21st June 2010, 02:11 PM

Available courses in IGNOU university? How many courses are there in IGNOU?

I am B.C.A FINAL YEAR student. I want to do M.A or msc in it in english from IGNOU university.
and how many courses it offered.

3rd July 2010, 02:29 AM

Default Re: Available courses in IGNOU university? How many courses are there in IGNOU?

There are many courses offered in IGNOU university. I will give you a link wherein you can check the whole list of programmes(masters degree) in IGNOU university

So have a look at the link below

http://www.ignou.ac.in/acadmic_programmes.htm#master
3rd July 2010, 09:28 AM
SJ.18

Default Re: Available courses in IGNOU university? How many courses are there in IGNOU?

I am B.C.A FINAL YEAR student. I want to do M.A or msc in it in english from IGNOU university.
You can join any course which you want to join.
If you want to do MA in english or M.sc, you can definetly do but please conform from their official site that is their any entrance or not.
You can get full information regarding different courses.
You can also check official site of IGNOU.
http://www.ignou.ac.in/
I have common prospectus of IGNOU but I cant attach here, so give your ID I can send you.
Good luck
3rd July 2010, 11:08 AM
vanshu

Thumbs up Re: Available courses in IGNOU university? How many courses are there in IGNOU?

there are many courses offered in this university
for more information regarding IGNOU u can visit the site
www.ignou.ac.in

BEST OF LUCK
3rd July 2010, 12:00 PM

ignou offered many courses also mba in many subjects and also many short term courses
you must visit the official site of ignou ...there whole list of the courses is given
3rd July 2010, 04:23 PM
compaq123

you can prefer only m.a. because every student can prefer after bca.so you can be prefer and good command.
5th July 2010, 04:20 AM

is there bba course in ignou?
8th July 2010, 08:08 PM
Hitha Nanjappa

Ignou Courses
IGNOU - Certificate Courses
Includes information on courses such as CHR, CNCC, CFS etc.

IGNOU - Diploma and Advanced Diploma Courses
Includes information on courses such as Diploma in Creative Writing in English, Diploma in Management, Diploma in Tourism Studies etc.

IGNOU - Post graduate Diploma Courses
Includes information on courses such as PGD in Hospital and Health Management, Journalism and Mass Communication, Human Resource Management etc.

IGNOU - Under graduate Degree Courses
Includes information on BA, BSc, BEd and other similar Undergraduate Degree courses.

IGNOU - Post graduate Degree Courses
Includes information on Master of Science Hospitality Administration (MHA), Master of Computer Applications (MCA), Master of Business Administration (MBA) etc.

IGNOU - Ph.D. / Doctorate / Research Courses
PhD programs offered by IGNOU

Other Awareness Courses from IGNOU
Information on course such as ACE, AIPR etc.
12th July 2010, 01:30 PM

hi is there any courses related to psychology m.phil
14th July 2010, 09:22 PM
amit1057

For information regarding Available courses in IGNOU;
you go through the website :www.ignou.ac.in
15th July 2010, 03:19 PM

friend you can get all the details in a very lucid form from the official site
www.ignou.ac.in
20th July 2010, 01:12 PM

i am 12 fail and i wanted 2 join 1yrs b.com from ignou is this possible,if yes where are its centres in mumbai
26th July 2010, 10:43 PM

my self amit i had done BA I st year from kurukshetra university in 2001. now i want to continue my studies. i have economics & physical education in I st year
27th July 2010, 07:10 AM
nillu

my self amit i had done BA I st year from kurukshetra university in 2001. now i want to continue my studies. i have economics & physical education in I st year
You didnot mention that you aare still continuing your studies or not if not than its better that you get your graduation completed through correspondamce from IGNOU like institutions. from thre you have stArt as a bigginer.
Best wishes.
27th July 2010, 04:35 PM
mini rani

Hi!

IGNOU is an university of international repute. It offers a no. of courses at postgraduate level like MA, MSc., MBA, MCA etc. It also offer many short term courses in these fields apart from the the full time courses. You can pursue these courses either on campus or through distance mode. You can choose a course in which you are interseted.

For enrolling in IGNOU courses you have to appear in the entrance exam conducted by it.
If you want to know the details of a particular course you can visit IGNOU's official website - http://www.ignou.ac.in/
27th July 2010, 04:49 PM
Somesh Goenka

As you say that you are in BCA final year, then here is a list of Masters Degree courses:

Master’s Degree Programmes

Master of Arts in Distance Education (MADE)

Master in English (MEG)

Master in Hindi (MHD)

Master in Economics (MEC)

Master in History (MAH)

Master in Education MA(EDU)

Master in Political Science (MPS)

Master in Public Administration (MPA)

Master in Sociology (MSO)

Master in Social Work (MSW)

M.A. in Rural Development, M.A. (RD)

Master in Tourism Management (MTM)

Master of Commerce (MCOM)

Master in Computer Applications (MCA)

Master in Library and Information Science (MLIS)

Master's of Science Degree in Dietetics and Food Service Management MSc. (DFSM)

M.Sc (Mathematics with Applications in Computer Science) (MACS)

Master of Business Administration in HRD/ Finance/Operations/Marketing (MBA)

Master of Business Administration (Banking & Finance) MBA (B&F)

Master of Business Administration in Social Entrepreneurship

Master of Science in Hospitality Administration (MHA)

Master in Public Policy(MPP)

Master of Commerce - M.Com (In Finance and Taxation) (MCOM, F&T)

Master of Commerce in Business Policy and Corporate Goverence - M.Com (BP & CG)

Master of Commerce in Management Accounting and Financial Strategies- M.Com (MA & FS)

Master of Education (M.Ed.)

Master in Gender and Development Studies

Master in Intellectual Property Law (MIPL) [Online Only]

M. Sc. in Counseling and Family Therapy

M.A. in Dietetics and Food Service Management

M.A. in Electronic Media Production & Management

M.A. in Gandhi and Peace Studies

M.A. in Labour and Development

M.A. in Extension and Development Studies

M.A. in Translation Studies

M.A. in Social Anthropology

M. Sc. in Chemistry

M. Sc. in Actuarial Science

M. Sc. in Hospitality Administration

M. Tech. in Airport Infrastructure Engineering

MBA in Aviation Business Management

Integrated M. Sc. and Ph. D. in Physics and Astrophysics

Master's in Sri Aurobindo Studies

MA in Participatory Development (MAPD)
MASTER Degree Programmes(Full Time & On-Campus)

M.A in Journalism & Mass Communication

M.A in Electronic Media Production & Management

M.A in Gandhi and Peace Studies

M.A in Labour & Devlopment Studies

M.A in Extension & Devlopment Studies

M.A in Translation Studies

M.A in Social Anthropology

M.Sc in Chemistry

M.Sc in Actuarial Science

M.Sc in Hospitality Administration

M.Tech in Airport Infrastructure Engineering

MBA in Aviation Business Management Studies

Master in Gender & Devlopment Studies

Integrated M.Sc-Ph.D in Physics & Astrophysics

MSW Master in Social Work

Huge, isn't it??

Good Luck!!
27th July 2010, 07:46 PM

there is various nd different course is avialable in the ignu university...so it is very difficult to mention all the course so it wil better for you to visits the websites of the ignu..
www.ignou.ac.in
30th July 2010, 09:15 PM

sir you can provide shortterm courses for class 10th in IGNOU.
31st July 2010, 06:20 AM
nillu

There are many certificate courese available in IGNOu which you can do asper your need.T
There are several courses for details log on to
www.ignou.ac.in
If you want to pass 12 you can in 6 months through but one condition is there that you have to carry your graduation from there only.
31st July 2010, 12:47 PM
subhash5687

Lightbulb Re: Available courses in IGNOU university? How many courses are there in IGNOU?

it offerse many courses as
Includes information on courses such as Diploma in Creative Writing in English, Diploma in Management, Diploma in Tourism Studies etc.

Includes information on courses such as PGD in Hospital and Health Management, Journalism and Mass Communication, Human Resource Management etc.

Includes information on BA, BSc, BEd and other similar Undergraduate Degree courses.

Includes information on Master of Science Hospitality Administration (MHA), Master of Computer Applications (MCA), Master of Business Administration (MBA) etc.

PhD programs offered by IGNOU best of luck fdr you dear
4th August 2010, 03:52 PM

do you have hospital adminisration course correspondence
15th August 2010, 12:07 PM

I am subhrangshu das. I did my graduation in zoology in 2006 and in higher secondary it also bio-science, after completing graduation i did GNIIT from NIIT. Now i want to do MCA from IGNOU. can i able to do that? My mail id is [email protected] Please send me a E_mail
27th August 2010, 10:48 PM

I have done my post graduation in 2003 in economics with 49.5% marks. Now I am working in Income Tax Department in Hyderabad. I want to do research
work. My interest is in Photography, Social Works, Drawings and lastly in Economics. Please guide me which course will good for me. My mail id is
[email protected]. thank you
28th August 2010, 09:44 PM
shipra saxena

ignou offers many degree such as b.com,.bba,.b.sc,m.sc,fashion designing nd for further details u can go for ignou.com
30th August 2010, 04:07 PM

I am a B.Sc BIO SCIENCE GENERAL passed out from Calcutta University. I am looking for a master course, plz suggest which course will be benefit for me
30th August 2010, 05:47 PM
Adarshxxx

there are so many courses available in the IGNOU university that it cannotig be shown in one page or two.almost all the couses are available for you in IGNOU.for details regarding the list of courses available please visit www.ignou.ac.in
Wish You All The Best!!!!
30th August 2010, 11:43 PM
Bishwajit Giri

you have not mentioned which course you want to do.
so, friend i'm giving you a link that help you you more :http://www.ignou.ac.in/acadmic_programmes.htm#master.
3rd September 2010, 09:40 AM

i am BA final year fail.i loos in one subject in my final year exam.can i do BA in short time

balli
8th September 2010, 05:17 PM

Do you have a regular course in M.A Psychology?
12th September 2010, 10:06 PM

IGNOU ie Indira Gandhi National Open University offers various courses only in distance mode.
If you wish to do M.A. Psychology then you can take admission in any good arts college.
Following is the list of most famous arts colleges of India.
Loyola College, Chennai
St. Xavier's College, Mumbai
Lady Shri Ram College for Women, Delhi
St.Stephen's College, Delhi
Presidency College, Kolkata
Madras Christian College, Chennai
Fergusson College, Pune
Presidency College ,Chennai
Miranda House, Delhi
St. Xavier's College, Kolkata

25th September 2010, 09:17 PM

i have done b.com(1st devison) , b.ed i want to get admission in m.com. what will be the last date?
26th September 2010, 09:58 AM
subhash1206

there many courese in ignou asIGNOU - Diploma and Advanced Diploma Courses

IGNOU - Ph.D. / Doctorate / Research Courses all the best
Master in English (MEG)

Master in Hindi (MHD)

Master in History (MAH)

Master in Education MA(EDU)

Master in Social Work (MSW)

M.A. in Rural Development, M.A. (RD)

Master's of Science Degree in Dietetics and Food Service Management MSc. (DFSM)

M.Sc (Mathematics with Applications in Computer Science) (MACS)

Master of Business Administration (Banking & Finance) MBA (B&F)

Master of Business Administration in Social Entrepreneurship

Master of Science in Hospitality Administration (MHA)

26th September 2010, 04:09 PM
nillu

for details regarding courses in ignou you can visit the website
http://www.ignou.ac.in
there are registration twice ayear in ignou courses available.
28th September 2010, 01:02 PM

sir,i am passed 2 in arts in second division.
I want to jion in bachelor's of arts education as honours.
1st October 2010, 06:30 PM
alekhya

Ignou Courses

Certificate Programmes:

P.G. Certificate in Participatory Management of Displacement Resettlement and Rehabilitation (PGCMRR)
PG Certificate in Copyediting and Proofreading(PGCCP)
PG Certificate in Writing for Television (PGCTW )
P.G.Certificate in Rural Surgery (PGCRS)
Bachelor’s Preparatory Programme Leading to BA, B.com for non 10+2 (BPP)
Certificate in Computing (CIC)
Computer Literacy Programme (CLP)
Certificate in ICT Application in Library (CICTAL)
Certificate in HIV and Family Education (CAFÉ)
Certificate in Nutrition and Child Care (CNCC)
Certificate in Food & Nutrition (CFN)
Certificate in Food Safety (CFS)
Certificate in Rural Development (CRD)
Certificate in Guidance (CIG)
Certificate in Teaching of Primary School Mathematics (CTPM)
Certificate in the Teaching of English (CTE)
Certificate in Primary Teaching (CPT)
Certificate in Primary Education (CPE)
Certificate in Shoe Upper Stiching (CSUS)
Certificate in Shoe Upper Cutting (CSUC)
Certificate in Shoe Lasting and Finishing (CSLY)
Certificate in Tourism Studies (CTS)
Certificate in Empowering Women through Self Help Groups (CWDL)
Certificate in Women’s Empowerment and Development (CWED)
Certificate in Youth in Development Work (CCYP)
Certificate in Craft and Design (Pottery) (CCDP)
Certificate in Disaster Management (CDM)
Certificate in Environmental Studies (CES)
Certificate in Participatory Forest Management (CPFM)
Certificate in Labour Development (CLD)
Certificate in Human Rights (CHR)
Certificate in Consumer Protection (CCP)
Certificate in Laboratory Techniques (CPLT)
Certificate in Competency Enhancement for ANM/FHW (CCEANM)
Certificate in Participatory Project Planning (SAVINI)
Certificate in Health Care Waste Management (CHCWM)

Diploma Programmes:

Advanced Diploma in Construction Management (ADCM)
Advanced Diploma in Water Resources Engineering (ADWRE)
Diploma in Creative Writing in English (DCE)
Diploma in Creative Writing in Hindi (DCH)
Diploma in Early Childhood Care and Education (DECE)
Diploma in Nutrition & Health Education (DNHE)
Diploma in HIV and Family Education (DAFE)
Diploma in Computer Integrated Manufacturing (DCIM) leading to B.Tech. Mechnical
Diploma in Primary Education (DPE)
Diploma in Management (DIM)
Diploma in Tourism Studies (DTS)
Diploma in Youth in Development Work (DCYP)
Diploma in Aquaculture (DIA)
Diploma in Nautical Science (DNS)
Diploma in Women's Empowerment and Development (DWED)
Diploma in Value Added Products in Fruits and Vegitables (DVAPFA)
Diploma in Civil Engineering (For Construction Sector) (DCLE)
Diploma in Civil Engineering (Army Personnel only) (DCLE)
Diploma in Electrical & Mechanical Engineering (Army Personnel only) (DEME)

PG Diploma Programmes:

P.G. Diploma in Library Automation & Networking(PGDLAN)
P. G. Diploma in Translation (PGDT)
P. G. Diploma in Journalism and Mass Communication (PGJMC)
P.G. Diploma in Radio Prasaran(PGDRP)
P.G. Diploma in Audio Programme Production(PGDAPP)
P. G. Diploma in Maternal and Child Health (PGDMCH)
P.G.Diploma in Hospital and Health Management (PGDHHM)
P.G. Diploma in Geriatric Medicine (PGDGM)
P. G. Diploma in Rural Development (PGDRD)
P. G. Diploma in Higher Education (PGDHE)
P.G.Diploma in Distance Education.(PGDDE)
P. G. Diploma in Management (PGDIM)
P. G. Diploma in Human Resource Management (PGDHRM)
P. G. Diploma in Financial Management (PGDFM)
P.G. Diploma in Operations Management (PGDOM)
P. G. Diploma in Marketing Management (PGDMM)
P.G. Diploma in International Business Operations (PGDIBO)
Post Graduate Diploma in Intellectual Property Rights (PGDIPR)
Post Graduate Diploma in Environment & Sustainable Development (PGDESD)
Post Graduate Diploma in Community Cardiology (PGDC

Bachelor's Degree Programmes:

Bachelor of Arts (BA)
Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com)
Bachelor of Science (B.Sc.)
Bachelor of Social Work (BSW)
Bachelor in Nautical Science Leading to B.Sc. Nautical Science
Bachelor of Science in Nursing (B.Sc. N)
Bachelor In Library and Information Science (BLIS)
Bachelor in Computer Applications (BCA)
Bachelor of Education (B. Ed)
Bachelor in Technology in Civil (Construction Management) (BTCM)
Bachelor in Technology in Civil (Water Resource Engineering) (BTWRE)
Bachelor of Science in Hospitality & Hotel Admn. (BHA)
Bachelor in Tourism Studies (BTS)

Master's Degree Programmes:

Master in English (MEG)
Master in Hindi (MHD)
Master in History (MAH)
Master's of Science Degree in Dietetics and Food Service Management {MSc. (DFSM) }
Master of Science in Hospitality Administration(MHA)
Master of Business Administration (Banking & Finance) (MBF)
M.A. in Rural Development, M.A.(RD)
Commonwealth Executive Master of Business Administration (CEMBA)
Commonwealth Executive Master of Public Administration (CEMP

Doctoral Programmes:

Doctor of Philosophy in Education (Ph.D)
Doctor of Philosophy in Economics (Ph.D)
Doctor of Philosophy in History (Ph.D)
Doctor of Philosophy in Tourism Studies (Ph.D)
Doctor of Philosophy in Library & Information Science (Ph.D)
Doctor of Philosophy in Public Administration (Ph.D)
Doctor of Philosophy in Sociology (Ph.D)
Doctor of Philosophy in Political Science (Ph.D)
Doctoral Programme in Mathematics (Ph.D)
Doctoral Programme in Physics (Ph.D)
Doctoral Programme in Hindi (Ph.D)
Doctoral Programme in English (Ph.D)
Integrated Doctoral Programme in Physics (Ph.D)
Integrated Doctoral Programme in Mathematics (Ph.D)
Doctoral Programme in Management (Ph.D)
Doctoral Programme in Commerce (Ph.D)
1st October 2010, 06:31 PM
alekhya

Originally Posted by SJ.18 View Post
You can join any course which you want to join.
If you want to do MA in english or M.sc, you can definetly do but please conform from their official site that is their any entrance or not.
You can get full information regarding different courses.
You can also check official site of IGNOU.
http://www.ignou.ac.in/
I have common prospectus of IGNOU but I cant attach here, so give your ID I can send you.
Good luck
Ignou Courses

Certificate Programmes:

P.G. Certificate in Participatory Management of Displacement Resettlement and Rehabilitation (PGCMRR)
PG Certificate in Copyediting and Proofreading(PGCCP)
PG Certificate in Writing for Television (PGCTW )
P.G.Certificate in Rural Surgery (PGCRS)
Bachelor’s Preparatory Programme Leading to BA, B.com for non 10+2 (BPP)
Certificate in Computing (CIC)
Computer Literacy Programme (CLP)
Certificate in ICT Application in Library (CICTAL)
Certificate in HIV and Family Education (CAFÉ)
Certificate in Nutrition and Child Care (CNCC)
Certificate in Food & Nutrition (CFN)
Certificate in Food Safety (CFS)
Certificate in Rural Development (CRD)
Certificate in Guidance (CIG)
Certificate in Teaching of Primary School Mathematics (CTPM)
Certificate in the Teaching of English (CTE)
Certificate in Primary Teaching (CPT)
Certificate in Primary Education (CPE)
Certificate in Shoe Upper Stiching (CSUS)
Certificate in Shoe Upper Cutting (CSUC)
Certificate in Shoe Lasting and Finishing (CSLY)
Certificate in Tourism Studies (CTS)
Certificate in Empowering Women through Self Help Groups (CWDL)
Certificate in Women’s Empowerment and Development (CWED)
Certificate in Youth in Development Work (CCYP)
Certificate in Craft and Design (Pottery) (CCDP)
Certificate in Disaster Management (CDM)
Certificate in Environmental Studies (CES)
Certificate in Participatory Forest Management (CPFM)
Certificate in Labour Development (CLD)
Certificate in Human Rights (CHR)
Certificate in Consumer Protection (CCP)
Certificate in Laboratory Techniques (CPLT)
Certificate in Competency Enhancement for ANM/FHW (CCEANM)
Certificate in Participatory Project Planning (SAVINI)
Certificate in Health Care Waste Management (CHCWM)

Diploma Programmes:

Advanced Diploma in Construction Management (ADCM)
Advanced Diploma in Water Resources Engineering (ADWRE)
Diploma in Creative Writing in English (DCE)
Diploma in Creative Writing in Hindi (DCH)
Diploma in Early Childhood Care and Education (DECE)
Diploma in Nutrition & Health Education (DNHE)
Diploma in HIV and Family Education (DAFE)
Diploma in Computer Integrated Manufacturing (DCIM) leading to B.Tech. Mechnical
Diploma in Primary Education (DPE)
Diploma in Management (DIM)
Diploma in Tourism Studies (DTS)
Diploma in Youth in Development Work (DCYP)
Diploma in Aquaculture (DIA)
Diploma in Nautical Science (DNS)
Diploma in Women's Empowerment and Development (DWED)
Diploma in Value Added Products in Fruits and Vegitables (DVAPFA)
Diploma in Civil Engineering (For Construction Sector) (DCLE)
Diploma in Civil Engineering (Army Personnel only) (DCLE)
Diploma in Electrical & Mechanical Engineering (Army Personnel only) (DEME)

PG Diploma Programmes:

P.G. Diploma in Library Automation & Networking(PGDLAN)
P. G. Diploma in Translation (PGDT)
P. G. Diploma in Journalism and Mass Communication (PGJMC)
P.G. Diploma in Radio Prasaran(PGDRP)
P.G. Diploma in Audio Programme Production(PGDAPP)
P. G. Diploma in Maternal and Child Health (PGDMCH)
P.G.Diploma in Hospital and Health Management (PGDHHM)
P.G. Diploma in Geriatric Medicine (PGDGM)
P. G. Diploma in Rural Development (PGDRD)
P. G. Diploma in Higher Education (PGDHE)
P.G.Diploma in Distance Education.(PGDDE)
P. G. Diploma in Management (PGDIM)
P. G. Diploma in Human Resource Management (PGDHRM)
P. G. Diploma in Financial Management (PGDFM)
P.G. Diploma in Operations Management (PGDOM)
P. G. Diploma in Marketing Management (PGDMM)
P.G. Diploma in International Business Operations (PGDIBO)
Post Graduate Diploma in Intellectual Property Rights (PGDIPR)
Post Graduate Diploma in Environment & Sustainable Development (PGDESD)
Post Graduate Diploma in Community Cardiology (PGDC

Bachelor's Degree Programmes:

Bachelor of Arts (BA)
Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com)
Bachelor of Science (B.Sc.)
Bachelor of Social Work (BSW)
Bachelor in Nautical Science Leading to B.Sc. Nautical Science
Bachelor of Science in Nursing (B.Sc. N)
Bachelor In Library and Information Science (BLIS)
Bachelor in Computer Applications (BCA)
Bachelor of Education (B. Ed)
Bachelor in Technology in Civil (Construction Management) (BTCM)
Bachelor in Technology in Civil (Water Resource Engineering) (BTWRE)
Bachelor of Science in Hospitality & Hotel Admn. (BHA)
Bachelor in Tourism Studies (BTS)

Master's Degree Programmes:

Master in English (MEG)
Master in Hindi (MHD)
Master in History (MAH)
Master's of Science Degree in Dietetics and Food Service Management {MSc. (DFSM) }
Master of Science in Hospitality Administration(MHA)
Master of Business Administration (Banking & Finance) (MBF)
M.A. in Rural Development, M.A.(RD)
Commonwealth Executive Master of Business Administration (CEMBA)
Commonwealth Executive Master of Public Administration (CEMP

Doctoral Programmes:

Doctor of Philosophy in Education (Ph.D)
Doctor of Philosophy in Economics (Ph.D)
Doctor of Philosophy in History (Ph.D)
Doctor of Philosophy in Tourism Studies (Ph.D)
Doctor of Philosophy in Library & Information Science (Ph.D)
Doctor of Philosophy in Public Administration (Ph.D)
Doctor of Philosophy in Sociology (Ph.D)
Doctor of Philosophy in Political Science (Ph.D)
Doctoral Programme in Mathematics (Ph.D)
Doctoral Programme in Physics (Ph.D)
Doctoral Programme in Hindi (Ph.D)
Doctoral Programme in English (Ph.D)
Integrated Doctoral Programme in Physics (Ph.D)
Integrated Doctoral Programme in Mathematics (Ph.D)
Doctoral Programme in Management (Ph.D)
Doctoral Programme in Commerce (Ph.D)
14th October 2010, 12:51 PM

anm course in medical line i see in list but not available course
15th October 2010, 10:37 PM
Sushant Roy

IGNOU offers many humanities courses through distance learning programmes. It offers Doctral, Master's degree, PG and Advance diploma, Bachlor's degree and diploma/certifications in various languages.
About your question, you are eligible to take admission in MA, English course. Its maximum duration is 2 years and maximum duration is 5 years. Total course fee is 6000/- INR. and there is no age bar. There is total 12 course modules covered in two year period.

You can know further at:

http://www.ignou.ac.in/ignou/studentzone/programmes/1
16th October 2010, 12:09 AM
vik111

For information regarding Available courses in IGNOU;
you go through the website :www.ignou.ac.in

16th October 2010, 12:10 AM
Rudraprasad

Smile Re: Available courses in IGNOU university? How many courses are there in IGNOU?

please see the link.

http://www.ignou.ac.in/acadmic_programmes.htm#master
you will get details about this.

20th October 2010, 09:44 PM

any fellowship or shortcourse available after MD MEDICINE in reproductive endocrinology?
17th December 2010, 07:57 PM

Sir, Myself Amit jangra
I have completed MCA and want to do M.A. (Political Science) from ignou, plz tell me the last date of submission the form for 2010-2011 session.
31st January 2011, 11:33 AM

is there courses related rural dowelopment
2nd March 2011, 11:14 AM

Sir.is CCEANM is same as ANM course or is it something need to be done after doing ANM ???
17th March 2011, 07:21 PM

I have done my post graduation in English in 2007. I am unemploied now .Any sertificate course
can help me to getting a good job. please inform me.
17th March 2011, 07:28 PM

I have done my post graduation in English in 2007.I am unemploied now.Any sertificate course of ignou can help me to getting a good job. please inform me.
17th March 2011, 07:38 PM

I have done my post graduation in English in 2007.I am unemploied now Any sertificate course of ignou
can help me to getting good jobs?
4th April 2011, 09:52 PM

what is the last date of submission for m.sc(chemistry) form?
15th April 2011, 09:32 PM

[email protected].
sir i complite b.sc. Now i want to do b.tech , can i do..?
7th May 2011, 10:47 PM

iam not finding any study centres in bangalore to study phd in economics please send details of admission.