NTSE papers

NTSE stands for National Talent Search Examination and it was started in the year 1963.The main motive of NTSE exams are to find out the talented candidates and develop their talent. The areas covered under these schemes are like Sciences, Social Sciences, Engineering, Medicine, Management and Law. It even helps the talented candidates to develop their skill by providing financial assistance in the form of a monthly scholarship.

The NCERT will conduct the National Talent Search Examination for students studying in Class VIII only. Depending on the performance scholarship are granted and they are some reservation for the SC/ST category. There will be two-stage selection process for award of scholarship. For Stage-I, selection will be done by States/UTs through a written examination. Students who qualify Stage I will be eligible to appear for Stage II examination conducted by NCERT.

In Stage 1 will comprise two parts, namely (a) Mental Ability Test (MAT) and (b) Scholastic Ability Test (SAT) covering social sciences, sciences and mathematics. Stage II examination at the National level will comprise (a) Mental Ability Test (MAT), (b) Scholastic Ability Test (SAT) covering social sciences, sciences and mathematics, (c) Interview. the qualifying candidates will be called in for the interview. The interested candidates can contact the State/UT Liaison officer for procuring application form

Download NTSE Question Papers:

591 Responses to “NTSE papers”

1. 591
    imran ali shah:

please send me previous nts papers of pst ,CT,AT,TT,SST
    THANKS

2. 590
    sudharsan:

i want qestion paper

3. 589
    JOTHI V:

PREVIOUS YEARS MODEL QUESTION PAPERS FOR 8TH STANDARD FOR TAMILNADU

4. 588
    satyanarayana:

Please send previous years question papers along with answers 2 [email protected]

5. 587
    aarthi:

sir. I kindly request u to send me previous year stage 1 and 2 question paper with answer key tamilnadu (class 10)

6. 586
    sumanth:

Please send a previous exam papers with key of andhra pradesh

7. 585
    Suraj kumar:

what is isomers?is cyclopentane is a isomer of pentene?

8. 584
    shrutkirti kiran:

please send me last three year papers of ntse class tenth for 1st stage nd 2nd stage for state bihar

9. 583
    kowshik rampalli:

sir please send stage 1 last5 year papers

10. 582
    sher jang:

Please sent all previous year’s question
    papers in my Email

11. 581
    hemant yadav:

Sir, please send 10 standard ntse stage -1 Haryana prvious year question paper with answer key. I am thank very full to you.

12. 580
    Ankita soni:

Please send me model question papers for ntse class tenth MAT and SAT both for state madhya pradesh

13. 579
    Yatin:

sir please send ntse 10 standard stage 1 haryana previous exam papers at my id [email protected]

14. 578
    shashank wagle k:

Sir please send ntse 10 standard stage 1 karnataka previous exam question papers

15. 577
    janish rana:

if x+1/x=r3 then x3+1/x3 is

16. 576
    SHARANU.S.K:

Sir, Iam 10th std. please send me NTSE all previous year’s question papers with key answers in my Email,

17. 575
    utkarsh:

please send class 10th previous papers with key on my email

18. 574
    Aabhas:

please send me last five year papers of ntse class10 for 1st level for the state Andhrapradesh

19. 573
    chand:

sir , can you please send previous year n t s e qestion paper with key

20. 572
    nisha:

Please sent all previous year’s question papers in my Email

21. 571
    SARAS:

WHEN WILL FORMS OF NTSE CLASS 10TH WILL COME

22. 570
    rohitjangra:

please send me sample paper for class 10th of 2011 & 2012

23. 569
    vaishnavi:

please send ntse 8th class old model papers

24. 568
    anil gupta:

I want to appear in NTSE maharastra exam. Will any body provide me question paper of NTSE Maharastra Ist Stage held in Nov. 2012

25. 567
    SHIVAM SHARMA:

SIR, I JUST WANT SOME SAMPLE PAPERS FOR PRACTISE . PLS SEND THE SAMPLE PAPERS TO MY EMAIL…

26. 566
    Shah Himani:

Sir,I want last year’s N.T.S.E. exam question papers with the answer key of the 1st stage.Plz send it to my email

27. 565
    shanu jain:

sir….can class 6 student fight NTSC exam…if yes ..pls reply as soon as possible

28. 564
    Thanuja:

I want CLASS 8′S previous five year’s question papers of NTSE.
    PLEASE SEND IT TO MY E-MAIL ID :- [email protected]

29. 563
    harshal:

sir i want ntse stage 2 sample papers for class 10th .so please sent it to my email.

30. 562
    JAGRITI:

what is the new pattern for ntse class 10

31. 561
    Aishi Pal:

when will be ntse class 6 and 7 2013 be held??

32. 560
    deepak sharma:

please tellme the sample paper ntsem

33. 559
    MANISH KOHLI:

PLZ SEND ME NTSE 203 QUESSTION PAPER IN MY E MAIL

34. 558
    digansh:

a father tells his son “I was of your present age when you were born”.if father is now 46 how old was his son 5 years ago

35. 557
    Joy Prakash Hindocha:

kindly send me the ntse sample papers for class 7 of last 5 years to my email ID

36. 556
    dnyaneshchaudhari:

please send me 10th std nts question and answer sheet

37. 555
    Thahsina:

please send me last 5 years solved ntse sample question paper for class 10 and solved board sample paper for class 10. plz send me as soon as possible.i need it urgently

i will be really thankful to you

38. 554
    ravidas:

how to get admit card of ntse on internet

39. 553
    pranavaggarwal:

sample papers for class 5

40. 552
    mayuresh namdeo:

sir plese send me ntse sample paper for praption for my email id [email protected]

41. 551
    keshav:

please send me ntse modal papers

42. 550
    ankush:

where can i get ntse previous papers or please send methose if possible

43. 549
    neeraj:

please provide me last five year ntse papers

44. 548
    RAHUL:

what is the meaning of ‘kengaroo’ ?

45. 547
    zia uddin:

please send ntse previous papers and exam pattern of 10th class urgently plzzzzz…..

46. 546
    DINESH DUBEY:

Dear Sir, plz send me the xth std. sample and last yrs papers .

47. 545
    david:

please send me the syllabus and sample question paper of NTSE of std.10th

48. 544
    rashmi:

please send me the syllabus and sample question paper of NTSE of std.10th

49. 543
    chetan salave:

i want model question and answer papers in marathi language urgent

50. 542
    ammu:

sir piease,
    send me syllabus and previous years solved sample papers for class 5 in NSTSE.please

51. 541
    Lojit:

sir please,
    I want the real question paper of NTSE for 8 standered please sent me now. Please required please.

52. 540
    VIDUSH PANDEY:

Sir please send me syllabus and previous years solved sample papers for class 10 in N.T.S.E

53. 539
    rani:

sir could you please send me the solved model question paper for 2012 NTSE i am in standard 8, Tamil Nadu

54. 538
    nirmal rajput:

what is the minimum marks for selection in ntse { stage 1 + stage 2 }

55. 537
    chandra chud rai:

Sir/Madam
    can you send me the sample paper of NTSE 2012

56. 536
    aditya:

what are isotopes and isobars?

57. 535
    Aryan.P:

where can i get ntse previous years question papers { mat + sat } ?

58. 534
    rajat:

sir will you send me NTSE question paper of 2011

59. 533
    shubham:

sir can you send me sample papers of NTSE 2012

60. 532
    ananya jain:

respected sir can u send me sample paper of 9th with solution for class 9th

61. 531
    mugdha:

I want to know if u are having previous year papers of Maharashtra Talent Search Exam for Standard X. If so please let me know at the earliest.

62. 530
    Rabindra:

please proved ntse paper last 10 year stage I & II alongwith key on my mail.

63. 529
    ajai:

please publish previous year XAT questions please

64. 528
    talib raza:

ntse paper me bhaag lena ha hum ne class 10 pass kar liya hai ye form kaha par bat rahe hai hame bataiye mera phone number 9450000178

65. 527
    ashok:

Can u send me NTSE 2 stage paper last 5 years

66. 526
    RAMA MOHAN REDDY:

Hello Sir/Madam,
    Can you please send me last 5 years question papers of NTSE stage 2 exam and keys

67. 525
    Ashish Haobam:

Respected Sir/Madam, I have qualified to appear in the second stage of NTSE 2012 to be held on 13th May 2012, so I request to send me the last five years question to my email address. And what is the benefit of it.

68. 524
    pradeep kumar das:

can u send last 5 years NTSE Stage-I question papers to my mail.
    Pradeep Kumar Das
    Bhubaneswar

69. 523
    Shreyas:

Hello Sir/Madam,
    Can you please send me last 5 years question papers of NTSE exam?
    Thanking you.

70. 522
    bharadwaj:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    Can you send me last 5 years stage II Question papers of ntse exam to my mail ?

71. 521
    yash ochiramani:

which lens did galileo use in his telescope

72. 520
    Sumant Hebbar:

Hello Sir/Madam,
    Can you please send me last 5 years question papers of NTSE exam?

ThanK you.

73. 519
    hitesh:

tell the date of ntse stage 2 exam

74. 518
    p.m.elavarasar kaushigan:

I have passed first stage ntse.so,I want sample papers for second stage and I want to know the benefits ntse and information about ntse.

75. 517
    Sushree Pritisikta:

Sir, I qualify to appear for stage II NTSE to be held on 13/05/2012. I want last five years question papers with solutions for Odiya Medium. Please send it to my E Mail ID.

76. 516
    SHREYA G VASEKAR:

sIR, I WANT LAST FIVE YEARS QUESTION PAPERS WITH SOLUTIONS FOR NTSE STAGE-II FOR MARATHI MEDIUM
    and as i am going to appear for stage-II to be held on 13.5.2012, i want suggestion for improvement

77. 515
    krishan:

How the rise of population has declined from 1981

78. 514
    mehul:

how can i get model anser sheet of scholarship . if you have can you send me please

79. 513
    TANISHA:

I want the CLASS 8′S previous year’s question paper of NTSE.
    PLEASE SEND IT TO MY E-MAIL ID.

80. 512
    vishu:

which website ntseresult come in please reply fast

81. 511
    payal jain:

sir i need question papers of highway English school,kadur of class 9th 2011-2012 and model papers of previous years

82. 510
    HARSHIT SAMBA:

please send the ntse sample papers for class 8 on this id

83. 509
    jugal:

When will be 8 Th NTSE 2011-12 results will be declared on net?

84. 508
    Dheeraj Sharma:

Sir, plz provide me the last 5 years NTSE 2nd stage question papers with answer sheet for class 8th at an earliest or guide me from where and how I can get these by return mail.

85. 507
    ayush:

ntse sample paper .please send to my email

86. 506
    reena lamba:

sir or maam plz send me amity international school noida question paper of class 8 2012

87. 505
    sushree pritisikta:

sir, plz give me the last 5 years NTSE 2nd stage question papers with answer sheet for class 8th.
    when will be the result of Ist level result of ntse Odisha state conducted in the month of nov 2011 please reply.

88. 504
    surve p:

I am in class 7 and i want the sample paper of year 2011.so plz please sent me as soon as possible. 466. MALLIKHARJUN : On November 22nd, 2011. hi …
    entrance-exam.net/ntse-papers/

89. 503
    Areeba ch:

`sir i want the real question paper of multan board (2012) for 8th level……plz plz plz plz sent me now …i m waiting …

90. 502
    pooja dakre:

please,give me information about world lever career opportunity.

91. 501
    Zahid Hussain:

Sir plz kal walay biology kay question paper with answere key send kar dain. My roll number is LHR-B-50166. My mobile number is03417391027. I am for your answer

92. 500
    abbaskhan:

can i get the 9th math guide online if you have send me?

93. 499
    nida:

A frog is riding on the top of a cylindrical piece of wood floating in still water.
    Half of the wood, with a diameter of 4 cm and length 20 cm, is immersed in water.
    The density of water is 1 gm/cc.
    a) What is the mass of the wood along with the frog?
    b) After the frog slowly goes into the water only one third of the wood remains immersed in water. Calculate the mass of
    the frog.
    c) Calculate x, the distance between the water level and the center of the circular end of the wooden piece.
    d) Briefly describe the motion of the wood after the instance the frog moves into the water. Give a rough sketch of x as
    a function of time.

94. 498
    louis de-broglie:

sir plz give me the nstc sample paper of 1st year of biology sir plz tomorrow is my nstc test so along with answer give me papers ur faithful wazir

95. 497
    hasnain:

respected sir i want previous papers oof nstc papers of physics
    its my test on sunday so i want them kindly send me…them as soon as possible

i will b reali thank full 2 u

96. 496
    arooba:

i want 1st yer paer ofnstc ,, plz reply fast

97. 495
    ranvijay:

sir i want ntse pre question papers of 8 standard of 2011

98. 494
    Kaushal Chaudhary:

A ltd. forfeited 100 shares for non-payment of first and final call of Rs.3 including Rs.1 as premium. He has paid Rs.9 including Rs.1 as premium. Forfeited shares are reissued fully paid up in such a way that after reissue, Rs16 should remain in forfeited shares A/c and Rs.16 in capital reserve.

99. 493
    Kanishk chauhan:

Sir, plzzz give me ntse haryana stage-1 ques.paper
    plzz send on my id [email protected]

100. 492
    deepak:

sir,i want to ntse paper.

101. 491
    BM:

Please send sample question for nts exam for class 8.

Bikash Mukhopadhyay

102. 490
    karthik suresh:

when will be the result of Ist level result of ntse Maharashtra state conducted in the month of nov 2011 please reply.

103. 489
    kunal dethe:

i want sample question paper of 6th class for mts tomorrow
    please

104. 488
    Amit m Rautray:

When will the results of NTSE Exam 2011-12 held on 20/11/11 be flashed on net?

105. 487
    abhinav:

what is lateral surface and total surface area means?

106. 486
    gaurav:

i want sample paper for standered 7th of ntse exam=2012
    send me through my [email protected]

107. 485
    mano:

can u give me class 8th board papers?

108. 484
    soujanya:

I want question paper of 7th standard nstse exam-2012.
    please send me through email

109. 483
    Bashir ahmed:

When will the sample papers for entrance exam of 7th class in brc loralai and other cadet colleges of balochistan b uploaded by this site

110. 482
    mansi pant:

does the result of N.T.S.E 2011 come?

111. 481
    ARUNDHATHY:

please send NTSE question paper to me

112. 480
    rubal chandna:

sirr…when will the results of mock test which was held on 4 of december 2011 will come?

113. 479
    SRIJASAI:

i want standard fifth ntse previous papers

114. 478
    rashi bisaria:

Sir, i want NSTSE question paper. so, please send the question paper in my email.

115. 477
    ankit:

which have not a nervous system?
    rose
    tortoise
    human being
    cockroch

116. 476
    alfred:

sir please i want the real ouestion paper of nstse for grade 8 please sent me now. please required please

117. 475
    sidak:

i want ntse or nstse question papers. please send it till 28 November 2011

118. 474
    SANTOSH GUNDA:

pls send model papers for nstse 3rd std
    thanks for your help

119. 473
    mayank mishra:

Pls. send me the information about this test and some sat and mat test papers of this year and last two as soon as possibleyear

120. 472

cut off marks of ntse 2012

121. 471
    MUNZIRUL ISLAM:

A CHILL BIRD HAS TWO LEGS THEN HOW MANY LEGS CHARCHILL

122. 470
    sanjay vaidya:

pl send the solved question papers of last 03 years of NTSE

123. 469
    tarun:

this is very good facilities in the India.

124. 468
    Harish:

plz send NSTSE previous years question papers to the above mail Id

125. 467
    shubham:

I am in class 7 and i want the sample paper of year 2011.so plz please sent me as soon as possible

126. 466
    MALLIKHARJUN:

any body please say the ntse 2012 for 8th class cutoff marks in andhrapradesh to my mail or my mobile8801080168

127. 465
    damodhar wadje:

ntse exam.passed what is the package.

128. 464
    vinay:

what is the date of ntse 2011 stage 1 results

129. 463
    Hrushikesh:

Cut off for ntse

130. 462
    Adrija Dutta:

I am in class 6 and i want the nstse sample papers of previos year.

131. 461
    S.R.somesh:

what is the national fish of india

132. 460
    Nida:

tomorrow is my NTSE exam plz send some sample papers for SAT & MAT fast

133. 459
    suyash jain:

please sent me an sample paper of level eight very soon

134. 458
    shubhangi gupta:

how many cubes have only two sides painted

135. 457
    MAYANK:

MY DEAR FRIENDS THERE WILL BE - MARKING ?

136. 456
    nachi:

i’m appearing for the ntse exam 2011, so i need the sample papers or last year question papers…..

plzz guys..help me…

137. 455
    gautham.p:

what is the time to attent the exam ntse?

138. 454
    nikhil dehlan:

what is the timing in delhi dwarka?
    nd please send me the ntse question papers

139. 453
    utkarsh:

sir plzz sent me last yr paper in my email id [email protected] plzzzzz sir

140. 452
    ami ahuja:

i want sample papers for ntse. its urgent. i have to appear for the exam tomorrow!!!!!!!!

141. 451
    Auranmath:

Can you please send me the question paper of NMMS EXAM STATE LEVEL 2011- 2012

142. 450
    juhi:

can i pls get to know the cut-off marks for ntse?

143. 449
    P.S.VISHAL:

when will the exam start and end at Coimbatore ti mingings

144. 448
    C.Damodaran:

i want to have last year question paper of level 1 ntsc for my brother`s son

145. 447
    C.Damodaran:

i want to have last year question paper of level 1 ntsc for my brother`s son

146. 446
    purnayu kumar:

i want the model test paper of ntse 2011. tomorrow thankyou.

147. 445
    aishwarya:

plz give me question papers by tomorrow

148. 444
    ani:

i want 8thclass 2011question papers

149. 443
    Shivam Gaur:

I want class 8 question pls send it to me or send similar questions which are coming in paper

150. 442
    G.Vamshi:

How many students are appearing for NTSE 2011-12 Stage 1 in Maharashtra.

151. 441
    Aman Khandelwal:

please mail me last three year ntse papers and some sample papers

152. 440
    riya singh:

if a& b be the root of the equation x2-px+9

-

153. 439
    swarali:

i want to know the timings of ntse 2011 in aurangabad. pls also send the question papers of class 8 of last year i want tips on how to increse speed in MAT and a few tricks on logical reasoning

154. 438
    Rakshitha:

Please mail me ntse 2011 sample question papers by tomorrow.
    i will be appearing for ntse on 20th nov 2011

155. 437
    UJJWAL ABHINAV:

SIR I AM PREPARING FOR NTSE 2012 . CAN YOU PLEASE SEND ME PREVIOUS YEAR QUESTION PAPERS ON MY ID FOR MY CONVINIANCE FOR CLASS 8.

156. 436
    renuka:

i am in kanchipuram,my son studying in 8th std,i need maths,science,social science questions and answers (Model)

157. 435
    mohit:

please give me sample paper for ntse exam

158. 434
    ram:

how to prepare for state level national talent search examination?i want sample question papers

159. 433
    Jalajamma B:

SIR I AM ATTENDING NATIONAL TALENT SEARCH EXAMINATION
    FOR THE FIRST TIME . CAN YOU PLEASE SEND ME THE QUESTION PAPER sampleIN MY EMAIL ID

160. 432
    john cena:

what is the mining of amma chepandi parvaladhu.chepandi sssssssssssssssssssssuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

161. 431
    abhinav:

Find at what temperature, the velocity of sound in air is 1.5 times the velocity at 70^. C

162. 430
    mukund:

The lengths of the sides of a right angled triangle are all given in natural numbers. If two
    of these numbers are odd and they differ by 50, then the least possible value for the third
    side is

163. 429
    ravneet singh anand:

there are how many types of flame?

164. 428
    rosy:

3y + 9y *85x/900z = 500000
    Find x ,y and z

165. 427
    S LAKSHMAN:

SIR I AM ATTENDING NATIONAL TALENT SEARCH EXAMINATION
    FOR THE FIRST TIME WHICH IS CONDUCTED AT ST JOHN’S OF 8TH STANDARD CAN YOU PLEASE SEND ME THE QUESTION PAPER IN MY EMAIL ID

166. 426
    gurmanjot singh:

please give me a ntse mat sample paper……… pls. pls. pls thank u!

167. 425
    R.Ramesh:

last year question paper

168. 424
    rivuparvez:

I am having need of NTSE sample question paper of class 8. Pl send me the same on my email id.

169. 423
    Shivam:

I want class 8 question pls send it to me or send similar questions which are coming in paper

170. 422
    anukruti yadav:

how many students get selected for ntse at state level?

171. 421
    KEERTHI:

I WANT 2010 NTSE EXAM PAPER FOR 8 STANDARD

172. 420
    kuhu:

what a nonsence?
    this is nt wat i have asked

173. 419
    tanmay madaan:

i want to know the timings of ntse 2011 in ludhiana . pls also send the question papers of class 8 of last year

174. 418
    prajyot:

What is the cut off marks for NTSE 2011?

175. 417
    Durgalakshmi:

Hi mam, I am studying 8th std. I am preparing questions for talent examination. Refer me the model question paper.

176. 416
    pradeepto:

what do you mean by water cycle

177. 415
    aditya:

Can I get 2011 ntse question papers

178. 414
    sachin pandey:

who was the first man climbed mount everest?

179. 413
    shanu:

how we will attend the question paper of ntse

180. 412
    ANURAGRANJAN:

i want ntse sample paper of last year…

181. 411
    yatharth:

I Want Nstse Form

182. 410
    anil:

I am having need of ntse question papers of last year ; please send on my email id:
    please sir………!

183. 409
    nikita:

i want ntse sample paper plsssssss help me out……pls.pls……pls……..

184. 408
    Sheetal Kakkar:

What do to if Ntse form displaced.

185. 407
    vaibhav:

sir i am going to appear ntse exam for the first time. So sir i kindly request you send the question paper of class 8th on my mail id

186. 406
    Arya Maheswari:

what is the question paper of class 6th of 2010

187. 405
    bhavana singh:

i want to know the cut off marks, basis of selection for ntse and which part is more important SAT Or MAT. also mail last years question papers

188. 404
    anandu:

can you please send me the ntse first stage previous question papers

189. 403
    muskan kunwar:

sir/ma’am this is muskan and i am preparing for NTSE 2011-12. would u please send me some sample papers of ntse on my e mail account ie [email protected] you in anticipation

190. 402
    shubhi:

sir/mam,
    i require the question paper of ntse 2010 as i will be appearing for the exam for the first time. kindly send me the question papers on my mail as soon as it is possible.
    thank you..!!

191. 401
    Shilpa:

Sir, can I get model paper for phase first NTSE exam
    which will be very helpful me to check myself
    tks

192. 400
    manasi sethia:

dear sir i’m going to appear ntse exams for the first time. so, sir i kindly request you to send the question papers of class 8 on my mail id..

193. 399
    amreen:

what are the 7 wonders of the world?

194. 398
    selvi:

sir i am going to give ntsexamination first time so i request you to please send me the question paper of previous year on my mail.
    thanx

195. 397
    Ketki jain:

Plz send me sample paper of ntse exam at my id that is [email protected]

196. 396
    hrishikesh parale:

can you send me nts first level [sts] sample papers

197. 395
    hrishikesh:

ntse ke previous yrs ques. paper kahan se milenge, free ke

198. 394
    B.Praneeth:

Dear Sir I am preparing for ntse and do not know how to proceed. If you could please send me some sample papers it would be very kind of u.My email [email protected]

199. 393
    ASEEM:

what is a dam?

200. 392
    Hanish garg:

plz send me NTSE sample paper of social science,science and math on my mail.plz send it as soon as possible.thank u.

201. 391
    shubham:

I need NTSE exam paper of class viii so please send it to my id

202. 390
    shruti:

plz send 8th class NTSE last years questions paper with ans. and also model test papers on my mail. plz send it as soon as possible. thank u.

203. 389
    bhavana:

can u mail me last years ntse paper on my email id

204. 388
    Mayur:

Hi want solution for the last five years NTSE paper.

205. 387
    T.Abhinav:

How can i down load online Qn paper for stage 1 NTSE

206. 386
    Aslam mohammed:

RESPECTED SIR/MADAM
    sub:application requesting tips,guidelines,previous years question paper and sample paper

with regard to the above sub I request the following things to be send as soon as possible to the given email id :-
    1) tips for ntse (both state and nation level)
    2) guidelines (both state and nation level)
    3) previous years question paper MAT and SAT 10 yrs(2000,2001,2002,2003,2004,2005,2006,2007,2008,2009,2010)
    4)sample paper

email id : [email protected]

your faithfully

207. 385
    snigdha:

i can pass exam but how
    say me any ideas

208. 384
    Josika:

please send me the answers of chhattisgarh ntse 1st phase 2010

209. 383
    sahitya:

can you send the question paper of 2009-10

210. 382
    ankush:

what marks requied to pass?

211. 381
    lalit kumar sharma:

how can i pass the exam

212. 380
    yash:

what is the date of ntse exam 2011

213. 379
    tapan:

please send me last years question papers of ntse on [email protected]

214. 378
    Shivam kumar:

please send me the sample paper of NTSE with its answer.

215. 377
    Manish:

what is ntse

216. 376
    titas:

how many questions will be coming in the ntse exams?will sufficient time will be provided?plz can u mail me the previous year’s questions??

217. 375
    KRITI SETHI:

i am appearing ntse for the first time so if u could send me some question paper and its solved answers too.i will be very thankful to u.
    plz send them as soon as possible.
    plz if u could send me some model tet papers then it would be great for me

218. 374
    jhilik:

what is the date of ntse-2011

219. 373
    tkeshavmurthy:

i am appearing for ntse exam 8th level lf possible, please send me the question paper on my mail

bye
    keshav

220. 372
    anne:

Can u please send me previous 7 years question papers.

221. 371
    BINEET:

I request you to provide me the question paper of previous yrs.
    pls send my id

222. 370
    harshita jaiswal:

sir i am going to give ntsexamination first time so i request you to please send me the question paper of previous year on my mail.
    thanx

223. 369
    Sanjay Kumar:

My daughters are going to appear first time in ntse eight level exam. If possible, please send me the question paper for previous year on my mail
    Thx
    Sanjay Kumar

224. 368
    Surekha Suresh:

sent previous question papers of 8th standard NTSE Prelims

225. 367
    dr amit:

My son is going to appear first time ntse exam. Is it possible to mail me some model question papers? I need previous question papers of NTSE of class second . Plz send me this on my mail.

226. 366
    Shoaib Laskar:

I need previous question papers of NTSE of class ten . Plz send me this on [email protected]

227. 365
    Shoaib Laskar:

Sir plz send me some previous question papers of class ten

228. 364
    aayushi:

can you plzz send last year NTSE sample paper with answer….plzz

229. 363
    saleem:

I need 5 years old papers for NAT- IIP test

230. 362
    jashu99:

hi..i am preparing for NTSE 8th class first leve lexam..i need 10years solved question papers.so please send them THANK YOU

231. 361
    Pankaj:

I need Previous ten years papers / sample papers for better preparation for the exams.Will you please help me ?
    Thanks & Regards.

232. 360
    SAUMYA AGARWAL:

i am preparing for ntse and to boost up my preparation i need 10 yrs solved papers or ncert sample paper .thank u

233. 359
    SAIF ULLAH MAAZ:

A D G J M ?

234. 358
    shubham:

Sir, please send me some sample paper so that I can Prepare wel. Send me sample paper on
    THANK YOU

235. 357
    shilpa:

dear sir,i’d like you to send me some sample papers for the NTSE exam,that is to be held on the 9th of october,2011…thank you

236. 356
    brandon:

ntse sample papers by tata mcgraw hill

237. 355
    kartik:

can you send last 10 years ntse both levels question papers on the above given ID.THANK YOU

238. 354
    khushboo:

Sir/mam,can you please send me the sample papers of NTSE EXAM,…please forward to the above email id…..thank you

239. 353
    utkarsha mohane:

Can you send 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010 ntse first level question papers classe 4th , please forward to the above email id thank u very much.

240. 352
    ntse:

my son appearing the ntse schlorship examination now he is X appearing so i want last ten yera solved papers

241. 351
    sachin:

please send in on my id

242. 350
    Abhinav thakur:

Proof 1=2

243. 349
    Raviraj bhardwaj:

Hello frndz…i m a student of class ten…I want sum sample paper 4 nstse examination…Plz advice me on my cell phone nu09709470325

244. 348
    Saswat Panda:

What is the fullform of MCSD in mathematics?

245. 347
    Shreeyansh:

Please send some sample question of NTSE(Class-8) on [email protected] and i m present on FACEBOOK also.

246. 346
    artika:

plz send me some sample question papers for NTSE to this email address [email protected]

i study in 9 Th standard

247. 345
    Navi Gill:

plz send me some sample question papers for NTSE to this email address [email protected]
    I read in 8th class

248. 344
    aditya:

i am a student of class 8 iwant form of ntsc please send me form in [email protected]

249. 343
    GAYATHRI PRIYA:

HOW CAN I QUALIFY IN NTSE EXAM

250. 342
    shivani jadhav:

Sir, may I know, Hydrogen is constituent of air?

251. 341
    aman akash:

sir, i don’t know anything about ntse .It would be nice of you to help me with some question papers and pl send it to my brother’s id [email protected]

252. 340
    Rahul Sharma:

sir,i have no knowledge about ntse examination the way it may come.It would be nice of you to help me with some sample question papers and pl send it to my dads email id [email protected].I am studying in class 8

253. 339
    Pratimesh:

I have a very slow connection so the paper doesn’t downloads. now what should I do. i wanna **** this site

254. 338
    Aman:

Please Send me last 10years NTSE level 1 paper of Rajasthan

255. 337
    ajay:

345+55

256. 336
    simran:

i have not given ntse paper in 8th, can i give in 9th std?

257. 335
    pragati g golpalliwar:

i’m going to give this exam so i want 2011-12 question paper with ans plzzzzzzz…….send as quickly.

thank you sir..

258. 334
    PRASHANSA:

CAN U GIVE ME NTSE SAMPLE PAPERS??????????????????

259. 333
    Bablee12111992:

Please send me previous year question paper of ntse stage 1

260. 332
    ishika:

i’m going to appear in ntse this year so plz send me previous yearsolved question papers.

261. 331
    ishika:

i’m going to appear in ntse this year so plz send me previous year papers

262. 330
    anand:

My son is going to appear first time ntse exams class 8. Is it possible to mail me last 10years solved question papers?

anand

263. 329
    leela:

my sun is studying 4th class, and going to appear nstse exam. is it posible to mail me some model question papers. if so plese sand the model question papers for class 4.

264. 328
    aakansha:

Dear Sir I am preparing for ntse and do not know how to proceed. If you could please send me some sample papers it would be very kind of u.My email ID is mentioned below:-

265. 327
    sara:

can u plz send some sample papers with keyin de above id….

266. 326
    rajanikanth:

My daughter is going to appear first time ntse exam. Is it possible to mail me some model question papers?

267. 325
    anitha:

wil youl please send me ntse previous years question papers with answer key for class 6

268. 324
    varun arora:

i will be appearing for ntse level 1 this year so pls u can send me the last year paper on my id….

269. 323
    varun arora:

i will be apear8ng for ntse level 1 this year so pls u can send me the last year paper on my id….

270. 322
    akheel233:

How to prove factorial zero is one

271. 321
    Anshul Vijay:

Can you send me the last two years NTSE question papers .
    I want to be selected in NTSE exam

272. 320
    gaurav:

if we have 1kg cotton and 1kg iron what will be more heavier

273. 319
    kanishque:

what is the DD amount which we have to give for participation & to whom means in whose favour we will make the DD ?

274. 318
    damodar:

i want ouestion papers of ntse of 2010

275. 317
    aishwarya:

i will be appearing for ntse this year. i need last years question papers to practice. can anyone please send me the paper?

276. 316
    thuhina:

Can you send 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010 ntse first level question papers with key, please forward to the above email id thank u very much.

277. 315
    mohini joshi:

send me previous year ntse solved papers for class IIIrd and Vth as early as possible.

thanx

mohini joshi
    mpgs school
    meerut

278. 314
    kumar satyam:

send me solved sample paper of year 2010

279. 313
    shamanth nayak:

please send me the ntse papers of last 3 years on the above email

280. 312
    ved:

2+2

281. 311
    hari:

send me the ntse question papers for the above e-mail

282. 310
    Indrajit mazumder:

please send me for hs 1st year last 5 years exam questions.

283. 309
    swetha:

i want syllabus and previous papers of nste. and how to prepare for it?

284. 308
    sarvesh gupta:

Please send me the ntse papers of last 10 years on the above email.

285. 307
    irudhu santhosh:

I request you to please sent last 4 years question papers

286. 306
    irudhu:

I am irudhu of class 8 i am in a grat emergency for last 4years question paper can you please send it at my email address [email protected]

287. 305
    Atharva Hiswankar:

I would be thankful to you if you could arrange to send question papers of NTSC on my above E-mail address. as I am studying in VIII class.

Can I get other sources from where should I get model question papers of NTSC Exams ?.

Please help in this matter.
    Very truly yours,
    Atharva Hiswankar ([email protected])

288. 304
    padmaja:

Sir, Please give us NTSE stage-1 and stage-ii syllabus of SSC and NCERT

289. 303
    Raksha:

which coaching institute is the best for ntse

290. 302
    umang:

which is the best book for ntse?

291. 301
    Arham Fahmy:

what?

292. 300
    utkarsh maheshwari:

from where do I get question paper of NTSE of previous 5 years and form for ntse 2011?

293. 299
    p.majumder:

from where do i get the previous year question paper of olimpiad and ntse of class 8

294. 298
    dewna:

I want 2011 year 5 model papers

295. 297
    swati malik:

from where do i get the previous year question paper of olympiad and ntse of class 8

296. 296
    NLJAIN:

sir, i am in VIII Class and want Previous papers of NTSE Examination. Please send me link about it.

297. 295
    mehak:

i want ques and answers for iiiittt how could i get it???[]

298. 294
    iqra latif rind baloch:

first year problems of 2nd chapter

299. 293
    AMANDEP MAHDAN:

please send me last five year all subject question paper

300. 292
    Ritvik Rastogi:

I’m Ritvik Rastogi studing in class VIII. I have a Quarry about “How can I get N.T.S.E. form?”. I’m living in Moradabad (U.P.).
    Please reply me as soon as possible…
    thanking you…!!!

301. 291
    Mritunjay Singh:

plzzzzzzzz….. mail me the previous ntsc’s 9th paper

302. 290
    Aditya:

Please send last 5 years question papers of ntse, subjects:-maths, physics chemistry and bio.Please send on my e mail id ,its urgent

303. 289
    gayatri patil:

scan you send the question papers of last couple of years.

304. 288
    vijay adhithiyan:

sir/mam now i am studing 8th in akash institute . can i get last year question papers please

305. 287
    dhruv agarwal:

can you send me last 5 years ntse question papers of all subjects.

306. 286
    AMAL:

I WANT 2010 NTSE QUESTION PAPER

307. 285
    VAISHNAVI C KHAMITKAR:

PLEASE CAN I GET THE SAMPLE PAPERS OF NTSE OF INTELLIGENT SUBJECT.

308. 284
    Pranav Ramachandran:

can u please send me the question papers for stage 1 ntse kerala?

309. 283
    vishal:

sir can i get this year question paper for state level

310. 282
    vatsalyaa.g:

i want ntse solved papers for last 5 years for class 10th

311. 281
    D.Anusha raj:

please tell me what to do if not selected in ntsc coaching in school. but i am very much interested in doing it

312. 280
    geeta:

my child is in 10th he has not given the ntse test in 8th . does he give now . & what is the procedure

313. 279
    suyod dilip narayankar:

this year ouistion papper i can get

314. 278
    mal:

please send me modal papers of 9th class 2011 with syllbus

315. 277
    velwathi:

I kindly request the organisation to help the students[including me] who have requested for the previous year’s ntse exam question papers by sending it to them

316. 276
    Velwathi:

I kindly request the organisation to send the previous year question papers to all the students[including myself] who have requested for the last year’s ntse question papers

317. 275
    satish:

i want NTSC previous question papers

318. 274
    waqar akram:

A O A………….i hope sir u r enjoying very happy life may you live long
    RESPECTED SIR,
    me wants to told u that kindly send me past paper of nts exams as soon as possible

319. 273
    kamlesh:

please send me last 10 years question paper of NTSC CLASS 8

320. 272
    JYOTI PRAKASH:

HOW TO GET NTSE AND MATEMATICS OLMPIAD?

321. 271
    Praveer Pandey:

I am praveer pandey of class 8 and I am preparing for NTSE . so,I want the question paper of ntse of last FOUR years. you can send this to my email id i.e [email protected] or on my cell .my cell no. is 9407762601
    for this i will be very thankfull to you.please send fast!please fast i need it badly!

322. 270
    Sahil dabas:

The word “Politics” has been derived from?

323. 269
    shikha:

pls.send previous years papers of ntse class 8th on my mail/-mob.no.9560829020

324. 268
    S.S.MISHRA:

Please send me the question papers of last five years for NTSE exam.

325. 267
    prerna shaurya:

I am PRERNA SHAURYA of std 8 and I am preparing for NTSE . so,I want the question paper of std 8 of last FOUR years. you can send this to my email id i.e [email protected] or on my cell .my cell no. is 9310736527
    for this i will be very thankfull to you.

326. 266
    nikhil:

I am nikhil kumar of std 8 and i am preparing for ntse . so,i want the question paper of std 8 of last two year. you can send this to my email id i.e [email protected] or on my cell .my cell no. is 9310736527
    for this i will be very thankfull to you.

327. 265
    dhruv agarwa;:

i am a student of class 8e in step by step school i am taking special classes for ntse exams pl. send ouestion papers of last two years on my id or contact 9783940592 or 9214337267

328. 264
    waheed ashfaq:

hello, i am students and my question
    I want last five year ntse paper kindly send me paper.

329. 263
    aishwarya:

1] Rock paintings appeared in the palaeolithic age in ?
    2] Mesopotamians were the first to make ?
    3] Mesopotamians used a kind of boats called?
    4] Cuineiform script was shaped ?
    5] Hamurabi was the greatest king of ?

330. 262
    aishwarya:

I will go in class VIII.I wish to appear for the NTSE Examination I request you to send me the last years question paper including the answers for all the subjects and also plese tell me the syllabus for this exam.Sir, I shall feel highly obliged if you tell me which book should I prepare for NTSE.

331. 261
    kunal:

send me last 3years question papers of all subjects of ntse of class 8

332. 260
    kunal:

send me last 5years question papers of all subjects of ntse of class 8

333. 259
    neelu shukla:

please send me the last 5 years question papers of all subjects for ntse exams of class 8 thanks

334. 258
    Rakesh:

please send previous question paper NTSE

335. 257
    shraddha:

if m=2 and n=3;find
    m+ = m++ / n++ - m– + n++

336. 256
    swastid:

sir/mam
    please send me ntse 2nd round previous year question paper

337. 255
    no name:

can i have some questions regarding ntse national level?

338. 254
    Sneha:

please mail me previous years ntse 1,2,3 level question papers of 8th class

339. 253
    abraham:

I am studying in class VII. I request you to send me the last years question paper including the answers for all the subjects and also plese tell me the syllabus for this exam. Sir, I shall feel highly obliged if you send me the way get the application form.

340. 252
    keerthana:

please mail me ntse 2nd level previous 5 years question papers for all subjects.

341. 251
    jayraj deshmukh:

Iam in std 8 which book i refer for exm ?

342. 250
    Ananya Singhal:

Please provide me some sample papers for the preparation of NTSE II Stage Exam 2011

343. 249
    UPENDRA KUMAR:

Plz send NTSE CLASS 8 previous year question paper for all subject
    UPENDRA KUMAR

344. 248
    Ankita:

I am in std. Viii cbse student. Which book should i read for NTSE exam and how i get sampel papers

345. 247
    aadarsh srivastava:

question paper of previous years of ntse class 8

346. 246
    DEO:

I need acopy of STD SEN pAST paperes

347. 245
    vaibhav jha:

can u please provide me ntse 2nd level question paper of year 2009,2008

vaibhav jha

348. 244
    prema:

send me previous NTSE question papers

349. 243
    Prachi:

i m in class 8 rite now.. i want to appear for the ntse examinations.. will u plzz tell me the procedure..

350. 242
    shiv pratap:

i want to know procedure of exam of every class . exam date and how to apply in ntse. plz contact 8896052203

351. 241
    Arijeet Ganguli:

Please can anyone provide me some information. i.e. what to prepare for NTSE second level 2011? Please……

352. 240
    Abhineet Agarwal:

will you please give me the solved question paper of 2009-2010 year?

353. 239
    Saryu:

i want ntse, last year ,first stage question papers of any 10 states please send me on my id,given above.

354. 238
    sakshi:

i want last 5years ntse 2nd level papers .

355. 237
    Prathamesh Sagare:

I had given NTSE exam.I want solved question papers of 2010-2011.i want to tally my marks.

356. 236
    sai krishna:

please send me ntse stage 2 previous qwestion papers

357. 235
    prashant kumar:

i want free question paper of class 10 science and matematics for qualifying high examination question will be loaded on my email address

358. 234
    Devesh:

What book should I study for preparation of ntse 2011 stage 2 exam?

359. 233
    snigdha:

can u please provide me ntse 2nd level question paper of year 2009,2008

360. 232
    sushma:

how to prepare for second level ntse exam

361. 231
    Nimesh Dave:

my son is student of class 8th please send me the exam papers of ntse 2005,2006,2007,2008,2009,2010. if any other guidance please send me

362. 230
    mugu:

can you send ntse 2nd level question papers of last 5 years

363. 229
    ashish:

could u please send me NTSE papers of last1 or 2 years of second level on my id i will b very grateful to u

364. 228
    sanket:

could u please send me NTSE papers of last1 or 2 years of second level on my id i will b very grateful to u !

365. 227
    tanu garg:

could you please send me ntse state level 2010 exam question paper on my mail as well as ntse 2010 union level exam question paper. i will be thankful to you.

366. 226
    nishana:

can you send ntse 2nd level question papers of last 5 years as soon as possible? I’ll be highly greatful to you.

367. 225
    sonune dilip:

can i get the question papers of ntse second level with prescribed syllabus?

368. 224
    thiyagarajan:

can i get the question papers of this year state level NTSE 2010 and last year national level NTSE 2009. I will be thankful to you.

369. 223
    Amandeep:

please send class 2 sample question papers

370. 222
    shubhatarun:

please send ntse secondlevel questionpapers of 2009<2008

371. 221
    ashish:

I need a previous year 10th que papers of last year . Would you pls send me those que papers ??

372. 220
    jayendrapatel:

my son is student of class 8th plese send me the exam papers of ntse 2005,2006,2007,2008,2009,2010

373. 219
    i:

wht r the ntse 2nd level syllabus

374. 218
    Subham:

i am a student of class 8th plese send me the exam papers of ntse 2005,2006,2007,2008,2009,2010

375. 217
    Ashutosh:

I want to know that mainly of which class syllabus i study to qualify in second stage ntse

376. 216
    Ashutosh:

I want to buy ntse books for second stage.plz tell me which book i prefes?

377. 215
    jigar chotaliya:

from a rectangular sheet of card board measuring 8cmx4cm,two largest circular discs of same radius touching each other were cut of .What is the area (in sq.cm)of the remaining card board sheet?

378. 214
    priyesh jain:

i got to get the sample papers for the upcoming NTSE exam (stage 2, 2011)

379. 213
    Ram:

can i appear for ntse
    i am studing 10th std , and really want to be an iit student

380. 212
    H.S.Sahu:

My grand daughter this year appearing VI Std.Exam.I want her to appear in the NTSE. Kindly advise how she should prepare herself ?

381. 211
    vineet ojha:

when do we observe world cancer day

382. 210
    anubhav dwivedi:

why sunset only in the west & rises in the east

383. 209
    bhargavi:

May I have the sample question papers for class 2

384. 208
    bilal:

iwant see the paper of last year

385. 207
    aakriti:

what is ntse really abt,..? can i give it fr class 10th ,..as i really want myself 2 b in iit so can this ntse help me?

386. 206
    Any:

When do the result of NTSE first round come out????

387. 205
    shirin:

35,36,40,49,65? and how does the next number come

388. 204
    Pragathi:

I need a previous year 10th que papers from 2005-10.. Would you pls send me those que papers ??

389. 203
    Sattwiki Dey:

1. I want to get the model question of 2008 and 2009 or any previous years.

390. 202
    arcahan:

I want nstse ouestion paper for class V please mail me

391. 201
    Prakhar Anand(NTS Scholar)Presently posted as an IAS officer:

Hello

I am Prakhar Anand. I am an officer in the presigious Indian Administrative Service. I advice all the aspirants of NTSE to read Science of class-10 SST of class-8(NCERT) and read Maths of class-10(trignometry,Triangles,Circles,Geometry,Quadratic Equations etc.)

Electricty is very important

This is the syllabus for ntse national level conducted by ncert. Also read your textbooks very well.

Prakhar Anand
    IAS

392. 200
    Praveen:

I am appearing for NTSE 2010-11 and i live in NY.
    Could i please get the question papers for the 2010-11 exam as soon ass possible
    Your help will be appreciated
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /

/

/
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /

/
    /
    /
    /
    /

/
    /
    /

/
    /
    /
    /

/
    /

/
    /
    /

/
    /

/

/
    /

/
    /
    /

/
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /

/
    /
    /
    /
    /

/
    /
    /
    /
    /

/
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /

/
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /

//
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /

/
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /

/
    /
    /
    /
    /

/
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /

/
    /
    /
    /
    /

/
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /

/
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /

/
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /

/
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    //

/

/
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /

/
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /

/
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /

/
    //

/
    /
    /
    /

/
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /

/
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /

/
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /

/

/
    /
    /
    //
    /
    /
    /
    //

/
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /

/
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /
    /

/
    //
    JOKE!!!!

393. 199
    Praveen:

I am appearing for NTSE 2010-11 and i live in NY.
    Could i please get the question papers for the 2010-11 exam as soon ass possible
    Your help will be appreciated

JOKE!!!!

394. 198
    chandan:

why light travels in straight line may I or you can change the dirction of light?

395. 197
    dhanudh:

kindly send me Ntse science solved sample papers class5 last five year & i need other ntse sample paper
    i don’t know the syllabus of ntse of 2011.please send me ntse syllabus and a e-book for reading . i will be highly greatful to you

396. 196
    akash:

please send me question paper of 2003 for class9

397. 195
    NIKHIL KUMAR:

i want last five years question papers of ntse class 8

398. 194
    abhishek:

please give me the solved papers of NTSE kindly.

399. 193
    praloy roy100:

want last five years question papers of ntse class 8

400. 192
    nikki:

i want sample question paper of std 4 of NSTSE

401. 191
    raju kalathil:

Kindly send Ntse Question papers (Kerala) of 2008, 2009

402. 190
    aditi:

Dear Sir / Madam,

My kid is going to appear for the NTSE 2011 - Sci. He is studying in class 2nd. Please advice me from where I can get the study material ? Also can I get the previous question papers for my kid’s preparation?
    Thank You……

403. 189
    girish ;orissa:

can you please send me question papers for class eight of 2007,2008,2009and 2010 of ntse-orissa?

404. 188
    ankita:

i am in class 8. when can i take my ntse examination? my brother is in class 5 when can he give his ntse exams ? what formalities are expected from the school .please help….can i get to know about the books regarding ntse questions? my email id is [email protected] please fast.

405. 187
    ankita:

i am in class 8. when can i take my ntse examination? my brother is in class 5 when can he give his ntse exams ? what formalities are expected from the school .please help….can i get to know about the books regarding ntse questions? my email id is [email protected]

406. 186
    Abhishek:

I am appearing for the NTSE exam this year 2010-11.So,can you please send me the solved question papers of 2009 and 2008 papers of NTSE?

407. 185
    Ayesha samreen:

can you show the question papers of 2008 and 2007 of ANDHRA PRADESH OF 1st stage of ntse

408. 184
    Saptarishi Banerjee:

I want last question paper

409. 183
    narendra kumar:

i need last year question paper

410. 182
    POORVI:

P’s father Q is B’s paternal uncle and A’s husband M is P’s paternal uncle. How is A related to B

411. 181
    sehar tandon:

i want the exam paper of 2008 and 2009 as i am giving the paper of 2010

412. 180
    SARADA DEVI:

show the sample papers of NTSE

413. 179
    jsff:

Are you fools to ask question papers, you will never get it as you need to submit it.

414. 178
    Jayprakash:

Who invented steam engeene?

415. 177
    Kanika:

How can i get 8 ntse solved question paper?

416. 176
    akankshya behera:

do you have ntse previous year question please send quickly

417. 175
    Kartik Agrawal:

I need last 2 years’ NTSE solved Question papers.So kindly send them to the above id.

Your’s sincerely
    Kartik Agrawal

418. 174
    Kartik Agrawal:

I need last 2 years’ NTSE solved Question papers.So kindly send them to the above id.

Your’s sincerely
    Kartik Agrawal

419. 173
    Kiran:

i need model question paper of class VIII ntse 2010 that will be held on thodupuzha.please before november 19 8 pm

420. 172
    Kiran:

Sir, i need model question papers of VIII class NTSE 2010 that will be held on thodupuzha

421. 171
    saurabh:

PLEASE SEND ME THE PREVIOUS YEAR NTSE QUESTION PAPER ON MY MAIL I WILL BE VERY THANKFUL TO YOU I’LL WAIT FOR REPLAY PLAWSEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE.QUICKLY

422. 170
    saurabh:

PLEASE SEND ME THE PREVIOUS YEAR NTSE QUESTION PAPER ON MY MAIL I WILL BE VERY THANKFUL TO YOU I’LL WAIT FOR REPLAY

423. 169
    anbalagan:

i need last years question paper

424. 168
    khushboo:

what type of questions come in ntse

425. 167
    pawan pandey:

i don’t know the syllabus of ntse of 2010.please send me ntse syllabus and a e-book for reading . i will be highly greatful to you

pawan pandey 8-d

426. 166
    jalajammab:

Please send me NTSE questions with solved papers of 2008,2009 and 2010 to my email

427. 165
    riddhi:

how many questions will there and what is the time limit

428. 164
    ajith:

i need last years question paper

429. 163
    Kushal:

how can i get the previous year solved question papers

430. 162
    Sagnik De:

Sir/Madam,
    I am appearing for the NTSE paper this year.So,can you please send me the question papers of 2009 and 2008 papers of NTSE?
    Thanking You,
    Yours truly,
    Sagnk De.

431. 161
    faunus v:

Can’t i have ntse std 8 sample question papers online to solve??
    pls inform me ASAP
    as i have got exams in a few days

432. 160
    Ruhani:

Sir/Madam

Please mail the solved question papers as soon as possible for the NTSE exam 2010.I wil be really thankful to you.

433. 159
    akankshya behera:

please send me previous year questions with solutions now to my website.

434. 158
    aniruddh gupta:

i want to know that minus marking for ntse will aplied or not.

435. 157
    bilalkhan:

i want to declared latest 5 years question papers of chemistry for hsse part 1

436. 156
    raju k:

Can you please send the syllabus for social NTSE examination and model paper immediately to my mail address

437. 155
    Leelprasad:

I am appearing for State level NTSE exam of Maharashtra to beheld on 21st Nov,2010. I want previous question papers of last 10 years, I have tried in the oofice of MSCE, Pune but couldn’t get. Will u pl mail me the papers

438. 154
    Rushal:

I am appearing for NTSE examination so I need papers of the year 2009-2010,and 2008-2009 papers so please mail it to me at [email protected] as soon as possible as the examination is near,
    Yours Sincere ,
    Rushal Rathi

439. 153
    divyansh singhvi:

what

440. 152
    rishav guha:

Sir/Madam,
    Iam appearing for NTSE this year so, please can you send me question papers of 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009,2010.
    Thanking You,

rishav guha

441. 151
    sarthak:

Sir/Madam,
    I am appearing for N T S E this year so, please can you send me question papers of 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009.
    Thanking You,
    Thanks with regard
    sarthak

442. 150
    aman:

can you please send me question papers of NTSE 2005 , 2006 , 2007 , 2008 and 2009 as i am appearing for this years exam.

443. 149
    shaharsh agarwa:

Sir/Madam,
    Iam appearing for NTSE this year so, please can you send me question papers of 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009.
    Thanking You,
    Thanks with regard
    shaharsh agarwal

444. 148
    divyansh singhvi:

Sir/Madam,
    Iam appearing for NTSE this year so, please can you send me question papers of 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009,2010.
    Thanking You,

divyansh singhvi

445. 147
    gbk:

when do we get the hall ticket for ntse stage 1 exam

446. 146
    Mayank:

Sir\Madam
    Plese send me ntse sample paper of 2009
    as soon as posible

447. 145
    meghna:

please mail me NTSC level 1 question papers of last three years, I am appearing for this years exams

448. 144
    Bomngam Karlo:

Please send me NTSE questions with solved papers of 2008,2009 and 2010 to my email [email protected]

449. 143
    Bomngam Karlo:

Sir, when is the NTS Exam for this year i.e.2010 for Arunachal Pradesh?

450. 142
    swathi:

sir/madam,
    i am apperaing for the ntse exam & i want some tips & question
    papers of the year 2009.
    thanking you,
    with regards
    swathipai

451. 141
    GIKL:

WHICH ACT IS CALLED BLACK ACT?

452. 140
    nikhil:

can you give me ntse paper of last year?

453. 139
    ASHISH KUMAR:

pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee…….send me the sample papers of 9th class ntse held on 11/11/2010.I am the student of D.A.V. PUBLIC SCHOOL HAMIRPUR(H.P.).I will be really thankful to you for this.

BYYYYYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE…….

454. 138
    meghna:

can i get ntse 2010 sat (1 stage) question paper

455. 137
    akankshya behera:

please send soon question papers, i want to know about the 2nd round system.

456. 136
    akankshya behera:

please send me the last year question with solved answers.I will be really thankful to you.

457. 135
    farzana mistry:

please send me last five years ntse papers and when is the final date of ntse exam in 2010 and what are the centres in south mumbai

458. 134
    anu:

sir please send me atleast 5 years ntse question papers of class8 of stage 1 of kerala state

459. 133
    anu:

sir please send me atleast 5 years ntse question papers of class8

460. 132
    ISHAN BHARDWAJ:

HOW TO PREPARE FOR NTSE STATE LEVEL EXAM ?

461. 131
    no:

Sir/Madam,
    Iam appearing for NTSE this year so, please can you send me question papers of 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009.
    Thanking You,
    Thanks with regard
    Raya Biswas

462. 130
    komal sodhi:

sir plz send me sample papers of ntse exam as soon as possible.i will be really thankful 2 u.

463. 129
    mrigank:

how will get the previous year question papers of
    national talent search exam {NTSE}.

464. 128
    pareekshit:

please send me ntse q papers for class 8 of year 2008.

i m very-very thankful to u.

465. 127
    Satish:

Please send me NTSC previous solved papers of stage 1 paper of 2008,2009 and 2010 to my email [email protected]

466. 126
    saba:

can i get ntse exam std.6,8 last 5 years question papers piease?

467. 125
    sragvi:

Sir/Madam,
    Thanking You,
    sragvi

468. 124
    akhil:

i want ntse sample papers of 7th class

469. 123
    sushil:

Please let me know the site to download NTSC model question of stage 1 paper of 2008,2009 and 2010 to my email : [email protected]
    Thanks & regards

Sushil

470. 122
    Rakshita A .S. Sagar.:

Please send last five years question paper.
    Thanking you ,
    Rakshita.A.S.

471. 121
    rohan:

can i get ntse previous years question

472. 120
    SAFFAIN BEGUM:

all questions of ntse

473. 119
    Nischay:

how will get the previous year question papers of
    national talent search exam {NTSE}.

474. 118
    Akashdeep Deb:

Pls advise where from I can get the sample question papers. I am in Mumbai.

475. 117
    vaibhav:

find 180 or more questions for national talent search examination

476. 116
    drushti:

i want question papers with answersheets for 4th std

477. 115
    sumithra:

Sir/Madam,

Please send me NTSC model question of stage 1 paper of 2008,2009 and 2010 to my email : [email protected]

Sumithra
    Bangalore

478. 114
    Aditya Garg:

Kindly send me last five years question papers for ntse class 8
    stage 1.

479. 113
    G.S.ANKALAGI:

Please send me last years ntse question papers alongwith answer to my above mail id.

ankalagi

480. 112
    vaibhav:

please give me the NTSE question paper of 2009

481. 111
    venkatesh:

please send me ntse previous papers

482. 110
    mayank:

7,14,61-

483. 109
    ajay:

Sir/Madam,
    Plz send me ntse stage1 paper of 2008,2009 and 2010
    to my email [email protected]
    Thanking u
    AJAY
    Uttar Pradesh

484. 108
    Satish:

please send last five years NTSE question papers-Uttar Pradesh STATE Stage I

485. 107
    mohith kalyan:

respected madam\sir. i am a student of 9th standard. i want previous year paper. could u please send me the papers.

486. 106
    sree vidya:

send me sample NTSE question papers

487. 105
    devansh:

please i want NTSE question paer of year 2008,2009.

488. 104
    senkuttuvan:

please send last five years NTSE question papers-PONDICHERRY STATE Stage I to [email protected]

489. 103
    k.v.nivedha:

send me sample question paper.

490. 102
    Varsha Rani:

respected maam/sir
    I am a student of class 8th and will be giving the ntse exam in 2010. I request you to send me the ntse question papers for 2007,2008 and 2009 to my email id.

email [email protected]

491. 101
    Pawnesh Sharma:

Pls. send the previous year ntse papers & some sample papers.

492. 100
    Karthik:

I am appearing for NTSE Mahrashtra state level exam of Std. VIII. Please send me previous question papers.

493. 99
    arushi tandon:

respected maam/sir
    I am a student of class 8th and will be giving the ntse exam in 2010. I request you to send me the ntse question papers for the years 2007,2008 and 2009 to my email id.

494. 98
    Avyakt:

where can i get last year ntse paper …..

495. 97
    keshav:

i need question papers of ntse exam of 2008,2009.pls send me those on [email protected]

496. 96
    arushi tandon:

respected maam/sir
    I am a student of class 8th and will be giving the ntse exam in 2010. I request you to send me the ntse question papers for 2007,2008 and 2009 to my email id.

497. 95
    arushi:

respected maam/sir
    I am a student of class 8th and will be giving the ntse exam for this year. I request you to send me the ntse question papers for 2007,2008 and 2009 to my email id.

498. 94
    Rohan Chatterjee:

I want previous ten years NTSE papers for class Eight.

499. 93
    nisha:

i am studing in 8th standard ,i am going to write the ntse examinastion this year 2010.please can you send me the 2008-2009’s ntse’s sat and mat question paper as soon as possible.

500. 92
    skdas:

pls,send me 2009-10 ntse 1st stage exam(SAT,MAT question paper)

501. 91
    Vyanktesh Nagre:

i am vyanktesh nagre who is going to write the ntse exam for 2010.so, please can you send me the question papers of ntse exam of 2009 and 2008.i will be thankful to you.please send me the question papers to [email protected] or [email protected]

502. 90
    SUJIT ROY:

Pl. send me question paper of 2008,2009,2010.

503. 89
    shubham:

please……..send me 9th,8th,7th year papers of 10th class on my id - [email protected]

504. 88
    SENKUTTUVAN:

please send last five years NTSE question papers-PONDICHERRY STATE Stage I

505. 87
    subhalaxmi swain:

I am intending to appear NTSE-2011 exam and want to prepare for the same.I,therefore, request you to send me question papers of previos years (2008,2009,2010)along with solutions,if any, at the earliest for which I’ll remain obliged of you.

Subhalaxmi Swain
    Orissa

506. 86
    senkuttuvan:

Please send me the last five years NTSE question papers

507. 85
    ALi:

sir, plz sent me sample of NTS paper

508. 84
    ranjan kumar rath:

respected mam/ sir,
    I am a student of class 8th in orissa state, i am going to prepare the ntse test this year 2010 .plz send me the previous ntse papers sat and mat as early as possible.
    ( my email address is [email protected])

509. 83
    deep sagar:

ntse question paper ofyear 2010

510. 82
    devanand:

i am Devananad who is going to write the ntse exam for 2011.so, please can you send me the question papers of ntse exam of2010, 2009 and 2008.i will be thankful to you.please send me the question papers to [email protected]

511. 81
    bilal:

NTSE for only class 8th students or metric students also?

512. 80
    alushika jain:

respected mam/ sir,
    I am a student of class 8th ,i am going to write the ntse test this year 2010 .plz send me the previous ntse papers sat and mat as early as possible.
    ( my email address is alushika23@ gmail.com)

513. 79
    Khushboo:

Please sent me question papers of last year

514. 78
    lugiyyivu:

i need the questions papers of ntse immediately

515. 77
    Sravya:

Please send the sample question paper for 8th grade NTSE

516. 76
    K Lohith:

i am k.lohith who is going to write the ntse exam for 2010.so, please can you send me the question papers of ntse exam of 2009 and 2008.i will be thankful to you.please send me the question papers to [email protected] or [email protected]

517. 75
    aditya:

plz send ntse sample paper for class 8

518. 74
    sharadha:

respected sir/madam,

i want previous year NTSE stage 1 papers for maharashtra state.

can u please help.

519. 73
    V.MANIVANNAN:

Will you please send me the previous year MAT and SAT question papers of NTSE examination (8th Std level) to my emal id. My email id ‘[email protected].

520. 72
    PUSHKAR:

I WANT TO GET PRECIOUS 15 YEARS QUESTION PAPERS OF NTSE

521. 71
    anees ahmad:

Please send NTSE Previous 1 or 2 years question/answer paper for std. 2nd.

522. 70
    NAMAN:

SIR WILL YOU SEND ME LAST YEAR NTSE 8TH STANDARD QUESTION PAPER ,I WILL THANKFUL TO YOU?

523. 69
    simranjeet singh:

will u please send me previous years ntse 8th standard exam question papers. . i will be thankful to you

Please send the papers on my address [email protected]

524. 68
    nimisha:

send me ntse previous year’s question papers…

525. 67
    Esha Awasthi:

When and where do we get the forms from?

526. 66
    shrijeet:

plz send me some que papers………………plz

527. 65
    AtUL KUAMR:

I want to know how to better my technique to solve Mat questions? Please do suggest me some books also .
    Please suggest me some books to prepare for Social science questions of Sat.

528. 64
    shiva prakash L:

please let me know how to get previous quetion papers

529. 63
    inderjit singh:

pl send me previous yrs ntse exams papers at the earliest.thanks

530. 62
    rohini.dv:

please send ntse 2010 mat and sat state level ntse question papers i.e final exam to my email i.d as i need it urgently to prepare for my nov 2010 exams .or atleast send me mail the steps of how to download it.

531. 61
    Gaurav:

will u please send me previous years ntse 8th standard exam question papers. . i will be thankful to you

Please send the papers on my address [email protected]

532. 60
    nml:

send ntse papers

533. 59
    nathiya:

please send me previous question papers

534. 58
    keyur Rohit:

please, send me std 8th class NTSE papers

535. 57
    niharika:

from where to download ntse previous years paper

536. 56
    Parul Verma:

Will there is any monthly test in schol level NTSE?

Will there be any coaching held?

Is there any extra coarse given by government?

If there is please send it to me at my mail:-

537. 55
    prasad:

538. 54
    vijayalakshmi rao s:

please send me the ntse previous question papers . thanking you in advance—–vijayalakshmi rao

539. 53
    sugantha:

540. 52
    Pradeepgdesai:

I am looking for MTSE Sample Question Paper from last 2-3 years for std. III for my daughter…..she will appearing in Feb-2011 examination.

Thanking you in advance..

Pradip Desai

541. 51
    vineeth:

542. 50
    Bishakha:

Plese send me last 10 years MAT & SAT question.

543. 49
    Rohan:

please send me some past question papers of MAT and SAT

544. 48
    SARATH:

please send me NTSE exam papers of the previous year (stage 1).i will be really thankful to you.

regards sarath

545. 47
    Aditya Garg:

KINDLY SEND ME PREVIOUS YEARS PAPERS FOR NTSE.

546. 46
    Aashish singh:

sir please send me of 5 years and also sample papers with solution.

547. 45
    ajay deep:

need ntse level 1 old papers

548. 44
    Ashish gupta:

Respected sir, send me some questions for my NTSE exam

549. 43
    abinash:

sir please! send me the NTSE exam papers of the previous year and send also sample papers .

550. 42
    Ankit Goyal:

How to prepare for NTS Examination?

551. 41
    smridhi:

sir plz send me sample papers of ntse exam as soon as possible.i will be really thankful 2 u.

552. 40
    abha:

plz send me ntse sample papers as soon as possible i will be really thankful 2 u

553. 39
    vishnu Jadhav:

please send sample papers for NTSE exam on my Email
    how to download?

554. 38
    manpreet:

respected sir/ma’am
    i am a student of 8 class and i want to give NTSE exams can u please help me out in the process
    plsssssssssssssssssssssssssss
    thanx

555. 37
    chinu:

do we get ntse forms at schools?

556. 36
    Kumar Abhishek:

Sir, how to download the previous years sample question papers for NTSE exams.

557. 35
    shalbhi kumar:

Sir, how to download the previous years sample question papers for NTSE exams.

558. 34
    Rahul:

From where i will get NTSE sample papers for 10th class.

559. 33
    Shivani Rajagopal:

Dear Madam/Sir,
    Request if you could send me the ntse questions papers for class 10.
    Shivani Rajagopal
    KV

560. 32
    SAGAR:

ARE HOW MUCH WE HAVE TO WAIT FOR THE PAPERS

561. 31
    rajani:

please send me the ntse questions papers for class 10 . soon……..

562. 30
    rohan paliwal:

from where i could get ntse question papers

563. 29
    Rishav kumar:

i am student of class 10 and i want to give the NTSE examination. can you tell me the process

564. 28
    m padmaja:

please send the NTSE 2010 stage 1 ANDHRA PRADESH REGION) and stage 2 papers.

565. 27
    .A.R.VENKATARAMANAN:

I am studying in D.A.V.GOPALAPURAM in Chennai in VIII Std.Will you pl. send the previous years solved papers for NTSE Exam. I am anxiously waiting for the papers. Thanking you Sir/Madam.

566. 26
    sathi ssssssssssssss:

mutta pundai

567. 25
    nidhi:

can you tell me where the ntse application forms are

568. 24
    ravi:

why water boils after heating

569. 23
    reva batra:

how can i get sample papers of last year

570. 22
    Abutalib:

Please send me the SAT question papers of NTSE 2008 of class-8

571. 21
    soumya:

572. 20
    vibhav:

how can i get previous year question paper for ntse level 1 exam?

573. 19
    yash:

ntse dates for class 10th.

574. 18
    LOVISHA:

WHAT WILL BE THE DATE
    WHEN NTSE WOULD BE HELD IN 2010

575. 17
    Rashmi Tikkha:

How can i get previous years question paper of ntse level 2 exam?

576. 16
    sat paper:

is there any easy method to get good marks in ntse

577. 15
    James Bond:

tell me when and where the interview of ntse 2010 will held.

578. 14
    madhur kapoor:

I gave the jsts exam on 31st Jan 2010. when and where will i get the results

579. 13
    Ninaad:

I’ve qualified the First Stage of NTSE Exam (28th rank).Where shall i get sample question papers for NTSE Second Stage Exam

580. 12
    Mrudula:

i m selected for 2nd level. i am 21st in state.will i get a new hall ticket or should i use the old one?
    i am studying state board syllabus. what should i do? coz the ncert books i bought have a very different syllabus than state board.(only social science)
    which books should i follow for Maths?

581. 11
    hariika:

can the 10class write ntse exam?????

582. 10
    surya:

pls tell me my nephew has comlpeted NTSE STAGE-1.
    so do we have to fill the farm again for stage2 or we will directely called.secoundly in stage-2 the questions are multiple choice questoin or else?

583. 9
    sam:

Please sent me the mat question papers of 2010

584. 8
    PRAKHAR ANAND:

585. 7
    Praveen Kumar:

Which site can i see / or downlord paper of JSTS.

586. 6
    samiksha s:

from which site will i get results of ntse 2009

587. 5
    Shubham Kumar:

From which site can I get sample papers & syllabus of JSTS

588. 4
    sunidhi:

when will we get mtse results 2009?

589. 3
    kanika:

is there any NTSE exam for class X?

590. 2
    vatsalya:

i am a student of class vii. i want information about preparation for ntse and about the book which i should read.

591. 1
    mahalakshmi:

when will i get my results of ntse exam for class8 stage-1 i took on 8th november 2009