Teachers Recruitment, DSSSB

Profile:

Delhi Subordinate Services Selection Board (DSSSB) was established or instituted by the Government of National Capital Territory of Delhi on the 50th Anniversary year of the Indian Independence of the country. The major objective behind the establishment of the board was to make recruitment of capable and highly skilled individuals through the means of conducting written tests and personal interview sessions. The board is determined to conduct the recruitment of Group B and C posts in different departments of Government of National Capital Territory of Delhi.

Job profile:

1. Recruitment of English Teacher(Male):
No. of posts: 124 posts

2. Recruitment of English Teacher(Female):
No. of posts: 139 posts

3. Recruitment of Hindi Teacher(Male):
No. of posts: 60 posts

4. Recruitment of Hindi Teacher(Female):
No. of posts: 71 posts

5. Recruitment of Maths Teacher(Male):
No. of posts: 92 posts

6. Recruitment of Maths Teacher(Female):
No. of posts: 88 posts

7. Recruitment of Natural Science Teacher(Male):
No. of posts: 89 posts

8. Recruitment of Natural Science Teacher(Female):
No. of posts: 85 posts

9. Recruitment of Social Science Teacher(Male):
No. of posts: 103 posts

10. Recruitment of Social Science Teacher(Female):
No. of posts: 102 posts

11. Recruitment of Sanskrit Teacher(Male):
No. of posts: 125 posts

12. Recruitment of Sanskrit Teacher(Female):
No. of posts: 132 posts

Important Dates:

Opening Date for receipt of Applications: 22 February 2010
Closing date for receipt of Applications: 25 March 2010

How to apply: Candidates should submit the application form alongwith the attested documents and photographs in person or by Registered Post at the Reception Counter, (Ground Floor) Office of DSSSB, FC-18, Institutional Area, Karkardooma, Delhi-110092.

For more details visit http://dsssb.delhigovt.nic.in/

594 Responses to “Teachers Recruitment, DSSSB”

Pages: « 4 3 2 [1] Show All

1. 144
    ajay yadav:

what is exam date for dsssb tgt social science?

2. 143
    sangeeta yadav:

pls tell us about the date of prt exam 2010,
    is the date is postponend?????

3. 142
    vaishali:

syllabus for tgt englishdescriptive for dsssb exam

4. 141
    vaishali:

syllabus for tgt english descriptive paper

5. 140
    shalini:

exam date for primary teacher delhi?

6. 139
    ankit:

pls advise me that what is the date of tgt entrance exam of biology.

ankit tyagi

7. 138
    sss:

please send me exam date of dssb tgt (natural science)2010

8. 137
    kavi:

what is the date of t.g.t. maths exam 2010 and how can i get my admit card?

9. 136
    neelam:

what is the exam date for dsssb tgt social science?

10. 135
    ramesh:

wt abt syllabus,paper nd exam date of tgt english plz send

11. 134
    MAx Bhardwaj:

i want last years subjective type questions for PGT for my dsssb teacher exams.

Thanks in advance,
    MAX.. Bhardwaj

12. 133

what is the eligibilty for TGT hindi i.e how much percentage is required in 10 for applying ?

13. 132
    manju dahiya:

what is the exam date of tgt maths

14. 131
    richa arora:

syallabus for tgt social science subjective exam

15. 130
    renu:

What is the date of TGT Maths exam ?

16. 129
    neeru:

i have applied for dsssb physical education teacher. pls send me syllabus and previous year papers of the same, and any other study material as soon as possible. i urgently need that.
    THANKS IN ADVANCE.

17. 128
    annuratan:

i want to know about the syllabus for TGT maths-2010

18. 127
    dev kumar:

sir plg…. tell me when will held the exam of dsssb of drawing teacher

19. 126
    anuradha kumari:

1.i want to know which type of qestion will be ask in descriptive paper
    2.what is date of tgt sosical science
    3.plz send me last 5 years question paper of dsssb tgt social science

20. 125
    anjali:

please send syllabus and previous question papers for prelims, and main exam (ENGLISH)
    thanks.

21. 124
    asha:

pls send me the date and exam syllabus of tgt natural science

22. 123
    anjali:

i want to know the date of entrense exam of socil since..
    plz send me as soon as posible..

23. 122
    ashish:

please send me syllabus for dssb tgt (natural science)2010

24. 121
    manju kirar:

when will happen TGT social science (10/10) exam of dsssb

25. 120
    manju baisla:

plz send me the syallabus of tgt and pgt of hindi……….plzz thankyou.

26. 119
    dimple keswani:

when will dsssb tgt( maths) entance exam be held?

27. 118
    kusum giri:

what is date of tgt social science exam 2010

28. 117
    kusum giri:

when will happen tgt social science (10/10) exam of dsssb

29. 116
    anjana:

what is the syllabus for tgt main of maths

30. 115
    pavan kumar:

i want last years subjective type questions of social science for my dsssb s.st teacher exams & details of syllabus

31. 114
    Pulkit:

Please tell me exam date of primary teacher?

32. 113
    krishan kumar:

what is the syllabus for the post of tgt hindi in dsssb exam

33. 112
    ajay:

please send me previous years question papers of entrance exam of dssb for the post of prt teacher

Ajay

34. 111
    RAVI DUTT:

WHAT IS SYLLABUS OF FIRST PAPER

35. 110
    pardeep:

please send me exam date of dilhi drawing teacher.
    i do not confanm exam date.

and also send syllbus dilhi drawing teacher…….

36. 109
    umesh sukhija:

WHAT IS THE ELIGIBILTY FOR A PRT TEACHER IN MCD SCHOOLS(DSSSB).

37. 108
    SANDEEP:

Dear Mam
    please provide the previous 5 years papers of english of TGT examination.
    Please also provide the syllabus of II part of english of TGT examination

38. 107
    sonia:

sir,can u pls tell me the syllabus of tgt english ,2nd descriptive exam.

39. 106
    Anju Talwar:

with due regards i want to submit that i had applied for TGT PET. rest of my friends have received the admit card for the DSSSB exam except me.
    kindly help.
    Anju Talwar

40. 105
    ashu:

what is the syllabus for prt main exam(second paper)?

41. 104
    divya:

i want to know about the dates of tgt maths entrance exam of dsssb

42. 103
    kadambini:

respected sir, please send me sample paper of tgt science.& also give me the information about entrance date of tgt science.

43. 102
    navneet:

Iwant to know that what is the correct date of the english teacher dsssb 2010 exam

44. 101
    rakesh pandit:

dear sir \madam, please tel me about the date of TGT hindi exams

45. 100
    RAKESH PANDIT:

dear sir\madam,

46. 99
    deepika:

what is the date of TGT English exam 2010

47. 98
    mamta singh:

what is the date of TGT english exam?

48. 97
    kusum:

what is the date of TGT sanskrit exam

49. 96
    mamta:

what is the date of dssb TGT hindi exam?

50. 95
    jahan:

i want last years subjective type questions of social science for my dsssb s.st teacher exams

51. 94
    r.s.sirohi:

52. 93
    Anjali:

what is the exam date for dsssb tgt social science, 2010?

53. 92
    pramod:

my recruitmant for tgt hindi GIVE MY EXM. DATE AND ADDMITION CARD

54. 91
    renu:

dear mam or sir,
    i want last years subjective type questions of social science for my dsssb s.s.t teacher exam preperation.

55. 90
    ila:

56. 89
    arun:

please send me previous years question papers of entrance exam of dssb for the post of prt teacher.

57. 88
    mahesh deora:

please send to prt teacher exam.date post code 70/09

58. 87
    mahesh deora:

please sent to prt teacher post code 70/09

59. 86
    kanchan:

Dear sir/mam

please provide me the syllabus for tgt natural science and the last five years of qestion papers of descriptive type.i also want to know abt the date of exam.

kanchan

60. 85
    rashmi:

dear sir piz tell me the sllyabus of sanskrit for tgt entrence.exam.

61. 84
    monika sharma:

I need the last paper of TGT (Hindi).

pls help me

Monika

62. 83
    manish sharma:

pls send the sample paperand syllabus of social science and sanskrit for main exam, i am greatful thanks to you.

63. 82
    ritu:

i want to know the date of exam of tgt hindi and tgt natural science exam. plz give me the information regarding the date of exam of above mentioned subjects

64. 81
    Mridu:

Can u please mail me the sample paper for DSSSB TGT Maths Descriptive Examination? Also please suggest some books for the descriptive examination

65. 80
    Charan singh:

plz send me previous year question papers of tgt social sciece syllabus for TGT natural science for DSSSB tgt exam 2010

66. 79
    nand kishor:

dear sir or mam, plz send me syllabus pgt (biology) tgt (natural science) & tgt(social science)exam 2010.& what will be exam. date of tgt (natural science)& (social science).all details send on my e mail. o.k. N.k.khichar jhunjhunu (raj.)

67. 78
    kumkum:

Dear sir or Mam,
    piz tell me the syllabud for main exam TGT(sanskrit).I AM VERY THANK FULL TO U.

68. 77
    kumkum:

plz tell me the syllabus of sanskrit for TGT entrance exam

69. 76
    MEETA GUPTA:

what’s date of TGT Maths Examination Delhi ?

70. 75
    Meghna:

I m graduate in English doing b.Ed .M I eligible for Tgt or pgt exam?

71. 74
    jyoti:

from where i can get dsssb sample papers of tgt english descriptive paper? when the exam is sheduled for tgt posts?

72. 73
    Di£eeP:

What will be the date of social science teacher (female) entrace exam 2010

73. 72
    anju:

plz send me previous year question papers of tgt natural sciece n syllabus for TGT natural science for DSSSB tgt exam 2010

74. 71
    shantanu:

plz send me syllabus for english tgt paper-ii and also send last 5years question paper

75. 70
    gaurav:

Sir plz send me your syllabus and sample paper of dsssb TGT sanskrit.
    Thank you sir or mam

76. 69
    Renu Chalia:

Sir, I Renu want to know the result of part-II of tgt sanskrit female, held on 11th Oct. 2009. Kindly send this result to my mobil no - 9711141420

Your sincerly

77. 68
    Surbhi:

Can you pls send me the Sample papers and last year’s papers.

Thanks in advance…

Surbhi

78. 67
    sweetisaini:

please tell me the examination date of tgt hindi and english papers and previous year’s sample papers at my email address.

79. 66
    Ruchi:

I have applied for TGT Sanskrit…and I need syllabus also….
    please tell me if there any good book for exam preparation.
    Also tell me where I can get it?
    Also i need previous year ….papers of DSSSB for …TGT Sanskrit.

Ruchi

80. 65
    abhishek pathak:

respected sir/madam plz send tgt syllabus of sanskrit and sample paper of second paper. i will be much more oblige to you. thanking u

81. 64
    Ajay:

please send me the syllabus for tgt sanskrit teacher examination of dsssb 2010

82. 63
    tarun:

PLEASE SEND ME THE SYLLABUS & QUESTION PAPER FOR TGT-MATHS , BOTH FOR PRELIMINARY & MAIN PAPER IN MY MAIL

83. 62
    ritu:

what is the syllabus for TGT ENGLISH. pls let me know it as soon as possible. thnx

84. 61
    Sarita:

What is the date for exam for DSSSB teacher exam whose closing date was 15 March 2010.

I have the last years Question Paper.

Are the books availbale for my main subject (Hindi)

85. 60
    aarya:

please send me the syllabus for TGT social science 2010

86. 59
    xyz:

plz send me the syllabus for PRT examination of dsssb 2010

87. 58
    Manasi Manasi:

plz send me the syllabus/quistion paper for TGT Drwing Teacher of delhi 2007,2008,2009 & Generel paper quistion set in my email.

88. 57
    ajay:

please send me the sallybus of TGT maths for DSSSB tgt exam 2010

89. 56
    RAKESH:

Dear sir or Mam,
    piz tell me the syllabud for main exam TGT(ENGLISH).I AM VERY THANK FULL TO U.

Rakesh
    haryana

90. 55
    shobha singh:

what will be the date of maths teacher(female) entrance exam 2010

91. 54
    Geeta:

plz send me the syallabus for TGT social science examination 2010

92. 53
    Rakesh kumar:

can i access previous papers/sample papers of tier-II exam of TGT-Maths of DSSSB.Can i access marking scheme of tier-II exam of TGT- maths,how(if yes). can i get photocopy of the manuscript answersheet of a previously successful candidate.

93. 52
    Krishna Rajput:

plz sent tgt syllabus in social science (female) & sample paper of delhi 2010

94. 51
    anshu:

plz send me stllabus of tgt natural science examination of delhi 2010.

95. 50
    yogesh:

plz send me the syllabus and previous years` question paper for dsssb tgt sanskrit

96. 49
    Om Prakash:

please send me previous year question papers and syllabus for tgt maths in dsssb.

97. 48
    Seema Mehta:

plz send me the Syllabus for English as I Applied English (Female)-139

98. 47
    hemant:

Q. Does dsssb teacher recruitment test for J.B.T students helds every year or not?

Q. will it held in next year and how to apply for that test?

99. 46
    shalu:

plz send me sample papers and syllabus of tgt natural sciences.

100. 45
    saroj:

plz send me the syllabus for TGT (english) examination of delhi 2010

101. 44
    Bahu:

PLEASE CAN U SEND SANSKRIT SYLLABUS, ACTUALLY ITS NEEDED, WE PEOPLE ARE STRUGGLING TO GET CORRECT THINGS TO STUDY.. SO ATLST HINT US HOW THE EXAM WIL B, THROUGH UR DSSSB WEBSITE..
    ITS HUMBLE REQUEST..

102. 43
    Vikas:

plz send me the syllabus for TGT (HINDI) examination of delhi 2010.

103. 42
    mukesh saini:

i want to know about syllabus of dsssb exam
    pgt maths.

104. 41
    mukesh saini:

i want to know about syllabus of dsssb
    tgt maths.

105. 40
    purushottam sharma:

DEAR SIR PLEASE SEND ME DSSSB OLD PAPERS OF NATURAL SCIENCE AND SYLLABUS ON MY MAIL

106. 39
    suresh:

plz send me the syllabus for TGT (HINDI) examination of delhi 2010

107. 38
    jyoti meena:

please send me the syllabus of tgt english and also if any sample paper thanx

108. 37
    Amarjeet Kaur:

dear sir/madam
    please send me sample papers and syallbus of tgt hindi

109. 36
    mchaudhary:

plz send me the syllabus and previous years` question paper for dsssb tgt natural science recruitment test.

110. 35
    meenakshi:

plz send me the syllabus and previous years` question paper for dssb tgt natural science main exam.

111. 34
    Ravinder:

dear sir/ma’ma
    please send me sample quation papers and sullbus of tgh social science

112. 33
    AKHILESH:

PLZ SEND ME SOCIAL SCIENCE SYLLABUS & LAST 5 YEAR’S PAPER’S

113. 32
    pramod:

plz send me TGT natural science exam. date and syllabus

114. 31
    madanmedatwal:

plz. send me the syllabus of dsssb tgt natural science

115. 30
    madan:

plz send last year solved paper of social scince

116. 29
    parul gupta:

plz send me the syllabus , 10 years questions and exam date for TGT DSSSB

117. 28
    madan mohan:

plz send me the syllabus for TGT natural science examination of delhi 2010

118. 27
    jyoti:

can you please me previous years question papers ? when the exam for tgt will be held?

119. 26
    Surender kumar moyal:

Respected sir provide me the details of the syllabus for the post of natural science in Delhi government

120. 25
    Sabiha:

plz send me the syllabus for TGT s.sc examination of delhi 2010

121. 24
    manish:

Please send me syllabus and solved five years papers of English TGT.

122. 23
    MEENU YADAV:

PLS SENT ME THE SYALLBUS OF SOCIAL SCIENCE

123. 22
    pawan kumar:

respecetd sir,
    please send me a sample paper and previous papers for PRT pre. and main exam

124. 21
    nandan kumar:

i want to know about the pgt-maths for dsssb.Its eligibility.when the vacancy will be come and its syllabus.

thanks in advance

125. 20
    Ramchandra singh negi:

dear sir/ma’ma
    please send me sample quation papers and sullbus of tgh social science

126. 19
    Kuldeep yadav:

Dear
    madam/sir
    please send me the syllabus for TGT sanskrit on mt mailing address

127. 18
    rizwan:

what is the syllabus for dsssb tgt physial education exam

128. 17
    kavita gupta:

plz sent tgt syllabus in sanskrit of delhi 2010

129. 16
    Parmanand:

tgt syllabus in sanskrit of delhi 2010

130. 15
    sandeep kumar:

plz sent tgt syllabus in sanskrit of delhi 2010

131. 14
    renu dixit:

tell me about the syllabus of tgt bsanskrit

132. 13
    anupma:

kindly tell me the date of examination for the post of physical education teacher and also the marking scheme.

133. 12
    nandini:

dear sir/madam
    please send me sample papers and syallbus of tgt hindi

134. 11
    manisha jain:

i wanna know the syllabus of tgt natural science will it be upto tenth class or graduation level.

135. 10
    chandresh:

i want to know about syllabus of dsssb
    tgt maths.

136. 9
    sonu:

sir/madam can u inform about date of entrance of social science teacher. also tell me about the sylabus of social science teacher

137. 8
    soni:

plz send me sample paper n syll 4 tgt natural science

138. 7
    tara chand tanwar:

sir ji tgt Social Science Teacher ka syllabus bata do

139. 6
    mp singh:

what is syllabus of english tgt

140. 5
    Shalini:

I want to ask that “can i apply for Hindi and Social science both?”

141. 4
    manjita:

i hv to know about sylabus of dsssb tgt natural science exam

142. 3
    Ravinder Kumar:

what is the last date for submit the application form for the post of TGT/dsssb

143. 2
    naval:

when exam of prt in mcd. what is the syalbus

144. 1
    shweta gupta:

please send me exam time tabel sankirit (Female)

Pages: « 4 3 2 [1] Show All