TERI University 2011

Teri University is a deemed university that was established with an aim of delivering education to the aspiring candidates. University was established under section 3 of the UGC Act 1956. University is located in Vasant kunj for providing Masters Programs to the eligible candidates. University provides 100% placement assistance to the candidates pursuing the course from this University.

This is one of the famous universities in India for providing an excellent teaching to their aspiring candidates. They provide various master degree courses to the aspirants. It has created a complete platform for the candidates to create a better future. The candidates are getting all sorts of facility from the university. It is providing various sorts of scholarship to their candidates so that they may enhance their confidence. The university has a well qualified team of faculties. They remove the problems of the aspiring candidates and hike the confidence of the students.

The university has well equipped infrastructure in the forms of various buildings. It is situated in the heart of the city getting all sorts of facility for their candidates. The campus is having library facility, where there is facility of every books which they are need of during reading. The university has provided an excellent facility of separate hostel for the boys and the girls. The university is known for its excellence because of providing a good career to their aspiring candidates.

Courses offered by the TERI University:

• MBA

1. Business Sustainability
2. Marketing
3. Finance
4. International Trade
5. Technology
6. Innovation
7. Infrastructure

• MA (Public Policy and Sustainable Development)
• MTech (Renewable Energy Engineering and Management)
• MSc

1. Environmental Studies
2. Water Resource Management
3. Plant Biotechnology
4. Natural Resources Management
5. Geo Informatics
6. Climate Science and Policy

• PG Diploma

1. Geo Informatics
2. Regulations in Agricultural Biotechnology
3. Renewable Energy

• PhD

1. Bio Resources and biotechnology
2. Energy and Environment
3. Natural Resources
4. Regulatory and Policy

• Candidates must have completed their graduation from the recognized Institution with at least 50 % aggregate to be eligible for these courses.
• Candidates pursuing their degree in final year can also apply for the course.

Important Dates:

. Availability of application forms: Third Week Of February, 2011
• Last date for submission of forms: Last Week Of April, 2011
• Online Test: Last Week Of May, 2011

Teri University
10 Institutional Area
Vasant Kunj
New Delhi – 110070

47 Responses to “TERI University 2011”

1. 47
    jayalakshmi paonam:

I would be grateful if you could provide me a sample paper of m.sc environmental resource and management for TERI

2. 46
    Dipavali:

May I have particulars about application to your PhD programme in Ecoonomics ?

3. 45
    Jay:

I have done m.sc. Env. Sc. In 2010
    i want to do p.hd. In energy & environment
    plz provide me sample question papers.
    Call 09785801051

4. 44
    waris masih:

Please can i get sample paper for MSc plant biotechnology.

thanks,
    waris.

5. 43
    Anchal Rana:

sir i m the student of M.Sc environment science sholuld i m eligible for doing P.hd in bioresources and biotechnology from your university.

6. 42
    naseema:

can i get the sample question peper for M.A and M.Sc?plz help

7. 41
    meena:

i need to knw the date of application form available and the of entrance exam for M.Sc at TERI University

8. 40
    Bharti pathak:

sir i want to know exact time of m.sc plant biotech exam because that day i have another exam.

9. 39
    tara:

Can i please get a sample question paper of M.Sc. entrance exam for environmental studies held in TERI University?

10. 38
    Disha:

Can you plz provide me the sample paper for entrance in MTech (Renewable Energy Engineering and Management) and MSc (Water Resource Management) in TERI university….When will these forms be out??
    Plz rpy….Thanx - Disha

11. 37
    umer-hafiz:

from where i can get the application form and when.

12. 36
    puneta:

sir, i have done my B.Sc Can i please get a sample question paper of M.Sc. entrance exam for environmental studies held in TERI University?

13. 35
    Shahabia Khan:

sir, i have done my B.Sc. biotechnology from C.C.S university,meerut in 2009. I also done my pg diploma in food safety and quality management from IGNOU. plz, get suggestion what i do after Bsc biotech. I want to do msc in food secience or msc biotechnology . can I eligible for msc food science n from where I have to apply for this..And also want to know that when the form of teri university for msc. plant biotechnology come out.I want to apply in this course.

14. 34
    akash:

now, i am persuing B.Sc biotech from rajsthan university. get suggetion what i do after B.Sc.Can i please get a sample question paper of M.Sc. entrance exam for environmental studies held in TERI University?

15. 33
    muneer:

sir,i have done my Bsc in chemistry,botony & zoology wth maximum 50% marks,so i wish to persue pg chemistry from A grade university,plz guide me.

16. 32
    Venkateshwarlu.N:

I have done my B.Sc. in 2006 and presently working in Solar modules manufacturing unit. Now I want to pursue post graduation in the field of renewable energy from TERI.
    Kindly provide me with complete information regarding the apllication forms, dates when to apply, how to apply, fee structure, any scholarships that I can get and pre-requisites for this course and it is possible to do in distance education.
    I want to apply for 2011-2012 session.

17. 31
    vimanyu g sahu:

is there any exam which has to be qualified for entering into teri institute? i am now in 12th exam. kindly when i have to submit application form for exam?
    vimanyu g sahu

18. 30
    Shameem:

I like to publish my research paper in your journal in naturalistic intelligence? May I know the procedure?

19. 29
    garima mehta:

I have done my B.E. in mechanical engineering in 2010 from Shri G.S. Institute of Technology and Sciences with degree of 73%.
    Now I want to pursue post graduation in the field of renewable energy from TERI.
    Kindly provide me with complete information regarding the apllication forms, dates when to apply, how to apply, fee structure, any scholarships that I can get and pre-requisites for this course.

20. 28
    garima mehta:

I have done my B.E. in mechanical engineering in 2010 from Shri G.S. Institute of Technology and Sciences with degree of 73%.
    Now I want to pursue post graduation in the field of renewable energy.
    Kindly provide me with complete information regarding the apllication forms, dates when to apply, how to apply, fee structure, any scholarships that I can get and pre-requisites for this course.

21. 27
    jayvir:

I want to doing the PG with solar energy thru distance learning
    because I have 5 year experience in solar industry total experience 10 years
    Please send the application date and fee structure all details

22. 26
    Padam:

I have B.Sc with chemistry and biology from Dehli University and presently working as Teacher. Iam from Bhutan. Iam interested in persuing M.Sc Environmental Science at TERI University. Iam looking for the sponchership to persue M.Sc degree.

23. 25
    charan singh:

i want to know about scope of geo informatics.

24. 24
    Ashish:

in entrance i can select subject??

please give me some model entrance exam papers……..

25. 23
    Ashita Agarwal:

I am ashita.iam persuing m.sc. in microbiology.
    i want to ask what is the scope in microbiology????

26. 22
    arbinda:

entrance model question of Me or nsc on water resource engineering

27. 21
    Reena Dubey:

I have done pgd in renewable energy technology after my pg in Physics,
    I want to do PhD from tery.
    I have 58% marks in Msc.
    Is iI elligible for that.

28. 20
    arhita:

please provide me the previous question paper of teri university for M.Sc.plant biotechnology

29. 19
    gurneet kalra:

from where can i get the sample question papers for msc entrance exam?? ie.. natural resource management??

30. 18
    Sona Asthana:

Respected sir/mam,

Please provide me sample paper of teri university for m.sc GEOINFORMATICS,

31. 17
    madhusmita mishra:

I have completed my M.Sc in environmental sciences.Can i offer my candidatute for any environmental related project work?

madhusmita

32. 16
    PRIYANKA:

PL. provide me sample paper of teri univ. entrance exam for m.sc economics

33. 15

I request u to provide me sample question papers for msc economics

34. 14
    jeet:

will tou help to know about what type of question or sample paper for admission in M.Sc Geoinformatics

35. 13
    jitender:

will you help me to know about sample paper for entrance test for geoinformatics

36. 12
    Shweta:

please let me knw…what is the procedure to apply for P.Hd biotechnology?whta are the requirements and eligibility criteria

37. 11
    Rajeev:

i want to know about full information about the TERI University 2010. how to get the admission on it and i would like to know when and how should i apply for TERI
    entrance exam for the2010

38. 10
    yogita:

Can i please get a sample question paper of M.Sc. entrance exam for environmental studies held in TERI University?

39. 9
    Ipshita:

What’s the syllabus for MSc entrance test for environmental science , natural resource management and water resource management?
    Also how can I get the sample question papers for the above mentioned courses?

40. 8
    komal aggarwal:

can you please tell me whether the forms for msc entrance in teri university are out or not? and when the entrance exam will held?

41. 7
    somnath:

I request u to provide me sample question papers for msc economics

42. 6
    SANTANU DEB:

i would like to know when and how should i apply for TERI
    entrance exam for the next year

43. 5
    jaya:

sample paper for entrance test for P.G.Diploma distance learning in renewable energy.

44. 4
    anshu:

Can i please get a sample question paper of M.Sc. entrance exam for economics held in TERI University?

45. 3
    Sushmita Singha:

I would like to know the interview result of M.Sc Economics under TERI university, Vasant Kunj held today, 23rd july 2009

46. 2
    Aradhna Kochak:

47. 1
    barsha:

Can I get a sample question paper of M.Sc. entrance exam?