List of Engineering Entrance Examinations 2012

Every year, a record number of students appear for engineering entrance exams in India. Along with national level entrance exams like IIT JEE and AIEEE, there are entrance exams conducted at state level too for admission to various engineering colleges. The engineering entrance exams mostly follow the same pattern and cover objective type questions from Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics. In some exams, there are questions on Language skills and logical reasoning too.

List of Engineering Entrance Examinations 2012

• AIEEE – All India Engineering Entrance Examination
  • Aligarh Muslim University (AMU) Engineering Entrance Exam
  • Amrita Engineering Entrance Examination
  • AICET-All India Common Entrance Test for Engineering
  • AUEEE – Annamalai University Engineering Entrance Exam
  • AWESWAT- Army Welfare Education Society Written Admission Test
  • BEEE- Bharath University Engineering Entrance Examination
  • BITSAT – Birla Institute of Technology & Science (BITS) Online Entrance Test
  • BSAUEEE-B.S. Abdur Rahman University Engineering Entrance Examination
  • BCECE- Bihar Combined Entrance Competitive Examination Board
  • COMEDK – COMEDK Engineering Entrance Exam
  • DCECEE– Delhi College of Engineering Combined Entrance Examination (DCE CEE)
  • Dhirubhai Ambani Institute of Information and Communication Technology Entrance Exam
  • Dr.D.Y.Patil Institute All India Engineering Entrance Test
  • EAMCET – Engineering, Agricultural and Medical Common Entrance Test (EAMCET) Andhra Pradesh
  • ENAT EPSI National Admission Test
  • GAT – GITAM University Admission Test
  • GATE-Graduate Aptitude Test in Engineering
  • GCET- Goa Common Entrance Test
  • GUJCET Gujarat Engineering Common Entrance Test
  • IIMS – Indian Institute of Maritime Studies Entrance Exam
  • IIT JEE – IIT Joint Entrance Examination
  • IGNEAT-IGNOU Engineering Aptitude Test
  • Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology (IIST) Admission Test
  • Indian School of Mines Dhanbad Entrance Test
  • IPU CET GGS Indraprastha University Common Entrance Test
  • Orissa_JEE- Orissa Joint Entrance Test
  • LPU_NEAT-Lovely Professional University NEAT
  • IISER- Indian Institute of Science Education and Research
  • JMI – Jamia Milia Islamia Entrance Exam
  • JNUEEE – Jawaharlal Nehru University Engineering Entrance Exam
  • Karnataka Engineering Entrance exam – Karnataka CET
  • Karunya University Entrance Exam
  • Kerala KEAM - Kerala Medical and Engineering Entrance Exam
  • KLUEEE – Koneru Lakshmaiah Engineering Entrance Examination
  • MHT-CET Maharashtra Engineering Entrance Exam
  • Manipal University Engineering Entrance Test
  • MGREEE- Dr MGR University Entrance Examination
  • MPPET – Madhya Pradesh Pre Engineering Test National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA)
  • NERIST- North Eastern Regional Institute of Science and Technology Entrance Examination
  • NEST- National Entrance Screening Test
  • PMUET – Periyar Maniammai University Entrance Test
  • PTU CET – Punjab Technical University CET
  • RPET – Rajasthan Pre Engineering Test
  • SLIET – Sant Longowal Institute of Engineering and Technology Entrance Exam
  • SRMEEE - SRM Engineering Entrance Exam
  • TANCET-Tamil Nadu Common Entrance Test
  • Tripura_JEE-Tripura Board of Joint Entrance Examination
  • UPES-SEAT-University of Petroleum and Energy Studies, Dehradun Engineering Entrance Test
  • UPSEE – Uttar Pradesh State Entrance Examination
  • VITEEE – Vellore Institute of Technology Engineering Entrance Exam
  • VMUEEE – Vinayaka Missions University Engineering Entrance Exam
  • WBJEE - West Bengal Joint Entrance Examination

Engineering courses have got wide applications in the field of science and technology. This list contains updated information on the various upcoming engineering entrance exams.

2,014 Responses to “List of Engineering Entrance Examinations 2012”

Pages: « 1411 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 364
    jatin:

CAN U TELL ME DATA CHITKARA IS A GOOD COLLEGE OF ARCHITECHTURE

2. 363
    aman jain:

i have got 88% in ssc .will i be able to get above 180 in cet

3. 362
    mayank gupta:

sir, i got all india rank 3064, will i get admission in punjab engineering college (electronics and communication), chandigarh

4. 361
    kalpesh:

i want to no about amie admission procedure in gujarat?

5. 360
    ravi:

is there any lateral entry exam for diploma holders in vit or bits pilani.

6. 359
    RUCHIKA:

I DO MY DIPLOMA IN COMPUTER ENGINEERING.NOW I WANT TO GO FOR A DEGREE,PLEASE TELL ME THE BEST COLLEGES IN WHICH I GOT ADMISSION IN SECOND YEAR.

7. 358
    deepak:

it is requested you to infrom me about the engineering entrance examination for diploma holders.

8. 357
    krishn kumar mishra:

maine polytechnic entrance exam 31 may-2009 ko mirzapur me dia (handia polytechnic throught) mera roll no. 370151390 pls mera result bataye……..taki aage ke bare me kuch soche.taiyari kare.
    aapka kishan………..

9. 356
    ritesh:

i have got 18 marks in aieee but my pcm group is not 50%
    the total is just 137 n i belong to open can i get addmission in engineering in any branch

10. 355
    sivakumar:

lateral enterance for computer science engineering.

11. 354
    vivek:

how can i registerd in rgtu through aieee 2009

12. 353
    rajan:

one of my colleague was completed his diploma current year april …. when ll counselling starts for enginering college …. in tamilnadu ( date )

13. 352
    MAHESH:

HOW CAN I GET ONLINE ADMITION FORM ?

14. 351
    gaurav:

to which university it is reconised .lwhat is the proceedure for lateral entry in b-tech

15. 350
    kalpen:

When you give me our admission call later of aieee ? Please give me answer of our Question.

You listen my advertisment

16. 349
    kalpen:

When you give me our admission call later of aieee ? Please give me answer of our Question.

17. 348
    abu talha:

I MR. ABU TALHA WANT TO KNOW THE PROBABILITY OF SEEKING ADMISSION IN ENGINEERING COLLEGES IN WEST BENGAL BEARING RANK GENERAL 6132. IN THE JOINT ENTRANCE EXAM 2009.
    FURTHUR MORE I SUPPOSE TO KNOW THE STREAM MAYO BE OPTED IN THAT RANK(6132), IN WHICH COLLEGES BOTH GOVT. AND NON GOVT.

18. 347
    saloni:

i want to know my mppet entrance exams result which i wrote on 7th june 2009..is the result announced?

19. 346
    md istekhar alam:

sir, may i know the procedure to check my b tech result 2009

20. 345
    apsara:

plz send me karnataka cet 4 diploma holders solved question paper at my email id = [email protected]

21. 344
    rajat:

i have got 300000 rank in aieee and have freedom fighter quota.
    i want to be in pujab engineering college .
    what i should do .

22. 343
    Dharmendra kumar:

Sir i have got 282000 all india rank in aieee should i get admission in PEC chandigarh

23. 342
    Parvendra:

Respected Sir/Ma’am

I am a student of diploma strem, and i want to take admission in iit-jee
    what is the crite area for admition .

and what is the syllabus for it.
    i m a student of Instrumantation And Control from Gov.POl.Kanpur

please sir reply me soon

Parvendra Kumar

24. 341
    arka:

How many students give the engineering enat test at manipal

25. 340
    hifzaan:

i want to know last year (2008) cut off list of b.tech in jamia milia islamia

26. 339
    prashant mane.:

last date for the submition of first year of four-year full-time degree courses in engineering for year 2009-2010

27. 338
    harkirtat:

my aieee rank is 134000
    my wbjee rank is 23078
    i am interested in mechanical engg.
    tell me a suitable college

28. 337
    harkirtat:

my aieee rank is 134000
    my wbjee rank is 23078
    i am interested in mechanical engg.

29. 336
    mayank mishra:

please give me informetion about laterel entry

30. 335
    Nilanjan:

I got 116 marks in AIEEE & 145 in MHT-CET.I want admission for instrumentation engineering.I need suggestions about a reputed college in Mumbai regarding this field.

31. 334
    keval:

i’ve got a rank of 1967 in the kerala entrance examination.can u suggest me which are the courses and good colleges in kerala that are suitable for me?

32. 333
    Sir i lost my admit cad my application no.is 10296:

Pls sir send my admit cad no.

33. 332
    Trupti Avhad:

I want some information about the syllabus of Entrance Exam of Plastic Engg.I am passed out 12th Examination.& I want to do career in Plastic engg. what is the Qualification Required for this course After 12th?what preparation must requires for this course? plz sir we want your cooperation.
    Thanking you sir.

34. 331
    Pratik:

My aieee2009 state rank is 932 and category rank is 824 in gujrat so i get svnit , surat in civil ?

35. 330
    Amey M. Sakhare:

I got 110 marks in AIEEE.

All India Rank
    Overall 101320
    Category 73244
    State Rank
    Overall 5895
    Category 4583

I am belongs to SBC category; but by mistake i filled Open category.
    I want to take admission in Power Engg. at EN917
    May I get admission?

36. 329
    mishra sanjiv:

I WANT TO KNOW THAT IT’S COMPULSORY TO GIVE PET(EXAMS) EVEN OUTSIDE STATE ALSO

37. 328
    arya:

I have just got 122 marks in kerela medical. Will i get any admission for BDS in kerela in govt or private? What is the expected cot-off mark of the year 2009?

38. 327
    Divya:

i have completed my diploma in digital electronics from pusa polytech and i want to opt for lateral entry in b.tech(EC). which colleges in delhi and pune provides lateral enrty?

39. 326
    mukesh:

eligibility criteria for admission in engineering colleges in madhya pradesh

40. 325
    Sumit Kumar Jha:

When Jharkhand Combined Entrance Competitive Examination JCECE - 2009 RESULTS will be announced?

41. 324
    ranjit:

what are my chances of getting an admission into engg colleges in Pune if I have scored 109 in PCM in the recently announced results today in MH CET 2009?

42. 323
    Sudhir Kumar:

Sir, When will the DCE 2009 admission forms be issued for outside delhi region candidates for 15% seats through AIEEE MERIT. Prior it was notified that forms to be issued after declaration of entrance result of DCE. Pl adcise.

43. 322
    mogal ayesha tabashum:

hi sir i got 213 marks in bitsat 2009 ,can i get seat in any of branches ,please inform me.

and i have also written aiee my rank is 105901 ,can u say in which college im likely to get seat and inform me the branch i can get.

44. 321
    mitali toley:

my aieee rank is in between 4lakh-5lakh can i get engineering college and can i be eligilble for online or ofline campus

45. 320
    kavita nair:

respected sir/madam
    I completed my diploma this year from ramaiah polytechnic .i want to take admission in ur college,kindly tell me the critiera for admission,i vl be very thjankful to u.
    kavita nair

46. 319
    Jai Hind Kumar:

i want to ask one question . how many students are placement in one year,and how many seet in PGDTP.

47. 318
    Aakash Singh:

my AIR in aieee 49000 which collage i got at the time of councelling.

48. 317
    mohammad danish khan:

i have applied for BTech course 2009 in jmi and my application number is missing but my date of birth is 20-10-1991.still today i did’nt get my admit card.what is status of my admit card thank you.

49. 316
    Parveen:

Please tell me about registeration for leet exam.

50. 315
    Rahul:

I have complete my diploma in electronics and telecommunication engineering , is their any entrance exam after that?

51. 314
    Pammimalvi:

Please inform me date of lateral entry test 2009 for B.E Cource

52. 313
    nirpendra:

sir,i have got 1,900 state rank and 1,12,000 all india rank so am i eligible for pec admission.and which branch would iget

53. 312
    anuj:

how can i download pec admission form

54. 311
    Daljeet:

Admission in Chitkara School of Architecture is NATA score based?

55. 310
    shibu:

can i know whether admit card is sent for be electronics 2009

56. 309
    taru:

what is last date for the submission of pec appilication form.

57. 308
    taru:

my state rank is 8000 in aieee.i need admission in punjab university chandigarh.could i get admission in this university.give me reply

58. 307
    farhan:

provide the information about Colleges which Participating for/bhopal Madhya Pradesh Pre Engineering Test2009.

59. 306
    hyugro:

what is the qualification should have to get a seat for aeronautical engineering?

60. 305
    saif ali:

i want to know about the last date of pec for b.tech without fill the the admission form thru aieee 2009 rank …………pls help and reply soon

61. 304
    Anurag dhiman:

what is the last date of leet of hry?wt is d procedure of this ?

62. 303
    sakina:

my AIR in aieee is 17774 in b.arch which colleges can i get at the time of counselling?

63. 302

my rank in aieee 55000 which collage i got at the time of councelling & i need chem.eng or comp.sc.

64. 301
    AMIT:

SIR,PLEASE ANSWER ME IM DOING DIPLOMA IN 3RD YEAR AM I ABLE TO APPEAR IN AIEEE

65. 300
    dhirender:

pls tell the syllabous for entrance in mca in jamia milia islamia

66. 299
    jayesh kullu:

i have applied for mp-pet 2009, and haven’t got my admit card yet. as the exam is on 07/06/2009 and i don’t my roll number and center name. the problem is that for getting an online admit card it requires my application form number and i don’t remember my application form number. so what shall i do. please reply soon. with regards
    jayesh kullu

67. 298
    Anuj verma:

I would like to get the Entrance test form for Engineering Entrance Examinations 2009

68. 297
    surabhi tyagi:

i do not expect to get a good college through aieee..which are the colleges i can apply for now and expect gud placement.

69. 296
    Abinaya:

Sir, i have applied for engineering college application 2009 and my application number is 191719.What is the status of my application.still today I did’t get my acknowledgement card.

70. 295
    SUSHANT GUPTA:

can u tell me that wat is the rank of chitkara university and what type of university it is????????

71. 294
    deepak kumar:

where is my examination centre? my roll no is ‘24088′ and centre no is ‘10′.

72. 293
    Abhilash:

I am in the EML of IIT-2009.Can iget admission to jaypee college of engineering or any other good college’s other than sugges ted by iit’s. thank you.

73. 292
    Arti:

SIR’
    I would also like to know about forms available for good engineering colleges in Banglore???

74. 291
    varsha:

i want to know about my nata results of 2009 which i wrote on april 22 2009?????????

75. 290
    Nirali:

when will the admission forms of gujarat engineering colleges be available online ….. how can i fill online form mof comed entrance exam for b-tech 2009,Gujarat?

76. 289
    Manpreet Kaur Sasan:

Sir,Iwant to know when we will receive our admit card.What is the present status of the submitted application forms of pet-2009

77. 288
    kalathia darshan:

what will i do to take admission?
    please sent me cut-off marks (merit list of 12 science) of 2007 & 2008
    please sent me which faculty need what marks.

78. 287
    apoorva:

can you tell me that whwt is the last date for filling up of the form for lateral entry in b .tech courses in jamia milia islamia NEW DELHI

79. 286
    Ram Mohan:

My nice will appear in 12 th examination in 2011. I want your valuable suggestion and informations for her preparation for engineering entrance examination’2011.
    with regards,
    Ram Mohan

80. 285
    Abhishek:

when will the admission forms of gujarat engineering colleges be available online ….. how can i fill online form mof comed entrance exam for b-tech 2009?

81. 284
    Hirangi:

wen will the application forms for admission in engineering colleges-gujarat be available online? And on which site?

82. 283
    mansi:

when will the admission forms of gujarat engineering colleges be available online

83. 282
    him G:

Sir, i got PCM(95%) but not given BITSAT -2009, is i am eligible for the direct admission to Bits Pilani,if not, please give me an alternative.

84. 281
    sanchit:

which institute is serve good job opportunities.???

85. 280
    ashok kumar:

how to join colleges under bits pilani through lateral entry in engineering .i mean is there any entrance examinations?

86. 279
    Abdullah:

I want to apply for lateral Engineering entrance examination
    Kindly send me the schedule or the web site, where I can get

I visit to the address, http://WWW.CEE-KERALA.ORG
    but I could not get the information i need.
    please help me.

87. 278
    Soumya saxena:

How to get the form to be filled for IIIT delhi.There seema to be no link on their website for this.Kindly reply at the earliest. Soumya.

88. 277
    sundeep:

hi sir/mam i m doing Diploma in mechanical engineering(2nd year) from a govt. college n my date of birth is 13 feb 1989 could u plz tell me if after diploma i m eligible for AIEEE exams and wat other exams i m eligible for?

Sundeep sandhu
    Bathinda
    punjab

89. 276
    vipin:

when the result of upseat 2009 willbe declared

90. 275
    sundar:

how can i get admisson on delhi university to study electronics and communication B.E on a foreign quota . Do i have to give the CEE to study

91. 274
    mallika:

can u please tell me about the eligibility criteria for engineering exam in jammu and Kashmir (JKCet)

92. 273
    mukul kumar singh:

what is the sylabus lateral entry for computer engeneering branch in jharkhand state.send me some previous year question.

93. 272
    Samidha:

I have completed my Diploma in Information Technology Engg. Now i want to do AMIE Degree in IT. Plz send me details like Eligibility,admission fee,Syllabus,any entrance Examination,Study material,etc

94. 271
    Kirtesh Agrawal:

when will we get our results online and on which site

95. 270
    suchithra:

I am in need of avinashilingam engineering entrance solved question papers of 2007,2008,2009.please send me these question papers with solutions

96. 269
    NARESH:

HOW TO ADMIT IN SHASTRA UNIVERSITY? ABOUT ELIGIBILITY? ABOUT FEE DETAILS

97. 268
    sheetal:

sir, i hv completed my comp. engg. diploma now i wanna details about all entrance exams form & date for B.E. in m.p. state????so plzzzzz help me?

98. 267
    AKHIL KUMAR GUPTA:

DO WE NEED TO APPLY FOR ADMISSION TO PUNJAB ENGINEERING COLLEGE ,CHD. AND DCE SEPARATELY JUST AS THAPAR UNI.. IF ,YES THEN WHEN THE APPLICATION FORMS WILL BE AVAILABLE

99. 266
    venkateswaran:

i finished MCA. what is eligibility of joining M.Tech computer science in IIT

100. 265
    vinoth:

i am finished my diploma in electronics and communication engineering… i want to know the entrance exam date for lateral entry students….and also want to know when the applications will be issued for that..

101. 264
    gourav:

what is the admission criteria for engineering admission in amity university?what is the last date of admission forms?

102. 263
    RENU:

I COMPLETED MY DIPLOMA IN ELECTRONICS FROM NTTF, HOW CAN I APPLY FOR BTECH LATERAL ENTRY 2009 IN KERALA.

103. 262
    Mithu:

How to get admit card of jharkhand combine engineering entrance exam 2009?How to downloadit?

104. 261
    Kaifi:

Date of JMI Entrance exam for diploma engg & when will i get my admit card….

105. 260
    gaurav kumar:

sir, I haven’t received my jcece engg. admit card.Please send it soon.

106. 259
    anu:

how can i take admission in pec chandigarh?

107. 258
    Nouman:

i have not received my jceceb admit card plz send it soon …. i want to know the site name of jharkhand engineering

108. 257
    Zabi:

Please send me the date of issue of application form for cet exam of 2009 polytechnic diploma

109. 256
    jas:

please inform me the date & syllabus of lateral entry exam, 2009 in kerala.

110. 255
    amit kumar:

where i will get ptu form for aieee quta 2009

111. 254
    pami:

i need only pgcet mtech exam date in karnataka nd delhi

112. 253
    M. SHRIKANTH:

My son Shrikanth finished Diploma in ECE - How am i to join him in B.E. / B.TECH - II Year in your college and the details pl.

113. 252
    sd:

how to apply the cet for diploma holder

114. 251
    iniyankarthik:

is there any entrance exam for lateral entry B Tech cources after completing the DIPLOMA

115. 250
    adnan:

last date of entrance examination form of b.tech jamia millia islamia

116. 249
    Akash Chaudhary:

Please send me all remaining Engineering Enterance Eaxmination.

117. 248
    ashwini:

provide me the centres where the exam of mpcet is going to be held in 2009.

118. 247
    prince:

on which website I can get previous year DCE paper?
    what is the cutoff of DCE previous year?

119. 246
    Amit kumar:

sir, i hv completed ma comp. engg. diploma now i wanna details about all lateral entry exams for b-tech in any state????so plzzzzz help me??? +++++THANx+++++

120. 245
    puja:

please send me notice about admision test and last date of submitting the filled in application form of m.p. engineering

121. 244
    krishna:

sir,plz tell me from where should i get the application form for vinayaka entrance.should i need to download it,if so plz tell me the site address.

122. 243
    Remya:

please tell me from where should i get the application for Vinayaka entrance.plz tell me site address.

123. 242
    puja:

i passed 10+2 on 2007 with 54%. tell me which entrance exam & NIT, i will b able to appear

124. 241
    nitin:

sir plz infrorm me the result date of amrita school of engg.entrance exam result 2009.

125. 240
    era:

i came 2 know that seperate admission form 4 pec n thapar r reqiured .please let know where can i get it n till when it is available .m,ake it fast plz

126. 239
    yaswanth:

when will the marine engineering and research institute exam will be conducted and where the applications are available

127. 238
    shashikant patel:

dear sir, give me the list of MBBS entrance exam from all over india basis. plz reply me…
    regards,
    shashikant patel
    gujarat

128. 237
    shashikant patel:

plz sir ask me banglore medicale college entrance exam last date for issuing/receving application form & entrance exam date. thanks………..

129. 236
    amritansh:

i came 2 know that seperate admission form 4 pec n thapar r reqiured .please let know where can i get it n till when it is available .m,ake it fast plz

130. 235
    vasu sethy:

all engg.exam related lateral entry diploma holder. plz send the deyails to me

131. 234
    vikash kumar:

plz give me some top engg. entrance exam after aieee. because my aieee exam is not clear

132. 233
    P.S.WAGHMARE:

I would like to get the Entrance test form for Engineering Entrance Examinations 2009

133. 232
    vaishali.v.waikar:

please tell the date of exam at dharwad centre?

134. 231
    Ishan Raj:

Sir, i want to know that, how can i fill the MP-PET form for 2009…?

135. 230
    prashant kumar:

sir i want to know that the engg. college which take admission through aieee rank b\w 200000to 300000

136. 229
    ANSHU AGARWAL:

i have not received my admit card plz send it soon my application no is 227499

137. 228
    abhishek:

What are the centers in Gwalior for filling online forms for MPPET 2009?

138. 227

hello sir ,
    I m from Chhatisgarh .. plz tell me in which entrance exam .. i wiil b able to appear , can u tell me the last date on each entrance exam form !!! nd i also want to knw how many entrance exams are left !!

reply awaited - Priyanka

139. 226

plz give me idea abt the engineering exams forms left this year

140. 225
    Sourabh pandya:

Please give me my duplicate SRMEEE Exam 2009 admission card.
    my form No. 225706.

sourabh pandya

141. 224
    azaan:

i want to take admission in B tech in comedk in bangalore..i have given my +2 exams from nios..i want to ask u sir does it recognize nios as qualifing exam to take addmissin in b tech?

142. 223
    vishal:

please send me notification for following Admission test and form’s date:
    AIEEE
    dce-cee
    BITSAT-2009
    WBJEE
    KIITEE
    VITEEE
    REALIANCE ENGINEERING EXAM 2009
    SRM-chennai
    vISVESWARYA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING,BANGLORE
    Manipal University
    JNTU-hyderabad
    Indian Institute of electronics-2009
    DBA UNIVERSITY(DDIRU BHAI UNIVERSITY),IICT, GANDHINAGAR
    THARPAR INSTITUE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY ,PATIALA,PUNJAB
    KERALA CEE
    KARNATAKA CET
    PUNJAB CET
    PTU
    JNTU HYDERABAD
    COIMBATORE ISTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

143. 222
    vishal:

how many engg. entrance exam are left

144. 221
    Sarfraz:

How to fill online application form of comedk karnataka

145. 220
    lata:

where shall i get Application form for appearing the Common entarance test for
    admission to Dr.D.Y.Patil institute for medical Sciences

146. 219
    SUDHIR NAMDEO:

WHICH ARE RESULT OF AIEEE I LOVE SONAM

147. 218
    Atanu mandal:

Which One of the following leucocytes transforms into macrophages

148. 217
    sonam pardeshi:

can u tell me the last date on entrance exam form

149. 216
    Shrish Kumar Gupta:

Give me the list of MBBS entrence exam from all ovre india basis.

150. 215
    Shank:

From where do we get the nirma aieee forms??

Pages: « 1411 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All