Top Medical Colleges in India

Given below is the list of some of the medical colleges in india. The list is not according to the ranking but it will certainly give you the idea about the most looked after medical colleges in india by the students pursuing their education in the medical field and want to continue in the same field. 
1. All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Delhi
2. Christian Medical College, Vellore
3. Kasturba Medical College Chennai
4. Maulana Azad Medical College, Delhi
5. St John’s Medical College, Bangalore
6. Armed Forces Medical College, Pune
7. JIPMER, Pondicherry
8. Lady Hardinge Medical College
9. Grant Medical College
10. Madras Medical College
11. Seth G.S. Medical College
12. Grants Medical College
13. Kasturba Medical College
14. King George’s Medical College
15. Bangalore Medical College
16. Osmania Medical College
17. Institute of Medical Science, BHU
18. Government Medical College
19. Sri Ramachandra Medical College
20. L.T.M. Medical College
21. Stanley Medical College
22. B.J. Medical College
23. Madras Medical College
24. Gandhi Medical College
25. Calcutta Medical College
26. B.J. Medical College
27. St John’s medical college
28. University College of Medical Sciences
29. Stanley Medical College
30. Kempegowda Institute of Medical Sciences
31. PBDS PGIMS
32. Amrita Institute of Medical Sciences
33. MS Ramaiah Medical College
34.PGI Chandigarh

235 Responses to “Top Medical Colleges in India”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 235
    anshu:

when are the application forms filled

2. 234
    sandhya:

could you send me a list of top 20 medical colleges in India with approximate application and entrance exam dates

3. 233
    arup das:

one of my foreign student want to come india and take admission on the MBBS course,so tell me the name of the medical collage of any where in the india,who take the foreign student.

4. 232
    अमित:

Please send me the list of top 10 govt. medical colleges in Dehradun Uttrakhand
    on my mail id [email protected]

5. 231
    bhani:

i am a 11th grade student having subjects PCB along with mathe matics.I am taking coaching for medical entrance exams.but i am much interested in research fields..what can be the options if there any in research after doing MBBS.???

6. 230
    RAHUL KHANNA:

ADMISSION STARTED FOR MBBS IN ALL COLLEGES.LOWEST PACKAGE IN KARNATAKA,MAHARASHTRA,UTTARPRADESH,MADHYAPRADESH & DELHI-NCR.
    CONTACT PERSON - RAHUL KHANNA
    CONTACT NO- 08527168974

7. 229
    rohit:

Sir…… In neet exam which is going to take place in 2013 wat u think that it will benefit for us.

8. 228
    Otuagomah josephine:

GOODDAY TO YOU.Please i wish to study in king george medical college lucknow uttar pradesh and am a nigerian.How do i go about it pls it is urgent.THANKS.Send reply to my email pls

9. 227
    rekhanithyan:

please give me the information about application forms issuing by the medical colleges

10. 226
    santhoshkumar:

when will get mbbs application form from tamilnadu govt sent mail.pl.

11. 225
    Idemudia blessing:

I am a nigeria, pls which is the best medical govt colleges in india offering b sc nursing where poor and meritorious student can afford and study, when is the application form going to be out for 2012 session and date for entrance exam pls reply urgently thanks

12. 224
    divya:

i have passed 12th from jharkhand
    in which colleges of india i can apply for mbbs course
    government and private both

13. 223
    nana:

can you tell me the list of top government medical colleges which held their entrance exams in guwahati and shillong

14. 222
    S SRINIVASAN:

Please let me know the procedures and last date to apply for a medical seat in govt medical colleges in india

15. 221
    Dhriti:

Can I get advance information about the dates of publication of notifications regarding conducting of entrance exams by different Medical colleges for MBBS Courses on my email address

16. 220
    Nneoma:

Am in Nigeria. Hw can i get MS Ramaiah medical college admission form for 2012?

17. 219
    dennis:

i am a kenyan student wishing to study adult echocardiography in India can i know the procedures required for to get an adimission?

18. 218
    A. I. PATEL:

I am an Indian Citizen staying in South Africa. I studied upto grade 8 in India. From grade 9 to grade 12, I have been studying in South Africa. Now, I have completed my grade 12 with 77% having disrtinction in Maths, Biology and Life Orientation. I would like to continue my further strudy in Medical in India. What shall I be regarded as - NRI or an Indian?

19. 217
    deepika:

sir\mam,
    i want to know the required marks to pass aipmt pre exam and
    the marks required to get selected in lady hardinge new delhi through aipmt mains
    please reply soon.
    thankyou

20. 216
    vijayram:

hello sir i want a medical college es list of examinations and their syllabus and model papers

21. 215
    nasima ahmed:

is there any separate entrance exam for AIIMS???? if so what isthe last date for filling the form???

22. 214
    Toufique siddique islam:

Sir..i want 2 know the name of medical college in which i can give exm…its does’nt matter which state i belongs…..and i want 2 know the fee structure of SRM medical college, sikkim manipal medical college….?? Pls rply first sir

23. 213
    ramya:

please send me the list of top 20 medical college appication form last date and starting date in Karnataka and Tamilnadu

Ramya

24. 212
    nitin:

top 20 medical college appication form last date and starting date

25. 211
    jasjeet:

can,I give entrance exam with age 16

26. 210
    SHIVA:

I NEED EXAMS DATES AND APPLICATION FORM,

27. 209
    manikandan.p:

i want all entrance application forms

28. 208
    Brynelle Myers:

when do we have to apply to secure admission in these colleges?

29. 207
    Sahdev bror:

Plz tell me about fee structure for kmc

30. 206
    ilma khan:

i want medical entrance tests in india 2012-2013 in all states with dates of exams and application last submission dates

31. 205
    Pushkar garg:

Sir…i want the name of those mbbs
    collage im which each student fill the form…no matter he/she belong to which state…

32. 204
    zameer ali qazi:

tell me about the last date of application submition,date of your entrance exams and what wil be the admission fee and and year wise fee from goverment qouta

33. 203
    Ambujsingh:

In mbbs fees goverment medical colleges?
    Mbbs intrance best book name?

34. 202
    naidu:

i want medical entrance tests in india 2012 in all states with dates of exams and application last submission dates

35. 201
    ancy:

Presently I am studying in +2 , for next year when will we get the forms for B.sc nursing of cmc ,ludhiana?

36. 200
    jincy:

when will they publish application for msc nursing

37. 199
    Mobi chika:

Hi… Am from nigeria, i am in 3rd year mbbs in university of jos, i want to know if it will be possible for me to work a transcript to india, and continue from my present class ? If yes fine, but if no, hw can i get admission into a cheap medical school in india?

38. 198
    musheer hayat:

availablity date of application forms for medical entrance exam 2012

39. 197
    mousumi:

I hv a degree bsc Nursing. i want to do Msc in top colleges . i was unable to find form application dates. can u plz help me by giving some information

40. 196
    sairam:

if u would like to take admission in india u can contact me in my num @9394460456

41. 195
    rohan:

sir, i request u the details of the applications regarding the examinations for entrance of medical colleges 2012

42. 194
    sham dr:

please let me know about enterance exam in MBBS as i belong to j&k

43. 193
    swarna:

what are the topics which are more cncentrated and studied.please send back mail with answer.

44. 192
    Moin:

Sir, this is novembers ending, the Admisions are posible or not in NRI Quota in maharashtra , sir first of all admision is posible or not in NRI quota, pls say, and if yes than at which medical college in maharashtra with ur view for MBBS, plz answer me soon. Plz

45. 191
    Aayushi:

Sir plz tel me if there is any age boundation for appearing in mbbs exam

46. 190
    Aayushi:

Sir plz tel me if any form has released for medical entrance exam of any college and is there any scholarship for being a single daughter

47. 189
    Sweta Lakra:

Can you please send me the dates of getting application form for M.sc nursing in government college of Chandigarh for 2012

48. 188
    Zeba rafat:

Please send me all the information about date of sale of all MBBS/BDS application form and its last date of submission including all private entrance examination

49. 187
    Vivian:

I’m from Nigeria sir.
    Please i want to knw how I can gat admission into your institution.

50. 186
    kavitha:

2012 mbbs admision in chennai or tamil nadu

51. 185
    NADIYA:

ITS TOO DIFFICULT TO KNOW WHETHER APPLICATION FORMS ARE AVAILABLE OR NOT FOR ADMISSION IN MBBS COLLEGES……
    “”CAN U GIVE ME THE LIST OF DATE OF THE SALE OF APPLICATION FORMS FOR MBBS ENTERANCES ???????????PLEASE HELP!!!!!!!”"

52. 184
    anish:

plz sent me date of application form for all medical colleges in india

53. 183
    Tamil Jokes:

F*ckin? amazing things here. I am very happy to look your post. Thanks so much and i am looking ahead to contact you. Will you please drop me a mail?

54. 182
    darshu:

plz sent me date of application forms for these colleges

55. 181
    ankit:

Is there any form of medical entrance exam for MBBS released?
    Please give me a list.

56. 180
    chandhu:

does CBSE exam contains central syllabus? if it is so what are portions for writing this exam after 2nd puc? in which month it is written? for how many marks it is conducted and what are the subjects? in which place this exam is written?please clear all this doubts

57. 179
    Biplab Das:

how can I get AIPMT 2012 application from???

58. 178
    Sunny raj:

Sir please tell me.when the medical colleges application form available.

59. 177
    yoshita:

pls let me know the entrance exam to qualify for st johns medical exams. how wuld u rate kempe gowda vs ms ramaiha and dy patil
    which wuld be better college

yoshita

60. 176
    purnima:

In which colleges there is 15% merit positions for the Medical/Dental Colleges of India through AIPMT

61. 175
    joumsi tagne tatiana:

i am a female student of 20years. I have a degree(BSc) in Biochemistry obtained at the university of buea in cameroon. I had a GPA of 3.48 and wish to continue my studies in the field of medicine in your institutions. I will be grateful if my request is granted

62. 174
    dinesh kumar:

which is the best medical govt.colleges in india where a poor and meritorious student can afford and study

63. 173
    mohit arora:

i m a medical student of class +2 . i need to know about the dates of entrance exams of 2012 ????
    also whether PMT is still there or there is common entrance for 2012

64. 172
    Ememobong Edison:

I am a nigerian with a
    B. Sc in Physiology. I want to go in for a second degree in either medicine or nursing science in india. I want to know when i could go for the form and how much i should plan for either programmes.

65. 171
    Ememobong Edison:

I am a nigerian with B.Sc ( Hons) Physiology. I want to go in for a second degree in either medicine or nursing science in india. I want you to help me know when to get the admission form and and how much i should plan for either programmes, Thanks, expecting your reply.

66. 170
    Brian:

I am a non medical student with 70% marks in 12th and i am planning to do b.s.c in nursing but i did not have biology as one of my subjects.so my question is wether will i be able to get admission in any good college and would i be able to persue for myself a good career ahead.if not what career would i prefer to go ahead with.

67. 169
    perry asenoguan:

Please I need to know about the fees. Bangalore medical college
    Then st john medical college bangalore
    And st john medical college
    Please also let me know about cheap medical school in India with there contact

68. 168
    perry asenoguan:

Greetings to top medical college school,

I wish to for an admission in your institute. Please let me know if these college are institutional that run program of medical discipline. Where student can study a medicine course as a medical student, please furnish me details and financial involvement. One year two year

Thanks fore your understanding
    MBMALI ANSLEM CHUKWUDI

69. 167
    Pavni:

Iam in BDS ist year student. can I got admission in MBBS IInd year if I qualify PMT entrance test.

70. 166
    SAMBIT KUMAR PADHI:

when the application for b.sc.mlt publish in this year?what are requirements and how joining taking place?

71. 165
    roshan:

sir; i was born on 26 jan 1995, am i eligible for aipmt 2012

72. 164
    tejas:

sir, i was born on 22 jan 1995. am i eligible for aipmt 2012??

73. 163
    deeba:

I got 87.47% in 12th class in total,92%in pcb & 91.11 in pcm.
    I want to read in bangalore medical college.What package should I have to manage to get the admission in one of the reputed medical colleges of the state based on 12th class marks

74. 162
    jaya bharathi:

sir,medical council of india will conduct common all india medical entrance exam from 2012,is it true?if yes,what is the syllabus to face?will there wont separate entrance exam for AIIMS,JIPMER?

75. 161
    Rahul Kumar:

We do admissions for top medical colleges in Karnataka/ Tamil Nadu.I can do for the very cheap rates… as i m having direct contact with most of the top medical colleges.. feel free to contact me for enquiry .. of any medical college in Karnataka/ Tamil Nadu. Call me at 09962542769,08144074006 or mail me at [email protected]

76. 160
    shanti mishra:

i have passed 12 th class from cbse in 2011 . my total marks is 58% .i want admission in mbbs around 7 lakhs . suggest me a college in my budget . it should be recognized and well affiliated

shanti mishra

77. 159
    folahan faith-feranmi:

i am a final year microbiology student in Nigeria and i wish to do a second degree in medicine in India, but i dont know how to go about that. i want to go into medical school next year(2012) so pls let me know the right thing to do before application procedures close. i will be more than grateful if you can help me out. thanks

78. 158
    Rahul Kumar:

We do admissions for top medical colleges in Karnataka/ Tamil Nadu.I can do for the very cheap rates… as i m having direct contact with most of the top medical colleges.. feel free to contact me for enquiry .. of any medical college in Karnataka/ Tamil Nadu. Call me at 9962542769.

79. 157
    Taufiqur Rahman Bhuiyan:

Iam from from bangladesh .I want to apply in INDIAN GOVT MEDICAL COLLEGE can a FOREIGNER apply in INDIAN GOVT MEDICAL COLLEGE

80. 156
    anan:

my son who is a malaysian currently doing canadian pre university course in TAYLORS COLLEGE in Kuala Lumpur Malaysia.If he want to study medicine in Madras Medical College in chennai what are the requirement needed and how much the payment will be for whole course, kindlly pls let us know as soon as possible thank you

81. 155
    Anusha:

Is entrance exam is based on our 12th marks or based on the result of entrance exam .

82. 154
    satvir kumar:

i am very happy to read all of this about medical line
    in india.pls enter some another top hopital in punjab or india like that
    1.DAYANAND MEDICAL COLLEGE & HOPITAL LUDHIANA PB
    HERO DAYANAND MEDICAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL LUDHI PB
    2.CRITHAN MEDICAL COLLEGE & HOPITAL LUDHIANA PB
    3.FORTIS HEART INTITUTE MOHALLI PB
    4.APOLO HEART INTITUTE LUDHIANA PB–
    5.RAJINDRA MEDICAL COLLEGE & HOPITAL PATIALA PB
    6.NEWLY START PUNJAB MEDICAL COLLGE JALANDHAR
    THESE ALL TOP AS RANK I GIVAN .THANKS SATVIR SOC.WARKER LUDHIANA PB

83. 153
    ANSUYA:

how many percentage should be in board class result for ST ?

84. 152

Sir i m studing in 12th class a want to became a govt. Vetenary dr., how many marks are repuired in 12 nd what type wth of enternce i have to give? Nd how much salary i will earn.

85. 151
    aiswarya prakash:

i am studying in 12 and preparing for all india medical entrance exam in 2012.will a good rank in entrance help me in specialising psychology because i wish to become a psychologist?please help me,i am confused.

86. 150
    Obi Ugochukwu L:

sir, am a graduate of Medical lab. science from a Nigerian University and wish to further my studies in Medicine and surgery in India, please how do i apply? Also help me with info on the fees and any other information i may need. thank you

87. 149
    aprajita shukla:

how to apply for rest of the medical entrance exams and also want to apply for autonomous pvt medical colleges entrance exams in india. i want proper updates on my i d.

88. 148
    Isha:

This is Isha . I want to know one thing whether 12th marks are important or entrance marks are important to get admissions in good medical colleges.if entrance marks are important i need to know one more thing that whether should we attend any classes??plz rply….

89. 147
    fanny:

how to get the application form of madras medical mission ?

90. 146
    Subham Chakraborty:

I want to know total fee structure for mbbs course in management qota in private college in india.I need information for all medical college entrance exam date and the last dates for aplication form.

91. 145
    Ruby:

Is entrance exam is based on our 12th marks or based on the result of entrance exam .kindly let me know about the fee details if we are selected in entrance exam (jibmer medical college pondecherry)

92. 144
    T Narmada:

Sir, i m in a student of Yerwan state medical university in Europe in my first year medical course. But i want admission in India medical college. So i want to get direct admission or free seats in good govt medical college in bangalore. my 12th mark 71.8%. Please inform me with fees structure & my eligibility. I will be waiting for your response

93. 143
    Nits:

SIr, i am a US citizen bt i’ve studied in INdia till now. plz tell me whether i’m eligible for a Foreign National seat opr not?

94. 142
    pankaj kumar:

i want to know total fee structure for mbbs course in management cota in private college in india

95. 141
    pavan raj singh:

For admission in MIT,SIT,D Y PATIL,BHARTI VIDYA PEETH PUNE or any other college in pune or any where else in india through management quota,contact-8149395218.
    You can book seats in advance.
    Call for admissions in ENGG,MBBS,MBA,MCA,BBA,BCA,BCS.
    Get seats at lowest rate
    E-mail your queries at [email protected]

96. 140
    Pratik:

How many seats are there for bihar medical college?

97. 139
    rajashekarreddy:

sir we need information for all medicalcollege entrance exam dates in india

98. 138
    namratha:

sir plz tell me all information about admisions for 80% students of sc category
    how much marks require to gain mbbs seat in your entrance exam & through eamcet in andhrapradesh
    plz send the rating of marks for courses

99. 137
    samir:

kindly let me know how to apply and get admission in top coolleges of india

100. 136
    vania:

Respected sir/ma’am…

i have done B.SC in Microbial technology…nw can i give all pre medical test n specifically for AFMC,PUNE???

101. 135
    keerthana:

sir iam studying 12th.may i please know how to apply for top medical colleges , the last dates for application forms & please do give websites of those colleges.

102. 134
    divya:

when is the entrance exam held in st.john’s college bangalore for mbbs?

103. 133
    prabhat:

sir last daye apply for MBBS college in good medical college in india

104. 132
    prabhat:

latest date for
    form apply for mbbs course in india

105. 131
    runa:

hi,please tell me the whole procedure to take admission in indian medical college.

106. 130
    JOHNSON:

SIR, WHAT IS THE ANNUAL FEE IN KASTURBA MEDICAL COLLEGE

107. 129
    nijan:

Sir i m a student of chennai. I want to get direct admission or payment seats in a good private medical college in tamilnadu. Now i m in class xi. Lst xm i got 87%. Please inform me with fees structure & my eligibility,how much marks i ned to get in xii board xm. I will be waiting for your response.

108. 128
    Biswabiplap:

I am a student of 12th class.i want to know what is the cost of all medical college application forms?

109. 127
    Piyush kandwal:

I have missed aipmt. Do i have any oportunity or any other entrance form? Plz tell me..

110. 126
    Drona prasad bhandari:

I would desire to join msc medical biochemistry

111. 125
    siddharth:

will u pls tell me how to apply online for private medical colleges in bangalore and tamilnadu?also pls tell me list of colleges that i can apply………

112. 124
    shaheda:

how to apply an apllication for writing aiims enterance after 12 class?

113. 123
    Chinmoy modak:

Sir i m a student of tripura. I want to get direct admission or payment seats in a good private medical college in maharashtra. Now i m in class xi. Lst xm i got 87%. Please inform me with fees structure & my eligibility,how much marks i ned to get in xii board xm. I will be waiting for your response.

114. 122
    anthony:

please are foreign students from africa(Nigeria in particular) eligible to enter for the all india medical entrance examination?

115. 121
    shreshtha:

can you pls mail me the names of medical colleges which give the administration on the basisof higher secondary board ?

116. 120
    sumit dey:

I am a forigener I want to participate in the AIMPT examination. Please confirm me I can do it or not?

117. 119
    neha:

whem wil medical exam wil come?

118. 118
    njei dominic:

how is admission carried out and how can i have the visa form.

119. 117
    nitin borulkar:

pl. send details of likely hood of advt. in various medical under graduate cources.

120. 116
    Sunil:

Hello there….First of all many thanks for the updates you provide through this site as it is a good guidance for the students seeking admission in various discipline of medicine.

My question is “Which colleges in India provide NRI quota for MBBS course “.

Regards and best wishes

121. 115
    Bhavya:

Will the exams for medical be separate or will there be only one exam in 2011?

122. 114
    taephina:

Im a foreigner and i want to gain admission into a medical college for early next year.How can i do this online?

123. 113
    jasmine:

im a foreigner and i want to gain admission into a college of medicine for early next year..how can i do this online?

124. 112
    kavya:

do you have any details of the various medical colleges in MAHARASHTRA & KARNATAKA?

125. 111
    kavya:

details about the medical colleges in MAHARASHTRA & KARNATAKA

126. 110
    m.kavya:

i am studying in eleventh std i want know about the MBBS course entrance exam and how to apply

127. 109
    sarika:

i m going to appear for 12th class boards nd then thinking of droping 1 year for mbbs entrance xam but i heard that in 2012 syllabus and pattern everything is going to change sir is it true??? pls help me out

128. 108
    shreeja tarmolia:

i have completed bsc microbiology and i want admission in msc microbiology.

129. 107
    madhushree:

my BAMS ranking is 19180. do i have chances of getting a BAMS seat in Bangalore. My category is GM.

Madhushree

130. 106
    ram singh:

im stuyin 11 class and i want more informatio how all pmt exams occure?what are requirements?how many exam we have to give?what is cbse mains?what is all proceser?

131. 105
    Devika.A.J:

I HAD GOT 22180 RANK IN AYURVEDA MEDICAL ENTRANCE. WILL I GET ADMISSION IN ANY COLLEGE.IF AVAILABLE CONTACT TO 9495300339

132. 104
    dheeraj:

entrance exam dates of medical colleges in india

133. 103
    sam sohal:

MY SON IS AMERICAN CITIZEN BUT HE HAS STUDIED ALL HIS LIFE IN INDIA DOING HIS 12TH THIS YEAR FROM PUNJAB,can he take the pmt or any other enterance test for mbbs,or he has no option but to get a seat in nri quota

134. 102
    Goldy das:

As i had nt clear entrance xam 2010 medcl wat to do nw i m nt undrstandng,please help me as my parents are nt so much educated thats y nobody is their to guide me…plz reply

135. 101
    kamlesh:

what is the fees taken by the govt and private medical collages in our country

136. 100
    samaya:

sir i want to know the list of good private colleges in india that offer the MBBS degree without any donation and also with nominal fee structure.

137. 99
    Geetanjali:

When application forms for MBBS course will be available for government medical colleges in Maharashtra ?

138. 98
    sham:

call 09987503521 for admission to engineering medical MBA colleges.
    we are one the leading placement and admission consultancy. Admission are done in the best colleges for engineering , medical, MBA and other courses.

139. 97
    rukhsana:

my daughter has appeared for mhtcet & waiting for result but she did not gave the entrance exam of AFMC. Can she get admission for B.Sc Nursing in AFMC Pune.

140. 96
    Rachit Sood:

Sir, how is Kasturba Medical College, Manipal/Mangalore?
    I have been called for its 1st counseling on 16th june for MBBS. Should I join this college?
    please help

141. 95
    Arpita Joshi:

I am studying in 12th standard CBSE board, India
    I was born in USA and hold USA passport
    However we moved back to India long back and I have been studying in India since 4th Standard.
    I passed my 10th Standard from ICSE board and presently in 12th standard, at CBSE DAV public school, Pune
    Given that I hold US Passport, but would have passed my 10th and 12th from India schools, can I appear for All India Pre-medical Entrance Exams?
    Am I eligible to be admitted through normal quota (provided I score well in AIPMET) to any of the government recognized medical colleges in India

142. 94
    Goldy:

Respected sir
    As i want to take admission in a good private college,but I can’t give donation ,and I got 78% in top 5 subject in xii as we have 1 aditional subject,could u please suggest me a good college…

143. 93
    Aichuk:

Sir, i’m from tripura and under Tripura Board Of Joint Entrance Examination. My PCB rank is 12 (ST).
    In which govt. collage i can get admission for MBBS and how much the fees? Plz send me in details..

I’m eagerly waiting for yor reply

144. 92
    Akriti:

I want to take admission in mbbs in any private college ,which has low fees and I cant’t give donation and entrance exam ,as I have not taken any coaching due to some financial issuses and I have scored 68% in 12th.please give detail information on this and oblige.

145. 91
    Dharshi:

NRI - other countries student how much cutoff marks and fees

146. 90
    akshay mahla:

I want to know about dates of application form of medical colleges

147. 89
    T.Pruthviraj:

I am a MATHS/BIOLOGY student

I had got 149.25 cut off in my +2 exam (2010).
    I have any chance to get an MBBS seat.

If i have a chance to get a seat,i get seat in a government college or a private college.

I am waiting for your replt sir.

148. 88
    begum:

my 12th total mark is 818 is this mark is eligible to write entrance exam to join in any goverment college in TN

149. 87
    Prosper:

how do i get application forms for medical coleges in india for the year 2010?

150. 86
    riya:

how can i get an admission for bds in army dental college, since i am an ex- servicemen’s daughter(indian navy)

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All