List of AICTE approved colleges in Lucknow

Lucknow is known for its numerous educational institutions which offer quality education. These include engineering, management, Law etc .The institutions in Lucknow approved by the All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE) is listed below:

List of Management Colleges in Lucknow

North Lucknow

• Lal Bahadur Shastri Institute of Management and Development Stuides

South Lucknow

• Aryakul College of Management

East Lucknow

• Saroj Institute of Technology and Management
  • Shri Ram Swroop Memorial College of Engineering and Management and Computer Application

West Lucknow

• Institute of Environment and Management, Alkapuri

Central Lucknow

• Academy of Management Excellance
  • BBS Institute of Management Studies
  • Indian Institute of Management, Lucknow
  • Indira Gandhi Institute of Cooperative Management Rajajipuram
  • Institute of Management Science, Lucknow University
  • Institute of Productivity and Management, Gomti Nagar
  • Jaipuria Institute of Management, Gomti Nagar
  • Lucknow University MBA (LUMBA)
  • Moti Lal Rastogi School of Management
  • Sahara Arts and Management Academy
  • Univesity of Lucknow-Department of Business Administration

List of Engineering Colleges in Lucknow

East Lucknow

• Babu Banarasi Das National Institute of Technology and Management
  • Northern India Engineering College

Central Lucknow

• College of Engineering Sciences and Technology

South Lucknow

• Azad Institute of Engineering and Technology
  • Central Institute of Plastic Engineering and Technology

North Lucknow

• Dr. M.C. Saxena College of Engineering and Technology
  • Institute of Engineering and Technology

List of other AICTE Approved colleges in Lucknow

• Acharya Narendra Dev College of Pharmacy
  • Aminabad Inter College
  • Dayanand Kanya Inter College
  • BSNV Girls Inter College
  • Industrial Inter College
  • Dr.Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University
  • Avadh Institute of Dental Sciences
  • Chhatrapati Shahuji Maharaj Medical University
  • Colvin Taluqdar’s College
  • Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU)
  • Karamat Husain Muslim Girls Degree College
  • Guru Nanak Girls Inter College
  • Isabella Thoburn College For Girls
  • Queens Anglo Sanskrit Inter College
  • Khunkhunji Girls Degree College
  • Gopinath Laxmandas Rastogi Inter College
  • Islamia Degree College
  • Baba Saheb Bhim Rao Ambedkar University
  • Islamia Amiruddaulah Inter College
  • Maharaja Agrasen Vidyalaya Inter College
  • King George Medical College (KGMC)
  • La Martiniere College
  • Lucknow Chapter of Cost Accountants
  • Lucknow University
  • R.R. Institute of Modern Technology
  • Sanjay Gandhi Post Graduate Institute of Medical Sciences (SGPGIMS)
  • Saraswati Dental College
  • Sardar Patel Institute Of Dental and Medical Sciences
  • Sherwood College of pharmacy
  • Spring Dale College
  • Sri Ramswaroop Memorial College of Engineering and Management
  • St. Mary’s Day Inter College,Sadar,Lucknow
  • Surya College of engineering science and technology

Indian Institute of Management Lucknow, Indira Gandhi Institute of Cooperative Management Rajajipuram, Lal Bahadur Shastri Institute of Management and Development Stuides ,Central Institute of Plastic Engineering and Technology etc are some of the top most institutes approved by All India Council for Technical Education in Lucknow.

17 Responses to “List of AICTE approved colleges in Lucknow”

1. 17
    Sheo Narayan:

TRUPATI COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING (Polytechnic)
    Village : BENDOWA BLOCK MOHANLALGANJ, RAEBAREI ROAD
    LUCKNOW MOHANLALGANJ LUCKNOW (Uttar Pradesh)
    PIN: 226026.
    Please inform me in writing whether this College is AICTE
    Approved or not.
    Thanking you,

2. 16
    rahil ali:

annie basent college in lucknow for polytechnic(diploma) approved by aicte or not

3. 15
    raza haider:

is integral university lucknow approved by aicte??

4. 14
    MOHD RIZWAN:

sir,institute of integral technology (former name)become integral university in 2004.
    add:-kursi road lucknow.
    is this institute or university is AICTE approved?

5. 13
    utkarsh:

is ambalika institute of management and technology is good for engineering

6. 12
    Shubham Pathak:

I want to pursue MSc with mathematics in lucknow. Please send me the list of colleges in lucknow which are AICTE approved.

7. 11
    Abhimanyu Rathore:

list of exams which i can give if my BE degree is not aicte approved

8. 10
    R.k. Singh:

Pl tell me INTEGRAL University Lucknow is approved by AICTE for studying in B.Tech Civil

9. 9
    a.k.gupta:

kya lucknow me correspondence b.tech college hai ? Aur wo college aicte se approved h

10. 8
    anurag:

fims lucknow ka approved collage hai ya nhi me yhi se pgdm kr rha hu mera 2ed year chal rha hai check kr le aap phir mail kr e aap ki mahan krpa ho gi sir

11. 7
    Pravin Kumar Upadhyay:

Is IAAT ingineering collegeheld in Lucknow is approved by AICTE? please send me answer

12. 6
    Pramod Shankar Upadhyay:

Is IAAT ingineering collegeheld in Lucknow is approved by AICTE? please send me answer

13. 5
    Pramod Shankar Upadhyay:

Is IAAT ingineering collegeheld in Lucknow is approved by AICTE?

14. 4
    piyush kumar:

bansal institute of engg. & tech. ,lucknow,u.p is approved by AICTE or not in b.tech wing. Pls answer me.

15. 3
    vivek dubey:

My diploma last year result will be published befor counslling 2012 or not then its need

16. 2
    shaban ali:

integral university lucknow approved by aicte or not

17. 1
    Ajay:

why Intgerl univesity approved by AICTE.