Rashtriya Chemical and Fertilizers limited – Management trainee

Company profile: RCF Ltd. is a government owned organization. It is ISO certified for environmental systems and quality control. The main objective of the organization is to increase the productivity by providing agricultural inputs and services, to protect environment and prevent the emission of effluents and to serve the community by providing quality services to the nation.

Job Profile
: The candidates will be required to manage the use of resources and other materials. They are required to make use of the fertilizers and chemicals efficiently and promote quality in productivity. There main focus will be on welfare of the society and promote the usage of resources.

Eligibility
: Only Indian Nationals are eligible to apply.
These vacancies are only for SC/ST/OBC. These are backlog vacancies.

No. of vacancies: There are 13 vacancies in total which are divided among the classes in various departments.

Qualification
: The candidate should be a B.E/B. TECH/B.Sc Engg.
The candidate must have secured at least 55% (aggregate) in last two years.

Age Limit
: The candidate must not exceed the age of 30 years in case of SC/ST and 28 years in case of OBC.
Relaxation can be claimed as per the rules.

Pay Scale
: Selected candidates will go one year training and they will be given a stipend of Rs. 17,500 during this period. After the completion of their training they will be given a pay scale of Rs. 16400-40500 plus allowances. There is a service bond of 4 years (training + 3 years service) of Rs. 75000.

Selection Procedure
: The eligible candidates will have to appear in the written test followed by an interview.

How to apply: The interested candidates are required to make a DD for Rs. 300 (only for OBC) in favour of Rashtriya Chemicals and Fertilizers Limited. The draft should be drawn on SBI, Commercial Branch, Swastik park Chembur, Mumbai – 470001.
The candidates must fill the application as per the format available on the website.
The candidate must send the application along with DD and other enclosures (SSC, HSC and Caste Certificate, Graduation Mark Sheets, PWD certificate and Proof of age) to the office of General Manager (HR) Corp. Rashtriya Chemicals and Fertilizers Ltd, 1st Floor, Room 148, Administrative Building, Mahul Road, Chembur, Mumbai – 470004 on or before 27th JULY 2009.

For more details visit www.rcfltd.com

89 Responses to “Rashtriya Chemical and Fertilizers limited – Management trainee”

1. 89
    sagar gawade:

please give me job

2. 88
    anuja:

hey..2day apppeared 4 rcfl xam.
    electrical branch..
    would like to post sme hints 4 students appearing nxt.
    mainly time duration is of 2hrs..120 q
    60 r technical.rest r related to gk n apti ,eng
    electric drives were the main focus of q’s
    power systems n m/c’s maybe 2 to 4 q’s
    true n false q’s were frequent so u need to have ur basics cleared..

3. 87
    prem:

sir, i need previous yr question papers of rcfl for instrumentation engineering dept. pls send to my mail id

4. 86
    SHAILENDRA SONI:

SIR, please mail me the syllabus of RCFL FINANCE TRANEE.

5. 85
    hemant patil:

plz send me model que
    paper for chemical branch

6. 84
    NEHA:

I have applied at RCF for the post of Management Trainee in
    Material.Please let me know syllabus for
    written test & some sample questions/previous years.

7. 83
    swapnali:

sir,i have applied at RCF for post of management trainee in electrical engineering .plz let me know syllabus for online test& question papers of previous years

8. 82
    sudhir:

please send me sample question paper for electrical branch

+91-9845498930

9. 81
    vinodh:

i need rashtriy chemical fertilizer limited previous yr management trainee question paper

10. 80
    Bharath R:

Sir I need model question paper for EEE branch… pls send me mail to [email protected]

11. 79
    dinesh bagal:

i want rcf managmmat trainee online test exam 2012 format please

12. 78
    pratima:

plz sent me sample paper of electrical branch

13. 77
    sathya:

sir, i need previous yr question papers of rcfl for chemical engineering dept. pls send to my mail id

14. 76
    sweta:

Electrical Engineering.Please let me know syllabus for
    THANKS

15. 75
    swapnil:

please mail me syllabus for chemical rcf 2012.

16. 74
    Abhishek:

i m persuing b.tech with “Environmental Engg.” branch….
    how can i get a job in your well repoted organisation?
    i have a great knowledge about STP,ETP,WTP,solid waste management & other core subjects…….but the main problem is that- because i m a “General” candidate…

so, please look at the quality noy for the catagory…..

you can response me by dropping a mail on my e-mail id….

17. 73
    smiti:

i have appeared for the MT interview in chemical engineering. let me know the result of it.

18. 72
    ravi raushan:

i have given the rcf management trainee exam 2011. i want to know the result

19. 71
    Pankaj:

I am a student of Chemical Engineering in NIT, Jalandhar and want to join winter internship in your organisation.

Please let me know about your internship programme & procedure for joining.

With regards
    Pankaj

20. 70
    ANSAL N:

Sir, please info me the RCFL MT Electrical test result date

21. 69
    navid:

pls tell me date of results for RCFL MT
    for mechanical engg

22. 68
    koshalendra tiwari:

hello sir, please told me the date of entrance exam result of RCF 2011. I have applied for past of electrical engineer

23. 67
    Chinmay Kagalkar:

Hello sir,please told me the entrance exam result date of RCF 2011.I have applied for post of Civill engineer.

24. 66
    vyankati Acharya:

Hello sir,please told me the entrance exam result date of RCF 2011.I have applied for post of mechanical engineer.

25. 65
    shoaib:

HELLO SIR, I AM DOING DIPLOMA IN CHEMICAL ENGINEERING FROM THANE COLLEGE.MY QUERRY IS THAT AFTER THE DIPLOMA COURSE CAN I GET TRAINING IN RCF COMPANY.

26. 64
    Netra Deshmukh:

Hello,Sir/Mam
    I am doing B.Tech in chemical Enineerng(Final Yr),I want to join RCF LTD.What shall i do?
    What is date & exam pattern of RCF LTD?
    Thanking you.

27. 63
    NavaL Prakash meena:

PLEASE TELL ME DATE OF RESULT ANOUNCMENT

28. 62
    Shah Tejas:

Mechanical Engineering.Please let me know syllabus for
    THANKS
    SHAH TEJAS

29. 61
    Vinay Pandharkar:

I have applied at RCF for the post of Management Trainee in Computer Engineering.Please let me know some sample question or previous years papers.
    Sir please it urgent bcz test is on 10th july.

30. 60
    Rahul chaudhary:

I have applied at RCF for the post of Management Trainee in Eletrical Engineering.Please let me know sample question or previous years papers.

31. 59
    priya khanolkar:

please give me syllabus of RCF 2011.also where i get nprevious question papers of management trainee exam of RCF

32. 58
    Shrawanthi A:

Hello Sir/ Madam
    Can you just send me the syallabus or previous year papers or sample papers for Information Technology!

33. 57
    CHANDRAKANT:

Dear sir/madam,
    I have applied at RCF for the post of Management Trainee in Mechanical Engineering.

Please let me know syllabus for written test & some sample questions/previous years’ papers.
    plz send to my below mentioned mail id….
    my mail id

Regards.
    chandrakant

34. 56
    bhushan:

respected sir, will you please send me the previous questionpapers of written test for MT in RCF

35. 55
    prabodh:

I want syllabus for its exam.

36. 54
    vijay:

sir plz give me download rcf chemica lengineering exam syllabus

37. 53
    Manda:

I have applied at RCF for the post of Management Trainee in Information Technology.Please let me know some sample question or previous years papers. I want to know how to write or appear on line exam what is online exam procedure as i am giving first time

38. 52
    chetan deo:

what is the date of rcf MT exam 2011

39. 51
    BHRIGU RANJAN:

please tell me the pattern of exam paper (Electrical) of RCF Ltd. management trainee exam.

40. 50
    arun kumar pal.:

sir/madam i have applied for the post of management trainee in rcfltd
    but i dont have any information about the written test.
    Please help me out for confirmation of writtten exam

41. 49
    shilpi:

sir/maam
    pls inform me the tentative date of exam for management trainee in RCL.

42. 48
    SACHIN SONAWANE:

I have applied at RCF for the post of Management Trainee in Mechanical Engineering.Please let me know some sample question or previous years papers.

43. 47
    kunwar chhotelal singh:

please give me syllabus of RCF 2011

44. 46
    m k dubey:

R/sir

pls mail me about agriculter job.in RCF………..

45. 45
    vaibhav:

PLEASE SEND THE PREVIOUS MODEL PAPERS FOR MECHANICAL STREAM FOR MANAGEMENT TRAINEE ,WHAT IS SELECTION PROCESS FOR SC CANDIDATES

46. 44
    YASHPAL SANGOLE:

i am applied for mt.pls send me model paper

47. 43
    suresh:

HI do any one know when will the written test will be…and i found out that the test type is.. it consists of General Aptitude & Academic Knowledge. I am also in search for papers.. if i get any thing will share it hear..

48. 42
    naveen:

Sir.
    I have applied for mt. Please send the model papers

49. 41
    PRATEEK:

Sir, I have applied at RCF for the post of Management Trainee in Mechanical Engineering. Please let me know some sample questions/previous years’ papers.

50. 40
    Ravi Ranjan:

please send me the syllabus of RCF………………….

51. 39
    ramoji:

560mm
    I applied for management trainee for chemical trade can u plz send me the sample paper with answer

52. 38
    SANJAY:

PLEASE SEND ME A SOLVED SAMPLE PAPER OF MANAGEMENT TRAINEES OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

53. 37
    RAMOJI:

PLEASE SEND THE PREVIOUS MODEL PAPERS,WHAT IS SELECTION PROCESS FOR SC CANDIDATES?

54. 36
    Mandar:

Sir, I have applied at RCF for the post of Management Trainee in Mechanical Engineering. Please let me know some sample questions/previous years’ papers.

Regards.

55. 35
    Anjum:

please tell me the exam pattern.

56. 34
    arun:

sir, i am appear to last semester of B.Tech agri.Engg. so plz, give me the information regarding the post where i able to apply.

57. 33
    smita:

I applied for management trainee for chemical trade can u plz send me the sample paper with answer

58. 32
    Abhay:

I have applied for MT and from Chemical Trade.PLz send me the model question paper.

59. 31
    sunil:

i m b.tech chemical , i have applied for manegment trainee in rashtriya chemical fritilizer limtd, send me modal question paper for that exam.

60. 30
    vikrant:

i’ve applied for the post of management trainee in rcf. i’ve completed chem engg from mumbai university. please send me sample papers for the same.
    & while submitting the details i’ve made a mistake in the field of DD drawn on. i’ve swapped the informaton. i’m not getting what to do now? because they’ve already said that telephonic conversation will not be entertained. plese help me. rest all other info is right. the DD details are also right just got swapped.
    please help me.

61. 29
    ANIL KUAMR:

I APPLIED FOR THE POST OF MANAGEMENT TRAINEE IN RASHTRIYA CHEMICAL AND FERTILIZER LIMITED BY MECHANICAL TRADE .SO PLEASE SEND ME SOLVED SAMPLE PAPERS OF ENTRANCE EXAMS.

62. 28
    ashok:

i want to sample papers for the post of management trainee … i have completed my b. tech from instrumentation stream…

63. 27
    rishi sharma:

When will the exam held of rastriya chemical and fertilizer limited for chemical recuritment?
    what is the pattern of exam of rastriya chemical and fertilizer limited?

64. 26
    rishi sharma:

When will the exam held of rastriya chemical and fertilizer limited for chemical recuritment?
    what is the pattern of exam of rastriya chemical and fertilizer limited?

65. 25
    Devika:

Sir i completed B.Tech chemical and now undergoing my apprendiceship in refinery. I am now applying for the post of management trainee in Rashtriya Chemicals And Fertilisers Limited . Can u please send me model question papers for the same?

66. 24
    Jayshri:

Hi sir/mam,i have done my pg in botany in 2006 from Amravati Univercity.I want to join RCF LTD .What shall I do?

67. 23
    mugdha rane:

what is job apporchunity for B-tech(Agril. Engg.) in your company

68. 22
    M V Rane:

i am interested for your management traniee programe/industry traniee. please give me detail information….

Is there any vacancies for agriculture engineering ( B.Tec.)?

Kindly let me know whether i can apply in RCF chembur for the same on my above mentioned e-mail address.
    Thanking you,
    Mugdha Rane

69. 21
    vel:

sir recently oly i saw ur recruitments i cannt send the application within the deadline ……pls tel when will other recruitment starts

70. 20
    Khushboo Chaudhari:

I am an Arts graduate,my major subkects are sociology and commerce and i also have a 3year experience in the BPO industry. Are there any vacancies for me to apply???

71. 19
    Anushree:

How do i get the information for project?
    Right now i,ve completed my 3rd yr,Chem Engg,from Mumbai university.
    Kindly inform and oblige.

72. 18
    pankaj patil:

what is job apporchunity to Environment Engineers

73. 17
    DAYANAND PRAJAPATI:

Sir , i am dayanand prajapati & i am doing B.Tech Mechanical Engg(Spl chemical process engg.).So can i eligible for RCF.please give me advised……..

74. 16
    nidhi thakur:

hi i m nidhi, i want syllabus for management trainee(perssonel), which will be on 4th april.

75. 15
    rashi birla:

APPLIED FOR THE POST OF MANAGEMENT TRAINEE IN NATIONAL FERTILIZER LIMITED BY CHEMICAL FIELD .SO SEND ME SOLVED SAMPLE PAPERS OF ENTRANCE EXAMS.

76. 14
    rashi birla:

I APPLIED FOR THE POST OF MANAGEMENT TRAINEE IN NATIONAL FERTILIZER LIMITED BY CHEMICAL FIELD .SO PLEASE SEND ME SOLVED SAMPLE PAPERS OF ENTRANCE EXAMS.

77. 13
    rashi birla:

I APPLIED FOR THE POST OF MANAGEMENT TRAINEE IN NATIONAL FERTILIZER LIMITED BY CHEMICAL TRADE .SO PLEASE SEND ME SOLVED SAMPLE PAPERS OF ENTRANCE EXAMS.

78. 12
    Sumit:

please send me previous year papers of instrumentation field…

79. 11
    hari:

hello, im hari , what are the sallybus for management trainee, will be held 4 of april

80. 10
    purnita gangwar:

I APPLIED FOR THE POST OF MANAGEMENT TRAINEE IN NATIONAL FERTILIZER LIMITED BY CHEMICAL TRADE .SO PLEASE SEND ME SOLVED SAMPLE PAPERS OF ENTRENCE EXAMS.

81. 9
    Pooja Rohera:

Helo Madam/Sir,
    I am a student of Chartered Accountancy. I seek to apply for the third year Industrial training job.
    Kindly let me know whether i can apply in RCF chembur for the same on my above mentioned e-mail address.
    Thanking you,
    Pooja Rohera

82. 8
    monika y:

I have applied for the management trainee programe. please send me a solved sample question of management trainee for appearing the exam. also send me the syllabus for mechanical discipline.

Thanking you,
    MONIKA Y

83. 7
    subhajit dey:

sir i am interested for your management traniee programe/industry traniee. please give me detail information….

84. 6
    Suvarna uttam khade:

Is there any vacancies for chemical engineering?

85. 5
    sagar k burghate:

PLEASE SEND ME A SOLVED SAMPLE PAPER OF MANAGEMENT TRAINEES
    FOR APPREARING OTER EXAMINATION

86. 4
    wasi:

plz give me sample of questions

87. 3
    mukesh kumar:

please tell me about examination scheduled for management trainee.

88. 2
    Sumit Omprakash Khandelwal:

Myself Sumit Khandelwal.I am a share holder in your company and as i have changed my address i want to know the process..
    Please reply me for the same.

Sumit O Khandelwal

89. 1
    milind gavhale:

what is the detail selection process for the sc candidates