List of Engineering Entrance Examinations 2012

Every year, a record number of students appear for engineering entrance exams in India. Along with national level entrance exams like IIT JEE and AIEEE, there are entrance exams conducted at state level too for admission to various engineering colleges. The engineering entrance exams mostly follow the same pattern and cover objective type questions from Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics. In some exams, there are questions on Language skills and logical reasoning too.

List of Engineering Entrance Examinations 2012

• AIEEE – All India Engineering Entrance Examination
  • Aligarh Muslim University (AMU) Engineering Entrance Exam
  • Amrita Engineering Entrance Examination
  • AICET-All India Common Entrance Test for Engineering
  • AUEEE – Annamalai University Engineering Entrance Exam
  • AWESWAT- Army Welfare Education Society Written Admission Test
  • BEEE- Bharath University Engineering Entrance Examination
  • BITSAT – Birla Institute of Technology & Science (BITS) Online Entrance Test
  • BSAUEEE-B.S. Abdur Rahman University Engineering Entrance Examination
  • BCECE- Bihar Combined Entrance Competitive Examination Board
  • COMEDK – COMEDK Engineering Entrance Exam
  • DCECEE– Delhi College of Engineering Combined Entrance Examination (DCE CEE)
  • Dhirubhai Ambani Institute of Information and Communication Technology Entrance Exam
  • Dr.D.Y.Patil Institute All India Engineering Entrance Test
  • EAMCET – Engineering, Agricultural and Medical Common Entrance Test (EAMCET) Andhra Pradesh
  • ENAT EPSI National Admission Test
  • GAT – GITAM University Admission Test
  • GATE-Graduate Aptitude Test in Engineering
  • GCET- Goa Common Entrance Test
  • GUJCET Gujarat Engineering Common Entrance Test
  • IIMS – Indian Institute of Maritime Studies Entrance Exam
  • IIT JEE – IIT Joint Entrance Examination
  • IGNEAT-IGNOU Engineering Aptitude Test
  • Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology (IIST) Admission Test
  • Indian School of Mines Dhanbad Entrance Test
  • IPU CET GGS Indraprastha University Common Entrance Test
  • Orissa_JEE- Orissa Joint Entrance Test
  • LPU_NEAT-Lovely Professional University NEAT
  • IISER- Indian Institute of Science Education and Research
  • JMI – Jamia Milia Islamia Entrance Exam
  • JNUEEE – Jawaharlal Nehru University Engineering Entrance Exam
  • Karnataka Engineering Entrance exam – Karnataka CET
  • Karunya University Entrance Exam
  • Kerala KEAM - Kerala Medical and Engineering Entrance Exam
  • KLUEEE – Koneru Lakshmaiah Engineering Entrance Examination
  • MHT-CET Maharashtra Engineering Entrance Exam
  • Manipal University Engineering Entrance Test
  • MGREEE- Dr MGR University Entrance Examination
  • MPPET – Madhya Pradesh Pre Engineering Test National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA)
  • NERIST- North Eastern Regional Institute of Science and Technology Entrance Examination
  • NEST- National Entrance Screening Test
  • PMUET – Periyar Maniammai University Entrance Test
  • PTU CET – Punjab Technical University CET
  • RPET – Rajasthan Pre Engineering Test
  • SLIET – Sant Longowal Institute of Engineering and Technology Entrance Exam
  • SRMEEE - SRM Engineering Entrance Exam
  • TANCET-Tamil Nadu Common Entrance Test
  • Tripura_JEE-Tripura Board of Joint Entrance Examination
  • UPES-SEAT-University of Petroleum and Energy Studies, Dehradun Engineering Entrance Test
  • UPSEE – Uttar Pradesh State Entrance Examination
  • VITEEE – Vellore Institute of Technology Engineering Entrance Exam
  • VMUEEE – Vinayaka Missions University Engineering Entrance Exam
  • WBJEE - West Bengal Joint Entrance Examination

Engineering courses have got wide applications in the field of science and technology. This list contains updated information on the various upcoming engineering entrance exams.

2,014 Responses to “List of Engineering Entrance Examinations 2012”

Pages: « 14 13 12 11 10 [9] 8 7 6 5 41 » Show All

1. 1264
    Niranjan kumbhar:

will i get admission for computer science engineering? i have 52.16% in borde & 61 marks in mht-cet(OBC)

2. 1263
    sangharsh durge:

when will be the lateral entrance test form of madhya pradesh is gonna get released?

3. 1262
    Rahul:

When dates of engg application form

4. 1261
    kush kalra:

i am a student of class 12th , stays in delhi ,which all entrance exam can i give outside delhi like karnataka CET,West Bengal - JEE

5. 1260
    Sakir:

I dont know my polytechnic result 2010. Please send me my polytechnic result 2010(Assam Engineering Institute, Chandmari, ghy. My roll no- 19880

6. 1259
    sachin singhh:

when will be the application forms are availiable for engineering on net

7. 1258
    sachin singh:

when will be the application forms are availiable for engineering on net

8. 1257
    C-jeet:

When punjab uniuersity wil issue ther leet forms…?

9. 1256
    Pratin Trivedi:

mane 12th exam u.p board se pass ker lia hai. now hum asa koi course kerna chhate hai ki jisse mujhe sort time me a good job mil sake ………. i hope that aap mujhe good suggste kernge. ma kem se kem 15000 se koi job start kerna chhahunga………………………………………………………………………………..?

10. 1255
    Santosh:

i want to know about the date of conselling in jharkhand polytechnic entrance exam?

11. 1254
    varun:

last date of admission in ALL engineering colleges in rajasthan

12. 1253
    Amit chawala:

i haue 1006 rank in IPU(delhi).Can i take addmission in ECE trade through LEET(Btech).i also want to know leet exam date.

13. 1252
    Amit chawala:

i haue 1006 rank in IPU(delhi).Can i take addmission in ECE trade through LEET(Btech).

14. 1251
    SANA:

i got 123 in pcm n 63 in cet which engg college shud i apply for??

15. 1250
    jayesh dhangar:

any sports reservation for engineering colleges

16. 1249
    DEEPAK DHONDGE:

will i get admission for mechanical enginneraig i have 61.33% in board & 47 in mhtcet contac me on [email protected]

17. 1248
    sumit pawar:

which of the two field is studying better?
    1)BBA 2)BCA

18. 1247
    nikhil:

wht should i do after 12
    i got 73 in board
    & 82 in cet

19. 1246
    debabrata biswas:

i want to download anna university application form

20. 1245
    amber awasthi:

hi ,
    i want to know about the form of latest entry test and also its dates for launching.

21. 1244
    kushal anchal:

I have to take admission in Govt.polythenic in Meham.Rohtak

22. 1243
    FAHIM:

how i can get admission in marine engg
    as i had achive 51% in my hsc this year

23. 1242
    Arsh:

when punjab leet 2010 counselling forms will come?????

24. 1241
    Vasanth BR:

What is the syllabus for the Entrance Test for Diploma Holders, for lateral entry into Engineering Degree Colleges at the 2nd year?

25. 1240
    Chandan Pegu:

I want to know my polytechnic result.

26. 1239
    Abhijit chetry:

i have given on exam on 9th may 2010 in guwahti for pat 2010 but i could not search the in the net how could i get ht result today

27. 1238
    puspendra:

I give POlytech. Entranc Exam. My Roll No. is
    4113362. Plz tell my result

28. 1237
    Himanshu:

which engineering tests can i apply for by the date

29. 1236
    Aashish:

My aieee air is 77018 plese inform me the best college

30. 1235
    What is the last date of filling leet entrance exam form:

What is the last date of leet exam 2010

31. 1234
    an:

link for jeecup 2010 result

32. 1233
    Lalima:

I m diplom holder n i apply 4 leet be/b.tech.
    Sir pls tell me the top govt. College list in haryana as soon as possible.

33. 1232
    Ankita paul:

whats the date of counselling for Nerist II forestry for the candidates in the waiting list?????????

34. 1231
    i dont know my polytechnic result 2010:

please send to me my polytechnic result 2010 (assam engineering college,jalukbari ghy13)
    my roll no- 05233

35. 1230
    lalit negi:

sir,how can i recieve my form for engg

36. 1229
    AASHIF:

sir, i m pursuing diploma engg. final year. i wanna b.tech .plz inform about b.tech(lateral entry) form.

37. 1228
    talwinder singh:

i wanty to know the dates of leet tast & counselling of PTU for b.tech for 2010 year.. after diploma .
    please tell as soon as any information is given out

38. 1227
    siddhant:

when r the forms cuming out aftr the cet results how many days

39. 1226
    vivek sen:

my aieee rank air 2,92,272 and pcm% in 12 is 61 please suggest me best engineering college in pune

40. 1225
    nithin:

Is JNTU(H) offering B.Tech +MBA? pls give me information about this integrated MBA.

41. 1224
    Ram narayan Pandey:

Direct admission in B. tech through lateral entry in electronics & telecommunication.

42. 1223
    mahi:

plz tell me the private collages in delhi or noida which provide lateral entry to 2nd year b.tech after diploma

43. 1222
    DIPANKAR:

When the result of assam polytechnic admission test will give????

44. 1221
    shivani:

i wanty to know the dates of leet counselling of PTU for b.tech for 2010 year..
    please tell as soon as any information is given out

45. 1220
    Sumit Mandhan:

plzzzz sir tell me the date of leet exams for B.E in madhav inst.of engineering.
    i am interested for B.E in mechanical plz help me how to take form of leet exams plz help.

46. 1219
    manohar:

plz can u inform when is e-cet result

47. 1218
    kishan:

dear sir i plese give me a tta exam paper of computer engg.a all paper

Sent on a phone using T9space.com

48. 1217
    chabi chandak:

my barch all india rank is 34600 category rank is 22971.maharastra state rank is 2913 category rank is 1967 please inform me best college

49. 1216
    naveen:

What is the last date of Leet test of Haryana in 2010 & i want to fill Haryana LEET applicaion form on the base
    diploma
    kindly send me the site of leet application form

50. 1215
    tushar kant:

sir, i want to know about mca entrance test2010 date.pls sir informe me as soon as posible.

51. 1214
    vijay:

sir, pls tell how can download b.arch form of c.r state engineering college murthal ,haryana. Because i hv done NATA

52. 1213
    ankita tiwari:

my all india Rank
    overall 152269
    category 104344

state rank

overall 21977
    category 145541
    which college cani get and what branch ?

53. 1212
    Gaurav Narang:

when LEET Engineering 2010 Form will come where we get it i’m from Sirsa Haryana

54. 1211
    vivek kumar:

my air is 826021 in aieee. i have secured 95 marks under general catagory.
    is there any good private collage for me in maharashtra? please answer me.

55. 1210
    jibin:

What is Aircraft Maintenance Engineering
    What is the fee

56. 1209
    TUSHAR KANT:

PLS TELL ME ABOUT THE DATE OF MCA ENTRANCE TEST 2010.

57. 1208
    prerana:

is der any more engineering entrance exam left?

58. 1207
    saran:

when the lateral entry test 2010 conduct in anna university, coimbatore for diploma holders

59. 1206
    raja:

when the lateral entry test 2010 conduct in anna university, coimbatore for diploma holders

60. 1205
    Dheerendra:

In which coolege of engineering will get admision who has got 70 marks in MPPET and 4 marks in AIEEE

61. 1204
    Abhishek:

i wanna know about jamia milia islamia b.tech entrance result 2010

62. 1203
    pahara:

sir,i just want to know when will the counselling in nerist take place….my brother has qualified the entrance already but we dont know about the counselling dates…sir, i request you to please let me know…

63. 1202
    sajjad:

I, sajjad want to know about my result of btech entrance exam 2010

64. 1201
    Arnima Puri:

I sumited the entrence form thorugh speed post it on 29th may the for entrence of MSC Electronics in jamia milia Islmia the entrence test for the same is scheduled on 10 th june 2010. but i have not got the roll no. yet please give me the roll no in my email id

Arnima Puri

65. 1200
    Akashika:

From which date of June, we get UP Polytechnic entrance exam form??? Sir, plz inform me….
    And Upto which date it will be distributed???
    If in month june there is no any distribution of UP Polytechnic entrance exam form, then on which month we get this form???
    I heartly requested to you
    Plz Inform me as soon as possible……

66. 1199
    luckey:

online regestration is nessasary . when form for leet (haryana)
    is availiable.last date of submition of form .

67. 1198
    garvit:

what is the result of roll no e231200 in entrance exam of polytechnic 2010

68. 1197
    ptu lateral entry form2010-2011 realising date:

i want to take the admission in second year mech.pls tell me the form opening date for leet

69. 1196
    chinmay hadadare:

minimum required marks for admission in any engineering college?

70. 1195
    santosh bhiungade:

tell me 2010 CET EXAME syllabus for diploma holder studants.any changes in marks for “maths,science & technical” subjects.please tell me.

71. 1194
    rajinder:

how to apply online registration form IIT JEE aptitude test for B.Arch

72. 1193
    rajinder:

how to apply online registration for IIT JEE 2010 Aptitude test for B.Arch

73. 1192
    Sanj:

I scored 80 marks in my aieee 2010 and got rank 120580…
    Will you please suggest me which some collages in north india which i can approach…

74. 1191
    Ria Makkar:

i want to know the last date of this exam.

75. 1190
    vineet tyagi:

i want to know that, what is the date of leet of gujarat. am diploma holder,so can i apply for this?

76. 1189
    nspurthi:

my rank is 221 in bits entrance.OC category.I will get seat any degree in Bits.Which branch i will get the seat

77. 1188
    Kiran:

One of my brother is cleared his second PU from maharastra board and he got 59 marks in PCM Karnataka CET. but my query is he doesn’t got his ranking still? And he got his mars cards now only.? Can i know how become he is eliguible for counceling for karnataka Engineering.?

78. 1187
    sai:

wat is meant by air craft maintnce

79. 1186
    PRABHAT:

when leet form will be available for 2010 b.tech

80. 1185

what is the status of leet.

81. 1184
    akshay:

ho

82. 1183
    neha:

pls help i have got 28073 rank in AIEEE..WHich colledge can i get???????????????

83. 1182
    Gurtek Singh:

which date leet form available?

84. 1181
    Jaymin:

give me the dates of marine engg. enterence exam ,please send me dates instantaly

85. 1180
    sonu kumar:

Dear sir i have no found admitcard
    SONU KUMAR
    S/O ANIL MAHTO
    AT- RAWAICH WARD NO-1 PO+PS BAKHTIYARPUR DIST- PATNA STATE - BIHAR

86. 1179
    Akhil:

Sir can u please tell me the date when the forms of leet for haryana and ptu b tech will be available

87. 1178
    Rohit Mankotia:

give me the dates of marine engg. enterence exam ,please send me dates instantaly.

88. 1177
    gagan:

when leet form will available for b-tech

89. 1176
    Mohit:

what is d last date of filling Haryana leet form. When will the haryana leet form available and from where we can get the form.

90. 1175
    Deepak kumar:

What date for LEET TEST to diploma from ptu university.

91. 1174
    sanjeev kumar:

Sir i wanna know that what is d last date of filling Haryana leet form. When will the haryana leet form available and from where we can get the form.

92. 1173
    M.Muthujothi:

I’ve completed MBA in Allagappa University, Karaikudi via distance education.
    I’m doing accountant job for 3 years. Further I’ll join in higher course, what I do?

93. 1172
    i want to join marine engineering now:

i want to join marine engineering

94. 1171
    ronit:

i would like to know the cutoff marks(CET) which may be up this year for B.E(mechanical)

95. 1170
    pratik:

when the admission forms r getting for enge. please give the date

96. 1169
    nitin anand:

sir,i request you to send me the details of colleges which takes admission only through aieee rank..
    also.. if any engineering exam is left ,so that i can apply..(it can be petrolem institutes also)..

97. 1168
    Iqubal khan:

PLz help me…
    i am complete my diploma with Comp.Sci. & engg . i need sugges for future exams like let for diploma

98. 1167
    venkat:

When was conducted (lateral entry) IIT entrance exam. are you qualified in diploma student pl immediately give detailsl me

99. 1166
    pappu:

i have got air 277291 cat.77202(overall) ,state rank19157(overall),cat.9530.can i get admitted in any any nit. p please.reply urgent

100. 1165
    pappu:

i have got air 277291 cat.77202(overall) ,state rank19157(overall),cat.9530.can i get admitted in any any nit. p please.reply imideatly

101. 1164
    sayyed taufique hussain:

if i have 41% marks in 12th board then will i able to apply for engineering

102. 1163
    aditya singh:

sir my aieee state rank is 25530.

103. 1162
    mukesh:

doing ms 5years integrated pogram in mechanical is good/bad for futer

104. 1161
    prashant:

when will exam occur ? i had regestered online n will not get information about this examination yet.

i need help that which universities n institute in which take addmition after giving this examinaton. names of all institute .n about this examination.

plzzzzzzz help me out

prashant

105. 1160
    v.deepa:

is
    engineering applications are send?

106. 1159
    v.deepa:

is
    engineering applications are send

107. 1158
    prasanna chougule:

which are the entrance exams for direct second year engineering addmission? i just completed diploma in mechanical engg. i want to get addmission this year 2010. i am from maharashtra & here there are no system of entrance exams for this. guide me for getting addmission in other states.please, guide me.

108. 1157
    pearl:

my air is 86021 in aieee. i have secured 94 marks.
    is there any good private collage for me? please answer me.

109. 1156
    mndeep:

i want know the last date of apply for leet entrance haryana 2010

110. 1155
    adarsh sing:

sir my app. number is 952613 and my date of birth is 11/07/1992.please give me my roll number.

111. 1154
    ajay:

i have lost my admit card of UPTU SEE somewhere. i have searched it on net. but am not getting my roll no. my registration no is 744133.plz help me in getting my roll no.

112. 1153
    pawan:

what is the last date for submit form fo b.tech leet in hry

113. 1152
    manpreet singh:

Sir i wanna know that what is d last date of filling Haryana leet form. When will the haryana leet form available and from where we can get the form.

114. 1151
    Shailendra kumar:

I want to now counciling information of wb engineering 2010 imediatly

115. 1150
    Abhinav:

Is there any application form still available for engineering exam in 2010

116. 1149
    harish yadav:

leet ka entrens exam kab hoga haryana

117. 1148
    Ashutosh:

Can i sit in IAS exam, after doing btech from SRM chennai engineering college?

118. 1147
    Sukhvinder Phogat:

Sir, plz tell me date of leet test for b.tech course in haryana.Also tell more inof.about this test.send soon plz.

119. 1146
    Dhanbahadur:

120. 1145
    Satya.Attri:

Sir, plz tell me date of leet test for b.tech course in haryana.Also tell more inof.about this test.send soon plz.

121. 1144
    suseendhar:

plz let me know whether my appln form bearing AEEE 2580 2361 and AIT 3502 registered and if so indicated the roll No.

122. 1143
    suraj:

sir i have got 97 marks what rank would i expect?

123. 1142
    manmeet:

sir,i want you to send the dates for the coming of various councelling forms all over india

124. 1141
    Parvesh:

What is the date of leet registration for diploma holder for B.tech.
    Also what is last date for it.
    Plz tell me Sir

125. 1140
    shiv:

please send the Application Forms of top ten architect colleges for the course of B Architect

126. 1139
    sumit:

poly intrance question paper of 2010

127. 1138
    aman:

sir,which entrance exam we have to give to enter in this institute and when & where there application form will be available and what is the fees structure of this institute. And kindly please tell me the eligibility criteria.

128. 1137
    anuja:

sir i want to know the criteria for leet. am in diploma 2nd year and want to prepare for leet from right now. so please guide me

129. 1136
    Trayambak Dev Srivastava:

My UPTU SEE Entrance exam-2010, Form No. is 749442, I am missplaced my Roll No. Please mail us on given ID . My date of birth is : 15.10.93.

130. 1135
    Lokesh:

how and where to get leet 2010 application form in madurai

131. 1134
    vishal sonis:

imy friend got 20702 rank in viteee .is there any chance of afmission

132. 1133
    supreet:

sir i want to take admission in anna university. i stay in mumbai n hv given my 12th exam from HP.. plz temme where can i get the form n when is the last date

133. 1132
    Akshay:

Can i join isro after doing 10+2 in physics,chemistry,maths.

134. 1131
    Amit:

Key dates of LEET forms for B.TECH in haryana

135. 1130
    arun Phartiyal:

Sir plz tell me the date of rajasthan b tech lateral entry 2010 and haryana b tech lateral entry through hscs (haryana state counselling society) as soon as possible

136. 1129
    T.G.Damodharan:

I want to know the councelling date for engineering department

137. 1128
    Himanshuk Sagar:

sir, i had failed in physics but my sixth subject had replaced it and i m pass and i do not want to waste my 1 year.
    so,could i get the admission?

138. 1127
    Himanshuk Sagar:

sir we are fail in physics but we have taken 6 subjects so the sixth subject replaces my physics so could i get admission?

139. 1126
    Ankit Kalra:

how can i get the admission in P.U. in Engg.
    & what is the procedure?

140. 1125
    vicky:

sir from when can i get b.arch councilling fom ? & where i can get sir?

141. 1124
    Mohit:

Sir you are requested to please mention the date of submission of haryana LEET 2010-2011 (for B.E/B.TECH)admission form.

142. 1123
    Rohit:

sir i want to go in mining enginering. where i apply? what is website for it?

143. 1122
    deepak:

what is the last date of leet registration?

144. 1121
    yash:

this tims aveable foms plz ask me?

145. 1120
    ANKIT:

is there any engeering college whose date of applyng is still left?

146. 1119
    I take addmission of mca:

I find addmission of mca

147. 1118
    supriya:

what is the date of leet registration for diploma holder for b.tech?

148. 1117
    Dimple:

What is the last date of Leet test of Haryana in 2010 & i want to fill Haryana LEET applicaion form on the base
    diploma
    kindly send me the site of leet application form

149. 1116
    Dimple:

What is the last date of Leet test of Haryana in 2010

150. 1115
    vikas:

i want to know my roll number. my form submission no. is 211382.

Pages: « 14 13 12 11 10 [9] 8 7 6 5 41 » Show All