St. Xavier’s College, Kolkata

St. Xavier’s college was founded in the year 1860 by a Christian Minority religious body. It is one of the oldest colleges in kolkata & has a remarkable all India ranking in Arts, Science & commerce. It was affiliated to Calcutta University in the year 1862.The college started with its campus at the San Souci Theatre on Park Street. Currently it is situated at 30 Park Street.

The college was opened with a vision of providing education to minority group of people. The college opens its door for every person irrespective of cast, creed & nationality. St. Xavier’s is now an autonomous body, hence allowed to formulate its own syllabus & provide own evaluation system. The college is celebrating there 150th birthday this year.

The college has three different shifts running in a day, such as the morning, day & the evening session. The college offers undergraduate & post graduate courses on the following.

Arts subjects taught in this college include English, political Science, Sociology etc. Science subjects include Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics, Statistics, Computer Science, microbiology etc. Commerce courses include Accounting & finance, E-commerce & marketing. Except than the above mentioned subjects the college also offers courses on mass communication, M.com, B.Ed. The college also offers many certificate & diploma courses.

The student’s life in this college is not bounded by books and syllabus only. They have many other curriculums to do such as sports, NCC, fine arts society, The English Academy and many more. St. Xavier’s festivals are also nationally famous.

537 Responses to “St. Xavier’s College, Kolkata”

1. 537
    ROHIT MONDAL:

Sir,i want to pursue B.sc hons(phy/chem/statistics) from St.Xaviers ,i just want to know what is the percentage of marks I require in boards in the field of these subjects in order to get a seat in this college.I am a SC candidate and I am appearing for the class 12 boards(ISC) in 2014.

2. 536
    BHASWATI MUKHERJEE:

Dear sir, My daughter passed H.S in 78.20% ,this year (2013)(WBHS).
    Her science subject areas follows, number( H.S)
    1) English-73
    2) statistics-96
    3)Physics-70
    4) Mathematics-82
    5)Bengali-70
    6) Chemistry)-68
    7) Enviroment science)83
    Is it possibel Stat( hons) at your college.

3. 535
    Sayan Mazumdar:

My son has some potential in drawing skill. How is the animation course (UG) taught at St Xaviers College, Kolkata? How many seats are there for general candidates? I want to know about the question pattern of the entrance test for the same. Is it too tough to get chance for the course ?

4. 534
    mrs.nawina:

Respectet Sir,

Iam mrs.Nawina,Parent of ‘Satyam Nepoleon Sampang Rai’ He finished his class 12 from St.Agustin’s School of Kalimpong who want to his further education in St. Xavier’s and He attend all the interview (B.COM,BBA.)and he also try from sport(Swimming) too on 6th,7th june 2013.

Sir,Would you give him chance to admit in your institute,if there is vacancy,Please.

Your positive reply shall be highly appreciated with many thanks and best regards.

Your Sincerely,
    Mrs.Nawina
    Kathmandu,
    Nepal.

Thank you very much.
    Mrs. Nawina.
    Kathmandu,
    Nepal.

5. 533
    a. k. saha:

My daughter has just completed her b.sc. biotechnology in this year,2013 from kurukshetra university. Iwould request for your reply in details to admit my daughter in m.sc. biotechnology in your esteemed institution.I mean to say what is the criteria for admission in m.sc. biotechnology?

6. 532
    driptay biswas:

i have an impoortant question about resut of admision in stxaviers college after submitting form

7. 531
    pranami das:

I have secure 474 in bsc chemistry honours can I get seat in second selection list in st Xavier Calcutta 2013

8. 530
    Swagata Banerjee:

If any chances of admission at XI-XII this session as a good singer (ben, Hin, eng). Madhyamic result is 77% with 3 letter. If Yes, pl reply my email how to apply.

9. 529
    Trideev:

I want to study Physics in Xavier’s, how much % do i need in 12th??

10. 528
    shiksha rai:

I WANT TO TAKE B pharma

11. 527
    anuradha jhunjhunwala:

detail wants for admission in class eleven

12. 526

is there any admission test for B.Com? when?

13. 525
    srabani ghosh:

What is the admission procedure of B.A honours courses in st. Xaviers this year?

14. 524
    dipesh pincha:

Sir,i want too get admsn in yo colg fo b.com.pls prvde me full inFo abt d admsn procedure n cut off marks

15. 523
    subimal chakraborty:

I want to study Microbiology after class 12. what are the admission procedure. what are the prospect in future.

16. 522
    ekta chhotaria:

when will be merit list for economic hons 2012 publihshed

17. 521
    king:

St Xavier’s Calcutta is most renowned for Bcom and cut of is high as 95 percent. Its rated the best in India and has Lakshmi Mittal,India’s richest man as its alumni.

18. 520
    anubhav:

how can apply forum for b.com hons

19. 519
    sofia:

sir,i want to know the details of admission procedure in b.sc biochemistry 2012

20. 518
    madhu mundhra:

sir,i want to know the admission procedure for class xi science

21. 517
    sohail farooque:

pls provide me full information regardng admmission in baa degree courses of st.xaviers college kolkatta
    fees structure also .
    thnkng u

22. 516
    rajat aggarwal:

Is it compulsory to include Mathematics in top 4 subjects while calculating aggregate percentage to get admission in your college ?

23. 515
    jagrity:

i want to admission in your collage in b.com .sir,please send me detail of b.com .

24. 514
    Megha:

sir, i want the cut off marks n date of admission for class 11 with other details.

25. 513
    AKASH KUMAR:

Sir, from when +2 adsmission will start in xavier*s college, kolkata?

26. 512
    Abhilash Paul:

sir can u please tell me when will the addmission forms for bcom be given and if we have to appear for any entreance,

27. 511
    Amit Shukla:

i wants the cutoff marks and last date of admission form for class 11th with details.

28. 510
    sunny:

wts d cutoff mark
    lst date of frm
    admission details for 11

29. 509
    anurupa mahato:

i would like to know the the cut off marks of st.xavier’s kolkata?

30. 508
    Sourav:

I’d b grateful to u if u could please help me with some information about getting admission in St. Xaviers class 11(humanities). Being a christian guy, is there any quota for church recommendations, etc?

31. 507
    keshav gattani:

i am appearing in board exam in 2012,i will be interested to know about the admission criteria for xi commerce(what % of marks would be required,how and when to apply)

32. 506
    Abhishek:

I wanna take admission in class 11 in institution of yours in arts stream what is the minimum percent required

33. 505
    @ask:

i am appearing in board exam in 2012,i will be interested to know about the admission criteria for xi commerce(what % of marks would be required,how and when to apply)

34. 504
    abhishek singh:

i am appearing in board exam in 2012,i will be interested to know about the admission criteria for xi commerce(what % of marks would be required,how and when to apply?)

35. 503
    Rajiv Ghosh:

When will the admission forms for ClassXI for the year 2012 be issued and what is the criteria for selection and fees thereof?

36. 502
    rohan:

i am appearing in 10th board exam in 2012 from dps megacity kolkata. what is the eligibility criteria for admission in class-11 in either science or arts stream.i am a footballer as well as drum player.how and when to apply. what % of marks is expected

37. 501
    Mayan Bhartia:

Dear Sir, I want to get admission in class 11 in Commerce Stream. So, I request you to convey me the dates for receiving the forms.

38. 500
    souvik roy:

i am a student of class-xi.i want to do my farther studies in English from St.xavier’s college,kolkata.can u please tell me the minimum % required for admission?And can u plz tell me when and how can i get my admission form? I am asking this because I want to get myself prepared from now.

with regards,
    souvik roy

39. 499
    Dk balkrishnan:

how to get admitted in arts stream in class 11 st xaviers college

40. 498
    Dk balkrishnan:

How much marks do i require to be admitted in humanities class 11

41. 497
    Awinash kumar sinha:

I WANT TO GET ADMISSION IN CLASS ELEVEN IN COMMERCE STREAMS. PLEASE PROVIDE ME FULL DETAILS.

42. 496
    SUDHANGSU DAS:

My son is going to sit for ICSE board of school examinations 2012 from Maharishi Vidyamandir, Kolkata. I want to admit him in ISC XI science stream for the academic year 2012-2013. please inform me elegibility along with expected date for issuing Admission form.With regards,

SUDHANGSU DAS

43. 495
    Baisali Chakraborty:

I’m a student of XII humanities and will be appearing for ISC 2012. I’m planning to do either Mass Communication and Videography(MCV) or Multimedia and Animation in St. Xaviers College, Kolkata. Can you please tell me the minimum % required for these courses? Can you also tell me when and how will I get the admission forms for both the courses?

44. 494
    Bittu Raja:

Respect Sir,i want to take admission in your college.i m doing 12th from humanities.in 2012 i will give the exam o 12std.i m from state board (Bihar)i want to do my graduation from this college.what would be the cut off% fo english honours.infect i belongs to schedule cast.

45. 493
    Nilanjan Haldar:

What are the qualifying marks required( for WBHSE Candidate) to get direct admission in Computer Science Honours?

46. 492
    malcolm:

dear father
    i am in class 10 in st mary’s school .i want to get admission in class 11 in st xavier’s . And i am a catholic. Can you tell me the requirements and percentage of marks needed to get admission. Malcolm

47. 491
    shankar thakur:

respected sir/mam ,
    I have taken business studies in class12 so what is the marks required in( commerce, business studies, economics , English) to get admission in your college ?

48. 490
    shankar thakur:

I have taken business studies in class12 so what is the marks required in ISC board to get admission in your college ?

49. 489
    ANAL KUMAR BISWAS:

Sir/Madam,
    My son is going to sit for ICSE board of school examinations 2012 at HOLY FAMILY SCHOOL, FARAKKA and after that I want to admit my son in class-XI in your institution. So, please kindly inform me the details of admission processes, all fee structures and the date of opening of admission forms. Also please inform me whether the school has hostel/boarding facilities or not.
    Thanking You.
    ANAL KUMAR BISWAS
    NTPC / FARAKKA
    Email- [email protected]
    Phone - +91-9434048508

50. 488
    Kishore Chakraborty:

Respected Father,

I am an alumni, and I want to get admission for my son for class XI in 2012, please let me know what is the procedure and how much marks required for science and economics/maths combination.

51. 487
    Sayon Paul:

I am student of class XI commerce,from The Scottish Church Collegiate school, and my target is to get admission in St.Xavier’s college after H.S. so i wanted to know the cut of marks required,and some qualifications for admission so that i could prepare myself well before..

52. 486
    Sayon Paul:

I am student of class XI,from The Scottish Church Collegiate school, and my target is to get admission in St.Xavier’s college after H.S. so i wanted to know the cut of marks required,and some qualifications for admission so that i could prepare myself well before..

53. 485
    Sayon Paul:

I am student of class XI,from The Scottish Church Collegiate school, and my target is to get admission in St.Xavier’s college after H.S. so i wanted to know the cut of marks required,and some qualifications for admission so that i could prepare myself well before.

54. 484
    jaquleen smith:

i’m a commerce student studying in carmel junior college,jamshedpur.i’m in the 10th standard.what is the percentage required for admission in +1 & +2 in your institute for commerce section in pre-boards & boards as well?

55. 483
    Pratik Kejriwal:

I am a student of class IX, I would like to know can I get admission in “St. Xavier’s College, Kolkata”;after completion of ICSE;if yes tell me the percentage required, so as to prepare my self for it..

56. 482
    priyanka paul:

My aim is to study in xavier’s college . To get through what is the cut off in English Honours and Bcom Honours?

57. 481
    Pannalal Sen:

My daughter is studying in Class XII (Commerce with Mathematics) in South Point School Guwahati. Her target is to get admission in St. Xavier’s College Kolkata after Higher Secondary. I want to get the details like cut of marks, date for form/ prospectus, date of interview etc. Could I know these information well in advance? Please help me by giving these deetails.

58. 480
    Shrey:

What is the percentage cut off 4 commerce and can commerce students do english honours?

59. 479
    snehal:

what is cutt of for eco honours in st xaviers kolkatta is maths compulsary ??

60. 478
    kaushik:

do this college has the course of B.Sc on BIOTECHNOLOGY? if it offers this course,then give me the details please..

61. 477
    debasis gupta:

To the faculty,St.Xavier’s College.Kolkata
    Do you need same cut off marks for admission in the college for the students of your collegiate school,kolkata?

62. 476
    amit bhageria:

sir i hve filled the admisn form(1725) for bcom honours morning bt due to lack of knowledge,i didnt include my ip marks which is nw standng as a hindrance in my admism..so,i wantd 2 knw if there is any way out…

63. 475
    SUJIT:

REASULTS OF BSC HONRS COURSE 2011

64. 474
    tenzing palzor:

sir, will the college issue any 2nd merit list for the applicants of political science honours??

65. 473
    chirag:

when is the 2nd result of BBM

66. 472
    yogendra:

do you have aney corce for animation ?

67. 471
    sabia:

i m a arts student of shri shik sha yatan ,i hav keen interest in computer .. i have to take computer as a subject in mah colg .i just wantd to ask what are basic requirements and d cut off % plz can u inform me as soon as posbl ….and i dnt hav maths .

68. 470
    nikita snehil:

sir, will the college issue any 2nd merit list for the applicants of b.com evening??

69. 469
    payal bhuwalka:

sir i have got 91.2% in +2 but when maths was added it becomes 85.5% and i have also given bba entrance exam but i dont know the results .but i think that i have not passed so please tell me the date of second list category so that i can see . so can my name will come in second list

70. 468
    Amitabh:

when will the results for b.com honours course will be declared????

71. 467
    Rose Borah:

We do not have maths in assam board. I had banking istead of maths. so sir will i have the opportunity to get admitted in your esteemed college?

72. 466
    JAGRITI GOYAL:

i am leaving in dhanbad . i have filled the application form of b.com(h) this year . today is the day when interview list is comming out.i am unable to come to the college to see the list . please tell me whether my name is on the list or not. my application no. is 001477 .

73. 465
    partha:

please let me know what are the subjects in combination with biotechnolgy regarding the 5 years integrated course(bsc + msc) of biotechnology in St. Xavier’s College, Kolkata

74. 464
    sania haider:

wat is d date of issue of d merit list for d session 2011-2012

75. 463
    prabjot kaur:

please tell me the cut off marks for b.com honours in accountancy n also in marketing

76. 462
    sweta agarwal:

sir please give the list of students selected in B.B.A. admission test for second so that i can my result

77. 461
    nazmin mulla:

sir, may i know the details for the admission of st.xavier’s college of science stream ? what is the cutoff marks for computer science and chemistry honours?? how to download admission form????????????plz send me the details in my email id..

78. 460
    mahammad samim mondal:

sir,i am mahammad samim mondal .i have passed HS 2011 with physics-95 biology-94 chemistry-92 english-84 math-83 bengali-72.am i eligible for integrate msc in biotechnology in st.xaviers collage?

79. 459
    ayshika mitra:

when will rhe admissions take place for english honours for the year 2011 in st. Xaviers college,kolkata?

80. 458
    monalisa:

I WANT TO KNOW THE DATES OF B.A ENTRANCE EXAMS IN ENGLISH AND GEOGRAPHY (2011),ALSO THE DATES OF SALE OF APPLICATION FORMS OF B.A 2011-2012

81. 457
    puja bhadani:

what is the cut off marks for b.com honours in accountancy this year? what is the fee structure for the same course?

82. 456
    DEBKUMAR BANERJEE:

How to down load admission form 2011 in ST. Xaveir’s college, Kolkata ?

Debkumar Banerjee

83. 455
    MUANTEA:

my daughter has applied on line admission on Pol science and english when is a time for interview as we are at Mizoram. when is a right time to go down ! to save time money and all?

84. 454
    Ronnie:

When is the last date to submit B.A. forms of 2011?

85. 453
    Sreemadhab Banerjee:

I wanted to know whether I could admit my son for the B.Com course. Iwanted online forms. My son secured 73% marks in ICSE.

86. 452
    Anmol Gupta:

i have passed the madhyamik 2011
    i want admission in class XI in commerce
    kindly let me know the date of admission, form for application, percentage required and the board to which your institution is affliated

87. 451
    meghna goswami:

i have applied through on line for english hons. for the year of 2011-12. please let me know the probable date for written examination or the further steps. I will be greatful if you send me the above information.
    With Regards
    Meghna Goswami
    Malda

88. 450
    ritesh:

what is the last date of admission for b.sc. in st. xaviers college kolkata

89. 449
    hrishikesh patra:

When and how the forms will be availabel for admission in B.A.(Hns) in English in St. Xevier’s College,Kolkata

90. 448
    vedant choudhary:

admission is available in class X?

91. 447
    Tamonash Mukherjee:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    I have obtained 77.75 p.c. in aggr in the Madhyamik Exam 2011 and have obtained 90p.c. in Science group . Shall I be permitted to fill up my forms for entrance Iin HS(Science Stream).

Tamonash

92. 446
    Tanvi Mallick:

Respected Sir/Madam

I gave W.B.H.S exam in 2011 and i want to know detail information about how to get admission in english stream(BA honours) . is it marks bassed or admission test will be conducted? please let me know all these informations and also how much marks is required to appear in the admission test.Please let me know when we can get applicatin form for BA english honours me being a WBHS student.
    i will be obliged to you if you respond to my kind request.

Yours faithfuly,
    Tanvi Mallick

93. 445
    PRITISHA SIL:

what is the admission fee at the time of admission in st.xaviers college,kolkata for b.a. eng honours course and and the overall fee structure.

94. 444
    vishnupriya:

when will the forms for b.sc come out n how will we et it??? i have secured 89% in 12th board (science)this year…..m i eligible ???

95. 443
    vishnupriya:

when will the forms for b.sc come out??

96. 442
    kcpallai:

my relation had passed +2 commerce from ICSE having secured 75% marks.She had business- studies in stead of business-math.She had secured 655 marks in math in +10 level.
    Whether she is eligible to apply to get admitted in B.Com of your college?
    Whether application will be submitted on-line ?

97. 441
    jyoti seth:

with humble request i would like to know that from where we will get forms?its only through e mail or office counter?can we download it from college website and than submit it.
    r u providing any previous paper for entrantce test?

98. 440
    SWEETY GOSWAMI:

where will i be able to get the st.xaviers college form for addmission an what are the reqirement?

99. 439
    gaurav lal:

respected sir/mam

my main motto of writing this is i just want 2 know what are the requirement in +2 to appear the entrance exam . i want to do my bba from your st.xavier’s kolkatta.
    iwill be highly obliged to you.

yours disciple,
    gaurav lal

100. 438
    Pooja:

what is the cut off percentage for ba(sociology honors) for obc

101. 437
    augustine gomes:

dear fr.
    I want to down load a form for BA English hons

102. 436
    Abhishek Jain:

I have secured 85.33 % in Class X from Nagaland Board of Secondary Education. Can I get an admission in Class XI in St. Xaviers, Kolkata

Abhishek Jain

103. 435
    SOMALI ROY:

RESPECTED SIR/MADAM,

I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW THE SYLLABUS FOR THE ENTRANCE TEST CONDUCTED FOR THE SELECTION OF BBA. ALSO,I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW ABOUT THE CUT-OFF PERCENTAGE OF THE LAST YEAR FOR BBA ADMISSIONS.

THANKING YOU.

YOUR’S SINCERELY,

SOMALI ROY.

104. 434
    Farha Deeba Sohail:

Respected sir/madam
    Please can you provide me with the cut off percentage needed for english as well as political science honours.I will be very obliged if you can give me the detailed infomation regarding this.
    Thanking you,
    Yours faithfully
    Farha Deeba Sohail.

105. 433
    om:

how to check registration for admission 2011 in st xaviers college by submitting the application code number?

106. 432
    shilpa patra:

RESPECTED SIR/MADAM,

PLEASE PROVIDE ME THE DETAILS FOR ADMISSION IN B.COM(A/C HON) AND THE MINIMUM % REQUIRED IN +2 FOR THE ADMISSION.

ALSO PLEASE SEND ME THE NECESSARY DETAILS ABOUT THE ENTRANCE EXAM.

107. 431
    neha:

can a student havng secured 80% marks in 12th ll b able to get admission in +3 in dis college?

108. 430
    tanuj saraf:

I have scored 87% in my 12th examination and have decided to do B.com honours so should i depend upon this college after getting 87% or try in any other college and when will the selection list coming out

109. 429
    rishabh sharma:

I HAVE JUST GIVEN CLASS TEN BOARD EXAM FROM ST MARYS CONVENT SCHOOL JHARSUGUDA AND MY PERCENTAGE WAS 82
    I JUST WANT TO KNOW CUT OF PERCENTAGE

110. 428
    aastha:

please inform me the following:
    the fee structure for english hons.
    the syllabus for entrance exam for english hons

111. 427
    Rajen sherpa:

dear sir/madem ,
    with due respect n humble submission for your kind consideration I would like to know about how to get admission form is it through on line or we will get priented forms pls do write about me pls kindly give details process of admission . thk you .
    your’s faithfully
    raj

112. 426
    chand rauth:

Being a science student in my class 11 and 12 i want to take up geography honors.can i take up the subject

113. 425
    Dristi Das:

RESPECTED SIR/MADAM,

PLEASE PROVIDE ME THE DETAILS FOR ADMISSION IN B.COM(A/C & economics HON) AND THE MINIMUM % REQUIRED IN +2 FOR THE ADMISSION.

THANKING YOU ,
    YOURS FAITHFULLY,
    DRISTI DAS

114. 424
    Nishtha Agrawal:

Respected Sir/Maam,
    Please provide me the necessary details for admission and the entrance exam in B.COM Course in ST. XAVIER’S College.

115. 423
    shiny:

when will admission form for class 11 be given from st.xavier’s school

116. 422
    sohini sarkar:

what is the percentage needed for getting forms for english hns?and when will i get the forms for 2011?plz send me the details.

117. 421
    laxmi priya majumdar:

i’m a student of class 12…..complt my xm………nw waiting for rslt………….so nw i want to knw more about form fillup……….nd i’m intrsted to taking honors in english …….so how much score tghis institute want……plz if it psble to cooparation me………….

118. 420
    oindrila bhowmick:

dear sir/madam,
    i hereby request you to send me the necessary informations regarding the admission for a course of economic honours in your esteem college and also about the cut off marks or the minimum percentage required in boards.

119. 419
    Niladri Roy;Sankar Das:

How to get admitted to st.xavier’s collegiate school .kolkata ? How much marks is required to get admissions in your 10+2 classes. Also I would kindly like to know the admission fees and the time of the year when you give the admission forms. I would also like to know about the necessary details about the entrance exam.
    Thanking you,
    Yours faithfully,
    NILADRI ROY & SANKAR DAS

120. 418
    Tamladipta Sen:

RESPECTED SIR/MADAM,

PLEASE PROVIDE ME THE DETAILS FOR ADMISSION IN B.COM(A/C HON) AND THE MINIMUM % REQUIRED IN +2 FOR THE ADMISSION.

THANKING YOU ,
    YOURS FAITHFULLY,
    TAMLADIPTA SEN.

121. 417
    kazi_imam:

when will admission form be given?

122. 416
    sneha dutta:

sir/maam,
    please provide me the details[including the minimum % in 12th standard] for admission in BBA IN ST.XAVIER`S COLLEDGE.
    sneha dutta

123. 415
    priyanka saha:

please provide me the neccessary details for admission in st.xavier’s college, kolkata for arts.

124. 414
    siddhant garg:

respected teacher
    i want to ask that on what basis b.com admission is given

125. 413
    Taishee Pal:

sir, Please let me know what percentage is needed to get admission in english hons.

126. 412
    tenzing ngoden bhutia:

when will the forms for B.Sc(general ) be out n what is the minimum percentage required for st candidates?

127. 411
    Ralph Jason Ranee:

Pl provide mr the information for Bio Tech and Genetic Engineering

128. 410
    NISHI JAIN:

when will the forms for b.com issued ,2011

129. 409
    md shahnawaz alam:

madam/sir, i want to know what is the cut off percentage required in +2 to get admission in bcom and when the forms are comming

130. 408
    sayantan sengupta:

what percentage is needed to be admitted in xavier’s college ?
    & how could i get admission in xaviers college.what are the necessieties fo the admission?

131. 407
    danish raja ansari:

what percentage is needed to be admitted in xavier’s colage of calcutta?

132. 406
    neha:

Is it possible for me to get admission in st. xaviers college with a minimum %age of 65 ?

133. 405
    BARSHA:

RESPECTED SIR/MADAM,
    PLEASE PROVIDE ME THE DETAILS OF CUT-OFF MARKS FOR ADMISSION IN BA(ENGLISH HONS) AND B.COM (ACCOUNTS HONS) AND MINIMUM % IN +2 FOR THE ADMISSION. PLEASE SEND ME THE DATES OF RESPECTIVE ENTRANCE EXAMS AND NECESSARY DETAILS. ITS URGENT
    THANKING YOU,
    YOURS FAITHFULLY,
    BARSHA ADHIKARI

134. 404
    dipti:

Respected sir/madam ,
    would you plz tell me the % of marks required in class 10 for the admission in class 11 in commerce in st.xavier clg kolkata.and the date of application form.

135. 403
    tripti singh:

i want admission in the college for bcom hons this year…..i want to confirm that from when will the forms be availabole for admission???…..and which subjects will be taken for the percentage??

136. 402
    Banasree Baishya:

respected sir/mam
    please send me the necessary detail for admission in bsc in [microbiology]and also send me the minimum % for the admission.also provide me the detail about entrance exam also.
    sincerely
    Banasree Baishya

137. 401
    daisy ekka:

respected mam / sir
    in 11& 12 class i had hindi , instead of maths.
    maths & hindi were optional subjects given to us, so i wanted to know that will your collage take students with hindi sub. instead of maths

138. 400
    UJJAL DUTTA:

RESPECTED SIR/MADAM,
    PLEASE PROVIDE ME THE DETAILS FOR ADMISSION IN B.A
    (ENGLISH HONS ) AND THE MINIMUM % IN +2 FOR THE ADMISSION PLEASE SEND ME YHE NECESSARY DETAILS ABOUT THE ENTRANCE EXAM ALSO .
    THANKING YOU ,
    YOURS FAITHFULLY,
    UJJAL DUTTA

139. 399
    sourav jaiswal:

how could i get admission in xaviers college.what are the necessieties fo the admission?

140. 398
    Shreyasi:

Madam/ Sir, i have gotten 90% in H.S in english. can i get admission in st.xaviers college/

141. 397
    SMRITI JAISWAL:

RESPECTED SIR/MADAM,
    PLEASE PROVIDE ME THE DETAILS FOR ADMISSION IN B.A
    (ENGLISH HONS ) AND THE MINIMUM % IN +2 FOR THE ADMISSION PLEASE SEND ME YHE NECESSARY DETAILS ABOUT THE ENTRANCE EXAM ALSO .
    THANKING YOU ,
    YOURS FAITHFULLY,
    SMRITI JAISWAL.

142. 396
    k.sai mownika:

respected madam/sir,
    please provide the details for admission in b.com(hons) and also the minimum percentage in +2 for the admission.
    with regards,
    k.sai mownika

143. 395
    shradha dalmiya:

dear sir/mam
    i would like to know the date by which the admission forms for bba,bcom and eco hons. will be available

144. 394
    NAZNIN:

when the admission form will be available for b.com (hons.)2011

145. 393
    Anisha Pradhan:

i have just completed my isc in humanitics streams and would like to take up geograohy honours in this renouned institution. i would be highly greatful to you if you kindly tell me the criteria regarding the admission form and when will it be published out?

146. 392
    parikshit:

I would like to know how much pentage is required to get admission for b.com.
    I have given exam of 12 from AHSEC board and also kindly tell me when and how can I get the application form.

147. 391
    Abha Agarwal:

From will the admission form for B.com. be issued?

148. 390
    Debarati:

Dear ma`am/sir,
    i have given my +2(isc) this year,i would like to know the minimum percentage needed for admission and its details of admision for2011…and when the forms will b out????the last date of application and interview……looking forward for your consideration….thank you….

149. 389
    ayush maloo:

enquiry for class 11 admission

150. 388
    shikhA:

i just want to know that what is the securing percentage for getting addmision in this school for sc

151. 387
    Bhumika Singh:

may i please know at what date the forms of B.A (Eng.) will be given ?

152. 386
    kunal keshan:

Respected sir/madam
    i would like to know when will the applications forms for B.COM be coming out

153. 385
    archita:

Respected sir/madam,i want to know the minimum percentage required for taking admission in B.COM…and also the dates for issue of forms….looking forward to your kind consideration……..thank you…..

154. 384
    jaykishan sharma:

respected sir,i would like to know that from when the admission forms for B.B.A will be given out.

155. 383
    Rachita Sarda:

I am from Bangalore and would like to join your esteem college for B.Com course. I am an Tennis player playing national and few international tournaments regularly . I would like to apply through the Sports quota. Please do inform me when the application for the same will be available.
    with warm regards
    Rachita Sarda

156. 382
    manish kr. jaiswal:

how could i get admission in st.xaviers colege for bba

157. 381
    zodintluangi:

i’ve just finshd my cls 12 commerce..and i’m interested in going to this college which is said to be the best..would you please tel me date of taking application/admissi0n forms and date of interviews?and the basic mark required for b.com?

158. 380
    soumitra:

sir, i want to know about adimission details of B.com in St. xavier’s college ,kolkata.

159. 379
    Bappa Mohanta:

Sir, will u kindly tell me the date from when admission forms will be given out, for b.com/ b.b.a. / b.b.m. ?

160. 378
    Sreema Mondal:

When will the forms for BBA b out?

161. 377
    Surjya Prasad Datta:

I am Surjya From Balasore,Odisha…I want To Know When The Form For Bsc(Honours) will Be Available In Xaviers????????

162. 376
    Pratibha Toppo:

when will application form of BBA and B.Com will be published?

163. 375
    Sourav Jana:

I have just appeared in the H.S exams. I would like to know as when the admission forms will be out and if there is any admission test to be given

164. 374
    neha:

i appeared for my +2(isc) this year from commerce stream ….kindly tell me what is the minimum %age required foe getting admission and when the forms will be out????????????

165. 373
    Mahek Gupta:

When will the admission forms be distributed and where?

166. 372
    Kanchan:

when will the forms of b.com/ bba / bbm be available in st.xaviers?

167. 371
    Saayak Halder:

please let know when the forms of Bsc[Hons]for stats and chemistry will be given?is there any admission test for the courses?

168. 370
    Alexander Gomes:

Earnestly request you to let me know - when the admission form for B.A. (English Honours) 2011 will be distributed at St. Xavier ’s College - Kolkata ?

Your ’s faithfully,
    Alexander Gomes

169. 369
    Alexander Gomes:

Earnestly request you to let me know - when the admission form for B.A. (English Honours) will be distributed at St. Xavier ’s College - Kolkata ?

Your ’s faithfully,
    Alexander Gomes

170. 368
    shraddha bhimrajka:

when will i get entrance form for st.xaviers college,kolkata for accountancy honours

171. 367
    sunanda sahoo:

when will be the form for mass communication given?
    what is the requirement to do honors in mass com?
    is it necessary to have math in h.s to do honors in geography?

172. 366
    mekato:

sir,am i too late for getting admission in st.xaviers college if no where will i get the application form for arts stream and what is the percentage for direct admission?
    sir i would be grateful if this details can begiven at the earliest.

thankyou

173. 365
    Akash deep shukla:

how i will gett admitted in st.xaviers,kolkata..in 12th class..please inform me.as soon as possible…please..

174. 364
    Navneeta Shiwani:

From which subject quations are ask in enterence test.

175. 363
    Pulak Mukherjee:

Please arrange to inform the date of availability of admission form for admission to B.A(HONS) in POLITICAL SCIENCE

176. 362
    vidhi jain:

I wanted to inquire about when the admission forms for 2011 be available. On the site its mentioned first week of April the dates will come out but it hasn’t yet come out.

177. 361
    ANMOL TAMANG:

Sir, when will the forms of b.com be available in St. Xaviers College

178. 360
    Shyam:

plz form distribution date opem vedio prodution

179. 359
    harshita:

plz let me know the release and closing date of admission forms for B.Com(H)…

180. 358
    PRITISH KANTI PRADHAN.:

when will the admission form for bsc. 2011 be given?

181. 357
    ANINDITA BISWAS:

I am a student of class XII of St. Thomas’ Girls’ School, Kidderpore. I want to know when forms of B.Com will be available and whether I shall collect on line ?

182. 356
    nidhi vyas:

what is the addmission criteria and percentage required for mass communication courses in st xaviers kolkata?

183. 355
    Anindita Kundu:

when will the forms for admission for class XI in the Humanities stream be given. My son has appeared his ICSE in 2011. Can he apply once the results are out?.What will the cut off percentage be ?.

184. 354
    ABHISHEK SINGH:

respected sir/madam ,

i have just appeared for ICSE examination this year , so i would have the admission date of your school . so that i can go through the procedure of admission as soon as possible .

thanking you !!

185. 353
    ANISH CHANDRA:

how toget admission in BBA

186. 352
    purvi mundhra:

Sir I want to know the date of entrance examination that will be taken place for economics honours? waiting for your reply eagerly.

187. 351
    ROBIN KUMAR:

when will the forms of b.com’ll be available in st.xavier’s???&one more question that is whether we can do mass communication afer +2 or not???????

188. 350
    subham kedia:

Respected sir/madam,
    I am a student of carmel convent school giridi and i had given my icse exam 2011.
    I shall be highly obliged if u let me know the following:
    * date of getting admission forms of st. xaviers,calcutta for class XI commerce
    * the cut off marks required to be admitted to this course in this school

189. 349
    taniya:

when will the forms be out?

190. 348
    nasrin kalam:

sir, will u kindly tell me the date from when admission forms will be given out, for english and economics honours?

191. 347
    puja:

sir/madam,
    i appeared for my +2(CBSE) this year in the commerce stream..i want to know what is the basic marks requirement for getting a form for b.com and when?and will any entrance test will be held?if yes,when?i am looking forward to a quick response.

192. 346
    pratyush khanra:

RESPECTED FATHER, I AM A STUDENT OF ST.JOSEPH SCHOOL, DARJEELING. I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW WHETHER THERE IS VACANCY IN YOUR SCHOOL FOR CLASS 11 BOARDING.
    I WOULD ALSO BE GRATEFUL IF YOU COULD LIST TO ME THE ADMISSION PROCEDURES FOR CLASS 11.
    THANK YOU .
    YOURS FAITHFULLY,
    PRATYUSH KHANRA .
    PH.NO :9163198631

193. 345
    ruchika sharma:

wen wil d forms b out for mass communication in xaviers? n wats is d minimum % required for getting admissions?

194. 344
    Monalisa Dey:

I would like to know as when the admission forms will be out and is there any tests to be given.i would like to know the time,date and place as where we get the forms.
    Hope I’ll soon get your feedback.
    Thanking you,
    Monalisa Dey.

195. 343
    kashu:

when will the admission form for bcom 2011 be given?

196. 342
    Pritha:

Sir/Madam,
    i am a student of class 12 appearing for the board exam (CBSE), i wanted to know the procedure to get an admision in B.A English Honours.

197. 341
    sumit:

sir plz tell me when will the admission form be given for b.com(hons)

198. 340
    S.K.Basu:

My daughter has been pased ICSC in the year 2010 with 90.6% and took admission in class XI in the same school with science stream. But she is not comfortable at all with science stream and annual result of class XI is very poor. She wants to change her stream as Humanities/Arts and wants to start from class XI again. It will be really very helpful to me if you kindly inform such questions.

1. is my daughter eligible for admission in Class XI with Humanities in the year 2011.
    2. Procedure for admission in Class-XI

199. 339
    vikas:

I want to know the admission procedure for B.Com honours for this year.Also I want to know the last year cut off marks for OBC candidates for the same course.

200. 338
    benu mukhopadhyay:

when may i get the admission form for getting admitted in english(hons.) 2011?

201. 337
    SHRINJOY GHOSH:

WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE OF GETTING ADMISSION FOR MASS COM….I HAV GIVEN ISC(2011)??

202. 336
    Patatri:

Is this school coed for ics if so then when shall the candidate be admitted for 10+2

203. 335
    ABHILASHA KHALKHO:

sir plz tell me when will the admission form be given for b.com(hons)

204. 334
    rinku:

when will the admission form be given of honours 2011?

205. 333
    Yachna:

I have recently given my ISC(2011). I would like to know the subject combination with History as the honours subject.for the new session of 2011.

206. 332
    shehnaz parveen:

i am a student just completing 12 in commerce stream .I do not have much idea regarding the procedure to get admitted .Do i require to submit selection result before i sit for the entrance exam?please give me the detail necessary requirement for this particular exam 2011(1st year college)?

207. 331
    neha nahata:

respected madam/sir,
    please tell me the necessary details for getting admisssion in your college for both economic hons and BBA

208. 330
    fardeen shaikh:

i want to know about the minimum % required for admission in this college and is there any online application form for it.plz kindly reply.

209. 329
    AANKHI TALUKDAR:

when will the admission form be given of honours 2011?

210. 328
    masih:

sir,i have finshed class 12 .i want to know when is the time for adimission in arts stream in st xavier coolege,kolkata?what are the procedure for adimission?

211. 327
    Priya:

Sir,i want to know the procedure of taking admission in B.Com computer finance.How much marks is required? When is the last day of submitting form? Please add all details.

212. 326
    rohit roy:

i want to download the admission form for class eleven.give da details

213. 325
    Rina sardar:

Iam a student just completing 12 from kendriya vidyalaya bilaspur(c.g)in commerce stream ,i want to do b.com honours in finance from ur collage,i want to know the hostel facilities about girls and timing of the collages and also where the prospectous n form i can found. I also need the procedure for admission in ur collage .Is there any exam can be conducted for admission? or there is a personal interview? Please help me out.

214. 324
    soyak mohapatra:

details of online application for 2011

215. 323
    Tuhin Chakraborty:

i want to know about the admission procedure on BBA in finance.please give me the details as quickly as possible.

216. 322
    Madhushree Jain:

Dear sir, My daughter has just appeared for class XII CBSE exams. Please advice me how much marks she need to get admission for Economics Hons. and when can we get forms. Can we apply online also?

217. 321
    shreya:

when the application forms would be given???what are the requirements for taking admission??

218. 320
    pratibha singh:

i want to know about the minimum % required for admission in this college and is there any online application form for it.plz kindly reply.

219. 319
    C.K.Anand Prakash:

I HAVE GIVEN CLASS X EXAM .MY BOARD IS CBSE. I WANT TO GET ADMISSION IN CLASS XI IN YOUR INTITUTION IN COMMERCE . PLEASE LET US KNOW ,DETAILS ABOUT SAME SOON
    THANKING YOU,
    C.K.ANAND PRAKASHKORBA CHHATTISGARH

220. 318
    Sumit Mohanta:

My sister want to take the admission in St. Xavier’s college in Kolkata…So what to do for the admission? Give me the details, please.

221. 317
    sulagna das:

Currently i am giving HS examination, wanted to know what is the cut off maks for english honours? what is th eadmission procedure for the same? and when will the forms be available?

222. 316
    madhavi:

please tell me the entrance exam date for b.com.
    i also want to know on which date the entrance exam form is coming.

223. 315
    Surya Shekhar Chakraborty:

What are the admission criteria for admission to class XI?
    What are the streams offered in class XI?

224. 314
    Taranjeet Kaur:

right now i am giving 12th board (ISE) and i want to apply for admission in st xavier2011 batch in b.com stream.
    i wanted to get the details of online application form.

225. 313
    Vandana:

What is the requirement for MCA admission at St.Xrs?
    I would like to know the deadline for application for 2011 and is there any entrance exam/

Please reply
    Thank you Vandana

226. 312
    Prity Verma:

Can other universities ’s students can take admission in your college? i am from Andra, m givin board exams now…i want to take admission in your college for higher secondary….what to do for it????? m i eligible for it???? please kindly see to it!!!!

227. 311
    Subham Kothari:

please let me know the admisson procedure for class 11 for the session 2011-2012

228. 310
    Tanvi:

Are adm. Forms for Eco. Graduation for2011 available?

229. 309
    Dipankar Mitra:

Detailed information about admission in Class XI for 2011-2012 session

230. 308
    sheetal kandulna:

sirs
    a am apearing for 12 th examination stream artsi wnt to get admission in bba so pls know me the form and cut off % req. by latest 2011

231. 307
    sayanya goswami:

I m presently a student of commerce in DAV Durgapur without maths. Will you plz provide me with the following details.
    1. Is admission granted for students without maths??
    2 If yes , what is the cut-off ??
    3 what else is required i.e as qualification ???

I will be highly obliged if i m provided the following above said information..

232. 306
    Mrs. Pema Yangzom:

1. Fee structure.

233. 305
    Mrs. Pema Yangzom:

1. Do you provide boarding facilities ?
    2. What is the admission procedure?

234. 304
    komal prem chandani:

i would like apply for admission in2011 enterance exam .plz send me detail date of enterance test & application form on line.

235. 303
    JOY TARIANG:

MY SIS(ANGELA)WATS TO DO B.ED,WAT IS DA PROCEDURE 4 ADMISSION,SHES ABT TO FINIS HER B.A 3RD YEAR IN SHILLONG.

236. 302
    CHANDAN PAL:

Question for my daughter , who has appeared in Madhyamik exam in Feb-2011
    q.1 - Admission procedure in science in class- XI in CBSE school

q.2 - Cut off marks are required
    q.3- Admission fees
    q.4 - Date of admission

237. 301
    namrata:

from when the admission form of plus II will be distributed ?

will the candidate of CBSE school is eligible to get admission in xavier ? if yes, then what are the norms ?

238. 300
    sanchita dasgupta:

is the date for getting application form for class xi for commerce over for ur college or can i get it still?

239. 299
    ANAY BISWAS:

1.Procedure for admission in class XI in Science stream
    2.Percentage of marks required for admission
    3.admission expenditure & monthly expenditure
    4.also hostel expenditure

240. 298
    SONAM T. BHUTIA:

I am seeking admission to class XI science for my daughter who is appearing for ICSE exam. this year. Pl. let me know:
    # how & where do I get application forms.
    # what is the cut off marks.
    # hostel facilities if any.
    # any other info. that I need to know.
    Sincerely,
    s.t.bhutia

241. 297
    priyanka agarwal:

i just passing icse 12 board with commerce stream. i want to take admission for the year 2011 for future studies with commerce. from where and when i can get admission form and prospectus. what will be the cut off marks for commerce stream ?

242. 296
    arijeet dutta:

sirs
    i wnt to get admission in bba so pls know me the form and cutt off % req. by latest 4 2011

243. 295
    preeti:

sir when will the forms for studying bcom for this session be issued??

244. 294
    Justin Tete:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    I am the student of Class XII in Emmanuel English school,Samsi- Malda and want to know about the admission based on Commerce + Computer in St.Xaviers College Kolkatta for my further studies. Please help me.
    I will be thankful for this favour.

245. 293
    umar reyaz:

i am a student of class 12 humanities and will be appearing for cbse board exam this year.I would be greatful to you if you kindly let me know about the purchase of the forms for enterancr test for admission in first year also the date of admission.

246. 292
    jai das:

please mail me about admission procedure for admission to B.Com.

247. 291
    Amit Roy:

It would be appreciated if you could kindly inform as to from when the admission forms for the UG (Science) courses starting 2011 will be available on-line.

248. 290
    Anurag Paul:

i am a student of class X in scottish church collegiate school, and am appearing for the madhyamik this year.
    i would be highly obliged if you let me know the following details:
    # date of recieving admission forms for class 11 commerce at st. xaviers
    # cut off marks required for the commerce course
    # the date of admission

249. 289
    Anurag Paul:

Respected sir/madam,
    I am a student of class X in scottish church collegiate school, and am going to appear in the madhyamik exam 2011.
    I shall be highly obliged if u let me know the following:
    * date of getting admission forms of st. xaviers,calcutta for class XI commerce
    * the cut off marks required to be admitted to this course in this school

250. 288
    Arpita Das:

I want to know the fees of B.ED course and percentage required for the admission.

251. 287
    arpita das:

I want to know the fees of B.ED training and percentage of marks required in admission.

252. 286
    Indranil dey:

1.Procedure for admission in class XI in Science stream
    2.Percentage of marks required for admission
    3.admission expenditure & monthly expenditure.

253. 285
    Megha Banerjee:

Iam a student of class XII (W.B BOARD). I am going to appear for my H.S this year. I shall be highly obliged to you if u be kind enough to let me know the following details-
    i. The marks in accountancy and the total percentage required for getting B.com Hons.
    ii. The time from when the forms will be available on line.

254. 284
    abhijay jha:

Procedure for admission in Class-XI

255. 283
    Surya Sekhar Ganguly:

Good morning Sir/Madam
    It would be very kind of you if you please let me know the procedure of admission in class 11 2011-2012 batch.
    What is the percentage required in ICSE Board exam?

256. 282
    rishabh bagaria:

sir what is procedure to take admission in class 11 and how much percentage needed in class 10 boards

257. 281
    b.swati:

when will the forms of st.xaviers kolkata of b.com (hons)of 2011-12 be available

258. 280
    rishabh bagaria:

sir procedure to take admission in class11 and how much percentage need in class 10 boards

259. 279
    Abhishek sharma:

Respected sir/madam
    I’m a student of class x & will appear for board exam in commence in march 2011 .Sir i would know the examination procedure & cut-off marks required for class xl in this school ?

260. 278
    Abhishek sharma:

Respected sir/madam
    I’m a student of class x & will appear for board exam in commence in march 2011 .Sir would i know the examination procedure & cut-off marks required for class xl in this school ?

261. 277
    Abhishek sharma:

Respected sir/madam
    I’m the student of class x & will appear for board exam in commence march .Sir would i know the examination procedure & cut-off marks required for class xl in this school ?

262. 276
    walter Surin:

I want to know about admission procedure in class 11 - Sc. & Commerce

263. 275
    Ankit Mehta:

I completed my 12th in 2010 march with 92.5 % marks I couldnt take admission in any college last year. can i get admission now???? what was previous year cut off???

264. 274
    Reeti:

is a candidate eligible to apply for Eco honours if he/she has not taken economics as a subject in XII level?

265. 273
    Choden Bhutia:

Respected Madam/Sir, Iwill be appearing for my ISC(ARTS) dis year and i would like to join St.Xaviers and continue studies their .so, i would be very greatful if would you kindly inform me about the % required for getting admission .

266. 272
    Prarthana Mitra:

Pls inform me the following :

1. are girls eligible for admission in Class XI

2. Procedure for admission in Class-XI

3. Percentage of marks required in admission

4. Admission charges and monthly expenditure

267. 271
    shekhar agarwal:

i want information about 2011 admission for b.com..the procedure,required percentage on boards (isc)..etc..
    i will be greatfull to you..

268. 270
    sneha singh:

kindly let me know the details of admission into Journalism,and the date for obtaining and submission of Application Forms.

269. 269
    tulika borah:

when will the application form for B.A Economics and Political science publish for 2011-2014 batch

270. 268
    Paulomi Dey:

I am appearing this year in cbse 2011 with financial marketting management stream.I want to pursue my BBA course from St xaviers college kolkata,so i want to know the admission procedure and the date when the forms will be issued and the place from where it will be issued.I also want to know the requisite percentage for the same.is maths compulsory in terms of fmm student

271. 267
    anuj sharma:

i want to get my son admission in st. xavier’college, kolkata.
    what are the eligiblity require & when the form will available?
    is there any money require alongwith form submission? pls.forward the feedback as soon as possible.

272. 266
    SUTANU SARKAR:

i m a student of icse 2011.i want to take admissiom in this school .what is the criteria of admission and initial expenditure and monthly payment….please send me the details .

273. 265
    S.K.Hazra:

Pls inform me the following

1. Procedure for admission in Class-XI

2. Percentage of marks required in admission

3. Admission charges and monthly expenditure

274. 264
    Md Jamaluddin:

Question-1: When the result of admission to Class-1 will be available and where?

Question-2: Car pool sysytem for class-1 students of St. Xaviers?

275. 263
    moumita dey:

when the form for admission in m.sc microbiology in 2011will be published?
    When is the entrance exam this year?

276. 262
    nishit:

i’ m student of 12th commerce C.B.S.E. having computer science and i want to know about the maths classes for roman catholic student before the admission of b.com (hons.) this year…

277. 261
    anuj sharma:

my son appearing for isce x board 2011.how much percentage required to get admissoin in isc science & what are the criteria to fulfill?

278. 260
    rima chowdhury:

I want to know how many seats are there in the college for B.ed students and is there any minimum marks required for that?

279. 259
    kaushik dutta:

i’m the 1st student of b.com[g] under barasat university,can i get chance in your collage on 2nd yr if i got above 60% marks. please give me the details imformation about it.

280. 258
    Subhadeep Chakraborty:

What is the percentage required for the admission in class 11 and also from where i will get the form?

281. 257
    Tarini:

kindly let me know the details of admission into BBA. for the academic year 2011-12, and the date for obtaining Application Forms.

282. 256
    ankit:

i m appearing this year in cbse 2011 and want to pusue b.com from st.xaviers . so i want to about the admission procedure and the date of coming out of application form..

283. 255
    SULAGNA SAHA:

What is the minimum % required for adimission in to 3 year hons course on sociology at your institution.

284. 254
    sanjay agarwal:

this year my son will be giving his boards in march 2011 in donbosco school siliguri and he wants to get admission in st. xaviers school kolkata.sir i would be pleased if you would let me know the cutoff marks for the admission for class 11(commerce)
    and the other criteria for getting the admission

sanjay agarwal

285. 253
    Siddhartha:

When will the admissions for undergrad courses start

286. 252
    subhajit deb:

sir/madam,
    i will be highly grateful if anyone tell me where can i get form for admission in class 11? and also the marks % in board exam[wbbse]. please inform me

287. 251
    S Pattanayak:

This year my son appear an interview for admission in class-1 for the session 2011-2012. I do not know wheather the list of selected candidates have already published or not. Kindly let me know the status of the same. The name of my son is Kaustav Pattanayak and his form Ref. No. is 0514. I will be thanful to you for your early reply.

Rerards
    S Pattanayak

288. 250
    latha:

i need online application form for bba honours.when is the last date for it and entrance exam?how could i get it?

289. 249
    adimission process of m.com. 2011:

i m b.com final year student in rajasthan university

290. 248
    shreyasi:

what are the streams?

291. 247
    SARVESH KUMAR RAI:

I WANT TO DO ADMISSION OF MY WARD SHASHANK RAI FOR CLASS 7 WHO IS READING RIGHT NOW IN CLASS 6 IN ADAMAS INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL.WHAT SHOULD I DO?

292. 246
    Poulami Das:

Dear Madam/Sir,
    I am a student of class 10 of Assembly of God Church School (Asansol). I would like to know the admission procedure and the cut off marks required for class 11 in your school.
    Sir/Madam ,its my earnest request that plz ianswer my mail.
    Thanking You,
    Yours faithfully,
    Poulami Das

293. 245
    Benny:

kindly let me know the details of admission into Mcom. for the academic year 2011-12, and the date for obtaining Application Forms.

294. 244
    Benny:

kindly let me know the details of admission into Mcom. for the academic year 2011-12.

295. 243
    shubhangi baranwal:

sir,can u plz tell me abt eligibility in mass commnication??and also about fee structure??

296. 242
    Krittika Roy:

What pass subjects can i take with economics?
    Can i take up microbiology though i havent taken up biology or biotech in +2?

297. 241
    aakriti singhanchi:

sir i want to get into xaviers college..what is the %required to get admission in commerce stream?and is maths compulsary in terms for comm student?

298. 240
    poonam sanyal:

SIR WHATS THE PERCENTAGE REQUIRED SO THAT I CAN GET CHANCE IN B.A.(HONS) SOCIOLOGY OR POL.SC.?????KINDLY SAY ME THIS SIR

299. 239
    debayan:

I am a student of st.xaviers institution panihati & i will appear isc exam next year. i’m a commerce student.after my +2 in which courses should i join which could give me a good future.

300. 238
    Palash Banerjee:

My son is a student of class-x,appearing Board exam(CBSE)in 2011.Can he take admission in St.Xavier’s school Kolkata ?If yes what is the procedure ?
    Palash Banerjee
    Jamshedpur

301. 237
    Subha Ray:

Standing is not allowed in a double Decker bus . Why ?

302. 236
    SUDIPTA BASU:

I’m eager to get my son(5&half yrs) admitted in class I of St Xavier’s collegiate School, kolkata this year. Form taken.Pls guide me & help. Cell No:- 9433150046

SUDIPTA BASU

303. 235
    lhamu:

sir.what is the %required to get admission in commerce stream?and is maths compulsary in terms for comm student?

304. 234
    lisa sanganeria:

Are admissions open for class I

305. 233
    lisa sanganeria:

when will admissions open for class I

306. 232
    ANGANA TIARY:

i want to know when the entrance test held for taking admission in mcom in st.xavier”s college.

307. 231
    Munmun Sarkar:

my question to you is that when u publish u r admission form for admission in 5th standerd .

308. 230
    RIA BASU:

Dear sir/madam,
    i’m presently doing my 12th from loyola school, jamshedpur and will be appaearing for my isc exams next year..i want to graduate in english honours from xaviers..therefore i would kindly request you to provide me with all the information that i need regarding the admissions, entrance exams and course.i request you to kindly do me this help!

309. 229
    debjit:

what qualifications should a canditate have to take the admission?from when the forms r available?

310. 228
    neha hossain:

i want to try for next yr for m.sc course in biotechnology

311. 227
    Sanjoy Dutta:

My Son, Akaitab is studying in Upper-KG in Hartleys Private School, Sarat Bose Road,Kolkata. He is 4 years and 10 months old as on 31st Aug’10. Is he eligible for admission in St. Xavier’s School? If yes, when will I get the Admission Form and how?

312. 226
    suraiya:

hello sir,i m from bangladesh.i have recently completed my hsc from holly cross college.i want to admit myself in bba.but is it now possible?i want to know about the admission,when and how?is it possible in this year and which month?

313. 225
    Indranil Mandal:

My Son, Ishaan is studying in KG-I in Little Angels School, Saltlake. He is 4 years and 6 months old as on 31st Aug’10. Is he eligible for admission in St. Xavier’s School? If yes, when will I get the Admission Form and how?

I am ex-student of Haldia St. Xavier’s School and very much interested for my son’s admission in Kolkata St. Xavier’s School.

Please help.

314. 224
    nabin agarwal:

wat is da percentage required to get admission in st. xaviers school?

315. 223
    Nabin agarwal:

wat is the percentage requiered to get admission in st. xavier’s school?

316. 222
    Nabin agarwal:

wat is the percentage requiered to get amssion in s xaviers school?

317. 221
    Subham:

do you start taking admissions from class 10 selection results.please inform me.
    thanking you,

318. 220
    sharad bardia:

i study in pretoria high school
    i want addmission in your school..
    how do i get the forms…

319. 219
    kaushik dutta:

I passed h.s(commerce) in 50% this year(2010)(wbhs)
    My subjects are as follows:
    1. English
    2. Environmental education
    3. b.o
    4. Accountancy
    5. Eco-geo
    6. bengali
    Is it possible for me to opt for B.com (G) at your collage,. kaushik dutta

320. 218
    kaushik dutta:

I passed h.s in 50% this year(2010)(wbhs)
    1. English
    3. b.o
    4. Accountancy
    5. Eco-geo
    6. bengali
    Is it possible for me to opt for B.com (G) at your collage,. kaushik dutta

321. 217
    kaushik dutta:

sir,i want admission in b.com(g),i need ur help, plz,plz

322. 216
    Barnali:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    Recently i gave my B.com. part 3 exams and waiting for my results.I want information regarding admission procedure in M.com.Will i be able to apply this year?
    Please help

323. 215
    siddharth sanyal:

I am a student of Loyola school studying in std 11.
    1. English
    3. Commerce
    4. Accountancy
    5. Economics
    6. Hindi
    Is it possible for me to opt for B.com (Accountancy hons.) at your collage?

324. 214
    Nirupam Mukherjee:

I want to study mass communication.So, I want to know about entrance exam getting admission in this course.

325. 213
    reshma:

Respected sir/madam

I have duly graduated from Indraprastha college for women,new delhi with an aggregate of 77.23% in B.Com(hons). I want to take up admission in M.com. How can I apply???

326. 212
    rajdeep mukherjee:

can i join in class 111 cbse without having the proper result

327. 211
    biswashree pati:

sir,i have got 64.72%in utkal university b.com 2009.can i eligible for m.com ?

328. 210
    sagnik:

i m a student of bio-science …….
    can i get admission in bba (hons) at st.xavier

329. 209
    SANTOSH ROY:

I want to know the B.ED final year 2010 exam schedule.

330. 208
    Rahul Singh:

How much percent is required in H.S. for taking admission in st. xavier college

331. 207
    bipul singh:

i want results of m.com entrance exam 2010.

332. 206
    Jagannath Sen:

I want to admit my brother’s child in class 1 please inform me about the admission process and the date of issuance of admission form for Class 1.

333. 205
    Kaushalya singh:

I want to admit my child in class 1 please inform me about the addmission process and the date of issuance of addmission form for Class 1.

334. 204
    rolma joshi:

i have completed with my graduation is admision for msc biotechnology is stillgoing on..?????

335. 203
    priya agarwal:

i have got 89% in CBSE board in my best four subjects. I wanted to know my chances of getting admission in ST.Xavier’s college,kolkata. Ialso wanted to know what will be the minimum cut off of 3rd list.

336. 202
    tripti tantia:

I have got 92.25% from cbse board in best four subjects.I wanted to know what are my chances of getting admission in st.xavier’s college,kolkata.The 2nd list is out but i have not been selected.I also wanted to know the cut off of the 2nd list.

337. 201
    tripti jain:

i want to know the cut-off percentage for the second provisional list for the b.com hons. morning

338. 200
    Vishal Agarwal:

I am studying in WBHS Board class 12 I want to take admission in ST Xaviers college morning shift B Com course what will be d % criteria

339. 199
    ved prakash:

Sir I am the student of st.xavier’s college in ranchi and i have complete my degree (B.SC IN INFO-TECH) with 83%.SIR I want to take addmission in kolkatta xavier’s.in M.C.A plz send me details

340. 198
    jitender:

sir i have completed my xii with 83 in chemistry cn i go for BSc chem hons from ur college

341. 197
    owais:

i have got 92percent in best four subject what are my chances of getting selection in B.SC ECONOMICS HONS

342. 196
    VIKASH JHAWAR:

I GOT 83.25% MARKS IN WBCHSE WHAT ARE MY CHANCES OF GETTING ADMISSION IN THE MORNING SESSION

343. 195
    ron:

i got 48%in b.com so for which courses i am eligible in which colleages of gujarat?.plz.reply me

344. 194
    SONA:

i have 79% in the best of four subjects scoring 75 in english and 77 in business economics including business mathematics,can i get b.com(hons) in finance in st xavier’s college,calcutta?

345. 193
    Anuj lal:

Sir/madam I pass 12 with 45.6%with science subjeet )I can do B.A. Economic.

346. 192
    madhumanjaree:

If I take the combination of standard commerce subjects with informatics practise instead of maths, will I be eligible for BCOM or BBA?

347. 191
    SHREEJA MUKHERJEE:

I have got 73.2% marks(all total and 75% in best of four) in WBCHSE 2010 and 78% mraks in ENGLISH.What are my chances of getting selected for B.A(ENGLISH HONS)course?

348. 190
    chitra agarwal:

I HAVE DONE MY 12TH WITH 72% MARKS IN SCIENCE STREAM(PCB). I WANT TO DO BSC MICROBIOLOGY OR BIOTECHNOLOGY. SO PLZ GIVE ME PROPER INFORMATION ABOUT THE CRITERIA FOR ADMISSION AND POSSIBLE FEE RELATED TO IT.

349. 189
    pramiti chatterjee:

I have got 62% marks in WBCSE 2010 and 77 marks in ENGLISH.Can I be eligible for B.A.(ENGLISH HONS)course?

350. 188
    rahulagarwal:

last year cutoff list of st.xaviers,kolkata for wbchse students

351. 187
    Sagnik chakraborty:

can i got zoology hons. in st.xavier’s college with the marks of 54 in biology……….

352. 186
    hritu saha:

i got 69% in english in hs.i want to study mass communication or english honors.i got 61% in aggregate.am i eligible?

353. 185
    Abhisikta Bhowmick:

I’ve got 87 in Chemistry, in HS’10 & 85% in Science group[including Maths,Chemistry n Physics]. can I get a chance in St. Xavier’s College for Chemistry Honours? Please provide the criteria.

354. 184
    souvik:

i have got 81% in cbse. in maths-77% physics 75%.. i want to study with any of these 2 subjects… please suggest any course i can apply for in your college…. i will be waiting for your sugestion.

355. 183
    Nikunj:

can you please tell me the how can i get the admission form of class 11 of xaviers high school

356. 182
    Anupam Mukherjee:

How much marks I minimum have to get in english for english honours?And for english honours hoe many subject’s marks is needed?

357. 181
    Shubhajit Ghosh:

Dear Sir,I want to study honours in Accountancy.so whats is the criteria for getting the admission nd how much percentage of marks to get for tha admission in St.Xavier’s collage,kolkata.And can u tell me where i can download or register my name for admission..please reply me soon ……and when is the admission test..

358. 180
    Indrajit Ray:

my sister wants to study honours in polscience /english so whats is the criteria for getting the admission how much percentage of marks she has to get for geting admission in your college and when is the admission test

359. 179
    akshita:

i’ve scored 88.5% (BFS) and 85.8% overall in class 12th cbse exam 2010 , will i be eligible for economics hons at st. xaviers Mumbai, if so, how should i go about the admission? could u please inform to the earliest.
    thankyou

360. 178
    saurav:

can you please tell me the how can i get the admission form of class 11 of xavious high school

361. 177
    janai:

when will the forms of Msc(computer science) be published?

362. 176
    kirti:

what is the minimum percentge for +2 for studng Arts and Commerce in St.Xavier college Kolkata

363. 175
    CHANDREYEE:

how to get online application form for zoology honors in st.xaviers college

364. 174
    partha kundu:

i want to know about admission procedure in primary section of this school.also want to know timing of school, how much fees is required.

365. 173
    SAGNIK NATH:

Please let me know the FEE-Structure for Physics Honours course at St Xavier’s college.
    Thanking you,

With sincere regards
    Sagnik Nath

366. 172
    Maitrayee Samadder:

I had english as second language in my school. So will I get admission for Englih Honours? If so then what is the cut off percentage?

367. 171
    subham agrawal:

i got 95 percent in cbse 10 board
    can i get admission for +2

368. 170
    Anil Xess:

I got result as QUAL with CGPA 8.8 from C.B.S.E board. Can I take admission to your school? And from which date you give admission forms? Are form online?

369. 169
    MOHIT:

I GOT 98% MARKS IN CBSE 10TH EXAM 2010.WILL IGET ADMISSION IN ST.XAVIERS SCHOOL FOR +2

370. 168
    Mainak Mitra:

what is the cut off marks for English honors course????

371. 167
    Gomes:

sir m a scince studnt bt hav gt les mrks in maths bt m of catgry ii.can i gt a entry 4 b.com?

372. 166
    Gomes:

sir m a scince studnt bt hav gt les mrks in maths bt m of catgry ii.can i gt a entry 4 b.com?

373. 165
    dominic:

do we have Bsc zoology subject in st xaviers college, kolkata? what are the combination subjects we can take with it???

374. 164
    Rishav Dey:

I have secured 93% IN Eco. and my aggregate in best of 4 is 79.7%in class XII Sc.Am I entitled to take up Eco. Hons in St.Xaviers Mumbai or Kolkata? What about Physics?If yes then how and when to apply? Kindly let me know.

375. 163
    Himadri Sekhar Chakraaborty:

please tell the cut off marks of ENGLISH honours & GEOGRAPHY honours of 2010.??when the form will be issued???

376. 162
    SANGEETHA JEYARAM:

I HAVE SCORED 84% IN MY ISC.I WANT TO PURSUE BBA FROM XAVIERS.I HAV SCORED 90% IN ENGLISH BUT I DIDNT OPT FOR MATHEMATICS IN STANDARD 11 AND 12.INSTEAD I HAD BUSINESS STUDIES.AM I ELIGIBLE?I HAV GOOD KNOWLEDGE OF THE BASIC ENTRANCE EXAM MATHS.

377. 161
    ARGHA BANERJEE:

what happens if we submit two identical forms for the same subject in St.Xavier’s Kolkata?

378. 160
    megha agarwal:

Do your college provide BCA??

379. 159
    poulami ghosh:

i have secured 61% from orissa board.i am intrested in studying english honours.i would like to know about the entrance pattern.

380. 158
    samrat saha:

when will the forms of mcom marketing will published? and how much marks required 4 admission?

381. 157
    subhra:

what is the % of marks required for admission in economics honors and mass communication honors please reply immediately its very urgent? thank you.

382. 156
    roshni guha:

wen will b.com hons.forms will b given out 4 admission n how much marks required 4 admission??? will b der ne written entrance exam??

383. 155
    ANANDA:

what are the subjects or the sections that will be tested for 1hr BBA admission test>>any idea of the syllabus or the questions asked??

384. 154
    kamalini banik:

I hv secured 76%in commerce from CBSE.i want to know from which date admission forms will be given and what is the last date of submitting the form?

385. 153
    shally:

i have given my class 12th board exam from isc board and was in the science stream. But now i want to do b.com, so can u please tell me wheter i can get admission or not and if yes then what is the eligibility for it

386. 152
    sreeparna chowdhury:

i want to know dt can i appear for the entrance exam test for taking bsc honours course in the xavier college in this year?my isc science overall percentage is 56%..

387. 151
    sreetama basu:

when will the admission forms be given for physics,chemistry and english honours?

388. 150
    Soham Chatterjee:

I have passed ISC this year with 59% in science stream. I got 74% in English. Can I get admission into St. Xavier’s College with English Honours?

389. 149
    PRATIK DATTA:

what cut off mark in CBSE is expected in MSc Biotechnology in St Xaviers College , Kolkata in this year and what was the cut off last year

390. 148
    jibandip:

when the forms will be given for
    b.com admission

391. 147
    kushal dey:

what are the subjects for bba entrace test?

392. 146
    shubham tekriwal:

sir, when will the form avialable for addmission in bcom (hons).

393. 145
    Siddhu:

How much percentage reqiured for commerce student in isc
    in st.xavier school in kolkata

394. 144
    aind:

I GOT 56% MARKS IN COMMERCE IFROM CBSE COULD I GET ADMISSION PLEASE WANT TO KNOW THIS?

395. 143
    Soumyajit Goswami:

I want to ge admit in St. xavier’s College for studying BBA or Bsc(Hons)in Biology(Zoology or botany) or Chemistry. Pls can you help me to know how much marks i need for studying these sbove course.

396. 142
    SUBRATA MALLICK:

I GOT 60% MARKS IN ICSE AT SCIENCE GROUP COULD I GET ADMISSION PLEASE I WANT TO KNOW THIS

397. 141
    ommgr:

Do u have I.Com in ur college.

398. 140
    jeeten tirwa:

i had filled up a form for my sister named JIGME TIRWA for BBA HONS,which i lost before getting the print out.So i would like to have the print out of that application form as soon as possible.

399. 139
    tina j:

when will the bba forms come out for st xaviers ?
    what is the cut off marks for b.com admission

400. 138
    subhas chakrabarty:

what percentage of marks are needed for the admission of B.Com (Hons.)admission of your college and how could I get the admission form? Please let me know.

401. 137
    Raj Bansal:

when the form for entrance is available and what’s the requirment for b.b.a in your college

402. 136
    bikky shaw:

respected Sir,
    can you please send me a e-mail regarding fee structure for b com (a/c[h]) and bba [h]

403. 135
    sarthak gupta:

dear sir,i got 65.40% percent in class 12th and in pcm i got 61.33%. i am from delhi and can i have any chance of addmission in your collge in bsc (h) in maths and phy…….

404. 134
    Anuradha Thatoi:

fees structure of BBA

405. 133
    shuvam:

what is the criteria in B.A hons in english?

406. 132
    suhana:

i need to knw if we wana get admission in xaviers den a min of hw much % 1 needs to secure in 12th (ISC) n also dat individually in english hw much marks shud we get?
    plz reply

407. 131
    chandni gupta:

i want to know last years cut off for eco hons. in st.xaviers

408. 130
    sabyasachee:

what is marks required to study bba

409. 129
    sohamgenius:

Respected sir,Will you please tell the minimum percentage required for admission in Physics honours(B.Sc.)&Computer5 honours(B.Sc.)……..Plssssss

410. 128
    mohsina:

will you kindly inform me the date of commencement of filling the online application forms for admission in english honours?

411. 127
    sumit:

Is there entrance exam for admission in BCom.?

412. 126
    satyabrata guha:

From when does the admission process for Undergraduate courses (Science) in the college starts? What are the norms/procedures for candidates passing out from the W.B. Council of H.S. Education? Will there be any separate entrance exam for admission to the college? If so, I want to receive the related information. Is there any scope for online submission of candidature too? From when the distribution of admission forms will start?
    - S. Guha

413. 125
    asim R Chakraborty:

I just want to know when the form for xi clas will be available and what is the percentage required and what is the last date of submission of the form? Is there any aptitude test for outsider ? Let me know the detail.

Asim

414. 124
    jishnu basak:

1. I would like to know about the admission criteria for ECONOMICS Honours and COMPUTER SCIENCE Honours of under graduate course in the St. Xavier’s college, Park street, Kolkata.
    2. Starting Date of issue of application form for admission in B.Sc(Computer science Honours) and B.A(Economics Honours)?
    3. Last date of submission of the said form ?
    4. Tentative date of admission test for the said course ?
    5. Can I get previous year’s question papers for the said admission test ?

415. 123
    Rishi:

any entrance test are required of admission in b.com

416. 122
    mukund agarwal:

what are the requirements to take admission in class 11 [commerce stream]

417. 121

sir could u give me the details for admission procedure and also the cut off marks for all three batches

418. 120
    Varun Barma:

Sir how many marks are needed in Pure Mathematics in ISC to get direct admission for B.Com(Honours) in Accounting and Finance ?

419. 119
    B.Lalengliani:

At Cl-XII I scored more than 70 marks in every subject except English,can I fill up online application

420. 118
    Rajat Sureka:

Can you tell me about the admission in Class XI (Commerce Stream) is available in your college. Yes/No.

421. 117
    Debangana Saha:

when the form of B.A.(hons) and B.Sc(hons) will be given?and also let me to know the date of form submission and the date of admission

422. 116
    A.K.Agarwal:

Is there entrance exam for admission in BCom.?

423. 115
    KESHAV:

WT R THE PROCEDURE OF TAKING ADMISSION IN B.B.A?

424. 114
    Sumitabha Paul:

I myself Sumitabha Paul just appeared for A.I.S.S.C.E. ‘10 wants to know about the basic needs to study Computer Science at your college.

425. 113
    shalini:

when are the forms for 2010 session for commerce coming out?

426. 112
    augustine:

could you tell me how much marks is required to get mcvin st xaviers and also for english honours ……
    sir could you tell me when is the entrance exam going to be held ?

427. 111
    Bratati Das:

I need some information on entrance exam for Msc. Computer Science in 2010. Can you help me???

428. 110
    rikden tamang:

what is the percentage required for B.com?

429. 109
    rajat bansal:

when the BBA entrance test will be conducted?

430. 108
    Udita Basu:

What are the eligibility criteria in BSc courses 2010 in St.Xaviers??

431. 107
    gaurav rungta:

Requested sir,
    I want to know elegibility criteria for BBA and B.COM FOR 2010 session and when are the application forms are coming out for admission?

432. 106
    Subhajit Basu:

how many marks is needed in the HS examination in biology for admittion in microbioly in st.xaviers college?

433. 105
    subhajit basu:

how much marks in biology is needed in the HS examination to admid in st.xaviers college for michrobiology streem?

434. 104
    ANKIT SHARMA:

I am a pass out from loyola school , jamshedpur . can you plz tell me when will the forms for admission to b.b.a. at st xaviers be available

435. 103
    utsa majumder:

i have given isc 2010 this year.please let me know the criteria for studying physics honours. the cut off percentage and also thye subject combinations.

436. 102
    Mallika Nag:

Would you kindly let ma know when will be the form for B.A(Hons.),English & Geography will be available and what is the percentage marks required? Please,also mention that when is the last date for its submission? What is the cut off marks required?

437. 101
    Devarpita Sinha:

What were the highest and lowest marks for getting admission in physics and mathematics in St.xavier’s college in 2009?

438. 100
    PRAMA CHATTERJEE:

I just want to know when the form for B.Com(hons) will be available and what is the percentage required and what is the last date of submission of the form.

439. 99
    ayesha kulthia:

i need an admission form for class 11

440. 98
    jiten:

i am a student of science stream.but i want to take english hons.is it possible?if it possible then what will my pass subject?can u say me the optional pass subject?

441. 97
    bijay kumar marndi:

what is the cut off marks for bcom honours if i belong to a st category?

442. 96
    Diya:

Do we need to appear for admission test for pursuing physics honours?Please tell me what would be the pattern and standard of questions asked?

443. 95
    ohma:

When will the on-line admission fokr 2010 for statistics honours commence.

444. 94
    Ravi Keshri:

When are the forms for 2010 session for commerce coming out?

445. 93
    mahesh jumani:

please let me know the admission date and eligibility criteria for B.COM

446. 92
    SUMIT ROY CHOWDHURY:

I HAVE GRADUATED FROM CALCUTTA UNIVERSITY IN THE YEAR 2009, NOW I’M A STUDENT OF ICWA, I WANT TO KNOW THE ADMISSION PROCESS AND THE ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA FOR THE ADMISSION OF M.COM AT St. XAVIERS KOLKATA.
    REGARDS

447. 91
    puja jain:

i m puja jain student of nhes in jamshedpur would u tell me when admission forms will be available for bba as well as for bcom & whats the submission date.
    thanks.

448. 90
    Samannay Saha:

what are the requirements for obtaining admission for B.A in english?

449. 89
    priyanisha:

would u plese let me know, the cut off marks required for b.com hnrs.

450. 88
    rajat:

When will be the form for B.COM(Hons.) will be available and what is the percentage marks required? Please,also mention that when is the last date for its submission? What is the cut off marks required?

451. 87
    AN Majumdar:

WOULD YOU KINDLY LET ME KNOW THE ADMISSION DATE AND ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA FOR B.SC 2010.THANK YOU.
    AN Majumdar,
    51 BHUPEN ROY ROAD,
    BEHALA,
    kOLKATA-700 034

452. 86
    mark:

when will the forms of this year come out

453. 85
    Ritika Kumari Agarwal:

When will be the form for B.COM(Hons.) will be available and what is the percentage marks required? Please,also mention that when is the last date for its submission? What is the cut off marks required?

454. 84
    PROMA MUKHERJEE:

I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW ABOUT THE ADMISSION CRITERIA FOR PHYSICS AND MATHEMATICS HONOURS IN St.XAVIER’S COLLEGE. HOW MUCH PERCENTAGE IS REQUIRED IN H.S IN AGGREGATE AND IN SUBJECT TO GET PHYSICS HONOURS. WHAT KIND OF QUESTIONS ARE ASKED IN THE ADMISSION TEST AND INTERVIEW OF St.XAVIER’S COLLEGE

455. 83
    Khushbu Kiran:

I have appeared for my 3rd year exams this year in Communicative English.Am I eligible for doing Bed????

456. 82
    deepan chowdhury:

what is the cut off marks for doing physics hons.(bsc)?

457. 81
    Abhishek Chaube:

I am a pass out from loyola school , jamshedpur . can you plz tell me when will the forms for admission to b.b.a. at st xaviers be available?

458. 80
    Abhishek Chaube:

I want to join st xaviers college to do my b.b.a. . sir may i know when will the application forms come?

459. 79
    sugata das:

i am a stdnt of st. lawrence high school
    now some of my friends telling me that i am lucky because lawrencian get preference in st. xaveirs,at first i thought they were joking but i heard from a sir of my school also. is it true??
    i wants 2 study chemistry hons. can you please tell me how much marks is required??

460. 78
    SWAGAT:

could i be made know about the minimum criteria for admission in B.com. at your college?

461. 77
    sonal agarwal:

when will the college form for admission is coming out?

462. 76
    sonal:

when wil be the form for bba & b.com will be available.and what is the % marks for category1.

463. 75
    shriya adhikary:

please tell me when will the forms for B com (hons) will be available

464. 74
    saikat bose:

Saikat Bose student of ISC (2010-12) Commerce at Calcutta Public School with subjects English, Hindi, Commerce, Economics, Accountancy, Environmental Education and optional Bussiness Studies. Please let us know if he shall be eligible for B.Com (Accountancy hons.) or BBA in your college in future.

Sampad Bose (parent)

465. 73
    kankana:

mcom.forms and website for fillng forms

466. 72
    pallavi:

pls let me know the dates of entrance exams for masters degree in english

467. 71
    Kriti Saha:

Sir i am from ST. Michael’s High School,Patna pls inform me
    1.when we will get the forms of B.COM HONOURS?
    2.what are documents required $ what’s the procedure?
    3.what’s the minimum percentage required $ fee structure?

468. 70
    teena mahato:

how to get admission in Bcom in st Xavier’s college in Kolkata?what is the selection prcedure? Do they consider Xii th boards result or is there any entrance? date of entrance exam

469. 69
    Siddharth:

Sir, when will be admission forms for engineering will be issued?
    can u plz send me the detailas of admission and its entrance exams to my email address?

Thank You.

470. 68
    mohona ghosh:

i am in west bengal board and i will give h.s next year. what percentage of marks is required for getting admission? is best of 5 is followed there? i have accountancy,business economics including business mathematics,business organisation and mathematics as my additional subject including bengali and english.

471. 67
    sudip kumar hembram:

hallo sir m sudip, here. 4m malda plz informe the release of application date or forms for the bba… thank u..

472. 66
    sudip kumar hembram:

hallo sir m sudip, here. 4m malda plz informme the release or application date for the bba… thank u..

473. 65
    orpheus sen:

sir/ma’am,
    i have just finished my isc(2010) exams. please may i know the procedures of admission into this institution? please do let me know when the admission forms will be available and the required percentage for every subject and the required average percentage. i will be eagerly waiting for your reply.
    yours sincerely,
    orpheus sen.

474. 64
    saurabh kumar:

when we will get form for bcom?and what documents are required for the admission???and what are the admission procedures?

475. 63
    Akash:

Please tell me when will the forms for bba be available online…

476. 62
    Riju Brata Chatterjee:

what are the requirements to be fulfilled to get admission in b.sc(physics hons.)???

477. 61
    ANJALI JALAN:

when we will get form for bcom?and what documents are required for the admission???and what are the procedures?

478. 60
    ANURAG:

please tell what is the cut off marks in st.xaviers college kolkata for B.COM pass and honours course and also of BBA?Could you kindly infrom us when would the addmission form for B.Com be on line and when is last date for its submission?

479. 59
    Shalini Chakraborty:

May I be informed about the eligibility criteria for pursuing Bsc in biotechnology from ST.XAVIERS,KOLKATA? Along with the consideration of 10+2 marks in PCB (probably) are there any entrance exams held? When will the application form be available? And would it be possible to inform the date of the entrance exam now?

480. 58
    Subhankar chowdhury:

What are the requirements for getting a chemistry honours in St.Xavier’s?
    When will the forms come out?

481. 57
    sandeep:

what is the syllabus of b.com entrance in st.xavier college mumbai ?
    i do the b,com from ur campus sir so sir please tell me how much marks i have to get fo admisson for b.com in st.xavier college mumbai.

482. 56
    SOUMYA LYNGWA:

wen will da applications for bba be out?????

483. 55
    Edgar Allen:

Is Mathemetics/Business Mathemetics in ISC required for B.Com(hons) in this college

484. 54
    avin deori:

How much marks I have to get for English Honors at St. Xavier’s college ? Is there any entrance exam?

485. 53
    Vishal:

Respect Sir,
    When will the forms come out for BBA and B.COM?

486. 52
    Kabir:

what is the last date of submitting the application form for bba and when is the entrance exam?

487. 51
    abhishek:

please tell what is the cut off marks in st.xaviers college kolkata for B.COM pass and honours course and also of BBA?hope you will respond to my question soon.waiting for a positive reply from you.

488. 50
    SUBHOJIT:

WHEN WILL I GET THE FORMS FOR BSC COURSES?

489. 49
    Sankar Naskar:

When will the admission forms for BBA will be released and the submission of the same on which date. Awaiting your early reply.

490. 48
    Sourajit Ghosh:

How to do B.Sc in St.Xavier Kolkata

491. 47
    Aldrin Francis:

Respect Sir;
    Could you kindly infrom us when would the addmission form for B.Com be on line and when is last date for its submission

492. 46
    saumya:

how to get admission in Bcom in st Xavier’s college in Kolkata?what is the selection prcedure? Do they consider Xii th boards result or is there any entrance?

493. 45
    swagata sen:

I just HS examination. I am from Carmel High School, Kolkata. I would like to know the cut off marks for admission and what is the last marks you consider. I am from commerce stream.

494. 44
    C.N.D.MARY:

Rev Father,
    Kindly inform when will the English summer classes for catholic students will start.Accordingly I will enroll as per the procedure.

With Regards,
    Debika Mary.

495. 43
    ekta:

what is the procedure of doping BMS after 12th commerce?

496. 42
    mahii:

when will the admission forms for bba will be released and the submission of the same on which date

497. 41
    vivek sohal:

Hi Sir! Vivek here…i just wanted to know that when is the addmission form for b.com would come online?

498. 40
    usashi gupta:

wanted to get admission in undergraduate course in maths/biotechnology/microbiology.when you are distributing admission form 2010

499. 39
    jyotirmoy choudhury:

Sir,i did not pass out isc from a xavier’s school………what percentage marks will be required for accounts honours??????? and when the forms will be given?

500. 38
    HARSH MALOO:

when will bba application form available ? is it a provisional admission or merit selecti on results of 12

501. 37
    Navketan Goraya:

Hi Sir/Madam,

I have an urge to do business administration from your college.Would appreciate,if you can let me know the fee structure for BBA and the start date for admission forms.

Looking forward for a positve and quick revert.

Navketan

502. 36
    Utsa Dey:

How much marks i have to get for physics honors at St. Xaviers college? And What should i do to study or join at IIA or Indian Astrophysics Institute?

503. 35
    Utsa Dey:

What is the admission procedure to be followed for an undergraduate honours course in Physics? And also what is the minimum marks required in the 12th grade report?

504. 34
    Lorita Das:

I have appeared for 10+2 from the Orissa State board. I am Christian/Protestant and am interested to do B.com from this reputed institution. I would like to know what are the cut off marks and what procedures have to be followed for admission?

505. 33
    sanjeev:

may i know the dates of the entrance examination dates and also want to know about the foreign students criteria as Bhutan. and their requirement.
    thanking you sir.

506. 32
    Sayan Bakshi:

After the Isc 2010 results are published, I am interested to opt for the Microbiology and Physics Honours Courses. I would be very grateful to you if I would be made available to the dates for the rrelease of admission forms for the same and the procedure of the admission process. It would be very helpful if i was provided with the essentials for the same at my email.

507. 31
    nancy:

sir i would like to know will we have english summer classes for catholics this year? if yes when is the date of enrollment of names and when will the classes start. please let me know soon.

508. 30
    rohit agarwal:

how can i opt for admission in st.xaviers college kolkata

509. 29
    Shreyaa Chanda:

I am (general cast) interested for B.Com after the result of ISC 2010 ; What course can I do in this gap period ?
    when I have to apply ? What marks are required ?
    Any suggestion ?

510. 28
    Annamarie Gurung:

what is the admission procedure to be followed for an undergraduate honours course in Physics? And also what is the minimum marks required in the 12th grade report?

511. 27
    Sipra Gouti:

when are the admission forms going to be out for b.com and BBA?

512. 26
    Sophie:

Wanted to know the Fee structure for bba and the percentage for H.S. students(schedule tribe) please.

513. 25
    Rajat Mukherjee:

I would like to know when you are issuing the Entrance FORM for Class XI in Science.

Best Regards

Rajat Mukherjee

514. 24
    shakshi:

Is there any entrance exams held for getting admission for b.com 1st year?

515. 23
    Sanjana Datta:

IS maths necessary for taking admission in b.com. ????? Can I give an admission test for that if it is not in my 12th report card???

516. 22
    isha:

wen will d form 4 mass communication be available??wats d last date of submission??

517. 21
    Shaily Agarwal:

what is the minimum marks required for admission in b.b.a, b.com and economic honours?when will the forms be available and what is the last date of submission?

518. 20
    Neha Rao:

What is the minimum marks required for getting admission in BBA for a science stream student of class 12? What is the procedure to get admission &last date for submission of form &plz tell me the fee structure also as soon as possible.

519. 19
    Ankita Minz:

i would like to know will there be any summer course for english for catholics in St.Xavier’s College this year(2010)..if ,then when is the date of enrollment of names and when will the classes start???? please let me know soon….

520. 18
    APURBA SEN:

What is the minimum marks required for getting admission in BSC with Physics honours ? What is the procedure to get admission, please ?

521. 17
    APURBA SEN:

What is the minimum marks required for getting admission in BSC with physics honours ?

522. 16
    Ranjan Kumar Dey:

Please advise the procedure for admission to B.A.(English Hons) Course. Regards

523. 15
    subir mukherjee:

when the application form for admission to Class XI will be issued to those willing to get admission to St. Xaviers School? What is the required percentage to apply for science stream?
    Expecting your early reply,

Subir Mukherjee

524. 14
    Nitish:

Is there any special exams held for statistics honours and B.Com honours??

525. 13
    Shelton.:

1)When are the finals of the B.Com exams held?
    2)If one has to take admission,which month does classes start?

526. 12
    Priyanka:

when the bba application form will be available?

527. 11
    AVISHIKTA LODH:

wats da procedure 4 admission in chemistry hons.??

528. 10
    Harris:

plz let me know when I will get admission form for my son Samuel who wants to do B.com Hons.He is in class xii Com in St.Antony’s Lucknow.
    Kind regards
    Harris

529. 9
    shivee:

when d forms will b available n wat is d last date of submition..??

530. 8
    vasu:

i want 2 get admition in mass communication..
    when d forms will b available n wat is d last date of submition..??

531. 7
    soumi:

where can i fill up the application for Xavier’s &what are the exam dates ?

532. 6
    sananda:

minimum marks allowed for studying statistics honours in 2009 in st.xaviers,kolkata

533. 5
    palak:

i am a commerce student studying in class 12th
    i wanted to know about bba entrance exam schedule details and how to qualify it
    as well media and communication entrance exam schedule details ..

534. 4
    ayesha:

i have done chemistry(hons) from calcutta university with 49.75% marks . am I eligible for B.ED from St xaviers? plz inform me

535. 3
    sana:

i wnt to know about pg courses in ARTS and also about the B.ED in xaviers(details about admission forms and entrance test if any)?

536. 2
    naman:

How can i apply for it ???????????

537. 1
    Siddhartha Sarkar:

I am an alumnus of St.Xavier’s Collegiate School, Kolkata and would like to know details of Science courses [excluding Biology related courses] offered for Graduation and mode of admission. This request is in the context of our son’s college education after his CBSE Class XII exams.

Best regards