Shri Shikshayatan College, Kolkata

Shri Shikshayatan College was established in 1955 and was founded by the contribution of Shri Sitaram Seksaria and Shri Bhagirath Kanoria in Kolkata. The college is affiliated to the Calcutta University and is maintained and regulated by the Marwari Balika Vidyalaya Society. The college offers well experienced and qualified faculties for the departments like arts, science and commerce. It offers various undergraduate and postgraduate courses to the candidates. The academic session of this college starts in the month of July.

Campus:

The campus is fully fledged with modern computer labs, canteen and laboratories. It also offers computerized library with air-condition, Gymnasium equipped with modern instruments. The college is well connected with the main city and provides transportation facility to its students.

Courses Offered:

The Shikshayatan College offers various types of bachelor courses in the streams like Arts, Science and Commerce. It also offers 1 year B.Ed. course to the candidates.

Admission Procedure:

Candidates have to secure at least total marks of 60% in their higher secondary exams or its equivalent exams. They have to submit Rs.400/- in cash along with copies of testimonials and application form.

Placements:

Various national and multinational companies are visiting this college regularly in order to provide the jobs facility to its students. The college commences various communication programs which help the students to improve their personality and confidence to face interviews for grabbing the high profile jobs.

Shri Shikshayatan College

11, Lord Sinha RoadKolkata - 700 071

Phone: (033) 2282 6033

Email: [email protected]

206 Responses to “Shri Shikshayatan College, Kolkata”

Pages: « 2 [1] Show All

1. 56
    mousumi paul:

I have scored 66.25% aggregate in best of 4..& 64 in acct,,73 in eng..so can i get admission in your college for bcom hons??pls rply quick..its vry urgent..

2. 55
    Tania Bhattacharyya:

I have scored 53% as my aggregate in best of 4 subjects. Can I get admission in your college in B.Com or B.A. stream? What is the procedure and when is the last day? Pls intimate urgently.

3. 54
    suraj:

Hi…Could u pls let me know what is the last date of application form for Bcom course in Shri Shikshayatan College, Kolkata,

4. 53
    Puja dokania:

i want application form for gettimg admission in Economics Hons. Whats the last date for registration.

5. 52
    shiwani:

Is the form for B.com(hons.)is available and what is the last date of its submission?

6. 51
    Shiwani:

when the B.com(hons.)form will be available and what is the last date of submission of this form.

7. 50
    premanjali chhetri:

when do v have to submit the application forms for bcom honours?and when vl d merit list come out?

8. 49
    esha aich:

can i get an admission form for b.com(hons)2010! how to download the above form!

9. 48
    b latha:

how to download comhons application form 2010

10. 47
    suryatrisha:

when will the BA(hons) forms be available? will i get it on the this site?

11. 46
    prithvi paul:

when will the merit list be published in online?

12. 45
    shaheen:

when will b com forms b available

13. 44
    jay shaw:

when i fillup online Shikshayatan College form …….?

14. 43
    rukmini chakrabarty:

want to know about the admission details for B.com(Hons)of 2010-2011.Not getting the updated details through on-line.Please advice.

15. 42
    CHANDANI CHAUDHURY:

HOW DO I MODIFY MY DETAILS

16. 41
    ankita kar:

admission forms of b.sc hons,

17. 40
    Parthapratim Pattanayak:

How can my daughter apply for Botany(Hons) by online? If there is no provission for online application so how can i get
    this form?

18. 39
    preeti pandey:

can i get form of shishayatan collage of pass course

19. 38
    honey:

when will the admission forms for b.com honours be published and when do we have to submit it?????

20. 37
    neha:

when will the admission forms of b.com hons going to issue?Not able to get recent admission forms of the college, so can you please tell a direct site to the admission form?

21. 36
    shafah sanam:

when will the admission form for psycology hons be given and the criteria for admission

22. 35
    pooja alampuria:

WHEN WILL THE ADMISSION FORMS BE AVAILABLE

23. 34
    zehra:

when will the online form b available for 2010 amission in b com honours???

24. 33
    saumya:

when will the forms for b.com be available? what is the last date of submission?

25. 32
    Jitendra Singh:

when will the admission forms for english honours be published and also on which site. Please revert. Thank you.

26. 31
    aren:

when do we get the b.com honous admission forms.and when do we have to submit it

27. 30
    shaheen khan:

when do we get the b.com honous admission forms.and when do we have to submit it?

28. 29
    Srijita Guha:

admission 2010,commerce

29. 28
    Shilve Gulati:

when will the admission forms of b.com hons going to issue?Not able to get recent admission forms of the college, so can you please tell a direct site to the admission form?

30. 27
    Saijal choudhary:

hey wen r bcom forms available fr d session 2010?? n wots d cutt off???

31. 26
    Manisha Buchasia:

is there online application forms for bcom hons?
    and is online form accepted?

32. 25
    apoorva:

when will be the online forms for shikshayatan available

33. 24
    Shivani:

Kindly tell when will be the admission forms for Bcom hons is going to be available?
    what is the official website of this college?

34. 23
    aakrity:

when will the admission forms of b.com hons going to issue? will the forms be online available?..

what is the last date of submission?

35. 22
    suparna silwal:

mam/sir,
    when will the admissions form for 2010 ba honours be published.

36. 21
    sandeep:

when will the forms for B.com(Hons) 2010-2011 be available?

37. 20
    rachna sharma:

when will the admission forms of b.com hons going to issue? will the forms be online available?..

38. 19
    ravina sharma:

when will be the application form for english hons and poltical science hons will be published????

39. 18
    Devina:

when will the forms for B.Com (Hons) 2010-2011 be available?

40. 17
    surabhi:

when will the forms be available for B.Com Hons for the year 2010-2011?? will it be available online??..and wat % it wants for a admission ……whats d minimum % on which students will b allowed to sit and is for bcom honours its compulsory to have maths…..????

41. 16
    softy choraria:

when will the forms be available for B.Com Hons for the year 2010-2011?? will it be available on line??..and what % it wants for a admission ……whats d minimum % on which students will b allowed to sit and is for b com honors its compulsory to have maths…..????

42. 15
    shagufta:

when ewill be the application form available for bcom(hons)and there last dates

43. 14
    Sneha Chowdhury:

Kindly let me know the admission procedure of B.Com (Hons) admission (2010).

44. 13
    ankita shaw:

When will the application form available for bcom(hons) and bba?

45. 12
    Neha Sonkar:

when will the application form for ba[hons]political science will be issued.

46. 11
    nisha rathi:

when will be the application form available for bba and b.com and there last date?

47. 10
    sharmistha das:

When is the aplication form of the college given?

48. 9
    paramita roy:

when will the admission forms given?what are the nessary information needed to get admission in this college for b.com (hrns)?

49. 8
    apoorva:

when will be the online forms available

50. 7
    punkhuri:

hey do we jus need to get an aggregate % of 60 above to study in shikshayatan??
    n wat is d criteria if v opt 4 BA?

51. 6
    prita:

since when wil the application forms of b.com wil be available??

52. 5
    nikita jain:

when will the forms be available for B.Com Hons for the year 2010-2011?? will it be available online??..and wat % it wants for a admission ……whats d minimum % on which students will b allowed to sit and is for bcom honours its compulsory to have maths…..????

53. 4
    shivani agarwal:

When the form for B.COM.Course 2010 in Shri Shikshayatan College will be issued and starting & last date of submission.

54. 3
    latika agrawal:

when will the forms be available for B.Com Hons for the year 2010-2011?? will it be available online??

55. 2
    shelly modi:

number of seats for b.com(honors) in shikhsayatan…….

56. 1
    VARSHA DHANDHARIA:

When the form for B.COM.Course 2010 in Shri Shikshayatan College will be issued and starting & last date of submission.

Pages: « 2 [1] Show All