Tamil Nadu Open University B.C.A First Year Question Papers

Many people are not able to pursue any course on regular basis. For them the opportunities are provided by the Tamil Nadu Open University. The University provides a host of distant learning courses. It has been established following the Indira Gandhi National Open University. These courses include diploma, graduate and postgraduate courses in a number of fields. These courses are all recognized by UGC. The university offers a course in Computer Applications (B.C.A), the duration of which is 3 years.

The eligibility for the course is that the student should be 12th pass from a recognized board.  Students not fulfilling this criterion can also apply for the course provided they are of at least 18 years of age. For admission they are required to join a Bachelor Preparatory Programme.

The term end examination for B.C.A is held every year. The time allotted for the exam is 3 hours and the maximum marks are 75. The question paper is divided in two parts. Section A consists of seven questions of which only five are to be answered. Each question carries five marks. Section B consists of seven questions out of which five are to be answered. Each question carries 10 marks.

Download Tamil Nadu Open University B.C.A First Year Question Papers

50 Responses to “Tamil Nadu Open University B.C.A First Year Question Papers”

1. 50
    rosemary:

i want 1st year b.com 2013 July all subject question paper pls
    send me thank u…

2. 49
    jayabharahi:

i want s bca tamil mediam 1st year exam question paper pls..

3. 48
    j.suresh:

wanted bca entrance exam questions for tamilnadu open university

4. 47
    raja:

i want s year bca 1st year xams question paper ..pls

5. 46
    CHAITHRA.R:

Please May I get result announced for BCA Entrance exam held in the month of October 2011. The exam attended in Bangalore

6. 45
    tamilselvi:

hai i want bca 1st semester previous five years questionpaper if you got it please send to [email protected]

7. 44

please send the bcom 1year question paper

8. 43
    kalpana:

hi mam, i need entrance exam date for 2011-2012. send me the bca 1st year question papers [E.M].and entrance exam question bank for english and social scinces ..

9. 42
    Deepak singh:

please send me previous BCA question paper

10. 41
    ramanan:

please sent me previous bca question paper

11. 40
    ramanan:

please sent me bca 1year question bank previous exams

12. 39
    bhuvanesh:

please send me question paper BCA 1-year

13. 38
    manikandan:

1year bca all model questions plz send me

14. 37
    ashish labade:

please send me question paper of ‘c’ programing

15. 36
    rubachandran:

please, i want to model question 1st year in bca.please send my id

16. 35
    jithender:

please send 1st year 1st semester model question paper

17. 34
    S.Arunkumar:

how do i get model& previous year question papers

18. 33
    b.sharmila:

please sent all bca first sem question paper in kamarajar university & madurai yadava colleage question paper.

19. 32
    thanushiga:

mam/sir, plase give me bca first year 2009 university question papers.

20. 31
    karthik:

i want the full 3year bca syllabus of tamil nadu open university.And study centres in bangalore.Only i am having a sslc marks card and i failed in diploma in computer science and engineering my age is 20 i can do it or not tell me the details.is there a value by studying through open universtiy

21. 30
    venkat:

pls i need question papers 1st sem because i have to secure above 90 %

22. 29
    gokul:

sir\mam

please give me the first year model question paper mam

23. 28
    nagesh.v:

i want tnou bca quastion papers first year 2010 janavery,
    pla submit these quastions papers

24. 27
    manjula:

enterance exam date

25. 26
    mahen:

i want BCA first year 2009 question papers for tamilnadu open university

26. 25
    Prasad:

i’m 10th failed i have to join BCA. what i hav to do ? please give me a suggestion !…

27. 24
    ramya:

i want BCA first year 2009 question papers for tamilnadu open university.. so post to my ID as soon as possible

28. 23
    ramya:

i want BCA first year 2009 question papers for tamilnadu open university..please send to [email protected]

29. 22
    ramesh:

hai, pleasse send maths PMT-1 & english model queston paper. please its urgent… to [email protected]

30. 21
    sudha rani:

nowi finished only 10th standed.my age is 18 can study BCA couse.please tell to me

31. 20
    sonu:

hi plz send the bca 3rd question paper, plz urgent exam is coming

32. 19
    geetha:

sir i need first year bca model question paper, please its urgent

33. 18
    pradeep:

hai please send the bca 1year question paper please urgent

34. 17
    Mano:

hai, pleasse send bca fiirst year PMT-1 model queston paper. please its urgent… to [email protected]

35. 16
    narayana G:

DearSir,
    kindly send me question paper of BCA 1st semester 2009-2010

36. 15
    yuvaraj:

please send me question paper of bca-1st year semester 2009-2010

37. 14
    krishan kumar:

Please send me question paper of bca1st semester 2009-2010

38. 13
    maria:

i want entrance exam question bank for social science subject

39. 12
    shalini:

B.COM FIRST YEAR 2010 PAPER

40. 11
    jeni:

VaNakkam.

I want 5 years question bank for B.com 1st year english pls.

urs jeni

41. 10
    sourav:

when will tou conduct entrance exam for 2010 bca course

42. 9
    Anup:

Hello Friends,
    From where I will get the BCA admission form for 2010-2011 session and when should i get it from internet. Please give me the link for download the admission form and please guide me the details to get admitted from kolkata.

Anup

43. 8
    vasudeva.k:

Hi friends i need BCA scanner/question bank for referance.
    If u have means send to my mail id..

44. 7
    P. Amulu:

Hi I want 5years qusetion bank for BCA 1st year for all subjects. if you can provide it pls send to [email protected]. Thank you.

45. 6
    thasni:

Tamil Nadu Open University B.C.A First Year Question Papers”

46. 5
    Karthik:

Hi, I want BCA 1st year question bank of complete year if possible for 2010 june month prepration.
    Karthik

47. 4
    Karthik:

Hi, I want BCA 1st year question bank of complete year if possible for 2010 june month prepration.
    Karthik

48. 3
    RAJESH:

Hi I want 5years qusetion bank for BCA 1st year for all subjects. if you can provide it pls send to [email protected]. Thank you.

49. 2
    chandra:

shall i able to get dec 2009 question paper

50. 1
    Oinam James:

hi i’am james from manipur please can you send me sample question for B.C.A first year for all subject in [email protected]