Alliance Business Academy 2011 MBA

Alliance Business Academy offers the course of Business Administration at the post graduate degree level. The course offered by the Institute has been approved by AICTE and the Institute itself is affiliated to the University of Bangalore. The Institute houses lots of impressive infrastructural facilities, the most attractive state of the art building that it has in the city of Bangalore. The Institute has been geared with some of the most world class facilities that run them in the list of the best management school in India. The students are offered high grade placement opportunities.
The Institute undertakes a short listing procedure in order to cut down names for the second round of selection on the basis of the scores that they obtain in the CAT/MAT/XAT/GMAT exam. Thus in orders to achieve admission in the college for the specified course, the candidates have to specifically pass any of the exams mentioned above. The candidates who are selected for the second round have to go through several other forms of exam such as Aptitude test as well as Oral Presentation along with a series of personal interview. Only after assessing all the marks obtained in the stages are the final selection made.
Eligibility criteria:
A candidate should have a bachelor’s degree or equivalent from a recognised institute with atleast 50% marks in 10th, 12th and Graduation. Candidates in their final year of graduation can also apply.
Availability of Application forms:
The forms for Alliance Business Academy will be available directly from the campus or can be downloaded from the official website of the institute.
Selection process:
Candidates are shortlisted on the basis of their CAT/XAT/MAT/GMAT scores. Candidates having either more than 80 percentile in CAT/MAT/XAT or a score of 550 or above in GMAT are given preference. Candidates should also have a good academic record, having more than 60% in 10th, 12th and graduation. Final selection is based on candidate’s performance in the entrance exam, academic record, work experience, Aptitude Test, oral presentation and Personal Interview.
ALLIANCE BUSINESS ACADEMY
19th Cross, 7th Main
BTM II Stage, N.S. Palya
Bangalore - 560076
Karnataka, India
Tel: 080 26786021 / 26786024 / 26789749

59 Responses to “Alliance Business Academy 2011 MBA”

1. 59
    Ashokkumar bhakar:

Sir ,

I am ashok bhakar.
    I got 74.86% in X,
    75.86% in XII,
    59.4% in B.B.A

I got 90.85 persentile in MAT test Dec’11.

Please tale me I am eligable for G.D., P.I. of Alliance university. if yes than what is further process tale me.

Ashok.

2. 58
    Shanmukha Ponnada:

Hi Sir ,

I am Shanmukha Ponnada.
    I got 82% in X,
    92% in XII,
    70.93 in B.Tech (CSE).

I am planning to take MAT test on Dec’11.
    I order to shortlist my profile ( for MBA july2012 ) from your University (Alliance Business Academy 2011 MBA) Kindly let me know the MAT SCORE i should score.

Shanmukha.

3. 57
    Divya Sharma:

what scores or %ile of M.A.T can be accepted by alliance university for mba admission

4. 56
    anwar basha:

how many pgcet mba govt seats available in your college

5. 55
    Karthick:

I would like to do mba in your famous business school.i have 62% in bba but i scored only 50 % in mat.it is eligible for doing mba in your b-school.if i selected surely i will do my best sir.

6. 54
    sharad:

what are the eligibilities to get mba seat in alliance business school

7. 53
    Ramakrishna:

Please inform the feed stracture fo MBA courses and also
    inform the Hostel fees of your college.

8. 52
    khyati:

sir,I am from ranchi please tell me how can I get through ur apptitude taste without coming to bangalore thanku

9. 51
    TANNAVI SHIKHA:

i got 90.98 percentile in december mat . i just want to know whether i’m eligible to apply for your college or not?

10. 50
    abhishek kumar:

i got 77 percentile in xat, in which college should i apply and which application date is available.

11. 49
    saumya jaitly:

i hv not yet recieved my admit card of gdpi session nor any details regarding it.kindly send the admit card to my id.m worried its late already.

12. 48
    shraddha:

how to download the application form for mba program-2011?please tell me the website

13. 47
    Prashant Kumar:

Sir.
    What is the procedure to get admission in your college for mba programs.
    I have scored 723.8(96.77 percentile)in dec’10 mat exam
    Also inform regarding date on which date starts,fee structure and avg placement package

14. 46
    lohitha:

does alliance business school participate in february mat 2011?
    im planning to write mat in feb .can i apply with that score ?..as i see that the admissions for the july batch will end in the month of jan.

15. 45
    sneha:

ur institute accepting ATMA scores.Than what is the cut off for ATMA 2010 Exam.

16. 44
    divya:

i got 86.35% in mat held in may 2010.can i eligible to take admission in MBA now.

17. 43
    sowmya:

We visited your website. We wish to modify/update certain information furnished about our University on your website. We would be glad if you could provide us with the contact details of the concerned person who can assist us on the same.

For more information, contact us at 080-26681444/4365.

Good wishes,

Office of Admissions

School of Business,
    Alliance University

18. 42
    priyal:

what is the fees for mba and average package????

19. 41
    pratik:

i want to know the admission mechanisim

20. 40
    Ankitha.D:

I have secured 99.02 percentile in MAT 2010 sep.Am I shortlisted for your college.How do I need to apply?

21. 39
    Selva:

What is alliance bschool fee structure.

22. 38
    kushal:

Hi i had secured 89.23 percentile in MAT September 2010. I want to know can i b short listed for your college. If so how to apply. I had completed my graduation in B.E. Computer Sci. & Engg. with aggregate of 59.5%. Please guide me. Thanking you

23. 37
    Shruti Srivastava:

hi i got 90.74 percentile in MAT ….am i shorlisted in ur college???how to apply????

24. 36
    Shruti Srivastava:

hi…i got 90.74 percentl in MAT 2010 september exam….so how to apply to ur college …????

25. 35
    ROSHAN SIVADAS:

respected sir/madam………….
    could u plz tel wat is d score required generally to get admission in in your colg?
    in CAT,MAT,SNAP,GMAT,XAT,KMAT?
    Pls send it soon sir/madam…………

tnk u………….
    Roshan

26. 34
    s.b.gaonakr:

my nephew mr aditya khalwadekar appeared for 2010 kmat exam, and got 98 percentile. his application no is 1005702
    kmat roll no h120166. kindly let me know whether he is selwected for 2011 jan batch M B A Admission .
    yours sincerely
    S.B.GAONKAR

27. 33
    sujata gorai:

when is the enterance exam for mba 2011-2013?? what is the cut off expected for in this year???

28. 32
    P R Pratap:

Hi please give the fee structure details. For MBA in alliance business academy

29. 31
    mallika sharma:

MY MAY MAT SCORE WAS 688.5 AND 92.5 PERCENTILE,TO APPEAR IN 2011 SESSION DO I HAVE TO AGAIN APPEAR IN MAT AS MAT SCORE IS VALID FOR ONE YEAR.

30. 30
    jennifer:

hii…
    i got 40% in 10th and 50% in 12th and 50% in graduation … so if get above 90% in mat will i get admission in your college plzzz help me … does ur college give gud placement for students doing mba in hr … and what will be the total fees for mba in hr……

31. 29
    Prince Uddalak Dutta:

I want to take admission in this institute

32. 28
    pawan kumar:

respected sir/mam
    i want to know cut off in mat exam to get seat in your college

33. 27
    Pearl D'Souza:

I am interested in doing my MBA but since I am working I would like to know if you have an option of an online course or a format wherein you conduct classes on the weekend.

34. 26
    Ritwik Sengupta:

Respected sir/madam,
    I appeared for the May MAT 2010 and secured a score of 718.5 with a percentile of 96.29. I want to study MBA from this institute. Am I eligible for appearing in the GD/PI? how should I apply? Please reply at the earliest.
    Thanking You
    Ritwik Sengupta

35. 25
    murali krishna:

respected sir/madam,
    i am a b.com graduate. i have not written any of the competitive exams till now. i am going to write the upcoming PGCET exam. so i wish to know whether i would be eligible to join your mba course.

36. 24
    ISHA:

respected sir/madam,
    i got 88.27% in may mat 2010,am i eligible to appear for gdpi?and when it will be n where n tell me about the scholarship procedure….plz reply as soon as possible.

Thanking you,

with regards
    ISHA

37. 23
    keerthana:

i got 89.88% in my may mat2010 , do this score eligible to appear for G.D & P.I in alliance business academy

38. 22
    Jubanlak kupar L. Khongwir:

Sir,i have secured a composite score of 665.65 in MAT may 2010 exam and my percentile is 87.76. Is there a chance that i can apply in your institution?

39. 21
    saibal mukherjee:

i have a composite score of 612.5 i.e. 73.93% in may mat 2010 am i eligible to appear for the g.d. p.i.??

regards,

Saibal Mukherjee.

40. 20
    p.v.b.prakash reddy:

i have scored 733 and percentail score is 97.3 in mat may 2010.please guide me in admission in alliance business academy for mba 2010

thanq you.
    prakash

41. 19
    Deepak:

what is the cut off marks in mat to obtain selection in your institute

42. 18
    Rahul:

i m studying BBA 1st year now at guwahati.
    i want to join your colleg but i m not able to find the required percentage in any discipline, fees structure at this site so plz infrom me by mail at my email id..n also tell me about entrance test…plz reply as soon as possible.

rahul

43. 17
    Ishan talukdar:

Sir, i want 2 ask u that besides CAT, MAT scores, is there any process of entering ur School i:e do u conduct ur own test.

44. 16
    Ankita:

hello …sir,
    i want to take admission in Alliance Business Academy ..my feb MAT score is 79.9% ..could you please tell the procedure of taking admission in your college.

45. 15
    yuvraj singh rathore:

Hello, I gave a may mat and my result is come on 22nd may then who can i apply for mba in alliance bussiness academy 2010 mba

46. 14
    brader:

what is the registration charge for G.D&P.I for MBA

47. 13
    sivakumar:

sir iam studying bcom how many marks i want to get to join in your college

48. 12
    vishu kumar:

respected sir/madam,
    i sent the ABA application form,i called for the GD/PI process at the date of 7th april,but yesterday i had an university practical so i couldnot come.so i wish to attend the process on 9th April.

49. 11
    Basavaraj:

I got 82.96 percentile in feb 2010 Mat exam shalll i get seat in alliance business academy…

50. 10
    Arun:

Hello..
    Sir/mam
    I have completed my engineering, and i want do MBA in Alliance Business Academy. What should be my MAT score to get seat? Does ABA come under PGCET? If yes what should be PGCET score to get seat?
    pls reply….

Arun

51. 9
    Aditi:

i am planning to take up mat in may. Will that score be used for the 2010 mba admission at Alliance Business Academy?
    and also is there a private aptitude test?
    please reply soon
    aditi

52. 8
    samara:

Hello dear sir?madam……

Iam studying b.com final year, so i want to know the fees details of MBA of coorraspondence & regular….

Thanking you.

with regards
    SAMARA.

53. 7
    rajesh:

when the AAT is going to held in 2010 and what is the fee to be paid to write the exam

54. 6
    hridya:

my feb mat 2010 composite score is 571.5 . am i eligible to get ur admission in ur college. im presently doing 3 year bbm(CA) and have an aggregate percentage of 85.do u take may mat scores??

55. 5
    Sagar Joshi:

dear org member,

i got 92 percentile in dec-09 and got a call from alliance business school..But after reaching there i found that aba is different from abs..i got selected there but can i apply in your institute…whats the last date for application…?…pls reply

56. 4
    mary:

Dear Org memeber,

I have been constantly trying to logon to your site buy its connecting to some other site kindly help me out and let me know the last date of submitting the apllication form for mba.

57. 3
    rishi:

how to apply for alliance mba ?

58. 2
    Akhil Kumar Juneja:

Sir, from where can i get the application form for getting admission into alliance business academy in 2010.

59. 1
    isha sahdeo:

My MAT feburary score is not good.can u tell me whether do u take MAT feburary intake or not..and what are the other exams you consider for mba…….please reply……