Teachers Recruitment, DSSSB

Profile:

Delhi Subordinate Services Selection Board (DSSSB) was established or instituted by the Government of National Capital Territory of Delhi on the 50th Anniversary year of the Indian Independence of the country. The major objective behind the establishment of the board was to make recruitment of capable and highly skilled individuals through the means of conducting written tests and personal interview sessions. The board is determined to conduct the recruitment of Group B and C posts in different departments of Government of National Capital Territory of Delhi.

Job profile:

1. Recruitment of English Teacher(Male):
No. of posts: 124 posts

2. Recruitment of English Teacher(Female):
No. of posts: 139 posts

3. Recruitment of Hindi Teacher(Male):
No. of posts: 60 posts

4. Recruitment of Hindi Teacher(Female):
No. of posts: 71 posts

5. Recruitment of Maths Teacher(Male):
No. of posts: 92 posts

6. Recruitment of Maths Teacher(Female):
No. of posts: 88 posts

7. Recruitment of Natural Science Teacher(Male):
No. of posts: 89 posts

8. Recruitment of Natural Science Teacher(Female):
No. of posts: 85 posts

9. Recruitment of Social Science Teacher(Male):
No. of posts: 103 posts

10. Recruitment of Social Science Teacher(Female):
No. of posts: 102 posts

11. Recruitment of Sanskrit Teacher(Male):
No. of posts: 125 posts

12. Recruitment of Sanskrit Teacher(Female):
No. of posts: 132 posts

Important Dates:

Opening Date for receipt of Applications: 22 February 2010
Closing date for receipt of Applications: 25 March 2010

How to apply: Candidates should submit the application form alongwith the attested documents and photographs in person or by Registered Post at the Reception Counter, (Ground Floor) Office of DSSSB, FC-18, Institutional Area, Karkardooma, Delhi-110092.

For more details visit http://dsssb.delhigovt.nic.in/

594 Responses to “Teachers Recruitment, DSSSB”

Pages: « 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 444
    ekta rawat:

plz tell me lucknow examination centr hai kya dsssb exam ke liye

2. 443
    Priyanka sharma.:

I am pursuing M.A Education and I have 2 years of Teaching experience. so, please tell me, can i apply the DSSSB form. I’m also preparing for NET exam. reply must.

3. 442
    sarita bist:

hello sir, i have done only b.com pass i can apply for dsssb exam

4. 441

I have not ctet certificate .Theni can i fill any form of dsssb plz tell me soon i want t fill of dsssb form 2011. at my email id plz give me information as soon as

5. 440
    Raj kumar chauhan:

I have done my 2 years B.Ed in regional institution of education (N.C.E.R.T) Bhubaneswar. Can i apply assistant teacher for social science

6. 439
    shruti:

Hello Sir, Plz tell me PGT entrance exam date 2011.
    shruti

7. 438
    Pooja:

Kindly please tell me the date of tgt(Hindi & social science) requirement 2011…. Nd when it’ll conducted by dsssb…. Pls tell me i shell b very greatful to you… Thankyou
    pooja

8. 437
    Priti:

what is the sylllabussssss for upcoming dsssb prt exam .reply sooooooooooooooonnnnnnnnnnnnn plzzzzzzzzzzzz……………………….

9. 436
    Shruti:

Please tell me the date of prt reccuirtment exam 2011 as soon as possible.

10. 435
    devendra:

kindly tell me about the date of exam of PGT (MATHS)&TGT (MATHS) FOR recruitment in 2010

11. 434
    varsha gupta:

i filled form of TGT (English) in 2010.Plz tell me when will the exam organize?

12. 433
    Sonu upadhyay:

I have done two year polytechinc diploma m.o.m.&.s.p

13. 432
    sonia kalra:

Can I get previous years dsssb pgt accounts

14. 431
    sonia kalra:

kindly tell me the date of exams for recruitment july 2011. I have applied for pgt commerce.

15. 430
    ritesh:

Dear sir ,
    My name is Ritesh kumar i have given my exam on date 21 Aug which result i am waiting so please inform me when 2011 exam result will diclear my contact number is 9818563948 please once u inform u at my number i shall be very greatful to u

16. 429
    bhawana gupta:

Please inform me about the dates of examination of tgt mains exam of kvs and date of examination of tgt maths conducted by dsssb

17. 428
    suman:

please send the date of TGT social science 2011 and last 3 years questions

18. 427
    Pinki:

when will you declare new vacancy for prt?

19. 426
    KUSUM:

I filled form for TGT post on 29-07-2010 and till date waiting for date of exams to get conducted.Please help?

20. 425
    Ras Bihari Choudhary:

please tell me the exam date of p.g.t mathematics 2010 vacancy of dssb

21. 424
    Parul tyagi:

Lecturere job

22. 423
    shalu:

when pgt english exam to be conducted in2012 how to prepare for that

23. 422
    anshu singh:

plz. tell me date of prt main exam for k.v teachers 2011-12

24. 421
    sudha:

i sumited my form fr TGT(s.st) last july2010.but i didnt recieved any recieving and roll no.plz inform me about the exam.thanking you.

25. 420
    dheeraj Agnihotri:

i have completed my B. Ed (Regular) and post graduation with M. com.

26. 419
    hema mayal:

date of exam. for DSSSB(natural science}

27. 418
    renu:

PGT(Chemistry) and TGT(natural science)recuitment exam date of DSSB?

28. 417
    shivani kashyap:

what is a
    age Limit for JBT teacher(sc category)in DSSSB Delhi

29. 416
    shivani kashyap:

age Limit for JBT teacher(sc category)in DSSSB Delhi

30. 415
    imran:

i hv complete diploma in ete.i am eligible for nursery teacher recruit by dsssb?

31. 414
    ratneswar thakur:

what is eligibility criteria for pgt pol sciene in delhi govt schools.is pol science is cumpulsory in graduation or in ma

32. 413
    ruchika aggarwal:

when is the entrance exam date of TGT natural science and PGT chemistry of session 2011. i hv not got the admit card. still i m waiting.

33. 412
    rinky:

when will dsssb recurit new teacher primary teacher

34. 411
    Hitesh:

Sir dsssb ki prt ki jobs kab niklgi nd kya ctet me dsssb ke liya pass honea coplsry he tell me sr 2011 ki

35. 410
    Hitesh:

Sir dsssb ki prt ki jobs kab niklgi nd kya ctet me dsssb ke liya pass honea coplsry he tell me sr

36. 409
    Rinku Khatak:

I completed ete programe,and waiting of prt teacher in MCD, so pls tell me about its and with 6000 post’s date of exam

37. 408
    poorva singh:

i have received a post card from dsssb as a mcd prt teacher plz tell me what the meaning of it
    AD/NO-01/10

38. 407
    AKANKSHA GUPTA:

FROM WHERE WE GET THE DSSSB APPLICATION FORM 2011?

39. 406
    hariom pathak:

pgt hindi ka exam kab hoga.

40. 405
    deep:

sir mene 2010 m tgt, pgt ke form bhare hai uski exammination date kya hai pls bata dijiye

41. 404
    sonu mishra:

sir mera exam 17/07/2011 ko honr bala hai post lab assistant pls mains ka syllabus ya kuch bhi inforamation send kijiye

42. 403
    monika:

dear Sir/maam
    I didn’t get any information regarding TGT natural science adn. no. 2/2010 please give me information regarding date of examination.

43. 402
    arurinku:

date for enterance exmaination for PGT MATHS 2011

44. 401
    ARUNESH ASIJA:

date for enterance examination for PGT MATHS 2011

45. 400
    Ruchi jhamb:

when can i apply for dssb posts, as i m M.Sc (maths) M.Ed., whats is d procedure of selection, can u plz gdide me in dis direction

46. 399
    lakhvinder singh:

sir kiya dsssb prt ka syllabus porana wala hi rahega ya new syllabus aaega.aur dsssb ka prt ka exam kab hoga……….

47. 398
    jyoti pant:

sir i would like to ask u when will the form of dssb tgt sst will come and what is the date of the examination.

48. 397
    manjeet singh:

dear sir/madam plz tell me the status of PRT 2009 Applications and also tell me the date of EXAM. thanks and regards Manjeet singh

49. 396
    bhagwan singh:

plz.send me exam darte of TGT social science 2011& last3 year quetion paper of tgt soc.sciece.
    thanks.

50. 395
    rajesh kumar saini:

i have complited B.A.(shastri),B.ed.(shiksha shastri) and Aachrya(M.A.)in sanskrit subject.
    plz sir will you give me a detail about TGT, PRT sanskrit job in Dsssb and rajsthan sanskrit teacher.

51. 394
    ashwani kumar:

plz tell me the date of tgt and pgt enterence exam of dsssb
    of rec.2010

52. 393
    shashi kulratan:

plz tell m dsssb pgt commerce exam date

53. 392
    Seema Awasthi:

Dear Sir plz tell me dsssb tgt(s.st) exam date(schedule)

Seema Awasthi

54. 391
    renu:

sir kindly let me know about the date of pgt [english] exam

55. 390
    manoj sisodia:

frnds, i want to know abt the Q paper of DSSSB DASS exam. can u help? 9811004686

56. 389
    manoj sisodia:

frnds, i want to know abt the Q paper of DSSSB DASS exam. can u help

57. 388
    richa batra:

prt exam kab liya jayega

58. 387
    bhupendra kumar sharma:

Dear Sir plz tell me dsssb tgt(math) exam date(schedule)

59. 386
    saba:

sir plz tell me when will come tgt pgt prt govt jobs in delhi

60. 385
    shilpi sethi:

good afternoon sir,
    i want to know sir that when will the exam date of N.T.T

61. 384
    jyoti vasisth:

when will u announce the new vacancy in 2011.

62. 383
    jyoti vasisth:

i have applied for the TGT(SST) in mar 2010 n i once again applied for the TGT(SST)in july 2010.but i dont get any acknowledgement
    by your deptt.since now .i want to that when will u organise a written test for this post.

63. 382
    Inderjeet Singh:

Sir pls rell the prt 2010 exam date

64. 381
    shilpi sethi:

dear sir/madam

i have applied for job assitant teacher july 2010.but entrance exam has not declare. i want to know that when will the exam. please solve my problem.

65. 380
    Lata Kanojia:

i have applied in july 2010 for TGT (dsssb) but now i could not received any role number & any information so please Conway to me when this exam.. and how can I got massage…

66. 379
    lalit rawat:

plz tell me the date sheet of dsssb tgt exams????
    plzzzzzzzzz telllllll meeeeeeeeee,,,,,

67. 378
    sanjeev kumar:

plz tell me datesheet of tgt & pgt dssb exam. & plz send me old paper of tgt & pgt

68. 377
    sapna tyagi:

i m ete student of delhi plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz tell me how cud i prepare for dsssb and tell me its xam date

69. 376
    sapna tyagi:

i m ete student of delhi plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz tewll me how cud i prepare for dsssb and tell me its xam date

70. 375
    binod roy:

binod roy

71. 374
    Deepika:

How do i get Govt. job in teaching sector.

72. 373
    kamal kanta sharma:

i want to know the syllabus for tgt hindi II paper main examination. please send me the syllabus or how can i get the syllabus. thanks

73. 372
    Neeraj sharma:

When the recirement for primary teachers will be conducted by DSSSB in 2011,whent they noticify the same on net/newspaper. I aslo want to know upper age limit for general candidate. Please revert.

74. 371
    rajat verma:

what’s the date of tgt sanskrit exam tell me?

75. 370
    shabana khanam:

I want to ask about TGT sst exam date.plz send date exam sheet.for jun-10,

76. 369
    rakesh:

plz send date sheet

77. 368
    Amit Anand:

I want to ask about PGT English exam date?

78. 367
    Manoj kumar:

what’s the date of tgt sst exam tell me?
    and prt exam ?

79. 366
    rachana:

I want to ask about TGT sst exam date ?

80. 365
    roopali sharma:

sir pl.tell me when will be theexam of PGT(commerce) held

81. 364
    sarita:

plz tell me abt prt xam d8 of dsssb

82. 363
    vineet:

when will be the exam of prt dsssb be held pls tell ……………my number is 09416422039

83. 362
    pawan:

exam date for PRT teachers,2010

84. 361
    pawan:

exam date for PRT teachers

85. 360
    rakesh:

sir i want to know tgt sst date

86. 359
    divya:

when will dsssb prt teacher exam will held in 2011???

87. 358
    jitendra:

sir please send me the last 3 year question papers of PGT (botany)

88. 357
    santosh:

Sir please tell me the exam date for pgt 2010 vacancy

89. 356
    santosh:

TGT EXAM DATE SST.PL ASK ME

90. 355
    Sanjeev:

Sir please tell me the exam date for pgt 2010 vacancy

91. 354
    mamta:

sir,i want to know about tgt(eng.)and prt teacher vacancy in 2011-2012

92. 353
    atul kumar rai:

when will cnduct TGT PGT EXAM 2011
    MO-9453181732

93. 352
    kusum:

what is the date of examination for the post of tgt natural science of the year 2011?please let me know.my email id is [email protected].

94. 351
    ANJALI:

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE DATE OF RECUITMENT OF TGT (MATHS & SCIENCE) 2011.

95. 350
    Ravinder Kumar:

when will the exam date of assistant teacher of dsssb

96. 349
    kamlesh:

please send me 10 years question paper of tgt science category and paper 1-general paper.

97. 348
    nitin:

sir, could u plz tell me the entrance exam date or month of prt exam whose application form was filled in 2010

nitin

98. 347
    parveen:

can you please sand me the date of dsssb primery teacher exam in 2011

99. 346

sir,i want to know about dsssb TGT(sst)exam date.whose form submitted in jan.2010 and march 2010.and 5years question papers of social science tgt

100. 345
    deepa:

Can i get the last year papers of economics for dssb exam?

101. 344
    baiju15:

I want to know about the date of dsssb prt exam and eligible age for dsssb prt.

102. 343
    rakesh4687:

i want to dsssb tgt sst exam date

103. 342
    Reena:

Please tell me the date of objective test of DSSSB-2010.whose form was submitted on 30 July 2010

104. 341
    sonu:

please send me kvs written exame date of physical education teacher TGT

105. 340
    saba:

plz send me last 5 years questions papere of tgt urdu and pgt urdu.

106. 339
    bindu:

please publish the date of tgt entrance test

107. 338
    bmcsikar:

gud evening sir
    plz tell me dsssb tgt 2 paper syllubas mathematics. and send me 5yearsold paper
    thanking u

108. 337
    anil:

send me last 5 years question paper of tgt s.s. of dsssb

109. 336
    Rajesh Kumar:

When will be teacher of sanskrit exam.please send me paper stuructur and shedule

110. 335
    kabir:

when dssb dass grade 2nd exam will be held??????/
    my id is [email protected]

111. 334
    neha:

i jst wana to how i prepare fst exam(optional type), which type of of bks i”ll prefer…..
    for clear all exams and iterviews for a teacher post..
    please snd me last 10 year question papers of dssb prt and tgt(english)

112. 333
    mukesh kumar saini:

dsssb tgt hindi slybus

113. 332
    rakesh meena9314547290:

plz snd me exam date of prt 2oo9 ,plz give me syallbus of this at my mob-9314547290, 9950043127..and email at- naval [email protected],agar koi ladki ho to call me,

114. 331
    sarita:

what is the date of primary teacher entrance exam 2010

115. 330
    kanu:

PLEASE SEND ME LAST 10 YEAR QUESTION PAPERS OF DSSSB PRT..

116. 329
    pawan:

what exam date of ss tgt 102 post

117. 328
    ruchi gupta:

what is the date of primary teacher entrance exam 2010

118. 327
    lakshay:

what is the syllabus for the tgt natural science exam to be held on month january 2011

119. 326
    aarti rani:

what is the date of primery teacher entrance exam 2010

120. 325
    satender singh:

pls send me the previous year solved question (objective & subjective) for Primary Teachers recruitment,dssb.!

thanks in advance..!

121. 324
    satender singh:

I would like to know whether the question (objective & subjective) for Primary Teachers recruitment, DSSSB is only in Hindi or Hindi & English both?
    pls reply..
    thanks in advance..!

122. 323
    Nandini:

Tel me the entrance exam date of DsssB exam-2010,whose form was submitted on july-2010.

Is there is any other exam anauncement for PGT- Chemistry

123. 322
    neelam vats:

please tell me the date of dsssb exam date ?

124. 321
    Chhavi:

What are the exam dates for post code 50/10 PGT Homescience and 67/10 Domestic science and the advt no. is 002/2010. Please inform through the mail. My email id is [email protected]

125. 320
    Sunita Dabas:

Can u Plz tell me the date of DSSSB PRT exam on 6000 Vacancies

126. 319
    yogesh:

plz let me know the exam date sheet of tgt s.sc. which were posponed in may 2010.

127. 318
    kiran:

Pls. send the syllabus for tgt sanskrit post.

Thanks&Regards
    Kiran

128. 317
    ravinder:

Hi Pls send me syllabus of Hindi and SS exam for PGT/TGT

129. 316
    manjeet:

hi plz let me know on urgent basis when will be our dsssb prt exam going to held.

130. 315
    manish:

pls.tell me the exam date of prt. post code:70/o9. my mob no. is 9873420856

131. 314
    v.k.sharma:

sir,namaskar tell me about the upcoming tgt sst exam for dsssb

132. 313
    Pardeep:

Can u Plz tell me the date of DSSSB PRT exam on 6000 Vacancies..
    My Email - [email protected]
    Mob. - 09996364040 & 09236302052

133. 312
    himanshuseth:

syllabus and date of exam of pgt english of dssb

134. 311
    vipin singh:

I want syllabus of TGT (home science) and if possible previous year papers or model papers .
    Thanks &Regards
    vipin singh

135. 310
    meenakshi:

please tell the result of entrance exam for TGT natural science held in 2010

136. 309
    Imran:

Plz tel me dat it is compulsory dat we pas hindi in 10+2 to appear in primary teacher dsssb exam.

137. 308
    vijay:

plz tell me the date of prt exam 2010

138. 307
    TANISHQ:

PLS TELL ME THE EXAM DATE OF DSSSB TGT SOCIAL SCIENCE. KINDLY SEND ME THE LAST 5 YEAR SOLVED QUESTION PAPERS FOR THE SAME.

139. 306
    preeti:

DEAR SIR PLZ TELL ME TGT maths EXAM DATE 2010.

which was held near about october\november

140. 305
    Gurpreet kaur arora:

Can you please let me know the exam date for DSSSB pgt chem post and also provide me with one of the sample papers for the same

141. 304
    SUMAN:

plez tell me date of exam tgt social science.
    Kindly send me the last 10 year solved question paer of DSSSB TGT Social Science subject.

142. 303
    Md Akbar:

sir/medam
    kindly
    please send my s.st entrance exam date sheet for tgt on my e-mail my contect no 9891263954

143. 302
    YOGESH KUMAR:

Kindly send me the last year solved question paper of DSSSB TGT Sanskrit subject.

Thank you very much in advance.

144. 301
    Raj kumar:

Please mail me for the recruitment of PRT teachers in KV. Also send me syllabus and sample papers for PRT teachers exam conducted by KV.

145. 300
    zainul:

Sir plz send me previous year question paper DSSSB TGT MATHS MAIN EXAM.SYLLABUS.

146. 299
    deepti joshi:

kindly teel me the syllabus for prt and tgt maths

147. 298
    priyanka gour:

plz dsssb 2010 home science,pgt, domestic science tgt ki exam date or sallubus mail kare.

148. 297
    geeta:

what is the date of tgt S.S teacher exam

149. 296
    Deepali:

dear sir plzzz… tell me the date of 2010 exams for the post of
    pgt Hindi and tgt S.st.

150. 295
    Money:

Can I anyone tell me, what is date for DSSSB exam for PRT ?

Thnx in advance………….

Please Do,Do reply to my question…………………

Pages: « 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All