Sub-Inspector of fisheries, Inspector of Fisheries, Research Assistant, Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission

Company Profile: The Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission is a Govt. under taking organization that runs autonomously and work for the employment welfare of different youth across the state of Tamil Nadu. There are various important roles played by the origination, for example, undertaking entrance exams and notifying results of different candidates for the recruitment of any job across the state.

Job Profile: The posts for which the recruitment is held include Sub-inspector of Fisheries, Inspector of Fisheries and Research Assistant. The candidates are expected to keep a vigilant eye on the fishery business that takes place across the state. The candidates are also expected to carry out research in the field of fishery science.

No. of Post: There are a total of 30 vacancies for the post of Sub-Inspector of fisheries, 30 for the post of Inspector of Fisheries and 12 for the post of Research Assistant.

Salary: The candidates that will be selected will be paid in the pay scale of Rs. 5,000 – 150 – 8,000/-per mensem for the post of Sub-Inspector of fisheries, Rs. 6,500 – 200– 11,000/-per mensem for the post of Inspector of Fisheries and Rs. 6,500 – 200– 11,100/-per mensem for the post of Research Assistant.

Selection procedure: The candidates will be selected according to the entrance exam that will take in different cities of the state.

How to apply: The candidate can download the application form from the official website www.tnpsc.gov.in.  The candidates can then send their application form to the address “the Controller of Examinations, Tamil Nadu, Public Service Commission, Omanthoorar Government Estate, Anna Salai, Chennai – 600 002”.

27 Responses to “Sub-Inspector of fisheries, Inspector of Fisheries, Research Assistant, Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission”

1. 27
    silambarasan:

SIR i need model question paper for fisheries please send

2. 26
    BARAT:

I NEED

3. 25
    premalatha:

sir i need model question paper for fisheries pls send

4. 24
    sobha:

i wrote the sub inspector of fisheries for the year 2008.now i want to know the answers for that question for my reference.

5. 23
    premalatha:

pls send me model question and answers for sub inspector of fisheries.thank u

6. 22
    sobha:

i wrote the sub inspector of fisheries exam for the year 2002-2008.i want to know the answers.

7. 21
    Rishitha:

Respected sir/mam, can you please tell me when will i get my hall ticket for sub inspector of fishery exam which is on 10-2-2013, kindly reply me.

8. 20
    nathiya:

i have completed B.Sc ZOOLOGY now i am prepare for sub inspector of fishery post i need model question paper and syllabus kindly help to me. thanks.

9. 19
    ganeshan:

Kindly send books name study for exam

10. 18
    S.Anandan:

sir, i need sub inspector of fisheries previous and model question papers

11. 17
    Ramkumar:

Sir i have been wrote the exam for the post of Sub Inspector of Fisheries subordinate service in the year 2002-2008.The result announced TNPSC website eligible candidate rool number i was missed my hall ticket. please kindly help me for get my result.
    R. Ramkumar
    DOB:27/06/1976

12. 16
    shalini:

i m prepair for research assistant examination. So kindly send last five year model question paper to my mail.

13. 15
    Thiyagarajan:

Respected sir my name is thiyagarajan i applied the inspector of fisherish please send the model question paper

14. 14
    gopal sharma:

my name is gopal sharma i am prepair sub inspecter examination kindly help for five year question model paper on my email

15. 13
    pradeep:

i like in police

16. 12
    m.saravanakumar:

my name saravanakumar i am prepair tamilanadu sub inspecter examination kindly help for five year question modal

17. 11
    RAJ KUMAR SINGH:

SIR, PLZ MAIL IN DETEL FOR POST AND FROM SB.INSPESTOR DETE.
    PLZ MAIL ID [email protected]

18. 10
    Manivannan:

sir,am doing engineering graduates studies now, how to apply for Sub Inspector of fisheries. when the exam ll be coming,please, send all the information for the post,

19. 9
    vijayan:

please sir

inform sub inspecter selection date and send the question paper sir by vijayan

20. 8
    ratha:

when announce tnpsc fisheries exam

21. 7
    BOOPATHI.N:

HOW TO APPLY INSPECTER OF FISHERIES JOB AND
    WHEN EXAM IS COME.PLEASE INFORM ME

22. 6
    mohan, pollachi:

hai.. pls send me the coming v.a.o exam question paper
    my email

23. 5
    Kannan N:

TNPSC any job vacancy .?

24. 4
    prabakaran.g:

Give me please last two year paper.

25. 3
    give last five year questin papper of subinspector in tamilnadu:

give the model question paper of sub inspector in tamilnadu

26. 2
    stanley jone.J:

Hai i am stanley…………
    studing
    2nd B.sc-c.s.,

27. 1
    bandana srinivasu:

respected authority,
    what are the qualifications required to apply for these posts, and iam being a native of pondicherry can i apply for this?