9th January 2011, 11:14 PM

Can one get admission in engineering colleges of Maharashtra without having domile certificate but having 10th and 12th from Maharashtra state?

Hello , I have been staying in Mumbai since 4 years , my son has passed 10 std CBSE Examination from Maharashtra School , and now studying in 12 Standard in HSC Maharshtra Board ( S K Somaiya Jr. Colledge).

I do not have domicial certificate as i came from Gujarat , as my son has passed 10 th Std CBSE and will pass 12 std from Maharashtra will he be eligible for MH-CET and Admission to engineering as Maharastra state candidates .??

Thanks in advance.

Regards

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility for admission in reputed engineering colleges of Maharashtra? -- [New]
  2. What should I do to get a domicile certificate of Maharashtra?
  3. Is domicile certificate required for admission?
  4. Documents required after 12th standard for admission to Engineering colleges in Maharashtra?
  5. How can I get domicile certificate of Maharashtra? I have done SSC from Maharashtra and want to do engineering in Maharashtra
  6. Can I produce OBC certificate of Maharashtra without having caste certificate of Maharashtra state?
  7. Am I eligible for State Government Engineering College of Maharashtra through MH-CET being a candidate having completed 10th class from Uttar Pradesh and pursuing 12th class in Maharashtra?
  8. How can I get admission in Maharashtra Engineering colleges? How can I appear in MHT-CET exam?
  9. How to take admission in engineering college of Maharashtra after passing 12th from MP?
  10. Can I apply for MHT-CET having passed 10th class from Maharashtra and 12th class from outside Maharashtra having Domicile certificate of Maharashtra?
  11. What is the domicile eligibility for MH CET exam?