solved paper of NHPC and tee me about selection proceure

721. 226
    dhandapani.g:

sir,mam pls send me atleast two or three electrical and electronics question papers .. it will helpful for my preparations….

722. 225
    anjana:

plz send me ntpc privious question papers

723. 224
    ravindra kumar:

i want to know that i am from eletronics&communication branch,
    am i eiligiby for NTPC exam??

724. 223
    kavita:

I am from electrical engineering branch.could you please send me last 9-10 years question papers of NTPC

725. 222
    amita:

i want to know that, when “ntpc executive trainee exam” will be conducted again.

726. 221
    Ankit:

sir,Mam ..I am from mechanical engineering branch would you please send me previous 5 years question papers ( mechanical ) of NTPC.

727. 220
    SIDDHARTH SINGH:

I completed my b.tech degree in mechanical .iwant to apply for ntpc entrance exm .please send me preious year paper to my id.

728. 219
    prince:

please send me 7yrs ntpc mechanical paper.

729. 218
    gautam roy:

plz send me last 10 years ntpc question for electrical engg. branch. plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz……………………

730. 217
    sarfaraz alam:

sir, i want previous year question for electrical, so plz send me….

731. 216
    praveen ranga:

plz sand me 5 yrs ntpc civil paper

732. 215
    nitish:

i am from mechanical engineering branch,sir can u send me previous 5 year’s question paper of ntpc

733. 214
    Apoorv:

sir , plz send me last 5 yrs .sloved ntpc papers , as soon as possibble . i really need it urgently

734. 213
    lekha mourya:

735. 212
    vivek vishal:

could you please send me last 6-10 years question papers for NTPC. My branch is EEE.

Thanks in advance,
    vivek vishal

736. 211
    maliya:

could i get the pattern and previous year sample paper of PDIL (mechanical engg) stream.

737. 210

sir can u plz send me last 10yr papers for ntpc my branch is mechanical

738. 209
    anchit:

can u plz send me the last 10 years question papers for ntpc … my branch is eee…

739. 208
    Aditya:

sir plz send me the last 6yrs papers of ntpc exam(mechanical stream) and plz also suggest any useful and relevant book for the same.
    with regards,
    Aditya

740. 207

kindly mail me the NTPC hr exective trainee previous year sample papers urgently.

Priya

741. 206
    sushant nigam:

please send me the last some years papers for electronics and communication , NTPC , IES , IFS

742. 205
    Harsh:

plese send me last 5 years papers of electical Engineering….thanks….have a nic day

743. 204
    anubhav:

pls send me last 10 years solved papers of ntpc & bhel electrical and electronics stream

744. 203
    kapil gupta:

please send me free ebook for the preparation of PSU companies for electronics and communication branch…

745. 202
    kamlesh:

can i have last 5 years papers for computer science, ntpc.

746. 201
    govind:

please send me any mechanical pepars
    pleasssssssssssssssssssssss

747. 200
    AJIT KUMAR:

I need atleast previos 10 years solved question papers of NTPC of ELETRICAL&ELECTRONICS stream,also tell me about reference books.

748. 199
    atul:

i m a electrical engineer.plz send me 5 years solved paper

749. 198
    vivek:

plz send me the last 2 yrs question papers for mechanical stream

750. 197
    Gurjant singh:

i am mechanical engineering student..m mad about ntpc give me some solution to increase my self cofidense

751. 196
    deepak:

plz send me previous years solved papers…. and tell me about the reference book….

752. 195
    aditya:

plz ,tell me how to get hr questions for ntpc management trainee exam

753. 194
    Antony:

Sir plz send me NHPC previous year question paper electrical

754. 193
    surya:

i am selected in ntpc written exam. i am getting 188 marks. wt could be cutoff, anyone tell me plz. category-ur

755. 192
    manish:

what will be the expected cut-off for mech engg in ET-2010 exam?

756. 191
    Renu pal:

Kindly make arange paper pattern of Indiance Ordance factory+ UPRNVl..

757. 190
    shikha misra:

when will be result declare of ET 2010 ntpc written exam.

758. 189
    devendra chandra:

pleas send me the previous year ntpc question paper

759. 188
    pardeep:

when will be the result of ET 2010 ntpc written exam hope to be declare. thanks…

760. 187
    abhishek singh chauhan:

@waqas niazi

result will be coming after 10th june.

761. 186
    waqas niazi:

when the result of ntpc et 2010 test would be declared

762. 185
    vikas kumar:

I am mechanical engineering student.
    provide me information about the job in ntpc

763. 184
    Ganesh:

Myself Mechanical Engineer applying for govt job please tell me on which subject shouid i concentrate. Also tell the names of books

764. 183
    vivek kumar gupta:

sir plz send me 10 years previous question papers of electrical engg.

765. 182
    viji:

do u provide mock question papers for the exams?
    when will b the next exam?
    are there no exams for the operation manager post?

766. 181
    kedar:

when will the ntpc declare the result of et-2010 exam?

767. 180
    BRAJESH KUMAR:

can u kindly time time send me question papers. i m of mechanical stream student. plz

768. 179
    Arindam Samanta:

Please provide questions and solutions of ntpc exams of 10 years upto 2010 of electrical engineering.

769. 178
    HAMRAJ SINGH:

Plz provide solution of ntpc exams 2010 or electrical engineering.
    whenwill result declare?

770. 177
    Chary (KURNOOL):

I completed my B-Tech degree in electrical engineering. I want to apply for NTPC entrance exams and I need a job in NTPC. Please send me previou year recruitment papers to my mail-id [email protected]

771. 176
    Ravi:

what is the date of result of NTPC ET 2010 held on 2md may 2010

772. 175
    Kriti:

Plz provide solution of ntpc exams 2010

773. 174
    Kamlesh Bhaskar:

Please send me minimum last three years question paper of mechanical

774. 173
    vidya:

when wil i get those previous hr question papers on my id?

775. 172
    vidya:

PLz……… send me last five year solved HR question papers as soon as possible on my id

776. 171
    praveen:

plz send me last five year solved question paper, mechanical engg.

777. 170
    meenu bhardwaj:

please send me ntpc last year papers for CONTROL AND INSTRUMENTATION as soon as possible on my id

778. 169
    avik:

hi sir please send me last 5 years question paper

779. 168
    somnath mondal:

hello sir please send me all questions + answers of electric engineering.

780. 167
    praveen:

Please send me the previous 3 years questions papers of NTPC for the Post of Executive Trainee(Mechanical) to my mail ID,as earliest as possible….
    i have search it but not found.

Rgd,
    praveen

781. 166
    guru:

please mail me old question papers of NTPC exam, its very urgent, i am great full to you, please send as soon as possible, within saturday

782. 165
    Bitupan Khaklari:

plz send the papres of civil engineering

783. 164
    M.Srikanth:

What is the cut-off marks for NTPC Exam

784. 163
    kunal:

respected sir plz snd me last 5yrs qtn papers, i will be great off you……!!!!!!

785. 162
    Ravi Ranjan:

I need NTPC Previous year question papers in Mechannical Engg. Stream.. for Graduate Trainee engineer

786. 161
    khushboo:

please send this years tentive pattern of ques,with examples

787. 160
    khushboo:

please send me last 2 years paper of control & instrumentation

788. 159
    vandana:

please send some sample paper of ntpc of electrical department

789. 158
    asit kumar sahoo:

HI SIR PLEASE SEND ME PREVIOUS 5 YEARS QUESTION PAPERS IF POSSIBLE ! THANK YOU ! HAVE A GOOD DAY

790. 157
    shazia khan:

Hello sir!! willl u plz tel send me the ntpc exam previous papers of electrical engineering…

791. 156
    koushik pramanik:

Hi can u please send me the NTPC previous papers of Civil Engineering to my mail.

792. 155
    gayasuddin:

Can u send me the previous 5 year question for electrical engineering.

793. 154
    manju kanwar:

what is the pattern of question paper for executive trainee test for Control & Instrumentation.

794. 153
    Yamini:

can u please send me the previous sample paper for HR ?

Thanks and Regards

Yamini

795. 152
    vijaiprakashgupta:

Do you have question and answer test paper for NTPC HR-ET on management /IR/ OB /Math/ English if yess what is the cost of down load or copy and total nos of questions on main exam /maths/english urgent need pl clarify

796. 151
    sweta kesarwani:

plz send the papres of HR-ET2009

797. 150
    ISHAN:

HI SIR PLEASE SEND ME PREVIOUS 5 YEARS QUESTION PAPERS IF POSSIBLE ! THANK YOU ! HAVE A GOOD DAY !

798. 149
    Sonal:

Hi Sir, Please send me sample papers of NTPC HR. I am not able to find it anywhere, please help me it would be a great help.
    Thanks in advance.

799. 148
    sakthi:

sir, plz send me question paper of ntpc of previous 5 year.
    my branch is civil engg.

800. 147
    sarjeet:

sir sari am preparing for ntpc exam from inst.& control.sir plz send me papers of previous 5 ye

801. 146
    brijesh:

sir, how can i get previous years NTPC question papers?

802. 145
    VIJAIPRAKASHGUPTA:

I WANT TO HAE A HRET SAMPLE PAPERS /GUESS PAPERS THE QUESTIONS LIKE TO COME FOR 2010 HRET TEST by return E mail urgently since exam is near .

803. 144
    vinay:

please send me ntpc last year papers for CONTROL AND INSTRUMENTATION

804. 143
    neha agarwal:

sir plz tall me some previous papers of control & instrumentation in my id.my id is [email protected]

805. 142
    shahkool khan:

can you send me last year paper of mechanical engg.

806. 141
    ravi:

Please send me the previous years questions papers of NTPC for the Post of Executive Trainee(Electrical) to my mail ID,as earliest as possible….

807. 140
    prerna shukla:

sir plz send me NTPC previous year exam papers of instrumentation & control in my ID. plz sir.THANX

808. 139
    ravi kant:

sir, i want previous year question ntpc electrical ET with answer .urgent

809. 138
    Sarah:

Can you please send me the test paper for HR Manageemnt trainee and for Marketing??

Thank You!!

810. 137
    gopal:

can i have the previous yr. question paper of ntpc

811. 136
    MANISHA:

please send me last year question papers on my email id for NTPC EXECUTIVE TRAINEE IN HR.

I WILL BE VERY THANKFUL TO YOU.

812. 135
    Ipsita Tripathy:

sir please send me ntpc previous year question papers of human resource
    thankyou

813. 134
    anu:

cn u plz send me the expected ques for ntpc2010(civil)

814. 133
    deepti:

plz send last 5 years question paper for HR post

815. 132
    archana:

Can i get,preious years question asked in NTPC executive trainee for HR Examination.

816. 131
    jitendra:

sir plz upload mechanical engg question paper of previous year…..

817. 130
    Amit Verma:

Sir Plz send me the question papers of previous years of finance in my mail. Plz sir its very important.

818. 129
    sumit sinha:

sir plz send me NTPC previous year exam papers of instrumentation & control in my ID. plz sir.THANX

819. 128
    Rashmita sahu:

sir plz send me NTPC previous year exam papers of finance stream as early as possible ,plz….

820. 127
    vikas garg:

sir please send me prvious ntpc question papers of electronics branch. and also tell me about type of paper and time duration of exam

821. 126
    SUPRIM:

plzzz provide ntpc prev. year q-papers

822. 125
    Shini Ghosh:

Please send me the previous years questions papers of NTPC for the Post of Executive Trainee(Electrical) to my mail ID,as earliest as possible….

823. 124
    swatisharma:

plz send last 5 years question paper for HR post

824. 123
    pratibha kumari:

sir, plz send me question paper of ntpc of previous 5 year.
    my branch is civil engg.

825. 122
    wasim:

please send me sample papers Mechanical Engg for NTPC

826. 121
    VIJAY PRATAP SINGH CHAUHAN:

is there any change in et-2010 paper pattern.Questions are reduced in the same duration,so what type of questions will come(fully numerical or something else).

827. 120
    Vijay Pratap Singh Chauhan:

Is there any change in paper pattern for 2010-ET.
    Questions are reduced,so what type of questions will be asked(fully numerical or something else).

828. 119
    Priyanka Rohilla:

Sir, I am preparing for the ET test of NTPC to be held in MAY 2010 and for that I need last 5years papers please send me those aat the earliest and guide me about the strategy to perpare in a strong way and how to attempt the exam so that I can score maximum.What are the marking criteria in NTPC exam?

829. 118
    pushpesh sharma:

hi sir/madam i want to prepare 4 ntpc exam (mechanical branch) and i want last 5 years que papers and %criteria for ntpc exam plz send as soon as possible

830. 117
    pravin jude:

sir plz send me NTPC previous year exam papers of control and instrumentation as early as possible ,plz….

831. 116
    Bikash:

Plz send me civil engg executive trainee quesion paper for previous 6 years for ntpc on my E-mail ([email protected]).

832. 115
    Bikash mishra:

Sir, Plz send me the the previous question paper and relevant studu materials amd relevant guideline for NTPC ET-Finance test?

833. 114
    Satyendu Prakash:

plz send me sample paper of NTPC of civil engg.

834. 113
    smita kaloni:

plz send me sample paperof NTPC of civil engg…

835. 112
    sanjeev:

plse send maximum no of test paper of mechanical branch

836. 111
    dilip kumar:

pls send me previous question papers for finance executive of ntpc

837. 110
    chennu srinivas rao:

please send ELECTRICAL previous Question
    papers for my preperation

838. 109
    ritu raj:

plz send the last 5 yr question of ntpc of electrical
    ritu raj

839. 108
    Jayant:

Please send me last two years question paper of mechanical engineering

840. 107
    Vidya Jyoti:

Hi!!!
    Please provide me the previous 10 years ntpc papers on control and instrumentation.

841. 106
    halesh naik s:

pls send me MECHANICAL ENGINEERING previous Question paper for reference

842. 105
    preeti:

please send me electrical eng. ntpc papers of last 10 years.

843. 104
    swathi:

piease send me control instrumentation previous papers for me.

844. 103
    Tinu Airon:

Can you plz send me last 5 years question papers of executive trainee ( finance)examinations?

845. 102
    Tinu Airon:

Can you plz send me last 5 years question papers of executive trainee ( finance)examinations??

846. 101
    Neha Agarwal:

sir plz help me to get some ntpc question papers for management trainee (HR)

847. 100
    asish n kutty:

848. 99
    Diya:

Please send me atleast 2 years (previous) question papers for Executive Trainee HR examination.

849. 98
    ritu:

please provide me last year question papers of ET HR

850. 97
    NEETA SINGH:

plz sujjest me book for the preparation of entrance exam for executive trainee(HR)
    and also send some previous year quetions papers

851. 96
    hemant:

i need previous questionpapers for my preparation please tell me from where i can get those?

852. 95
    hemanth kumar:

sir please send me the previous year ntpc papers on control and instrumentation

853. 94
    hemanth kumar:

sir please send me the previous year ntpc papers

854. 93
    arpit:

plz send me previous 5 year ntpc ET civil papers ,,, thank you

855. 92
    sugandh:

plz send me some executive trainess (hr) question paper models

856. 91
    HRISHIRAJ:

please send me electrical eng. ntpc papers of last 10 years

857. 90
    rajib:

plz help me to get some ntpc question papers

858. 89
    jayakumar:

sir/ mam i want mechanical engineering previous ntpc question paper for ET and send to my mail sir thank you very much

859. 88

send some previous papers

860. 87
    megha ghosh:

please send me the sample questions of ntpc for instrumentation and control.

861. 86
    megha ghosh:

hi,sir/mam please send me ntpc previous years exam papers of control and instrumentation. can u send me ntpc entrance exam study material

862. 85
    shweta:

the patern of question

technical & non-technical both.

863. 84
    goutham:

please send me previous papers

864. 83
    patel dhiraj:

plz send pervious year paper for post of excuitve finance as well as mental aptitude test paper

865. 82
    asha sinha:

plz send me NTPC previous year exam papers of control and instrumentation as earlier as possible.

866. 81
    LAXMIDHAR ROUT:

PLEASE SEND THE PROBABLY QUESTION AND ANSWER SET FOR ET-2010 ,HR OF NTPC through my email

867. 80
    civil engg:

plz send me civil engg executive trainee quesion paper for ntpc on my E-mail

868. 79
    VINEET:

plz send NTPC 2009 ET exam paper for civil engg.

869. 78
    goutham:

sir plz send me NTPC previous year exam papers of control and instrumentation as early as possible ,plz….

870. 77
    hari:

please send me ntpc previous papers of control and instrumentation……asap….

Thank u…:)

871. 76
    Saumya:

Dear Sir/Mam,

Kindly send me the Test papers for the entrance of Human Resource Trainee.

Saumya

872. 75
    rupendra kumar:

kindly requsted plz send a previous NTPC papers

873. 74
    kanak chaudhari:

sir plz send me previous papers of electronics&communication engg for ntpc…as soon as possible

874. 73
    amit bharti:

list of all those public sector undertaking companies which recruit electronics engineer?

875. 72
    Biplu:

Pl provide sample question papers for executive Trainee-Finance

876. 71
    barun:

sir,would you please send me previous years question papers of NTPC executive trainee for Mechanical engineering

877. 70
    Priyanka:

Hey Please send previous question papers on HR at [email protected]

878. 69
    shekhar:

plz. send a format of last year of question paper for preparing exams for HR.

879. 68
    deoprakash:

i want to know that is there any section of general awareness . if yes then what would it cover only general knowled or business awareness or both.

please tell me as soon as possible

880. 67
    JijilD:

plz send me NTPC previous year exam papers of control and instrumentation as earlier as possible.

881. 66
    ajay:

sir,plz send previous year ntpc paper

882. 65
    Divya:

Please Send me a orevious year paper of different psu and model papers for ET- Finance/Acccounts.

883. 64

plz mail me pevious paper of ntpc

884. 63
    swathi.:

hi,sir/mam please send me ntpc previous years exam papers of control and instrumentation. plz……..send me.and also for entrance exam admit card is need sir/mam.plz tel me.how i down load the admitcard.can u send me ntpc entrance exam study material

885. 62
    anitha:

please send me previous ntpc papers of control&instrunemtation engineering for executive trainee written test.

886. 61
    sudip:

plz send me the civil engg previous yr question paper of NTPC AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE

887. 60
    Amrita Chatterjee:

Plz send me previous years questions paper and reference book for HR trainee excutive.

888. 59
    Payal:

Reverent Sir,
    plz u r reuested 2 kindly send at my email id d past entrance exam papers of the technical control and instrumentation branch as wel as the aptitude papers..

With regards,
    Thank You.

889. 58
    sudip:

sir plz send me NTPC previous year exam papers of civil engineering as early as possible ,plz….

890. 57
    shyam kumar:

sir i couldn’t able to collect NTPC previous year papers, plz help me ………
    sir plz mail me NTPC previous years exam papers of electrical & electronics engg.

891. 56
    payal:

i am from hr background.can any one help me with hr questions of NTPC

892. 55
    devi:

893. 54
    neeraj negi:

hi,sir can u send me previous years papers of mechanical engg for ntpc.
    hiii …
    can u send previous ntpc 2009 question sheet to email…
    please …please….please….

894. 53
    nikunj:

pl. send me previous year uprvunl question paper for assistant engineer

895. 52
    anupama:

kindly provide me last year question paper of ET-HR

896. 51
    Yogesh:

Pl provide sample question papers for executive Trainee-Finance

897. 50
    nilesh:

pls send me prvious year quetion of ntpc excutive trainee(electrical)

898. 49
    Rahul Agarwal:

sir i applied for executive trainee post in finence field so please send me last year papers for suuch post

899. 48

can u please send me the NTPC previous papers of Finance to my mail.

900. 47
    Madhulika:

Good Evening Sir,
    I am very interested in your company. can you please send me previous year question papers of Executive Trainee- HR to my mail.

901. 46
    sandhya singh:

please provide me the preious year question paper of ET-HR ntpc

902. 45
    swapna:

hey….
    can i get last yr paper of ntpc-civil….????

903. 44
    dillip:

please provide me the previous year question paper of E.T branch

904. 43
    ashwani:

can u please send me previous question papers for preparation of NTPC Executive Trainee Test Papers for electrical enggineering.

905. 42
    Raja:

Kindly send me previous year NTPC question papers to [email protected].

906. 41
    manisha burnwal:

With due respect would u like to provide me previous year question paper of ET-HR ntpc.I shall be highly thankful to you.

907. 40
    sudip:

plz send me civil engg executive trainee quesion paper for ntpc on my E-mail

908. 39
    sudip:

plz send me civil engg executive trainee quesion paper on my E-mail

909. 38
    vijeta:

will you please send previous model papers of hr executive trainee ?

910. 37
    ramya:

send me ntpc EEE previous papers

911. 36
    sanjay:

plz sir provide me preious year question paper of ET-Hr ntpc

912. 35
    moumita:

please provide me the preious year question paper of ET-HR ntpc

913. 34
    karthikalakshmi:

can u please send me the NTPC previous papers of Control and Instrumentation Engineering to my mail.

914. 33
    lokesh:

hi,sir can u send me previous years papers of mechanical engg for ntpc.

915. 32
    sindhu:

i heard that only theory questions will be asked in ntpc excutive trainee exam. . is it?can i have previous question papers regarding civil engineering…….please…….

916. 31
    pinky tiwari:

sir i am pinky tiwari plz send me previous ntpc subject human resource question papers thanks

917. 30
    ranjan:

please provide mechanical engg question papers for NTPC ET

918. 29
    waheed:

hi frends , if anyone got ntpc 2009 civil engineering pattern , plz post to my mail

919. 28
    NAVEEN:

can u please send me previous question papers for preparation of NTPC Executive Trainee Test Papers. And

920. 27
    NAVEEN:

can u please send me previous question papers for preparation of NTPC Executive Trainee Test Papers

921. 26
    ajay dobhal:

plz send ,me previous year paper of ntpc executive trainee test ,of mechanical engineering

922. 25
    rahul joshi:

hey….
    can i get last yr paper of ntpc-civil….????

923. 24
    Neha Choubey:

hi, Please provide me the proper guidaince by sending the Last 5 years NTPC papers

924. 23
    rajkumar:

Please sent previos year question papers of ntpc ET

925. 22
    priya singh:

pls send me prevuous year question papers for executive trainee HR ntpc.

926. 21
    mrajeshkumar:

if i want a NTPCexam previous year question paper for mechanical engineer

927. 20
    gaurav kombe:

hello ,
    can you please send me the syllabus and study material guidline on my mail.
    thanking you.

928. 19
    piyush kumar:

please provide me previous year question paper for preparation of ntpc hr management trainee, 2010.

929. 18
    LINA SERA:

WILL U PLS SEND ME PREVIOUS YEAR ELECTRICAL NTPC QUESTION QUESTION PAPERS?

930. 17
    neelam nailwal:

Please Provide me previous year question papers for preparation of ET-HR NTPC

931. 16
    Jyotish:

i can u please send me the NTPC previous papers of Control and Instrumentation Engineering to my mail.

932. 15
    upasana pani:

can i get a previous year question paper of instrumentation&control of ntpc

933. 14
    dhuleshwar meena:

model paper for management tranee ( finance& account) of ntpc &any public sector company

934. 13
    mounika shagni:

hiii …
    can u send previous ntpc 2009 question sheet to email…
    please …please….please….

935. 12
    avula:

Hi can u please send me the NTPC previous papers of Civil Engineering to my mail.

936. 11
    diksha suman:

please provide the sample question paper for Hr trainee

937. 10
    Jhelum Dhar:

I am Having 2yrs of work experience in HR in Bharti group. I Want to apply for the post of Executive Trainee(HR Specialisation) in NTPC . Can you plaese guide me how should I prepare myself to clear the process

938. 9
    monika verma:

if candidate pass the written exam after that he can do directly executive trainee or not?

939. 8
    seema:

hi pls send me the samle paper for ntpc hr trainee exam 2010..

940. 7
    bimal sahu:

please provide the samlpe question paper for hr trainee

941. 6
    Anil:

pls provide the sample question papers for NTPC

942. 5
    rahul kaushik:

i just want to know the the pattern of questions asked in NTPC-HR jobs.
    so plz provide me the necessary details.

943. 4
    kishore:

in which website, down load the Admit Card for NTPC DT 2010 test (21/02/2010)

944. 3
    anjana sebastian:

I need to know when the ntpc executive trainee test for 2010 will be conducted and from where will i get the application form.

945. 2
    urvashi:

what is the paper pattern of NTPC

946. 1
    B.Mahesh Manju:

please tel me how to apply for this NTPC executive trainee post?