List of Engineering Entrance Examinations 2012

Every year, a record number of students appear for engineering entrance exams in India. Along with national level entrance exams like IIT JEE and AIEEE, there are entrance exams conducted at state level too for admission to various engineering colleges. The engineering entrance exams mostly follow the same pattern and cover objective type questions from Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics. In some exams, there are questions on Language skills and logical reasoning too.

List of Engineering Entrance Examinations 2012

• AIEEE – All India Engineering Entrance Examination
  • Aligarh Muslim University (AMU) Engineering Entrance Exam
  • Amrita Engineering Entrance Examination
  • AICET-All India Common Entrance Test for Engineering
  • AUEEE – Annamalai University Engineering Entrance Exam
  • AWESWAT- Army Welfare Education Society Written Admission Test
  • BEEE- Bharath University Engineering Entrance Examination
  • BITSAT – Birla Institute of Technology & Science (BITS) Online Entrance Test
  • BSAUEEE-B.S. Abdur Rahman University Engineering Entrance Examination
  • BCECE- Bihar Combined Entrance Competitive Examination Board
  • COMEDK – COMEDK Engineering Entrance Exam
  • DCECEE– Delhi College of Engineering Combined Entrance Examination (DCE CEE)
  • Dhirubhai Ambani Institute of Information and Communication Technology Entrance Exam
  • Dr.D.Y.Patil Institute All India Engineering Entrance Test
  • EAMCET – Engineering, Agricultural and Medical Common Entrance Test (EAMCET) Andhra Pradesh
  • ENAT EPSI National Admission Test
  • GAT – GITAM University Admission Test
  • GATE-Graduate Aptitude Test in Engineering
  • GCET- Goa Common Entrance Test
  • GUJCET Gujarat Engineering Common Entrance Test
  • IIMS – Indian Institute of Maritime Studies Entrance Exam
  • IIT JEE – IIT Joint Entrance Examination
  • IGNEAT-IGNOU Engineering Aptitude Test
  • Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology (IIST) Admission Test
  • Indian School of Mines Dhanbad Entrance Test
  • IPU CET GGS Indraprastha University Common Entrance Test
  • Orissa_JEE- Orissa Joint Entrance Test
  • LPU_NEAT-Lovely Professional University NEAT
  • IISER- Indian Institute of Science Education and Research
  • JMI – Jamia Milia Islamia Entrance Exam
  • JNUEEE – Jawaharlal Nehru University Engineering Entrance Exam
  • Karnataka Engineering Entrance exam – Karnataka CET
  • Karunya University Entrance Exam
  • Kerala KEAM - Kerala Medical and Engineering Entrance Exam
  • KLUEEE – Koneru Lakshmaiah Engineering Entrance Examination
  • MHT-CET Maharashtra Engineering Entrance Exam
  • Manipal University Engineering Entrance Test
  • MGREEE- Dr MGR University Entrance Examination
  • MPPET – Madhya Pradesh Pre Engineering Test National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA)
  • NERIST- North Eastern Regional Institute of Science and Technology Entrance Examination
  • NEST- National Entrance Screening Test
  • PMUET – Periyar Maniammai University Entrance Test
  • PTU CET – Punjab Technical University CET
  • RPET – Rajasthan Pre Engineering Test
  • SLIET – Sant Longowal Institute of Engineering and Technology Entrance Exam
  • SRMEEE - SRM Engineering Entrance Exam
  • TANCET-Tamil Nadu Common Entrance Test
  • Tripura_JEE-Tripura Board of Joint Entrance Examination
  • UPES-SEAT-University of Petroleum and Energy Studies, Dehradun Engineering Entrance Test
  • UPSEE – Uttar Pradesh State Entrance Examination
  • VITEEE – Vellore Institute of Technology Engineering Entrance Exam
  • VMUEEE – Vinayaka Missions University Engineering Entrance Exam
  • WBJEE - West Bengal Joint Entrance Examination

Engineering courses have got wide applications in the field of science and technology. This list contains updated information on the various upcoming engineering entrance exams.

2,014 Responses to “List of Engineering Entrance Examinations 2012”

Pages: « 14 13 [12] 11 10 9 8 7 6 5 41 » Show All

1. 1714
    Mohanlal:

I want all dates of engineering entrance exam to be held 2011

2. 1713
    sadiq khan:

I want to know that the date of jamia millia islamia
    entrance date and essude form date and last dete of samited of form
    pls sir tell me………….

3. 1712
    rishu:

dear sir or mam i want to know the date of leet exam of 2011 in haryana,delhi,chandhighar

4. 1711
    Nishanth:

i want to know the date o publishing admission form of all engineering colleges…
    pls send it fast………

5. 1710
    ABDUL MOHSIN:

I want to get Admission in MS Engg Program in canada

6. 1709
    Ganesh:

Sir polytechnic ka form kab niklega.

7. 1708
    sakshay:

dear sir or mam, i want to knw the dates of leet exam of 2011 and the govt collages in delhi’

8. 1707
    RAHMATULLAH:

The date of form of entrance examination of B.A.SECOND YEAR from 2011 to 2012.

9. 1706
    Ankush sharma:

I want all dates of engineering exams to be held in 2011

10. 1705
    rajesh:

dear sir/madam

i wanted to do engineering course in technical…through out o l

and i have completed.. my 12th…..so pls guide me how to i apply and…and the process require…..!

hope so i will get the details…

tnx

rajesh

11. 1704
    MEGHNATH:

I WANT TO KNEW ABOUT APPLICATION FORM PUBLISHING DATE OF CHAIBASA ITI 2011

12. 1703
    Pramod:

I want to know about jharkhand polytechnic diploma in engineering . exam date, application form.all about them

13. 1702
    bhanu:

when the ojee fourms will publish

14. 1701
    jitendra:

sir please told me when nsit form is out

15. 1700
    shrikant:

i had completed diploma in computer in maharastra
    can i get admission madhyapradesh to direct second year in electrical or electronic branches

16. 1699
    Dipankar deb:

Do HIT’s kolkata offer course in b.tech for mechanical engg.?

17. 1698
    ajit:

I want list of dates of engineering entrances exam of IP university to be held in 2011 and also the list of dates of availability of engineering exam form

18. 1697
    dipali shrikhande:

I want list of dates of engineering entrances exam to be held in 2011 and also the list of dates of availability of engineering exam form

19. 1696
    muhammed basheer:

if u want excellent coaching for let kindly contact
    masters centre
    third floor,kdfa building
    near corporation stadium.calicut-1
    ph:9633022900 04954022200
    they are also providing
    excellent study material
    unit wise exam,
    subject wise exam,
    mock exam,
    admission guidance,
    hostel facility
    etc

20. 1695
    sonu:

I want syllabus of LEET exam to be held in 2011 and dates of of LEET exam2011

21. 1694
    sonu:

I want syllabus of engineering entrances exam to be held in 2011 and dates of of LEET exam2011

22. 1693
    sonu:

I want list of dates of engineering entrances exam to be held in 2011 and also the list of dates of availability of engineering exam form.

23. 1692
    Mukul:

What enginearing coure i should to do
    I have balance
    Pls tel me

24. 1691
    gajanan andanwar:

want list of dates of engineering entrances exam to be held in 2011 and also the list of dates of availability of engineering exam form

25. 1690
    Ashish Gusain:

I wanna know about the opening date of AMIE application form.
    With regards,
    Ashish Gusain

26. 1689
    kalapriya.k:

when give tancet applicatiion form

27. 1688
    Roushan zaman:

I want to know will any university give in B.TECH admission through the NERIST councelling ??

28. 1687
    tanuj:

I want list of dates of engineering entrances exam to be held in 2011 and also the list of dates of availability of engineering exam form

29. 1686
    hemarambqmh:

I am doing diploma in computer science from Govt diploma college delhi and I intend to know how to apply for B.tech in computer science from any Govt college of Rajasthan state

30. 1685
    phool kumar:

i am doing diploma in automobile from pusa polytechnicwant to do b tech/ be how to apply for laterl entry and when it will be.

31. 1684
    Sanjay Jana:

Now,I am the student of diploma of electrical engineering of govt. polytechnic. I want syllabus of West Bengal lateral entry on DEE.I request to you that send it quickly.

32. 1683
    Gourav kataria:

The diploma holder student can admission in BSE in DU delhi university?

33. 1682
    ashish kumar chauhan:

sir how can i apply for admission in mit

34. 1681
    L. Lopes:

My son is doing his 12th in Maharashtra under Mumbai Board and wants to study aeronautical enineering (degree). He is also preparing for MHCET (Maharashtra) and AIEEE. My questions are -

- In addition to the above, does ne heed to clear any coleege specific entrace exam?

35. 1680
    peerzada basit:

I have compleated my diploma in civil engineering can i get admission in btech in civil engineering in jnu

36. 1679
    akash:

leet exam form iit and aieee main kab niklenge and test kab hoga

37. 1678
    akash:

leet exam form iit and aieee main kab niklenge

38. 1677
    ABHISHEK:

THOSE WHO WANT COACHING OF LEET OR ANY INFORMATION ABOUT LEET EXAM CAN CONTACT
    aBHISHEK

39. 1676
    Deepak:

i complete my diploma in computer engg.for applying b.tech/b.e. in part time what i do

40. 1675
    Anjali kumari:

I am in cls 12th and vl appear 4 cbse board examinatn in d month of march so i want to get details about where and when the forms will be distributed as i want 2 appear this year!am from durgapur(west bengal)

41. 1674
    Gani:

I am Gani.my age 27 .I am married i have one child.
    Now iam working at one contracting company at QATAR.Before i was woke at abudabi 3&1/2 years.my qualification 10th,ITI (ELE)&9monthcourse HVAC Diblamo.Now i am HVAC Technition.

But i dontlike this same states.I should get higher quqlification.Like Diblamo,enginearing studies.What i should?

please Give me a remidy.THAKING U,I EXPECT U R ANSOWER.

42. 1673
    Rakshith patel:

Dear sir i comleted my diploma in printing technolgy in banglore. now i wolud like to join for b.e. printing technology in anna university through lateral entrance please give me the detail about the entrance exams of this and councelling details.

43. 1672
    Rakshith patel:

Dear sir i had

44. 1671
    santosh:

i m santosh study in b.tech final year so tell me how i can apply the applicaton and last date pls……..

45. 1670
    navanithan:

i complete my diploma in mechanical engg.for applying b.tech/b.e. in part time what i do

46. 1669
    srestha:

i am now appearing xii class examination under wesst bengal
    board of secondary education,can i fill the application on line
    for AIEEE from 16th jan to18th ja

47. 1668
    devendra pal:

currently i m studing last year of diploma in industrial electronic (msbte), i wants to know after completing my diploma is i m eligible for petroleum engg , and what will be the procedure for taking admission in petroleum engg

48. 1667
    DINESH PRASAD:

We want to know about polytecnic entrance examination and how to collect Form???

If any way to submite the Form online then please suggest me.

Dines Prasad

49. 1666
    Shubham.:

What will be the problems in IIT-JEE for the students who have secured less than 60% marks in class 10th?

50. 1665
    Rajkumar Angamba Singh:

what are the various entrance exams for pursuing M.Tech(electronics or electrical or computer science) for a BE/B.tech candidate except GATE exams.

51. 1664
    ganesh:

sir i am doing diploma 3rd year final sem,i got 98 % in 5th sem now i want join ya srm like college there is chance to join sir plz tell

52. 1663
    Rohit choudhary:

Hi i am doing diploma in ece.give me name of colleges and name of lateral entry test for admission in govt.college in 2nd year.

53. 1662
    richa gautam:

date of jto entrance exam 2011

54. 1661
    mayank dudeja:

hello sir! i’m Mayank.i’m doing diploma in ece in last year.i wanna do amie course after compliting it.Is there any entrance examination form to apply…
    Plz inform me..

55. 1660
    Ratnesh:

Is the examination form of UPTU and SRMS Bareilly for B.tech out now? and please tell me the last date of submit the form

56. 1659
    Dyamanagouda:

Dear sir, I am diploma electrical engg i will joining electrical engg plece give me in formation cet exm, colage feege s totley

57. 1658
    nidhi:

i m doing diploma in ECE. i want to know about LEET exams.please give me the details

58. 1657
    kanagavel:

hlo sir right nw am doin B.E Mechanical engg third year,..after completion of my course i wanna join graduate marine engineering…is there any entrance exam i have to write?tel the procedures to get admission in reputed college…

59. 1656
    ADITYA:

I am in diploma 3rd year in mechanical.i want to know about leet exams.please give me the details.

60. 1655
    Devdutt sharma:

I am diploma holder in printing tech.I want to know about LEET exam.plzsir give me details.
    THANKS

61. 1654
    sumit mittal:

what are the dates of issuing and last for the forms of bitsat and vitee and aieee and iit

62. 1653
    which subject are done in entrance exam for deploma student:

which subject used in entrance for deploma student?

63. 1652
    santosh:

sir i would like to know which are the best colleges for engineering(B.Tech) in india. where can i get their application forms for 2011 entrance exams?

64. 1651
    Rohit kanjuaan:

application form last date of leet

65. 1650
    uma shankar:

i need the detail of jharkand polytechnic like form date form charge etc

66. 1649
    Rohan Janyram:

My Application No. is 5134513, I want to the my application Status.

67. 1648
    M. SATHISH KUMAR:

I would like to know the Later Admission Procedure for B.Tech., ECE course in SRM Engineering College, Kattankulathur. Presently I am doing Diploma final year in ECE.

Kindly updated the same as early as possible.

M . Sathish Kumar, Chennai.

68. 1647
    Santoshkumar:

Sir ,when will exame aieee2011

69. 1646
    Venky:

Hello . I am a fresh diploma in electrical student and i am want to know about the government jobs available for of in 2011

70. 1645

When will I get D C E form

71. 1644
    kapil sharma:

do the students appearing in 2nd year b.tech after 1st year can apply for LEET

72. 1643
    Suraj:

can diploma holder fill the form of Dehradun petroleum engineering college

73. 1642
    Duggal:

Respected Sir/Mam,
    I m nw a student of DIPLOMA final year nd want admission in southern most colleges i.e.either pune or bangalore..please suggest me the colleges n criteria of admission to b.tech(2nd year).I wud b very thankful to u for the same.

74. 1641
    Sk safik Ahemad:

I am ITI student .Already complet ITI.Lateral entrance of the diploma. Pls kindly information me.

75. 1640
    parth:

sir i am in the last year of diploma and i want to take admission in b.tech degree courses …so please tell me is the admission possible through aieee exam as lateral entry as i think CET(common entrance exam) will not be conducted from this year…. i would be really thankful…

76. 1639
    Dikshit Shetty:

i m presently in 12th std…..kindly suggest courses that would suit me best….for i want to pursue marine Engineering in future…

77. 1638
    manasa ranjan mahapatro:

Good evening sir. I am complite my diploma in plastic mould technology in CIPET.SIR i want to know that how i appear for b-tech in plastics technology/PE in CIPET.PLEASE SIR INFORM ME.

78. 1637
    trilok:

my son is XII class student, which forms we gave to fill for engg. entrance exsm. how i can gets appearing dates of these exams dates.

79. 1636
    Himanshu Ranjan:

i m now a student of 10+2. I want to join merchant navy.how can i join tell me.wat is a date of entrance exam for merchant navy in 2011.i dont know swimming yet,then can i join merchant navy or not.
    Kindly reply me.

80. 1635
    kumar:

sir can u tell me every entrance exam notification for b.tech after diploma throgh leet or in anotherway.

81. 1634
    praneetha:

sir can u tell me every entrance exams notification???
    even the engineering colleges notification

82. 1633
    jit dhara:

I am a diploma in electrical engineering student. But i want to admission in electrical engineering when i finish my diploma course. so,what will I do for it?

83. 1632
    Bamal in mood:

Sir,tell me about leet online system

84. 1631
    vikas kumar:

i am the student of annamalai unv , chidambaram of 3 rd year BE(EEE), can i fill this form……….

85. 1630
    Ayus:

SIR/MADAM. I am a fyjc sci student.i want to do marine engineering. Can you tell me which entrance exam should be given for marine engineering in mumbai. Thank you!

86. 1629
    manish:

what is date of gate exam 2011

87. 1628
    monika:

sir, pls tell me the dates, when the application forms of up- tech n ip university will be available for lateral entry in b- tech.

88. 1627
    Monalisa Roy(Assam):

sir, i have completed my diploma in comp scnc engg with 80% from govt polytechnic.i want to knw about ECET-FDH and other colleges where i can get admission and pls give details of admission procedure.thank you.

89. 1626
    sandeep:

what should be filled in form of aieee “details of qualifying examinations”

90. 1625
    Abhijit ghodmare:

sir, i wants to know about an airospace engineering plz send me some information. Hinganghat (MAHARASTRA)

91. 1624
    mnnissha sahoo:

I want solved internal question papers of 2010 for mechanical branch in all government colleges under BPUT university.

92. 1623
    Bhavya:

May i know the names of the banks in which forms of the following entrance exams will be provided? (Mode of filling the form= offline):-
    1.COMET,
    2.PETROLEUM DEHRADUN,
    3.INDRAPRASTH GURU GOVIND SINGH (DELHI).

93. 1622
    abhishek:

in which colleges form i cn fill for lateral entry and from where i can get coaching in east delhi???????

94. 1621
    ARNAB:

I am a POLYTECHNIC student doing my diloma in ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING.Am I elligible for B.TECH in NUCLEAR ENGINEERING at SRM university or any other university…………..

95. 1620
    Yogita:

Pls sir,give me information about the LEET entrance exam for diploma holders…..

96. 1619
    Jay:

Sir give me the difficulty leval of main exam

97. 1618
    san:

can you giv the details of various engineering examination details{formavailability/lastdate of registration/fees}?

98. 1617
    Ankita Tiwari:

Sir, I am appearing in 12 th exam CBSE BOARD in year-2010,
    I want to appear in Engineering entrance examination for Govt. Engg. College.

99. 1616
    Bharat bhihar madhepura maithai bazar's boy ROCKY:

I want all the ditles of mairen engineering exam 2011 form.when & where will i get it.what are the requirement.KINDLY EMAIL SOON. many many thankyou sir……….

100. 1615
    sai ram:

i want the most important in all the competitive exams in 2011 and their dates.

101. 1614
    Jaydev Kumar:

sir, please send me the list of Latest Entrance examination for
    Jharkhand.

102. 1613
    Roith:

I have done diploma in mech. enggg from kerala and i want to do B.tech. from any engineering college of indias so plz. now can i take admision in any good college. plz give me the full information, eligibility,and prosedure abt it.

103. 1612
    abhishek kumar:

plz tell me about all eng. exam. , application form and exam. date.

104. 1611
    meghna dhiman:

I am doing diploma from Govt.Poly.Haridwar(Branch-electronics,3rd year/5th semester ). So what can I do after diploma?

105. 1610
    arpit gour:

sir, I am study aieee collage bhagwant man univercity ajmer in 1st sem. And i need to change the collage what process, plz help me.

106. 1609
    Shashi kant verma:

List of Engineering latteral entry Examinations 2011 ?

107. 1608
    Abdul sattar:

i want to syudy an aerospace plz send me some iaformation

108. 1607
    SUNIL:

I WANT EXAM TIME TABLE

109. 1606
    rahul adhikari:

sir, plz tell me that if i am eligible for sailors entry in indian navy or not as i am write now in 12th class with PCM as subjects.

110. 1605

sir, plz tell me that if i am eligible for sailors entry in indian navy or not as i am write now in 12th class with PCM as subjects..

111. 1604
    sujit:

Please send me detail of all application form of engg. entrance test coming of dated

112. 1603
    satish:

sir in which date the application form will open of kiitee bhuwneshwar for B.tech programme

113. 1602
    Atul Sahota:

Sir, send me date of fill up the forms of aieee exam 2011

114. 1601
    kaushal dev:

2. NERIST Entrance Examination (NEE)
    3. Karunya University Entrance Exam [ BTech, BE ]
    4. Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology Entrance Exam (KIITEE) [ BTech, MTech
    5. SRM Engineering Entrance Exam (SRMEEE) [ BTech, MTech ]
    6. All India Common Entrance Test (AICET)
    7. IIT Joint Entrance Examination (IIT JEE)
    8. Birla Institute of Technology and Science Examination (BITSAT)
    9. Delhi Combined Entrance Examination CEE
    10. Netaji Subhas Institute of Technology (NSIT)
    11. National Institute of Technology (NIT)
    12. National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA)
    13. Madhya Pradesh Pre Engineering Test (MP PET)
    14. Vellore Institute of Technology Engineering Entrance Exam (VITEEE)
    15. Vinayaka Missions University Engineering Entrance Exam
    16. Tolani Maritime Institute - Birla Institute of Technology and Science
    17. School of Planning and Architecture
    18. Rajasthan Pre Engineering Test
    19. Jawaharlal Nehru University Engineering Entrance Exam (JNU EEE)
    20. JNTU Planning and Architecture Common Entrance Test (PACET)
    21. Jamia Milia Islamia (JMI) Entrance Exam
    22. International Institute of Information Technology -Post Graduate Entrance Exam (IIIT PGEE)
    23. Graduate Aptitude Test in Engineering (GATE)
    24. Engineering Common Entrance Test for Diploma Holders (ECET-FDH)
    25. Dr.D.Y.Patil Institute All India Entrance Test
    26. Dhirubhai Ambani Institute Of Information and Communication Technology
    27. Central Institute of Plastic Engineering & Technology Entrance Exam (CIPET)
    28. Bharath University Engineering Entrance Exam (BIHER)
    29. Bharati Vidyapeeth Engineering Entrance Exam
    30. Bureau of Energy Efficiency (BEE)
    31. Admission Test for IcfaiTech
    32. Amrita Schools of Engineering BTech Entrance Exam
    33. Annamalai University Engineering Entrance Exam
    34. Associate Membership of Institute of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineers (AMIETE)
    35. Associate Membership of Institution of Engineers (AMIE)
    36. All India Competitive Examination (AICE) for Admissions to Master’s Degree Programmes
    37. Avinashilingam University for Women Entrance Exam 2008
    38. Indian Institute of Maritime Studies (IIMS) Entrance Exam
    39. Marine Engineering & Research Institute (MERI) Entrance Exam

115. 1600
    rahul pandey:

sir plese send me detail of all application from of engg. entrance test coming of dated$ closing of dated b tech

116. 1599
    aanuradha:

In which bank the forms of karnatak joint will be distributed offline???

117. 1598
    SNEHA:

Please send me detail of all application form of engg. entrance test coming of dated & closing of dated after diploma.

118. 1597
    sonaxi mishra:

sir will u please send me all dates of engineering entrance exams n dates of its application forms n all opening n closing dates of all entrances to fill the forms

119. 1596
    nizam:

send me ias question papers of last two ys,it’s related to ce engg. student.

120. 1595
    sumant kumar:

sir please send me the application form dates produced by various engineering institutes at my e-mail address.

121. 1594
    Abid:

More information for NIT Patna

122. 1593
    firajul:

from when the form of assam polytechnique will be given

123. 1592
    Dhanesh:

Want the syllabus & model question paper of nrl&lpsc

124. 1591
    ranjit:

current,electrostatics

125. 1590
    aditya:

i completed 12th science i have no option of engineering due to eligibility and dont want to go to biology only option remains is bsc, msc should i get high salary doing this or i have to try for mba or ca from commers which is good in terms of salary

126. 1589
    samar:

i want to know engg entrance xam of year 2011 state or central appliction form submission or purpse date of form ???

127. 1588
    Hirdesh Kumar Raj.:

Sir I am a final year student of diploma in computer science & engg. Sir I want to know importantly the total information of B.Tech. Entrance tests for diploma holders in Guru Govind Singh Indraprasth University in 2011.

128. 1587
    Pritiranjan swain,salipur:

i want to join merchant navy,plz tell me about the forms and its realese

129. 1586
    akshay jha:

where and when i will get the form.

130. 1585
    prabhu:

i am saudi arabia. diploma holder in civil. now i want to do my graduation. can u tell me that, is there any possibilities of doing through distance or correspondence from here. if yes please tell me the university and when should i apply?

131. 1584
    manoj:

I am studying in 12th std i want to do marine engineering. when will be forms available and were it will be.In marine engineering which course is useful foe me. I have taken subject physics, chemistry and maths in 12th std.

132. 1583
    saikat chatterjee:

where i will get model / important question paper for computer science & engineering for recruitment of assistant engineer(IT & C)

133. 1582
    PYARELAL KAJI:

please give me all details of all government engineering colleges,application form.. and also tell me the dates of filling form..

I m form bihar states, can i sit in other state government engineering examination.. ? and also may i get scholarship form that..?
    thanks.

134. 1581
    Last date of iit:

Information of entrence exams nd dates

135. 1580
    Sumit:

I want to get details realated with mp pet. Please tell me when form will be realease

136. 1579
    Prashant:

Gud a’rnoon sir, i want to get the details related to Karnataka CET. Please tell me when the forms will release and the procedure to apply online. Thankyou

137. 1578
    vijayakumar:

I want that my daughter has to apply for bitsbilani entrance exam where and how i have to download application form and to apply in time

vijayakumar

138. 1577
    soumya:

I am a diploma civil engineer, I want to go Marine engineering, so send me some institute details . thank you!

139. 1576
    arun deep:

can mca students give pcs exam in computer science as an optional subjects…

140. 1575
    azam adil:

what cost of b.tech.

141. 1574
    nandish:

lis all entrance exam 4 marine engineering

142. 1573
    Vikumoni:

I NEED MY POLYTECHNIC BACK SEMESTER EXAMINATION TIME TABLE AS THE EXAM STARTS FROM 1 DEC 2010,PLZ SEND ME A MAIL AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

143. 1572
    Anurag:

What is the no.of attampts which a candidate can avail at wbjee

144. 1571
    danish:

please send me details of all application form of engineering entrance test
    coming of dated and closing of dates

145. 1570
    Rajeev:

What is cope of Petroleum Engineering & can we do B.Tech Mechanical & do another course in Petroleum Engineering ?
    What Govt Recog institutes are there for Merchant Navy What is the scope ?

146. 1569
    ATIK BHEDA:

how much minimum score to be attained in NATA to get an admission in top15 architecture colleges??

147. 1568
    anubha jain:

Respected Sir ,
    I will be appearing for SAIL (Management Trainee) Exams.Please can you send me sample paers or previous years’ question papers.I will be very grateful to you .
    Thanking You.
    Yours faithfully
    anubha jain
    ([email protected])

148. 1567
    ASHISH DHIMAN:

i have a question that if i fill circles with ball pen instead of HB pencil in IIT application form then tell me that my IIT form will reject or it will be passed
    please send me an answer as soon as you can
    yours faithfully

149. 1566
    parmjeet:

please tell me the name of engineering colleges having govt. reconiged

150. 1565
    mahita:

when will the form of these following Entrance exams will be issued?
    1.IIT-JEE2011
    2.AIEEE
    3.BITSAT
    4.OJEE
    5.VITEE

Pages: « 14 13 [12] 11 10 9 8 7 6 5 41 » Show All