27th January 2011, 07:47 PM

Summer training in NHAI, Bihar for 45 days for student of Civil engineering from NIT, Hamirpur? Other construction companies in Bihar?

i am a civil engg student in nit hamirpur please give the address of nhai in bihar where i join in summer training for 45 days .also some other construction company in bihar .how to apply for summer trainning

Related Questions:
  1. How to get enroll for Summer Training in reputed Construction Companies?
  2. How can i apply for summer training in NHAI?
  3. How to go for summer vocational training in IOCl, Bihar?
  4. Names of the companies offering summer internship training for civil engineering in UP?
  5. Summer Internship/Training programme for B.Tech Civil Engineering 3rd year student in Uttar Pradesh and Bihar?
  6. List of companies which offer Summer Internship to B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) 3rd year student in Bihar?
  7. List of companies offering Industrial Training during summer vacations for ECE in Bihar?
  8. How to apply for summer training in constructions companies like DLF and Unitech for civil engineering -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Procedure of summer training in NTPC Bihar?
  10. How can I do Summer training in NTPC Barh in Bihar? I'm a student of Raajdhani engineering college Bhubhaneshwar
  11. How to apply for training in construction companies after completion of 2nd year of engineering?
  12. How can I apply for summer training in BSNL, BHEL, NTPC and other companies in Bihar? I am pursuing B.Tech(2nd year) with E&TC stream
  13. How to apply for summer training after passing 3rd year civil engineering?
  14. List of the construction companies along with their procedure, offering summer training for civil engineering students in Himachal Pradesh?
  15. List of Real State companies in Bihar providing training in Civil engineering? Eligibility criteria to apply for it? -- [New]
  16. How to apply for civil engineering summer training?