List of Engineering Entrance Examinations 2012

Every year, a record number of students appear for engineering entrance exams in India. Along with national level entrance exams like IIT JEE and AIEEE, there are entrance exams conducted at state level too for admission to various engineering colleges. The engineering entrance exams mostly follow the same pattern and cover objective type questions from Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics. In some exams, there are questions on Language skills and logical reasoning too.

List of Engineering Entrance Examinations 2012

• AIEEE – All India Engineering Entrance Examination
  • Aligarh Muslim University (AMU) Engineering Entrance Exam
  • Amrita Engineering Entrance Examination
  • AICET-All India Common Entrance Test for Engineering
  • AUEEE – Annamalai University Engineering Entrance Exam
  • AWESWAT- Army Welfare Education Society Written Admission Test
  • BEEE- Bharath University Engineering Entrance Examination
  • BITSAT – Birla Institute of Technology & Science (BITS) Online Entrance Test
  • BSAUEEE-B.S. Abdur Rahman University Engineering Entrance Examination
  • BCECE- Bihar Combined Entrance Competitive Examination Board
  • COMEDK – COMEDK Engineering Entrance Exam
  • DCECEE– Delhi College of Engineering Combined Entrance Examination (DCE CEE)
  • Dhirubhai Ambani Institute of Information and Communication Technology Entrance Exam
  • Dr.D.Y.Patil Institute All India Engineering Entrance Test
  • EAMCET – Engineering, Agricultural and Medical Common Entrance Test (EAMCET) Andhra Pradesh
  • ENAT EPSI National Admission Test
  • GAT – GITAM University Admission Test
  • GATE-Graduate Aptitude Test in Engineering
  • GCET- Goa Common Entrance Test
  • GUJCET Gujarat Engineering Common Entrance Test
  • IIMS – Indian Institute of Maritime Studies Entrance Exam
  • IIT JEE – IIT Joint Entrance Examination
  • IGNEAT-IGNOU Engineering Aptitude Test
  • Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology (IIST) Admission Test
  • Indian School of Mines Dhanbad Entrance Test
  • IPU CET GGS Indraprastha University Common Entrance Test
  • Orissa_JEE- Orissa Joint Entrance Test
  • LPU_NEAT-Lovely Professional University NEAT
  • IISER- Indian Institute of Science Education and Research
  • JMI – Jamia Milia Islamia Entrance Exam
  • JNUEEE – Jawaharlal Nehru University Engineering Entrance Exam
  • Karnataka Engineering Entrance exam – Karnataka CET
  • Karunya University Entrance Exam
  • Kerala KEAM - Kerala Medical and Engineering Entrance Exam
  • KLUEEE – Koneru Lakshmaiah Engineering Entrance Examination
  • MHT-CET Maharashtra Engineering Entrance Exam
  • Manipal University Engineering Entrance Test
  • MGREEE- Dr MGR University Entrance Examination
  • MPPET – Madhya Pradesh Pre Engineering Test National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA)
  • NERIST- North Eastern Regional Institute of Science and Technology Entrance Examination
  • NEST- National Entrance Screening Test
  • PMUET – Periyar Maniammai University Entrance Test
  • PTU CET – Punjab Technical University CET
  • RPET – Rajasthan Pre Engineering Test
  • SLIET – Sant Longowal Institute of Engineering and Technology Entrance Exam
  • SRMEEE - SRM Engineering Entrance Exam
  • TANCET-Tamil Nadu Common Entrance Test
  • Tripura_JEE-Tripura Board of Joint Entrance Examination
  • UPES-SEAT-University of Petroleum and Energy Studies, Dehradun Engineering Entrance Test
  • UPSEE – Uttar Pradesh State Entrance Examination
  • VITEEE – Vellore Institute of Technology Engineering Entrance Exam
  • VMUEEE – Vinayaka Missions University Engineering Entrance Exam
  • WBJEE - West Bengal Joint Entrance Examination

Engineering courses have got wide applications in the field of science and technology. This list contains updated information on the various upcoming engineering entrance exams.

2,014 Responses to “List of Engineering Entrance Examinations 2012”

Pages: « 1413 12 11 10 9 [8] 7 6 5 4 31 » Show All

1. 1114
    suresh:

I like to join engineering course,now i am in thanjavur,Could you arrange one counsiling form for me.
    Thanking you,
    regards,
    suresh

2. 1113
    gaurav bhadauria:

i want to take admission in M.tech Environmental Engineering so in india where i can do same without Gate exam

3. 1112
    mohit garg:

in sabki last date to bata do………..

4. 1111
    radhika:

i am doing diploma in electrical engg.2010. i wants to take admission in b.tech. therefore i wants to know exat date for admission in b.tech. when will the leet form release and its last date and fee.and when will take entrance exam of Btech?
    plz inform me.

5. 1110
    deep verma:

Sir you are requested to please mention the last date for filling of u.p. polytechnic entrance exam form.

6. 1109
    sandeep sharma:

please tell me about the last date of submition of haryana leet 2010 applicationb form . please send the dates of exam also by email

7. 1108
    jineet:

what are online registrations or form fillings for engineering colleges?

8. 1107
    satender yadav:

sir plz give me information about the last date of submission of haryana LEET 2010-2011 (for B.E/B.TECH)admission form.
    sir i am prusing three years diploma(correspondess/distance) from IASE UNIVERSITY can i apply for leet .
    plz give me reply on my email id

9. 1106
    shivang:

plz temme if some forms are still available for entrance in engineering exams………

10. 1105
    mannu:

i wants to know exat date for admission in b.tech. when will the leet form release and its last date and fee.
    plz inform me.

11. 1104
    mannu:

r/sir,
    i am doing diploma in computer science. i wants to take admission in b.tech. therefore i wants to know exat date for admission in b.tech. when will the leet form release and its last date and fee.
    plz inform me.

12. 1103
    saravanansth:

what are things to be required for this engineering application form

13. 1102
    sourabh:

plz tell me the names of the coaching centres of LEET in yamuna nagar or in kurukshetra

14. 1101
    Asad:

Sir! you please tell me when the entrance results of diploma of A.M.U is coming and also of polytechnic? I shall be obliged

15. 1100
    Avinash:

sir, i want to know that any eng ineering entrance exam’s forms available in this date of mp, maharastra, jharkhand. please inform me quickly

16. 1099
    pramod:

my question is that when admission for engineering

17. 1098
    Pankaj gill:

Please tell me the last date of diploma holders registration for LEET

18. 1097
    sandeep:

last date for leet 2010 in haryana

19. 1096
    Manisha kumari:

i had not received my admit card for bharti vidyapeeth (b-tech).plzzzz send it to my email [email protected] as soon as possible.

20. 1095
    sourabh:

Sir you are requested to please mention the last date of submission of haryana LEET 2010-2011 (for B.E/B.TECH)admission form.
    please reply immediately.

21. 1094
    twinkle:

sir i want to know admisstion froms dates of collage of pune with fees structer

22. 1093
    yash:

I want to know the dates of engg. entrance exams in colleges & universities of any of the mentioned states : U.P,M.P,RAJASTHAN,HARYANA,PUNJAB,UTTRANCHAL.

23. 1092
    Shivani Sethi:

I have not received my hall ticket of B. Tech for 2010-2011 till date i.e. 17.05.2010. Please try to send immediately.

24. 1091
    mohit:

Sir you are requested to please mention the last date of submission of haryana LEET 2010-2011 (for B.E/B.TECH)admission form.

25. 1090
    ramniwas:

26. 1089
    lalit yadav:

what is the date of LEET forms availabilty

27. 1088
    KAMAL:

SIR,I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT KUK NIT

28. 1087
    SAMEER:

please reply immediately.

29. 1086
    NAVNEET SINGH:

sir i wanna to know about the coures of hardware & netwarking.ketna time perioed h es course ka sir .tell sir .

30. 1085
    sonu raj:

i want to know…… what is the fee structure of vit.vellore’s for b.tech.

31. 1084
    RAVI:

I HAVE NOT YET GET MY ADMIT CARD OF JCECE ? HOW CAN I GET IT?

32. 1083
    pradeep kumar:

please inform when any application form will come on the basis of 10th level in jharkhand

33. 1082
    sajjan beniwal:

What is the last date of Leet test of Haryana in 2010

34. 1081
    manuj:

what’s the date of b.tech/leet in haryana??

35. 1080
    Jitender Kaushik:

What is the last date for LEET?

36. 1079
    ankita sharan:

is there any engeering college whose date of applyng is still left?

37. 1078
    ramanrai:

r/sir,
    i am doing diploma in computer science. i wants to take admission in b.tech. therefore i wants to know exat date for admission in b.tech. when will the leet form release and its last date and fee.
    plz inform me.

38. 1077
    deepak:

what the fixed date of leets application forms

39. 1076
    sandeep:

i want to know about leet examination 2010 in haryana and others states also

40. 1075
    amrit pal:

please tell about a leet admission 2010 and date of the form imediately

41. 1074
    Dheeraj Sharma:

i want to fill Haryana LEET applicaion form on the base
    diploma
    kindly send me the site of leet application form

42. 1073
    Baban:

I want to do deploma in engg. Frm jharkhnd.so could u tel me how can i admted into the best colege for 100% plcment.

43. 1072
    Subhendu:

How can i download a form for B.tech in plastic engg of CIPET university?

44. 1071
    sandeep:

leet form for haryana will be launched when and what is the procedure to fill the form, please tell me immediatly

45. 1070
    Amol DEEp:

LEET Form

46. 1069
    Amol:

How to fill my LEET form and registration?

47. 1068
    Riteh:

where i fill form for LEET examination and what is last date for registration?

48. 1067
    ankit:

which universities and colleges enterance exams forms are let for engineering 2010

49. 1066
    S.k.samy:

When will the tamilnadu engineering lateral entry counciling form issue?

50. 1065
    Krishnan:

When start the direct second year be application in anna university ?

51. 1064
    Neha:

pls tel me konse colege ke form abhi niklenge engineering ke lie,uski last date konsi hogi?colege delhi ya faridabad ke hi hone chahiye.mjhe b.tech-it krna hai to uske lie which colege is best pls tel me

52. 1063
    sachin:

i want to know when does the leet paper hell
    or want to know the web site of leet so that i can get information
    please reply me soon.

53. 1062
    Monika:

what the last date for registration form for leet 2010………..plz let me know when will we can get the entrance form of LEET 2010 for kurukshetra university…

54. 1061
    Ankur utsav:

i want to apply for the some more engneering exam,can you inform me which exam i can give..
    right from start,that means from filling of application form.

55. 1060
    shivam:

what is the last years cutoff(btech) marks for mechanical?

56. 1059
    Manoj kumar:

sir, what is the last date of application form & fee for leet in haryana. site for application form & date of exam.send me sample paper of leet. THANK U

57. 1058
    bijender singh:

what is the process of admission in leet

58. 1057
    SANKAR:

when lateral entry application of anna university for BE will be given

59. 1056
    rahul sharma:

i want to about leet test??and after diploma i want to admission in b.tech in (I.T) what’s the date of leet exam and where the forms of leet exam??

60. 1055
    vicky:

plz let me know when will we can get the entrance form of LEET 2010 for kurukshetra university

61. 1054
    rahul madhur:

wats d date for entrance exam for amity university,noida ?

62. 1053
    jyoti:

what is the last date for registration form for leet 2010

63. 1052
    What is the last date of Leets exam of haryana in 2010.:

What is the last date of Leet test of Haryana in 2010.

64. 1051
    Pranita Baburao Madke:

sir I have not downloaded my admit card for bits entrance examination 2010 within valid period due to server problem
    so please kindly help me for getting my admit card.

65. 1050
    gowthami:

sir i completed my diploma in electronics and electrical engineering i am approaching to write a ecet exam thtat is to join in engineering so please send recent questions of ecet exam .iam belongs to andhra pradesh so please kindly send me the question papers to my mail

66. 1049
    KULDEEP:

WHAT IS THE LAST DATE OF LEET APPLICATION FORM

67. 1048
    preeti:

has registration started for leet 2010????what is the fees for registration and last date to register????

68. 1047
    anisha:

sir i want to know the exact date for diploma cet exam 2010.will u please kindly give a information about this as soon as possible.

69. 1046
    abdul:

good morning 2 all respectable readers . i am preparing for e-cet exam .. can u plz help me 2 prepare with sending model question papers of e-cet 2 my mail id

70. 1045
    Sanjay:

Jcece2010admit card.

71. 1044
    HARYANA FORMS FOR B.TECH 2010:

WHEN HARYANA B. TECH FORMS ARE AVAILBLE

72. 1043
    atul:

can u tell me that when online form of haryana leet will be come?

73. 1042
    akashjeet:

please list out the names of engneering colleges with last date for submission of forms, for which I can apply

74. 1041
    tanisha gehlot:

please tell me about the form of engineering entrance exam

75. 1040
    gaurang kulkarni:

Are there any engineering entrance exams for diploma students. If there, please list the names of entrance exams. And also mention the entrance exams institute-wise

76. 1039
    shanty:

leet form for haryana will be launched when and what is the procedure to fill the form, please tell me immediatly

77. 1038
    A.C.RAJA KUMAR:

why annamalai be entrance exam2010 hall ticket not despatched to me yet

78. 1037
    ASHISH:

I HAD FORGOT TO MENTION THE EXAM DATE. SO TELL ME NOW HOW CAN I GET THE EXAM DATE .

79. 1036
    sourabh:

plz let me know when will we can get the entrance form of LEET 2010 for kurukshetra university…

80. 1035
    sureshbabu.k:

sir can you send me the tancet model question paper to my mail id

81. 1034
    parteek kumar:

82. 1033
    etee:

plz tell me the date of leet exam in pune and last date if submission of form for leet exam

83. 1032
    Mahesh:

I want a question paper of mht cet 2009

84. 1031
    vishnu:

leet ke form kab khulenge or iski website kya hai

85. 1030
    pankaj:

farm fill karne ki last date kab hogi

86. 1029
    g.ravi:

I want to know the detailed syllabus for the Anna University B.E.,/B.Tech., Entrance exam for the year 2010-2011.

87. 1028
    Rohit Kumar:

plz tell me when the haryana leet exam held n last date of application form

88. 1027
    vinod:

plz tell me the date of leet exam in Haryana and last date if submission of form for leet exam

89. 1026
    TRIDEEP:

RANKED 28855 IN VITEEE,CAN I HOPE SOME STREAMS MECH. OR NUCCLEAR ENGG.

90. 1025
    VIKRAM:

Sir/Mam,
    I had passed Diploma in mech. engg. with 73.3% marks in year 2007 from sirsa(haryana) & i wanna b.tech from ur university.But i have not affordable fees. Can u make some conncessions & if can then pls. tell me the conditions for concesions. Also tell me that can u help me to have study loan from SBI & ALSO TELL ME THE LOAN PROCESS.

91. 1024
    robin:

is there any college or uni¥ersity in west bengal pro¥ide m-tech in self sponsor?

92. 1023
    ankush:

plz tell me the date of leet exam in Haryana and last date if submission of form for leet exam

93. 1022
    pradeep:

why does my form don not reached to me!

94. 1021
    sharvan:

plz tell me last date of application form.

95. 1020
    sharvan:

96. 1019
    praveen:

i want to know about the date of application form of haryana polytechnical ……..plz tell me immediattly

97. 1018
    ramya:

sir, plz tell me diploma counsling applay date..

98. 1017
    ajay:

R/sir
    I am completed MSc. (Computer Science)
    And I want to do M TECH. in Computer Science.
    Is it possible for me to take admission for me to this course.
    iam living in Pune so I want to take admission in BHARATI VIDYAPEETH College of engg.PUNE

99. 1016
    jagdish godara:

last date of leet examination form in rajasthan

100. 1015
    dipanshu:

i m a diploma student plz tell me colleges for civil engg. in haryana & date for issue form?

101. 1014
    charanjeet:

102. 1013
    Ganesh:

Is there any colleges offering distance engineering for Degree (BSC (MPC) ) holders with two years industrial experience.

103. 1012
    harish yadav:

LEET KE FROM KAB NIKLE GE FROM HARIYANA KE JO DIPLOMA KE BASE PE FILP KIYE JATE H

104. 1011
    sukhchain sewla:

plz tell me latest date for apply leet in haryana for degree

105. 1010
    jayanth:

when will the results of polytechnic entranc exam …2010

106. 1009
    prepolytechenicintrance examroolno:

prepolytechenicintraceexamroolno

107. 1008
    Sudarshan Jakhar:

what is the date of leet form in haryana and what is the site to apply the form, waiting for ur approve.

108. 1007
    aftab:

i want to see solved paper or question papers

109. 1006
    A.SAURAV:

Sir/Ma’m,may i please know the details of PRE POLYTECHNIC TEST.I AM FROM CHHATTISGARH STATE & HENCE WANT TO KNOW THE DETAILS OF PPT,C.G.

SO PLEASE,KINDLY COOPERATE ME

THANKYOU

110. 1005
    anil chauhan:

pls give me the information about the last date of submition leet exam. form

111. 1004
    akshay:

sir can i apply now for any pre-engineering test in jharkhand & bihar

112. 1003
    vinod kumar yadav:

iwant to change my bits exam date how to do it

113. 1002
    dineshchowdary:

number of students applied for srm eee 2010 entrace exam

114. 1001
    Aamer:

Is there any b.tech ent exam left.

115. 1000
    Raman Kumar Prasher:

Hello Sir this is Raman Kumar wants to know how i shold get prepare for Indian Army test or direct SSB??? In actually my direct and straighat goal of my life is that I want to join Indian army and currently I am studing B.Tech 2nd year. Sir give me suggestions thats why I fullfil my goal and dream. I WILL BE HIGHLY 2 2 2 2 THANKFUL TO YOU FOR THIS.

116. 999
    siva:

i am an diploma student when did we have receive the engg applications for lateral entry in to the colleges

117. 998
    ankur:

tell me the last date of leet exam in haryana.
    tell me the best colleges for b.tech after my diploma in mech. engg

118. 997
    gagan:

iam in final year comp.engg.dipoma .plz telkl me colleges in whih i will take admisssion through LEET

119. 996
    g.ravi:

please send the name of the colleges and university where the anna university B.E./ B.Tech entrance examination forms are avilable from today (03.05.2010)

120. 995
    arul:

lateral entry in enng collage from anna university details please

121. 994
    Anand Singh:

sir, IS there filling of form left for b.tech courses by the government or private colleges????? plz reply n i want the list of engg. Exams whose date of application are left

122. 993
    Numan Ahmed:

I want information with regard to admission proceedure in to B.Tech with Power Engineering Branch and name of the engineering colleges havinging this branch.

Numan Ahmed

123. 992
    anchal vashistha:

i want to get admission in manipal university for b.tec so plz tl me about its entrance exam date

124. 991
    Lovekesh:

After doing computer diploma from haryana(sbte board) , can i apply 4 DCE( delhi college of engg.) , if yes then tell me the procedure for this, and also tell the condition required for this

125. 990
    sathish:

when engg. applications delivered

126. 989
    Dharmendra kumar rao:

I want to some sample paper of polytechnic entrance exam. 2010

127. 988
    senthilkumar:

is there any entrance exam for marine engineering at tamilnadu

128. 987
    mazzhar khan:

Pls tell me, the date exam.

129. 986
    tushar srivastava:

sir please provide me the list of all engineering colleges whose application forms are available after 3 may 2010.

130. 985
    rahul singh:

what last date of this exam. i am 10th passed student can i study this exam.

131. 984
    monalisa samal:

hw can i get details of mode of admission to school of planning and architect 2010?

132. 983
    Nipun Gadhok:

i m not scoring well in AIEEE and my last hope is PET…i want to do CIVIL ENGINEERING..is there any other college who conducts its individual entrance exam?? if so … when is the last date ?? plzzz reply soon sir .

133. 982
    kuldeep singh lamba:

tell me the last date of leet exam in haryana.
    tell me the best colleges for b.tech after my diploma in electrical engg.

134. 981
    swati:

I M A DIPLOMA STUDENT & I WANT 2 KNOW THE GOVT COLLEGES IN haryana OR BEST COLLEGES IN INDIA.I ALSO KNOW ABOUT THE PROCEDURE OF ADMISSION IN DEGREE COLLEGES.PLEASE HELP ME I HAVE TO JOIN IN THIS YEAR.

135. 980
    goldi sharma:

when ptu leet 2010 test will be to held……………..

136. 979
    rishav bhardwaj:

date of jharkhand polytechnic dip. eng. exam

137. 978
    Devesh:

Last Date Of B.ed Forms Sumit& Entrance Date

138. 977
    deepaK verma Mathura:

my polytechnic ebtrence exams admit card is not come why…? and exam date is 9 may …….. pls sir help me

139. 976
    avinash:

IS there filling of form left for b.tech courses by the governjment colleges?????

140. 975
    pardeep:

leet 2010 date of from which date opening in haryana

141. 974
    gay:

now can i apply for any entrance exams. if so then where i can get the application forms?

142. 973
    senthil kumar adithyan:

Application form number

143. 972
    Abhishek:

Is there any fill up of forms stil left…any government college.

144. 971
    sandeep:

sir , plz tel leet entrace exam date at haryana .

145. 970
    MANOJ:

HI I AM MANOJ THAKUR MY COARCE NAME DIPLOMA IN ENGINEERING FROM JAMI

146. 969
    Rohit sharma:

sir i want to apply online

147. 968
    HARIHARAN.A:

SRMEEE DATE IS ON 2ND MAY ONLY YA.DID YOU CHANGED ANY DATE.

148. 967
    shoaib:

sir leet ka exam kab hai or last date kya hai

149. 966
    aman acharya:

nirma institute ahamdabad ka B tech form ki last date kya he
    please tell…..

150. 965
    piyush:

is there any filling up of forms still left

Pages: « 1413 12 11 10 9 [8] 7 6 5 4 31 » Show All