List of Engineering Entrance Examinations 2012

Every year, a record number of students appear for engineering entrance exams in India. Along with national level entrance exams like IIT JEE and AIEEE, there are entrance exams conducted at state level too for admission to various engineering colleges. The engineering entrance exams mostly follow the same pattern and cover objective type questions from Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics. In some exams, there are questions on Language skills and logical reasoning too.

List of Engineering Entrance Examinations 2012

• AIEEE – All India Engineering Entrance Examination
  • Aligarh Muslim University (AMU) Engineering Entrance Exam
  • Amrita Engineering Entrance Examination
  • AICET-All India Common Entrance Test for Engineering
  • AUEEE – Annamalai University Engineering Entrance Exam
  • AWESWAT- Army Welfare Education Society Written Admission Test
  • BEEE- Bharath University Engineering Entrance Examination
  • BITSAT – Birla Institute of Technology & Science (BITS) Online Entrance Test
  • BSAUEEE-B.S. Abdur Rahman University Engineering Entrance Examination
  • BCECE- Bihar Combined Entrance Competitive Examination Board
  • COMEDK – COMEDK Engineering Entrance Exam
  • DCECEE– Delhi College of Engineering Combined Entrance Examination (DCE CEE)
  • Dhirubhai Ambani Institute of Information and Communication Technology Entrance Exam
  • Dr.D.Y.Patil Institute All India Engineering Entrance Test
  • EAMCET – Engineering, Agricultural and Medical Common Entrance Test (EAMCET) Andhra Pradesh
  • ENAT EPSI National Admission Test
  • GAT – GITAM University Admission Test
  • GATE-Graduate Aptitude Test in Engineering
  • GCET- Goa Common Entrance Test
  • GUJCET Gujarat Engineering Common Entrance Test
  • IIMS – Indian Institute of Maritime Studies Entrance Exam
  • IIT JEE – IIT Joint Entrance Examination
  • IGNEAT-IGNOU Engineering Aptitude Test
  • Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology (IIST) Admission Test
  • Indian School of Mines Dhanbad Entrance Test
  • IPU CET GGS Indraprastha University Common Entrance Test
  • Orissa_JEE- Orissa Joint Entrance Test
  • LPU_NEAT-Lovely Professional University NEAT
  • IISER- Indian Institute of Science Education and Research
  • JMI – Jamia Milia Islamia Entrance Exam
  • JNUEEE – Jawaharlal Nehru University Engineering Entrance Exam
  • Karnataka Engineering Entrance exam – Karnataka CET
  • Karunya University Entrance Exam
  • Kerala KEAM - Kerala Medical and Engineering Entrance Exam
  • KLUEEE – Koneru Lakshmaiah Engineering Entrance Examination
  • MHT-CET Maharashtra Engineering Entrance Exam
  • Manipal University Engineering Entrance Test
  • MGREEE- Dr MGR University Entrance Examination
  • MPPET – Madhya Pradesh Pre Engineering Test National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA)
  • NERIST- North Eastern Regional Institute of Science and Technology Entrance Examination
  • NEST- National Entrance Screening Test
  • PMUET – Periyar Maniammai University Entrance Test
  • PTU CET – Punjab Technical University CET
  • RPET – Rajasthan Pre Engineering Test
  • SLIET – Sant Longowal Institute of Engineering and Technology Entrance Exam
  • SRMEEE - SRM Engineering Entrance Exam
  • TANCET-Tamil Nadu Common Entrance Test
  • Tripura_JEE-Tripura Board of Joint Entrance Examination
  • UPES-SEAT-University of Petroleum and Energy Studies, Dehradun Engineering Entrance Test
  • UPSEE – Uttar Pradesh State Entrance Examination
  • VITEEE – Vellore Institute of Technology Engineering Entrance Exam
  • VMUEEE – Vinayaka Missions University Engineering Entrance Exam
  • WBJEE - West Bengal Joint Entrance Examination

Engineering courses have got wide applications in the field of science and technology. This list contains updated information on the various upcoming engineering entrance exams.

2,014 Responses to “List of Engineering Entrance Examinations 2012”

Pages: « 1411 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 2 [1] Show All

1. 64
    pushpraj gaurav:

from i can get aieee application forms.

2. 63
    pushpraj gaurav:

plese send all the imformetion about all the engineering entrence exam.

3. 62
    risu:

what is the exam date of jharkhand cee and when the forms will be put up

4. 61
    Keshav Krishna:

Please send me all the detailed shedules of all the engineering entrance examinations listed below:
    1. IIT
    2. AIEEE
    3. ORISSA JEE
    4. DCE
    5. EAMCET
    6. RAIPUR ENGG
    7. ENGG. COLLEGES IN SHAHBAD. DELHI.

5. 60
    sahil malik:

how can i get the fourms & from where of and when
    AIEEE
    dce-cee
    BITSAT-2009
    WBJEE
    KIITEE
    VITEEE
    REALIANCE ENGINEERING EXAM 2009
    SRM-chennai
    vISVESWARYA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING,BANGLORE
    Manipal University
    JNTU-hyderabad
    Indian Institute of electronics-2009
    DBA UNIVERSITY(DDIRU BHAI UNIVERSITY),IICT, GANDHINAGAR
    THARPAR INSTITUE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY ,PATIALA,PUNJAB
    KERALA CEE
    KARNATAKA CET
    PUNJAB CET
    PTU
    JNTU HYDERABAD
    COIMBATORE ISTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

6. 59
    cool kashyap, Hisar:

1. Date of release of the form for Delhi Combined Entrance Examination CEE
    2. Date of release of the form for VITEEE-09
    3. Date of release of the form for Dr. D.Y. Patil Institute All India Entrance Test
    4. Date of release of the form for JNU EE (Jawaharlal Nehru University Engineering Entrance Exam
    5. Date of release of the form for IIT JEE-09
    6. Date of release of the form for AIEEE-09
    7. Date of release of the form for NIT (National Institute Of Technology)
    8. Date of release of the form for RPET

7. 58
    ranjna:

how can i get the fourms & from where of
    AIEEE
    dce-cee
    BITSAT-2009
    WBJEE
    KIITEE
    VITEEE
    SRM-chennai
    Manipal University
    JNTU-hyderabad
    KERALA CEE
    KARNATAKA CET
    PUNJAB CET
    PTU
    JNTU HYDERABAD

8. 57
    khalique:

please tel methe date of all type of engineering examination and the aplication
    form date

9. 56
    anubhav:

please tell the dates of following forms:

3. Date of release of the form for Dr. D.Y. Patil Institute All India Entrance Test
    4. Date of release of the form for JNU EE (Jawaharlal Nehru University Engineering Entrance Exam

10. 55
    GAURAV KUMAR:

I WANT KNOW RELEASE DATE OF AIEEE APPLICATION FORM.

11. 54
    keyur:

please tell me about where to get form of following exams
    AIEEE
    VITEE
    MEHCET
    RAjasthan enginerring entrance examination
    manipal
    bitsat
    karnataka
    and also tell the date of examination

12. 53
    arpitbhargava:

how can i get the fourms & from where of
    AIEEE
    dce-cee
    BITSAT-2009
    WBJEE
    KIITEE
    VITEEE
    SRM-chennai
    Manipal University
    JNTU-hyderabad
    KERALA CEE
    KARNATAKA CET
    PUNJAB CET
    PTU
    JNTU HYDERABAD

13. 52
    dhirendra:

I would want to know about mode of entranc in FOLLOWING
    DCE
    BITS PILANI.

14. 51
    dhirendra:

I want to known the release of following aaplication form and date of examination OF 2009
    AIEEE
    dce-cee
    BITSAT-2009
    WBJEE
    KIITEE
    VITEEE
    SRM-chennai
    Manipal University
    JNTU-hyderabad
    KERALA CEE
    KARNATAKA CET
    PUNJAB CET
    PTU
    JNTU HYDERABAD

15. 50
    Prosenjit santra:

when give the Orissa Jee form?

16. 49
    tanushree:

please tell me the date of application forms for bitsat and aieee 2009?

17. 48
    Preetom gogoi:

I want to know the release of following application form and date of examination of 2009
    AIEEE,
    BITSAT,
    SRM,
    VITEEE,
    Manipal university
    Anna university

18. 47
    ANSH:

PLEASE SEND
    date for the release of application forms of
    all engineering exam like AIEEE,ORISSA-JEE,KARNATKA,JHARKHAND, WEST BENGAL

19. 46
    atul:

i wold like to no about jnu engineering entrance examinations.
    Also regarding icar admission examination for agril engg and other agril subjects.

20. 45
    himani:

want to known the release of following aaplication form and date of examination OF 2009
    AIEEE
    BITSAT
    CUSAT
    BIT MESRAS
    WBJEE
    KIITEE
    VITEEE
    PEC

21. 44
    Anirudh Kumar:

I want to known the release of following aaplication form and date of examination OF 2009
    AIEEE
    dce-cee
    BITSAT-2009
    WBJEE
    KIITEE
    VITEEE
    SRM-chennai
    Manipal University
    JNTU-hyderabad
    KERALA CEE
    KARNATAKA CET
    PUNJAB CET
    PTU
    JNTU HYDERABAD

22. 43
    VIVEK SUMAN:

want to known the release of following aaplication form and date of examination OF 2009
    AIEEE
    BITSAT
    CUSAT
    BIT MESRAS
    WBJEE
    KIITEE
    VITEEE

23. 42
    ankush aggarwal:

From where forms of aieee,dce-cee,bitsat-2009 can be asked for by post?

24. 41
    akanksha:

want to know release of various application form for engineering enterance exams

25. 40
    poornima sharma:

sir/mam,
    i hereby, want to ask about the getting of forms for mp pet. from where should i get the form and a brochure for that.and also the date of examination.
    if you can please tell me about narsee monji then please reply me for that also..

26. 39
    shruti:

i want a list of forms eor engineering after passing 12th?

27. 38
    prateek chhabra:

when the forms of bitsat are releasing fr d yr 09????
    when the forms of viteee are releasing????????

28. 37
    Hammad:

Can anyone tell me where I’ll get MHT-Cet and UPtech forms in pune.Other than that I’ll like to know Can i get admission in AMU From Aieee or there is separate Entrance exam for AMU (aligarh)

29. 36
    Viny:

i want to ask when wil be the forms of LNM,Dheerubhai ambani,Nirma IT,JAY PEEand Dr. D.Y.Patil for 2009 examination will be available..???

30. 35
    anshu:

please tell the dates of following forms:

31. 34
    koshal:

want to know release of various application form for engineering enterance exams

32. 33
    R.MAHESH:

wants to know release of application form for AIEEE 09

33. 32
    sameer:

I want to know about the dates of release of application forms for:-
    1)AIEEE
    2)IIT
    3) BITSAT
    4) PEC
    5) VITEEE
    6)thapar university,patiala
    7)DCE
    8)netaji subhash chandra institute of engineering and technology,delhi
    PLease inform me as soon as the forms are released

34. 31
    I Hansraj Bagrodiya just want to know the date of MP PET exams and related detials:

I am Hansraj Bagrodiya, Doing prepration of MP PET exams and i just want to know all the details eg; Exam date, Exam forms, centers and results and many more details, when its updated kindly send me updates and informations.

35. 30
    ankur:

I want to know the following :

36. 29
    Prakash:

i want to know the form issuing date & exam date of iit-jee,aieee,up-tech,and dce for the year 2009

37. 28
    prashant:

I will pass class 12 in 2009 and want not to appear aieee exams this year i.e in 2009 but in 2010. WHAT are the drawbacks i”ll haveto face in selection pls tell

38. 27
    N.Ananth:

Please indicate the probable dates for issuance of Application forms for Engg.Entrance Exams of BITS Pilani and AIEEE.

39. 26
    sudhir singh:

Kindly send me the list of the enginnering entrence
    exams which are going to held in 2009,after class 12

40. 25
    vinayak sangal:

what are the various engineering exams dates and when will the application forms be available?

41. 24
    nandita:

when will the application forms for presidency college, fergusson, christ, srcc, indian law school and st. stephens colleges be available for 2009?

42. 23
    nandita:

when will the application forms for clat 2009 be available

43. 22
    richa grover:

can jaipur based student take admission in delhi college of engineering . there is any quota for rajastahan or any compititive examination

44. 21
    Ayush:

when will the forms for dce cee-2009 & bitsat-2009 will be availabale

45. 20
    Akshun Bharat:

Kindly tell me that NIT colleges, eg. NIT jallandhar, consider AIEEE rank or they have their own entrance exam?

46. 19
    akshay:

i want to know the dates of release of forms for the institutes as mentioned above by you.

47. 18
    sunil:

want to know about all the engineering entrance examination form release dates and eligibility for 2009

48. 17
    sunil:

want to know about the release of aieee application forms

49. 16
    asish:

I want to know the following:-

1. date for the release of form of aieee 09.

from which branch of do we will get aieee 2009 forms

50. 15
    Anubhav Srivastava:

Can i know the date when teh results of BE(Evening) Classes will be declared ? and when will the interviews be conducted ?

51. 14
    Saurav Agarwal:

when ALEEE ,WBJEE forms and prospectus are avaliable ????

52. 13
    amitabha dafadar:

from which branch of bank do we will get aieee 2009 forms

53. 12
    amitabha dafadar:

from which branch of do we will get aieee 2009 forms

54. 11
    Tejas:

Please give me online forms for aieee 2009 &bitsat 2009

55. 10
    neha:

please send the release of applications forms of all engineering exams like aiee in orissa and up

56. 9
    anu:

i want to know that do Kanpur university also has its own engineering entrance exams or not?

57. 8
    jay kumar:

PLEASE SEND
    date for the release of application forms of
    all engineering exam like AIEEE,ORISSA-JEE,KARNATKA,JHARKHAND.

58. 7
    jay kumar:

dates for the release of application forms of all engineering exam like AIEEE,ORISSA-JEE
    ,KARNATKA,and jharkhand engineering exam.
    please kindly send this information as soon as possible.

59. 6
    Parul:

are forms for BITS Pilani are out
    Please Reply

60. 5
    gayathri:

want regular updates as and when forms for various enginneering college admissions are released. can u do it? thanks

61. 4
    Rachit Pande:

iwant to know the dates for bitsat form

62. 3
    george:

date for the release of application forms of aieee 09 & iitjee 09

63. 2
    Harshit Saran:

When the forms for BITS SAT 2009 available?

64. 1
    wasim mullick:

I want to know the following:-

1. date for the release of form of aieee 09.
    2. date for the release of form for B.tech of jamia milia islamia 09
    3.date for the release of form for B.tech of aligarh muslim university.

Pages: « 1411 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 2 [1] Show All