Loyola Academy Degree & PG College, Hyderabad

Loyola Academy Degree & PG College is affiliated to the Osmania University and was granted autonomous status in 1992. The college has been awarded ‘A’ by the National Accreditation Council for its major contribution in the higher secondary cause in the year of 2005. It has made a lot of achievements and is awarded by the UGC. Loyola Academy is rated to 1st position thrice among the colleges of Hyderabad for the fields of Arts and Science.

Campus:

The campus of the Loyola Academy College is spread over an area of 135 acres of land. It also offers excellent library facility to its students which are in the area of 1234 Sq. Yrds. The library has a large collection of several books from the fields of Chemistry, Mathematics and Physics sections. The college also offers computer labs, canteen and play grounds for the students.

Courses Offered:

The College offers both bachelor’s and master degree courses to the aspirants in order to provide opportunities to build their career. Partial lists of courses offered by the Loyola College are:

Bachelor of Arts (BA)

Bachelor of Commerce (BCom)

Bachelor of Science (BSc)

Master of Commerce (MCom)

Master of Business Administration (MBA)

Master of Computer Applications (MCA)

Master of Science (MSc)

Admission Procedure:

Candidates must have secured high marks in their 10+2 exams or its equivalent exams in order to avail the seats for the specified course. Admissions of the candidates will be done on the basis of merit and depends on the marks secured by the candidates in four main subjects along with English.

Placements:

The college provides various training programs to its students in order to provide them knowledge about the industrial profile. Lots of IT firms are regularly visiting this college for providing career opportunities to its students. Some of the names of the top recruiters are as mentioned: Dell, Wipro, Satyam, IBM, HSBC, Deloitte Taxation, Cognizant Finance, Pepsi Foods, and ADP Wilco.

Old Alwal

Secunderabad

Andhra Pradesh

India

Pin Code: 500010

Telephone: 27862363

104 Responses to “Loyola Academy Degree & PG College, Hyderabad”

1. 104
    shivani:

sir,i got 34445 rank in icet…will i get seat in ur college

2. 103
    gaddamm viswanath sarath:

can i get admission in loyola hyd for doing mba 2013…my rank in icet is 26,995…pls respond..send to my mail

3. 102
    Santosh:

What will be the regular classes timings for MBA students in Loyola PG college?

4. 101
    siri:

results of agbsc entrance xam of loyola hyd

5. 100
    Kollipara nischal:

When is prospectus issued? What is the fee structure?

6. 99
    harish:

Hello…i passed out my inter but i hve only 50% because of my health problem i did studied is there any chnace to join in your college please replay to my msg

7. 98
    bishwanath pratap sharma:

i take the admission b.com in loyola college haidarabad.i passed out in 2013 may- june i.com pls contact email id [email protected]

8. 97
    spoorthi.v:

can you please give me the complete info on msc statistics?
    1.no. of courses
    2.faculty
    3.timings
    4.mode of fee payment

9. 96
    naveena:

i am cofused about wat 2 take in inter m.p.c/m.e.c
    i am just an average student
    and i am intrested in math

10. 95
    bhargavi:

respected sir/mam,this is bhargavi..i would like to know whether the admissions will be offered to the students who have failed in their intermediate

11. 94
    N.Soumya:

Hello Sir
    please give me the fee details regarding b.com computers

12. 93
    Asha jyothi:

respected sir, this is asha jyothi from hyd.. i secured 86% in my 10th std and 68% in my inter.. i would like to join in your college.. so please let me know about the admission in your college

13. 92
    natalie:

i would like yo know the fees for BBA in loyola college as i have completed my intermediate and i am interested in doing it.it would be really thankful if you let me know as soon as possible.
    thankyou

14. 91
    nagini:

pls can i know the date of the entrance exam for msc analyitical and organic chemistry

15. 90
    soujanya:

respected sir,i want to admission in b.com hons or b.com taxation so i want detais such as entrance exam,when to take appilacation forms in layola college

16. 89
    subbarao:

sir im subbarao ineed admission so i need details about bsc coures offered in yours college need about fee s details

17. 88
    ROMAKAR:

WILL I GET GOVT JOB AFTER COMPLETING MY AGBSC

18. 87
    M VAIDYANATHAN:

My son is studying B.Com final year. I would like to join him in MBA course in your college. Can I have the procedure for the same.

19. 86
    manikanth:

sir,im studying bsc (maths,physics,computers) 1st year,can i have a 2nd year seat in your college??

20. 85
    Dileep:

Igot less percentage in degree but iwant to do mba in good college.if i do mba can i do parttime

21. 84
    asiya:

sir i got 64000 rank in icet and in degree 61% i want mba seat

22. 83
    Azhar:

What is the total fees for B.Com Computers

23. 82
    dinesh:

what is the qualification needed for doing B.C.A

24. 81
    Lavanya:

i want to know about the availability % in loyola and moreover i want to know is there any hostel facilities for girls in your college.Hope my needs vl b fulfilled soon.

25. 80
    Mahesh kumar:

i completed B.A with 42% can i have a seat in MBA in your institute or give me any other solution to do PG

26. 79
    dilip dutt:

My son has passed CBSE 12th with PCM in 2011.Is it possible to get admission in Commerce in your institute?

27. 78
    jupally rajesh kumar:

sir my name is jupally rajesh kumar i had completed degree sir i want to do mba in you college please send me detail about college i got 52 percent sir please give mba seat in you college reply now good night

28. 77
    suresh.e:

hi am suresh 12th 69 presentage marks so i can join in our collage?

29. 76
    vijaya:

will loyola college comes under osmania university for getting seat in mba through icet counselling

30. 75
    shilpa:

does layola degrre college in hyd has hostel facility for girls…….

31. 74
    satya sindhu:

why donot u introduce engineering & pharmacy courses in your institution? (alwal campus)

32. 73
    d.pandurangareddy:

sir,iam not qualified in Msc chemistry you will give payment me seat in ur college?

33. 72
    naveen:

i want join b.com honours plz joind me

34. 71
    prakash:

Respected sir/madam,
    actually i want to do MBA on distance education from pondicherry university,pondicherry.i recently passed B.A.from DR.B.R.AMBEDKAR OPEN UNIVERSITY,WARANGAL on distance education.i heard that i can take admission for this MBA course from ur college & even i heard that admission last date is this month ending only.please provide the necessary information regarding this without fail.
    thanking you sir/madam

35. 70
    karthik:

i was having backlog in 1yr ipe,chem….,can i do B SCcom…in ur college…..is it posible

36. 69
    M kinnera:

I have failed B.Sc in three subjects. Can i join M Sc?

37. 68
    anusha:

i completed my +2 in hyd can i get admission in bsc computers in your college

38. 67
    neelam:

what is the fee for MBA in Loyola college?

39. 66
    T srikanth:

hi i got 50 % in intermediate(mec) cai i get bba seat in your collage

40. 65
    FRANCIS CYRIL:

GOOD MORING Sir, i am 60% mark in bsc (c.s) join in msc plase help me sir…………

41. 64
    sujeeth:

i have completed my 12th class with 88% marks but i got only 41 marks in eamce ,at what cost can i get agriculture seat in layola collage

42. 63
    Anil:

i had fail in physics in 2nd year intermidiate i can have b.sc bt seat in your collage

43. 62
    A Edwin John:

can i get seat in your college for MCA I got 55% in bsc comp. science and in ICET I got Rank: 3412

44. 61
    rakesh:

hi,in intermediate i got 45% i can have b.com[regulars] seat in ur college

45. 60
    beemidi shalini:

sir/madam, i am shalini i have got 93.6% in ipe i want to join in ur college in bsc computers ,i want to know fee structure and hostel facility please give me information

46. 59
    vishwanath:

is normal degree there in the college sir

47. 58
    M. Shashanka:

i got 80+ % in intermediate…… i wish to study B.Sc (Animation degingn) in loyola academy alwal…… plz tell me way is d procedure n last date for joining………. do reply

48. 57
    M. Shashanka:

i got 80+ % in intermediate…… i wish to study B.Sc (Animation degingn) in loyola academy alwal…… plz tell me whn is d procedure,last date for joining………. do reply

49. 56
    shruthi v:

I am Kendriya vidyalaya student, completed +2 in commerce. results not yet announced. would like to join in BCA . When Can i collect the application form?

50. 55
    Mounika:

Can I get the model paper of the entrance exam (B.Sc. Animation Design), and
    B.Sc. Computer Science and Engineering

51. 54
    Anisha:

I want to know the contact no of Fr Buji Babu

52. 53
    sanjana:

I wish to know the information regarding the course B.SC(ANIMATIONS).please give the details of subjects-fees-and admission process..thank you.

53. 52
    vikram:

sir i m vikram ,for the entrance exam of b.com computers what are the subjects and in commerce both accounts and bussiness studies
    also

54. 51
    yashwanth:

what is the annual fees for bcom computers and bsc computer science

55. 50
    mahesh:

b.com general and also computer can u send fees detail,
    I got in intermediate 59% can u give a admission 2 me,plz send me details?

56. 49
    anjaneyulu:

sir,i got 63% in my 10+2 i want B.sc comuter science so plese give me information

57. 48
    krishna:

Hi,this is krishna
    I heard that is there any faculty requirement for PG and UG

58. 47
    Vaman:

Bcom(comp) fees details

59. 46

sir can u tell me when is the issue date of admission forms and what is the min percentage required for bsc….please also provide with fees details ……

60. 45
    roopa:

i did my intermediate in 2010 last year, i got 78% and i want to join in your college in b.com 1st year can i get a seat in your college and sir please inform me the date of issuing the application form
    THANKING YOU.

61. 44
    Rajeshwar.ch:

do you provide any engg based degree?furnish full details.

62. 43
    NUPUR:

how can we apply for B.COM in your college?

63. 42
    mouni:

Iwant to join BSC Computers in your college please kindly provide details

64. 41
    nikhil:

can i know about BBA in r u college

65. 40
    manokaran kavya:

Sir m da student of chaitanya college , i jst want 2 know da min percent required 4 da candidate so as 2get admission in ur college. Wht’s da fees 4 da percent in between 50-60 or above nd also plzzzz…….. sir inform da date of issuing da application form. THANKING YOU .

66. 39
    Abhishek:

I got to know that courses like bba n bbm have been introduced in this colllege. Please inform me the criteria to get in for bba. Thank you.

67. 38
    venkatesh:

sir may i know when will the accadamic year start’s for b.sc computers

68. 37
    k,godwin:

I wish to know information regarding the course - B.Com (computers ) - fee - subjects - process of admission. Thank you.

69. 36
    satyanandaraju:

i want admission in your collage for BSc mccs

70. 35
    purnima mahato:

i want admission in your collage for B Com honors

71. 34
    purnima mahato:

i want admission in your collage for B Com honours

72. 33
    purnima mahato:

i want admission in your collage for B Com hon

73. 32
    pravallika:

I am studying +2 in APIIT RGUKT. I will complete my +2 in april.I want join Bsc computer science in u r college .Here we have sem wise exams.I hope that I will get 70% marks.Is I am eligible for u r college. what is the last date for application

74. 31
    avinash:

sir, i am pursuing my intermediate vocational course-2year in the group C.S.E(computer science and engineering);
    i am also undergoing bride course with the following subjects:
    maths, physics,chemistry.
    so i want to know whether i am eligible for a seat in any agriculture course in your college?
    and i secured 78% in my first year.

75. 30
    chanti:

sir my name is chanti iam interested to join in bsc with any branch i got 70% in 10+2 .is there any seats in ur college iso plz inform me soon
    iam BCC catogery

76. 29
    praveen allala:

sir.i had came to college for admission at september 8th.and i paid 250 rupees and submitted all required certificates.but i not received any receipt at that day.i have a doubt about it.
    please clarify my doubt and send my admission status.if any contact my number 9963058647.
    please help me sir.

77. 28
    lakshmi:

i want to have admission in your college for msc -chemistry for 2011 please give me details

78. 27
    anusha:

sir i want to have admission in your college in bsc agriculture pls in form me soon

79. 26
    ravi:

Sir, i want to join in ur colg fr bsc. I got 92% in inter pls tell me fee details

80. 25
    praveen rao:

sir, i want to have admission in your college for agriculture bsc,
    please inform me soon

81. 24
    sowmyakrishna:

i got 84 percent in my +2 and got 40,000 rank in a.i.e.e.e exam.can i get admission in your college for b.sc chemistry or b.com…pls inforn me soon

82. 23
    praveen:

sir i got 81000 rankin icet can i get the admission in ur college and what is d fee for management

83. 22
    aditya:

sir,im non-minority candidate and my icet rank is 20882(bc-d) is there any chance of getting admission in mba?what is the admission procedure?

84. 21
    nikitha.t:

i have failed in one subject can i get admission in bsc micro biology

85. 20
    rajan:

sir, i want to have admissions in your college for B.A in mass communications or english lit are admissions open? please inform me soon

86. 19
    p.priyanka:

sir, i got 10885 rank in i.cet exam.what is the fee structure for M.B.A. along with counseling and what should be the minimum percentage required in graduation.

87. 18
    TEENA:

Is there is a vacanyin ur college for bsc.computer?????

88. 17
    manasa:

is the applicatons are available for b.com now i want the application

89. 16
    syed abubakar:

i have to make my addmision in m.sc chemistry in your college, i got 2164 rank in ou, please mail me the details.

90. 15
    seshi:

sir, i got 725 rank in the osmania pg entrance belonging to biotech stream can i expect msc biotech or any other life science courses in your college.

91. 14
    madhulika:

hi i got qualified in OU pg entrance n got a rank of 2765 for msc chemistry .can i get a seat in it this college if not whats the cost of mangement seat?

92. 13
    Archana:

without I-CET entrance exam can i do PG?

93. 12
    nikhil:

sir i got 13904 rank in icet. i belong to bc-b category .can i get seat in mba.

94. 11
    benny:

want to do an MBA by evening classes/weak end classes from a good college in secunderbad side. advice

95. 10
    prakash:

sir i got 55 marks in eamcet i want to do agriculture bsc in your college having management seats

96. 9
    k.swetha:

i am bc-b from kurnool i got 113147 rank in icet i get seat in ur cllg or not

97. 8
    sandeep paul:

hello sir, i am christian minority student i did not icet in 2010 can i know what is the cost of managment seat in loyola college hyd

98. 7
    jyothi:

i got 125839 rank in icet xam…can you plaese let me know whether i can get into this college and how much will be the payment seat in this college..

99. 6
    sahil:

what is the minimum percentage required to get admission in loyola n if the student has failed n passed in supplementary they would get the admission

100. 5
    sai kumar:

just want 2 know how to apply for msc courses and what all courses u are providing for lifescience stream…….and if any last date of application when is it……plz do reply me…will be thank full to u.

101. 4
    raghu sai prasad:

hallo sir iam raghu from medak sir in degree and inter how much fees pls kindly give me information to my mobile 9985551343

102. 3
    aryan:

want to know the entrance model paper for b com . so pls forward me atleast one model paper .

103. 2
    vikas:

how much percentage required to get addmission in this college
    and last date for application

104. 1

maximum percentage required to get addmission in loyola degree college