Phd in stem cell culture

There are plenty of new courses being offered to the present era students. The reason is the wide availability and the new scopes in the courses. The old and regular subjects have been explored a lot s compared to the new subjects. Being new to the education society, these courses are yet to be used for the benefits of the society. That is another reason that the studies of these courses are so much encouraged. One such kind of course is PhD in Stem cell culture.

Under this course, one requires studying the various kinds of application and usage of the stem cells. Under this course the students are taught about the various applications where the stem cell culture can be more helpful. Various experiments and research analysis are part of this course. Stem cell have the tendency to convert in to the cells of the region where they are applied, hence they attract a detailed study for more extra ordinary results.

One requires being at least post graduate in the same subject or the subjects that are related to Stem cell culture. The post graduation degree should be of a well recognized institute or university.

Course outlook:

The course duration of this course is not certain. The course gets complete once the thesis is complete and gets approved from the concerned professor. As soon as the thesis gets approved, the course ends.

Job Prospects:

One can readily be absorbed in the cancer treatment line. Even pharmaceutical and medicine companies will readily absorb these degree holders. Research and teaching profession is also open for these degree holders.

Best Places to Pursue:

NCCR

AIIMS

Madras University

Bangalore University

8 Responses to “Phd in stem cell culture”

1. 8
    neeru:

i want 2 persue my phd in stem cell where i can do it

2. 7
    shobi:

i would like to do phd in stem cell biology and i would like to know the recognized universities offering the same.

3. 6
    Dr.Namita Mehrotra:

I am highly interested in doing phd in stem cell.Please tell me where and how can i apply

4. 5
    shweta:

I hv completed M.sc in biotechnology.can i be applicable to phd in stem cell culture, if yes then what is the whole process.

5. 4
    Rakesh:

respected sir/madam
    i am keenly interested in stem cell research i am now at last semester of msc. biotech and i want to do phd in stem cell research can you please guide me.
    Rakesh arya

6. 3
    nishi:

p-lz tell mee that how can I apply for that and detail.

7. 2
    radha verma:

hai………
    i am radha verma . i completed my m.sc. with biotechnology . now i wants to do phd work. i heared about phd stem cell culture. but i can not able to get full information about it so i can not know how i apply for it plz you helps me .
    thankyou

8. 1
    Gaurangini Apte:

I have done Post Graduate Diploma in Clinical Research And Clinical Data Management after completing Bsc.Biotechnology , So can i do this Phd in stem cell culture? please reply my query as early as possible along with course detail.
    gaurangini apte